About Gotham Bar and Grill

12 East 12th Street
New York, NY 10003
View Larger Map

Since first opening its doors in 1984, Gotham Bar and Grill has epitomized New York City dining at its finest, serving Executive Chef Alfred Portale's sublime and refreshingly accessible Contemporary American Cuisine in a dining room that is consistently packed with sophisticated diners from all over the country and the world.

One of the secrets of Gotham's success is that it is an institution that has never become institutional. The unparalleled quality of the food and service are constants, but the rest of the Gotham experience is constantly updated to keep the restaurant feeling as fresh as the day it opened. New menu items are introduced each season, the wine list is always evolving, and the dining room is regularly revamped.

Gotham Bar and Grill has been honored as Most Outstanding Restaurant in the nation by the James Beard Foundation, which named Chef/Owner Alfred Portale Most Outstanding Chef in the nation for 2006.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday 12:00pm-2:15pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday 5:30pm-10:00pm
Friday 5:30pm-11:00pm
Saturday 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday 5:00pm-11:00pm

The restaurant is wheel chair accessible but please note the restrooms are located downstairs.

Cross Street:
5th Ave + University Place

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(212) 620-4020

Website:
http://www.gothambarandgrill.com/

Parking Details:
There are numerous parking garages located in the neighborhood.
SP PARKING(2 blocks away west)
20 West 13th St (between 5th & 6th ave) on the left side of the street
OPEN: 24 hours
IMPARK( 2 blocks away east)
60 East 12th street (between broadway & 4th street) on the right side of the street across from The Strand Bookstore
OPEN: 24 hours

Public Transit:
4,5,6,N,R,W,Q to Union Square. Gotham is 2 blocks south on 12th Street.



F,M to 14th Street. Gotham is 1 avenue east and 2 blocks south.



1,2,3 to 14th Street. Gotham is 2 avenues east and 2 blocks south.

Executive Chef:
Alfred Portale

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Foie Gras
Tuna Tartare
Atlantic Halibut
Gotham Chocolate Cake
Muscovy Duck With Foie Gras
Bread and Butter
Chocolate Cake
Parfait
Seared Hudson Valley Foie Gras
Mezzi Rigatoni
Vanilla Parfait
Pan Seared Halibut
Curried Kabocha Squash Soup
Gotham Chicory Salad
Shrimp
Roasted Quail
Summer Salad
flourless chocolate cake
Gotham Burger
Grilled Rack Of Lamb
Black Cod With Miso
Wild Mushroom Risotto
Chocolate Peanut Butter Mousse
28 Day Dry Aged New York Steak
Crispy Wild Striped Sea Bass
Bay Scallops
Seabass Ceviche
Slow Cooked Chicken Breast
Organic Kale Salad
Passion Coconut Souffle
s'more
strawberry shortcake
Cherry Lane Farm's Summer Squash
Rack of Lamb
Complementary Pastries
Seared Diver S
Côtes Du Rhône J.L. Chave 2009
Green Garlic Soup
Soffrito Braised Tokyo Turnips
Fennel Scented Strawberries
Stone Street Sazerac
Seafood Risotto
sea food california oysters
vino
Grilled Hanger Steak
Hamachi
40 Day Dry Aged Ribeye
Garlic And Whole Wheat Bread
Seafood Salad
Moradita Beet Margarita
Beefsteak Tomato Salad
Seafood
Frozen Lemon Verbena Parfait
Miso Marinated Black Cod
Chatham C
Seared Duck Breast
Yellow Fin Tuna Tartar
Ricotta Ravioli
Warm Flourless Chocolate Cake With Malt Ice Cream
Roasted Beet And Goat Cheese Salad
Roasted Heirloom Carrots, Beets, And Fennel
Braised Short Rib Ragu With Homemade Pappardelle Pasta And
Goat Cheese Tortellini
Dessert
Sweet Corn Tortellini
Peanut Butter Coupe
Cappuccino
Papardelle With Shaved Veal+Beef+Pork, Mushrooms, Sweet Tomato Sauce
Truffle Crusted Halibut
Roasted Frog Hollow Farm Apricots
Roast Suckling Pig
Caviar
Warm Chocolate Cake With Salted Caramel Ice Cream
Fresh White Alba Truffle Risotto
Tartin
Venison
Steak
Duck Liver Terrine
Gotham Bolognese
muscovy duck breast with braised butternut squash and long cooked kale
Butternut squash ravioli
Thai Lobster
Smoked Steelhead Trout Appetizer
28 Day Dry Aged Niman Rib Eye Steak with Maitre d' Butter
Asparagus Vinaigrette
Spinach salad with poached pears, pecans & gorgonzola cheese
Pear Souffle
Petit Four
Autumn Chicory Salad
Roasted Muscovy Duck
Yellowfin Tuna Tartare
Wild Striped Bass Sashimi
Label Rouge Chicken And Foie Gras Terrine
White Tuna
American Red Snapper
strawberry parfait
Foei Gras
Mascarpone cheesecake
Pork Chop
Butterscotch Coupe

