Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.17mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.35mi
  1. Distance: 0.17mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.35mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.17mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.35mi
  1. Distance: 0.17mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.35mi

About Graziano's Coral Gables

At Graziano's Parrilla Argentina, we bring to your table the freshest, most authentic and innovate Argentine Cuisine.

394 Giralda Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Argentinean, Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 4:30pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:30pm - 10:30pm, Friday: 4:30pm - 11:30pm Saturday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm, Sunday: 12:00pm- 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Le Jeune Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 774-3599

Website:
http://www.grazianosgroup.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is available.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Private Dining

Need a Private room? We're equipped to handle any type of function be it business or pleasure; Book your Corporate events, Conference, Baby shower, Bridal shower, Wedding rehearsal, Baptism, Communion, Birthday, Graduation etc. You name it we can plan it to perfection! Contact us via email or phone.

Graziano's Coral Gables Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Notable Wine List (18)
Business Meals (15)
Neighborhood Gem (15)
See All
Good for a Date (10)
Good for Anniversaries (10)
Casual (9)
Special Occasion (9)
Authentic (9)
Romantic (8)
Good for Groups (8)
Great for Lunch (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Family Style (6)
Wood Oven (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Cozy (4)
Kid-friendly (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Private Room (2)
Fun (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
People Watching (1)
Scenic View (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Healthy (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
S
571 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Excellent food and service. The steaks were amazing.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 11, 2017

always our favorite. We live in PA and always come here when we get down to MIA. Great Malbec selection and the beef is incredible. Friendly great service. st

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 7, 2017

simply amazing. it was so good we went 2 nights in a row

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 6, 2017

Food was over cooked and wrong order was brought to table. Poor customer service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Very disappointed, food prices were higher then our last visit a year ago.
Poor service, my wife's salad plate was removed before she was even finished.
Steaks were not grilled properly.
Took forever to get the check.
We will not be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 27, 2017

I am argentine, and this is THE BEST argentine restaurant in the whole Miami - Dade and Broward County area. The wine list is huge, with the best wines from Mendoza on most of its grapes - I recommend Las Perdices Malbec. The Filet Mignon is my absolute favourite, since it comes with a reduction that you can request on the side - please do so, so you can taste the perfect flavour of the meat - and the medium rare cooking temperature was absolutely on point.

Do we need more? Oh, yes: the resto is perfect for business during the day, and at night they have a cozy ambiance and a nice lighting that sets the mood for a good date.

Tags: Family Style, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Cozy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Subpar food for the prices they charge.Not going back
$90 for a chewy steak,sorry

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 24, 2017

We dine at Graziano's frequently and have never been disappointed. Ana was our server on this occasion and was quite knowledgeable of the menus, recommending a superb blended wine which was phenomenal with our selected main courses. We always recommend Graziano's!!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 20, 2017

The meat was good, I found there receipts and products you can find in Latin America.
It's nice and overall quality is good.
The noise in the restaurant was a bit annoying.
Waiters are ok. Not excellent but doing the job.
Nice to see the meat on the charcoal.

Tags: Business Meals, Wood Oven, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Excellent place to have a great steak!!! We had a very nice time there!!!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Excelente atención, la comida exquisita, lo recomiendo.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Camila , the bartender is awesome, the food great, see you soon guys

Tags: Family Style, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great food and service!!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The food was delicious. Service could have being a little better but after all, it was Valentines. Is not a romantic nor a fancy place but does the job.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We love the churasco and caesar salad at Graziano's. My husband and I share a large churasco and get one side dish and it is plenty of food for us.
We highly recommend it.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Best steaks! Family owned and operated and truly committed to top quality food.
We dined early at 5:30pm on Valentine's Day and we were a party of 4. Amazing experience and service from Leonardo a cousin of the Owners. Marco, Owner's son was also on hand and after 2.5 hours of pure decadence, we were complimented with Prosecco. Enjoyed a superb meal with my Mom, Daughter and Partner. Great place, service and family. Enjoy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The employees were very professional and attentive. Nothing went wrong. The service was very quick and the night was seamless. We love going to Graziano's. It's always a great experience and we do not have anything negative to say.

Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The 22 ounce bone in Rib Eye was fantastic. The GM served our table. Super nice. Fantastic customer service.

Tags: Authentic, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 9, 2017

This was my first visit to Graziano's, and it won't be my last. Our server made terrific appetizer, meal, and wine suggestions. Our meal included filet mignon, porterhouse steak, lamp chops, langostino, vegetables, and au gratin potatoes. The meal was served on a large wooden platter for family style dining.
It was a bit noisy, but that was due to so many customers...even on a Thursday evening.
The service was exceptional.

Tags: Family Style, Authentic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 6, 2017

I have had some business lunches at the restaurant and like it very much. The food is great and I recommend the 'vacio', 'bife de chorizo' and, of course, the famous empanadas. The wine selection is quite good as well. It can be a bit noise during the lunch time but still allows to have conversations. I like the place very much and plan to keep going there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Graziano's always delivers expectations and so was this time. Great food, ambiance and service.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Butcher's cut for our party of 3 was excellent. Adrian is always the perfect host.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 27, 2017

We go to Grazianos often. Their "vacio " cut is always good! Their "empanadas" are the best in Miami. Awesome Argentinian wine selection and a very good chocolate ice cream. Service is always very friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 25, 2017

As good as usual, this restaurant is always a good and save bet for meat. The wine list offers a great discount opportunities.

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Good service, good food. Hostess can do better job in welcoming people.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 15, 2017

The food is very good. Amazing steaks!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 14, 2017

The bone in rib eye was one of the best I ever had. The mussels were also excellent! Service very friendly and professional. I will definitely come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Amazing service and food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Great everything, service, food, everything was just perfect. Their desserts are very good and their grilled chicken is just to die for.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Como Debe Ser siempre

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 26, 2016

The meal was very good. Really enjoyed it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 24, 2016

short ribs !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Always consistent, always great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Table in a service station with the expected noisemakers.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 18, 2016

First time here and was very impressed. I will definitely come back.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Food and service are consistently good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 11, 2016

As usual, Grazianos gave us the perfect family lunch moment. Excellent meats and grilled vegetables. No wine this time but tried new desert for me, The Padlova... ummm yami!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Great food!! and great service Mario our server is always fantastic

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Same as always: great service, great food.
Treated as when I was a frequent customer some time ago.
I must say that the acoustic is not very good making it hard to hold a low voice conversation.

Tags: Casual, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 5, 2016

Amazing service
Amazing food
Great wine choices

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.