About Graziano's Coral Gables

394 Giralda Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134
View Larger Map

At Graziano's Parrilla Argentina, we bring to your table the freshest, most authentic and innovate Argentine Cuisine.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Argentinean, Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 4:30pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:30pm - 10:30pm, Friday: 4:30pm - 11:30pm Saturday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm, Sunday: 12:00pm- 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Le Jeune Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 774-3599

Website:
http://www.grazianosgroup.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is available.

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Takeout, Wine, Wine Bar

Private Dining

Need a Private room? We're equipped to handle any type of function be it business or pleasure; Book your Corporate events, Conference, Baby shower, Bridal shower, Wedding rehearsal, Baptism, Communion, Birthday, Graduation etc. You name it we can plan it to perfection! Contact us via email or phone.

Graziano's Coral Gables Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Steakhouse
Miami - Dade County
Best Restaurants in Coral Gables / Coral Way ›

notable wine list (27)
good for groups (20)
special occasion (18)
See All
fit for foodies (16)
neighborhood gem (16)
great for lunch (9)
kid-friendly (8)
romantic (7)
hot spot (5)
great for brunch (3)
great for outdoor dining (2)
late-night find (2)
scenic view (1)
vibrant bar scene (1)
Sort By:
Newest
454 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

If you want true latin argentinian food ...

Dined on June 24, 2016

If you want true latin argentinian food in Miami, this is the place. Empanadas are the best. All beef and chicken plates are excellent.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, great for lunch, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We had not been back to Graziano's in ma ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

We had not been back to Graziano's in many years, but happened upon it for Father's Day. We were pleasantly reminded of the excellent quality of meats that they do offer, but despite our reservations, it did take quite a while to get seated and the service was a bit slow overall, perhaps because of the day. Would recommend, but come hungry!!

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5

Quality of service from Mario and restau ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

Quality of service from Mario and restaurant owner Adrian.

food2
ambience2
service2
value1

Went here for a business dinner. Had to ...

Dined on June 14, 2016

Went here for a business dinner. Had to send back 2 steaks that were cooked to wrong temperature. Risotto was undercooked. Service was ok. But for not being busy it was pretty unattnetive.

food4
ambience4
service5

Always the perfect spot for out of town ...

Dined on June 13, 2016

Always the perfect spot for out of town business guests.

food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Good food

Dined on June 9, 2016

Great for Argentinian food and ambiance. The portions are generous and the food is delicious. The ambiance is truly Argentinian and the waiters are very knowledgeable and professional. In general, great steaks at a very reasonable price.

Tags: notable wine list
food5
ambience3
service5

Extensive menu, but waiter was helpful i ...

Dined on June 8, 2016

Extensive menu, but waiter was helpful in suggesting choices. The grilled flattened (airline brick ) Can't wait to return. chicken was outstanding, as was the skirt steak ( chirasco) . Definitely shareable portions. We will definitely go back!!!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding food

Dined on June 5, 2016

We went to this restaurant for the 2nd time for our anniversary the other day. It was such a pleasant experience! The manager, Adrian, took care of us personally, and gave us exceptional service! The food was out of this world. We had a seared and braised short rib with a red wine reduction served with creamy polenta which was to die for. we will be back!

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

One of the best places to eat in Miami, ...

vip
Dined on June 4, 2016

One of the best places to eat in Miami, great wine, steak, service, and reasonable prices.

food3
ambience2
service1

Ok food, good meat... Mussels dish, he a ...

vip
Dined on May 27, 2016

Ok food, good meat... Mussels dish, he alcohol wasn't burned properly and it was very strong. Panzanella was below average Empanadas and soups were great Service was HORRIBLE! Rude waiters and manager was nice but very confused Not going back

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This restaurant was a wonderful find. It ...

Dined on May 26, 2016

This restaurant was a wonderful find. It was quaint, the food and service were excellent and as an out-of-towner, it was a perfect first dinner out in South Florida.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A Gem

Dined on May 21, 2016

Old established restaurant; Food is always top quality. Crowded and noisey, but worth the inconvenience. Extensive wine list, bar service reasonable priced.

Tags: neighborhood gem
food4
ambience4
service4

Excellent choice to have an argentine di ...

vip
Dined on May 19, 2016

Excellent choice to have an argentine dinner

food5
ambience5
service5

As always graziano's was great!

vip
Dined on May 15, 2016

As always graziano's was great!

food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent food. Massive portions. I abso ...

Dined on May 14, 2016

Excellent food. Massive portions. I absolutely love this place.

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Graziano's never disappoints. I have bee ...

Dined on May 14, 2016

Graziano's never disappoints. I have been there many times already and it has never failed to deliver outstanding quality of its food and wine list. It is remarkable its owner is almost always attending customers and serving tables. It is really an excellent option in Coral Gables and Miami area in general. Excellent choise for meat lovers (including its lamb and pork) but also offers good risottos and delicate pastas.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Great experience for Mother's Day/evenin ...

