About Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach

4441 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
View Larger Map

Chinois haute cuisine is meant to be enjoyed and experienced in the proper fashion. Let the fourth floor rooftop enclave of rich textures and hues mesmerize you with waves of exotic dishes. The name "Hakkasan" pays homage to the ‘Hakka’ people from the New Territories of Hong Kong while ‘san’ is the respectful Japanese form of address. This same tradition and respect goes into every menu item and how they are each prepared and presented. 

Come in and enjoy our Dim Sum lunch every Saturday and Sunday, 12 - 3 PM. Aficionados will enjoy the traditional and new menu items that take stir fry, soups, congees, vegetables and dumplings to whole new levels.

To complement our wine list, there is a $30 corkage fee (per 750 ML) for two bottles and $70 for any additional bottle (per 750 ML).

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Chinese, Dim Sum

Hours of Operation:
DINNER & LOUNGE
Sun - Thu | 6 - 11 PM
Fri & Sat | 6 PM - 12 AM

DIM SUM LUNCH
Sat & Sun | 12 - 3 PM

Cross Street:
44th & Collins

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(877) 326-7412

Website:
http://www.fontainebleau.com/web/dining/hakkasan

Parking Details:
ENJOY VALIDATED PARKING OF $15 when you savor a variety of delectable dining. (Validated parking will be confirmed at time of purchase. For non-in-house guests only.)

Executive Chef:
Lok Soon Ooi

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, High Tea, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Shrimp - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Hot and Sour Soup - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Spicy Assam Prawn In Baby Coconut - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Dim Sum Platter - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Lamb Pan Rolls With Eggplant Relish - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Dumplings - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Calamari - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Singapore Noodles - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Double Shot Espresso - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Mandarin Mousse - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Steamed Red Snapper With Dried Turnips in Soy Sauce - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Stir-Fried Beef With Szechuan Sauce - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Virgin Coconut and Litchie  Cooler - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Stir-Fried Shanghai Pak Choi With Shiitake Mushrooms - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Coconut Panna Cotta Passion Fruit Drizzle, Toasted Coconut - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Crispy Duck Salad - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Kowloon Cooler - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Spicy Chicken Fried Rice - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Sesame Prawn Toast - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Warm Chocolate Fondant - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Stir Fried X.O. Prawn With Pineapple - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Pepper Steak - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Mushroom Noodles - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Smoky Negroni - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
chocolate fondant - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Spring Onion Rice - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Duck - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Udon Noodle with Prawns - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Pork Chop - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Shrimp Toast - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Duck Roll - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Margarita - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Lava Cake - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Eggplant - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Panfried Vegetable Dumplings - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Dragonfruit Sorbet - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Wild Mushroom Hand Pulled Noodles - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Asparagus with lotus root lilly bulb - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Vegetarian Dumplings - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Wild Mushroom Lettuce Wrap - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Chocolate - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
mango sorbet - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Peking Duck With Caviar - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Sha Cha Sea Bass - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Mango Custard - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Prawn In Baby Coconut - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
BBQ Pork - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Szechuan Style Spicy Chicken - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Caviar - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Desserts - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Peking Duck - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Dim Sum - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Wild Mushroom Soup - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Char Sui Pork Puff - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Salt & Pepper Squid - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Black Truffle Roasted Duck - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Split Pea - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Won Ton Soup - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Vegetarian Dim Sum - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Chilled Jasmine And Fruit Soup With Lemon Sorbet And Financier - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Chocolate Volcano - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
braised lamb in clay pot - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Crispy Cereal Prawn - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Grey Goose Martini - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Grilled Shanghai Dumplings - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Black Pepper Beef Tenderloin - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Roasted Pa Pi Duck - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Fried Rice Vermicelli with Shredded Chicken - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Char Sui Pork Puffs - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Orange Chicken - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Steamed Seabass In Crispy Soybean Sauce - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Handpulled Mushroom Noodle - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Crispy Szechuan Shredded Ribeye - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Stir-fried Lotus Root, Asparagus and Lily Bulb - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Lobster Tsukemen - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Roasted silver cod with Champagne and Chinese Honey - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Pumpkin Dumplings - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Sauteed baby bak choy - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Lotus And Shrimp Dumplings - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Blue Wanda, Jasmine Fon Fon, Lost Heaven - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Chicken Claypot - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Jasmine Tea Smoked Spare Ribs - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL
Pi Pa Duck - Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL

