About Franck's

6263 S. Holladay Blvd
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
View Larger Map

A hidden gem in the Knudsen`s Corner area of Holladay, Utah.

Franck`s is a casual fine dining restaurant set in a renovated old home with a warm, contemporary design. The dining room is small and cozy; it’s a friendly neighborhood "getaway". Franck`s menu may be described as American with a French flare. On the menu you will find classic American comfort food such as fried chicken, meatloaf, and steak as well as classic French dishes such as escargot, cheese fondue, etc.

At Franck`s our chef and his team prepares your meal as you watch him in our open kitchen and on our dining room `chef cam`! Franck`s sets a new standard for excellence in cuisine, service and ambiance at reasonable prices.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Fusion / Eclectic, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Tuesday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:30pm
Friday & Saturday 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
6200 South

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(801) 274-6264

Website:
http://www.francksfood.com/

Entertainment:
Monthly Wine Dinners

Catering:
Please call for details.

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet Service

Executive Chef:
Robert Perkins

Private Party Facilities:
Please call for details.

Additional:
Beer, BYO Wine, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Lemongrass Coconut Fried Chicken - Franck's, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Spicy Cauliflower Butterscotch Soup - Franck's, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Seared Duck Breast  - Franck's, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Southern Fried Chicken - Franck's, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Pork Milanesa - Franck's, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Franck's Meatloaf - Franck's, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Escargot Provencial - Franck's, Salt Lake City, UT
  • sous vide steak - Franck's, Salt Lake City, UT
Lemongrass Coconut Fried Chicken - Franck's, Salt Lake City, UT
Spicy Cauliflower Butterscotch Soup - Franck's, Salt Lake City, UT
Seared Duck Breast  - Franck's, Salt Lake City, UT
Southern Fried Chicken - Franck's, Salt Lake City, UT
Pork Milanesa - Franck's, Salt Lake City, UT
Franck's Meatloaf - Franck's, Salt Lake City, UT
Escargot Provencial - Franck's, Salt Lake City, UT
sous vide steak - Franck's, Salt Lake City, UT

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Join us for a wonderful 4 course pre-set Holiday dinner at Franck's. Seating is available from 5pm - 8 pm Christmas Eve.( Cost is $70 per person $35 Children 12yr and younger tax and gratuity not included

Franck's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Utah
Best Service
Utah
Best Value
Utah
8 More
Fit for Foodies
Utah
Best Overall
Salt Lake City
Best Food
Salt Lake City
Best Service
Salt Lake City
Best Value
Salt Lake City
Fit for Foodies
Salt Lake City
Outdoor Dining
Salt Lake City
Romantic
Salt Lake City
Best Restaurants in Holladay / Midvale / Sandy / Union ›

Special Occasion (39)
Fit for Foodies (33)
Good for a Date (30)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (30)
Neighborhood Gem (27)
Creative Cuisine (27)
Romantic (26)
Notable Wine List (21)
Local Ingredients (17)
Great for Outdoor Dining (16)
Tasting Menu (16)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Cozy (15)
Worth the Drive (14)
Open Kitchen (13)
Comfort Food (10)
Authentic (10)
Business Meals (9)
Fireplace (8)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Scenic View (8)
Seasonal (7)
Casual (7)
Outstanding Value (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Fun (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Healthy (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Organic (2)
Hot Spot (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great Beer (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Historic (1)
Family Style (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
People Watching (1)
Sort By:
S
1335 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Excellent choice by my business associat ...

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent choice by my business associates... they had been there before and were very impressed. It met all expectations.

Great food, excellent wine list, and a terrific young man that was our waiter. We will come back.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We've been here dozens of times for Tues ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We've been here dozens of times for Tuesday's Tasting menu but THIS week's visit to our favorite restaurant happened to be on a Saturday....so fried chicken and meat loaf it was!

