Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.17mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.35mi
  1. Distance: 0.17mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.35mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.17mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.35mi
  1. Distance: 0.17mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.34mi
  4. Distance: 0.35mi

About Graziano's Coral Gables

At Graziano's Parrilla Argentina, we bring to your table the freshest, most authentic and innovate Argentine Cuisine.

394 Giralda Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Argentinean, Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 4:30pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:30pm - 10:30pm, Friday: 4:30pm - 11:30pm Saturday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm, Sunday: 12:00pm- 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Le Jeune Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 774-3599

Website:
http://www.grazianosgroup.com/

Parking Details:
Valet service is available.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Private Dining

Need a Private room? We're equipped to handle any type of function be it business or pleasure; Book your Corporate events, Conference, Baby shower, Bridal shower, Wedding rehearsal, Baptism, Communion, Birthday, Graduation etc. You name it we can plan it to perfection! Contact us via email or phone.

Graziano's Coral Gables Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Notable Wine List (15)
Good for Groups (14)
Business Meals (14)
See All
Casual (13)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Authentic (10)
Great for Lunch (9)
Good for a Date (9)
Special Occasion (8)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Worth the Drive (6)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Comfort Food (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Romantic (4)
Fun (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Family Style (4)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Tapas (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Cozy (3)
Modern Decor (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Local Ingredients (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Live Sports (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
S
614 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

My favorite place to take out of town guests. Adrian runs Miami's best streak house.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

The best steakhouse in Miami! Meat is juicy and the desserts are amazing! Worth every dollar!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined 7 days ago

Empanadas, Beef milanesa, a glass of Malbec. What else do you need? Food and service very good. Ambiance nothing special

Tags: Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 13, 2017

the meal was excellent. the steak was outstanding as was the risotto. we also did the wine special on Thursday and the wine was terrific as well.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 10, 2017

It is becoming a cliche that everytime that we go to Grazianos I have to say it was excellent. My only problem with Grazianos is that we do not have one in Central Florida and we have to wait when we go to Miami once or twice a year.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Healthy, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Live Sports, Casual, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 9, 2017

Always a great experience. Food is delicious & service is always on point!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Berlin)·Dined on July 5, 2017

Food and service are of an acceptable level, wines are extremely overpriced, about 5 to 6 times the cost of it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 30, 2017

If you are a meat lover, this is the place to be , excellent meats and outstanding service

Tags: Casual, Cozy, Paleo Friendly, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 27, 2017

We ordered the ribs, ojo de bife, french fries (they no longer serve the thick ones) the papa gratinada and the panqueque con dulce de leche. Everything was delicious except for the bread, which was clearly reheated. Our server was awesome and so was the hostess!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Grazianos maintains its high level of great food and service. We have been going for the last years and it is always as good as the first time. This time we invited some friends that live in Miami that had never been before in Grazianos and they loved it.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 21, 2017

That SPINELLI S steak for 2 is out of this world!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 10, 2017

As always, food was delicious. This is one of our favorite go to restaurants. Ceasar salad and churasco with my hubby.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on June 6, 2017

We have passed by this place for years and sadly, never went in.... until recently.....and we have now gone twice!!!

Great meats, really good drinks and the wine list is spectacular and reasonably priced....

Try it, you'll like it!

Tags: Authentic, Local Ingredients, Fun, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 5, 2017

Cumpleaños

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 28, 2017

What a wonderful experience - amazing meat entrees made on wood fired grill area. Daily specials - and amazing service! We loved everything about our visit!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Fun, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Our family of five Went to Graziano's to celebrate my wife's and daughter's birthdays. I rarely write negative reviews however this is an exception. Very disappointed!

First, when the hostess took us to the back room, it was very warm. I asked about the temp and was told the back room had no air conditioning. As the front room was not crowded (and at least 5-10 degrees cooler) I was disappointed we were not offered a table in front.

Waiter was very slow to respond to us throughout our meal and even forgot to order one of our sides. It obviously did not come out with our order and we were almost finished with the meal when it arrived. When he brought out three wines he "recommended" he gave us no pricing.

I also noted another family had special birthday dessert (with staff singing Happy birthday). I requested that with our waiter and he said no problem. He never delivered.

