Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.17mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.35mi
  1. Distance: 0.17mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.35mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.17mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.35mi
  1. Distance: 0.17mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.35mi

About Graziano's Coral Gables

At Graziano's Parrilla Argentina, we bring to your table the freshest, most authentic and innovate Argentine Cuisine.

394 Giralda Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Argentinean, Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 4:30pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:30pm - 10:30pm, Friday: 4:30pm - 11:30pm Saturday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm, Sunday: 12:00pm- 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Le Jeune Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 774-3599

Website:
http://www.grazianosgroup.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is available.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Private Dining

Need a Private room? We're equipped to handle any type of function be it business or pleasure; Book your Corporate events, Conference, Baby shower, Bridal shower, Wedding rehearsal, Baptism, Communion, Birthday, Graduation etc. You name it we can plan it to perfection! Contact us via email or phone.

Graziano's Coral Gables Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.4

ambience

4.2

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Notable Wine List (21)
Business Meals (20)
Neighborhood Gem (17)
See All
Authentic (14)
Special Occasion (13)
Casual (13)
Good for Groups (12)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
Good for a Date (10)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Family Style (10)
Great for Lunch (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Wood Oven (8)
Romantic (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Kid-friendly (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Open Kitchen (6)
Cozy (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Fun (4)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Tapas (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Private Room (1)
Disabled Access (1)
People Watching (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
S
593 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

As always Graziano's in Coral Gables pairs good food with good service and a wide choice of wine to acompany your steak, lamb, fish or pasta (though primarily a restaurant for meat). Steaks, lamb and fish are excellent. Andrea signed for efficient service with a smile.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We had a great time for Mother's Day, great food, service was excellent!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Casual, Comfort Food, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 12, 2017

We had a post-graduation dinner - a party of 10. The service was incomparable, the food - shared appetizers, sides, and steaks were fantastic. The empanadas, au gratin potatoes, and all cuts of meats were top notch. The parilladas were terrific.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 30, 2017

The food is good The service sucks there take to much time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Suppose to be an excellent steak Argentinian restaurant but I had the worst meat ever as well for the service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on April 29, 2017

As always, quality meats, and way too much to eat. A trip back to Buenos Aires of 1980.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Hostess was nice as was the Bar tender, I was 30 minutes early so I had a glass of wine while waiting for the rest of my group. It would have been nice if they offered more than one Cabernet Sauvignon at the bar. I would call the restaurant very loud (not energetic) and our waiter could not talk loud enough for me to hear, eventually I had to stand up to hear what he said. Also, my chair was backed up to the wall with all the wine for sale by the bottle, 4 times during my meal I had to move so they could get the wine behind me. While they were getting the wine they stepped on my "Briefcase" an expensive leather Coach carry all. The food was middle of the road, but the place was packed so my taste must be bad. I have plenty of friends that go here regularly, but I won't be.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Always great. Good service. Fantastic food and wine. Highly recommended.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Very loud place. Hard to have conversations.
Difficult menu to follow.
Good wine selection.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Best Argentine restaurant Miami.
And when you say that it means the meat is very good!
Great and friendly service, and I recommend to have any meat grilled. They have an incredible fire place.
Excellent wine selection at a reasonable price and deserts (panqueque de dulce de leche) are great. We will be back!

Tags: Casual, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on April 16, 2017

My husband and I were visiting the Miami area and wanting a good steak. We found this restaurant on Open Table and highly recommend this place. Food was really good plus large portions for reasonable prices!!! Staff was friendly and very helpful as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 15, 2017

First time here. Saw the 500 or so reviews with 4+ stars so decided to give it a shot. So far, best meal I have had in the area. There is so much to choose from and very flavorful. Our party shared dishes and It Made It Even Better experience. Will definitely be back next time in Miami.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Very good service - the food was excellent and moderately priced given the good quality. If you are a fan of Olives - go ahead an order they have been marinating for days in Rosemary - Orange Peels and fresh garlic gloves amongst other seasonings -delicious. We ordered the large Vacio steak- more than enough for 2 and pork meal. The Steak was cooked to perfection and was delicious. Service was sharp, but not overbearing- which I enjoy. Will definitely recommend and will return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 8, 2017

way overpriced meat was tough getting a clear answer was just as tough.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 6, 2017

I can't count how many times I've been to Grazianos, and not once have I been disappointed! Best steaks in town (each and every cut). The wine list is amazing and the prices are totally better than most restaurants. You can't go wrong going to Grazianos

