About Grille 29

445 Providence Main Street, Ste 101
Huntsville, AL 35806
View Larger Map

Located in the heart of Providence in Huntsville, Alabama, Grille 29 offers diners a wide variety of dinner choices in a classy comfortable atmosphere. The specialties of the house are in the "From the Grille" menu section with tender cuts like our 8 oz. Filet Mignon and 12 oz. New York Strip Steak. Coupled with Shrimp with Jumbo Lump Crab Meat or broiled Jumbo Scallops, these savory and hearty entrees are uniquely presented and prepared to your liking. The stylish all wood bar at Grille 29 features full liquor service and is manned by some of the area's most professional and courteous bartenders. The wine list consists of 104 varieties of bottled wine, 52 of which are available by the glass. The enticing signature Martinis and cocktails enhance your overall dining experience. Make new friends and enjoy a drink at the bar or meet with old friends for drinks in the relaxing lounge.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Open 7 days a week for Lunch & Dinner

Lunch: Everyday (7 days per week) 11:00am - 4:00pm

Dinner:
Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 10:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 10:30pm
Sunday : 10:00am - 9:00pm
*Brunch Menu only available on Saturday and Sunday from 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Please note that we are closed on: New Years Day, Memorial Day, Labor Day, 4th of July, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.

Cross Street:
Hwy 72

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(256) 489-9470

Website:
http://www.grille29.com/

Entertainment:
-

Catering:
Grille 29 has quickly become the leader in upscale dining in Northern Alabama. As a seven- time winner of the Taste of Huntsville, Grille 29 has earned a solid reputation for excellence and menu creativity. Our Executive Chef has kept the ever-changing menu fresh,innovative, and current. We are excited about providing the same elegant experience in the comfort of your office, home, private event venue, or wherever your special occasion takes us. Our Catering program is designed to bring our professional services to you.

Parking Details:
-

Public Transit:
-

Executive Chef:
-

Private Party Facilities:
Grille 29 is the perfect place for your gatherings from 10 to 200 people. With a large banquet room and a classy, yet comfortable feeling, Grille 29 is ready to take your reservation for any occasion. Club meetings, family reunions and office parties are all reasons to choose Grille 29.

Private Party Contact:
Regina Burnett: 256-489-9476x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Chocolate Peanut Butter Truffle - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Peanut Butter Mousse - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Grouper Oscar - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Gorgonzola Bread Sticks - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Fish and Chips - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Raspberry Chocolate Mousse - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Ahi tuna - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Short Ribs - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Crab Cakes Egg Benedict - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
egg sandwich - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Cheesecake - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Cowboy Ribeye - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Gruyere Mushroom Burger - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Lobster Pot Pie - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Vegetable Frittata - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Burlee Trio - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Roast Beef Hash - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Peanut Butter & Chocolate Mousse - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Firecracker Shrimp - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Short Rib Tacos - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Chicken and Waffles - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Roast Half Duck - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Tiramisu - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
The Girl Scouts of North America Samoas Cheesecake - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Smoked Salmon Flatbread - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Appetizer Sampler - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Lobster and Shrimp Flatbread  - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Beet Salad - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Talipia - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Georges Bank Sea Scallops  - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Scottish Salmon Brulée - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Hunan Acadian Redfish - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Rootbeer Float Cheesecake - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Block Island Swordfish - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Tilapia w/ a Sauce Vierge, Grilled Polenta & Asparagus - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Carrot Cake - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Gorgonzola Fondue - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Caramel Mousse Pyramid - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Banana Split Cheesecake - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Warm Sour Cream Fudge Cake  - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Filet 29 - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Sirloin Steak - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Local Strawberry & Goat Cheese Salad With Blackened Salmon - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Grand Marnier French Toast - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Bourbon Filet Tips  - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Sesame Crusted Tuna - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Fried Redfish - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Filet Mingon - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Halibet Fish - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
Escargot - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL
salmon eggs benedict - Grille 29, Huntsville, AL

