Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.17mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.35mi
  1. Distance: 0.17mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.35mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.17mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.35mi
  1. Distance: 0.17mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.35mi

About Graziano's Coral Gables

At Graziano's Parrilla Argentina, we bring to your table the freshest, most authentic and innovate Argentine Cuisine.

394 Giralda Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Argentinean, Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 4:30pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:30pm - 10:30pm, Friday: 4:30pm - 11:30pm Saturday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm, Sunday: 12:00pm- 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Le Jeune Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 774-3599

Website:
http://www.grazianosgroup.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is available.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Private Dining

Need a Private room? We're equipped to handle any type of function be it business or pleasure; Book your Corporate events, Conference, Baby shower, Bridal shower, Wedding rehearsal, Baptism, Communion, Birthday, Graduation etc. You name it we can plan it to perfection! Contact us via email or phone.

Graziano's Coral Gables Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Business Meals (15)
Authentic (14)
Good for Groups (13)
See All
Good for Birthdays (12)
Notable Wine List (12)
Casual (12)
Good for a Date (9)
Great for Lunch (9)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Special Occasion (8)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Kid-friendly (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Cozy (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Fun (3)
Healthy (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Romantic (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Tapas (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Great Beer (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Live Sports (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Sort By:
S
629 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Our waiter did not write order and as a result wrong food item brought for one in our group - meat was first received at wrong temperature and sent back - the upon returning the beef was identified as the wrong order - a filet was ordered and different cut was brought to table - waiter then argued that it was same price for meal - THAT WAS NOT THE ISSUE! as a result the guest chose to go without a meal because the others in the group were done eating so no point in ordering food and having everyone wait ... also guest was english speaking and language was an issue

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 28, 2017

Usually this restaurant is delicious. I hope this was just an off day but the provoleta was almost uncooked.

The worst thing was I ordered the arugula salad with artichokes and steak and they brought me one just like it but instead of artichokes I eventually found blue cheese. Not sure if the oversight was from the waiter or the kitchen but either way not wonderful.

Tha waiter was unable to explain what happened but was nice enough to bring me the macchiato I ordered on the house.

I am not sure when or if I will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2
value3

 
·Dined on August 27, 2017

Love the food and environment. We come all the time with our family and friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
·Dined on August 26, 2017

I was very disappointed with the food quality for the price. My waitress was extremely professional and knowledgeable, but she definitely influenced me to order a LOT more food than we could have ever eaten. I ended up spending more than double what I ever expected. I won't go back there to eat, unfortunately.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Perfect! My sister and I loved it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 21, 2017

The service is very good and they have s large selection of everything from appetizers to dessert. Their chicken is excellent and so are all their meats. My one disappointment was the Pavlova which is very far from any Pavlova I have ever had. It was good but it was not Pavlova!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 20, 2017

great churascos and the mushroom risotto was excellent. Deserts also very good.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 19, 2017

Late reservation. Great space, friendly people and wonderful food. Our waiter, while nice, could have been a bit more attentive!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 18, 2017

Second time we have dined here while in Coral Gables. The meat is delicious and have a wide range of entrees. All of the meat is cooked on their spit. Portions are very generous. Come hungry. Nice wine list and very professional staff. Will definitely be back .

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 14, 2017

We went there for the Miami Spice menu - unfortunately the first course options are pretty poor - I choose the grilled octopus and it was shamefully overcooked and very tough. My partner choose the house made mozzarella which has a white anchovy garnish. The anchovies were very overpowering of the entire dish. We should have known better though. The other option was sweetbreads. Our main courses were delicious - mine was a simple pasta and my partner had the rib-eye which is the best main course to choose. The desert was an apple crepe - with ice cream and caramel - the crepe, ice cream and caramel were great - the apples were a struggle - very tough to eat and noticeably not freshly cut. The service was excellent and the drinks were good. I would say this is a restaurant that has a Miami Spice menu but I would not order from it again. There are many better options. They were also set for two large groups that night - so there was no seating available away from the very hot windows - definitely need to work on better air conditioning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 14, 2017

I was disappointed with this lunch.
I took my business group to this restaurant and everyone ordered the food, the service was fast, but the food was not what we expected, we have been clients of this place for many years, and this time the food not represent the Grazianos quality.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

Everything we had was delicious! Looking fwd. to the next visit.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Business Meals, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
·Dined on August 11, 2017

