About Geoffrey's Restaurant

27400 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu, CA 90265
View Larger Map

Magnificent views of the Pacific coastline complimented by waterfalls and tropical plants create a romantic Mediterranean meets Malibu atmosphere. Guests can enjoy a relaxing weekday lunch and weekend brunch or candlelit dinner with surrounding fire pits. Our international Californian cuisine can be enjoyed while spectacular dolphins and whales showcase their water displays.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Californian, International, American

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Saturday - Sunday, 10:00am - 3:30pm. (Last orders to be in by 3:30pm)
Lunch: Monday - Friday, 11:30am - 3:30pm. (Last orders to be in by 3:30pm)
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday, 4:00pm - 9:00pm (Last seating at 9pm)
Friday - Saturday - 4:00pm - 10:00pm (Last seating at 10pm)
Open every day of the year!

Cross Street:
2 miles south of Kanan canyon, 4 miles north of Malibu canyon

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, MasterCard, Pay with OpenTable, Visa

Phone Number:
(310) 457-1519

Website:
http://www.geoffreysmalibu.com/

Entertainment:
Entertainment can be arranged for private events.

Parking Details:
We are situated next to PCH with busy traffic.

Executive Chef:
Bijan Shokatfard

Private Party Facilities:
We offer set-menu party events for groups of 15 or more. Restaurant buy-out is also available.

Private Party Contact:
Emily Richardson: (310) 457-1519

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We have lovely areas available for many events. We have prix fixe menus for parties of 15 or more listed on our website in our special events section. Also, if your party is less then 15 people and would like a prix fixe, please contact our special events coordinator to set it up.

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Sauteed Sea Scallops - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Maple Blueberry Cheesecake - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Chocolate Hazelnut Crunch Bar - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Turkey Roulade With Spinach Bread Pudding - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Scallops With Foie Gras Risotto - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Pea Soup - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Maine Lobster Eggs Benedict - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Quail - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Sautéed Day Boat Sea Scallops - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Morrocan Shrimp - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Espresso Flan - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Spicy Fried Oysters - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Baked Brie With Pear Chutney - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Lychee Margarita - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Classic Geoffrey's Crème Brûlée - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Ahi Tuna Tartare - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Seafood Paella - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Crab Cake Benedict - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Straberry Daiquiri Martini - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Creamy Wild Mushroom Soup - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Maryland Crab Cakes Eggs Benedict - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Pear Salad With Humbolt Fog - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Corn Chowder With Mini Crabcake - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Coconut Shrimp - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Basil Mint Gimlet - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Lobster Cobb Salad - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Ice Water with Lemon - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Crab Cake Egg Benedict - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
raw oysters - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Whole Maine Lobster - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Brie Appetizer - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
gimlet - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Quiche Lorraine - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Shrimp & Lobster Ceviche - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Pallela - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Cucumber Saketini - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Crab Cakes - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Shrimp & Scallop Ceviche - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Mushroom soup - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Scallops - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Salmon - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Bread Roll - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Creme Brulee - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Scoth Benedict - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Herb-Crusted Salmon - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Smoked Salmon Eggs Benedict - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Baked Brie - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Tahitian Clam Chowder - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Lobster Quiche - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA
Baked Brie & Ahi Poke - Geoffrey's Restaurant, Malibu, CA

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Valentine's Prix Fix Menu for Brunch $68 Children under 12 $45 (only Brunch)
Valentine's Prix Fix Dinner Menu $125pp

Geoffrey's Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.8

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (75)
Special Occasion (61)
Great for Outdoor Dining (61)
See All
Romantic (57)
Good for Anniversaries (53)
Good for a Date (51)
Waterfront (49)
Worth the Drive (49)
Sunday Lunch (35)
Good for Birthdays (33)
Great for Lunch (33)
Great for Brunch (32)
Quiet Conversation (24)
Cozy (23)
Fit for Foodies (19)
Neighborhood Gem (18)
Business Meals (18)
Notable Wine List (17)
People Watching (16)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Hot Spot (14)
Fun (13)
Authentic (12)
Good for Groups (12)
Casual (9)
Modern Decor (8)
Healthy (8)
Bar Seating (8)
Local Ingredients (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Fireplace (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Tasting Menu (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Family Style (5)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Historic (5)
Seasonal (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Kid-friendly (4)
Organic (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
2845 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Beautiful location on the water! The dr ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 4 days ago

Beautiful location on the water! The drinks are awesome and food is okay. The fresh rosemary bread is heavenly. The major attraction to this place is def. the waterfront location.

