About Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle

99 Union Street
Seattle, WA 98101
View Larger Map

Approachable sophisticated Pacific Northwest cuisine, simply prepared using the finest regional ingredients and served in a dining room with maritime-inspired design and sweeping views of Elliott Bay.

Ethan Stowell and Four Seasons Hotel Seattle are thrilled to announce the name of their new restaurant collaboration: Goldfinch Tavern. Named for the state bird of Washington, the American goldfinch.

The upscale tavern pays homage to the city’s pioneer days, when taverns catered to lumberjacks and sailors alike, providing a place for travelers and locals to both socialize and conduct business, all while enjoying drinks and food.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Northwest, Seafood, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Open Sunday through Thursday 6:30am-12:00am,
Friday and Saturday 6:30am-1am
Breakfast: Daily, 6:30am - 11:00am

Lunch: Daily, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Dinner: Daily, 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Happy Hour: Daily, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Cross Street:
First Ave

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(206) 749-7070

Website:
http://goldfinchtavern.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is $15 when dining in the restaurant.

Public Transit:
Westlake Center Station, University Street Station, 4th Avenue

Executive Chef:
Joe Ritchie

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA
  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA
  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA
  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA
  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA
  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA
  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA
  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA
  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle, Seattle, WA

Private Dining

Let Goldfinch Tavern make your next celebration or meeting unforgettable in one of our two private dining rooms. Either room can accommodate up to 16 guests for intimate gatherings or 25 guests for a standing reception. Valet parking, coat check and AV are available for all events.

Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.3

ambience

4.3

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

77% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (29)
Special Occasion (28)
Good for a Date (27)
See All
Scenic View (25)
Romantic (22)
Modern Decor (22)
Good for Anniversaries (21)
Creative Cuisine (21)
Waterfront (17)
Bar Seating (17)
Local Ingredients (13)
Great for Lunch (12)
Notable Wine List (12)
Quiet Conversation (12)
Tasting Menu (11)
Business Meals (11)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Happy Hour (10)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Fireplace (9)
People Watching (8)
Hot Spot (8)
Seasonal (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Cozy (7)
Great for Brunch (7)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Good for Groups (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Fun (6)
Disabled Access (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Kid-friendly (4)
Tapas (4)
Casual (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Healthy (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Private Room (3)
Organic (3)
Quick Bite (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Authentic (2)
Great Beer (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Open Kitchen (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Family Style (1)
Sort By:
S
273 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Lovely as always. Perfect spot to meet m ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 3 days ago

Lovely as always. Perfect spot to meet my best girlfriends.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Private Room, Scenic View, Special Occasion, People Watching, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was my first time to Goldfinch and ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined 4 days ago

This was my first time to Goldfinch and I had high expectations since it's the restaurant in the Four Seasons Hotel. Ambiance was good, service was excellent, but I wasn't really happy with my meal. What I ordered was a chicken club sandwich and I expected sliced chicken, cheese and bacon. What I got was a deep fried chicken patty sitting on melted cheese in artisan bread. I know it's labeled a "tavern," but a deep fried chicken patty? Every time I took a bite, my hands were covered in grease. What I liked about my lunch experience was the choice of wines.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Was not impressed. Wasn't overly busy bu ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined 7 days ago

Was not impressed. Wasn't overly busy but the service was slow. Food was ok.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2

I've heard many good things about this r ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 7 days ago

I've heard many good things about this restaurant and was excited to try it for a nice dinner out prior to a show downtown. The ambiance was very comfortable and the staff was friendly and attentive. The drinks and appitizers were very good and promising, but my partner and I were very disappointed with our meal. The lobster pasta was extermely plain, there wasn't a sauce to the dish. It seemed like it was just a few pieces of lobster was tossed with unsauced pasta. Not horrible, but not as appetizing as one would hope. I ordered the waygu ribeye which I was very excited about and I have to say, my favorite part was the side of grilled green beans which I subbed instead of the brussell sprouts. The meat was actually well cooked, exactly how I would expect medium rare to be served, however, the steak itself was lacking flavor. I would equate it to a steak I could get at a chain restaurant (think Applebee's). We did discuss our disappointment with our waitress and she was very understanding, but did not enquire too far, and no corrective action was really offered. I did appreciate the great service and atmosphere, but I do not think that we will be dining here again as did not have the experience we expected to have at the price point we paid. Maybe our expectations were too high with all the rave reviews we had read and been told, but I really have to say the restaurant missed the mark on the most important part of the restaurant experience, the food.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3
value1

Beautiful location, probably no bad tabl ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 7 days ago

Beautiful location, probably no bad tables. No wait for our 6:15 Saturday reservation.

