About Guard & Grace

1801 California Street
Denver, CO 80202
View Larger Map

Chef Troy Guard’s largest and most exciting concept, Guard & Grace, is a 9,000 square ft. modern American steakhouse located at 1801 California Street in downtown Denver. The sophisticated new space offers private dining areas, one of Denver's largest patios, an expansive raw bar, a wood burning oven and open kitchen.

Complimentary valet parking is located outside of the restaurant on California St.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Social Hour: Monday - Friday: 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm,
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Cross Street:
18th Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(303) 293-8500

Website:
http://www.guardandgrace.com/

Parking Details:
Complementary Valet

Executive Chef:
Troy Guard

Private Party Contact:
Jeorgette: x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
2nd Annual Rose & White Wine Party

http://guardandgrace.com/rose-white-wine-party-new-date-fri-june-5th-reservations-recommended/

Guard & Grace Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Service
Denver / Colorado
Hot Spot
Denver / Colorado
Steakhouse
Denver / Colorado
4 More
Best Overall
Denver
Best Service
Denver
Hot Spot
Denver
Steakhouse
Denver
Best Restaurants in Downtown / LoDo ›

Special Occasion (104)
Fit for Foodies (84)
Hot Spot (78)
See All
Romantic (60)
Notable Wine List (59)
Good for Groups (55)
Vibrant Bar Scene (41)
Great for Lunch (37)
Good for a Date (21)
Great for Outdoor Dining (19)
Modern Decor (17)
Good for Anniversaries (17)
Neighborhood Gem (16)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Business Meals (14)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Private Room (8)
Late-night Find (8)
Open Kitchen (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Great for Brunch (6)
Fun (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
People Watching (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Kid-friendly (4)
Scenic View (4)
Cozy (4)
Authentic (3)
Great Beer (3)
Wood Oven (3)
Organic (3)
Seasonal (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Healthy (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Casual (2)
Family Style (2)
Fireplace (2)
Outstanding Value (1)
Tapas (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Vegan (1)
Historic (1)
Spicy (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
Newest
602 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Very disappointed in service. It took an ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined 2 days ago

Very disappointed in service. It took an hour for steaks to come out after appetizers. One steak was very tough.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

We were celebrating a birthday and were ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined 2 days ago

We were celebrating a birthday and were provided a dessert to share among all of us - surprised to see on the bill the dessert was not complimentary as most restaurants in downtown Denver provide a complimentary dessert for a birthday celebration.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Pricey but good. We had a table reservat ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 4 days ago

Pricey but good. We had a table reservation but opted to dine at the bar since the bartenders were so nice.

Social hour drink specials until 6:00pm with creative mixed drinks.

We shared the lobster appetizer, it was good but definitely not worth $20. Black cod entree was worth every penny. 4oz filet was very good and cooked just right. Zucchini and squash side dish was huge. Could have fed 4 people.

Overall a nice experience and good food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Located in the heart of downtown Denver ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined 6 days ago

Located in the heart of downtown Denver this high-end steak house has a very modern/elegant decor with open kitchen views and private rooms available for large groups. My wife and I came here for our anniversary dinner last Saturday night. It's a busy restaurant so optimal reservation times are hard to come by. Ours was at 9:30 PM. We sat in the dining room and had a nice meal. We ordered the seafood tower for 2, filets, brussels sprouts and truffle mac & cheese. All of which came out timely and prepared well. Overall this place serves up really good food and offers a nice wine selection. The only complaint we have is the timing of our reservation and the "rushed" feel that came with our service. The waiter seemed to be in a hurry to get us out of there, and unfortunately it really affected our overall experience. In the restaurant business, they say service is what brings you back, and in this case I tend to agree. If i'm going to drop $350 on dinner for two, I need a little more "love" from the staff. We are huge fans of the TAG group here in town and frequent their restaurants often, but overall we were just a little let down by Guard and Grace.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Good for Groups, Private Room, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Guard and Grace delivers again! This was ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 24, 2016

Guard and Grace delivers again! This was a special occasion - a birthday. We had a cozy booth for two by a window. Appetizers of shrimp cocktail and beet salad were wonderful. The steaks make you understand why G and G has been voted as having the best steaks in Denver. Side dishes of gnocchi and Brussels sprouts were delicious. And, the atmosphere is fun and hip, but still laid back. Thank you, Guard and Grace! It was fabulous!!

