About Graziano's Coral Gables

394 Giralda Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134
View Larger Map

At Graziano's Parrilla Argentina, we bring to your table the freshest, most authentic and innovate Argentine Cuisine.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Argentinean, Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 4:30pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:30pm - 10:30pm, Friday: 4:30pm - 11:30pm Saturday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm, Sunday: 12:00pm- 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Le Jeune Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 774-3599

Website:
http://www.grazianosgroup.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is available.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Private Dining

Need a Private room? We're equipped to handle any type of function be it business or pleasure; Book your Corporate events, Conference, Baby shower, Bridal shower, Wedding rehearsal, Baptism, Communion, Birthday, Graduation etc. You name it we can plan it to perfection! Contact us via email or phone.

Graziano's Coral Gables Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Notable Wine List (15)
Business Meals (12)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
See All
Good for a Date (10)
Casual (8)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Special Occasion (8)
Authentic (6)
Romantic (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
Family Style (6)
Good for Birthdays (6)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Cozy (3)
Wood Oven (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Open Kitchen (2)
Private Room (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Local Ingredients (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Scenic View (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Fun (1)
Happy Hour (1)
People Watching (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Healthy (1)
Sort By:
S
560 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Excellent place to have a great steak!!! ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent place to have a great steak!!! We had a very nice time there!!!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Excelente atención, la comida exquisita, ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 7 days ago

Excelente atención, la comida exquisita, lo recomiendo.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Camila , the bartender is awesome, the f ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Camila , the bartender is awesome, the food great, see you soon guys

Tags: Family Style, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The food was delicious. Service could ha ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The food was delicious. Service could have being a little better but after all, it was Valentines. Is not a romantic nor a fancy place but does the job.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3

We love the churasco and caesar salad at ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We love the churasco and caesar salad at Graziano's. My husband and I share a large churasco and get one side dish and it is plenty of food for us.

We highly recommend it.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best steaks! Family owned and operated a ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Best steaks! Family owned and operated and truly committed to top quality food.

We dined early at 5:30pm on Valentine's Day and we were a party of 4. Amazing experience and service from Leonardo a cousin of the Owners. Marco, Owner's son was also on hand and after 2.5 hours of pure decadence, we were complimented with Prosecco. Enjoyed a superb meal with my Mom, Daughter and Partner. Great place, service and family. Enjoy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The employees were very professional and ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The employees were very professional and attentive. Nothing went wrong. The service was very quick and the night was seamless. We love going to Graziano's. It's always a great experience and we do not have anything negative to say.

Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The 22 ounce bone in Rib Eye was fantast ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The 22 ounce bone in Rib Eye was fantastic. The GM served our table. Super nice. Fantastic customer service.

Tags: Authentic, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was my first visit to Graziano's, a ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 9, 2017

This was my first visit to Graziano's, and it won't be my last. Our server made terrific appetizer, meal, and wine suggestions. Our meal included filet mignon, porterhouse steak, lamp chops, langostino, vegetables, and au gratin potatoes. The meal was served on a large wooden platter for family style dining.

It was a bit noisy, but that was due to so many customers...even on a Thursday evening.

The service was exceptional.

Tags: Family Style, Authentic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Graziano's always delivers expectations ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Graziano's always delivers expectations and so was this time. Great food, ambiance and service.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Butcher's cut for our party of 3 was exc ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Butcher's cut for our party of 3 was excellent. Adrian is always the perfect host.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We go to Grazianos often. Their "vacio ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 27, 2017

We go to Grazianos often. Their "vacio " cut is always good! Their "empanadas" are the best in Miami. Awesome Argentinian wine selection and a very good chocolate ice cream. Service is always very friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

As good as usual, this restaurant is alw ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 25, 2017

As good as usual, this restaurant is always a good and save bet for meat. The wine list offers a great discount opportunities.

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Good service, good food. Hostess can do ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Good service, good food. Hostess can do better job in welcoming people.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

The food is very good. Amazing steaks!

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 15, 2017

The food is very good. Amazing steaks!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

The bone in rib eye was one of the best ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 14, 2017

The bone in rib eye was one of the best I ever had. The mussels were also excellent! Service very friendly and professional. I will definitely come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing service and food!

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Amazing service and food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great everything, service, food, everyth ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Great everything, service, food, everything was just perfect. Their desserts are very good and their grilled chicken is just to die for.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Como Debe Ser siempre

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Como Debe Ser siempre

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The meal was very good. Really enjoyed i ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 26, 2016

The meal was very good. Really enjoyed it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

short ribs !!

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 24, 2016

short ribs !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Always consistent, always great!

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Always consistent, always great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Table in a service station with the expe ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Table in a service station with the expected noisemakers.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

First time here and was very impressed. ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 18, 2016

First time here and was very impressed. I will definitely come back.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food and service are consistently good.

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Food and service are consistently good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

As usual, Grazianos gave us the perfect ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 11, 2016

As usual, Grazianos gave us the perfect family lunch moment. Excellent meats and grilled vegetables. No wine this time but tried new desert for me, The Padlova... ummm yami!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great food!! and great service Mario our ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Great food!! and great service Mario our server is always fantastic

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Same as always: great service, great foo ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Same as always: great service, great food.

Treated as when I was a frequent customer some time ago.

I must say that the acoustic is not very good making it hard to hold a low voice conversation.

Tags: Casual, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Amazing service Amazing food Great wine ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 5, 2016

Amazing service

Amazing food

Great wine choices

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Every single time I eat at this restaura ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Every single time I eat at this restaurant takes me back to Buenos Aires.

Superb wine list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Great steaks, wine list and service. Mus ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Great steaks, wine list and service. Must have a reservation.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Wood Oven, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Was a busy night. Food was rushed "witho ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Was a busy night. Food was rushed "without love"

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

It's a great restaurant to go especially ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 30, 2016

It's a great restaurant to go especially if you like a great steak.

Wonderful service, they are very attentive to details.

If you have a party or a lunch meeting it's great place to go.

As a realtor, I always recommend this restaurant to my clients and friends.

Tags: Casual, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Paleo Friendly, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Private Room, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Family Style, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had not been to Graziano's in a coupl ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We had not been to Graziano's in a couple of years due to distance. The salad and bone in ribeye were as good as ever. Good wine list also.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Buena experiencia y a precios razonables ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Buena experiencia y a precios razonables. La parrillada que comimos, así como las empanadas, bastante buenas. La atención muy buena. Altamente recomendable.

Tags: Casual, Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Family Style, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Food very good, service great, choices t ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Food very good, service great, choices too many,dessert fantastic, wines superb

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

The food is consistently superb! Have t ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 22, 2016

The food is consistently superb! Have truly never been disappointed. Very friendly and knowledgeable servers. It is always a dining experience and my husband is a very picky connoisseur! Love the ambiance too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Professional team. Very good food. Ok ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Professional team. Very good food. Ok value for money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I know this place, its usually very good ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 9, 2016

I know this place, its usually very good and yet today was an off day for the Chef. Ordered my steak medium rare and got it medium well. My friend ordered Carpaccio and Mussels, she said good yet not great. This place is expensive and no excuse. All food items were tasteless, no seasonings and the Chimichurri was flat and lifeless. It's been here for many years and as far as I know, same family ownership. Ignacio our server was attentive and kind.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Friendly and welcoming staff greet you a ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Friendly and welcoming staff greet you as you enter. Prompt service and good food and wine. Great selection of starters. Delicious grilled meats. Their grilled pork was especially flavorful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.