Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 2 times today

Fuego Steakhouse - Fiesta Henderson

4.4
407 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Top Tags:
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Good for a Date
  • Special Occasion
A Fiery Steakhouse. Fuego in Spanish means fire and that’s the atmosphere you’ll find at Fuego Steakhouse in Fiesta Henderson. It’s hard to find steak that compares anywhere in Las Vegas at our prices. What kind of steak turns you on? New York, Porterhouse, bone-in Ribeye, or Filet? We have the best in town. Seriously. They’re all, seasoned and cooked to perfection. Complement any with Hollandaise, Béarnaise, peppercorn, creamy horseradish or garlic-cilantro steak sauce.
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steakhouse, Seafood, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 558-7000
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Rod Alcantara
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Please contact our Room Manager for more information on catering accommodations.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
95 Freeway
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Hotel and Casino parking lot along with Valet are also available. Complimentary Valet.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
At our Coco Lounge located on our casino floor; Friday and Saturday evenings.
Additional
Beer, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Wine
What 407 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.4based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.5
service
4.5
ambience
4.4
value
Noise · Quiet
90% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
4.0Dined 3 days ago

In correct order

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined 4 days ago

Service was terrible!! Server spent more time chatting with coworkers. Very slow to bring even water. Rude when we complained about combo seafood platter. We asked for manager and he was even ruder than server. We came there once before and raved about it to my family. We had excellent service and food that time. My 87 year mother was very unhappy with her meal. Thank God we ordered crab legs side order...that's what she would up eating. Fish was stale and very fishy. Shrimp and calamari were tough/hard.Not a good experience after we raved about it to family. Server and manager need a talking to. Disappointing experience!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Great food at a great value. Love this place! Excellent service too.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Had a great time. The food was excellent as was the service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Got there a little early, no traffic! The hostess adjusted our reservation, unfortunately the waiter we looked for had a extra day off, but Bryan did a great job suggesting a wine for our entrees. The food and service were both excellent and the place was unusually crowded but everything flowed smoothly. A great experience again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 14, 2018

They were very nice and attentive and the food was delicious!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 13, 2018

Tiny was our waiter and did an awesome job! We let him know right away that we were in no hurry but he was attentive (just the right amount) and very helpful. The food was very good and the wine exceptional. This is my go-to place when entertaining friends.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 4, 2018

We're locals and dine here frequently. It never disappoints and the staff are consistently wonderful.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 3, 2018

Intimate and personal, I have never had a unfavorable experience here.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on June 2, 2018

We went there for 10 years anniversary, we are Las Vegas residents, food is great taste, prices are fair, perfect size meal and satisfactory, great for couples special occasion, I’ll not recommend to sit at very front table because hosting staff are very close and we can hear them conversations, we decided to move at back side tables, after that everything was much better, service is great, I’ll definitely go back there again, thanks for the great food and service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 1, 2018

We eat here often. The service is always fabulous and we've never had a bad meal. Sandra, the hostess, always greets us with a smile, and takes very good care of us. Our servers (Mark, Fiona and Tiny) are a pleasure. The entire staff deserves praise.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 28, 2018

It was promising in the beginning. The bread was warm and very good. We ordered the calamari appetizer, which was good. My chopped salad was decent, it did have a few very large chunks of cheese that overpowered the salad. My filet and lobster: filet was cooked perfect. Lobster was really undercooked which was disappointing. The manager took it off the bill, but didn't come apologize or acknowledge the error. Which usually happens at higher end steakhouses. My husband's steak was smothered in garlic cilantro sauce. We love the garlic cilantro sauce, usually... But this particular time it was over salted and not worth it. We ordered the cheesecake and crème brulee for dessert. Crème brulee was fantastic. The cheesecake tasted like it was from the buffet. It took forever for our server to get us our wine and the check at the end. Not sure if we will go back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 28, 2018

Excellent!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 26, 2018

Another great dinner at Fuego. Great food and service.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 24, 2018

Our waiter was not attentive. We finally got up to get the water pitcher and pour ourselves more water. The manager seemed to make a person visit to everyone's table except ours. Not sure what is the reason, but certainly did not make us feel special at all. One of the steaks was quite tough. We asked that instead of mashed potato and salad that we get extra helping of vegetables, and while our waiter indicated this was acceptable, we did not get extra vegetables. So it seems we just said "don't serve us everything we are paying for and we will be happy with that" ... sorry, but we were not happy.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 24, 2018

They took away chocolate cream brulee after showing it on TV.
Tried it, loved it and missed it. Chef dessert plate nice, but would like to see Chocolate cream brulee back.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 19, 2018

We really enjoyed everything about it! Will be back...