Tags: Private Room, Bar Seating, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What a phenomenal experience. Kelly was ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

What a phenomenal experience. Kelly was our server. She knows her stuff! Awesome service and she know her menu and wine. Their team works like a well oiled machine. If I lived in Denver I would request her every visit.

Food wise it seemed liked every course was better and better . Charcuterie and cheese plate was delicious to start. Moved to the beef tartar with the duck confit raviolo. Raviolo was amazing, while I don't typically eat duck this was worth it. I am also not a fan of beef tartar, but this has changed my mind.

For dinner I tried the special, autumn pork. Holy moly! I am so glad I skipped the typical menu items. A must try side is the truffle gnocchi. Sweet potato Gratin was amazing. I could have had two of them.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We celebrated our 20th Anniversary there ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

We celebrated our 20th Anniversary there. Have been trying to get in for quite a while. We were treated very special for our anniversary. Sat outside on a gorgeous September evening. Our waiter was fabulous. He went above and beyond. The food was the best we've ever had! We were so impressed with the entire experience. Will be back with friends again and again!

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Private Room, Hot Spot, Romantic, Fireplace, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband ate here when it first opened ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

My husband ate here when it first opened when he was in Denver for business- and we traveled BACK to this restaurant from our home in OKC for a special birthday for him. Clearly - we think this restaurant is worth every penny. Fantastic menu, perfectly prepared food, amazing winelist and TOP NOTCH service.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was quite good but extremely ov ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

The food was quite good but extremely overpriced. Honestly, I've had better at much better prices.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value1

Excellent all around. We went for our 2 ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Excellent all around. We went for our 25th anniversary. Had the prime Filet Mignon. Best Filet I've ever had. Brussel sprouts were amazing. Gnocchi was amazing. The bread and butter was amazing. The service was top notch. We'll be back

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I've had lunch and dinner at Guard & Gra ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

I've had lunch and dinner at Guard & Grace numerous times. I really enjoy the chicken enchilada but it was not up to par on this visit. The chicken did not taste fresh and there were a lot of "scraps" of tendon and gristle. I hope it is better next time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

A wonderful evening! Food was tasty and ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

A wonderful evening! Food was tasty and beautiful, as always. Service was on point: clearing and resetting between courses was seamless, recommendations and pairings were delightful, and I enjoyed each sip and bite from cocktails to dessert. Do yourself a favor- order the gnocchi!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Steaks, great service, great wine ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Great Steaks, great service, great wine list

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wow, what a great place. Food and servic ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Wow, what a great place. Food and service were TOP notch. Well done Troy Guard!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was great; service was very goo ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

The food was great; service was very good and attentive; only problem with the restaurant is it's too noisy. It's great to see it busy and everyone having a great time, but you can't have any conversation with your party around your table.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, the atmosphere was NY skeek and the food was fabulous. The house salad was amazing. My wife had the salmon and I the sea bass special. Both were prepared exactly as we ordered and first rate.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything we tasted was delicious! We ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Everything we tasted was delicious! We each ordered a different side to share, steak was cooked perfectly, dessert was amazing, wait staff was excellent... I can't wait to go back!

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Business Meals, Great Beer, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Fun, Good for a Date, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, Happy Hour, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very noisy, hard to have a conversation

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Very noisy, hard to have a conversation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

I flew in to Denver for two things, the ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

I flew in to Denver for two things, the Broncos versus Panthers game and to eat at Guard and Grace. Both lived up to and surpassed the hype. Troy Guard has great reason to be proud. World class food that is only surpassed by the service.