Grille 29 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Alabama
Contemporary American
Alabama
Best Overall
Huntsville
6 More
Best Food
Huntsville
Best Service
Huntsville
Best Ambiance
Huntsville
Best Value
Huntsville
Special Occasion
Huntsville
Most Booked
Huntsville
Best Restaurants in Huntsville ›

Romantic (41)
Good for a Date (38)
Special Occasion (38)
See All
Fit for Foodies (32)
Good for Anniversaries (30)
Good for Groups (24)
Great for Outdoor Dining (22)
Neighborhood Gem (22)
Quiet Conversation (22)
Business Meals (20)
Great for Brunch (19)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Great for Lunch (17)
Creative Cuisine (15)
Cozy (14)
Sunday Lunch (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Notable Wine List (10)
Modern Decor (8)
Hot Spot (7)
Casual (5)
Private Room (5)
Fun (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Family Style (4)
Kid-friendly (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Scenic View (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Healthy (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Authentic (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Seasonal (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
People Watching (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Organic (1)
Vegan (1)
Waterfront (1)
Great Beer (1)
Fireplace (1)
Sort By:
S
1703 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

My in-laws both had the crab cakes and a ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 6 days ago

My in-laws both had the crab cakes and as always they were awesome, my husband had the ginger lime sea bass which was outstanding. I had the stuffed scallops and loved them!

Never disappointing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always fantastic!

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Always fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Awesome experience. Our waiter (David?) ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Awesome experience. Our waiter (David?) was excellent. He made great suggestions and even convinced my wife to try the snapper. This is my go to place for good experiences!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was good but the food wasn't any ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Service was good but the food wasn't anything special for the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Fantastic food and fair prices. Loved th ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Fantastic food and fair prices. Loved the decor and the prompt service. To anyone, I would recommend the soufflé for dessert. Make sure to order the soufflé about 20 minutes before you're ready for dessert. Best soufflé I've ever had in my life.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

As always outstanding food. Very tasty. ...

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined on November 19, 2016

As always outstanding food. Very tasty. Great customer service.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Fun, Romantic, Private Room, Quiet Conversation, Disabled Access, Tasting Menu, Happy Hour, Family Style, Quick Bite, Molecular Gastronomy, Kid-friendly, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Normally I love Grille 29 for brunch but ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Normally I love Grille 29 for brunch but sadly this time they did not live up to my expectations. My French toast was very tough and had a burnt smell to it. I don't know if the chef was having an off day or what but French toast is pretty easy to make so I was disappointed. The muffins are now bite size so that was kind of a surprise when he served it. This too was a disappointment as it was pretty dry. The cheese grits were amazing as usual. The server was great and replaced my French toast right away. It will not deter me from going back but hopefully when I do the chef will be up to par.

Tags: Modern Decor, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

The steak was so soft and tender...it wa ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on November 12, 2016

The steak was so soft and tender...it was awesome!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Filet was excellent. My husband had the ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Filet was excellent. My husband had the pork chop. Both tender and cooked perfectly. Grits fantastic! Server was very nice and friendly. Our go to place.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Lobster Bisque was outstanding, and ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 31, 2016

The Lobster Bisque was outstanding, and everyone enjoyed their meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

The short ribs were dry and stringy and ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The short ribs were dry and stringy and there was very little crab in the stuffed scallops. Also, the scallop dinner was room temp when it reached the table. We had to as the waiter for a refill on water.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

Ordered the ny strip. I order steak at l ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Ordered the ny strip. I order steak at least once at every restaurant we eat at. I can honestly say I have had better steaks at logans, and I almost never eat steak there. If that's what you're in the mood for go to connor's. much better steak for a better price. We also ordered the firecracker shrimp which was good. (Same exact thing you can get at connor's or bonefish grille.) we also ordered the Gorgonzola fondue which was pretty good but very strong flavored. My wife also had a cesar salad which she said was good. Service was mediocre considering there was a full wait staff at 6:30 on a Friday evening and almost no one in the restaurant. I'm sure I will be back at some point but it will probably be with a group. I doubt we'll be making another trip back just the two of us. I was definitely disappointed considering all the good reviews.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

We had a wonderful time. We make a famil ...