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 5:00PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Mon - Thu 5:30PM - 5:30PM 9:30PM - 9:30PM 10:00PM - 10:00PM

Fri 5:30PM - 5:30PM 10:00PM - 11:00PM

Sat 5:00PM - 5:00PM 10:00PM - 11:00PM

Gotham Bar and Grill Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
Manhattan
Best Restaurants in Union Square ›

Special Occasion (317)
Fit for Foodies (297)
Romantic (172)
See All
Great for Lunch (166)
Notable Wine List (155)
Neighborhood Gem (148)
Good for Groups (69)
Hot Spot (59)
Vibrant Bar Scene (32)
Great for Brunch (20)
Late-night Find (14)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Kid-friendly (6)
Scenic View (3)
Fun (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Sort By:
Newest
6487 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Professional, friendly, attentive servic ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 2 days ago

Professional, friendly, attentive service in an immaculate restaurant. A surefire NYC standout.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Impressed even as a Native New Yorker. I ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 4 days ago

Impressed even as a Native New Yorker. I've always heard about Gotham and it completely exceeded all expectations. The best part was the food which was spectacular!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Good was amazing. We shared all our dish ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined 4 days ago

Good was amazing. We shared all our dishes so got to taste a lot of the menu. Highlight dishes were: seafood salad, fois gras, cod and Gotham chocolate cake. Nicole our server was wonderful and matched wines to each dish very well

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We dine out over 200 nites per year and ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 4 days ago

We dine out over 200 nites per year and have to pick Gotham as the best meal of the year.We dine here for special occasions and have never been dissapointed.we have been coming here for over 30years.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was excellent and have livd i ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined 5 days ago

Everything was excellent and have livd in Manhattan for 30 yrs. and even been at Gotham at 12 times before but was a touch aghast at the pricing….other then that, it is all fantastic and the that pork chop is to die for and the staff to a person is appropriately personable and attentive.

So clearly plenty of bang for the buck !

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

I am not easily impressed when it comes ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 5 days ago

I am not easily impressed when it comes to food, service and drink, but the Gotham Bar and Grill has it all. What a night. I cannot believe it took me so long to check this place out.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The food is spectacular! The cuisine is ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined 5 days ago

The food is spectacular! The cuisine is creative, delicious and always consistent. They strive for perfection and they achieve it. From the moment you walk in, to the moment you leave smiling you are treated like someone special. I recommend everything but don't miss the soft shell crabs, all the salads and the chocolate cake.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had an excellent evening. The service ...

 
 (Sydney / NSW)
·Dined 6 days ago

We had an excellent evening. The service and food were both fabulous. It was my mum's 70th birthday dinner celebration. I let them know in advance they were very welcoming on arrival and wished my mum happy birthday. The service was fantastic and the bought a dessert out with happy birthday on it and a lit candle. It was really fabulous

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The hamburger was too salty. Big proble ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined 6 days ago

The hamburger was too salty.

Big problem with the caramel ice cream: it was actually a sorbet, not ice cream. Worst of all, there was zero taste of caramel.

Tags: Authentic, Scenic View, Casual, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Fun, Special Occasion, People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Outstanding Value, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

A little des appointing this time: it's ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

A little des appointing this time: it's normally better than that: my soft shell crabs were so-so!