Between sweating during our dinner and the terrible service it was not our best birthday celebration.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service2
value3

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Average at best. Overpriced for what you received. Quality was mediocre. Service was not great.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 27, 2017

Nice place and nice food. Just small details here and there that did not make the place exceptional. But i was satisfied with the experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on May 25, 2017

We had a 9:30 pm reservation and had to wait half and hour for the table.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

As always Graziano's in Coral Gables pairs good food with good service and a wide choice of wine to acompany your steak, lamb, fish or pasta (though primarily a restaurant for meat). Steaks, lamb and fish are excellent. Andrea signed for efficient service with a smile.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We had a great time for Mother's Day, great food, service was excellent!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Casual, Comfort Food, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 12, 2017

We had a post-graduation dinner - a party of 10. The service was incomparable, the food - shared appetizers, sides, and steaks were fantastic. The empanadas, au gratin potatoes, and all cuts of meats were top notch. The parilladas were terrific.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 29, 2017

The food is good The service sucks there take to much time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Suppose to be an excellent steak Argentinian restaurant but I had the worst meat ever as well for the service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on April 29, 2017

As always, quality meats, and way too much to eat. A trip back to Buenos Aires of 1980.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Casual, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Hostess was nice as was the Bar tender, I was 30 minutes early so I had a glass of wine while waiting for the rest of my group. It would have been nice if they offered more than one Cabernet Sauvignon at the bar. I would call the restaurant very loud (not energetic) and our waiter could not talk loud enough for me to hear, eventually I had to stand up to hear what he said. Also, my chair was backed up to the wall with all the wine for sale by the bottle, 4 times during my meal I had to move so they could get the wine behind me. While they were getting the wine they stepped on my "Briefcase" an expensive leather Coach carry all. The food was middle of the road, but the place was packed so my taste must be bad. I have plenty of friends that go here regularly, but I won't be.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Always great. Good service. Fantastic food and wine. Highly recommended.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Very loud place. Hard to have conversations.
Difficult menu to follow.
Good wine selection.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Best Argentine restaurant Miami.
And when you say that it means the meat is very good!
Great and friendly service, and I recommend to have any meat grilled. They have an incredible fire place.
Excellent wine selection at a reasonable price and deserts (panqueque de dulce de leche) are great. We will be back!

Tags: Casual, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on April 16, 2017

My husband and I were visiting the Miami area and wanting a good steak. We found this restaurant on Open Table and highly recommend this place. Food was really good plus large portions for reasonable prices!!! Staff was friendly and very helpful as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 15, 2017

First time here. Saw the 500 or so reviews with 4+ stars so decided to give it a shot. So far, best meal I have had in the area. There is so much to choose from and very flavorful. Our party shared dishes and It Made It Even Better experience. Will definitely be back next time in Miami.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Very good service - the food was excellent and moderately priced given the good quality. If you are a fan of Olives - go ahead an order they have been marinating for days in Rosemary - Orange Peels and fresh garlic gloves amongst other seasonings -delicious. We ordered the large Vacio steak- more than enough for 2 and pork meal. The Steak was cooked to perfection and was delicious. Service was sharp, but not overbearing- which I enjoy. Will definitely recommend and will return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 8, 2017

We ordered all of our steaks medium everything came out rare!
Service not very attentive, I had to enough to get my own water several times throughout the meal.
No plan on going back there anytime soon

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 8, 2017

way overpriced meat was tough getting a clear answer was just as tough.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 6, 2017

I can't count how many times I've been to Grazianos, and not once have I been disappointed! Best steaks in town (each and every cut). The wine list is amazing and the prices are totally better than most restaurants. You can't go wrong going to Grazianos

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Fun, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Front of the house it was a disaster. Waited over 50 mins for an 8:30 reservation. Why take reservations when your not even going to honor it within 10-15 mins of it. Very disappointed. Also, no apologies for the wait from management just the server acknowledged we waited a long time. No compensation whatsoever ever. Just a really disappointing experience. Not sure if I would go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Had reservation at 8:30 got there at 8:15 and had to wait until 9:00 PM to be seated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 24, 2017

Always yummy meat ! Nice space, good vibe
A littl pricy but worth the extra expense.
Entrana, asado( short rib) and ribeye are the top choice for me

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 24, 2017

Graziano's is a block and a half from our house and while we have eaten there periodically for years it is now our spur of the moment spot because of convenience and a menu that allows us to indulge in good salads, light Argentine specialties and/or excellent pastas. Portions are both generous and delicious. As we have introduced many of our friends to the place in recent months they have all wanted to return. We also buy regularly from their nearby market restaurant--meat, Argentine specialties and especially empanadas.

Tags: Authentic, Casual, Tapas, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Disabled Access, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 23, 2017

2nd time at Graziano's. Great steaks. Great sides and apps. Great selection of Argentinian wines. Great service. Not too fussy. Causally elegant. Thanks for treating an out-of-towner like a regular. Can't wait to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.