About Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio

849 E. Commerce Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
View Larger Map

Join us at Fogo de Chão® San Antonio just steps above the famed Riverwalk and adjacent to the Rivercenter Marriott on Commerce Street. We bring our rich Southern Brazilian tradition of churrasco to the Alamo City.
Fogo de Chão is an authentic Brazilian Steakhouse (Churrascaria) that has been setting the standard in Brazil for the past 36 years. Today, our gaucho chefs still expertly grill and carve tableside each of our cuts of meat like Picanha (signature sirloin), Filet Mignon, Ribeye, Fraldinha (Brazilian sirloin) Cordeiro (lamb) and more. In addition to the main dishes, enjoy our gourmet Market Table, authentic Brazilian side dishes, and award-winning wine list. Guests can also choose to enjoy lighter seafood selections or enjoy the gourmet Market Table only option.
We also offer semiprivate and private areas that can accommodate parties up to 140.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse, South American

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Saturday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 10:30pm
Sunday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
River Walk

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(210) 227-1700

Website:
http://www.fogodechao.com/

Parking Details:
Limited metered parking is located around the restaurant. Also available, is the River Center Parking Garage, which charges by the hour.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Dining Room  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Front Entrance  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Fogo Picanha - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Fogo Ribeye - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Fogo Porkchop - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Fogo Markettable - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Flan - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Fried Polenta - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Sirloin - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Mashed Potato - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Hot Chocolate Fudge Cake - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Picanha - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Italian Coffee - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Pao De Queijo - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Brazilian Steakhouse - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Brazilian Meat On Skwers - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Join us for a Holiday Feast Christmas Eve & Day, New Year’s Eve & Day. Celebrate with family, friends and a Churrasco feast. Dinner Price all day includes seasonal menu items

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Join us for a Holiday Feast Christmas Eve & Day, New Year’s Eve & Day. Celebrate with family, friends and a Churrasco feast. Dinner Price all day includes seasonal menu items

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Join us for a Holiday Feast Christmas Eve & Day, New Year’s Eve & Day. Celebrate with family, friends and a Churrasco feast. Dinner Price all day includes seasonal menu items

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:30PM - 6:00PM 8:00PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Fri 5:00PM - 6:00PM 9:30PM - 10:30PM

Sat 2:00PM - 2:00PM 2:15PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:30PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 110

Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - San Antonio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Special Occasion
San Antonio
Most Booked
San Antonio
Special Occasion
San Antonio
1 More
Most Booked
San Antonio
Best Restaurants in Downtown ›

Special Occasion (93)
Good for a Date (64)
Good for Anniversaries (58)
See All
Good for Birthdays (56)
Good for Groups (52)
Romantic (47)
Worth the Drive (32)
Fun (27)
Authentic (27)
Business Meals (25)
Casual (24)
Fit for Foodies (24)
Family Style (22)
Creative Cuisine (21)
Notable Wine List (21)
Great for Lunch (20)
Tasting Menu (19)
Paleo Friendly (17)
Hot Spot (15)
Modern Decor (13)
Sunday Lunch (13)
Kid-friendly (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Healthy (11)
Cozy (10)
Outstanding Value (10)
Comfort Food (10)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Great for Brunch (9)
People Watching (9)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Waterfront (8)
Late-night Find (8)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Scenic View (8)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Gluten Free Options (7)
Private Room (6)
Molecular Gastronomy (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Organic (4)
Seasonal (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Fireplace (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Wood Oven (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Historic (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Great Beer (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Spicy (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
S
647 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food was as expected: great quality ...

 
·Dined on November 26, 2016

The food was as expected: great quality and selection. The service was great, maybe too attentive at times. One wait staff member would check on us every 5-10 minutes it seemed like which was becoming a little too excessive; it would interrupt my conversations with my boyfriend. But other than that brunch is the way to go! Same selection and quality, more affordable price.

Oh, the fresh caipirinhas were DELISH!! Very refreshing with a perfect balance of sweet and sour.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Citrus turkey, stuffing and cranberry at ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Citrus turkey, stuffing and cranberry at Thanksgiving was exceptionsl. Would highly recomend it.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was amazing

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Service was amazing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Was bad experience, we set for about an ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Was bad experience, we set for about an hour and we asked for specific meat more than ten 6 times and no one brought it to us. The problem the waitress kept asking us " is every thing ok" and we told her very time we asked for this meat and we didn't get it yet. Also we asked for well done and same thing every time they come they tell us we have medium only and will come back for well done and then they disappear. I wouldn't recommend wasting your money there

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value2

Great restaurant! Food is amazing! Servi ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Great restaurant! Food is amazing! Service is great. Dont go on a holiday or discount day.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4

Food was wonderful, service was great! P ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Food was wonderful, service was great! Perfect date night!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Enjoyed my daughter's birthday celebrati ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Enjoyed my daughter's birthday celebration emensly. Service was great, everyone in our group enjoyed the food & loved the salad bar. All enjoyed a wonderful happy time! Thank you .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was recommended this place by numerous c ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Was recommended this place by numerous co-workers for my 7th wedding anniversary. Was pricey, but worth it. My wife loved all the items on the full market bar while I was happy with the different meat choices they offered. Will keep this in mind for special occasions.

