About Graziano's Coral Gables

394 Giralda Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134
View Larger Map

At Graziano's Parrilla Argentina, we bring to your table the freshest, most authentic and innovate Argentine Cuisine.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Argentinean, Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 4:30pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:30pm - 10:30pm, Friday: 4:30pm - 11:30pm Saturday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm, Sunday: 12:00pm- 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Le Jeune Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 774-3599

Website:
http://www.grazianosgroup.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is available.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Private Dining

Need a Private room? We're equipped to handle any type of function be it business or pleasure; Book your Corporate events, Conference, Baby shower, Bridal shower, Wedding rehearsal, Baptism, Communion, Birthday, Graduation etc. You name it we can plan it to perfection! Contact us via email or phone.

Graziano's Coral Gables Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Steakhouse
Miami - Dade County
Best Restaurants in Coral Gables / Coral Way ›

Notable Wine List (13)
Special Occasion (8)
Good for Birthdays (8)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Family Style (6)
Great for Lunch (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Business Meals (5)
Good for Anniversaries (5)
Kid-friendly (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Casual (4)
Open Kitchen (3)
Authentic (3)
Good for a Date (3)
Fun (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Wood Oven (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Scenic View (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Cozy (2)
People Watching (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Hot Spot (1)
Seasonal (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Romantic (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Private Room (1)
Sort By:
S
494 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Amazing service Amazing food Great wine ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined 3 days ago

Amazing service

Amazing food

Great wine choices

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Every single time I eat at this restaura ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 6 days ago

Every single time I eat at this restaurant takes me back to Buenos Aires.

Superb wine list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Great steaks, wine list and service. Mus ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Great steaks, wine list and service. Must have a reservation.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Wood Oven, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Was a busy night. Food was rushed "witho ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Was a busy night. Food was rushed "without love"

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

It's a great restaurant to go especially ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 30, 2016

It's a great restaurant to go especially if you like a great steak.

Wonderful service, they are very attentive to details.

If you have a party or a lunch meeting it's great place to go.

As a realtor, I always recommend this restaurant to my clients and friends.

Tags: Casual, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Paleo Friendly, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Private Room, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Family Style, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had not been to Graziano's in a coupl ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We had not been to Graziano's in a couple of years due to distance. The salad and bone in ribeye were as good as ever. Good wine list also.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Buena experiencia y a precios razonables ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Buena experiencia y a precios razonables. La parrillada que comimos, así como las empanadas, bastante buenas. La atención muy buena. Altamente recomendable.

Tags: Casual, Acogedor, Almuerzo del domingo, Estilo familiar, Con vista a la calle
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Food very good, service great, choices t ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Food very good, service great, choices too many,dessert fantastic, wines superb

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

The food is consistently superb! Have t ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 22, 2016

The food is consistently superb! Have truly never been disappointed. Very friendly and knowledgeable servers. It is always a dining experience and my husband is a very picky connoisseur! Love the ambiance too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Professional team. Very good food. Ok ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Professional team. Very good food. Ok value for money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I know this place, its usually very good ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 9, 2016

I know this place, its usually very good and yet today was an off day for the Chef. Ordered my steak medium rare and got it medium well. My friend ordered Carpaccio and Mussels, she said good yet not great. This place is expensive and no excuse. All food items were tasteless, no seasonings and the Chimichurri was flat and lifeless. It's been here for many years and as far as I know, same family ownership. Ignacio our server was attentive and kind.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Friendly and welcoming staff greet you a ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Friendly and welcoming staff greet you as you enter. Prompt service and good food and wine. Great selection of starters. Delicious grilled meats. Their grilled pork was especially flavorful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

After many years of going to this restau ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 26, 2016

After many years of going to this restaurant found the Quality of food, not at the same level as other Argentinian restaurants in the market. Especially the empanadas.

Tags: Seasonal, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

As usual Graziano's CG offers one of th ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 24, 2016

As usual Graziano's CG offers one of the best eatery in the area, specially if you are looking for great meats, excellent Argentinian style cuts and elaboration, and most of all superb wine list!

Truly recommend for any kind of occasion, from friends gathering, to family reunion and business delight meal.