The terrine de foie gras was just a plain pate with a hint of foie gras and the beets terrine which comes with it didn't go to well together.

For that price you expect a no fault.

I had better time in the past.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Gotham Bar and Grill is inventive, but a ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Gotham Bar and Grill is inventive, but always reliable. Wonderful dinner there again after an absence of three years from NY.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Arrived late but were graciously accommo ...

vip
 (Columbus)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Arrived late but were graciously accommodated. Some of the best soft-shell crab I've ever had, and the red shrimp risotto was exquisite.

Tags: Modern Decor, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love everything about this restaurant. ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

I love everything about this restaurant. The ambiance is warm, the tables are spaced to allow for quiet conversation and the staff is knowledgable and polite. Not too stuffy. The food is creative and delicious. I seldom come away with the thought that a restaurant has "delighted" me, but this one does it every time!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We routinely make a reservation at Gotha ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

We routinely make a reservation at Gotham Grill for birthdays, anniversaries, etc. It's our 'go to' place. This anniversary was no different - but things were just a little bit off from previous meals at this wonderful restaurant. Here are some examples - the waiter asked for our food order before first asking if we would like a drink; we needed to ask for rolls and butter rather than having them brought to us without asking; the food (though excellent) was clearly sitting in the kitchen and not as hot as it should have been. Maybe just an off day, but daily attention to detail is very important for one of the finest restaurants in New York. We'll definitely be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Superb service and food, and a great bot ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Superb service and food, and a great bottle of Sonoma Pinot Noir!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Group Bookings, Fun, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasions
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

On Sunday, August 21, 2016, my wife and ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

On Sunday, August 21, 2016, my wife and I had dinner there on her birthday. We had not been there for about ten years. Our dinner was excellent. For our first course, my wife had the yellowfin tuna tartare and I had the bass ceviche, which were tasty. For our second course, we had seafood salad consisted of scallops, squid, octopus, shrimp with avocados, which was delicious. For our third course, we had the halibut. The halibut did not have enough sauce. That course could be improved with more sauce. For dessert, we had the peach souflee, which was delicious. For my wife, they brought a candle for her birthday. The service was excellent. The music was too loud. We prefer quiet. The restaurant was full. We got a good table. The very high ceilings make this like sitting in a cavern. This is not an intimate space.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

First timer and would love to go back, g ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

First timer and would love to go back, great service fantastic and delicious food. Worth the long drive from jersey and will recommend it to my friends. Had a special request and my waitress had no problem getting it done. My girlfriend birthday was the next day but I wasn't gonna be able to be with her so I asked if they could put a candle or something on her dessert which they did and wrote "happy birthday" on a coconut kind of cookie that was on top of the delicious chocolate cake that she ordered and my girl loved it and actually made her cry a little. She was so happy and I was surprised how perfect the moment was. The wine was perfect, the 2 steaks were perfectly cooked the bread was nice and fresh. Thank you for everything.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a very memorable evening once aga ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

We had a very memorable evening once again at Gotham Bar and Grill, where we go every time we're in New York! A request for a special table for two was granted and very much appreciated. One suggestion would be to have a few less expensive but good bottles of wine to choose from the list. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Never disappoints. Have been going to Go ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Never disappoints. Have been going to Gotham for around 30 years though only occassionally only because I can't afford to go more often. Although expensive, it's worth every penny and we never leave feeling that we didn't get our moneys worth!

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

i still think its one of the best restau ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

i still think its one of the best restaurants in nyc

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love the ambiance and the fact that it ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

I love the ambiance and the fact that it's quiet. The food (especially the tomato and mozzarella salad) was very good, but very expensive. Great for a special occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

Discovered a GREAT new reduction....orde ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Discovered a GREAT new reduction....ordered the quail....it's called Za'atar...just fabulous!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

exellent experience! Foods, service, and ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

exellent experience! Foods, service, and music all were satifactory.

Tags: Cozy, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Hot Spot, Paleo Friendly, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Always amazing food and service. Consist ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Always amazing food and service. Consistent quality. Love this restaurant!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The restaurant was very busy when we arr ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

The restaurant was very busy when we arrived and we were warmly greeted and taken to our table immediately.

