About Franck's

6263 S. Holladay Blvd
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
View Larger Map

A hidden gem in the Knudsen`s Corner area of Holladay, Utah.

Franck`s is a casual fine dining restaurant set in a renovated old home with a warm, contemporary design. The dining room is small and cozy; it’s a friendly neighborhood "getaway". Franck`s menu may be described as American with a French flare. On the menu you will find classic American comfort food such as fried chicken, meatloaf, and steak as well as classic French dishes such as escargot, cheese fondue, etc.

At Franck`s our chef and his team prepares your meal as you watch him in our open kitchen and on our dining room `chef cam`! Franck`s sets a new standard for excellence in cuisine, service and ambiance at reasonable prices.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Fusion / Eclectic, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Tuesday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:30pm
Friday & Saturday 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
6200 South

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(801) 274-6264

Website:
http://www.francksfood.com/

Entertainment:
Monthly Wine Dinners

Catering:
Please call for details.

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet Service

Executive Chef:
Robert Perkins

Private Party Facilities:
Please call for details.

Additional:
Beer, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Lemongrass Coconut Fried Chicken
  • Spicy Cauliflower Butterscotch Soup
  • Seared Duck Breast
  • Southern Fried Chicken
  • Pork Milanesa
  • Franck's Meatloaf
  • Escargot Provencial
  • sous vide steak
Lemongrass Coconut Fried Chicken
Spicy Cauliflower Butterscotch Soup
Seared Duck Breast
Southern Fried Chicken
Pork Milanesa
Franck's Meatloaf
Escargot Provencial
sous vide steak

Franck's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Notable Wine List
Utah
Romantic
Utah
Best Overall
Salt Lake City
6 More
Best Food
Salt Lake City
Best Value
Salt Lake City
Fit for Foodies
Salt Lake City
Neighborhood Gem
Salt Lake City
Romantic
Salt Lake City
Special Occasion
Salt Lake City
Best Restaurants in Holladay / Midvale / Sandy / Union ›

special occasion (74)
fit for foodies (66)
romantic (56)
See All
neighborhood gem (51)
great for outdoor dining (36)
notable wine list (30)
scenic view (17)
good for groups (12)
great for brunch (9)
late-night find (6)
great for lunch (4)
hot spot (3)
Sort By:
Newest
1265 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Despite the food being very, very good, ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 3 days ago

Despite the food being very, very good, there were service issues that should have been rectified immediately by the manager or by the more experienced wait staff, since it was early in the evening and not at all busy. The fondue base was brought out and placed in the middle of the table at least 5 minutes before the pot was brought out when of course they should have been brought together or very shortly after each other. Empty plates spent entirely too long on the table before being bused. These were issues that would have gone unnoticed in a lesser restaurant, but Franck's is, after all, fine dining.

The other main issue I had was that when I made the reservation on OpenTable, I put in the notes field that it was my companions birthday. When I received a call from the restaurant the day of my reservation to confirm that I was coming, I asked if they received the note and was told that they had.

After dinner the waitress (finally) cleared our plates and put down desert menus, which I thought was odd since they should have been well aware of the birthday. I discreetly got up, found her by the kitchen and told her, to which she responded "We don't do anything for birthdays. I have candles if you want".

First of all, if they "don't do anything for birthdays, that should have been pointed out to me by the live human that confirmed my reservation, rather than embarrassing me on the floor. Secondly, REALLY? I'm not sure I can EVER recall a token desert not being presented for a birthday, no matter what the level of fine dining was. I mean, what, the $2.00 in actual costs cuts into the profits too deeply? I thought that was pretty weak.

Still, the meal was absolutely delicious and I will certainly go again in the future. I'm going to assume the hole in the service was a one off.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Another 'triumph' at Franck's for this w ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined 5 days ago

Another 'triumph' at Franck's for this week's Tasting Tuesday. I've written so many reviews for this place I feel I'm nudging up against a charge of being a 'plant'. I'll admit to having written reviews that suggest that; the only way you're going to be convinced otherwise is to experience it yourself.

Pam and I have been here dozens of times in the last three years and I've never had a single meal I didn't feel showed imagination and superior presentation. 'Tastes' in food is always subjective but again, I've never had a single instance where I didn't like the menu. In any event you have a chance to 'view' the tasting menu before you order.

Franck's tasting menu is totally different than the normal restaurant fare. It's a special creation of the kitchen staff and has mesmerizing variety: three courses plus an unadvertised 'soup' which is always a combination of sweet and savory.