Tags: Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Fun, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Wood Oven, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Front of the house it was a disaster. Waited over 50 mins for an 8:30 reservation. Why take reservations when your not even going to honor it within 10-15 mins of it. Very disappointed. Also, no apologies for the wait from management just the server acknowledged we waited a long time. No compensation whatsoever ever. Just a really disappointing experience. Not sure if I would go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Had reservation at 8:30 got there at 8:15 and had to wait until 9:00 PM to be seated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Always yummy meat ! Nice space, good vibe
A littl pricy but worth the extra expense.
Entrana, asado( short rib) and ribeye are the top choice for me

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 24, 2017

Graziano's is a block and a half from our house and while we have eaten there periodically for years it is now our spur of the moment spot because of convenience and a menu that allows us to indulge in good salads, light Argentine specialties and/or excellent pastas. Portions are both generous and delicious. As we have introduced many of our friends to the place in recent months they have all wanted to return. We also buy regularly from their nearby market restaurant--meat, Argentine specialties and especially empanadas.

Tags: Family Style, Authentic, Casual, Tapas, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Disabled Access, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 23, 2017

2nd time at Graziano's. Great steaks. Great sides and apps. Great selection of Argentinian wines. Great service. Not too fussy. Causally elegant. Thanks for treating an out-of-towner like a regular. Can't wait to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Excellent food and service. The steaks were amazing.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 11, 2017

always our favorite. We live in PA and always come here when we get down to MIA. Great Malbec selection and the beef is incredible. Friendly great service. st

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 7, 2017

simply amazing. it was so good we went 2 nights in a row

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 6, 2017

Food was over cooked and wrong order was brought to table. Poor customer service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Very disappointed, food prices were higher then our last visit a year ago.
Poor service, my wife's salad plate was removed before she was even finished.
Steaks were not grilled properly.
Took forever to get the check.
We will not be going back.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 27, 2017

I am argentine, and this is THE BEST argentine restaurant in the whole Miami - Dade and Broward County area. The wine list is huge, with the best wines from Mendoza on most of its grapes - I recommend Las Perdices Malbec. The Filet Mignon is my absolute favourite, since it comes with a reduction that you can request on the side - please do so, so you can taste the perfect flavour of the meat - and the medium rare cooking temperature was absolutely on point.

Do we need more? Oh, yes: the resto is perfect for business during the day, and at night they have a cozy ambiance and a nice lighting that sets the mood for a good date.

Tags: Family Style, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Cozy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Subpar food for the prices they charge.Not going back
$90 for a chewy steak,sorry

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 24, 2017

We dine at Graziano's frequently and have never been disappointed. Ana was our server on this occasion and was quite knowledgeable of the menus, recommending a superb blended wine which was phenomenal with our selected main courses. We always recommend Graziano's!!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 20, 2017

The meat was good, I found there receipts and products you can find in Latin America.
It's nice and overall quality is good.
The noise in the restaurant was a bit annoying.
Waiters are ok. Not excellent but doing the job.
Nice to see the meat on the charcoal.

Tags: Business Meals, Wood Oven, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Excellent place to have a great steak!!! We had a very nice time there!!!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Excelente atención, la comida exquisita, lo recomiendo.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Camila , the bartender is awesome, the food great, see you soon guys

Tags: Family Style, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great food and service!!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The food was delicious. Service could have being a little better but after all, it was Valentines. Is not a romantic nor a fancy place but does the job.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We love the churasco and caesar salad at Graziano's. My husband and I share a large churasco and get one side dish and it is plenty of food for us.
We highly recommend it.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Best steaks! Family owned and operated and truly committed to top quality food.
We dined early at 5:30pm on Valentine's Day and we were a party of 4. Amazing experience and service from Leonardo a cousin of the Owners. Marco, Owner's son was also on hand and after 2.5 hours of pure decadence, we were complimented with Prosecco. Enjoyed a superb meal with my Mom, Daughter and Partner. Great place, service and family. Enjoy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The employees were very professional and attentive. Nothing went wrong. The service was very quick and the night was seamless. We love going to Graziano's. It's always a great experience and we do not have anything negative to say.

Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The 22 ounce bone in Rib Eye was fantastic. The GM served our table. Super nice. Fantastic customer service.

Tags: Authentic, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 9, 2017

This was my first visit to Graziano's, and it won't be my last. Our server made terrific appetizer, meal, and wine suggestions. Our meal included filet mignon, porterhouse steak, lamp chops, langostino, vegetables, and au gratin potatoes. The meal was served on a large wooden platter for family style dining.
It was a bit noisy, but that was due to so many customers...even on a Thursday evening.
The service was exceptional.

Tags: Family Style, Authentic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 6, 2017

I have had some business lunches at the restaurant and like it very much. The food is great and I recommend the 'vacio', 'bife de chorizo' and, of course, the famous empanadas. The wine selection is quite good as well. It can be a bit noise during the lunch time but still allows to have conversations. I like the place very much and plan to keep going there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.