About Gianni's

1116 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139
View Larger Map

South Beach’s most exceptional experience awaits you at Gianni's, an event space, restaurant and boutique hotel, The Villa, Casa Casuarina, once the former Versace Mansion. The storied historic location couples with attentive personalized service for a unique Miami Beach experience.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Mediterranean, Italian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Tuesday-Sunday: 7pm - Closing
Closed on Mondays
Available for lunches and events 7 days per week for catered events. Contact the Director of Catering and Events at 305-728-6518.

Cross Street:
Between 12th and 11th Streets on Ocean Drive

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(786) 485-2200

Website:
http://www.giannisristorante.com/

Catering:
Catered Events can be organized to suit any occasion in the historic atmosphere of The Villa, Casa Casuarina, the former Versace Mansion, for up to 250 persons.

Parking Details:
Valet parking. The valet parking station is in front of The Hotel Victor South Beach, 1144 Ocean Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33139. There is also street parking and garages in the immediate area.

Public Transit:
Several bus stops one block west on Collins Avenue.

Executive Chef:
Thomas Stewart

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Can be arranged with The Villa Director of Catering and Events. Inquire at 305-728-6518.

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 7:00PM - 11:45PM

Tue - Thu 7:00PM - 11:45PM

Private Dining

With private dining options for groups from 2 to 30, the former Versace Mansion provides Miami's most elegant surroundings for private dining, whether a corporate gathering, a celebration or a romantic dinner for two.

Gianni's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Miami / Southeast Florida
Mediterranean
Miami / Southeast Florida
Best Ambiance
Miami - Dade County
4 More
Romantic
Miami - Dade County
Special Occasion
Miami - Dade County
Mediterranean
Miami - Dade County
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Miami - Dade County
Best Restaurants in Miami Beach / South Beach ›

Special Occasion (71)
Romantic (66)
Great for Outdoor Dining (40)
See All
Scenic View (32)
Notable Wine List (23)
Fit for Foodies (22)
Hot Spot (22)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
Good for Groups (14)
Historic (12)
Good for a Date (10)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Great for Brunch (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Good for Birthdays (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
Business Meals (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Cozy (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Modern Decor (3)
Healthy (3)
Private Room (2)
Fun (2)
Family Style (2)
Authentic (2)
Live Music (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Organic (1)
Casual (1)
Sort By:
Newest
190 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food was simply amazing. Definitely ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined 4 days ago

The food was simply amazing. Definitely more costly than your average restaurant, we were seated outside with an amazing view of the outdoor water feature. We were also allowed to walk around and take photographs, only the upper floors were restricted to guests only. Overall an amazing experience.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

I think it's one of the best experience ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

I think it's one of the best experience I ever got. Starting from welcoming manager and girls at the door till the deserts, everything was just unbelievable. Would definitely go back next time we are in Miami :)

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was great, and venue probably one o ...

vip
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Food was great, and venue probably one of the most beautiful and romantic venue I've ever seen.

However, quite overpriced as we paid $250 for two people, without taking a bottle of wine. 20% gratuity is included in you check.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

At Gianni's you won't be disappointed! W ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

At Gianni's you won't be disappointed! We had the best lamb chops & risotto in the world! The service & ambiance were superb. Dont short change yourself with other "high end" Miami restaurants, this one's definitely worth every dollar! How about opening a Toronto location?

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Organic, Historic, Authentic, Cozy, Healthy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I had one of the best dinners I've ever ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

I had one of the best dinners I've ever had in my life here. This was my second time here, brought my sister for her bachelorette dinner and some friends, they were in complete shock and enthusiastic about the place. We started our dinner with a bottle of the Italian Prosecco and continued with a few appetizers to share followed by pasta dishes. The food was really good. Best Italian cuisine in Miami so far. The service was exceptional, our waitress was so nice and very attentive she did a beautiful job. It's also thanks to her that our dinner became even more special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I don't like that you can take pictures ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

I don't like that you can take pictures you pay slot of money to eat and can't take pictures in some of the areas that are restricted

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

The home is deplorable. We waited outsid ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

The home is deplorable. We waited outside a hostess accompanies us to our table. The server was not smiling and knew nothing about whiskey. Too bad, because the setting is original and very good food.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service1
value3

The staff was great and food was amazing ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

The staff was great and food was amazing. took my wife for our anniversary and she loved it

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

They really push cocktails and wine. For ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

They really push cocktails and wine. For the price, bread should come without asking. Miami Spice menu was not offered as well.

