About Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando

8282 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
View Larger Map

Join us at Fogo de Chão® Orlando located on International Drive in the heart of the city's renowned visitor corridor. We are a convenient destination for locals or guests of the Orange County Convention Center. Fogo de Chão is an authentic Brazilian Steakhouse (Churrascaria) that has been setting the standard in Brazil for the past 36 years. Today, our gaucho chefs still expertly grill and carve tableside each of our cuts of meat like Picanha (signature sirloin), Filet Mignon, Ribeye, Fraldinha (Brazilian sirloin) Cordeiro (lamb) and more. In addition to the main dishes, enjoy our gourmet Market Table, authentic Brazilian side dishes, and award-winning wine list. Guests can also choose to enjoy lighter seafood selections or enjoy the gourmet Market Table only option. We also offer semiprivate and private areas that can accommodate parties up to 180.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse, South American

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 12:00pm - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday: 12:00pm - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 12:00pm - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday: 12:00pm - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday: 12:00pm - 3:00pm, 5:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 10:30pm
Sunday: 12:00pm - 3:00pm, 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Jamaican Ct.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 370-0711

Website:
http://www.fogodechao.com/

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet and self-parking.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Scopeshot Orlando Fogo  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Orl Exterior  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fogo Picanha - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fogo Ribeye - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fogo Markettable - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fogo Porkchop - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Chocolate Molten Cake - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Strawberry cream  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Tres Leche Cake - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Molten Chocolate Cake - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Cheese Bread - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Key Lime Pie - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Mixed Meat Plate - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Assorted Smoked Meats - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
pão de queijo (warm cheese bread), caramelized bananas & crispy hot polenta - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Salad Bar - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Papaya Cream - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Ribeye - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fraldinha (Bottom Sirloin) - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Chocolate Mousse Cake - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Picanha - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Lamb T-bone - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fried Polenta - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Filet Mignon - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
pork ribs - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Lamb Spare Ribs - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Crispy Hot Polenta - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Costela De Porco (Pork Ribs) - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fried Banana - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
BACON! - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Garlic Mashed Potato - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Beef Ribs - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Chicken and sirloin wrapped in bacon - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Dark chocolate martini - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Linguica - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Elderflower Caipirinha - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Cocktails - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
My Salad Plate - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
No Thanks! - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Ribeye, pork rib, lamb, sirloin - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Yes! - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Meat! - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Beef top sirloin, ribeye, garlic steak - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Fried polenta, garlic mash, pao de queso, fried banana - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
espresso & creme brulee - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Caipirinha (a Brazilian mojito) - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Papaya Cream With Blackberry Liquer - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Molten Lava Chocolate Cake - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Great Wine - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
House Specialty - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Specialty Salad - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Salad Bar Selections - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Turtle Cheesecake - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Cheesecake - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Custard - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL
Grilled Pineapple - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando, Orlando, FL

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Treat your love to Valentine’s at Fogo. Celebrate Feb 10 –14 and receive a complimentary dining card for your next visit after you dine.* Rest. apply.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 110

Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Orlando Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.3

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (67)
Good for a Date (50)
Good for Anniversaries (43)
See All
Good for Groups (43)
Good for Birthdays (37)
Authentic (34)
Worth the Drive (30)
Business Meals (26)
Family Style (24)
Creative Cuisine (22)
Fun (22)
Fit for Foodies (21)
Great for Lunch (20)
Notable Wine List (18)
Romantic (18)
Casual (17)
Tasting Menu (16)
Kid-friendly (15)
Hot Spot (13)
Comfort Food (13)
Sunday Lunch (12)
Paleo Friendly (11)
Cozy (11)
Outstanding Value (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Modern Decor (8)
Seasonal (7)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Bar Seating (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
People Watching (6)
Open Kitchen (6)
Healthy (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Private Room (5)
Wood Oven (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Historic (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Fireplace (3)
Quick Bite (2)
Spicy (2)
Scenic View (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Vegan (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Organic (1)
Tapas (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1073 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