Tags: Romantic, Private Room, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Fireplace, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

Excelente comida, muy buena atención, mu ...

vip
 (México)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Excelente comida, muy buena atención, muy buena ubicación

Tags: apto para los apasionados de la gastronomía, La distancia vale la pena
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a coupon and they didn't want to ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We had a coupon and they didn't want to honor it. I received it in email from Fogo de Chao. It was for $39 meals instead of $49.95. She said that it was a separate menu. No rib eye, lamb chop or filet. I told her that I didn't know that a buffet could be limited. What would they do? Put a sign on our table that says "these people are using a coupon, don't offer rib eye, lamb chop etc......? Dumb. And she made us feel so cheap. I had put the coupon in the leather bill sleeve. She brought it back to me at the table and held open the entire email (letter size paper - 2 sheets) and leaned over to tell me that it had restrictions. SO embarrassing and humiliating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value1

We had friends coming in from Wisconsin ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We had friends coming in from Wisconsin and we all met there, it was a great dinner, our friends was very pleased with the choise of restaurant I had made. Great food great dinner we all loved it.

Tags: Romantic, Molecular Gastronomy, Waterfront, Authentic, Paleo Friendly, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We have been to Fogo de Chao many times, ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We have been to Fogo de Chao many times, but this was the first time in San Antonio. Compared to other FDC locations, this one was disappointing. There was no one available (at dinnertime) who knew anything about their wine list, the meat servers were very few and far between, and the meat itself seemed to be of a lower grade than we actually buy at the grocery store. The filet and the NY strip in particular were very disappointing. We will not be back to this location. We spent $200 for two people to eat meat, salad bar, a $62 bottle of wine (that we looked up on our wine app that sells for $19 retail. That's a 3X markup for wine!). Not a good value at all, considering the meat quality was below par.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

The food was good and 'all you can eat'. ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 3, 2016

The food was good and 'all you can eat'...but understand the soup/salad/appetizer part of your meal is a buffet. The main dinner is served by roving waiters, each with a single item. Alcoholic drinks and desserts are NOT 'all you can eat' but you can certainly get your fill of everything else!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

We always enjoy eating there the service ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 31, 2016

We always enjoy eating there the service it next to none and the staff is always friendly

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

It was our 1st time although we did enjo ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 30, 2016

It was our 1st time although we did enjoy the atmosphere, the food was very bland. We have tried other brazillian restaurants same style and we noticed the meats really didn't have flavor more if a charbroiled taste. We would however recommend others. The service was excellent. The host &staff were very pleasant.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Michael was an excellent server. Not onc ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Michael was an excellent server. Not once that we needed something did he allow us to wait before it was right in front of us. Muhammed was also great. Anytime I wanted some of whatever cut he was carrying, he would know what I liked and would always come back with a fresh piece. Over all great experience!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Me parecio un poco feo el lugar, muy bue ...

 
 (Monterrey)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Me parecio un poco feo el lugar, muy buen servicio, la barra de ensaladas no muy buena, pero lo que menos me gusto de todo fue que el restaurante y la distribucion de mesas y hasta la decoracion parecia buffet chino....

Tags: buena opción para grupos, Menú degustación, Casual, Estilo familiar, carta de vinos notable
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The salad bar was great. The selection o ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The salad bar was great.

The selection of meats were mostly on the medium to well done range. Most Brazilian steakhouses also offer rare also.

At any given point throughout the night, there was only one server going around to tables at a time. They were also not very vigilant about who had cards turned to green. Our table got passed over many times.

We ended up having to speak to the manager to get proper service.

Overall, we would not return to Fogo de Chao, and would rather take our business to Texas de Brazil, or Chama Gaucha.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

treats you like family, all you can eat ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 29, 2016

treats you like family, all you can eat and most importantly the food was great Great Service Thanks fogo de Chao

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Outstanding Value, Fun, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A new experience for several of my guest ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 28, 2016

A new experience for several of my guests. Excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

My first visit and I thoroughly enjoyed ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 24, 2016

My first visit and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Variety of meat was a fun experience. Will be going again.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service and food was amazing! The ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Great service and food was amazing! The salad bar was yummy

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Always love Fogo! Perfect service. Nev ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Always love Fogo! Perfect service. Never dissappointed

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As usual the food was very good and the ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 22, 2016

As usual the food was very good and the service was excellent. The Parmesan pork is delicious!!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dinner was absolutely amazing. This was ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Dinner was absolutely amazing. This was our first time here we had heard from other friends about this restaurant. They raved about it as a must try. My wife and I decided to go for her birthday. The whole staff was friendly & the atmosphere is great. We got to most of the meats on the menu. Everyone onone of them had a diffrent flavor and were delicious. I say if it is your first time, hold back on the sides and try the meats!! My wife even got a complimentary dessert for her birthday. All the staff was really friendly and worked together as a team I would definitely recommend this restaurant to any family & friends we know. We will be back soon.

