About Halls Chophouse

434 King St.
Charleston, SC 29403
View Larger Map

Halls Chophouse is American-Fine Dining, serving prime steaks, Lowcountry and fresh seafood specialties in an energetic, visually striking environment. Complemented by signature desserts, an extensive wine list, a vibrant bar and innovative, rich decor true to old-world steakhouses, Halls Chophouse is the latest restaurant offering in the heart of Charleston's Upper King Street design and dining district. A traditional American steakhouse with superior service and a knowledgeable staff, Halls Chophouse offers a classic and comfortable dining experience that will entice our guests to visit and enjoy time after time. We offer 2 private dining rooms for groups of up to 32 guests each with audio visual capabilities.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - Midnight, Sunday Brunch: 10:00am-2:00pm.
Bar is open Monday - Saturday starting at 4pm to close and 10:00am to close on Sundays!

Cross Street:
John St.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(843) 727-0090

Website:
http://hallschophouse.com/

Catering:
We are able to accommodate private breakfasts, brunch, lunchs and dinners for groups up to 100. Special menu and a la carte menus available.

Parking Details:
http://hallschophouse.com/contact-us#parking

Executive Chef:
Matthew Niessner

Private Party Facilities:
Business, social, or whatever the occasion, Hall’s Chophouse is the place for your next event. Our three Private Rooms can hold up to 40 people. State-of-the-art AV equipment and flat screens are also available to help you with any presentation needs. Set menus for large groups also available.

For private dining, groups, banquets, receptions and event reservations please call us at
(843) 727-0090.

Private Party Contact:
Tom Hall: 8437270090x

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Special Events & Promotions:
We are able to accommodate private breakfasts, brunch, lunchs and dinners for groups up to 100. Special menu and a la carte menus available.

Restaurant Photos

Petite Filet 8 Oz
She Crab Soup
strawberry shortcake
Dry Aged Bone In Ribeye And 16 Oz Lobster Tail
Fried Green Tomatoes
Beet Salad With Warm Brie Dressing
Fillet Mighon Steak
Crab Cake Benedict
Oysters Rockerfeller
Medium Rare Aged Ribeye with Sauteed Button Mushrooms & Basil Roasted Tomato - How Friday night Dinner was Done!
Burger
Ny Strip And Creamed Corn
NY Steak
Traditional Eggs Benedict
Tomahawk Bone-In Ribeye
Red Velvet Cake

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Halls Chophouse Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.9

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.9

service

4.9

ambience

4.7

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
South Carolina
Best Food
South Carolina
Best Service
South Carolina
11 More
Best Ambiance
South Carolina
Best Value
South Carolina
Steakhouse
South Carolina
Most Booked
South Carolina
Best Overall
Charleston
Best Food
Charleston
Best Service
Charleston
Best Ambiance
Charleston
Best Value
Charleston
Special Occasion
Charleston
Most Booked
Charleston
Best Restaurants in Downtown Charleston ›

special occasion (580)
fit for foodies (378)
romantic (348)
See All
notable wine list (291)
good for groups (232)
hot spot (220)
vibrant bar scene (190)
neighborhood gem (170)
great for brunch (156)
late-night find (47)
great for lunch (45)
kid-friendly (19)
scenic view (14)
great for outdoor dining (3)
Sort By:
Newest
6644 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The gospel brunch was even better than m ...

vip
 (South Carolina)
·Dined a day ago

The gospel brunch was even better than my expectations. Great food, uplifting songs.

We will come back often for the gospel brunch.

Halls attention to customer service is without equal.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

WOW! I am at a loss for words to describ ...

vip
 (South Carolina)
·Dined 2 days ago

WOW! I am at a loss for words to describe my first experience dining there. From the beginning it was hands down a truly wonderful experience. Just walking in we were greeting by Mr. Hall with a hand shake asking if this was our first time dining and if we were celebrating something special. We were in fact dining there for the first time and celebrating my dad’s birthday. You could see he was genuinely excited for us. It wasn’t long after we were seated with the rest of our party that we accidently bumped one of the water glasses spilling it on the table. Within seconds we had 10 waiters and waitresses at our table ready to change the linens and reset the table. It was impressive to say the least. Once everything was back to normal we were brought Champagne in celebration of my dad’s birthday. That really was a nice touch. Now onto the more important stuff….the food. For starters I ordered the Prime Steak tartar while others tried the She Crab soup. Both were excellent. For our entrees we ordered their Bison special (x2) which was a bison filet served with a mushroom risotto, the 24oz Bone-In Rib eye as well as the 16oz Rib eye (dry aged/heavy marbled). For our sides we selected their Pancetta Roasted Brussel Sprouts and the Baked Sweet Potato Skillet. The meat was cooked perfectly and the sides were delicious. We ended the night with a piece of their Double Chocolate Cake and a candle for the birthday boy. While on our way out we were again greeted by Mr. Hall who wished my dad a happy birthday and took my brother aside to make sure we and more specifically, my father, had enjoyed our experience. It is those touches that truly made this experience outstanding. I am already looking forward to my next dining experience and would love to try their Sunday Brunch.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best meal in a long time. Each item we o ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 3 days ago

