Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network. To see if they take reservations and have availability, you will need to call the restaurant directly or visit their website. View Details

Restaurants you may also like

Ferraro's Restaurant & Wine Bar
1090 reviews
Italian | Paradise, Eastside
Reserve Now
Hofbrauhaus - Las Vegas
2053 reviews
German | Paradise, Eastside
Reserve Now
Culinary Dropout
360 reviews
Gastro Pub | Hard Rock Hotel, Eastside
Reserve Now
Pink Taco @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
240 reviews
Mexican / Southwestern | Hard Rock Hotel, Eastside
Reserve Now
Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas at Hard Rock Hotel
24 reviews
American | Hard Rock Hotel, Eastside
Reserve Now
Nobu Las Vegas - Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
1694 reviews
Japanese | Hard Rock Hotel, Eastside
Reserve Now
FU Asian Kitchen - Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
65 reviews
Contemporary Asian | Hard Rock Hotel, Eastside
Reserve Now
Naked City Pizza
27 reviews
Italian | Paradise, Eastside
Reserve Now
Roy's Las Vegas
932 reviews
Seafood | Paradise, Eastside
Reserve Now
35 Steaks + Martinis
470 reviews
Steakhouse | Hard Rock Hotel, Eastside
Reserve Now
Bahama Breeze - Las Vegas
128 reviews
Caribbean | Paradise, Eastside
Reserve Now
Gandhi - India's Cuisine
14 reviews
Indian | Paradise, Eastside
Reserve Now
Morton's The Steakhouse - Las Vegas
1286 reviews
Steakhouse | Paradise, Eastside
Reserve Now
Buca di Beppo - Las Vegas
509 reviews
Italian | Paradise, Eastside
Reserve Now
Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Las Vegas
552 reviews
Brazilian Steakhouse | Paradise, Eastside
Reserve Now

About Gangnam Asian BBQ Dining

4480 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89169
View Larger Map

We are all about fun and food. You are your own chef, cooking tasty morsels perfectly to your liking, right there at your table. It is an ideal way to share a meal with family and friends. Gangnam has a variety of sauces which it uses as marinades and provides for basting of its select meats, poultry, seafood and vegetables. All the meats are high quality with affordable price. Gangnam only uses Certified Angus Beef, Young Chicken, Fresh Natural Pork, and Fresh Seafood. It's Only one in Vegas with Tapas Concept BBQ restaurant. Enjoy!

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Korean, Japanese, Barbecue

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Sunday: 4:00pm - 2:00am

Cross Street:
Paradise/Harmon

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 802-5508

Website:
http://ilovegangnambbq.com/

Executive Chef:
Patrick

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Private Room, Takeout, Wine, Wine Bar

Gangnam Asian BBQ Dining Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4

service

4

ambience

3

noise

Moderate

0% would recommend it to a friend
Sort By:
Newest
19 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience3
service4

Get off the Strip

Dined on December 5, 2015

The location is a bit odd. Located in an unattractive strip of storefronts, many of which are cheap eats. But the food at Gangnam (presumably named after the district in Seoul, not Psy song) is outstanding. And much better than you will find on the overpriced Strip. Highly recommend.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Koren BBQ best birthday experience

Dined on October 31, 2015

We were a group of 8 celebrating my birthday. I absolutely love Korean BBQ and the style. This place was everything I wanted and the food was superb!

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, late-night find, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food, great atmosphere, excellent staff!

Dined on October 2, 2015

Gangnam surpassed all of my expectations! The place was fun and vibrant, with a projector showcasing kpop videos on the wall of the waiting and a low-light atmosphere. We had never been to a Korean bbq restaurant before, but our server was teally helpful, making recommendations and giving us cooking tips amd suggestions. The food itself was delicious, and the included sides were a great addition. The yuzu soju cocktail was light and refreshing, too. We ordered the beef toro and bulgogi, and both were excellent. All in all, a fantastic first Korean bbq experience! We will definitely be returning.

Tags: good for groups, great for lunch, late-night find
food5
ambience5
service5

Great Korean BBQ

Dined on September 9, 2015

If you like quality Korean BBQ in a clean restaurant with ambience, look no further. Highly recommend.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5

We just had an overall great experience. ...