Lovely cocktail, wine and dinner menu, with something for everyone. My husband enjoyed the pumpkin soup followed by the mussels. My choices were both off the daily special menu. The sautéed shaved Brussels sprouts were nicely seasoned but in an overly filling quantity of butter, and my pasta with shaved black truffle was disappointingly flavorless. The server would likely have offered a substitute but I had lost my appetite.

Will certainly try again as great location menu & atmosphere for out of town visitors.

Tags: Waterfront, Vibrant Bar Scene, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

THIS IS MY GO TO RESTAURANT AS WELL AS M ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 7 days ago

THIS IS MY GO TO RESTAURANT AS WELL AS MY RESTAURANT RECOMMENDATION OF CHOICE.

Tags: Private Room, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Casual, Waterfront, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Outstanding Value, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Brunch, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating, Fireplace, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, People Watching, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quick Bite, Late-night Find, Cozy, Romantic, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

this restaurant is just outstanding... e ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 3, 2016

this restaurant is just outstanding... enjoyed the food and the service will go back

Tags: Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were at Goldfinch for lunch. The al ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on December 1, 2016

We were at Goldfinch for lunch. The albacore tuna salad had two very small pieces of tuna and for the price of $21 was very meager. Not even a piece of bread or cracker to accompany it. The crab cakes were quite tasty but also quite small with a tiny portion of slaw . Our waiter was excellent

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

My friend and I had a leisurely lunch se ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 28, 2016

My friend and I had a leisurely lunch seated by the window. She's hard of hearing and the quiet restaurant was welcome.

We had a gracious helpful server. He split the pumpkin soup for us. The crab and beet salad was delicious and flavorful.

Overall it was an enjoyable experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Decent food and ambiance. The place was ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Decent food and ambiance. The place was pretty dark though which made reading the menu really hard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

Late with our table, ambience way too ca ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Late with our table, ambience way too casual for an expensive place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Don't let the "Tavern" in the name fool ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Don't let the "Tavern" in the name fool you - this is fine dining. We had the 4-course tasting menu and were blown away by the appetizers (5 in all!) This restaurant is in the same space as the Four Season's old restaurant, it's been updated in the interior, and with a new menu and chef.

Tags: Seasonal, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

poor service. booth on east side was lik ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 20, 2016

poor service. booth on east side was like a racetrack, service people running back and forth constantly. restaurant managers were fawning over some customers while others were ignored.

food did not match the menu descriptions. I ordered what I thought would be sliced salmon and it turned out to be a cheap salmon pate which they sell at qfc for $3.99.

Would never recommend or go back. the Brooklyn, wild ginger and schuckers are within a few blocks, so forget about the goldfinch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value2

We had the Chef's tasting menu and were ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We had the Chef's tasting menu and were blown away by the food. Definitely recommend it, it was a great experience and chef came out to announce each course.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wow, the staff at Goldfinch was all so k ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Wow, the staff at Goldfinch was all so kind. We had a larger group (seven), separate checks and all the things that can cause visible iritation for the servers and hosts, but they were so gracious and helpful and treated us respectfully despite our smaller tabs.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

This is my third visit in the last month ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 13, 2016

This is my third visit in the last month. I love this restaurant. Brunch this past weekend was great. Excellent food and service- always! Love the easy access with the valet parking.

