About Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando

8282 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
View Larger Map

Join us at Fogo de Chão® Orlando located on International Drive in the heart of the city's renowned visitor corridor. We are a convenient destination for locals or guests of the Orange County Convention Center. Fogo de Chão is an authentic Brazilian Steakhouse (Churrascaria) that has been setting the standard in Brazil for the past 36 years. Today, our gaucho chefs still expertly grill and carve tableside each of our cuts of meat like Picanha (signature sirloin), Filet Mignon, Ribeye, Fraldinha (Brazilian sirloin) Cordeiro (lamb) and more. In addition to the main dishes, enjoy our gourmet Market Table, authentic Brazilian side dishes, and award-winning wine list. Guests can also choose to enjoy lighter seafood selections or enjoy the gourmet Market Table only option. We also offer semiprivate and private areas that can accommodate parties up to 180.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse, South American

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 12:00pm - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday: 12:00pm - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 12:00pm - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday: 12:00pm - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday: 12:00pm - 3:00pm, 5:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 10:30pm
Sunday: 12:00pm - 3:00pm, 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Jamaican Ct.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 370-0711

Website:
http://www.fogodechao.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet and self-parking.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Scopeshot Orlando Fogo  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Orl Exterior  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fogo Picanha - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fogo Ribeye - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fogo Markettable - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fogo Porkchop - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Chocolate Molten Cake - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Strawberry cream  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Tres Leche Cake - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Molten Chocolate Cake - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Cheese Bread - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Key Lime Pie - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Mixed Meat Plate - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Assorted Smoked Meats - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
pão de queijo (warm cheese bread), caramelized bananas & crispy hot polenta - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Salad Bar - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Papaya Cream - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Ribeye - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fraldinha (Bottom Sirloin) - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Chocolate Mousse Cake - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Picanha - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Lamb T-bone - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fried Polenta - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Filet Mignon - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
pork ribs - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Lamb Spare Ribs - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Crispy Hot Polenta - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Costela De Porco (Pork Ribs) - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fried Banana - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
BACON! - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Garlic Mashed Potato - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Beef Ribs - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Chicken and sirloin wrapped in bacon - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Dark chocolate martini - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Linguica - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Elderflower Caipirinha - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Cocktails - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
My Salad Plate - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
No Thanks! - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Ribeye, pork rib, lamb, sirloin - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Yes! - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Meat! - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Beef top sirloin, ribeye, garlic steak - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fried polenta, garlic mash, pao de queso, fried banana - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
espresso & creme brulee - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Caipirinha (a Brazilian mojito) - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Papaya Cream With Blackberry Liquer - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Molten Lava Chocolate Cake - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Great Wine - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
House Specialty - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Specialty Salad - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Salad Bar Selections - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Turtle Cheesecake - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Cheesecake - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Custard - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Grilled Pineapple - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Join us for a Holiday Feast Christmas Eve & Day, New Year’s Eve & Day. Celebrate with family, friends and a Churrasco feast. Dinner Price all day includes seasonal menu items

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Join us for a Holiday Feast Christmas Eve & Day, New Year’s Eve & Day. Celebrate with family, friends and a Churrasco feast. Dinner Price all day includes seasonal menu items

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Join us for a Holiday Feast Christmas Eve & Day, New Year’s Eve & Day. Celebrate with family, friends and a Churrasco feast. Dinner Price all day includes seasonal menu items

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 6:00PM - 7:00PM 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Fri 5:00PM - 6:00PM 9:30PM - 10:30PM

Sat 4:30PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:30PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 110

Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Orlando / Central Florida East
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Orlando / Central Florida East
Most Booked
Orlando
1 More
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Orlando
Best Restaurants in Downtown Orlando ›

Special Occasion (108)
Good for Groups (82)
Good for a Date (81)
See All
Good for Birthdays (67)
Good for Anniversaries (64)
Authentic (56)
Fit for Foodies (55)
Worth the Drive (50)
Great for Lunch (43)
Family Style (41)
Romantic (41)
Fun (38)
Business Meals (36)
Casual (32)
Notable Wine List (32)
Creative Cuisine (28)
Kid-friendly (26)
Tasting Menu (25)
Comfort Food (21)
Outstanding Value (21)
Sunday Lunch (20)
Handcrafted Cocktails (17)
Hot Spot (17)
Neighborhood Gem (16)
Private Room (16)
Modern Decor (15)
Cozy (15)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Great for Brunch (14)
Healthy (12)
Paleo Friendly (11)
Disabled Access (10)
People Watching (10)
Seasonal (10)
Gluten Free Options (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Open Kitchen (8)
Wood Oven (7)
Happy Hour (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Historic (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Spicy (5)
Scenic View (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Vegan (4)
Fireplace (4)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Great Beer (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Organic (2)
Tapas (2)
Dancing (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Waterfront (1)
Live Sports (1)
Live Music (1)
Sort By:
S
1017 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food is good, don't think that it compar ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Food is good, don't think that it compares to Texas De Brazil. Very nice staff and always willing to serve you more food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Very nice experience !!! Wonderfull plac ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Very nice experience !!! Wonderfull place. I'll recomend to friends