Before I forget it, Franck's introduced a 'tomato pie' to their 'starter' menu within the last year and it's just impossible to do justice to that creation in my description here. Let's just say it's one of our favorite appetizers of all time.

Franck's is a little piece of dining heaven. Joined at the ownership hip with Tuscany - they even share a parking lot - Pam and I clearly prefer the more intimate setting at Franck's. Oh, and we also prefer the food. We both 'like' Tuscany but it doesn't have the 'flair' of a meal at Franck's. Robert Perkins is the head chef here and he is a treasure. He's supported by a talented kitchen and wait staff but it's Robert that makes Franck's unique. If he ever leaves I'm going to have to slit my wrists.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was the first time I've eaten out f ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 24, 2016

This was the first time I've eaten out for Thanksgiving. Francks was exceptional, amazing value and great service.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Went for Thanksgiving. Amazing food, gre ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Went for Thanksgiving. Amazing food, great service and an overall great time.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Once again, we had an exceptional meal. ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Once again, we had an exceptional meal. The soups are always a fun adventure. We will continue to be frequent diners.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Great for a fun entertaining night! took ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great for a fun entertaining night! took my parents that had never been there and we were treated royally! wait staff is just awesome!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Marla is the best, she helps make the ex ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Marla is the best, she helps make the experience wonderful. The foods is outstanding, we so enjoy Mike and the staff. This is the best place for a wonderful dining experience.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The Fondue is an awesome conversation ki ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 16, 2016

The Fondue is an awesome conversation kick-starter. The Brussels Sprouts were really unique and outstanding in that. The Lamb Shank is unctuous and sublime. Deserts worth hording. ~m

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Molecular Gastronomy, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

I have been fortunate to have eaten at s ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I have been fortunate to have eaten at some of the finest restaurants around. I would rank this in the top 3 - it was outstanding. The atmosphere is comfortable and intimidate but not overly fancy. The food and flavor and creativity are off the charts. Get the Francks speciality steak it is unbelievable!!! Would highly recommend you won't be disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The fried Brussels sprouts were fantasti ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The fried Brussels sprouts were fantastic - as usual, and the unique soup was bowl-licklingly good. The fried chicken was tasty, with a perfect fried coating.

We were very disappointed with the Wagyu short ribs. Either the sauce or the meat itself had a flavor that seemed to be spoiled. It could have been an odd flavor profile, but it definitely smelled and tasted "off".

We have NEVER had one single item that we didn't love at Franck's - until now. We will be back because the service is always perfect - and the food usually is as well, but it may take awhile to forget that unfortunate taste.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was awesome as usual. We lov ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Everything was awesome as usual. We love this place. The food is excellent, the service is excellent and we love the ambience. Great place for a special occasion.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Delicious food with a unique flare in al ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Delicious food with a unique flare in almost every dish. The salad wasn't that great - just a baby romaine chopped in thirds with a fun dressing and sprinkled additions, but the brussel sprouts were amazing. And I don't even usually like brussel sprouts. The wagyu steak was also superb with a very subtle asian flare.

The atmosphere was quiet, at least when they first open. It was too cold to dine outside, but from what I saw it would be a very nice outdoor dining experience. The restaurant even has their own herb garden.

Expect to pay close to $100 for a couple, and that's without any wine. We will definitely be back some day to try their tasting menu and for future, special occasions.

Tags: Fireplace, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Cozy, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Franck's is a favorite for my husband an ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Franck's is a favorite for my husband and myself - we return over and over again. The food is always imaginative and wonderfully cooked and the staff is very knowledgeable and attentive.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love the food and our server was very kn ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Love the food and our server was very knowledgable about each dish and the preparation. Very patient and our food was served at a great pace!

