About Graziano's Coral Gables

394 Giralda Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134
View Larger Map

At Graziano's Parrilla Argentina, we bring to your table the freshest, most authentic and innovate Argentine Cuisine.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Argentinean, Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 4:30pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:30pm - 10:30pm, Friday: 4:30pm - 11:30pm Saturday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm, Sunday: 12:00pm- 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Le Jeune Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 774-3599

Website:
http://www.grazianosgroup.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is available.

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Takeout, Wine, Wine Bar

Private Dining

Need a Private room? We're equipped to handle any type of function be it business or pleasure; Book your Corporate events, Conference, Baby shower, Bridal shower, Wedding rehearsal, Baptism, Communion, Birthday, Graduation etc. You name it we can plan it to perfection! Contact us via email or phone.

Graziano's Coral Gables Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

notable wine list (28)
good for groups (23)
special occasion (20)
See All
neighborhood gem (18)
fit for foodies (16)
great for lunch (10)
romantic (9)
kid-friendly (8)
hot spot (6)
late-night find (3)
great for brunch (2)
scenic view (1)
vibrant bar scene (1)
great for outdoor dining (1)
Sort By:
Newest
442 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A Gem

Dined 4 days ago

Old established restaurant; Food is always top quality. Crowded and noisey, but worth the inconvenience. Extensive wine list, bar service reasonable priced.

Tags: neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

As always graziano's was great!

vip
Dined on May 15, 2016

As always graziano's was great!

food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent food. Massive portions. I abso ...

Dined on May 14, 2016

Excellent food. Massive portions. I absolutely love this place.

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Graziano's never disappoints. I have bee ...

Dined on May 14, 2016

Graziano's never disappoints. I have been there many times already and it has never failed to deliver outstanding quality of its food and wine list. It is remarkable its owner is almost always attending customers and serving tables. It is really an excellent option in Coral Gables and Miami area in general. Excellent choise for meat lovers (including its lamb and pork) but also offers good risottos and delicate pastas.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Great experience for Mother's Day/evenin ...

Dined on May 8, 2016

Great experience for Mother's Day/evening. Mom had a blast with her boy.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, late-night find, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service4

Excellent food great service and super d ...

vip
Dined on April 28, 2016

Excellent food great service and super desserts. The manager was constantly making sure everything was satisfactory. It was a memorable experience

food5
ambience4
service5

Food, wine, service was outstanding. The ...

vip
Dined on April 16, 2016

Food, wine, service was outstanding. The best skirt steak in South Florida. We are never disappointed.

food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Outstanding meal

Dined on April 12, 2016

Meal was great, we had the Cordero (lamb) and it was well seasoned, tender and great. Service was personal and really good.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Yumm

vip
Dined on April 10, 2016

Will this is an awesome restaurant with a great scenic view great atmosphere and great food. It also includes some fantastic dishes and includes great service with a fast pace ambience and awesome decor. Juicy perfectly cooked churrazco and we also had the meat ribs entranas! wow amazing. Plus an empanada spinach and cheese very good and the sauseges OMG!! Perfection . Great wine list too never think eveytime you go it will be the same , its better. Very friendly staff and wow such smells hummmmm! A must see meat grill wow! Awesome drinks and desserts too come and aee just what perfection in Argentinian style cooking is!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

Cautious with Specials

vip
Dined on April 9, 2016

I always enjoy Graziano's. I think they are one of the best Argentinean restaurants in Miami area. I always struggle a bit with the service, as they always take their time to first greet you, offer a drink, etc. This last time, I brought my brother who was visiting and loves good meat. I knew exactly what he would enjoy the best, but the waiter insisted on the special of the day (Porterhouse for two), which resulted on less than average experience. I will continue coming to Graziano's, as I enjoy the food, the wine and the environment... but will stay out of the "specials" for now. Thanks

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service2

The bone-in rib eye was delicious and wi ...