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Kid-friendly, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Tasting Menu, Casual, Authentic, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

After eating at Texas De Brazil, Tucanno ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 25, 2016

After eating at Texas De Brazil, Tucannos, Rodizio Grill, Braza Grill, and Tushars I have to say Fogo de Chao Brazilian steak house knocks it out of the park! Service was so excellent, they brought me out a card of all of the proteins and asked which ones I had and which ones we would like to try. Then everything quickly came out afterwards. Couldn't believe how perfectly cooked the meats were and the flavor was just right!

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic service, top notch wait staff. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Fantastic service, top notch wait staff. Food was amazing, both the salad bar and the BBQ meats. Great experience on turkey day. Highly recommended.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

AMAZING cuts of meat, each server asked ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 24, 2016

AMAZING cuts of meat, each server asked for temperature preferences. Our waiter checked on us in appropriate time spans, knew when to not interrupt a conversation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The manger and the entire staff at Fogo ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 22, 2016

The manger and the entire staff at Fogo Orlando was outstanding with our birthday celebration!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Our Dinner was great. The wait staff wa ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Our Dinner was great. The wait staff was attentive and very kind. They made sure our glasses were never empty and that we had what we needed. It was very fresh and the meats were seasoned well.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Hot Spot, Romantic, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service and experience.

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Great service and experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent Food but the service is not we ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Excellent Food but the service is not well organised.

The Waiters are not friendly, seems to be in a hurry and do not give any information on the pieces of meat.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

Everything about the restaurant was fine ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Everything about the restaurant was fine except they didn't credit my open table account for dining there

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a great time celebrating our Anniver ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Had a great time celebrating our Anniversary, from the salad bar to the different cuts of beef and pork.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

First time dining at this chain. great o ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

First time dining at this chain. great overall experience! the service was fantastic!! great food and great value. price fixed was definitely worth it. granddaughter age 5 ate for free.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fogo de Chao has been one of my favorite ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Fogo de Chao has been one of my favorite restaurants. This past week we went to celebrate Veterans day and as usual the service was implacable, the salad buffet more than you could eat, and the meats that would melt in your mouth.

Thank you for the recognition for the veterans.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Salad bar was OK, I liked the unusual ch ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Salad bar was OK, I liked the unusual choices: pineapple, papaya, orange slices. Meats are delivered and sliced at the table. Meats are cooked to perfection - juicy on the inside and crusty on the outside, but flavorless, barely salt is added. If this would be organic or wild meat, it would be fine, but for regular farming meats - there was no flavor, only calories. Price $60 per person, even for kids there is no discount. For beverages, dessert - extra pay. At the end we did not eat better or more than in regular restaurant,but payed double what it would cost. The interior though is awesome. I would bring there some fancy or foreign friends, but for good food I know better places.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

pricey , drinks .the service was very g ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 8, 2016

pricey , drinks .the service was very good.we were there for my wife birthday. she enjoyed it .

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

Husband was in heaven enjoying many vari ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Husband was in heaven enjoying many varieties of meat. Kids and I enjoyed just as much. They give 20% military discount, which is great.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very disappointed! Made the reservation ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Very disappointed! Made the reservation on line and clearly specify that was a birthday celebration.

Instead of celebrate we spend our entire lunch eating on a "fast food" motion because we had one server that would stop by and ask every second if we were done and if he could take the plate out.

Also, while we were there, the salad bar was taking out of the dining room area and seems like all the employees wanted all the customers to leave so they could leave as well.

No manager never checked on us, the meat was cold at one point and over cooked and the service was worst than any other place.

We drove 45 minutes to be in a hurry!!! Not worth it at all.

What a difference compare to Texas de Brazil.

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value2

Staff was friendly. Our server took our ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Staff was friendly. Our server took our drink order, delivered our drinks then disappeared so we waited awhile to get our check and had to ask a different staff member for it. Servers with meat swords were prompt to arrive and offer us a variety of different meat. Salad bar was alright, I wish there was more offering of fresh fruit and better soup.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Outstanding service by Guzman. Some cuts ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Outstanding service by Guzman. Some cuts of meat a little tough but overall good. Excellent salad bar!!! Price wise a bit steep. $140.00 out the door might deter a lot of young couples looking for a different type of dining than the norm.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Food was great. Staff was great. Had a w ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Food was great. Staff was great. Had a wonderful, memorable family get together that everyone enjoyed.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had a very nice time. I would like to ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 2, 2016

