About Gertrude's - Phoenix

1201 N. Galvin Parkway
# 1511
Phoenix, AZ 85008
View Larger Map

Gertrude’s Restaurant, nestled inside the Desert Botanical Garden, offers a fresh new food experience focusing on ingredients directly from the farm and pasture to the plate.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American, Vegetarian

Hours of Operation:
Saturday and Sunday Brunch: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 10:30am - 4:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Desert Botanical Garden

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(480) 719-8600

Website:
http://www.gertrudesrestaurant.net/

Parking Details:
Our guests may park anywhere in the Desert Botanical Garden public lot. We recommend you park near the entrance, the center parking lot sidewalk is a good landmark.

Executive Chef:
Matthew Taylor

Private Party Facilities:
Chef's Table is right next to the kitchen line and seats up to 12 People

Private Party Contact:
Michelle Jacob, GM: (480) 719-8600

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Gertrude's - Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ
  • Palo Verde And Chihuly From Roof Top - Gertrude's - Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ
  • Gertrude's - Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ
  • Dirty Chips - Gertrude's - Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ
  • Bouchot Mussel - Gertrude's - Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ
  • Gertrude's - Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ
  • Garden Rita - Gertrude's - Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Report a photo problem

Palo Verde And Chihuly From Roof Top - Gertrude's - Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ
Dirty Chips - Gertrude's - Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ
Bouchot Mussel - Gertrude's - Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ
Garden Rita - Gertrude's - Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Gertrude's - Phoenix Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Outdoor Dining (87)
Creative Cuisine (60)
Scenic View (57)
See All
Local Ingredients (54)
Good for a Date (50)
Great for Lunch (44)
Casual (43)
Worth the Drive (38)
Fit for Foodies (36)
Special Occasion (36)
Romantic (29)
Good for Anniversaries (25)
Quiet Conversation (24)
Seasonal (24)
Healthy (23)
Fun (22)
Sunday Lunch (20)
Good Vegetarian Options (19)
Great for Brunch (17)
Modern Decor (16)
Neighborhood Gem (16)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Organic (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Authentic (15)
People Watching (14)
Afternoon Tea (12)
Disabled Access (11)
Cozy (11)
Gluten Free Options (10)
Good for Groups (9)
Outstanding Value (9)
Kid-friendly (8)
Afternoon Coffee (8)
Business Meals (8)
Comfort Food (8)
Notable Wine List (7)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Historic (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Quick Bite (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Live Music (4)
Vegan (4)
Family Style (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Tapas (2)
Private Room (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Great Beer (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Waterfront (1)
Fireplace (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Sort By:
S
2016 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

While the outdoor setting was amazing th ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 2 days ago

While the outdoor setting was amazing the meal was not pleasing due to our over-zealous waiter. We ordered appetizers and he continued to push us to order our entre. We finally ordered. We ordered soup and an entre. Unfortunately within minutes our order came out. Including the soup AND the entre when in fact we hadn't even finished our appetizers. Certainly soup and entre should never come out together. Finally while we were still finishing our meal he came out with the desert menu and held it in his hand while asking us if we were interested in desert. We felt what could have been a wonderful meal was less than wonderful due to the unprofessional service. Seems that additional training is in order.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value1

I had requested outside dining but becau ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 2 days ago

I had requested outside dining but because the weather was very cool we opted to dine inside. Outside heaters were not yet in place.

Our luncheon choices were very good.

Inside noise level was most uncomfortable. We didn't linger over coffee and dessert because of the noise level.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Truly the most beautiful patio in Phoeni ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 4 days ago

Truly the most beautiful patio in Phoenix! And the food is great, too! Scrumptious fried curried tofu appetizer and delicious black bean soup. Seared scallops were amazing.