Specials

Dim Sum Menu

Saturdays and Sundays from 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Specials

Dim Sum Menu

Saturdays and Sundays from 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Details

Hakkasan is now open for Dim Sum lunch every Saturday and Sunday from 12 PM - 3 PM, priced at $45 per person. Menu items include stir fry, soups, vegetables and dumplings that are seared, deep fried and steamed. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Sep 13, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 on Saturdays and Sundays from 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Hakkasan, Zagat rated as "top-of-the-charts" and a "unique, transporting" experience, made its US debut at Fontainebleau. The AAA Four Diamond Award recipient offers diners authentic Cantonese fare, complemented by a diverse collection of wines and sake, in a sleek setting with an alluring vibe.

Hakkasan - Fontainebleau Miami Beach Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.6

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

83% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Miami - Dade County
Best Restaurants in Miami Beach / South Beach ›

Special Occasion (56)
Fit for Foodies (44)
Romantic (43)
See All
Good for a Date (39)
Creative Cuisine (37)
Hot Spot (36)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
Modern Decor (27)
Good for Birthdays (27)
Good for Groups (26)
Tasting Menu (19)
Worth the Drive (19)
Authentic (18)
Fun (17)
People Watching (17)
Great for Lunch (16)
Cozy (16)
Bar Seating (16)
Vibrant Bar Scene (16)
Notable Wine List (15)
Business Meals (14)
Family Style (12)
Casual (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Good Vegetarian Options (10)
Happy Hour (9)
Great for Brunch (8)
Spicy (8)
Scenic View (7)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Tapas (7)
Late-night Find (6)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Healthy (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Kid-friendly (4)
Private Room (4)
Waterfront (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Seasonal (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Vegan (1)
Historic (1)
Dancing (1)
Sort By:
S
1992 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Reserved a table restaurant was empty. A ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

Reserved a table restaurant was empty. Arrived on time and young girl sat us facing the water and computer station. So disrespectful. Why and who would want to spend a lovely evening for that money in that location???!!! I looked at her like she was nuts and asked to be moved! Then when we left there were five or six of them at the front podium fooling around and rowdy with each other. Made you feel like you were at a quick takeout. So unclassy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service2
value2

Just amazing. And very importantly a div ...

 
 (London)·Dined 5 days ago

Just amazing. And very importantly a diverse and innovative wine list.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

OUTSTANDING - as always -a gem of a rest ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

OUTSTANDING - as always -a gem of a restaurant that allows the individual to thoroughly enjoy food

Tags: Cozy, People Watching, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Spectacular Delicious Well Prepared Food ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Spectacular Delicious Well Prepared Food! Excellent Attentive Service. Fantastic menu. Delicious specialty drink menu and fantastic wine selection. One of the finest Asian style restaurants we have ever been to anywhere in the world.

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The dumpling sampler was to die for!! Gr ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

The dumpling sampler was to die for!! Great flavors in the noodles and macadamia nuts with scallops were cooked to perfection! Get ready to spend money, it is a bit pricy!

Tags: Hot Spot, Family Style, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food, wonderful ambience, and tota ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Great food, wonderful ambience, and totally worth the price. We also loved the cocktails. Perfect for a celebration

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Disappointing for the price, service was ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Disappointing for the price, service was professional to the point of patronising and food is formularized to blandness

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

Outstanding food served perfectly by fri ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Outstanding food served perfectly by friendly, professional staff with a wonderful ambiance

