About Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle

99 Union Street
Seattle, WA 98101
View Larger Map

Approachable sophisticated Pacific Northwest cuisine, simply prepared using the finest regional ingredients and served in a dining room with maritime-inspired design and sweeping views of Elliott Bay.

Ethan Stowell and Four Seasons Hotel Seattle are thrilled to announce the name of their new restaurant collaboration: Goldfinch Tavern. Named for the state bird of Washington, the American goldfinch.

The upscale tavern pays homage to the city’s pioneer days, when taverns catered to lumberjacks and sailors alike, providing a place for travelers and locals to both socialize and conduct business, all while enjoying drinks and food.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Northwest, Seafood, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Open Sunday through Thursday 6:30am-12:00am,
Friday and Saturday 6:30am-1am
Breakfast: Daily, 6:30am - 11:00am

Lunch: Daily, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Dinner: Daily, 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Happy Hour: Daily, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Cross Street:
First Ave

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(206) 749-7070

Website:
http://goldfinchtavern.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is $15 when dining in the restaurant.

Public Transit:
Westlake Center Station, University Street Station, 4th Avenue

Executive Chef:
Joe Ritchie

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle
  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle
  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle
  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle
  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle
  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle
  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle
  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle
  • Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle
Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle

Private Dining

Let Goldfinch Tavern make your next celebration or meeting unforgettable in one of our two private dining rooms. Either room can accommodate up to 16 guests for intimate gatherings or 25 guests for a standing reception. Valet parking, coat check and AV are available for all events.

Goldfinch Tavern at Four Seasons Seattle Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (41)
Scenic View (40)
Special Occasion (33)
See All
Romantic (24)
Great for Lunch (24)
Good for Groups (23)
Notable Wine List (18)
Vibrant Bar Scene (14)
Hot Spot (12)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Great for Brunch (11)
Good for a Date (9)
Modern Decor (7)
Late-night Find (6)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Kid-friendly (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Business Meals (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Bar Seating (2)
Fun (2)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Waterfront (2)
Healthy (2)
Great Beer (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
People Watching (1)
Cozy (1)
Seasonal (1)
Organic (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Fireplace (1)
Sort By:
Newest
213 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This was a business luncheon with a visi ...

 
 (Sacramento)
·Dined 4 days ago

This was a business luncheon with a visitor to Seattle from Australia. We acquired a window seat with a view of Elliott Bay and Seattle Harbor. It afforded a beautiful view and relaxed atmosphere. The food and service were both excellent.

Tags: Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Afternoon Coffee, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The entire staff, especially our server, ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined 5 days ago

The entire staff, especially our server, made our anniversary dinner very special!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fireplace, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A very nice location with good ambiance. ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined 6 days ago

A very nice location with good ambiance. Since the renovation, some of our favorites are gone from the bar menu. We miss the pretzels with that awesome mustard and black sea salt! We also were taken back by the mandatory 20% gratuity for a party of 2. We always tip generously for service and do not appreciate being mandated what to tip. The servers are always professional and make the experience the best.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Amazing food! We tried several appetize ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

Amazing food! We tried several appetizers and loved the artisan cheeses, the tomato soup, hamachi crudo, and the salads. My wife's pork chop was so tender it practically melted in our mouths, and the corn on the side was absolutely delicious. Wonderful, friendly service, too.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I get together for lunch monthly with a ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

I get together for lunch monthly with a couple of friends. Goldfinch was a perfect place for our lunch. It was quiet enough at 1:30 that we could talk with each other. The food was very good. The menu is rather short, but there are good options, most made with local ingredients. Service was attentive.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We had the Trust the Chef course and it ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

We had the Trust the Chef course and it was wonderful! Very delicious and creative menu. The first course was very generous and there were many variety of beautiful dishes. Our favorite was the octopus ceviche with home made crackers. The entree was duck and it was the best roasted duck we have ever had! The service was excellent and flawless. They have a wonderful cocktails and also really nice original non-alcoholic cocktails like Purple Rain :) The dessert was the perfect amount too. We had a very wonderful evening! Thank you Goldfinch Tavern!