Tags: Casual, Healthy, Good for a Date, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

This is a small indoor & large outdoor s ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 4 days ago

This is a small indoor & large outdoor seating venue. It is inside the Desert Botanical Gardens in Phoenix. It was my 1st time there & my wife has been here 3x's now. All of the guests that visit us love touring the gardens & then going over to Gertrudes for some good eats & drinks. A good venue, with the cactus gardens to view surrounding the venue. You can relax, recharge & enjoy a great ending to your day.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Afternoon Tea, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

A special setting and inspired menu. Eve ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined 5 days ago

A special setting and inspired menu. Even with a limited diet we had choices and the service was outstanding.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent lunch. The food was delicious, ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Excellent lunch. The food was delicious, perfectly prepared. The service was fair at best.. The waitress was pleasant but not friendly or solicitous of our meal or needs. Perhaps indifferent is the best description.

And yes we would return; the food was that good.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Afternoon Coffee, Modern Decor, , Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Fun, Disabled Access, Great for Lunch, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Quick Bite, Paleo Friendly, Afternoon Tea, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Organic, People Watching, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

So we're out-of-towners visiting the Pho ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 6, 2017

So we're out-of-towners visiting the Phoenix botanical gardens, it's starting to get dark we're and running out of time to find a nice restaurant for dinner. Quickly snagged a table at Gertrudes without really checking it out. What a treat we were in for. The smoked (flavor) and fried (texture) tofu was very tasty, helped greatly by the EPIC tomato kasaundi sauce - flavor and richness for days. Hummus was a big hit for the whole table, with the cucumber making a convert out of one of us. The Sea Island red beans and quinoa was really filling: crunchy chickpea tempura (sprinkled on as little pieces) was the PERFECT texture to this delicious salad.

The gertie burger: originally ordered 1 to split (given our raid on appetizers), however, within 2 bites it was clear another would have to be ordered. Served with fingerling potatoes (which are so good and generous in portion size, we took the leftovers "home" to our hotel suite and enjoyed them cold). Our sassy and awesome server who didn't mind that we minnesotans wanted to sit outside,(whilst everyone else was indoors) helped make it the absolute perfect experience, and we can't wait to go back!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Gertrude's was a pleasant experience. T ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Gertrude's was a pleasant experience. The waitress was very knowledge about the menu and explained things very well. The food was very good, but on the spendy side. It was our anniversary so it was well worth it. The staff in the restaurant proper were very kind and had smiles on their faces.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

surprisingly remote for the middle of th ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 2, 2017

surprisingly remote for the middle of the city, great surroundings and the food well prepared and service truly outstanding.

Tags: Late-night Find, , Afternoon Coffee, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Afternoon Tea, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Historic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food and service was excellent! In ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The food and service was excellent! Indulging in Baked Alaska was on my "Bucket List"! What a pleasant surprise to see it on the special New Years Eve dinner menu. I was able to check one more off, making it a special evening with my family! My g grandson said the P& J. Sandwich was the best he ever ate!

Tags: Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Went there for Las Noches, it started po ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Went there for Las Noches, it started pouring, so we ate early at Gertrude's (our reservation was for 7:30, they took us at 7:00). The blackened scallops were surprisingly good. It's small, I wouldn't make a special trip to eat there, it's convenient if you're visiting the Desert Botanical Garden.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

Service was amazing! They were very acc ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Service was amazing! They were very accommodating with our request not to be seated outside since it was raining. We sat at the Chefs Table and got to see the inner workings of their kitchen. Very memorable night!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Beautiful night, fabulous setting, wonde ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Beautiful night, fabulous setting, wonderful food. Gertrude's is a favorite.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful celebration with family before ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Wonderful celebration with family before the Los Noches de Luminaries. Everything was perfect! This is our holiday tradition! Thank you for the memories!

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Pre-Lumi dinner. Our party of 6 was seat ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Pre-Lumi dinner.

Our party of 6 was seated on the patio. It was a chilly night and the staff quickly distributed heaters to our table. We ordered the Brussel Sprouts for appetizers and fingerling potatoes for appetizers. The potatoes were as expected, but the Brussel Sprouts were a disappointment. They were mostly raw and did not have much flavor. For entree's we all ordered the signature burger. The arrived cooked to order and were very tasty. While we were waiting for dessert, it started to rain. The staff seem well prepared and quickly distributed umbrellas over the table were diners we still eating. We have eaten here several time and the food is nothing special. Overall the restaurant is convenient if one is planning on meeting at the botanical garden. Otherwise I would not make the trip. There are many other restaurants in the valley with better food and prices.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing food start to finish!! Highly re ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Amazing food start to finish!! Highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Interesting menu with decent service. My ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Interesting menu with decent service. My Pasole' wasn't cooked enough, but otherwise all food at a table for 7 was delicious. A good place to start or finish if you are going tot he Botanical Garden.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