Fantastic service and food quality. Not cheap place, but not excessive expensive as well....you want quality, then quality has a price!... Every time I go, i do enjoy it the most!...specially those plates that are not in the menu, but know they have!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Authentic, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I'm a fan of this place....until last ni ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 21, 2016

I'm a fan of this place....until last night. Service was frankly poor (I had to pour my own wine) and they made basic mistakes (like removing my empty plate when my partner was still eating). Not good. We picked the Miami Spice menu and it was just standard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1

Adrian was an amazing server. On our fir ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Adrian was an amazing server. On our first time there, he decided to listen to our questions and able to recommend from the appetizer through the dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food here is always amazing. A must try ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Food here is always amazing. A must try is the mixed grill parillada. We customized ours to have 'lechonsito' and a couple of prawn with a side of creamy polenta with red sauce. Extensive food and cocktail menu. Our server was beyond delightful and made the experience superb for us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing service, great atmosphere & deli ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Amazing service, great atmosphere & delicious food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A Wow factor for treating Miami Spice pa ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 5, 2016

A Wow factor for treating Miami Spice patrons like all! No minuscule or 1/2 portions and no need to ask for the Miami Spice menu! The way it should be for the locals that may go back. And we will! A lesson for the other participating Miami Spice restaurants. Loved it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent service, our waiter was super ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Excellent service, our waiter was super friendly, exquisite wine

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

My husband and I enjoyed a delicious mea ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 2, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed a delicious meal to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The service was great.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I recommend the meat, it is very good. ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 28, 2016

I recommend the meat, it is very good. The service staff is very nice. We had Emilio Moro wine and I have to say it is very delicious. Overall great place even for kids to eat with family spacious room in the back for a private event if need be.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food is good every time I've been th ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 27, 2016

The food is good every time I've been there the service is horrible. Spoke to a couple of my friends and all have told me the same.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

It was a great evening with wonderful fo ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 14, 2016

It was a great evening with wonderful food and great ambiance

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fabulous Miami spice menu !! We had the ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Fabulous Miami spice menu !! We had the ribeye steak it was outstanding !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food is good but I have noticed quality ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 12, 2016

Food is good but I have noticed quality of food is not the same, quality of meat and other products, service is slow, expensive list of wine, the best dish was the risotto al fungi- corderito lechal too dry, pulpo parrilla arrived cold and was replaced without panda sauce

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Food good, service good but a little pri ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 3, 2016

Food good, service good but a little pricy especially sharing a steak salad with two empanadas a half bottle of wine and a cortadito each for two people

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

The food is exceptional, te place and se ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 23, 2016

The food is exceptional, te place and service is okay. I recommend this restaurant if you are looking for great food Argentinian style, it is the place.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Always great! Small snafu with waitress ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 19, 2016

Always great! Small snafu with waitress forgetting wine order.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Fabulous! The grilled provolone appetize ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on July 14, 2016

Fabulous! The grilled provolone appetizer was outstanding, as was the tenderloin. Perfect attentive service as well. I'll return soon!

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tables are tight. We were seated for 5. ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 5, 2016

Tables are tight. We were seated for 5. I was the only women, so with four men at a four top and me, it was very close. For a business dinner, this was uncomfortable.

The service was very good. The meal was outstanding. The servers were cosmopolitan and understood the various needs of the guests.

I would recommend Graziano's highly. Just ask for a larger table.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Food came cold.

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 5, 2016

Food came cold.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value3

I am very disappointed about my experien ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 3, 2016

I am very disappointed about my experience in Graziano.

I am from Argentina and I had very different expectations about the quality of food.

I chose Graziano's and order one of my favorite parts of an asado: costillas al asador, which are not common to find in the US.

First, I ordered medium rare and they served it very rear.

Second, the quality of the beef was very poor. 80% fat, 20% beef, which not only impacts the experience of eating a great asado, but also it made me and my friends sick the rest of the day.

Third, the wine list is extremely overpriced for what is offered. Example: Chateaux View was at $ 70, when it cost $15 at the supermarket.

Lastly, when we ordered the dessert we asked for expresso which came after we finished it.

In summary, if you want real Argentinean food, do not go to Graziano's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

This was my second time , and food was n ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on July 2, 2016

This was my second time , and food was not as great as I remembered .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

If you want true latin argentinian food ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 24, 2016

If you want true latin argentinian food in Miami, this is the place. Empanadas are the best. All beef and chicken plates are excellent.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We had not been back to Graziano's in ma ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 19, 2016

We had not been back to Graziano's in many years, but happened upon it for Father's Day. We were pleasantly reminded of the excellent quality of meats that they do offer, but despite our reservations, it did take quite a while to get seated and the service was a bit slow overall, perhaps because of the day. Would recommend, but come hungry!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Quality of service from Mario and restau ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 18, 2016

Quality of service from Mario and restaurant owner Adrian.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Went here for a business dinner. Had to ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 14, 2016

Went here for a business dinner. Had to send back 2 steaks that were cooked to wrong temperature. Risotto was undercooked. Service was ok. But for not being busy it was pretty unattnetive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

Always the perfect spot for out of town ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 13, 2016

Always the perfect spot for out of town business guests.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Good food

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 9, 2016

Great for Argentinian food and ambiance. The portions are generous and the food is delicious. The ambiance is truly Argentinian and the waiters are very knowledgeable and professional. In general, great steaks at a very reasonable price.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.