Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 23 times today

Graziano's Coral Gables

4.6
703 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Notable Wine List
  • Good for Birthdays
At Graziano's Parrilla Argentina, we bring to your table the freshest, most authentic and innovate Argentine Cuisine.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steakhouse, Argentinean, Italian
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 4:30pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:30pm - 10:30pm, Friday: 4:30pm - 11:30pm Saturday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm, Sunday: 12:00pm- 10:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(305) 774-3599
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Le Jeune Road
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Valet service is available.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Private Dining

Need a Private room? We're equipped to handle any type of function be it business or pleasure; Book your Corporate events, Conference, Baby shower, Bridal shower, Wedding rehearsal, Baptism, Communion, Birthday, Graduation etc. You name it we can plan it to perfection! Contact us via email or phone.

View Private Dining Details
What 703 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.5
service
4.4
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
98% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined a day ago

The steak was outstanding
The place is so comfortable and accommodating
Christian is so welcoming
You will not be disappointed

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Wonderful service and food made the evening very enjoyable

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

This is always a great place for high level business executives. The wine list is superb and the food is always amazing.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

This is not our first time at Graziano's. We find the food excellent and authentic, and the service outstanding. We plan to return to this establishment and have already recommended it to friends and family.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Great food great experience

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Service was excellent. No one rushes you through dinner. Wonderful Argentinian wines. Meat dishes are outstanding- recommend beef over pork. Very enjoyable meal!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 14, 2018

Arrived at 7.15 to an almost empty restaurant. No one knew who was our waiter and we waited until 7.45 before a drink order was taken that took 10 mins to complete. I got my drink first and she got hers 10 mins later. Our table was by the window overlooking a very busy road with lots of traffic. Many kids were in the restaurant at 8pm and by 8.30pm the noise was deafening. Food was ok, nothing special in terms of flavor and the prices are over inflated. Wine choice seemed good but on average at 70 dollars a bottle it seemed like a massive waste of money. Manager tried to cheer us up with free chips and prosecco but it was a stark reminder of why we're leaving Miami for Atlanta. There are better places out there for a fraction of the cost with better food, service and ambiance.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

This was our second visit to a Graziano's but the first to Coral Gables location. First and foremost it is a carnivores heaven. The meats are excellent and the service impeccable. I selected the 12 oz ribeye and I was not disappointed. It was cooked to perfection. There is a great selection of sides to pick from. The flaming chocolate soufflé did not dis point.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Bife del carnicero @ graziano is the best meat i have had in my life, perfectly cooked ... and Maria was a super nice host...

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Good experience over all but the server.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 31, 2018

We are frequent diners at Grazianos and the manager and several of the waiters know us.
Last night we had a table if 4 in the front room. It seems no wait person was assigned to us! We waited forever after we were handed menus. Finally, the manager came over to greet us and we asked him to take our wine order. After that, we spent the entire night trying to flag someone down to wait on us and bring us food. The dinner was delicious but service was a mess. Lots of wait staff milling around looking like they did not know what to do.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 26, 2018

I ate at the bar and ordered the 14 oz ribeye with risotto. I also had the Happy Hour house wine. I asked if the ribeye was think sand the bar tender said it was. It was not. It was called perfectly and had nice flavor but the quality wasn't amazing and for that price, that's what I was hoping for. A friend said the risotto there was awesome. For me, it was just okay.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

Very good food. Ask for MARIO Best waiter there for years.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 24, 2018

We had a bad experience a few months ago but decided to give the restaurant another try after a while.
The food was very good and the service excellent. Their wine selection is outstanding especially if you like Argentinian wines.

It was worth the try. We truly enjoyed our meal this past Saturday night.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Everything was fabulous! My only complaint would be, it’s too much food!! Our server GiGi (?sp) was great and guided us perfectly. We couldn’t believe it when we found out she was still in training! We will definitely be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Excellent steaks and Argentinian restaurant. Delicious food fresh cooked and great ambiance. Outstanding service and menu is well balanced for all tastes. Portions large and ample. Wine list is ok, wish more choices but overall outstanding food service and most importantly steaks cooked perfectly and delicious. Will 100% return. I got 12 oz Filet Mignon and wife had breaded chicken breast.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Ir was nice and the experience was positive

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 17, 2018

Always excellent

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 11, 2018

Great food and service. Especially service. Maria was awesome waitress.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 11, 2018

IS NOT IN YOUR reasons to choose when we recommend this restaurant MEAT LOVERS. Is an Argentinean place full of good wines, chorizo, sweet bread and other meat cuts that you don't have in a normal Steak house

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 11, 2018

The steak never disappoints. Great dinner with friends.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 7, 2018

great excellent!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 5, 2018

Ramon was great. Thank you for your excellent service

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 3, 2018

Our server Maria was the best!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 2, 2018

Great service, great food. My go to place when in Miami. Even though my trips are few and far between they always remember me and treat my like a regular.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 28, 2018

Been here many times and they never disappoint. Our dinner was a celebratory occasion for our daughter's birthday. I always ask for my preferred server, Mario, who has been there for many years and offers excellent service and advice on selections.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

Food was good. Service was excellent. Fun place. Great for
Special occasions.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

Celebrated my daughters birthday here and had a great experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 23, 2018

Food, drink and our server was superb! He recommended a wonderful Cabernet to go with our t-bone! I will be back the next time I am in Miami!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 18, 2018

We found this gem of authentic Argentinian food in Miami. Tbe restaurant is well designed, with tables that are not crowded together.
The quality of the well-prepared meats is excellent, and don't leave Graziano's without trying their heavenly empanadas.
The wine list is extensive and fits all tastes, as for the service, excellent.
I highly recommend this restaurant.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 18, 2018

👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌. Bn

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 15, 2018

The meal was well overpriced. There were 3 of us and all the dishes were priced at an average of $39 each. The short Rib that I ordered even though it said it was in a wine sauce was super dry and tasteless. We ordered chicken and lamb for a combo dish they made a mistake and gave us pork instead of chicken. The parrillada ordered had more bones than meat
Definitely not a meat lovers place.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 13, 2018

Great food taste, great meat cut selections. I would love to be back soon.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 10, 2018

It was a great experience for my wife’s birthday

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 10, 2018

FOOD WAS EXCELLENT. SERVICE WAS GREAT. IT WAS A BIT NOISY AND A BIT COLD, BUT OVERALL GREAT.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 3, 2018

Excellent restaurant, excellent food only small drawback is the crazy Air Condition much, much too cold which takes a bit of the pleasure away, we do though come back again and again for the food we just wear thick jackets ;-)

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 2, 2018

お肉も美味しいですが、デザートがとても美味しい。お店の人もとても親切でオーダーの相談にも丁寧にこたえてくれました。

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 1, 2018

Usually this is one of our favorite places to go. Yet, 2 nights ago our meal was less than subpar. The ambience is good, the service is nice, the wine selection is great, but the quality of the meals was less than desiring. We were a party of 4 and 3 had an issue with each of our steaks from being dry and flavorless to extremely salty. Maybe the chef is having an off night but it was sure a disappointment for the amount of money.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on January 28, 2018

I was very disappointed with what used to be one of my favorite restaurants in Coral Gables. The meat tasted like frozen and the side dishes were very forgettable. Any barbecue done home with Publix meat would be much better.Not planning on going back.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on January 26, 2018

The meat was given to one of us was uncooked; hard to believe, but is true. It went back to the kitchen and the other people had to wait with their plates on the table while the kitchen was fixing the returned meat.
The place in the back by the bar has a cafeteria feeling; not special for the high priced this restaurant is.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
18