Great food and service- they should separate group from casual business meals as these can create noisy environment

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 28, 2017

Great food and service all around.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 24, 2017

My favorite place to take out of town guests. Adrian runs Miami's best streak house.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 23, 2017

The best steakhouse in Miami! Meat is juicy and the desserts are amazing! Worth every dollar!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined on July 20, 2017

Empanadas, Beef milanesa, a glass of Malbec. What else do you need? Food and service very good. Ambiance nothing special

Tags: Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 13, 2017

probably the best slow-cooked short ribs I've ever had

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 13, 2017

the meal was excellent. the steak was outstanding as was the risotto. we also did the wine special on Thursday and the wine was terrific as well.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 10, 2017

It is becoming a cliche that everytime that we go to Grazianos I have to say it was excellent. My only problem with Grazianos is that we do not have one in Central Florida and we have to wait when we go to Miami once or twice a year.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Healthy, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Live Sports, Casual, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 9, 2017

Always a great experience. Food is delicious & service is always on point!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Berlin)·Dined on July 5, 2017

Food and service are of an acceptable level, wines are extremely overpriced, about 5 to 6 times the cost of it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 30, 2017

If you are a meat lover, this is the place to be , excellent meats and outstanding service

Tags: Casual, Cozy, Paleo Friendly, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 27, 2017

We ordered the ribs, ojo de bife, french fries (they no longer serve the thick ones) the papa gratinada and the panqueque con dulce de leche. Everything was delicious except for the bread, which was clearly reheated. Our server was awesome and so was the hostess!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Grazianos maintains its high level of great food and service. We have been going for the last years and it is always as good as the first time. This time we invited some friends that live in Miami that had never been before in Grazianos and they loved it.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 21, 2017

That SPINELLI S steak for 2 is out of this world!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 10, 2017

As always, food was delicious. This is one of our favorite go to restaurants. Ceasar salad and churasco with my hubby.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on June 6, 2017

We have passed by this place for years and sadly, never went in.... until recently.....and we have now gone twice!!!

Great meats, really good drinks and the wine list is spectacular and reasonably priced....

Try it, you'll like it!

Tags: Authentic, Local Ingredients, Fun, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 5, 2017

Cumpleaños

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 28, 2017

What a wonderful experience - amazing meat entrees made on wood fired grill area. Daily specials - and amazing service! We loved everything about our visit!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Fun, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Our family of five Went to Graziano's to celebrate my wife's and daughter's birthdays. I rarely write negative reviews however this is an exception. Very disappointed!

First, when the hostess took us to the back room, it was very warm. I asked about the temp and was told the back room had no air conditioning. As the front room was not crowded (and at least 5-10 degrees cooler) I was disappointed we were not offered a table in front.

Waiter was very slow to respond to us throughout our meal and even forgot to order one of our sides. It obviously did not come out with our order and we were almost finished with the meal when it arrived. When he brought out three wines he "recommended" he gave us no pricing.

I also noted another family had special birthday dessert (with staff singing Happy birthday). I requested that with our waiter and he said no problem. He never delivered.

Between sweating during our dinner and the terrible service it was not our best birthday celebration.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service2
value3

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Average at best. Overpriced for what you received. Quality was mediocre. Service was not great.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 27, 2017

Nice place and nice food. Just small details here and there that did not make the place exceptional. But i was satisfied with the experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on May 25, 2017

We had a 9:30 pm reservation and had to wait half and hour for the table.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

As always Graziano's in Coral Gables pairs good food with good service and a wide choice of wine to acompany your steak, lamb, fish or pasta (though primarily a restaurant for meat). Steaks, lamb and fish are excellent. Andrea signed for efficient service with a smile.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We had a great time for Mother's Day, great food, service was excellent!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Casual, Comfort Food, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 12, 2017

We had a post-graduation dinner - a party of 10. The service was incomparable, the food - shared appetizers, sides, and steaks were fantastic. The empanadas, au gratin potatoes, and all cuts of meats were top notch. The parilladas were terrific.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 29, 2017

The food is good The service sucks there take to much time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Suppose to be an excellent steak Argentinian restaurant but I had the worst meat ever as well for the service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on April 29, 2017

As always, quality meats, and way too much to eat. A trip back to Buenos Aires of 1980.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Casual, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.