Tags: Good for a Date, Waterfront, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Oh my goodness, what an elegant restaura ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Oh my goodness, what an elegant restaurant -- and the view straight over the Malibu beaches and toward Los Angeles, gleaming far away in the distance. Swift, polite, professional service; superb food; gracious; a feeling of the golden days of Hollywood stars and as comfortable as can be in the here and now, today. I can't wait to go back.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing view!

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined 5 days ago

Amazing view!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Classy in every way! Get there in time ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

Classy in every way! Get there in time for sunset - gorgeous location.

Tags: Cozy, Hot Spot, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The view was fantastic. I requested for ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The view was fantastic. I requested for view seat. But seems like they didnt care. So i asked, and they change the table to outside. After we have table outside, We have lunch with great view.

Open table and this restaurant need better communication system for customer who has special request on their reservation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value4

We went for New Years Eve. I had mushroo ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We went for New Years Eve. I had mushroom risotto with shaved black truffles, filet mignon with blue cheese butter, and saffron creme brûlée. My girlfriend had Kobe beef belly, king salmon, and blueberry cheesecake.

This was our first fine dining experience, so it is definitely something to remember. Delicious food. I especially enjoyed the risotto.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I love Geoffrey's! We had NYE dinner and ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I love Geoffrey's! We had NYE dinner and it was amazing! I usually go for lunch meetings so I wasn't sure about doing dinner but the food, service and ambiance was perfect! Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Have been going to Geoffreys for over tw ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Have been going to Geoffreys for over twenty years and this restaurant has always been fresh and enjoyable every time with excellent service and unbeatable ambiance

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This place is amazing! It has great foo ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 31, 2016

This place is amazing! It has great food, views and service....the staff was personable and friendly. I had a proposal planned in San Diego that morning but the rainy weather decided to change my plans. Since we were headed towards Malibu, last minute I contacted Geoffrey's in Malibu. They went above and beyond to make that moment special, our waiter Hans even hid in a bush to capture the moment. I'm more than grateful and look forward to returning to Geoffrey's in the years to come! As far as the food, we had the tuna tartar, surf and turf and the creme brûlée as dessert ....all were delicious! The red wine Hans recommend was perfect with my steak. My fiancé also had a coco-tini and a Malibu mint....both were tasty! Thanks again Hans and the staff at Geoffrey's, you guys were amazing and made our night unforgettable!

Alex and Charlene

Tags: Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fireplace, Afternoon Coffee, Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Waterfront, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing views, friendly service but nit ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Amazing views, friendly service but nit efficient. Worth the drive.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Family Style, Casual, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

Still a beautiful place... Service used ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Still a beautiful place...

Service used to be more efficient and food wasn't as good as I remembered.

I will be back but they should be more attentive to the details.

Tags: Family Style, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

We went for Christmas dinner and got a b ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 26, 2016

We went for Christmas dinner and got a beautiful table overlooking the water. The Christmas menu had lots of variety and everything was wonderful. A little low on the lighting but we had our iPhones and could use the light apps to read our menus. Overall the food and service was fantastic.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to Geoffrey's for Christmas Dinn ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 26, 2016

We went to Geoffrey's for Christmas Dinner. They had a prix fixe menu since it was the holiday, but there were about 7-8 selections for the starter and main course each and 3 for the dessert, so we were happy with the options. Our server was delightful, attentive, quick and he even seemed happy to be working even though it was the holiday. All of the tables are outside, and they had more than enough heaters and blankets to keep us warm. I had the turkey roulade and my partner had the scallops and risotto and both were very tasty and with generous portions. The total bill for two came to about $280 including the tip, so it's a special occasion sort of place.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

This restaurant was the best place to ha ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 26, 2016

This restaurant was the best place to have Christmas dinner. The service was outstanding and the food was impeccable. This may be our new tradition!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Scenic View, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Paleo Friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to eat. Enjoyed the views a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Great place to eat. Enjoyed the views and service

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun, Historic, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Molecular Gastronomy, Comfort Food, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Afternoon Coffee, Handcrafted Cocktails, , Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Quick Bite, Family Style, Disabled Access, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding views. Parking can be a pain ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Outstanding views. Parking can be a pain during holiday season. Even with on-site valet parking $8. Food is good, not impressed by their presentation. A great selections of seafood, if you are a fan of seafood. View is great, but it seems only the small tables are right at the edge for the sea view.

