About Graziano's Coral Gables

394 Giralda Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134
View Larger Map

At Graziano's Parrilla Argentina, we bring to your table the freshest, most authentic and innovate Argentine Cuisine.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Argentinean, Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 4:30pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:30pm - 10:30pm, Friday: 4:30pm - 11:30pm Saturday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm, Sunday: 12:00pm- 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Le Jeune Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 774-3599

Website:
http://www.grazianosgroup.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is available.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Private Dining

Need a Private room? We're equipped to handle any type of function be it business or pleasure; Book your Corporate events, Conference, Baby shower, Bridal shower, Wedding rehearsal, Baptism, Communion, Birthday, Graduation etc. You name it we can plan it to perfection! Contact us via email or phone.

Graziano's Coral Gables Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.1

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Notable Wine List (16)
Good for Groups (14)
Special Occasion (12)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Great for Lunch (7)
Romantic (5)
Kid-friendly (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Late-night Find (1)
Sort By:
Newest
468 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food is good every time I've been th ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined 3 days ago

The food is good every time I've been there the service is horrible. Spoke to a couple of my friends and all have told me the same.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

It was a great evening with wonderful fo ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

It was a great evening with wonderful food and great ambiance

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fabulous Miami spice menu !! We had the ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Fabulous Miami spice menu !! We had the ribeye steak it was outstanding !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food is good but I have noticed quality ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Food is good but I have noticed quality of food is not the same, quality of meat and other products, service is slow, expensive list of wine, the best dish was the risotto al fungi- corderito lechal too dry, pulpo parrilla arrived cold and was replaced without panda sauce

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Food good, service good but a little pri ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Food good, service good but a little pricy especially sharing a steak salad with two empanadas a half bottle of wine and a cortadito each for two people

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

The food is exceptional, te place and se ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

The food is exceptional, te place and service is okay. I recommend this restaurant if you are looking for great food Argentinian style, it is the place.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Always great! Small snafu with waitress ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Always great! Small snafu with waitress forgetting wine order.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Fabulous! The grilled provolone appetize ...

 
 (San Antonio)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

Fabulous! The grilled provolone appetizer was outstanding, as was the tenderloin. Perfect attentive service as well. I'll return soon!

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tables are tight. We were seated for 5. ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

Tables are tight. We were seated for 5. I was the only women, so with four men at a four top and me, it was very close. For a business dinner, this was uncomfortable.

The service was very good. The meal was outstanding. The servers were cosmopolitan and understood the various needs of the guests.

I would recommend Graziano's highly. Just ask for a larger table.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Food came cold.

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

Food came cold.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value3

I am very disappointed about my experien ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

I am very disappointed about my experience in Graziano.

I am from Argentina and I had very different expectations about the quality of food.

I chose Graziano's and order one of my favorite parts of an asado: costillas al asador, which are not common to find in the US.

First, I ordered medium rare and they served it very rear.

Second, the quality of the beef was very poor. 80% fat, 20% beef, which not only impacts the experience of eating a great asado, but also it made me and my friends sick the rest of the day.

Third, the wine list is extremely overpriced for what is offered. Example: Chateaux View was at $ 70, when it cost $15 at the supermarket.

Lastly, when we ordered the dessert we asked for expresso which came after we finished it.

In summary, if you want real Argentinean food, do not go to Graziano's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

This was my second time , and food was n ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

This was my second time , and food was not as great as I remembered .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

If you want true latin argentinian food ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

If you want true latin argentinian food in Miami, this is the place. Empanadas are the best. All beef and chicken plates are excellent.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We had not been back to Graziano's in ma ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

We had not been back to Graziano's in many years, but happened upon it for Father's Day. We were pleasantly reminded of the excellent quality of meats that they do offer, but despite our reservations, it did take quite a while to get seated and the service was a bit slow overall, perhaps because of the day. Would recommend, but come hungry!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Quality of service from Mario and restau ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Quality of service from Mario and restaurant owner Adrian.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Went here for a business dinner. Had to ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 14, 2016

Went here for a business dinner. Had to send back 2 steaks that were cooked to wrong temperature. Risotto was undercooked. Service was ok. But for not being busy it was pretty unattnetive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

Always the perfect spot for out of town ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

Always the perfect spot for out of town business guests.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Good food

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 9, 2016

Great for Argentinian food and ambiance. The portions are generous and the food is delicious. The ambiance is truly Argentinian and the waiters are very knowledgeable and professional. In general, great steaks at a very reasonable price.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Extensive menu, but waiter was helpful i ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 8, 2016

Extensive menu, but waiter was helpful in suggesting choices. The grilled flattened (airline brick )

Can't wait to return. chicken was outstanding, as was the skirt steak ( chirasco) . Definitely shareable portions. We will definitely go back!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Outstanding food

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

We went to this restaurant for the 2nd time for our anniversary the other day. It was such a pleasant experience! The manager, Adrian, took care of us personally, and gave us exceptional service! The food was out of this world. We had a seared and braised short rib with a red wine reduction served with creamy polenta which was to die for. we will be back!