Tags: Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

While the food and ambiance are sumptuou ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 6, 2016

While the food and ambiance are sumptuous, this restaurant is incredibly overpriced. Two people cost in excess of $400. Plenty of restaurants of this same quality for a fraction of this price.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

Food was very bland. Menu was not very a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Food was very bland. Menu was not very appealing at all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

Not overly pretentious, but still caries ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Not overly pretentious, but still caries the feel of a high end fine dining restaurant. Knowledgable down to earth staff with great NW food!

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tasting menu treat We thoroughly enjoyed ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Tasting menu treat

We thoroughly enjoyed the tasting menu, brought to the table by attentive servers as well as a few visits from the chef. Four courses beginning with multiple jewel like appetizers including a geoduck crudo, tuna salad (not your mother's), potatoes augratin, crispy duck leg and a few more. This was followed by a delicious pasta course, a delectable veal chop and and elegant chocolate desert. Portions were just right, left feeling full but not stuffed. Altogether a truly enjoyable culinary experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Waterfront, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and excellent service. We wi ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Great food and excellent service. We will come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

This place was amazing. We got the chef' ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on November 1, 2016

This place was amazing. We got the chef's tasting menu and it was exquisite. It was the one of the best meals i have ever had and well worth the price. You get to taste so much good food off the menu instead of just a few things.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Disabled Access, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Waterfront, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for a birthday date night dinner. L ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Went for a birthday date night dinner. Lovely service and lighting ambience. It was quiet the night we were there (happened to be Halloween) but I have been told it can get a little loud when the bar and restaurant are full. Regardless, has a sophisticated, upscale vibe, and the place where we were seated had a view of the ferris wheel.

The service was excellent. The Black Manhattan was amazing. We also ordered the Black Cod and the Burger for our main course. Both were excellent choices. The flavors in each were perfectly balanced and they had gluten-free bread available as well. Would absolutely come back again for happy hour or a special occasion.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Fireplace, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our evening was a huge success, with del ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Our evening was a huge success, with delicious food, outstanding service (David), and wonderful ambience. Thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of our dinner and will happily return!

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Frankly we were disappointed with Goldfi ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Frankly we were disappointed with Goldfinch. The food was just OK but for the price it really wasn't worth it at all. They talk about a great view but seriously if you look out the window you're just overlooking a huge warehouse with "public storage" written on the side of it. Next to that are two big smokestacks for the steam factory-if you like an industrial look I guess this is for you but otherwise you can just see a sliver of ocean and the mountains beyond. In other words a window table is not where you want to be in this restaurant. I got the salmon which was overcooked but actually still quite good. My husband got the crab pasta and our son got the New York strip – neither of which were anything to write home about, especially for the price tag. We eat out all the time and price is not the first criteria, but hate spending money on a meal that just simply isn't worth it. It was almost $200 for three entrées, one glass of wine and one bowl of soup. Also the service was horrible. Our waiter took forever to deliver anything (thus the overcooked salmon). Dirty dishes sat on the table forever – definitely not what you would think for a Four Seasons restaurant. It was my birthday and the waiter brought a birthday cake to the table next to us and totally forgot about mine. Nice touch. To top it off at the end of the meal the waiter informed us that a 20% gratuity is always included on the bill. I used to waitress myself years ago and am therefore always an excellent tipper – but I also don't tip well when I don't get good service and I really resent a restaurant that tells me what I'm going to tip instead of letting my experience reflect the amount . We complained to the manager; he was really nice but totally ineffective. He simply offered to take off the 20% gratuity and then we could add back on what we wanted. Really? Who is going to be that person? Awkward. So we just ended up paying the 20%. We got some cheap chocolates to take-home as a consolation prize.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2

Very disappointing experience. As a loya ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Very disappointing experience. As a loyal guest of the Four Seasons brand this restaurant is uncharacteristic of the hotel high standard. The crab salad was full of shells. Inexcusable and lazy. The sautéed mushrooms were gritty from dirt. Management did no express their concern. At least the server , Benjamin was highly skilled and well mannered.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service5
value1

Food was outstanding, oysters were excel ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Food was outstanding, oysters were excellent. Mishima Ranch Ribeye was on par. Thank you for the great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I'm a foodie. I wanted to go to Golfinch ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 23, 2016