Tags: Scenic View, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

It was an amazing experiance dining at t ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

It was an amazing experiance dining at the Versace mansion. He is gone but his spirit lives on in every nuke and cranny of that house. You can almost feel his presence!!! It was an honor to be there!!! A big thank you to the versace family for opening their doors to the public!!!

Tags: Historic, Family Style, Good for Groups, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The atmosphere is outstanding.. service ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

The atmosphere is outstanding.. service is soso.. cocktail is wonderful.. a little expensive

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

We went for my husband's birthday. The r ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

We went for my husband's birthday. The restaurant is beautiful. The bathroom was adorable. The service was great and food was delicious! My only complaint is that there was a cat that kept going from table to table, not sure if he's the house pet or what but I am allegic to cats and it kept rubbing on my legs, also found it a bit annoying while trying to have a romantic birthday dinner, and was slso concerned my food would have cat hair somehow. Get rid of the cat and it was great!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The waiters really made the experience u ...

vip
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

The waiters really made the experience unforgettable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

it was good food but not great food, ser ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

it was good food but not great food, service was excellent although we where rushed into having our last drink in the bar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

When my wife and I arrived she wanted a ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

When my wife and I arrived she wanted a picture in front. A security guard told her "no pictures". She said we had reservations and asked him to take a pic of us and he said "he just got off duty" then walked away. Rude start. The house was nice with a nice ambiance but felt from the start that they were doing us a favor for being there. Our martinis were not the vodka that we ordered. I know vodka very well and feel very confident that it was a bottom shelf vodka in a top shelf bottle. I then ordered a different drink and was fooled again. You cannot serve bad vodka to an experienced drinker. Where is the value in that? Overall I will not return. I do not recommend this restaurant. I don't like to speak poorly but it is deserved in this case. Many more better choices in South Beach.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

Delectable food in a historic location. ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Delectable food in a historic location. I recommend the filet & lamb chops.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Visiting from Vancouver, BC, I had quite ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Visiting from Vancouver, BC, I had quite high hopes for Gianni's. The lovely receptionist called me a day before to confirm my reservation. I arrived and was sat upstairs, which was a bummer because I had requested to be sat by the fountain when I made the reservation 3 weeks ago. It was not very busy inside either as we dined around 7pm, (it seems like people in Miami dine a little bit later, around the 8:30pm mark) It is quite humid this time of year, and there is no AC inside the restaurant. Our server was well mannered, and the ambiance of the restaurant was great - quiet with beautiful dim lights. We were allowed to take photos from a certain spot of the fountain downstairs, but when you got too close, one of the hosts would yell at you. I highly suggest to go during the day time; I went at night time and the photos were quite dark - could not capture the true beauty of the fountain. The food was actually quite delicious. I was not expecting much from the food, but it really exceeded my expectations. I had the Burrata Millefoglie, wagyu filet steak, and Risotto Alla Milanese - all were cooked perfect and delicious. Wine selection is also great. The bill came to around $400ish USD for 2 people (1 appy, 2 entrees, 1 dessert, 1 bottle of wine).

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

A great venue with a fantastic menu. The ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

A great venue with a fantastic menu. They claim to be an Italian restaurant and indeed they are. Original but with open eyes to tradition. Of course, the main attraction would be the place itself, a piece of the Italian American History! I already made another reservation for next week.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was an unusual experience. And I m ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

This was an unusual experience. And I mean that in a good way.

We arrived 25 minutes early for a 10:00 p.m. dinner reservation on a Friday. There is a bit of a gauntlet to run, getting in the door -- security guard on the front steps, hostess-stand blocking the entrance -- but, with reservations, you are shown right in. I sensed no "attitude," only concern for security, which I respect. We were asked to wait in the bar since our table was not ready, which was fine by me.

This is a beautiful place. I thought it was worth the price of dinner -- $375 for two people with cocktails for one -- just to see the interior of this historic mansion.

I was delighted to see my go-to scotch whisky blend behind Gianni's bar. Good liquor selection, not pretentious. The lounge is very small but nice. In less than 10 minutes, the hostess came to seat us. We were at a very nice table on a covered outdoor terrace. Even on a hot, rainy South Beach night, the fans were sufficient to keep me comfortable, even wearing a blazer.