Franck's is our favorite restaurant for a reason. The 'Tasting Menu' is the best 'value' in the valley and always offers surprise after surprise. Applause for the entire staff in this superior local restaurant.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This was a special menu and beer pairin ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined 6 days ago

This was a special menu and beer pairing with Epic Brewery. It was a great night.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing restaurant with incredible food. ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Amazing restaurant with incredible food. I was so pleased to find this gem hidden away in SLC. I would highly recommend the food, and when you go, get the soup. No matter what the soup is I would get it EVERY time!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wow! New, exciting, flavor. Ordered the ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Wow! New, exciting, flavor. Ordered the Brussels Sprouts, potato chips, white chocolate soup and salad wedge. Had the meatloaf, filet and fried chicken. Everything was fantastic except the soup. The soup started great but the novelty ended halfway through the bowl. We will be back soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Excellent and interesting menu, that is ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Excellent and interesting menu, that is well prepared and always excellent. Great service and location.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I celebrated our second wedd ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

My wife and I celebrated our second wedding anniversary and found this restaurant to be one of our top favorites in Salt Lake City. I would highly recommend it. David

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

always enjoyable Every time we eat at Fr ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

always enjoyable

Every time we eat at Franck's, we enjoy ourselves.

The service, the setting, the food, all are wonderful.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always enjoy our evenings at Franck's ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

We always enjoy our evenings at Franck's, and consistently comment on what a great value it is for how delicious the food is. You can tell that the chef takes pride in his work, and that every detail is given attention. The servers are wonderful and always make great wine recommendations. Yet another fabulous evening at Franck's!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

So how WAS Franck's? Best 'value' in th ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

So how WAS Franck's? Best 'value' in the valley' - Tuesday's Tasting Menu. Ambiance is welcoming, table and food presentation are both excellent. The wait staff is attentive without hovering and the kitchen staff, captained by head chef Robert Perkins, is outstanding.

For those of you not interested in a tasting menu, try the Tomato Pie or Brussels Sprouts. The meatloaf and fried chicken are both 'comfort food' knockouts and I've never had a piece of fish here I didn't think was terrific. Ok, so we're fans!! If you make it here you'll know why.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding service and presentation was ...

 
·Dined on July 5, 2016

Outstanding service and presentation was topped only by the food. Chef Robert Perkins has a knack for combining complex flavors into dishes that please both the eye and palette. We started with the tomato pie appetizer that was fantastic. textures and flavor notes abound in this starter. Then came a chilled buttermilk apricot soup with chives. there was some hesitation, but we went for it and it was really tasty. My wife had the meatloaf and I went for the Tuesday sampler. Both were great. I didn't eat anything that disappointed all evening. My smashed caramelized watermelon pie with passion fruit cream was fantastic. Don't be afraid of any of the dish descriptions. Robert is dialed in and everything was just terrific. I look forward to my next meal there. It is definitely on the upscale range of my dining adventures and the prices reflect that, but it was also one of the best dinners I have ever eaten. Two thumbs way up!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This is a nice restaurant that generally ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

This is a nice restaurant that generally gets excellent reviews. The main issue we have with Franck's is that the chef seems to have gone overboard on presentation, at the expense of the food - in our minds, an unforgivable sin. As an example, we ordered the cheese plate to start. Three excellent cheeses were provided, but unfortunately, they were presented on a crispy flatbread all mixed together, along with shaved red onion, dollops of apple butter, and some sort of awful cubed, marinated apple, and then covered with greenery. It was "pretty" but unforgivable to mix the cheeses, which should be enjoyed individually, and then to add a lot of unnecessary items might look nice in the presentation, but take away from the cheeses. Next we ordered the (signature) roasted brussel sprouts. They were cooked to perfection, and then, very unfortunately, drowned in some sort of strong balsamic vinegar, which completely covered the flavor of the brussel sprouts. My entree was the torn pasta. The presentation was very pretty, but the dish was so heavily over-spiced as to make it virtually inedible. My wife had the halibut which was perfectly prepared, but surrounded by a mixture of vegetables that made the presentation look pretty, but did not necessarily go well with the fish. We finished with the carrot cake. While the cake itself was good, it came wrapped in a white/dark chocolate shell, and sat on top of a swirl of caramel and something like pralines. The accompaniments really detracted from the carrot cake - but it was pretty.