Tags: Casual, Historic, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Vegan, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Wood Oven, Happy Hour, Great for Brunch, Disabled Access, Tapas, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Comfort Food, Open Kitchen, Hot Spot, Seasonal, Modern Decor, Spicy, Special Occasion, Private Room, Outstanding Value, Scenic View, People Watching, Fireplace, Afternoon Tea, Bar Seating, Tasting Menu, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Organic, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Great Beer, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very upscale atmosphere, wonderful knowl ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

Very upscale atmosphere, wonderful knowledgeable and friendly staff (both bartenders and wait staff), fantastic food! Definitely worthy of a repeat next time we visit Denver!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The steaks on our salads were extremely ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

The steaks on our salads were extremely undercooked ... I had specifically asked for medium and had rare. We alerted our server and she took the salads back to be fixed. When we got our new salads both of our steaks were well done. At that point we were over the experience and weren't about to complain again seeing as how our hour lunch was already running well over the time we had. I understand they may have been afraid to undercook, but I'd expect guard and grace would know how to cook a medium steak! I go here for lunch all the time and this was the first time I've ever had such a terrible experience. One of the salads was $30 because he got extra steak and we ended up not even eating it. I'm very disappointed, so much so I actually cancelled my reservation I had set for there on Thursday.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5

I took my wife and my mom to G&G for a j ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

I took my wife and my mom to G&G for a joint birthday celebration (their birthdays are only a few days apart). My wife's parents joined us to make a party of 5, with peole flying in from Seattle, Dallas, and Baltimore. We arrived ten minutes early for our 8:15 pm reservation, but we weren't seated until 8:30. The atmosphere was noisy enough that it was hard to hear across the table, but I suppose that is to be expected on a busy Saturday night. Appetizers were excellent and arrived quickly, but our server (Nathaniel?) apparently forgot about us after that. The bread arrived randomly after the appetizers with a halfhearted apology for the delay, and the salad course took forever. The entrees didn't arrive until nearly 10:30 pm, well after most of the other tables had been cleared. Of the five entrees, three were cold, one was lukewarm, and one was perfect. After we spoke with the manager, our server was stiff and borderline rude. We didn't get out of there until nearly 11 pm—over an hour after the birthday girls stopped having fun.

They did end up taking all the entrees off the bill and gave each of the birthday girls a $20 gift certificate, but I honestly think they should have take care of the whole meal. Our party had people travelled across the country to make this special birthday dinner happen, and you just can't replace a not-fun birthday dinner by comping a few entrees.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value2

The hype is real! One of the best meals ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

The hype is real! One of the best meals we have had in some time. Great service and conversation with the staff. Great information about food and wine.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were really looking forward to our di ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

We were really looking forward to our dinner at Guard and Grace but disappointed in the experience. Our reservations were for 7:15 but didn't get seated until 7:30. We ordered a bottle of wine right off but 10 min's later were told they were out of the wine we choose so we had to choose another bottle. Dinner service was very slow, we finished our first bottle before and ordered our second bottle before we even got out meal. We finally got our meal close to 9pm, the steaks were not up to our expectations. Brussels Spouts were very dry. We couldn't even see our meal as the table lighting was so dark. We are use to fine dinning but not up to our expectations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Fantastic. Best steak I've had in a long ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Fantastic. Best steak I've had in a long, long time.

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

This place was absolutely AMAZING. Our s ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

This place was absolutely AMAZING. Our server was incredibly knowledgeable, and the food was delicious. Started with a complementary amuse bouche (yummm). Then... the bread. Now, this ain't no Longhorns bread loaf we're talking about. I've never tasted anything like these rolls before. They're unique and homemade... or maybe they're just topping them with a little crack. Either way, you'll be jonesing for more. So. Good. Our entrees were awesome -- we had the Filet Mignon (with a big side of truffle mac and cheese) and the wild salmon (truly the winning dish of the night). I would highly recommend this place!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Modern Decor, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Excellent service and food. Staff every ...