Best meal in a long time. Each item we ordered was fabulous: the soups, crab cakes, steaks and the sweet potato casserole. The service was great. Will definitely return.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful martinis and grass fed option. ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined 4 days ago

Wonderful martinis and grass fed option. All staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our entire experience was great from the ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined 4 days ago

Our entire experience was great from the time we stepped in the door until we stepped out. First time ever being there and felt as though we were everyone's favorite customers.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Hall's great very personal. The owner co ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined 4 days ago

Hall's great very personal. The owner come over on several occasions and made the night so memorable.

Tags: fit for foodies, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Halls is one of my all time favorite res ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined 4 days ago

Halls is one of my all time favorite restaurants. Superb service, sincere concern that the meat is cooked just perfectly., outstanding wine list. Very good sides. Unbeatable beef cuts - both dry and wet cured.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Right there with the very best restauran ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined 4 days ago

Right there with the very best restaurants I have ever had the privilege to dine. Their wine list was excellent and the choice of steaks was superb. Everything was cooked to perfection. If you want to impress someone with fine food with a great atmosphere then this is the place.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and amazing service. Billy i ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined 4 days ago

Great food and amazing service. Billy is always an awesome host. This is mine and my wife's favorite spot for a romantic night out. Always fantastic!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was simply outstanding. One o ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined 5 days ago

Everything was simply outstanding. One of the best meals I've ever had.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My party had 5 people total. When every ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined 5 days ago

My party had 5 people total. When everyone ordered a steak and a side, the waiter failed to inform us the sides were family style and therefore not everyone needed to order a side. (He had the opportunity when two people ordered the mashed potato side.) Instead all of us were eating 5 sides and our bill came out to $350 with only two alcoholic drinks purchased. I am used to be better taken care of when I eat in downtown Charleston.

Tags: good for groups, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value2

The BEST restaurant in Charleston! Steak ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined 5 days ago

The BEST restaurant in Charleston! Steaks were delicious and bernaise sauce was top notch! The sides are large and easily fed two people! Service was amazing!!!! Greetings at the door with a hand shake and hug from Billy Hall! They treated us well for our anniversary! Will return!!! Best steak you will ever eat!

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Halls Chop House provides a top-notch di ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined 6 days ago

Halls Chop House provides a top-notch dining experience. Service is fantastic and food is among the best meals I have eaten. This is a must every time I visit Charleston. Dry aged tomahawk ribeye, Brussels sprouts, creamed corn and bread pudding. Also generous pours in cocktails.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ask about which sides have bread crumbs ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined 6 days ago

Ask about which sides have bread crumbs on top. Otherwise, you might end up with multiple sides with the same bread crumbs that taste the same.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

My wife and I recently had an anniversar ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined 6 days ago

My wife and I recently had an anniversary dinner at Hall's while vacationing in Charleston, and we had an excellent experience. We both got the 12 oz filet mignon and they were both cooked perfectly (we went with "rare warm"). This is definitely one of those steakhouses where you want to order it rare, because they know how to do it just right.

Our server, Brian, was also fantastic. He knew the menu inside and out, and he was able to answer any questions or requests we had. Speaking of which, I suggest that you ask your server how big certain sides and desserts are before you order. Brian made us aware that certain sides/desserts were big enough to be shared, and I'm glad he did, because I'm pretty sure the shrimp & grits skillet side (which was delicious; highly recommended) would be enough for someone's lunch. You will definitely walk away from this restaurant feeling full.

Atmosphere was cozy and romantic, so it's a good anniversary spot. The bar also has a meat & cheese plate that's complimentary for anyone sitting there, even for my me and my wife, who did nothing but drink water until our table was ready (we got there about a half hour before our 5:00 PM reservations).

