About Graziano's Coral Gables

394 Giralda Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134
View Larger Map

At Graziano's Parrilla Argentina, we bring to your table the freshest, most authentic and innovate Argentine Cuisine.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Argentinean, Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 4:30pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:30pm - 10:30pm, Friday: 4:30pm - 11:30pm Saturday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm, Sunday: 12:00pm- 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Le Jeune Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 774-3599

Website:
http://www.grazianosgroup.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is available.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Private Dining

Need a Private room? We're equipped to handle any type of function be it business or pleasure; Book your Corporate events, Conference, Baby shower, Bridal shower, Wedding rehearsal, Baptism, Communion, Birthday, Graduation etc. You name it we can plan it to perfection! Contact us via email or phone.

Graziano's Coral Gables Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Notable Wine List (9)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Casual (6)
See All
Business Meals (5)
Good for a Date (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Family Style (4)
Special Occasion (3)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Modern Decor (2)
Private Room (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Cozy (2)
Romantic (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Wood Oven (1)
People Watching (1)
Authentic (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Fun (1)
Seasonal (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Healthy (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Scenic View (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Hot Spot (0)
Sort By:
S
544 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food is very good. Amazing steaks!

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

The food is very good. Amazing steaks!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

The bone in rib eye was one of the best ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 3 days ago

The bone in rib eye was one of the best I ever had. The mussels were also excellent! Service very friendly and professional. I will definitely come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing service and food!

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Amazing service and food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great everything, service, food, everyth ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Great everything, service, food, everything was just perfect. Their desserts are very good and their grilled chicken is just to die for.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Como Debe Ser siempre

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Como Debe Ser siempre

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The meal was very good. Really enjoyed i ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 26, 2016

The meal was very good. Really enjoyed it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

short ribs !!

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 24, 2016

short ribs !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Always consistent, always great!

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Always consistent, always great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Table in a service station with the expe ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Table in a service station with the expected noisemakers.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

First time here and was very impressed. ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 18, 2016

First time here and was very impressed. I will definitely come back.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food and service are consistently good.

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Food and service are consistently good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

As usual, Grazianos gave us the perfect ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 11, 2016

As usual, Grazianos gave us the perfect family lunch moment. Excellent meats and grilled vegetables. No wine this time but tried new desert for me, The Padlova... ummm yami!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great food!! and great service Mario our ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Great food!! and great service Mario our server is always fantastic

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Same as always: great service, great foo ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Same as always: great service, great food.

Treated as when I was a frequent customer some time ago.

I must say that the acoustic is not very good making it hard to hold a low voice conversation.

Tags: Casual, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Amazing service Amazing food Great wine ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 5, 2016

Amazing service

Amazing food

Great wine choices

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Every single time I eat at this restaura ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Every single time I eat at this restaurant takes me back to Buenos Aires.

Superb wine list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Great steaks, wine list and service. Mus ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Great steaks, wine list and service. Must have a reservation.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Wood Oven, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Was a busy night. Food was rushed "witho ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Was a busy night. Food was rushed "without love"

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

It's a great restaurant to go especially ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 30, 2016

It's a great restaurant to go especially if you like a great steak.

Wonderful service, they are very attentive to details.

If you have a party or a lunch meeting it's great place to go.

As a realtor, I always recommend this restaurant to my clients and friends.

Tags: Casual, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Paleo Friendly, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Private Room, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Family Style, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had not been to Graziano's in a coupl ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We had not been to Graziano's in a couple of years due to distance. The salad and bone in ribeye were as good as ever. Good wine list also.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Buena experiencia y a precios razonables ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Buena experiencia y a precios razonables. La parrillada que comimos, así como las empanadas, bastante buenas. La atención muy buena. Altamente recomendable.

Tags: Casual, Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Family Style, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Food very good, service great, choices t ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Food very good, service great, choices too many,dessert fantastic, wines superb

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

The food is consistently superb! Have t ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 22, 2016

The food is consistently superb! Have truly never been disappointed. Very friendly and knowledgeable servers. It is always a dining experience and my husband is a very picky connoisseur! Love the ambiance too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Professional team. Very good food. Ok ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Professional team. Very good food. Ok value for money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I know this place, its usually very good ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 9, 2016

I know this place, its usually very good and yet today was an off day for the Chef. Ordered my steak medium rare and got it medium well. My friend ordered Carpaccio and Mussels, she said good yet not great. This place is expensive and no excuse. All food items were tasteless, no seasonings and the Chimichurri was flat and lifeless. It's been here for many years and as far as I know, same family ownership. Ignacio our server was attentive and kind.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Friendly and welcoming staff greet you a ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Friendly and welcoming staff greet you as you enter. Prompt service and good food and wine. Great selection of starters. Delicious grilled meats. Their grilled pork was especially flavorful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

After many years of going to this restau ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 26, 2016

After many years of going to this restaurant found the Quality of food, not at the same level as other Argentinian restaurants in the market. Especially the empanadas.

Tags: Seasonal, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

As usual Graziano's CG offers one of th ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 24, 2016

As usual Graziano's CG offers one of the best eatery in the area, specially if you are looking for great meats, excellent Argentinian style cuts and elaboration, and most of all superb wine list!

Truly recommend for any kind of occasion, from friends gathering, to family reunion and business delight meal.

Fantastic service and food quality. Not cheap place, but not excessive expensive as well....you want quality, then quality has a price!... Every time I go, i do enjoy it the most!...specially those plates that are not in the menu, but know they have!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I'm a fan of this place....until last ni ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 21, 2016

I'm a fan of this place....until last night. Service was frankly poor (I had to pour my own wine) and they made basic mistakes (like removing my empty plate when my partner was still eating). Not good. We picked the Miami Spice menu and it was just standard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1

Adrian was an amazing server. On our fir ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Adrian was an amazing server. On our first time there, he decided to listen to our questions and able to recommend from the appetizer through the dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food here is always amazing. A must try ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Food here is always amazing. A must try is the mixed grill parillada. We customized ours to have 'lechonsito' and a couple of prawn with a side of creamy polenta with red sauce. Extensive food and cocktail menu. Our server was beyond delightful and made the experience superb for us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing service, great atmosphere & deli ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Amazing service, great atmosphere & delicious food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A Wow factor for treating Miami Spice pa ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 5, 2016

A Wow factor for treating Miami Spice patrons like all! No minuscule or 1/2 portions and no need to ask for the Miami Spice menu! The way it should be for the locals that may go back. And we will! A lesson for the other participating Miami Spice restaurants. Loved it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent service, our waiter was super ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Excellent service, our waiter was super friendly, exquisite wine

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

My husband and I enjoyed a delicious mea ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 2, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed a delicious meal to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The service was great.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I recommend the meat, it is very good. ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 28, 2016

I recommend the meat, it is very good. The service staff is very nice. We had Emilio Moro wine and I have to say it is very delicious. Overall great place even for kids to eat with family spacious room in the back for a private event if need be.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food is good every time I've been th ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 27, 2016

The food is good every time I've been there the service is horrible. Spoke to a couple of my friends and all have told me the same.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

It was a great evening with wonderful fo ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 14, 2016

It was a great evening with wonderful food and great ambiance

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fabulous Miami spice menu !! We had the ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Fabulous Miami spice menu !! We had the ribeye steak it was outstanding !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food is good but I have noticed quality ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 12, 2016

Food is good but I have noticed quality of food is not the same, quality of meat and other products, service is slow, expensive list of wine, the best dish was the risotto al fungi- corderito lechal too dry, pulpo parrilla arrived cold and was replaced without panda sauce

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.