We had a very nice time. I would like to point out that our customer service manager (Paulo) was very helpful, courteous and professional. 5 stars for him and his team.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We arrived to Fogo de Chao for a busines ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 2, 2016

We arrived to Fogo de Chao for a business dinner with foreign guests that requested tequila and the waiter said that the bar only had two tequilas which did not go over well. Paulo Santos, I believe who was the manager that evening ended up bringing to the table at least 10 other tequilas which more than satisfied my guests and treated us through out with suggestions of wine and special cuts of meat. He took care of us all night and made sure that every detail was covered. It was a great experience and Paulo Santos was the reason.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have eaten at several Fogos. Usually f ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 1, 2016

I have eaten at several Fogos. Usually first rate. Best has been Las Vegas and Atlanta. At this one the salad bar was inadequately stocked. Missing items I normally see or not fully plated. The parmesian cheese wheel had only fragments of cheese as an example. No bread at the salad bar either.

The meat servers did not present all the options on the menu. We never saw several of the cuts offered. Had to ask for some cuts. Never offered the filet.

In that respect it was disappointing because I know how good other locations have been.

Tags: Private Room, Good for Groups, Authentic, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

The staff was very attentive and fun! Th ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 31, 2016

The staff was very attentive and fun! The food was fantastic! Dessert was perfect!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Family Style, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went there Halloween night for my boyfri ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Went there Halloween night for my boyfriend's birthday. It was not busy which was nice and servers were kind. Wasn't a fan of one of the female servers because I felt like she was rushing us out but other than that everything was wonderful.

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value5

As usual I had a great experience which ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 31, 2016

As usual I had a great experience which included several eyes closed, mystical contemplation of great flavor and quality, impeccable service and extra mile to have me enjoy my meal.

I will be back soon.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Fun, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Authentic, Healthy, Business Meals, Outstanding Value, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This Fogo location is amazing (I've been ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 30, 2016

This Fogo location is amazing (I've been to another one in Philadelphia)

The staff is really nice and extremely helpful. The manager is also very thoughtful and accommodating! Not only would I recommend Fogo de Chao, I am also looking forward to visiting many more times in the future. It really is an amazing and unique experience to dine here.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Disabled Access, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The reservation was at 3 pm, but nobody ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The reservation was at 3 pm, but nobody says that it is the time to close....

we arrived at time and the surprise was it

but we have a good lunch, not completed because this situation

take care with this details please

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

This was our second visit for brunch and ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 30, 2016

This was our second visit for brunch and it did not disappoint. The service is excellent and the food is delicious. I love coming for brunch because there are some extra menu items available that we love - the roast and egg bake & my daughter loves the Greek yogurt parfait. It's also nice to eat earlier and have a chance to walk off the big meal during the day! Kids under 12 are half-price and both of mine, girls ages 8 and 10, loved it.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful to celebrate my birthday with ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Wonderful to celebrate my birthday with family.Everything was perfect. The food is incredible.

Tags: Disabled Access, Fireplace, Wood Oven, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Hot Spot, Organic, Family Style, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a great evening, we went later th ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Always a great evening, we went later than usual and the service was a little less attentive than we are used to and meat selection took longer to get, but when specific items were requested they went out of their way to accommodate.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

I had a great time ! I was treated very ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 30, 2016

I had a great time !

I was treated very well and our server was great, i had an awsome birthday and im glad i chose Fago De Chao for dinner.

Thank You Very Much !

Tags: Authentic, Notable Wine List, Historic, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

All very very good the food the sevice d ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 29, 2016

All very very good the food the sevice drink parking

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Service was impeccable. Staff was extrem ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Service was impeccable. Staff was extremely attentive and made sure we always had a full plate. Unfortunately the meat was tough (some cuts I literally could not cut) and entirely to salty. We've been to the Fogo in Philadelphia, PA many times and the food quality is much better there. I think the food here at this location was possibly rushed because of how crowded they are. The wonderful staff made up for the poor food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5

Awesome Experience,Food to die for. Well ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Awesome Experience,Food to die for. Well worth the 30 min drive.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good place... high quality of Brazi ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Very good place... high quality of Brazilian food!

Tags: Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service overall made the night eve ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Great service overall made the night even more special. Food was beyond amazing. Everything cooked and seasoned perfectly. The whole experience made for a very special birthday dinner for my boyfriend.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Never disappoints

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Never disappoints

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We visited for my husbands birthday. We ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 24, 2016

We visited for my husbands birthday. We both loved the experience and while we differed on which cuts of meat we liked best we were very happy. The salad bar was beautiful and since it was my husbands birthday we received a complimentary dessert, he chose the cheesecake and it was quite delicious.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My only problem was that it was quite pr ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 23, 2016

My only problem was that it was quite pricy, it's definitely not for a family of 5 it was very expensive, I recommend to bring the wife, girlfriend or just a very good friend.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Romantic, Seasonal, Cozy, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.