The only potential downside is that it's pricey, but you know that going in. Even with the price, it's not a pretentious place, and they're just fine with business casual dress. We would definitely go back if we lived in the area.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely fabulous! Go ahead and prepar ...

 
 (NW Florida)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

Absolutely fabulous! Go ahead and prepare yourself for an expensive meal - just know that it will be among the best meals you've eaten. My husband had the Kansas City dry aged strip - it was tender and deliciously flavorful. I had a special, which was a bison filet with truffle butter and mushroom risotto. It was amazing. For sides, we had lobster Mac and cheese and pepper jack creamed corn. Both were great, though the steaks really are the centerpiece. Tip before you go - you can get half orders of sides, perfect for two people. The full size sides are better if you have a larger crowd. The server asked what the occasion was - I shared that I am pregnant and we received complimentary drinks (champagne for my husband, mock tail for me) and a free dessert. Such a nice touch! In fact, the owner presented us with our drinks and checked in one us twice. Service was remarkable. This is easily one of the best meals you will ever have and some of the best service you'll receive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

HALL'S CHOPHOUSE is our "go to" place fo ...

vip
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

HALL'S CHOPHOUSE is our "go to" place for celebration and always when we just need a darn good steak and super service. Hall's as generally been able to accommodate us for our favorite table. It's great to be greeted by Billy with his always huge smile and big hug. I know he does this for everyone, but he always makes everyone feel so welcome. And talk about that steak...always, consistently PERFECT. This time we tried different sides and were pleased with them as well. The night we enjoyed the evening was the first time we were able to enjoy the piano and sax players! terrific background music. And topping of the whole evening was the exquisite attentive service by Piper and the whole Hall's staff!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was amazing. We started with th ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

The food was amazing. We started with the fries green tomatoes. We shared the 16oz, dry aged ribeye, brussel sprouts, and loaded mashed potatoes. Dessert was the bread pudding. Everything was perfect. However, what stood out about the evening was Billy Hall. He made it a point to greet every guest, brought champagne to our table because we were celebrating a birthday, and stopped by during dinner to make sure everything was good. He opened the door when we left and thanked us for coming by. The rest of the staff was awesome. Justin was our waiter and was amazing. Overall an incredible dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

From the moment we walked in we were gre ...

 
 (Wilmington)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

From the moment we walked in we were greeted by the Hall family. They welcomed us and asked if we were celebrating a special occasion. We told them we were celebrating our 30 year anniversary. Mr. Hall brought us complimentary champagne before we ordered. Service was impeccable with focus on every detail. Best steak I've ever had! Thank you for a memorable evening!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

One of the "best of the best". Expensiv ...

 
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

One of the "best of the best". Expensive, but wonderful food, service, and management. The owners make a special point to visit each table to introduce themselves and make the diners feel special. We ordered the bison... it was very tender and flavorful, with a lovely presentation and well-matched accompaniments. Sides are large, enough for table-sharing, but 1/2-portion sides are available, and quite adequate for 2. A trip to Charleston is not complete without trying

Hall's Chophouse. You will not be disappointed!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

The best food in Charleston.

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

The best food in Charleston.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

As always, we love coming to Halls Choph ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

As always, we love coming to Halls Chophouse for Sunday Brunch. The food is delicious, the service is superb, and the owners are so kind. We will come again and again.

Tags: great for brunch, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Best brunch I have ever had. Steak Omel ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Best brunch I have ever had.

Steak Omellete and Benedict are out of this world.

Bloody Mary comes with some bacon, shrimp and a house infused vodka. The mimosa options to make your own at the table are also fantastic.

Gospel being sung while you eat after shaking hands with the Hall family when you walk in makes for a great experience.

I also have had a few dinners which I have left full and very satisfied.

Can't say enough good things.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Steaks are perfect. Sides are delicious. ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Steaks are perfect. Sides are delicious. Service and atmosphere are amazing. We make the trip several times a year.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I've been here 2 times, once for brunch ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

I've been here 2 times, once for brunch the other for late night dinner. The atmosphere is awesome and all of the Staff is friendly, polite, and helpful. The food is awesome and very fulfilling.