Dined on March 19, 2016

The bone-in rib eye was delicious and wine selection is great but the service was severely lacking. Our server Maria was no where to be found. It took about 15 mins to place our dinner order then we never saw her again. We had to ask a bus boy for the check and a to go box. Would probably go there again as long as Maria is not my server.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience

Dined on March 6, 2016

not only the food was good but the service was outstanding and very friendly from the hostess to the waiters. great place

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great restaurant

Dined on March 6, 2016

This was our first visit and already know we will return when we visit Doral next year. Food was excellent. Service was excellent. Lots of food, you would do better to share some items. Restrooms could use some work. Noisy, but it really added to the experience. I saw several families with children and everyone seemed to be having a good time.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

A Long Waiting Time

Dined on February 28, 2016

One complaint, I had reservations for 8:30PM and they took an hour to get me a table.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the Best

vip
Dined on February 27, 2016

I've eaten in a lot of great steakhouses from Japan to Texas, Brazil to Hong Kong. Graziano's is one of my favorite. The service is great, the food is great and the wines are great. If I lived in Miami, this would be my weekly spot.

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Awesome food service could be better a b ...

Dined on February 26, 2016

Awesome food service could be better a bit pricy

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A great Steak Place

Dined on February 23, 2016

We always love going there and will pick Graziano's over Morton's or Ruth Chris when looking for a great steak. The open kitchen as you walk in is impressive and the service matches the food quality.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Superb quality food and wine. The waiter ...

Dined on February 23, 2016

Superb quality food and wine. The waiter was knowledgable and everything came out exactly as ordered.

food5
ambience5
service5

Always a great place for lunch. Had the ...

Dined on February 18, 2016

Always a great place for lunch. Had the churrasco salad which was excellent. Service was terrific and the wine list great.

food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was outstanding. Only complai ...

Dined on February 14, 2016

Everything was outstanding. Only complaint is the noise level because we sat right next to the kitchen (my own fault for not moving). Food was amazing, service was fast.

food4
ambience2
service2
value3

Reservation not respected

Dined on February 12, 2016

Very good food. But despite having a reservation at 8 PM our table was ready 45 minutes late.

Tags: great for lunch
food4
ambience4
service4

One of the Best quality price ratio for ...

vip
Dined on February 9, 2016

One of the Best quality price ratio for meat in Miami

food5
ambience3
service4

Great Argentinian steakhouse. Been there ...

Dined on February 7, 2016

Great Argentinian steakhouse. Been there multiple times and you never go wrong. It's a relaxed atmosphere and quite noisy Overall I clearly recommend

food5
ambience5
service4

Excellent meat

Dined on February 5, 2016

Excellent meat

food5
ambience4
service4

Great BBQ ribs- "costillas". But it was ...

Dined on January 31, 2016

Great BBQ ribs- "costillas". But it was better two nights ago. Good service tonight but Better on a weeknight.

food5
ambience4
service3

Great place to have dinner

Dined on January 28, 2016

Great place to have dinner

food5
ambience4
service5

As always - fantastic.

Dined on January 25, 2016

As always - fantastic.

food3
ambience2
service3

Good food, good quality, high price

Dined on January 24, 2016

Good food, good quality, high price

food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The Great Graziano's of Coral Gables