There is a beautiful cat that has the run of the grounds. I'm not a cat person but I thought it was cute.

Every single staff person we encountered was just lovely. Warm, kind, service-oriented. They were all just great people who made us feel welcome and at home. The food was very good for what it was, without being a cover story in Bon Appetit magazine. Again, fine by me. I was highly satisfied with both service and food.

Truthfully, the worst thing about Gianni's was some of the other diners. What a pretentious bunch of oddballs. You're encouraged to walk around and look at the architecture and interior design, which we loved. But I walked down a stairway to a fountain and had to practically fight my way through three women languishing on the stair railing, making fish lips and doe eyes into their smartphone cameras to post their glamor shots on Facebook. Ugh.

That said, I would recommend Gianni's and I'd return when next in South Beach.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

I had the best experience at Gianni's Re ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

I had the best experience at Gianni's Restaurant, everything was perfect, the atmosphere, service and food was excellent! 5 Star rating!!! I'm hoping to visit Miami again and if I do I will be coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is one of the best in Miami ! I def ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

This is one of the best in Miami ! I deffenetly will be a regular ❤️

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Historic, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Fun, Live Music, Private Room, Comfort Food, Cozy, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A different experience in dinner!!!!!!A ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

A different experience in dinner!!!!!!A beautiful,extraordunary house,with a great menu!!!The only fail was that the photo you see in the internet is a local for dinner with a view to the swimming pool ,but it's only for who are in the hotel,,,your local dinner is a little room where you have no view at all.After you can go around everything

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

My first time at Gianni's was a great ex ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

My first time at Gianni's was a great experience. Outstanding service and the food was delicious. For the venue and the type of food the Overall experience was above expectations for value.

Tags: Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The squid appetizer and gnocchi pasta we ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

The squid appetizer and gnocchi pasta were delicious. Chicken entree tasted mediocre.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Such great ambiance, very romantic. The ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Such great ambiance, very romantic. The staff are very respectful and the food was amazing!!!

Tags: Romantic, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was spectacular. The staff w ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

The service was spectacular. The staff was extremely nice, attentive to our needs.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Disappointed to have been seated in the ...

 
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Disappointed to have been seated in the "meeting room" after having booked reservations two months ago. The room while nice was adorned with patio furniture from outside. Not to brag but the furniture I currently have in my patio far out did the "Versace" Bed Bath and Beyond collection. Other than that the food and service was great. They were out of our first two wine selections. Waiter informed us that they were revamping the menu and selections could be tight through September 2016. Great experience but once is enough. Too many great options in Miami.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

The service and food was great! The vale ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

The service and food was great! The valet service made us wait too long when our vehicle was located right in front of the restaurant. That was the only down fall that I notice. Would return again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was amazing, albeit I honestly went ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Food was amazing, albeit I honestly went for the views and visit to the mansion, so I was very impressed. We did Miami Spice but ordered a bottle of wine (went for Wine Wednesday where some of the bottles are $50 – did my research) and an appetizer. My boyfriend and I are big eaters, and knowing gourmet restaurants, the portions are usually small, so we ordered another appetizer. Gianni's was overly generous with the portions. With the Pulpo Alla Grilla, they gave you plentiful perfectly-cooked and seasoned pulpo (octopus). With the Montecarlo Bigaro we shared a heaping amount of fresh King Crab and delicious mozzarella. Though the prices for appetizers are about $25 and up, the plate they give you is definitely sharable – impressive for this establishment. By this time we were basically full! We had the Miami Spice risotto and spaghetti options, also delicious. The coconut pannacotta was amazing, with dollops of banana, raspberry and fruits on top. WOW. A. I'm not an octopus person, but this was so perfectly cooked it was crazy good and B. I don't like sweets but the pannacotta was light and fluffy, I would eat this dessert everyday! Thanks for making a great birthday dinner for my fiancé!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Nice food, OK ambience, good service alt ...

 
 (Yorkshire)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Nice food, OK ambience, good service although not excellent, quite pricey.