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the best places to eat in Miami, ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

One of the best places to eat in Miami, great wine, steak, service, and reasonable prices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Ok food, good meat... Mussels dish, he a ...

vip
 (London)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

Ok food, good meat...

Mussels dish, he alcohol wasn't burned properly and it was very strong.

Panzanella was below average

Empanadas and soups were great

Service was HORRIBLE! Rude waiters and manager was nice but very confused

Not going back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1

This restaurant was a wonderful find. It ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on May 26, 2016

This restaurant was a wonderful find. It was quaint, the food and service were excellent and as an out-of-towner, it was a perfect first dinner out in South Florida.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A Gem

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

Old established restaurant; Food is always top quality. Crowded and noisey, but worth the inconvenience. Extensive wine list, bar service reasonable priced.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent choice to have an argentine di ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on May 19, 2016

Excellent choice to have an argentine dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

As always graziano's was great!

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

As always graziano's was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent food. Massive portions. I abso ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Excellent food. Massive portions. I absolutely love this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Graziano's never disappoints. I have bee ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Graziano's never disappoints. I have been there many times already and it has never failed to deliver outstanding quality of its food and wine list. It is remarkable its owner is almost always attending customers and serving tables. It is really an excellent option in Coral Gables and Miami area in general. Excellent choise for meat lovers (including its lamb and pork) but also offers good risottos and delicate pastas.

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great experience for Mother's Day/evenin ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Great experience for Mother's Day/evening. Mom had a blast with her boy.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Excellent food great service and super d ...

vip
·Dined on April 28, 2016

Excellent food great service and super desserts. The manager was constantly making sure everything was satisfactory. It was a memorable experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Food, wine, service was outstanding. The ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on April 16, 2016

Food, wine, service was outstanding. The best skirt steak in South Florida. We are never disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Outstanding meal

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on April 12, 2016

Meal was great, we had the Cordero (lamb) and it was well seasoned, tender and great. Service was personal and really good.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Yumm

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on April 10, 2016

Will this is an awesome restaurant with a great scenic view great atmosphere and great food. It also includes some fantastic dishes and includes great service with a fast pace ambience and awesome decor. Juicy perfectly cooked churrazco and we also had the meat ribs entranas! wow amazing. Plus an empanada spinach and cheese very good and the sauseges OMG!! Perfection . Great wine list too never think eveytime you go it will be the same , its better. Very friendly staff and wow such smells hummmmm! A must see meat grill wow! Awesome drinks and desserts too come and aee just what perfection in Argentinian style cooking is!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Cautious with Specials

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on April 9, 2016

I always enjoy Graziano's. I think they are one of the best Argentinean restaurants in Miami area. I always struggle a bit with the service, as they always take their time to first greet you, offer a drink, etc.

This last time, I brought my brother who was visiting and loves good meat. I knew exactly what he would enjoy the best, but the waiter insisted on the special of the day (Porterhouse for two), which resulted on less than average experience.

I will continue coming to Graziano's, as I enjoy the food, the wine and the environment... but will stay out of the "specials" for now.

Thanks

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

The bone-in rib eye was delicious and wi ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on March 19, 2016

The bone-in rib eye was delicious and wine selection is great but the service was severely lacking. Our server Maria was no where to be found. It took about 15 mins to place our dinner order then we never saw her again. We had to ask a bus boy for the check and a to go box. Would probably go there again as long as Maria is not my server.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2

Great experience

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on March 6, 2016

not only the food was good but the service was outstanding and very friendly from the hostess to the waiters. great place

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great restaurant

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on March 6, 2016

This was our first visit and already know we will return when we visit Doral next year. Food was excellent. Service was excellent. Lots of food, you would do better to share some items. Restrooms could use some work. Noisy, but it really added to the experience. I saw several families with children and everyone seemed to be having a good time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

A Long Waiting Time

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on February 28, 2016

One complaint, I had reservations for 8:30PM and they took an hour to get me a table.

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

One of the Best

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on February 27, 2016

I've eaten in a lot of great steakhouses from Japan to Texas, Brazil to Hong Kong. Graziano's is one of my favorite. The service is great, the food is great and the wines are great. If I lived in Miami, this would be my weekly spot.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome food service could be better a b ...

 
·Dined on February 26, 2016

Awesome food service could be better a bit pricy

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.