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 17, 2018

poor service ,order not right,med rare steak dryed up,

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 17, 2018

Fiona our server was excellent. Food was good. Disappointed in the cocktails served in smaller glasses than usual at same price

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Food was very good. Steaks had a good flavor. My son’s steak was undercooked. Overall a very nice steakhouse.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

One of the best places to have a great meal. All in all very reasonable. From most steak houses. One of the best ribeye steaks I’ve ever had. And they’re complementary homemade butter rolls Are amazingly good. staff always so friendly.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 14, 2018

The steak and lobster was good and fresh and plate setup was good. The only thing I can complain about is the food came out room temp.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Early Mother’s Day. We come to Fuegos quite often for dining. We love it here and always come back!!!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Service was awful. Server was deceptive, unknowledgeable, condescending. Manager aloof, unaware of what was going on in dining room, comped some drinks to gloss over the problem. I will be writing to the Dir of Food & Beverage or some higher up. Would never return or recommend.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

WE HAVE LIVED IN HENDERSON FOR 20 YEARS, PLAY AT GREEN VALLEY AND YET THIS WAS OUR FIRST TRIP TO FUEGO. I THOUGHT THE RESTAURANT WAS LOVELY, OUR BOOTH WAS IN A PERFECT SPOT, OUR WAITER TINY WAS DELIGHTFUL AND MOST IMPORTANTLY--THE FOOD WAS OUTSTANDING. THE SALADS WERE GREAT, MY PARTNER'S FILET WAS COOKED PERFECTLY AND MY RIBEYE WAS AMAZING AND HUGE.

THIS WAS A PERFECT EARLY MOTHER'S DAY DINNER. AND--WE WILL RETURN!!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 12, 2018

No cell or wifi service made it difficult Todo this as it happened. Food was really good and fast service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

The food was great and the server was very attentive to our table. We definitely will return. A great steakhouse with ambience and food prepared as you request.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 9, 2018

We always enjoy eating in the Fuego. Always a great meal

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Food was cold!!!!!
No one came to to check on us. Out plates we left all over the table, when they when the brought a complimentary birthday creme brûlée - which was delicious
The only good two good things were the salads and dessert
You couldn’t even melt the butter in the potato, it was that cold. The mushroom soup wasn’t even luke warm. So disappointed, we been there before and everything was lovely.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Great service, great food and very affordable prices.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

This is another of Henderson's 'hidden gem' restaurants. The prices are reasonable, especially compared to Las Vegas Strip restaurants, the food is tasty, there's a good wine list (and most selections are reasonably priced, too), and the service is good to excellent. No complaints here. This is one of our go-to restaurants.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 30, 2018

Great food as always. The scallops on the combo seafood platter were amazing. Better than the ones I had at Gordon Ramsay Steakhouse.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 30, 2018

Dine here regularly and it's always wonderful. The staff are great!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

A jewel of a steakhouse in Henderson. Prices are amazing for a steakhouse. You will be surprised

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 19, 2018

The steakhouse was kinda hidden back behind the bar. The service was very good and the restaurant was quiet and not busy or crowded at all. The food was very well seasoned and prepared and the price was fantastic for the amount and quality of the food.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 19, 2018

We are locals and go to Fuego weekly. Great staff, Great food!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 18, 2018

Management, you need to teach your waiters how to serve wine. Brian cracked the cork. You're supposed to hand the cork to the customer and pour a sipping portion to make sure the wine didn't go bad. He pours out a huge glass and then when my husband tasted it, he gives me a sipping portion in my glass. CLUELESS! The soups were loaded with salt. The filet was cooked just the way we wanted but for some reason, just not as good or flavorful as Sonoma at Sunset. Waiters here have no personality and certainly don't care about the locals trying to establish a repeat visit.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 18, 2018

This one of our go-to places. The food is always great and the waitstaff friendly, professional and patient.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 14, 2018

We go there for dinner at least once a month. This time the food was cold. They missed the mark.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

I've eaten here many, many times and not once have I been disappointed. Chef's are great, staff is friendly & professional . Service timely. And they are NEVER stingy with the bread basket....best bread ever. Will certainly return.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
11

Tweets by Fuego Steakhouse - Fiesta Henderson