About Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles

251 South Olive St.
Los Angeles, CA 90012
View Larger Map

Positioned in the heart of downtown Los Angeles next to the Museum of Contemporary Art, Grand Café features a California inspired cuisine that focuses on seasonal, local ingredients with an array of choices. This authentic downtown LA restaurant is a popular lunch spot for businesses surrounding the California Plaza, as well as visitors attending the Walt Disney Concert Hall, Ahmanson Theater, Dorothy Chandler, MOCA or The Broad Museum. Grand Café has a comfortable bistro setting and is open daily, serving breakfast and lunch Monday through Friday and a special weekend brunch menu Saturday and Sunday. Choose from one of the signature menu items or enjoy our Deluxe Breakfast Buffet.


Show your valid TAP card, Metro Employee ID, or LA County Employee ID to your server and receive 25% off your lunch bill.
(excluding alcoholic beverages)

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Californian, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 6:30am - 11:00am, Saturday - Sunday: 7:00am - 11:00am.
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:00am - 3:00pm.
Saturday & Sunday Brunch 11:00am-2pm

Cross Street:
3rd Floor Omni Hotel (or) Grand Ave Entrance between 2nd & 3rd

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(213) 356-4155

Website:
http://www.omnihotels.com/hotels/los-angeles-california-plaza/dining/grand-cafe

Parking Details:
$10 valet parking with validation (valid for 2-hours)

Executive Chef:
Simon Warren

Additional:
Beer, Cafe, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Great for large groups and private events! Please contact restaurant directly to set up a reservation!

Phone: 213-356-4155
Email: lagrandcafe@omnihotels.com

Restaurant Photos

  • Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
  • Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
  • Turkey Reuben Sandwich - Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
  • Patty Melt - Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
  • Eggs And Layered Potatoes With Bacon - Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
  • Omelette - Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
  • Brunch Buffet - Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
  • Curry Chicken Salad - Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
  • Bacon Wrapped Pork Belly - Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
Turkey Reuben Sandwich - Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
Patty Melt - Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
Eggs And Layered Potatoes With Bacon - Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
Omelette - Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
Brunch Buffet - Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
Curry Chicken Salad - Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA
Bacon Wrapped Pork Belly - Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Specials

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

There’s nothing like being home for the holidays, but the Grand Café's Christmas Day menu comes pretty close! Evoke the holiday spirit with holiday favorites and a lunch buffet fit for all three kings.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Ring in the New Year in the heart of Downtown LA with a spectacular menu, craft cocktails, and all of your friends at the Grand Cafe.

Grand Cafe @ Omni Los Angeles Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.3

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Great for Brunch
Los Angeles
Best Restaurants in Downtown ›

Great for Brunch (24)
Sunday Lunch (14)
Good for Groups (13)
See All
Special Occasion (12)
Great for Lunch (11)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Comfort Food (7)
Good for a Date (7)
Casual (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Cozy (6)
Fun (6)
Romantic (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Family Style (5)
Scenic View (5)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Seasonal (4)
Healthy (4)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Business Meals (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Historic (2)
People Watching (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Private Room (2)
Waterfront (2)
Fireplace (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Organic (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Authentic (1)
Tapas (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Live Music (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Dancing (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Spicy (1)
Great Beer (1)
Live Sports (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
214 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Place was nice. Food was decent. Service ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

Place was nice. Food was decent. Service was horrible. Waiters didn't offer mimosas or refills for water,orange or coffee for the buffet. Had to ask in order to get more. Cooks were very nice but the waiters.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

My family and I chose the Grand Cafe for ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My family and I chose the Grand Cafe for Thanksgiving Brunch. The brunch was great and had so many options for everyone. Plus the mimosa, coffee, and drinks included in price is a plus. Our waiter was very prompt and courteous.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the third year in a row that I'v ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

This is the third year in a row that I've brought my mom to the Thanksgiving brunch. We come here, so that she can get all of the prime rib and seafood she wants, and I can get a nice vegetarian omelette with a taste of Thanksgiving side dishes. Last year, we were seated inside and it was noisy and crowded. This year, the weather was warm and we asked to sit on the patio - it was perfect! And the food was great, as always.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came for the Thanksgiving brunch. Th ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We came for the Thanksgiving brunch. The amount of food offered was overwhelming! Seafood buffet, traditional Thanksgiving buffet, breakfast buffet, dessert buffet all rolled into one meal! The price was $48 and included bottomless Mimosas. We did not come near eating our money's worth so in that respect it was not a good value, because who can eat that much food at one meal? The cost of the Mimosa is built into the price and one member of our party doesn't like Mimosas. For that reason, I wish the Mimosa's were an optional add-on. The inside dining was very crowded and noisy--of course it was TG. Outside was great! Only complaint was the dining chairs were dirty and tattered. Rips in several backs and seats and was just disappointing. As we were leaving, a waiter was putting black chair covers on some chairs but I saw some people choose to go back inside after they saw the ratty chairs outside. A place like the Omni could definitely have made sure to have clean chairs in good repair or at least put the covers on all the chairs before hand.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Perfect spot for any holiday or weekend ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Perfect spot for any holiday or weekend you feel in the mood for a buffet brunch!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Came here for Thanksgiving dinner buffet ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Came here for Thanksgiving dinner buffet. Had all the expected buffet items, turkey, prime rib, mashed potatoes, sweet potatos and butternut squash soup. They also had a full seafood station. Better buffet then I expected. The shrimp were very goood but the rest of the seafood was just ok. Service was ok.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Nice buffet would recommend to friends a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Nice buffet would recommend to friends and family