Tags: Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Organic, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our Dining experience was great. The foo ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Our Dining experience was great. The food was very enjoyable and the service was terrific. It's a little too dark in the restaurant but the food makes up for it. I have already recommended this restaurant to several people. Thank you!

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Great Beer, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The food was excellent, beautifully plat ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

The food was excellent, beautifully plated with so many unique flavors in each bite. And the service was great, the staff very attentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always enjoy the Goldfinch -- fine food, ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Always enjoy the Goldfinch -- fine food, attentive service and cool decor. An Ethan Stowell win! My only complaint is I thought the crab cakes for lunch were a bit steep -- $25. Served with cole slaw, but nothing else.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fun, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We were very pleased in that our last vi ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

We were very pleased in that our last visit was one that fell short for the reasons explained. David and his team were spot on this go-around (like every other visit excluding the one we had some issues) and even went out of his way to make an in-person stop to our table. At times you wonder the reaction to negative feedback and sharing a poor experience and in this case David was very concerned and invested in ensuring they exceeded our expectations with every visit and they they appreciated the straight-forward feedback.

Tags: Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Healthy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went along to the Goldfinch Tavern on ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

We went along to the Goldfinch Tavern on our last night in Seattle. The food was excellent, we had the 'Trust the Chef' option which gave us a range of food to try. The service was outstanding with all staff very friendly and helpful and our specific waiter (Patrick) really making the meal an enjoyable event.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

It's actually a family date night, so we ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

It's actually a family date night, so we had our 4-yr old with us and he has been here before, he loves it and we love it, we always feel welcomed and well taken care of ! They also have the best King Crab Pasta, a must-try! And the cocktails, were just amazing! What a great way to end the work week!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

lovely atmosphere. We wished we could ha ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

lovely atmosphere. We wished we could have tried everything on the menu. the service was perfect - very attentive but not overwhelming. We highly recommend Goldfinch for a special occasion or for anyone who appreciates fabulous food. It is expensive but truly special.

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Oysters and geoduck were excellent. Wen ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Oysters and geoduck were excellent. Went with the burger which was very good (a bit under for medium which I ordered, was closer to med rare) but felt safe given the establishment). Fries were amazing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great spot. We had the chefs menu, whic ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Great spot. We had the chefs menu, which is always a favorite thing for us to do when we go out. I highly recommend it. The chefs take pride in the food and it shows in the presentation and the taste. Loved every course and bite.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Seattle is a great town for foodies, but ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Seattle is a great town for foodies, but this place had our favorite happy hour!

The food was all amazing!

We worked our way through nearly all of the happy hour. From our first time, it was love and we weren't going to go elsewhere until we tried as many items as possible.

We also spent one night on property, which was pricey, but AMAZING!

The facility is great, but the people make it over the top!

If you get the chance, stay, play and enjoy!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I am saddened to report that we visit th ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

I am saddened to report that we visit this spot at least 2 times per month but perhaps more and the latest visit was a nosedive. We arrived ready to go and then sat there and sat there while having to suffer through watching a family next to us wait and wait- complain and then eventually get their food but all the while their young children were miserable and let the entire room know it. We finally were allowed to order and she completely blew the order, waited for 20 minutes until my wife's martini and my ginger beer arrived, ordered our food and sat for nearly 40+ minutes only to have the entree arrive (we split a burger), NO Bruscetta and NO Salad delivered, the Mussels made it but the sequence was all out of whack and the two missed items really created a dysfunctional experience. The Manager, David has always ran a very tight operation with his staff attentive and professional, our favorite waiter, Jaylin was at the other end of the room so we only watched him care for the customers while we sat and labored through what is always a great spot...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value2

We are making a monthly date based upon ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

We are making a monthly date based upon the Seattle Times article, Friday, June 10, 2016, "The Secret to living large at a swanky restaurant? Order the burger". We found the article a bit false as the thinly sliced red union was the perfect match for this burger. However, the crux of the story was true as the burger did tower, the beef was served as asked-medium-rare, smoked onion marmalade was tasty to perfection and the bun was so nice. The fry's were tasty, crispy on the outside and hot and soft on the inside.