There are better Brazilian restaurants. ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 6 days ago

There are better Brazilian restaurants. Comparing with other chains, salad bar was less stacked, soup was bland, no seafood and fewer choices. Meat was plentiful but lacked seasoning. Beef ribs were charred to a crisp because they brought out the leftovers from the earlier round. All in all, not worth $50 per diner. Quite disappointed.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

This is the best Brazilian Steakhouse I' ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 15, 2017

This is the best Brazilian Steakhouse I've ever been to. I would highly suggest giving them a visit.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our meat was continually dry. We have be ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Our meat was continually dry. We have been to other Brazilian Steakhouse and felt disappointed with overall quality of meat.

Tags: Special Occasion, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Great food. Come hungry!!

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Great food. Come hungry!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great food. A bit pricey but worth eve ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Great food. A bit pricey but worth every penny. We will return.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

There for wedding anniversary. Everyone ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 12, 2017

There for wedding anniversary. Everyone was very attentive and the food is always great.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Get ready for a meat coma. Would not rec ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Get ready for a meat coma. Would not recommend if your Vegan. Great salad bar with nontraditional options. Skewers of multiple meat and chicken options brought table side. All you can eat.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

We waited 50 minutes after our table res ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 11, 2017

We waited 50 minutes after our table reserve hour. Nobody can help us. To the end, we left of the restaurant. Very dissapointed situation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

1 hour and half waiting time, and I arri ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 11, 2017

1 hour and half waiting time, and I arrive to the restaurant 15 minute before 8PM.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

I was there for my birthday with 5 othe ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 11, 2017

I was there for my birthday with 5 others - this restaurant should NOT be on open table as the reservations we were told mean nothing. It just means at some point you will get a table. 7:45 reservation and we weren't seated until 9pm. I would not suggest going here if you are in a time situation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

Vacation Great food, love all the meat o ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Vacation Great food, love all the meat options and extensive salad bar.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The salad bar was, as always, most enjoy ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 9, 2017

The salad bar was, as always, most enjoyable. The meat, however, was of very poor quality. Tough. No flavor. Overcooked. As I recall, the meat during previous visits to Fogo was melt in your mouth and flavorful. Not the case this time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

Great place, I'll be back whenever possi ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great place, I'll be back whenever possible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

La comida es excelente, sobre todo la pi ...

 
 (México)·Dined on January 8, 2017

La comida es excelente, sobre todo la picanha y las costillas de cordero.

Creo que el precio es un poco elevado en la cena.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Wood Oven, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service and food would come back

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Great service and food would come back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was excellent and service was great ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Food was excellent and service was great. We were constantly being asked if we needed anything. Meats were amazing as was the salad bar. Also enjoyed the unique bread. If we sat too long we were asked if there was any special cut of meat we were interested in. Very attentive staff.

Tags: Special Occasion, , Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

For our dining experience with our 3 yr ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 4, 2017

For our dining experience with our 3 yr old twins everything was great. The service from the staff was friendly, helpful, efficient and pleasant! The food was delicious from the all you can eat appetizers, to the never ending table served meats to our liking and the desserts were perfect! A definite must go for us when we visit Orlando!

Tags: Romantic, Casual, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, , Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic experience - we'll be back! We ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Fantastic experience - we'll be back!

We enjoyed the authentic Brazilian dinning experience - just fantastic! Thank you!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Authentic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Normally we are big fogo fans. This is t ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Normally we are big fogo fans. This is the 2nd bad meal in a row. Food was over cooked, bread not impressive and wait staff was not attentive. Unfortunately we are done with fogo. TDB has passed these guys

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1

Food was great! Lemon pie desert is awes ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Food was great! Lemon pie desert is awesome! I have tried Brazilian lemonade. Very refreshing! I like it. I had to wait for 15 min to get table though. However, I was expecting this on 31st December night. I will visit again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

Excellent !!