We had reservations for 4:30 and the sun ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 29, 2016

We had reservations for 4:30 and the sun was streaming through breaks in the blinds....some tables had no annoyance from the sun , but quite a few did. We were seated where the sun actually hurt my eyes and I had to use my hand to block the sun....staff seemed unconcerned about the issue. We asked to be moved to another table , but that didn't happen because we were reassured that the sun would go down eventually( there were plenty of other tables available). The menu has changed since I ate there previously.....not changed for the better! The food was just ok and pricing a little on the high side. We will return to the Luminaries again next year , but we will definitely not be eating at Gertrude's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

My husband and I ate at Gertrude's on ou ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 29, 2016

My husband and I ate at Gertrude's on our anniversary with 3 of our adult children. As someone who wears bilateral hearing aids, I found the restaurant to be on the noisy side. The service was excellent. I also thought things were a bit pricey. I'm happy to pay more for a special occasion, but thought $7 for brussels sprouts on top of $30 for scallops was a bit much. The food is absolutely delicious. We felt like between the price of our 5 dinners and drinks plus the $150 worth of luminaria exhibit tickets that it was an unnecessarily expensive evening.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Healthy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

Even though we made reservations we had ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Even though we made reservations we had to sit outside in the patio. Was not comfortable with the cold but was told no other options other than to bring over another heater.

Server was very curt and not engaging. Left bill just after 5 min serving meal. Disappointed one of us asked for a to go box. No closing remarks, thank you or inviting us back.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value3

We sat outside and the staff made sure t ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 29, 2016

We sat outside and the staff made sure the heaters were working around us.

Our waiter was very pleasant and made sure that we were doing ok the entire meal.

Our meals were very tasteful and nice big servings.

The birthday desert was delish and beautifully presented!

We would recommend this to our friends and family, especially for special occasions.

Tags: Private Room, Kid-friendly, Afternoon Tea, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Molecular Gastronomy, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were here to see the holiday lights. ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 29, 2016

We were here to see the holiday lights. the restaurant was very loud.

The service slow but friendly.

The bean soup was warm not hot and tasted like it was out of a can.

The chicken wrap was warm rather than cold...probably sat out too long...no good for mayonnaise, and served on a hot plate.

Since it was the holiday lights there were other places to eat we did not know about...oh well, won't be back anyway...lighting not very good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

Great experience- good food, service was ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Great experience- good food, service was attentive.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Gertrude's is always a good choice. We e ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Gertrude's is always a good choice. We eat there whenever we are going to the gardens for a special event, like the luminaries.

Tags: Quick Bite, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dined with our group of 10 while at the ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Dined with our group of 10 while at the Botanical Garden Luminarias event. Everyone enjoyed their cocktails and dinner entrees. I recommend the blackened scallops and roasted vegetables but many different entrees across our group and no one was disappointed.

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Got the wrong order, waiter not very att ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Got the wrong order, waiter not very attentive. Wrong food was still delicious.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Seasonal, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value4

I loved the mussels that no longer exist ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 28, 2016

I loved the mussels that no longer exist. I didn't like the clams. They just weren't the same. Service was very slow but ok.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

We took our out of town guests there dur ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 27, 2016

We took our out of town guests there during Las Noches de las Luminarias and we were, frankly, embarrassed and really wished we'd taken them somewhere else. After hearing great things about this restaurant, I made reservations for the four of us. I specifically requested inside seating but when we arrived, we were told that those tables were reserved and they would have to seat us outside. Well, it was freezing and the heaters did not help. What made it worse was walking by at least two empty tables on our way outside and the fact that the kitchen so poorly timed our food that our entrees came out before we had finished our soup which then got cold because it was so cold outside. They should have ensured we were finished with our soups before bringing our entrees in such cold weather. Lastly, the food was only average and, for the prices they charge, that was enough to never send us back. I would highly recommend going somewhere else.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

Very pleased with food & service. Really ...