We find it unfortunate that we see this trend among chefs to focus so much on presentation that the diner is left with the impression of "well, it was really pretty, but I left feeling very unsatisfied, because the food itself was just not that good". Perhaps we will see the pendulum swing back soon, and have chefs focus on preparing food really well, with much less emphasis on presentation.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Wonderful dinner! Make sure you have th ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Wonderful dinner! Make sure you have the soup of the day.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Well, let's see: what did the Tuesday T ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

Well, let's see: what did the Tuesday Tasting Menu have to offer this week at Franck's? First off, you have four courses (including an unadvertised soup) for $30. I defy you to match the food, service, atmosphere, and presentation of this hidden treasure of a restaurant for anything even CLOSE to $30. They do have a full 'regular' menu for those of you who are determined to spend more (LOL) but Pam and I are stuck on this Tuesday extravaganza.

1st course: Elote (Mexican 'street' corn on the cob). This is NOT your father's corn on the cob!! Avacado Aioli, Chipotle, Cotija Cheese, Coriander Ash, and Flake Salt.

Today's soup was Blood Orange and Lager. You had to be there; Robert's soups are always an amazing combination of sweet and savory.

2nd course: Shaved Wagyu N.Y., Grey Morel Mushrooms, and Horseradish Creme Anglaise.

3rd course: A 'float' made with White Chocolate-Rosemary Soda, Raspberry-White Chocolate Ice Cream and frozen smashed Raspberries.

Enough said!!!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What an amazing restaurant, location, am ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

What an amazing restaurant, location, ambiance, food, service, etc. It was an all around wonderful experience such that we were the last ones to leave. Everyone took great care of us and the food was amazing. Every dish we had at our table was special.

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went to Franck's for girlfriend's Birthd ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Went to Franck's for girlfriend's Birthday. The crispy brussel sprouts are the best anywhere! A must experience appetizer! The portions are good, and the meat (any kind) is delicious, moist, and enjoyable in its cuisine decore and garnishings. Service was warm and friendly - almost first-name basis. We were treated like family. We loved it!

I would recommend highly.

Tags: special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Unbeatable entrees and desserts paired w ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Unbeatable entrees and desserts paired with heavenly service. Beautiful location and ambiance.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

FOOD WAS UNIQUE AND AMAZING. SERVICE WA ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

FOOD WAS UNIQUE AND AMAZING. SERVICE WAS HELPFUL AND ATTENTIVE. FULLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed an early Father's Day dinner wit ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Enjoyed an early Father's Day dinner with my husband. The food was very good and unique but only for an occasional special occasion , a little pricy for our budget.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

One of the best meals at a restaurant in ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 16, 2016

One of the best meals at a restaurant in a long time. The Tuesday special sampling was fantastic. I wanted to find something new for our 33 wedding anniversary. I have already recommended Francks to friends and relatives with some of the best food, ambience, and service in SLC. Thanks for a wonderful evening!!

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Franck's is an awesome restaurant. They ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

Franck's is an awesome restaurant. They have some of the best food I have ever had anywhere. Definitely the best restaurant in the state of Utah!!!! Always innovating with new tastes, and smells. The location is outstanding, the staff is exceptional, and anyone will love it.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Favorite SLC restaurant for my wife and ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Favorite SLC restaurant for my wife and me, we went there this time for her birthday. Introduced our 25 year old daughter to it, of course she loved it. Such interesting food/flavor combinations. Superb wait staff as usual.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We had a great first experience at Franc ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

We had a great first experience at Franck's. The waitress was very attentive and informative regarding the menu. She was genuinely interested in making sure our first impression was a good one. Everything we tried was fantastic! Great atmosphere for a quiet romantic evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I mentioned my anniversary when I signed ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

I mentioned my anniversary when I signed up for a table through Open Table - a few different staff members congratulated us and asked about our celebration. The staff was very friendly, exceptionally helpful with the menu and made a wonderful meal even better.

I had my first experience with a sous vide steak - AMAZING! The steak was served with an awesome assortment of tastes that really set the meat off. My husband had the sea bass - a generous portion of lovely fish. It was served with a sauce that he said could make shingles tasty.

We shared a carrot cake - not to be missed (if you have room!).

I highly recommend Frank's.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Marvelous dinner experience

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 8, 2016

I have only been to Francks a dozen or so times over 10-15 years and have always been impressed. I think the best restaurant in SLC.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful Restaurant

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

Our service was excellent! Our waiter was so attentive and knowledgeable about the menu. Our food was excellent from the watermelon soup to the Brussels sprout salad (my favorite). We will definitely come here again and soon!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

DELICIOUS FOOD!!!!