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Excellent !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent service great food and good fl ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Excellent service great food and good flavor and variety

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food great service as always

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great food great service as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Initially they sit our party in a very ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Initially they sit our party in a very uncomfortable table. We asked to be moved and the manager solve the problem in no time. After that incident everything run perfectly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service5
value3

Best steak ever! Salad bar was amazing a ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Best steak ever! Salad bar was amazing also. Waiters run around in Gaucho pants with different meats. They were all fabulous! Will go again. Best South American restaurant in Orlando.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My favorite restaurant! Always a great e ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 28, 2016

My favorite restaurant! Always a great experience!

Tags: Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Special Occasion, Romantic, , Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

FIrst time exposure to Brazilian Grill f ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 27, 2016

FIrst time exposure to Brazilian Grill for my friends

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I understand that it's Orlando and fully ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 26, 2016

I understand that it's Orlando and fully expect that there will be kids, but letting kids sit on the floor where the gaucho should be able to walk to serve food is unacceptable and let to my mediocre rating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5

Great service, great meat, and a great w ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Great service, great meat, and a great wine recommendation. 5 star all the way. Exceeded expectations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent experience. My wife was blown ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Excellent experience. My wife was blown away by the service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great restaurant for special event or ce ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Great restaurant for special event or celebration. The server and the guachos were great. The only feed back I have is when I was greeted when I arrived. I had a reservation and the host indicated that I did not and it was not there, she even asked me if I was sure if it was under my name, I'm mean really? I did the reservation!

After about 5min she found it, then tells me oh, you requested a table by the wine cellar, but we don't have a table there. I mean that's the whole point of making the reservation?? A gentleman came over and said, yes we do, so we were taken to the table. After this not so pleasant first 10min. Everything else was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Delicious meat...good service.

 
 (Caribbean)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Delicious meat...good service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fantastic salad bar and food. We really ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Fantastic salad bar and food. We really enjoyed ourselves

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Paleo Friendly, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

We ate here for Christmas dinner and the ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We ate here for Christmas dinner and the food was amazing! Would highly recommend.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Paleo Friendly, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Casual, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

tal como esperaba. atencion de primera y ...

 
 (Guadalajara)·Dined on December 25, 2016

tal como esperaba. atencion de primera y buen sabor

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Le concept est intéressant : Buffet d'ac ...

 
·Dined on December 25, 2016

Le concept est intéressant : Buffet d'accompagnements et viandes à volonté. Les viandes sont de bonne qualité et les serveurs attentifs . Dommage que les familles laissent hurler et courir leurs enfants partout .... compte du prix relativement élevé , on pourrait espérer profiter du repas en toute tranquillité..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5

Nice atmosphere and food. Easy to find i ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Nice atmosphere and food. Easy to find in Orlando!

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Awesome experience!

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Awesome experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Simply Wonderful. This will be a differe ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Simply Wonderful. This will be a different type of review. I brought my family (8 of us) in for dinner on Christmas Eve. We were warmly greeted and made to feel welcome (an oddity in this area). We started off with a caipirinha (get the premium version) and were seated shortly thereafter. The salad bar is a meal by itself, with a wide variety of selections for the appetizer portion of dinner. The food is very good, brought to your table by "Gouchos" who hold the spit while you carve off what you would like. There are 15 varieties of meat to choose from and it is all you can eat. Midway through dinner, my father-in-law suffered a medical emergency and was rushed to the hospital. The management declined to allow us to pay for our meal. They were concerned for us and called the next day to see how everyone was (It was Christmas Day). The management was more concerned about our welfare than about us than a profit. My family is all OK but we will not forget the management and staff at Fogo De Chao-Orlando. We, as locals, will be returning in the very near future.

Tags: Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Very nice, service was great. Food was ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Very nice, service was great. Food was good but some items were not as good as the Brazilian Steak house experience our family had at Myrtle Beach. Though over all it was a great experience. I would recommend

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.