Tags: Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

The crab cakes were very good. Otherwise ...

vip
 (London)·Dined on December 25, 2016

The crab cakes were very good. Otherwise, the other items were not exceptional . Setting is very pleasant. Go for the setting and view, food is secondary.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Always great atmosphere and food, Geoffr ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Always great atmosphere and food, Geoffrey's was also a great choice for Christmas Day. We've had terrible experiences on holidays elsewhere, but Geoffrey's service and menu were equally memorable on this holiday. Beautiful plating, no skimping on the creativity because it was a prize fixe, just a really wonderful meal.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was very average, not a lot of ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 25, 2016

The food was very average, not a lot of choices for Christmas Eve, would not recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Was a little bummed the food did not kno ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Was a little bummed the food did not knock our socks off and the service was not that great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value2

food was ok in comparison to other times ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 21, 2016

food was ok in comparison to other times i've went. was a nice night just not as great as previous visits

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

It took at least 10-15 minutes after sea ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on December 19, 2016

It took at least 10-15 minutes after seating before there was any sign of any service at our table. My wife's salad arrived with ingredients missing. There was quite a wait for the main course. We were told three times that it was on its way. The two steaks finally arrived, both of them over done by a large margin. The accompanying sauce, that was advertised as a cabernet reduction, resembled more of Sweet Baby Rays bbq sauce. Actually, I would have preferred Ray's. Aside from the fabulous location and the wine list, for the price I was extremely disappointed with this experience.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service2
value1

Loved this restaurant! Food was excellen ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Loved this restaurant! Food was excellent, and the view and smell of the ocean was amazing.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful time. We celebrated ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 12, 2016

We had a wonderful time. We celebrated my Husband's 50th birthday. Lovely view and private setting. The food was wonderful.

Tags: Cozy, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The view is very nice. Some of the food ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 10, 2016

The view is very nice. Some of the food was very good but some was average and not inexpensive. I would eat here again though, the view was worth it!

Tags: Happy Hour, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Waterfront, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

Great experience. Enjoyed the view, serv ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Great experience. Enjoyed the view, service and food. Will definitely be back again!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My aunt and I chose Geoffrey's for lunch ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 9, 2016

My aunt and I chose Geoffrey's for lunch to celebrate our birthdays. It was a wonderful lunch! I had been to Geoffrey's, but my aunt hadn't. She was very impressed with EVERYTHING. The ambiance, the food, the service was outstanding, always is. I highly recommend Geoffrey's for everyday dining, or special occasion. They NEVER disappoint!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Historic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Geoffrey's was more than we expected. Th ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Geoffrey's was more than we expected. The service was amazing and the food was delicious. Our waitress recommended the herb crusted salmon and the kobe burger for our Friday lunch. We absolutely loved it. The view was a peaceful overlook of the ocean. Highly recommend.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Perfect quality time. Kind and polite st ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Perfect quality time. Kind and polite staffs, perfect foods and awesome view. I love the relaxed ambience. +Valet was also good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Service was outstanding! My husband and ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Service was outstanding! My husband and I went with our toddler and the staff really went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. My daughter loved them! The views and overall ambiance were incredible as well. We will definitely be bringing out of town guests here.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fun, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Modern Decor, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

A special restaurant, delicious! Staff ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 29, 2016

A special restaurant, delicious! Staff is terrific!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing. Highly recommend.

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Amazing. Highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We went for Thanksgiving. Michele was o ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We went for Thanksgiving. Michele was our waiter and she was excellent. The food was excellent. It was a beautiful day by the ocean with family and friends.

Tags: Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for Thanksgiving with my daughters. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Went for Thanksgiving with my daughters. You can't beat the view. The service was impeccable and friendly. Perfect view over the Pacific.

Tags: Family Style, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Amazing food and service! Highly recomme ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Amazing food and service! Highly recommend! Sat at a table with a beautiful view.. This is our second visit here and it was just as good!

Tags: Healthy, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

With my parents in from out of town, we ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

With my parents in from out of town, we wanted to have a memorable Thanksgiving. We found Geoffrey's Thanksgiving prix fixe menu online and thought the 3 course meal would be ideal. Combined with the view and the very friendly waiter, we had a very nice time. The outdoor seating in the early afternoon is ideal.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Afternoon Tea, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Gorgeous place. Great food and place to ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Gorgeous place. Great food and place to celebrate a special occasion or a holiday.

Fantastic views, light, weather...

Tags: Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our second visit to Geoffrey's, ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 23, 2016

This was our second visit to Geoffrey's, and it did not disappoint. The setting and view is spectacular. The food was very good and the service was attentive without being obsequious.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Disabled Access, Fun, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful restaurant, breath taking view ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Beautiful restaurant, breath taking view, great service absolutely ridiculously delicious food!!! CRAB CAKES must have!!!!!!

Tags: Tasting Menu, People Watching, Business Meals, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We enjoyed the view, appetizers, and coc ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We enjoyed the view, appetizers, and cocktails. Hope to return soon.

Tags: Cozy, Worth the Drive, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.