 
 (Austin)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Excellent service and food. Staff every friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is my second time to join this rest ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

This is my second time to join this restaurant for business meetings. The first was last fall and we had a group in the back room that was very pleasant; the food was very good and well served. The experience last week was similar - very good service and the food was tasty and well prepared. My only complaint is that the price list for the wines offered appeared to be in the range of 15-20% over the price that most restaurants would charge - realizing that an up-charge over retail is expected but the charges were more than expected. However, the server found us a bottle of a super-Tuscan that was on a special sale that evening for $80 per bottle which was still more than I was planning to spend for a business meal between two associates - not clients that we would try to impress - but I appreciate the server initiative.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

First time experience - was not disappoi ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

First time experience - was not disappointed in any way. Greeted with a smile, seated to a table of our choice on the patio and the experience from there was terrific. Wonderful menu - exceptional attention to service needs and the food was amazing. Highly recommended!

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic experience. Superb food, outs ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Fantastic experience. Superb food, outstanding service from Josh. Can't fault it. Will be our new favorite restaurant.

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to G&G for our anniversary. The ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

We went to G&G for our anniversary. The service was outstanding, as was the food and drinks. A lot louder than usual, but maybe that's because it was lunch and I usually go during dinner.

Tags: Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the best steaks I've ever had and ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

One of the best steaks I've ever had and incredible service!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This restaurant is simply outstanding. T ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

This restaurant is simply outstanding. The food is delicious, and the service was some of the best we have ever had. Our waiter was very knowledgable and helpful. We would strongly recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was my wife's and my anniversary. We ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

It was my wife's and my anniversary. We enjoyed the evening very much. Service and food were wonderful. Our only complaint was that, for the price of a $300 evening, just maybe the sliver of cheesecake with the anniversary wish would be complimentary. Also, no refills on Soft Drinks. Really!!

Tags: Fun, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Wonderful service and the food is to die ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Wonderful service and the food is to die for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A little disappointed that I had to send ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

A little disappointed that I had to send a very rare filet back after I ordered medium, but other than that, it was wonderful! Service was impeccable and once they returned my steak is was one of the best I've had. Would go back in a heartbeat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

We celebrated our 10th Anniversary at Gu ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

We celebrated our 10th Anniversary at Guard and Grace and the service was great. We arrived a little earlier than our scheduled reservation and they were able to seat us early. They delivered a card which was signed by many of the staff congratulating us on our milestone.

The food was great although there were some things that we wouldn't order again. My NY Strip and the crispy brussel sprouts were stand out items on the menu.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Best steak restaurant in Denver! I check ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Best steak restaurant in Denver! I checked out this place while travelling to Denver for business, upon raving reviews from Singapore friends.

Service crew is excellent, attentive and knowledgeable. The Filet Mignons are cooked exactly as ordered, tender with unique smoky aftertaste. Try the side dish Brussel Sprouts and the Vietnamese steak salad with a little spice is recommended. Extensive wine list is well paired with steak.

Order coffee or tea after your meal, the surprise in final palate tasting is the restaurant self made cookie that is served with your beverage.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

My wife and I dined here celebrating our ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

My wife and I dined here celebrating our wedding anniversary. We were very pleased with this venue. We were greeted promptly on arrival and soon escorted to our table. Our waiter, 'Matt' was excellent. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and attentive. Seemed to always be there as and when needed.

All our dishes were timely served, beautifully presented, and delicious. Champagne; Assorted cheeses with grilled bread; seafood tower; Alaskan Salmon; Kobe ribeye; assorted ice cream and espresso.

Looking forward to a return visit.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Connor our waiter was great. Service wa ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Connor our waiter was great. Service was wonderful. Attentive without being overbearing.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.