Dined on January 23, 2016

There is a plethora of ‘steak houses’ in Miami that represent all kinds of international cuisines. Graziano’s is just one of them and after hearing so much about this place, I naturally just had to try it. I set up a reservation through Open Table for a Friday night. We arrived a tad early, were greeted well and immediately escorted to a waiting table. Service was quick to address immediate needs, taking a drink order and arranging bread & olive oil along with a couple of other small accompaniments. Menus were placed and I immediately got lost in the extensive wine list. So many fantastic choices. Our waiter was kind and eager to please, a rarity in Miami eateries it seems, and was on hand when needed without having to search around or attempt to flag down. Dinner was ordered, a combination of appetizers and entrees. JAMÓN CRUDO DE PARMA, QUESO MANCHEGO – Had to be the best Prosciutto I’ve had. CALABAZA A LA PARRILLA – Which my date had and she thoroughly enjoyed. OJO DE BIFE 12 OZ – Tender and perfectly grilled. PAPA ESPAÑOLA CROCANTE CON AJO, PARMESANO Y TRUFAS – most expensive potato chips I’ve ever had. To be clear, I had no idea what I was ordering but I was thinking of something different. I will say that even though they were potato chips, they were very good. The garlic Parmesan was delectable. Wine was a glad of an Argentinian Malbec and it was very good and not at all expensive. Water was brought to the table when the glasses got to ¼ full. This is also something that often gets overlooked but not this night, not at Graziano’s. I was very pleased with Graziano’s from start to finish. This is most definitely a place that I want to go back to, often. In my humble opinion, the best steak I’ve had in Miami that also came with a great dinner.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
food2
ambience1
service2

Unfortunately, it was not a pleasant exp ...

vip
Dined on January 22, 2016

Unfortunately, it was not a pleasant experience starting with the hostess who would have had us wait unnecessarily. Thankfully, the manager stepped in on his own. It was extremely tight, loud & not very friendly in general (worse than Brickell). Foodwise though, the soup was very good--as are the ones at Bird Rd. & so was dessert, but still not worth the hassle. Best to be safe than sorry, so will stick to the Bird Rd location.

food1
ambience4
service3
value1

Disappointed

Dined on January 10, 2016

The food was tuly underwhelming. The beef cuts ordered were overly fatty and the amounts truly pathetic. I had been there before and it was good. Never again. The only positive was the wine and the company. Prices ridiculous for the quality of beef served

Tags: notable wine list
food4
ambience5
service3

Food was great I do recommend just didn' ...

Dined on January 8, 2016

Food was great I do recommend just didn't like the service there the server gave us two mimosa when we only wanted one and our food took way too long to come out while other people got there's quicker and to top it off he never came by the table to see how we were service bad food was ok not impressed but it's ok

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Filet mignon

Dined on January 3, 2016

Delicious and perfectly cooked 12 oz filet mignon.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
food2
ambience2
service1
value2

switched menu, awful service

Dined on December 23, 2015

1. Though we did not go on a holiday or weekend, our lunch menus were arbitrarily changed to dinner one, which are significantly more expensive. 2. My parrillada was overcooked and dry. 3. Our waiter was totally ignorant about wines, my wife wanted a rose, he brought her a prosseco, then even remarked that he knew it was not the wine she wanted but "sometimes that is the way things are" 4. Had to ask for our waiter twice, for ice twice. I would have rather eaten sushi at home. Certainly not going back

food4
ambience3
service2

Food was great as always, but service wa ...

Dined on December 23, 2015

Food was great as always, but service was painfully slow

food5
ambience5
service5

Maria makes us feel at home.

vip
Dined on December 21, 2015

Maria makes us feel at home.

food5
ambience3
service5
value3

We could not have drinks at the bar whil ...

Dined on December 18, 2015

We could not have drinks at the bar while waiting because there was an event in the bar area. This cause anlot if traffic and noise bu people passing by the restaurants tables. Nonetheless, it was great. The server from Costa Rica was the best waiter in town.

Tags: good for groups, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food4
ambience2
service2

Food and wine were both very good, as al ...

Dined on December 13, 2015

Food and wine were both very good, as always! Really liked our waitress.

food5
ambience5
service5

Have been here many times, and not once ...

vip
Dined on November 25, 2015

Have been here many times, and not once has the food not been great. My favorite steakhouse in Miami!

food5
ambience4
service5

Reservation problems

Dined on November 19, 2015

I made a reservation for 7:30. We were seated at 8:10. Host offered a glass a wine to my party after I asked for it. The bar was closed for a private party. The GM should have had a better plan for his front staff. Once seated, the food and service is excellent..as always!

Tags: fit for foodies

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.