I'm a foodie. I wanted to go to Golfinch because this was an Ethan Stowell restaurant. It was our anniversary and we were willing to spend the money. I could not have been more disappointed by the food. The salad dressing ruined our beautiful salad. And my dinner entree (a simple ricotta gnocchi ) could not have been more underwhelming. Clearly the chef never tasted the dish....to say it was flavorless is an understatement. Won't be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

We loved the Trust the Chef menu - it wa ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 22, 2016

We loved the Trust the Chef menu - it was a fabulous dinner for a special occasion!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food and service. Restaurant W ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Excellent food and service. Restaurant Week's offerings, beef and duck, were both very delicious. The wine special was a steal as well. We will definitely be back from brunch and happy hour.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food wasn't that great, but good. The at ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Food wasn't that great, but good. The atmosphere is that of a nice hotel, , which is where you are, but if you are expecting a separate restrurant experience it is not there. Service is polite but I have never been in a restrurant where so much time was spent on ensuring an exact pore for the wine. It was silly just pore the wine. It was as if they were worried to give you one extra bit. It wasn't one server but three, my partner and I ordered different wines at different times. I think happy hour at the bar is the better experience.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value3

The portion for the main dish was very s ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 19, 2016

The portion for the main dish was very small and did not have a lot of flavor. I was not sure I was really eating lamb. There were just a couple of small slices of meat on a tiny portion of grits. Perhaps the meal would have been better if we were not taking advantage of a special "3 courses for $32" meal but it was still disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

We went for Restaurant Week so our porti ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 19, 2016

We went for Restaurant Week so our portions seemed a bit smaller. The food all had very lovely presentation and the choices were fantastic. The actual food itself wasn't anything amazing though. Tasty but not spectacular. The restaurant itself has great ambiance and the service is very good. It took a long time to receive our entrees which was due to Restaurant Week.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fireplace, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

Expensive, small portions.

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 18, 2016

Expensive, small portions.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Food was ok - solid concept, but executi ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 18, 2016

Food was ok - solid concept, but execution fell a little short (Tavolàta Belltown had better quality). Ambiance was great - cozy, views, fireplace. Service was fairly attentive, but when I mentioned they forgot my drink on the bill, they never thanked me for catching the error and although they corrected my credit card statement for the missing drink, they didn't provide a revised itemized receipt. OK price for Restaurant Week, but overpriced for dinner. Won't return for dinner, but will return to try happy hour with friends.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

We met with friends here recently for br ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 16, 2016

We met with friends here recently for brunch to celebrate my husbands birthday. The food and service was exceptional. If I went again with a smaller group 2-3 I would sit up at the bar.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Tapas, Scenic View, Late-night Find, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

It's always nice to experience 5-star tr ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 16, 2016

It's always nice to experience 5-star treatment from everyone you encounter while enjoying date night with your spouse. From the valet to the hostess to the sever and server assistants to the chef.....impeccable service throughout. Great value with HH and the view of the Great Wheel and the ferries.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was in Seattle for a conference during ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 14, 2016

I was in Seattle for a conference during Restaurant Week and booked a reservation for Goldfinch after browsing a half dozen different RW menus. It was a perfect dinner out and, of course, really nice that the occassion lowered the cost- but I would have paid the full price happily.

The service was outstanding- everyone was gracious, friendly, and everything you would hope for in any service-related business. I arrived early and expected to wait patiently for my reservation time- I only hoped I could do it sitting with a glass of wine, but they were able to seat me within minutes of even receiving my wine.

The food was excellent and nicely portioned. The only recommendation I would have had was to increase the amount of peppers with the lamb to ensure there were enough for each component- peppers, lamb, grits- to be in every bite. Really- that's the ONLY improvement and it's so minor it really is a "first world problem."

And I'm still talking about the panna cotta. Everything was excellent, but that was divine.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great restaurant and great view. My enti ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Great restaurant and great view. My entire party was a half hour late due to traffic and my server was very nice about it. Food was outstanding, got a steal value during restaurant week.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

It's my friends' birthday and we got fre ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 14, 2016

It's my friends' birthday and we got free birthday desserts!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.