We do have to say a significant focus on Goldfinch Tavern was the waitstaff. What a great team. They made the event even more special.

Make it a point to go to Goldfinch Tavern!

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

This was our first visit to the Goldfinc ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

This was our first visit to the Goldfinch Tavern and what an experience. We ordered the "Trust the Chef" four-course dinner. What a delectable dinner by an incredible chef. We started with an array of appetizers - crab, salmon, halibut, octopus and pate - followed by a pasta course, main course of duck and dessert. Without a doubt, we will be eating at the Goldfinch Tavern our next trip into Seattle.

Tags: Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My salad had barely any food in it! I ne ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

My salad had barely any food in it! I needed a second lunch to make it through the day. My friend got the gnocchi which looked very good, but don't get a salad unless you want to starve!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value5

Beware! 20% mandatory gratuity added to ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Beware! 20% mandatory gratuity added to bill - even for a party of 4! And service really rather slow.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Super fun location and atmosphere! Lots ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Super fun location and atmosphere! Lots of variety on the menu. Everyone at our table loved their own dinner choices and the desserts we shared! Friendly and courteous employees! It was an excellent dinner experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We went to the Goldfinch on our way to a ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

We went to the Goldfinch on our way to a performance at Benaroya Hall. Convenient and service was timely.

Tags: Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Slow to get bill.

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Slow to get bill.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

We were flying in for a cruise the night ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We were flying in for a cruise the night before and only had time for ONE dinner while in Seattle. Decided not to chance it and choose this restaurant since we love Four Seasons. We were married at the Four Seasons in Hawaii, so they always hold a special place in our heart. Much to our surprise the food is average to poor, the ambiance is loud and unpleasant and the service is not at all to the Four Seasons standard. Everyone is very nice, but we had to "ask" for every bit if service we received. When we sent back food uneaten, they didn't even ask why. Such a disappointment

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

We were celebrating the completion of my ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We were celebrating the completion of my husband's scholarly book and planned to go to the symphony after dinner. We ordered the rib steak, the most pricey on the menu. We know steak and did not believe it was a rib steak, it tasted more like a sirloin. overall, the food was not as good as it should be for an Ethan Stowell restaurant. We ar a big fan of his restaurants, especially How to Cook a Wolf. We ordered a total of three glasses of red wine betwen us and it turned out that the wine cost more than the steak, about $78 for 3 glasses of wine! We were shocked. We had asked the waiter for a recommendation and did not ask the price. We felt ripped off and the wine was not all that special, no real finish to it. I think he said it was Dead Horse, which was how we felt about it. We will not go back to this restaurant. It is over priced for what it is and it's not an honest business. The waiter kept asking how we liked everything and seemed over solicitous and when we told him what we thought, he was defensive. Not a very good celebration.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

This prettily redone restaurant has a ni ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

This prettily redone restaurant has a nice view over the water and very attentive service. Food is somewhat hit and miss. The artisan bread is not worth the expense, and is served with unsalted butter with no salt along with or on the table. A vegan carrot soup was richly flavored and a lovely hue, with crunchy bits for contrast. Really wonderful. Their take on a nicoise salad was not as good. The tuna tasted too strongly of fennel pollen, and the ice cold plate and cold hard boiled egg (beautifully cooked with a custardy yolk) dulled the flavors. A pistachio rhubarb brulee (I believe they called it a tart) was as flavorful and interesting as it was beautiful.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Excellent visit from start to finish! En ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

Excellent visit from start to finish! Enjoyed two lovely glasses of Grüner Veltliner, and the salmon with morels was outstanding! We tasted a variety of appetizers that were all better than the next. The service was impeccable. I was in town from Chicago visiting friends and recommended this hot spot to lots of friends and family! We valeted and it was only $15 so very reasonable and convenient when just popping in town for dinner. What a view to enjoy as the sun was setting...all around a fabulous experience!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My salmon dinner came nearly cold and th ...