Dined on August 31, 2015

We just had an overall great experience. Just gotten back from a three day camping trip and couldn't have asked for better reintegration into the world of real food. In fact, it was probably too much food. The service was enthusiastic and food was delicious and diverse. Loved the oysters.

food5
ambience4
service5

Surprisingly Great Korean Food

vip
Dined on August 22, 2015

The food and the service were on Par...fantastic. For the price, thus is absolutely recommended for Las Vegas. The food quality is authentic Korean...not some fusion nonsense. Go with it!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5

Best Korean You Can Get For Your Money

Dined on August 22, 2015

Bulgogi for $4.95? Amazing! I went to Ginseng Korean BBQ at a different time and it was $28 for bulgogi! Granted, you got twice as much at Ginseng, but still, that was way too much! Even 2 orders of bulgogi at Gangnam were a fraction of the price, for equal quality beef. The food was awesome. Here's a detailed example of what we got for the price (this amount of food would feed 3 people easily): final bill was $79, which got us 2 Bulgogis (delicious), 1 Korean Prime Rib (delicious), 1 Squid (ok, I'm not a fan of grilled squid - slimy rubbery yuck - but it was supposedly good by those who like that kind of stuff), Kolbi beef carpaccio appetizer (my favorite part of the meal), fresh oyster appetizer (good - could have used more hot sauce which I'm sure the lovely waiter would have brought me had I asked), chicken lettuce wrap appetizer (good if you're into boring stuff like that), 1 large Sapporo beer, and 1 bottle of soju. Of course we got the sides of pickled veggies like kimchi included with dinner, and 3 yummy sauces that we put on our rice. Also, this is the 2nd time I've been there and both times the place was packed with Asian customers, which is always a good sign.

Tags: good for groups, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Sat immediately and promptly served! Exc ...

Dined on August 8, 2015

Sat immediately and promptly served! Excellent service and food!

food5
ambience4
service3

A good alternative to Gyu-kaku. Higher p ...

vip
Dined on July 31, 2015

A good alternative to Gyu-kaku. Higher prices but quality of meats seemed better. Service was okay but not excellent like at Gyu-kaku. Will return.

food4
ambience4
service5

Gangnam BBQ

Dined on June 11, 2015

Korean BBQ at its best, they just kept bringing food, it was a fun experience, service was awesome as well, will go back again!

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5

Gangnam

Dined on May 31, 2015

Great place would definitely go again. Great service and food. Loved the atmosphere.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5

We got the Las Vegas dinner, and it was ...

Dined on May 29, 2015

We got the Las Vegas dinner, and it was more than enough food for two. There were so many new things to try, and it was all delicious.

food4
ambience2
service5

Noisy Korean Tabletop Cooking

vip
Dined on February 11, 2015

Korean themed with some other Asian additions to the menu. A few kitchen prepared but mostly cook it yourself on built in tabletop bbq grill. Many interesting small meat and vegie dishes that you can mix and match. Each is a small portion but each is inexpensive so making a full meal by ordering a variety is possible. I don't like the noisy continuous music videos that pervade the room and this is the only downside. Located in a storefront with easy free parking across the street from Hard Rock Casio just off the strip.

Tags: neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Loved our visit here!

Dined on October 18, 2014

We're a big fan of Japanese BBQ/Korean BBQ and it was definitely a pleasure to find a spot in Vegas that allowed us to have the best of both worlds! My husband loved the Kobe style beef. He said it was the best he had in a long time that was reasonably priced. In any case, we are going to make this our must-visit spot every time we're in town. Thanks!

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience3
service5

Simple fresh Asian food

vip
Dined on October 12, 2014

While this place advertises as a Korean BBQ, it has a slightly more varied menu that includes some other pan-asian influences. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable about the menu selections. If you love to cook your own food and want to eat late at night then this place across Paradise Rd from the Hard Rock casino is the perfect place! They have a small a selection of chef made noodle and rice dishes which are very good and authentic.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience4
service4

Great experience

Dined on September 22, 2014

The food was great and the selection copious. The staff was friendly.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups
food5
ambience4
service5

Beat Korean food

Dined on May 17, 2014

Great Kalbi, pork, marinated Kobe beef, Japche, flavors were very delicious, natural. Fun cooking yourself the thin pieces of beef at the table grill. Appetizers were awesome too. I have had many Korean dinners, and this is perhaps the best.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing

Dined on February 15, 2014

Everything here was absolutely amazing. The food was delicious, the staff was friendly and just everything else about this place was perfect. I'm going to be coming here more often :)

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, hot spot
food5
ambience4
service5

nice suprise

Dined on January 9, 2014

Had visitors from Japan and was scrambling to find a good asian restaurant that would take 7 on short notice. took a chance and got lucky with gangnam. great food and service. all were happy and it was close to the strip as well.

Tags: neighborhood gem

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.