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 24, 2016

We had a wonderful time. We make a family dinner here whenever we're in town. Never disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I brought my sister (from Metro Atlanta) ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 23, 2016

I brought my sister (from Metro Atlanta) to experience the great food at Grille 29. I was looking foward to showing her that the Huntsville/Madison County area had resturants on par with Atlanta's fine dinning establishments. I had ordered the Grouper Oscar on an eariler visit and recommended this dish highly for both its generous portion size and taste. The food was excellent but the portion size much smaller than at my previous visit.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Bar Seating, Great for Brunch, Gluten Free Options, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

Excellent food choice and excellent food ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 18, 2016

Excellent food choice and excellent food. Good beer choices (some locals). Price is high but well worth the price.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Grill 29 is always a great experience. ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Grill 29 is always a great experience. Lauren was great as usual and the food was wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Sunday Brunch, with 29cent mimosas f ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 16, 2016

The Sunday Brunch, with 29cent mimosas for the first hour is the best brunch bargain around. The food is great as well, but the service is excellent. Our server, Carolina, was very attentive.

Tags: Late-night Find, Cozy, Special Occasion, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

We spent our 27th Anniversary Dinner her ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 16, 2016

We spent our 27th Anniversary Dinner here...the food was fantastic and the service excellent! I would highly recommend Grille 29! Cheers,

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Good food, good service, nice atmosphere ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Good food, good service, nice atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

We really enjoyed a very pleasant Saturd ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on October 15, 2016

We really enjoyed a very pleasant Saturday Brunch. The food was fantastic and the customer focus was over the top. We tried the crab cake benedict and the chicken and waffles. Both dishes were outstanding.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter was amazing! The food was ama ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 12, 2016

Our waiter was amazing! The food was amazing! Thoroughly enjoyed this restaurant on our trip to Huntsville!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were served immediately and greeted b ...

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on October 9, 2016

We were served immediately and greeted by Travis. He was very personable and professional. We ordered from the brunch and lunch menu on a Sunday afternoon. The chicken & waffles, fish & chips and roasted chicken with rice and vegetables were all great choices and well prepared. It was a pleasant brunch experience for all of us.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I made reservations for Sunday brunch fo ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 9, 2016

I made reservations for Sunday brunch for me and two out-of-town friends. We waited 20 minutes for someone to take our order. While we were sitting in our booth waiting for our waiter, someone from the front desk called me to ask if I was going to honor the reservation. I told her we were in the restaurant waiting at that moment and that I had checked in when I first arrived. Finally, I had to get the assistant manager to find someone to take our food order. Then, we waited even longer for the food to arrive. Our waiter took orders from two tables around us, and they received their food before we even ordered. Later, he apologized saying that he got confused. I also ordered my second mimosa; the waiter brought two. No one drank the extra mimosa. When I finally got my check, I had been charged for the mimosa that I never ordered nor drank. I dine at Grille 29 often. Plus, I bring out-of-town guests to the restaurant. I was horrified at the lack of service and embarrassed that I had brought guests to that restaurant. It will be a long time before I return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

Incredible service. Delicious food. Coul ...

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Incredible service. Delicious food. Couldn't ask for a better experience. I love this place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, great service, great value. ...

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Great food, great service, great value. Consistent and dependable. Comfortable atmosphere.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice place, nice atmosphere, great servi ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Nice place, nice atmosphere, great service. Seemed expensive for no real reason. Food was good; had the New York strip, wife had a shrimp pasta. Did not seem that out of the ordinary to pay so much for either the atmosphere or food. Still enjoyed the experience.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Casual, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

Meal was good and portions generous, gro ...