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

The only negative to my experience this ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The only negative to my experience this time was being placed between two excessively loud tables. I could barely hear my guest across from me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Food was amazing, excellent service. Nev ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Food was amazing, excellent service. Never had an empty glass.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Waterfront, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Family Style, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was amazing! Service was awesome! W ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Food was amazing! Service was awesome! We loved it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

There was a great selection of food for ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 16, 2016

There was a great selection of food for brunch, everything that I tried tasted great.

Tags: Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Everything was wonderful but the service ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 11, 2016

Everything was wonderful but the service was outstanding! 2 waiters and they catered to our every need. Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place, great food. Loved loved it. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Great place, great food. Loved loved it. Our waiter in section 90 was superb.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Historic, Fun, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service all around from the valet ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Great service all around from the valet to the wait staff. Everyone was so pleasant, and even to the small kids we had in our party. Food selection was great for Brunch. Awesome that they do have a gluten free section within their brunch menu. Sometimes it's challenging to find a place that caters to a larger party. Seafood tasted so fresh too! I am looking forward to coming back!

Tags: Family Style, Comfort Food, Fun, Kid-friendly, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Casual, Outstanding Value, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

My husband and our friends go to brunch ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 18, 2016

My husband and our friends go to brunch several times a month and this used to be one our our favorite brunch spots, I even encouraged my friend to have her 25 person birthday brunch here, so imagine my disappointment when I arrived yesterday to find that they have gone up on the price by roughly 10 bucks and down on the quality and service. I absolutely HATE when people serve premixed mimosas and that is exactly what is served now and when we asked if we could have ours the "regular" way we were told NO. The seafood wasn't as fresh as usual, the french toast and waffles were ice cold. The only thing that made me not ask for our money back and walk out was the omelet bar and the chef making the omelettes were both amazing. Our waiter sat us down and took our drink order and NEVER returned....luckily SAL(I hope I got his name right) was nice enough to get us what we needed when asked. I don't think we will return which is very sad because we really liked this place :(

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

My first time with family to come to Omn ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 17, 2016

My first time with family to come to Omni Grand Cafe for brunch. They provide good foods and deserts,nice atmosphere to get together with friend, or business even special occasions, also great price and good customer service. I would recommend people to enjoying their brunch here.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have dined at the Grand Cafe for over ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 11, 2016

We have dined at the Grand Cafe for over 25 years - the food is good quality hotel fare and has improved over the years. The fish is always cooked perfectly and other ingredients are fresh and not overly salted.

Sunday brunch is always a noisy, chaotic affair so we could not hear each other, even though we requested (through our open table reservation) to be seated in a quiet area. Instead, we were seated next to a large gathering of loud women.

Our server, whom we have had before seems completely uninterested in her job. She needs some continuing education and a change in attitude. In contrast, the man assisting her was terrific!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

Not many food options. Just a few things ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Not many food options. Just a few things to eat. Not worth the drive and dine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Went for brunch and the ambiance was nic ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Went for brunch and the ambiance was nice. The breakfast and lunch options were pretty decent.

The breakfast options was nice, I enjoyed the omelette station. Seafood options was also very good.

I didn't like how they had a station for porridge and noodles and dumplings, it looked like it was all dried up and gross... Also looked like a display only station, don't eat because you'll regret it later

I would have loved to see some fresh waffles. didn't see any at all.

Overall, everything was good but nothing really wowed me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Chaotic front desk took over 15min for s ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Chaotic front desk took over 15min for someone to greet us, even though we had reservations, they offered our party of 4 a makeshift seating or wait till seating in the dining area became available. Since we had theatre tickets we had to take the makeshift table. Food was OK, service was OK. We will not be back "ever" during Sunday brunch, too crazy. Just wanted a quiet lunch with friends before going to Disney Hall concert.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Food spread is great with plenty of food ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Food spread is great with plenty of food stations.

great for big groups too. you can't beat bottomless mimosas for $40!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Average food and service. Too expensive ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Average food and service. Too expensive for ok quality and limited choices of food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

I love this place for brunch. I found ou ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 6, 2016

I love this place for brunch. I found out about it in April and have been there 2 times already. I also have a function scheduled for September there. The Saturday brunch is just as good as the Sunday brunch. The food is all fresh and taste excellent. i love the fact that the mimosas are already mixed and blended just right for me. The service is really good and they even honor special requests of the diners

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Obviously a new place we enjoy...went tw ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 24, 2016

Obviously a new place we enjoy...went two days in a row and will go back when in LA

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Quality Buffet Sunday Brunch! We arrive ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 24, 2016