Tags: Authentic, Bar Seating, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food reminded us of our eating exper ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The food reminded us of our eating experiences in China. Spectacular preparations and presentation. Every single dish we ordered was spectacular. As Michelin used to say "Worth a journey." We also loved that it was a serene atmosphere. So often, restaurants feel they have to be loud and in your face. Hakkasan clearly has the confidence to recognize this isn't what discerning diners are looking for.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food pretty bad. We had 3 appetizers, 2 ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Food pretty bad. We had 3 appetizers, 2 drinks and then decided to cut our losses and find another restaurant for dinner. Dumplings were thick & chewy, Szechuan chicken had slimy skin & fat in every bite. Crab corn soup was good. On the plus side, I liked how it was partitioned to create smaller cozy & quiet spaces.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

Great food! Best chinese restaurant in M ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great food! Best chinese restaurant in Miami. The service was very good too. The cocktails made to perfection!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Waiter was very helpful. Food was superb ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Waiter was very helpful. Food was superb. I look forward to going back next month when I return to the Fontainebleaui.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Perfect in every way Love when the staf ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Perfect in every way

Love when the staff from the hostess to the server enjoys serving and being in the know

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Four lovely ladies, ages varying from 55 ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Four lovely ladies, ages varying from 55 to 85, walking from the main lobby entrance to the easternmost elevator lobby via a bowling alley length ramp, up an elevator to a dark, closed In space on the 4th floor, to enjoy what is, frankly, a rather ordinary lunch, returning to same ramp, and walk thru to the westernmost exit, ending with a 45 minute wait for our vehicle retrieval from the valet. We are local and will not return, or recommend this "experience"; one exception, the wait staff is excellent. We imagine that your younger, evening diners and hotel customers must be keeping the restaurant Afloat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Very much recommended restaurant. We had ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Very much recommended restaurant. We had been there for our Anniversary and had a great time.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

One of the best places in miami

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 17, 2016

One of the best places in miami

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everytime I go to Miami I try to go to H ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Everytime I go to Miami I try to go to Hakkasan. I find the chinese food delicious and the way they make it is exceptional. Very creative, small portions to share, a great opportunity to try more then one dish. The ambient is beautiful, service is excelent as the music. They also have a very nice bar with great cocktails.

Tags: Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food and incredible service

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Excellent food and incredible service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

As always never a disappointment.... ama ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 13, 2016

As always never a disappointment.... amazing food, very well priced, fantastic staff! Really a great experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Probably my favorite Asian fusion restau ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Probably my favorite Asian fusion restaurant in the world. It's perfect for business dinners as everyone can share. Yummy beyond belief!

Tags: People Watching, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Being Chinese, we would not consider thi ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Being Chinese, we would not consider this authentic Chinese/Cantonese Cuisine but an American interpretation. But the food is solid and a close option to authentic cuisine while in Miami. Value is a bit high for the type of food. Service is very friendly, knowledgeable and good.

Tags: Tapas, Sunday Lunch, People Watching, Modern Decor, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Casual, Hot Spot, Spicy, Good for Groups, Fun, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Private Room, Business Meals, Comfort Food, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Late-night Find, Disabled Access, Vegan, Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Grateful experience! The service was ver ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Grateful experience! The service was very good, the waiter was Adriano, very nice guy!

Tags: Special Occasion, Family Style, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food and Service. Highly recom ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Excellent food and Service.

Highly recommend. We love our waitress and everything she recommended. Fantastic ambiance.

Tags: Cozy, Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem, Gluten Free Options, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, People Watching, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Afternoon Coffee, Comfort Food, Afternoon Tea, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Delicious but VERY EXPENSIVE for the amo ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Delicious but VERY EXPENSIVE for the amount of food. All in our party pretty much left knowing they would be hungry soon after leaving.

Tags: Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value2

Disappointing. We have always loved thi ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Disappointing. We have always loved this restaurant and rated it 5* despite the high tab because the food was remarkably good and remarkably consistent. This time around, we noticed they had raised the prices considerably on most items--like 30-40%, which is clearly outpacing inflation. In addition both the sha cha sea bass and the tea smoked ribs were dry due to overcooking. This was the first time we didn't rave about the food. I wonder if it is under new management, as they now seem to be milking the franchise name. With a good but not great bottle of wine the bill came to $500 for 4 people...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

A very expensive restaurant!! The food ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 2, 2016

A very expensive restaurant!!

The food was tasty and the service was great!