The table was positioned vey closely to the tables either side and it was difficult not to hear the other tables conversations as I guess they could not but hear ours.

The waiter introduced himself and carefully explained the specials of the day. The menu was as expected for a Michelein starred restaurant, short but making use of local produce.

The starter of fois gras was delicious and well presented. The only criticism was that I had to wait for my glass of wine to accompany the starter.

The main courses, one of lobster was enjoyed whilst the duck course was very disappointing covered in a dark jus and poorly presented.

The glass of wine I ordered for my main course was served on time.

The dessert was described as a peanut butter sundae - peanut butter mousse, dark chocolate sable with vanilla ice cream. It was a layered dessert with a lot of sable and very little mousse again presentation was poor, it lacked finesse.

Coffee was served quickly accompanied by small cakes.

At the beginning of the meal service was very efficient but as our meal progressed there was a noticeable decline in the attention given to us and at the end of the meal it took a little time to summon the waiter to ask for the check.

We had read many reviews of the restaurant and were very pleased to have booked a table. Overall we felt it was disappointing. We have eaten in many Michelin starred restaraunts both in New York and the U.K and sadly this restaurant did not live up to our expectations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Does not get better in every way possibl ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Does not get better in every way possible. The food is outstanding and only matched by the service starting with the best matre'd in NYC

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

A little pricey without the prixfix, but ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

A little pricey without the prixfix, but the fish dishes where delish. They personalize a birthday celebration when the desserts where served which made it very special. The chocolate cake is to die for. Will keep going back.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Enjoyed everything about this place, esp ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Enjoyed everything about this place, especially the food.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were thrilled with our NYC Restaurant ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

We were thrilled with our NYC Restaurant Week lunch here. The ambience, the service, and the food were all outstanding! Wish we could afford to come here other than during Restaurant Week.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a very pleasant evening. The serv ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

We had a very pleasant evening. The service was delightful. The somellier's advice was solid. The food was memorable. A completely satisfying experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Consistently excellent dining experience ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Consistently excellent dining experience! Great food, service and ambience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful venue and well balanced menu; ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Wonderful venue and well balanced menu; however, I feel that restaurant week menu should not add supplemental costs for restaurant week menus. Rather than do that, the restaurant should add a different selection!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I've been here many times. Forgot it was ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

I've been here many times. Forgot it was Restaurant Week, but snagged a great bar table. The server proved to be aloof and sarcastic. She stepped on my foot twice, and when notified her response was "Oh, I thought it was the table base." At the end of the meal I mentioned that the table base is quite large and somewhat elevated, and therefore showed her where my foot was positioned. She could have cared less - no contrition or apology once.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

This is an amazing restaurant on every l ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

This is an amazing restaurant on every level! It never fails!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Restaurant week lunch was terrific. Got ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Restaurant week lunch was terrific. Gotham B&G continues to rock.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I met with some friends visiting from ab ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

I met with some friends visiting from abroad. The food was fantastic and I think they enjoyed this possibly once in a lifetime dinner. The meals were very expensive but overall worth it. I should just remind myself of the prices before I eat here next time :)

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Romantic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was extremely disappointed by the food ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

I was extremely disappointed by the food at Gotham, which I went to for my birthday. The food was mediocre and overpriced for what it was and the service was awful. The waiter was flat out rude to my mother when she asked for tartar sauce to compliment her bland fish. I'm not going back anytime soon. The pizza place down the street is a better call!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value2

It had been a while since my wife and I ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

It had been a while since my wife and I ate at Gotham. We decided to go for our anniversary. It was as good as or even better than we remembered. The service was great. The food was excellent and we both love the space.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent dinner, very attentive and kno ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Excellent dinner, very attentive and knowledgeable staff. Tables are a close together for date but a group would love the atmosphere.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Even though I ate at restaurant week, th ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Even though I ate at restaurant week, their quality and the value they offered was remarkable! They did a good job preparing the quail. It was still juicy and flavorful.

They were busy and yet had time to be attentive.

One of my favorites in the city.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.