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

My salmon dinner came nearly cold and the morel mushrooms were not only cold, but beyond salty. After 20 minutes watching my husband finish his dinner, I called it quits. The manager wanted to pack up my new dinner, that never arrived, but who wants to eat soggy food in your room? Our waiter barely talked to us after I returned my cold dinner. This restaurant was highly recommended to us. I would recommend skipping it all together!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

all fine. except I ordered a second glas ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

all fine. except I ordered a second glass of winr and our waitress poured it into the same glass as the first (different wines) I protested and was told "It's ok I am a sommelier and as long as the wine is "the same color, you do not need to change the glass." I have dined all over the world and have never heard that!

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

The waiter on this return trip (we go at ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

The waiter on this return trip (we go at least two times per month) was weak, he just created a urgency to select the "Chefs Choice" or the package of trust the chef items- we are very much satisfied everytime we go and told him so in a joking manner- he was not impressed. I would say that the waiter just had a very odd-affect and made is feel off-put. We really enjoy David (Manager) and Jamal one of their top-notch service staffers!

The food and ambiance really is great and despite the oddball waiter we came away ready to return soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

Our favorite restaurant in Seattle. Crud ...

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

Our favorite restaurant in Seattle. Crudo is a must!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Jaden was very good personable and gave ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Jaden was very good personable and gave us great recommendations!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I always enjoy my meals at the Goldfinch ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

I always enjoy my meals at the Goldfinch Tavern. The service is impeccable and the food is outstanding. The location is pretty difficult to beat, too. Just a couple of blocks from the market and the view is spectacular. I recommend this restaurant wholeheartedly. They also cater to gluten and dairy free upon request.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fantastic as always!!!

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Fantastic as always!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

GT is another Ethan Stowell restaurant. ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

GT is another Ethan Stowell restaurant. When compared to his other locations, this is the worst. It is too loud, the layout is absolutely terrible with the bar being in the middle of the floor space. There are no real bar tables except for three uncomfortable tables. As for the food, it is traditional Northwest, but, with a little twist. The seasoning and preparation was up to "foodie" standard and everything tasted wonderful. Ethan has always been terrible at desert and this is not different, but, get the donuts and ask for caramel sauce. The Halibut was very tasty and an excellent dish. Again, the food is great, the space is terrible. Too loud, too DARK, did I say dark, small bar, and all the tables seem to point you away from the view.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Goldfinch is celebrating it's first birt ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on June 16, 2016

Goldfinch is celebrating it's first birthday. Fabulous food, bustling at Happy Hour. We've been for brunch, lunch, Happy Hour ... next time, must do dinner... All very, very good. We'll be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I were disappointed on our d ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on June 15, 2016

My wife and I were disappointed on our date night at Goldfinch. The room was very noisy and we were at this oddly placed table with an oval wood wall that just seemed to magnify the noise. One of us had a nice view but the other had no view, so we kept trading places. We asked to move to a quieter table but were simply assured that this did not exist. Service was otherwise good. The food was vey good, but we were disappointed not to see more seafood options in a room overlooking the water. It's basically a high end steakhouse menu and my $65 steak was good, but no better than steaks I've eaten at a fraction of the cost.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value2

This place is totally misnamed: it's way ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on June 15, 2016

This place is totally misnamed: it's way too upscale to be considered a tavern. There's nary a pool table in sight! The window tables do offer great views of Puget Sound. The food was inconsistent: Dungeness crab & beet salad was terrific; King salmon was good, but the side veggies were too tough to eat; Dungeness gnocchi with leeks were much too doughy & heavy; toasted marshmallow ice cream was yummy. The service was uneven: wait staff was not aware when colleagues had brought things to the table.

Tags: Good for Groups, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Overall pretty disappointing and overpriced.

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Service was slow with mistakes to our order and one dish arriving cold. Bread was uninspired, especially wheat bread which was also dry. Halibut was overcooked. Crab pasta was a little bland and didnt include much crab. Cocktails weren't particularly interesting. Overall very overpriced given the quality of the food and the service. music way to loud to enjoy conversation - more like a 'W' Hotel than Four Seasons atmosphere...Was quite disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.