Forgot our chips after we had eaten half our main course.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2

Very disappointing. My husband and I we ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Very disappointing. My husband and I were celebrating our 40th anniversary. We made a reservation like 3 weeks ahead and requested a table in the balcony overlooking the pool. The day prior to the reservation a someone called to confirm. At that time, I mentioned about our request and she said we'll accommodate your request. When we showed the next day, we explained the hostess (by the way not a man in a suit or a girl in a dress and high heels but a woman dressed like if she worked for the valet!) about our request and she said we don't reserve tables, it is based on availability. We insisted and in a rude manner she said: If you want to wait for a table there it will take about 30 min. We were directed to the bar and before we order a drink another hostess (this one dressed in shorts and low heel sandals) came to show us to our table. When we got to the balcony there were 2 empty tables, one like the one we requested and the other by the wall (no view). She showed us to the one with no view. We requested to be seated at the table overlooking the pool and she said sorry that table is reserved. Once again we explain about our request almost 3 weeks prior and she responded we don't reserve specific tables its base on availability (Obviously she was contradicting herself, if they don't reserve specific tables why was that one "reserved"). We requested to speak with the manager. Manager came and my husband started explaining to him. He interrupted my husband and in a kind of rude manner and told him: Do you want that table? go ahead, table is available. Fortunately, our experience improve after that since the service by the waiter and the food was good. However; when we call to get our car from the valet we were told it will take 30 min. After 40 minutes, we called again and finally got our car. We think it was ridiculous to make us wait 40 min standing up waiting for the car which by the way was parked on the street few feet from the entrance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

Returned for the 2nd time to this locati ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Returned for the 2nd time to this location to celebrate a birthday.... and it did not disappoint! Besides being absolutely beautiful, the food and service were fantastic. Although a little pricey, you get what you pay for. The ambiance here for a special occasion dinner can not be beat. Good bar scene too....it's classy & romantic. Can't wait to go back again on our next return trip to Miami....

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

All horrible. The only good thing that s ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

All horrible. The only good thing that should have been the nice porch view of the pool did not happened because they put us on a small room, even with the restaurant almost empty. The drinks were watery down and our fish was almost cold and with a lot, I mean a lot of thorns caused by the inability of the waitress. A very expensive and umpleasent dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Gianni's was a memorable experience. All ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Gianni's was a memorable experience. All the dishes we tried were very tasty and seasoned to perfection. For dinner we had the:

Truffled mashed potatoes

Crispy Brussel sprouts

Mushroom risotto

Risotto alla Milanese

Blue crab gnocchi

And for dessert the triple chocolate mousse

The dishe serving was perfect amount for sharing between our party. Before dinner we had cocktails which were soooo good you couldn't just have one.

Thank you for the amazing experience! I just wish they would allow us to take more pics! ;)

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing atmosphere, beautiful scenery, a ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Amazing atmosphere, beautiful scenery, and very secluded dining. Food was amazing. A must go!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Loved eating here. The food was excellen ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Loved eating here. The food was excellent as well as the service.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The architecture is amazing! This place ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

The architecture is amazing! This place was so beautiful!!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Gianni's is the most beautiful restauran ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

Gianni's is the most beautiful restaurant in Miami. There is an outdoor patio that overlooks the pool, which is beautifully lit, and also an indoor dining room. We chose to sit outside as there were live musicians playing background music. The food was amazing, along with the cocktails. Would definitely recommend!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Came to Miami to celebrate my birthday! ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Came to Miami to celebrate my birthday! Gianni's was where we had my birthday dinner! Approaching the restaurant I was intimidated, people were taking photos.. And we were 25 minutes early.. They sat us early and what can I say It was exquisite!! I was hesitant with the reviews but everyone was so kind from the start. The gentlemen in the front, I think he was a bouncer to the kind lady that seated us to the sweetest server ever! I wish I could remember his name, he even held an umbrella to walk me to the restroom ! He recommended we the prime rib- soooo good!! And my bf had the rib eye. The mousse melted in my mouth!! Best bday ever!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I have been to Giannis many times before ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

I have been to Giannis many times before and had a great experience.This time the manager Freddie refused 3 of my guests for their attire....all wearing designer clothing for any upscale Miami restaurant wearing Valentino and Prada....they bought cheap shirts with collars on Ocean Drive and were permitted to enter,my guests wanted to take a photo in front of the pool which I have done many times before and were told no photos allowed! We were seated in a room I have dined in before and it was so hot everyone was sweating.Unfortunately it was not a pleasant experience everyone was looking forward to for the first time and I was very disappointed after my previous positive time at Giannis.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.