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Meal was good and portions generous, grouper Oscar and crab stuffed scallops. We split a dessert, a peanut butter and chocolate cake that was very good but quite rich - sharing was more than adequate.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Great food and service. Our table was r ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Great food and service. Our table was ready when we arrived. Many times we have had to wait for our reserved table at other restaurants.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Grouper and scallops. Always great food!

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 29, 2016

Grouper and scallops. Always great food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. E ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 27, 2016

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent menu options, and very fairly priced. Will definitely dine here again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Another great meal at Grill 29. Since w ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Another great meal at Grill 29. Since we are living in the hotel across the street it is an easy choice.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Another great Brunch at Grill 29. Sunda ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Another great Brunch at Grill 29. Sunday Brunch is one of my favorites!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Service was excellent, food was fantasti ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on September 21, 2016

Service was excellent, food was fantastic and the atmosphere/ambiance was perfect. Comfortable upscale dining with a great attitude towards service and quality. Grille 29 is my preferred spot to take out of town guests. A wonderful experience as always.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Private Room, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Grill 29 is always a solid choice.

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 21, 2016

Grill 29 is always a solid choice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We went to Grille 29 to celebrate our 35 ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on September 19, 2016

We went to Grille 29 to celebrate our 35th anniversary and it was a great pick. We chose the Orange Beach Salad as our appetizer and it was a great choice. It was light and delicious and a great size to split and get started. For our entrée we both had the Grouper Oscar, my wife had the rice pilaf but I substituted the grits at the waiter's recommendation. We both agreed the grits were the way to go, the preparation with a little creamed sweet corn was excellent. We definitely plan to return.

Tags: Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The Brunch at Grill 29 is great. The ch ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 18, 2016

The Brunch at Grill 29 is great. The chicken and waffles was fantastic!!

Tags: Business Meals, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was great and Loren, our server, wa ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Food was great and Loren, our server, was awesome as always.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was great. Atmosphere was not. Ligh ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Food was great. Atmosphere was not. Lighting was harsh. Seating areas were vacuous and lacked intimacy. Other parties felt too close--not because they were seated adjacent but because there is no buffer in the dining room to segregate parties. Service was admirable. Decent value. Surprisingly good food. But, alas, the ambiance was woefully lacking. Although I loved the food, I wouldn't eat here again.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service4
value3

Wow! My wife and I went to Grill for he ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Wow!

My wife and I went to Grill for her birthday dinner. I am new to Huntsville and Grill 29 came highly recommended by many folks at work, including our local foodie guru.

We were seated near the bar, which wasn't my first choice of places to sit for a romantic dinner(I could have asked to move, but it wasn't that bad). There was an energetic group of folks sitting next to us, who were having a lively group conversation. I noticed that they were done with their meal and decided that they would depart soon enough.

Our server, Carolina (what a great name!), greeted us and took our drink order quickly. I ordered a fantastic single malt scotch and my wife had a glass of nice Merlot. We shared the cured meat and cheese platter for an appetizer. My wife had the Grill 29 Filet and I had the Stuffed Sea Scallops.

First let me talk about the service. Carolina was magnificent! She was there when we needed something and unobtrusive when we didn't need anything. She was a complete joy and really capped off a great dining experience.

Now the food. WOW, is just an understatement. The appetizer was fantastic with a nice selection of meats and cheeses. It really had all the bases covered. My wife's filet was cooked to perfection and butter tender. I swear you could have cut it with a spoon. My scallops were divine! First off, they were cooked perfectly. No rubbery chewy mess here. The crab stuffing added just enough flavor to make them amazing.

We had a wonderful evening at Grill 29. It was a combination of great food and fantastic service that made this my new favorite restaurant.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wonderful as usual!!!

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Wonderful as usual!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.