HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Wed, 2/21
Time
9:30 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.

Fuego Steakhouse - Fiesta Henderson

4.5
337 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for a Date
  • Good for Anniversaries
A Fiery Steakhouse. Fuego in Spanish means fire and that’s the atmosphere you’ll find at Fuego Steakhouse in Fiesta Henderson. It’s hard to find steak that compares anywhere in Las Vegas at our prices. What kind of steak turns you on? New York, Porterhouse, bone-in Ribeye, or Filet? We have the best in town. Seriously. They’re all, seasoned and cooked to perfection. Complement any with Hollandaise, Béarnaise, peppercorn, creamy horseradish or garlic-cilantro steak sauce.
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steakhouse, Seafood, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

April 20, 2014 our Easter Hours are 3:00pm to 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 558-7000
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Edward Duncan
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Please contact our Room Manager for more information on catering accommodations.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
95 Freeway
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Hotel and Casino parking lot along with Valet are also available. Complimentary Valet.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
At our Coco Lounge located on our casino floor; Friday and Saturday evenings.
Additional
BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Wine
What 337 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5  based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.5
service
4.5
ambience
4.4
value
Noise · Quiet
95% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
RonN 
4.0  Dined 4 days ago

Great steaks and good value! Don’t let the casino fool you, it’s work the trip.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

My wife ordered the crab legs entree and they were excellent! The largest order of king crab ever! As always our meals were excellent.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

“Tiny” our waiter was phenomenal. iOS was great, staff cheerful, fantastic overall experience.

Report
Helpful
Yummy (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

As usual, a fine meal at Fuego. We always feel special when we go there.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Diego)
4.0  Dined 6 days ago

Very warm setting. The food was very good. Only one thing I could say wrong was my steak arrived med rare when I ordered it just med. Overall, service was excellent. Our waitress, Fiona was awesome. I would recommend this restaurant.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Hawaii)
4.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Good all around. Loved the bread. The rolls were delicious. I had the chopped salad and it was perfectly chopped and very tasty. We also ordered the specialty ribeye. Very flavorful.

Report
Helpful
vipUnhappy (Calgary)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

It was a wonderful dining experience. Despite it being Valentines, food came out perfectly.

Report
Helpful
SallyVegas (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Live quite close and never knew about it. The food was phenomenal and the service was outstanding. It is truly a diamond in the rough.

Value and seclusion are a major plus. Dinner for two with drinks , appetizers and dessert less than 100$ !!!

The casino patrons leave something to be desired, yet they do not infringe on the alcove like ambiance of the restaurant.

If you’re on the fence, fall on the right side and give it a shot

Report
Helpful
Tammy (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

We love Fuegos. Perfect date night. Great food at a decent price.

Report
Helpful
JohnL (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on February 13, 2018

The ambience is great and you actually can talk because it shuts out the noise from the casino. The one downside of this place is the cost of a meal and drinks.Prepare to spend upwards of about $100.00 for 2people with dinner and drinks.They should lower their prices .

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

We had a great time at Fuego. The service was excellent. Thank you, Jose. The food was outstanding and it is very reasonable.

Report
Helpful
vipVegasgolf53 (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

Absolutely the most wonderful restaurant we have experienced in the Las Vegas valley. If you have never eaten at Fuego be prepared for a truly amazing epicurean experience. If you don’t go....I thank you for saving seating space for my girlfriend and I......I guarantee if you try Fuego, you will be pleased and be back.!!!!!

Report
Helpful
MRMR (Las Vegas)
3.0  Dined on February 9, 2018

We have been here before and had a special group of family with us. Overall, the food was good but portions, esp the vegetables, seemed smaller than previous visits. The soup (choder) was tasty and the meats were good. Seafood special was tasty but a bit over done. Drinks were a bit weak which also is contrary to previous visits. The service (Mark) was good and he was attentive and keeping an eye on us. Hostess and host were very friendly and attentive as well.

Report
Helpful
jwesley (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on February 9, 2018

So, the bacon-wrapped scallops weren't GREAT, but everything else was outstanding. Our server Bryan recommended the ribeye and he was so right. Best steak I've had in ages. My dinner companion's seafood platter was also very good, with perfectly-prepared Orange Roughy. Fried calamari can be found just about everywhere these days, but Fuego's is done right. This was my first visit, but it won't be my last. Coming back for more ribeye!

Report
Helpful
vipNewJP (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on February 6, 2018

Another excellent dinner at Fuego. Food and service superb as usual.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on January 31, 2018

Great as always

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on January 30, 2018

Fuegos is one of our go-to restaurants. It is a local gem for us. The food is great; the waitstaff is pleasant and accommodating. Try the prime rib and lobster combo.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on January 28, 2018

Quick, friendly service in a romantically appointed room with tasty food at very reasonable prices

Report
Helpful
LGBFoodR8ter (Los Angeles)
4.0  Dined on January 20, 2018

Food was excellent. Jose our server treated us very well. Don’t miss the Parker House Rolls; easy to fill up on.

Report
Helpful
BillB (Las Vegas)
4.0  Dined on January 13, 2018

When I compare this steakhouse to others, it is a great value. The food and service were both very good. I can recommend this restaurant for a special occasion or for anyone just wanting to get a good steak at a reasonable price.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
17