Tags: Comfort Food, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Fireplace, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

everything was pretty good specially the ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 5, 2016

everything was pretty good specially the dessert, great environment and pretty great service

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Good food, friendly staff, great experi ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Good food, friendly staff, great experience overall. Only thing that was slightly irritating is how long we waited to have our orders taken. The people before us got their orders taken before ours, and our waiter took quite some time to deliver just a Coke to our table. But hey, it happens and sometimes you forget things. Overall, I love Francks.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Every time we visit Franck's, we have a ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Every time we visit Franck's, we have a great experience. The food is creative and the presentation is beautiful. Always a huge fan of the meatloaf and Brussels sprouts which are things I would NEVER typically order OR eat!

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

A little disappointed. Not the best tas ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 2, 2016

A little disappointed. Not the best tasting menu I have had at Francks. The tasting menu has increased in price from $30 to $35. Portions seemed smaller (entree was two small street tacos) $15 corkage fee is too high. Service was excellent as always.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

We celebrated our anniversary at Francks ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 30, 2016

We celebrated our anniversary at Francks. The food was excellent and the service was fabulous. Our server was attentive without being intrusive. Very happy with our experience there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We hadn't been to Franck's in awhile and ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We hadn't been to Franck's in awhile and thought we'd go back. We were pretty disappointed, especially given previous experiences. Our waitress ("Jessica") was lackluster at best; this was made even more apparent by the clearly excellent service being provided by one of her colleagues ("Mikael") taking care of the tables around us. Our "Romaine" salad was not romaine but head lettuce. The special appetizer, an ahi poke, was chunks of clearly frozen, tasteless ahi in a watery sauce. The scallop entree with risotto was very good, but the salmon entree was about a 2 oz piece of fish, overcooked (not hard to understand, given how small/thin it was) in a unremarkable sauce.

We've had good meals at Franck's before (maybe we should have stuck with the staples: meatloaf and friend chicken), but for an "imaginative" restaurant, this was pretty lame.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

Franck's is our favorite restaurant. I' ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Franck's is our favorite restaurant. I've written so many reviews for this place I'm running out of ideas....except for stating how exceptional Tuesday's Tasting Menu is.....week after week, oh, and the excellent wait staff, and then there's Robert Perkins, the head chef....where did they get this guy?!! I told Mike, the maitre d, that if Robert ever leaves Franck's - we're out of here!!! In the meantime we encourage you to join us on Tuesdays...we're there at least a couple of times a month. This week's 'main' was smoked boneless pork ribs. You should have been there!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

If you consider yourself a foodie, adven ...

vip
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined on October 25, 2016

If you consider yourself a foodie, adventorous and eager to learn new food preparations and pairings, Francks is the place to go. Superb!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Francks always has excellent food with c ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Francks always has excellent food with creative twists. The service is always good and though it is ideal for a date night, we find our teenagers love the food there as well.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always great food and service! It is fun ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Always great food and service! It is fun to watch the mdishes being created in the kitchen

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious food!!! Presentation is beauti ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Delicious food!!! Presentation is beautiful! You won't be disappointed.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The brussel sprouts appetizer is out of ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 22, 2016

The brussel sprouts appetizer is out of this world. I would go there just for that. For the main course I had the meatloaf, which was melt in your mouth delicious. The service was excellent from the valet to the wait staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Francks has become the anniversary resta ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Francks has become the anniversary restaurant of choice for my wife and I. The service is superb and your drinks never go empty. The waiters are extremely knowledgeable and are able to answer all questions regarding the menu, let alone food. When you reserve a table at Francks, it is literally your table for the entire evening. There is ZERO rush. The waiter gives you time to converse with your party, order your appetizers, and enjoy your evening at the restaurant. Again, this place is all about timing, and Francks wants you to enjoy every minute of it. After you order your main course, the waiters time the situation. They want you to enjoy your evening, and once again, they aren't rushing you just to fill the table once you leave. It is your table to enjoy for the entire night if you wish.

Francks is top notch and easily a top 5 restaurant in Utah any given year. On our most recent visit, my wife ordered their salmon dish and said it was the best she's ever had, and she has seafood everywhere we go. I had the buffalo tenderloin and it was awesome!