Tags: Quick Bite, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I took myself to lunch for my birthday. ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on October 20, 2016

I took myself to lunch for my birthday. I was acknowledged and sat immediately. My waiter, John, attended to me very quickly. He explained the food bar, how the meat is brought to your table, and asked if I was celebrating anything. When I told him about my birthday, he provided me with a birthday desert. Cheesecake with raspberry topping. The kitchen even wrote happy birthday on the plate in the syrup and put a candle in the topping. It was an extremely nice gesture. The meat was melt in your mouth delicious, the vegetables on the bar were crisp and fresh. I will be going back and bringing friends in the future.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We really enjoyed the salad bar and the ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 20, 2016

We really enjoyed the salad bar and the meat was great. Super dessert also.

Tags: Fun, Organic, Paleo Friendly, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is one of our favorite high-end res ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 16, 2016

This is one of our favorite high-end restaurants. It is on the expensive side of pricing for a meal however, the food is worth the price. There wasn't one item we weren't fond of. The service is impeccable and the atmosphere is very clean and orderly. We have only been on weekends so I cannot comment on weeknight dining. We really look forward to eating here and will return as often as we can.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Authentic, Hot Spot, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always excellent service and food. Go hu ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Always excellent service and food. Go hungry!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

This was our first time at Fogo de Chao ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 14, 2016

This was our first time at Fogo de Chao and it was a wonderful experience to celebrate my finaces birthday! Our waiter was very attentive and kind, the meat carvers would very nice and would remember what meats we liked. His birthday cake was so delicous and so sweet to have Happy Birthday written on it!

Tags: Healthy, Tasting Menu, Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Cozy, Authentic, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came here on our honeymoon and our ex ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 10, 2016

We came here on our honeymoon and our expectations were exceeded. The food was wonderful and the staff was phenomenonal.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

celebrating my 65th birthday with close ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 9, 2016

celebrating my 65th birthday with close friends. They had never been before but had heard of Fogo de Chao. we were impressed with the quality of food and the fabulous service we received. Food was delicious and we had a good variety. We did have one complaint but could have just been an over site. they came by with the filet mignon and it wasn't medium like we wanted so they said they would get some more and be right back. They did not return with anymore of the filet mignon and was disappointed. I guess we should have asked but we were full by the time we thought of asking. I was surprised with the birthday cheesecake. It was wonderful.

Tags: Authentic, Modern Decor, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was great, service was excellent ri ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Food was great, service was excellent right up until the very end. We had been in the restaurant for about 1.5 hours and were finished with our food. It took 15-20 min for our waitress to come over with the check. When she did finally drop off the check it took forever to run our card. My husband finally went to get the manager-- who came over and apologized for a new computer system and lots of people trying to run cards at the same time. She said our card was authorizing and that we could leave without tip because it would eventually go through. We didn't think that was fair so we ended up signing the regular receipt and adding a tip for them to supposedly run later.... The charge is still pending on the card so I hope it went through. In all it took us over 2 hours .....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Great place loved it. the chicken salad ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Great place loved it. the chicken salad on the bar was great and the butternut squash soup was outstanding.Loved the service and the waiter outstanding.

Tags: Romantic, Casual, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Isabela was our main hostess and was exc ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Isabela was our main hostess and was excellent. Alan prepared table-side Capirinhas and was really entertaining.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everyone who visits Fogo de Chao has a g ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Everyone who visits Fogo de Chao has a great dining experience and we wanted to taste for ourselves what all the hoopla was about. I had received a gift card to this place for my bday and it sat in my purse for 2 years. After eating there for lunch I cannot believe it took us so long to redeem it. The food is amazing as are the servers. We had a great culinary experience!!!!

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

First time and I didn't like it at all. ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 7, 2016

First time and I didn't like it at all. They didn't even realize I'd put that we were celebrating a birthday on the reservation. I will not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service5
value1

We visited for our son's 13th birthday. ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 6, 2016

We visited for our son's 13th birthday. The occasion was very special to us. The staff really were attentive and made everything perfect for us to enjoy his big day. The food was amazing as always.

Tags: Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a GREAT time! My new FAV!!! Perfect ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Had a GREAT time! My new FAV!!! Perfect dining spot for a weekend trip to SA. Once we finished eating, we went back to our hotel via the Riverwalk.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is my 3rd time visiting Fogo de Cha ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 1, 2016

This is my 3rd time visiting Fogo de Chao and it was great like always. The service was top notch and the food was delicious! One of the persons in my party was orderering her meat well done and I was ordering mine medium and they got it right every time. The atmosphere was great and the staff was very attentive! I will be going back soon!

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.