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

The food was innovative and delicious! Hard to choose just one of the entrees as they all sounded amazing to me. Will most definitely be coming back to try more of the chefs great food choices.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Downhill? Food not as good. Service was ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 3, 2016

Downhill? Food not as good. Service was laughable. Brought entrees while my wife had a forkful of salad. Asked to take her meatloaf twice before finished.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1

special Grad meal

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 2, 2016

We love Franks. The food was excellent again! The patio was open and the birds were chirping...it was a perfect location to take my recent HS grad for a special meal.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Tasting menu an adventure

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on June 1, 2016

This was our first visit and we went specifically for the tasting menu. We were not disappointed. The creativity of the menu was impressive. We looked forward to every course. The service was top knotch, from the hostess greeting to our server Wendy and everyone else who delivered food or cleared off our table. We enjoyed sitting out on the patio and will definitely return!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Great again

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 28, 2016

We love Franck's - we took friends who had never been before. They loved it also.

We love the different combinations of tastes we experience when ever we go. Our friends are always jealous when they hear we went to Franck's with out them.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Franck's just keeps on truckin'....

vip
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 25, 2016

I write a lot of Opentable reviews of this place. I do so after each visit; it's the least I can do to compensate, in some small way, for the experiences we've had in this delightful restaurant.

Those of you who have ordered the Tasting Menu (Tuesday's only) have probably shared our amazement at the Imagination of the kitchen staff and the extraordinary presentation. Add an excellent wait staff and we can't wait for our next visit.

Robert Perkins is the head chef at Franck's and he was absent in the kitchen this week. Not a beat was missed; the Tasting Menu was superb and the place was virtually full.

Robert IS a magician when it comes to food preparation and oversight of the plating but it's VERY satisfying to see the rest of the kitchen staff produce a meal like they did this week without his presence. They are 'excellent' observers & students.

So what did we have this week? Oh nothing much: Crumb Crusted Soft Shell Crab, Snake River Farms Pork Short Rib, an Apple and Huckleberry Toasted Coconut Streusel with whipped coconut......you know, the kind of stuff you probably have at home!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent as usual.

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on May 20, 2016

Excellent as usual.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Still the overall best in the valley

vip
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 18, 2016

You all have your favorite restaurants....and this is mine (ours). Tuesday's Tasting Menu is a revelation: best 'value', best variety, and best presentation. The wait staff is professional and attentive; Brian and Wendy are 'our' personal wait staff. Just kidding.....but only just. We have a chance to observe other staff during dinner but these two are our long-time favorites. The kitchen staff, led by head chef Robert Perkins, is exceptional. Mike, the maitre d keeps everything humming AND he's responsible for the gorgeous flowers in front of the restaurant entrance. This is a charming place that we can't recommend highly enough. BUT WE KEEP TRYING! LOL

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Phenomenal

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 13, 2016

My lady and I went there on a whim right before she took me to a show. I had been dying to try it, and it was the perfect time. We were the first ones there and had the patio all to ourselves. The waiter was a riot, and the food was definitely worth the cost. We will go back again and again.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best meal here yet

vip
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined on May 13, 2016

I have dined here before and enjoyed it however this meal was exceptional. Our server, Wendy, remembered me and was top notch as before. A creative romaine "Cesar" salad was a good start but the fried chicken was one of the best entrees I have had in a very long time. They were able to provide two breast pieces. The coating was light and crisp with no grease and the meat was flavorful, juicy and tender. I enjoyed every bite. Will go back for more next time I am in Salt Lake area.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Expected more....

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 9, 2016

Went for Mother's Day Dinner. Menu was a price fixe deal, which I was not aware of, so you had no choices for any of the foods. Food was good (although not excellent as I was anticipating), and the proportions were quite small. While finer restaurants do typically serve smaller portions, this seemed even less than that standard. I heard very nice things about the establishment, and this was my first time there, having recently moved to Utah from the Midwest. I may give them another try, hoping that their full menu and service on a normal day will be much better than I experienced this past weekend.

Tags: notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

Great place!

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 9, 2016

This was my first time going to Franck's. I absolutely loved it. The atmosphere was very nice and elegant! The food was absolutely to die for! I would recommend anyone who is thinking about trying this place to just do it, you will not regret it!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went there for mother's day brunch. Fan ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Went there for mother's day brunch. Fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

An amazing restaurant! This was my first ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

An amazing restaurant! This was my first visit and I was extremely pleased! Delicious food, wonderful service... The only regret I have is that I didn't order more!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.