Quality Buffet Sunday Brunch! We arrived a bit early and were able to be seated right away. The service and quality of food was fabulous. One of the best Bloody Mary’s I’ve had in a long time. A must visit.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very pleasant surprise to find what grea ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 23, 2016

Very pleasant surprise to find what great food and service3 this restaurant has!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The host walked us all the way out to a ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 17, 2016

The host walked us all the way out to a patio table without ever asking us if we even wanted to sit outside, and it was a hot day. Host was also not friendly and didn't even smile. Not what is expected from a host.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·

Came here to celebrate my birthday with ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 17, 2016

Came here to celebrate my birthday with a party of 12 and the service was beyond phenomenal. The staff was friendly, charismatic and attentive to everyone's needs, not only our table, while our mimosa glasses never reached the bottom. When it came to the food, the seafood and omelette/waffle station were a big hit with my table. The seafood was fresh, and the waffles were fluffy, sweet and left you wanting more. I would definitely suggest this place for big parties, but be cautious of the never ending mimosas.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Best to have reservations. Validation f ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 17, 2016

Best to have reservations. Validation for valet parking. Omelette station very good. Had soft scrambled eggs.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Besides the food tasting good the custom ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 26, 2016

Besides the food tasting good the customer service was excellent. The preparers and servers added extra amenities and services I was not aware was available. Great champagne that kept flowing to our table.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I really wanted to love the Grand Cafe! ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 26, 2016

I really wanted to love the Grand Cafe! I really did however the food was alright. They really need to offer a variety of dishes. The champagne was good and the service was great considering the restaurant gets really busy. The crowd is quite trendy and diverse which is nice. I highly recommend staying far away from the valet. Take an Uber or park away and walk up. So, the restaurant will validate your parking ticket for 2 hours. After the 2 hours you have to pay the full price. The problem is that the valet service is disorganized. We would have been waiting for over an hour if we didn't run out to the street to get our car from the valet driver. There were cars blocking the drive way waiting to check their cars in. Lucky we only waited 45 mins.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value4

I would not recommend this place simply ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on June 25, 2016

I would not recommend this place simply for the simple fact that they took an unauthorized charge from my card of $140. And getting them to return it has been a big nightmare and a lot of back and forth. Other than that they would have gotten a better review.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value5

I enjoy eating at the grand cafe. The bo ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 19, 2016

I enjoy eating at the grand cafe. The bottomless mimosas and the prime rib are delicious. However, the price is normally 36$ per person for brunch. I was very disappointed to learn that brunch for Father's Day dramatically increased to 50$ per person. That decreased the overall value of the restaurant from a consumer stand point.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

Nice location with valet parking, food n ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 19, 2016

Nice location with valet parking, food never disappoints. Chilean sea bass is beyond compare. our family loves celebrating special occasions here and our young grand kids fit right in. Omelet

bar is super good and service is fast. We'll definitely be returning for more great food!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I'm in hospitality and the service that ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 19, 2016

I'm in hospitality and the service that we received (for the Father's Day Brunch Buffet) was tops from the valet to the desk to the server. Very busy and the noise level was a bit high, but understandably for a special occasion. Still nice ambience, good view, good food (brunch menu), good service, good location... We really had a great time from parking to leaving. Thank you Omni.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

It was amazing and the price was great f ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 19, 2016

It was amazing and the price was great for Father's Day .. The male hostess was a little unfriendly and short but I would definitely come back .. Our waitress was awesome .. We had a party of 21 but they managed our table well ..

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

This was my second visit here for the we ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 19, 2016

This was my second visit here for the weekend brunch. Made reservations to my dad out for fathers day and it was outstanding ! The brunch theme was a backyard BBQ, which was interesting. The ambience feel slightly high end, but with an affordable touch. I constantly recommend this spot to my coworkers and friends for the weekend brunch. I cant wait to have brunch here again!

Thank you!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for Father's Day Saturday Brunch. I ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 18, 2016

Went for Father's Day Saturday Brunch. It was fabulous! Omelette and carving station, waffles (nice and moist), crab legs and large shrimp with fresh cocktail sauce and melted butter. Miso soup and dim sum. The desserts were fabulous, in smaller portions so you can enjoy several without wasting food. The staff was great and kept the mimosas coming. Will be going back!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Valet - $7. All you can eat surf-n-turf ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 29, 2016

Valet - $7. All you can eat surf-n-turf brunch buffet with bottomless mimosas - $36

Feeling the entirety of your stomach pushed to it's outer limits = Priceless.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Perfect for lunch before matinee at Disney Hall

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on May 28, 2016

The Grand Cafe is our first choice for lunch before a matinee at the Walt Disney Concert Hall. The location is only 2 blocks away, and it quite an elegant setting in the Omni Hotel. It was very noisy inside when we arrived so we asked to change our table to be outside, which was very pleasant. The menu on Saturdays is now primarily brunch, and was limited in typical lunch items. However, we both had items that we enjoyed -- buttermilk pancakes and a French dip sandwich. Both were flavorful and well presented. Service was attentive and timely. We would definitely come here again.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.