I expected that the restaurant will be more exiting..

The maybe need to light candles, pit fire outside

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Very nice. I would return.

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Very nice. I would return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

The services we had great. but they shou ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 1, 2016

The services we had great. but they should not have childrens for late dinners

Tags: Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Très bonne table, nous y revenons à chaq ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Très bonne table, nous y revenons à chaque séjour à Miami. Qualité, originalité, à recommander sans réserve, seul bémol, mais comme souvent à Miami, le niveau sonore des salles, de la musiqué, et parfois des voisins ..., donc demander une salle vers l'arrière, moins bruyante...

Tags: Ingrédients locaux, Idéal pour un rendez-vous galant, Décor moderne
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Food was off the charts good, everyone w ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Food was off the charts good, everyone was full & happy at the end of our meal

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful meal beautiful Place excelent ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Wonderful meal beautiful Place excelent service Highly recomended best duck ever

Tags: Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Hakkasan is special. BEST Peking duck an ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Hakkasan is special. BEST Peking duck and everything else is perfectly prepared as well. The only traditional dishes we ate were the duck and string beans. Very creative menu selection. I had an original cocktail which was a tasty blend of Rye Bourbon, fresh ginger and lemon...perfect! The wine list is too pricey and not intended for a limited budget and the parking at the Hotel is a pain - in fact, the valets try to insist you park up front for $50 or if you want your car retrieved in 30 mins he said $25 if we call in advance....I went to the other tower to retrieve the car for $15 and it took less than 10. We don't go frequently because the parking is a pain but the food IS exceptional. Wish it was easier to access - but it isn't.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Family Style, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Hervorragendes Restaurant mit überdurchs ...

 
 (Berlin)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Hervorragendes Restaurant mit überdurchschnittlichem Service. Absolut empfehlenswert

Tags: Leute beobachten, Geschäftsessen, Gemütlich, Passend für Feinschmecker
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Where do I start ... everything you hear ...

 
 (Surrey)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Where do I start ... everything you hear about the food at Hakkasan (hopefully all positive) is all true ... from the ambience to the food to the waiting staff ... you could not fault it! We were staying at the hotel celebrating my brothers birthday and so thought on the last night of our trip before heading back wes treat ourselves to an exceptional meal ... one to remember. It is highly recommended that you go for the dishes that at only available at the specific Hakkasan restaurants as you won't be able to get certain dishes at all their restaurants. We had the crispy shredded beef in Chinese honey served with mandarin pancakes, sesame prawn toast, duck rolls, stir fry spicy lamb with bamboo shoots, crispy Chilean sea bass with superior soya sauce, roasted chicken with spicy garlic, Hakka noodles with mushrooms and Chinese chives and spring onion egg fried rice. We finished it off with a decorative fondant cake which the chef had served on a slate with the words 'happy birthday' iced out in icing. One amazing meal full of flavours and while it maybe on the slightly pricier side for some ($345 for 4 including a cocktail each). it's definitely worth splashing out for that extra special occasion or just because you're in Miami ... enjoy 🤗😋

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I loved the place, the food was tasty an ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 23, 2016

I loved the place, the food was tasty and excellent also we receive an extraordinary service from staff. Worth the bill we paid. I would recomend it to everybody 100% +.

Tags: Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tasteful food , premium presentation, ni ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Tasteful food , premium presentation, nice atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

I had eaten at Hakkasan in London and co ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 22, 2016

I had eaten at Hakkasan in London and couldn't wait to dine here. My smoky Nigroni was a great start! Ended having two. We had dim sum platter, spicy soup, snapper entree. I had the roasted duck with black truffle and it was so tasty. Ended with the warm chocolate cake! To die for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We really enjoy it. The food is perfect. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 18, 2016

We really enjoy it. The food is perfect. Adriano was our waiter and could recomend perfect dishes and sakes

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent menu, great dim sum and crispy ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on October 17, 2016

Excellent menu, great dim sum and crispy duck! Service was outstanding and the seating layout allows for private conversations... we will be back, and encourage others to enjoy this superior restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always an amazing option

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Always an amazing option

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.