 
·Dined on December 27, 2016

Very pleased with food & service. Really liked the entree options. Very unique & flavorful. Waitress knew the menu & offered options. Very pleasant experience.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Afternoon Tea, Romantic, Seasonal, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Great evening dinner. Food was great an ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Great evening dinner. Food was great and service was exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Too expensive. ( $86.00/2 people/ no ent ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Too expensive. ( $86.00/2 people/ no entree ) The grits were excellent, rice dish had too much vinager, the desserts were very good. Crowded, but could be the time of year. All employees were professional & cordial.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value2

We went to Gertrude's the same evening w ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We went to Gertrude's the same evening we attended Luminaria. We had out of town guests and wanted to make it a special occasion. The menu selection was poor and the food was barely adequate.We each tried something different and none of us enjoyed our food.

Our server was friendly and attentive, and the restaurant managed the time very well given that the Botanic Gardens were very busy that night. Having said that, it was not very busy at the restaurant, so perhaps others are already staying away. I would not go again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

What a huge disappointment. Granted it w ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 24, 2016

What a huge disappointment. Granted it was a very busy time with the Luminarias going on. We decided to change things up a bit by dining at Gertrude's instead of the DBG buffet which we had enjoyed for years. The prices are shameless given quality and presentation. We asked for bread and waiter drops it on the table with no bread plates. The Korean chicken was frozen in part. The Venison was lovely but the presentation was dark and not very appealing. Waiter never asked if we wanted coffee or dessert. His loss... Never again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

Excellent food...service a bit underwhel ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Excellent food...service a bit underwhelming. Noisy. Chilly sitting by open door to patio.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

Great outdoor dining in the botanical ga ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Great outdoor dining in the botanical garden with our family. Has a great kids menu too

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Special Garden to enjoy and a wonderful ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Special Garden to enjoy and a wonderful outdoor dining experience. Terrific service and delicious food options. Highly recommend!

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I always take visiting guests to the Bot ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 23, 2016

I always take visiting guests to the Botanical Gardens and usually always have lunch at Gertrude's or early dinner. It seem's the prices have gone up considerably and the choices have gone down. The food was good, but $14.00 for a BLT and chips? And $17.00 for a burger?

I will think twice before going again.

Tags: Casual, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value1

A friend and I chose to eat at Gertrude' ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 23, 2016

A friend and I chose to eat at Gertrude's following a tour of Las Noches de las Luminarias on December 22. Anticipating that it would be crowded, I made a reservation more than two weeks in advance. When we arrived and checked in, we were taken to a 2-top table where I would have had an unobstructed view of the kitchen. I calmly and respectfully asked to be re-seated to which the hostess reacted with a huff. She finally did in fact give us a new table that was acceptable. I noted, however, that the bad table she tried to give us remained unoccupied for the remainder of the evening. Was very disappointed in their attitude - which I have never before encountered there or in most any other restaurant.

Tags: Scenic View, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

The service was quite good. The atmosph ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 23, 2016

The service was quite good.

The atmosphere is absolute garbage! For such expensive prices and the way it bill itself and yet the restaurant has zero ambiance. The lights are on very bright, the bus people run around like a Waffle House with dishes, the door is open to the outside. Just doesn't make any sense.

As for the food, it is mostly ok/average. Nothing great. The venison is actually pretty good and the korean chicken is tasty. The sirloin is terrible...it is a slab of fat and gristle that is vritually impossible to eat! Then there are the sides...they make even less sense: absolutely disgusting tastewise and they are not even cooked right. The mac & cheese was burnt and hard, the macaroni inside hard and it had no cheese or taste. The spinach frittata was horrible to look at and tasted even worse.

Won't return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value1

We dined on the patio on a beautiful nig ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 22, 2016

We dined on the patio on a beautiful night in Dec. during the luminari festival. Our waiter was friendly, attentive and helpful. We enjoyed a delicious dinner with quiet conversation on a warm Dec . evening.

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Kid-friendly, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.