Tags: great for brunch, romantic, special occasion, late-night find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

DINNER AT HALL'S CHOP HOUSE ON KING STRE ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

DINNER AT HALL'S CHOP HOUSE ON KING STREET THAT FOLLOWED WAS DELIGHTFUL AND OUTSTANDING-THE SERVICE, CONGENIALITY OF OUR WAITRESS KAREN AND MULTIPLE ASSISTANTS AND MANAGER MADE YOU FEEL LIKE A VISITING DIGNITARY- WE WERE IMMEDIATELY SEATED IN A COZY CORNER UPSTAIRS EVEN THOUGH WE WERE 30 MIN. LATE FOR RESERVATIONS DUE TO THE FIVE OVATIONS AND 2 CURTAIN-CALLS FROM THE ENRAPTURED, WELL-MANNERED CHARLESTON AUDIENCE AT THE CONCERT !. THE SEAFOOD TOWER APPETIZER WAS STRATOSPHERIC! THE PRIME RIB WAS AS TENDER AND SUCCULENT AS THE SOFT, HOMEMADE BREAD. MY GUEST WAS EQUALLY PLEASED WITH THE AGED, WET RIB EYE AND LOADED BAKED POTATO. FIVE HOURS OF AUDITORY, VISUAL, AND CULINARY ECSTASY! THE PINEAPPLE VODKA MARTINIS WEREN'T BAD, BUT I WANTED A MANGO MARGARI

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service and food. Best steak I ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Excellent service and food. Best steak I've ever had. Amazing experience.

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ryan was the ideal waiter for our crowd! ...

vip
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Ryan was the ideal waiter for our crowd!!! I ran into him a few days later and he remembered us!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

If you have never dined at Hall's before ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

If you have never dined at Hall's before, make sure you check out their steak platter.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great is all I can say. We were there fo ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Great is all I can say. We were there for my sister-in-law and her husband's wedding anniversary. Billy Hall welcomed us when we walked in the door. All the staff that came to our table acknowledged their special day. Then..Billy comes over with complimentary champagne for the 4 of us to make it even more special. The service, the food (more than amazing, my husband is still raving about his steak!) and the overall welcoming feel is definitely 5-star worthy!! Kudos to Hall's!!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Hall Family continues to go over the top ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Hall Family continues to go over the top with quality, service and country family values that are beyond any other. Best restaurant in Charleston by far.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was my son's birthday and everyone ma ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

It was my son's birthday and everyone made it very special. Thank you for the extra touches!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great staff, friendly fast and understan ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Great staff, friendly fast and understanding .Best steak ever!

Tags: good for groups, late-night find, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Truly an experience. A member of the Hal ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Truly an experience. A member of the Hall family will be there to greet you. Along with the staff, the family makes sure your dining stay with them exemplary. We had a dry aged ribeye, filet, chipotle creamed corn, loaded mashed potatoes, and chocolate cake. It was all excellent. We will return every time we go to Charleston.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was fair, not really worth the ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

The food was fair, not really worth the price, dry aged steaks we had were not worth the price point. They were a bit too charred which masked the flavor but overall a good cut. A few guests were very loud and used inappropriate language (bachelor party)and a different party seated at another table was also loud and inappropriate behavior. I understand that space is limited but very large parties should be accommodated appropriately.

Tags: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Halls knows how to do things right. Grea ...

vip
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Halls knows how to do things right. Great food, great people and a GREAT TIME

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

This was my 4th time here, and the exper ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

This was my 4th time here, and the experience was amazing as always. Great food, great service and a fantastic evening.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fabulous place to eat. Service is outsta ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Fabulous place to eat. Service is outstanding and quality of food is excellent.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is our favorite restaurant in Charl ...

vip
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

This is our favorite restaurant in Charleston. Billy Hall is very personable and greets everyone upon their arrival.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was one of the best dinners we have ...

 
·Dined on July 15, 2016

This was one of the best dinners we have ever had, but in addition to the food, the level of service and friendliness was outstanding. We were greeted by the owner as soon as we entered. He introduced himself, told us that this was a family business and they all worked at the restaurant. In fact, you could sense that all the servers felt like family as well. At least 5 different people stopped by our table to see how everything was (and everything was great). They also spoke to us about where we were from, how we were enjoying our trip, etc. And everyone seemed sincere and genuinely happy to be working there. We really wanted dessert, but were too full to have any. Much to our surprise, a doggie bag was brought to our table when we were leaving. The manager told us it was a piece of lemon cheesecake to bring back to the hotel since we would get hungry later. What a wonderful and delicious surprise! On our way out, the owner made sure to ask us how everything was and to tell us to please stop by again. Without a doubt, we will!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.