Dined on May 8, 2016

Great experience for Mother's Day/evening. Mom had a blast with her boy.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, late-night find, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service4

Excellent food great service and super d ...

vip
Dined on April 28, 2016

Excellent food great service and super desserts. The manager was constantly making sure everything was satisfactory. It was a memorable experience

food5
ambience4
service5

Food, wine, service was outstanding. The ...

vip
Dined on April 16, 2016

Food, wine, service was outstanding. The best skirt steak in South Florida. We are never disappointed.

food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Outstanding meal

Dined on April 12, 2016

Meal was great, we had the Cordero (lamb) and it was well seasoned, tender and great. Service was personal and really good.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Yumm

vip
Dined on April 10, 2016

Will this is an awesome restaurant with a great scenic view great atmosphere and great food. It also includes some fantastic dishes and includes great service with a fast pace ambience and awesome decor. Juicy perfectly cooked churrazco and we also had the meat ribs entranas! wow amazing. Plus an empanada spinach and cheese very good and the sauseges OMG!! Perfection . Great wine list too never think eveytime you go it will be the same , its better. Very friendly staff and wow such smells hummmmm! A must see meat grill wow! Awesome drinks and desserts too come and aee just what perfection in Argentinian style cooking is!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

Cautious with Specials

vip
Dined on April 9, 2016

I always enjoy Graziano's. I think they are one of the best Argentinean restaurants in Miami area. I always struggle a bit with the service, as they always take their time to first greet you, offer a drink, etc. This last time, I brought my brother who was visiting and loves good meat. I knew exactly what he would enjoy the best, but the waiter insisted on the special of the day (Porterhouse for two), which resulted on less than average experience. I will continue coming to Graziano's, as I enjoy the food, the wine and the environment... but will stay out of the "specials" for now. Thanks

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service2

The bone-in rib eye was delicious and wi ...

Dined on March 19, 2016

The bone-in rib eye was delicious and wine selection is great but the service was severely lacking. Our server Maria was no where to be found. It took about 15 mins to place our dinner order then we never saw her again. We had to ask a bus boy for the check and a to go box. Would probably go there again as long as Maria is not my server.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience

Dined on March 6, 2016

not only the food was good but the service was outstanding and very friendly from the hostess to the waiters. great place

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great restaurant

Dined on March 6, 2016

This was our first visit and already know we will return when we visit Doral next year. Food was excellent. Service was excellent. Lots of food, you would do better to share some items. Restrooms could use some work. Noisy, but it really added to the experience. I saw several families with children and everyone seemed to be having a good time.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

A Long Waiting Time

Dined on February 28, 2016

One complaint, I had reservations for 8:30PM and they took an hour to get me a table.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the Best

vip
Dined on February 27, 2016

I've eaten in a lot of great steakhouses from Japan to Texas, Brazil to Hong Kong. Graziano's is one of my favorite. The service is great, the food is great and the wines are great. If I lived in Miami, this would be my weekly spot.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Awesome food service could be better a b ...

Dined on February 26, 2016

Awesome food service could be better a bit pricy

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A great Steak Place

Dined on February 23, 2016

We always love going there and will pick Graziano's over Morton's or Ruth Chris when looking for a great steak. The open kitchen as you walk in is impressive and the service matches the food quality.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Superb quality food and wine. The waiter ...

Dined on February 23, 2016

Superb quality food and wine. The waiter was knowledgable and everything came out exactly as ordered.

food5
ambience5
service5

Always a great place for lunch. Had the ...

Dined on February 18, 2016

Always a great place for lunch. Had the churrasco salad which was excellent. Service was terrific and the wine list great.

food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was outstanding. Only complai ...

Dined on February 14, 2016

Everything was outstanding. Only complaint is the noise level because we sat right next to the kitchen (my own fault for not moving). Food was amazing, service was fast.

food4
ambience2
service2
value3

Reservation not respected

Dined on February 12, 2016

Very good food. But despite having a reservation at 8 PM our table was ready 45 minutes late.

Tags: great for lunch
food4
ambience4
service4

One of the Best quality price ratio for ...

vip
Dined on February 9, 2016

One of the Best quality price ratio for meat in Miami

food5
ambience3
service4

Great Argentinian steakhouse. Been there ...

Dined on February 7, 2016

Great Argentinian steakhouse. Been there multiple times and you never go wrong. It's a relaxed atmosphere and quite noisy Overall I clearly recommend

food5
ambience5
service4

Excellent meat

Dined on February 5, 2016

Excellent meat

food5
ambience4
service4

Great BBQ ribs- "costillas". But it was ...

Dined on January 31, 2016

Great BBQ ribs- "costillas". But it was better two nights ago. Good service tonight but Better on a weeknight.

food5
ambience4
service3

Great place to have dinner

Dined on January 28, 2016

Great place to have dinner

food5
ambience4
service5

As always - fantastic.

Dined on January 25, 2016

As always - fantastic.

food3
ambience2
service3

Good food, good quality, high price

Dined on January 24, 2016

Good food, good quality, high price

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.