If you are a picky eater, this isn't the place for you. But, for those that enjoy food and want a more one-on-one night with that special someone, you can't get much better than Francks in Utah.

Expect to pay anywhere from $90-130 (a steal for this caliber of meal in my opinion) for two people if you don't order wine. If you do order wine, pricing can escalate quickly.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Cozy, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our 6th anniversary. We loved ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 19, 2016

This was our 6th anniversary. We loved it. It was quiet with delicious food and fantastic service.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We did not like Franck's and will probab ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 19, 2016

We did not like Franck's and will probably not go back nor will our friends. Most of the dishes we all tried were too managed, too prepared, and too sweet. 4 out of 6 entrees came to the table cold. The meatloaf was not good!! This is one of their touted specialties. The server was however very good.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

We are not in town often, but when we ea ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 16, 2016

We are not in town often, but when we eat a Franck's we are NEVER disappointed. Took some friends, and they were equally impressed. Fabulous food!

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We're at Franck's two to three times a m ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 12, 2016

We're at Franck's two to three times a month, for 'Tasting Tuesday'. Robert Perkins, the head chef, supervises a group of talented surrogates to provide a dining experience that cannot be matched for taste, presentation, and value anywhere else in the valley. $30 for a four course dining 'experience' that will have you talking about it for days. Franck's HAS a full-fledged regular menu and, early on in our four-year experience here, we tried other menu items and were always impressed. Still....Tuesday's Tasting Menu is now our constant companion and we're here every Tuesday that our schedule permits.

Directly to the south of Tuscany (and sharing the same parking lot) is this little goldmine of fabulous food, excellent table service, and friendly ambiance. This is our favorite restaurant.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Open Kitchen, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had dinner at Franck's for our annive ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 9, 2016

We had dinner at Franck's for our anniversary, due to a friend's recommendation. We started with the unbelieveable three chess fondue - out of this world! I had the chicken and my husband had the meatloaf. We loved the meal and the service was fabulous! We will be back!

Thank you very much!

Jim and Sue Okroy

Tags: Wood Oven, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Organic, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Outstanding Value, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Much too noisy for any sort of intimate ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Much too noisy for any sort of intimate dining experience. While food and service were excellent probably will not do another date night. Might be best for a bunch of golf cronies or book club?

Tags: Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value3

Beautiful location. Love the small resta ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Beautiful location. Love the small restaurant feel. But the food was too heavy. Sauces were too much. Veggies were drowned out. Meat was smothered. A shame. Would do great with a lighter, fresher, healthier menu.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

David was our server. WE had a great tim ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 1, 2016

David was our server. WE had a great time. The only thing I was looking for was escargot.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always enjoy the service and atmosphere ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Always enjoy the service and atmosphere the restaurant brings to it's customers. Will be back to enjoy the dining again. Would like to see a few more entree's on the menu.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

One of the best places to dine anywhere ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 29, 2016

One of the best places to dine anywhere around salt lake. Great service and food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Franck's 'Tasting Tuesday' is still the ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 28, 2016

Franck's 'Tasting Tuesday' is still the best value in the valley at $30. We've found nothing else that comes close; always a series of taste surprises served with elegance and flair. We're there a couple of times a month at the minimum and that's not going to change.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food we ordered (salmon and the shor ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 16, 2016

The food we ordered (salmon and the short ribs) was amazing and presented in a beautiful way. The service was great and they were wonderful about explaining the menu and making recommendations. The only critique we would have would be with the dessert. My wife and I both ordered something that sounded wonderful, but was not worth the expense and neither item we ordered was very exciting or necessarily flavorful.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Franck's is one of those places where ev ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Franck's is one of those places where everything stands out. Everything from an impeccable menu to first rate service. Our server, David, did an excellent job of putting together a fantastic meal. I typically let the server or chef pick for me, and Franck's never disappoints.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.