About Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis

645 Hennepin Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55403
View Larger Map

Join us at Fogo de Chão® Minneapolis, a downtown landmark located in the famous Hennepin Theatre District at City Center. Fogo de Chão is an authentic Brazilian Steakhouse (Churrascaria) that has been setting the standard in Brazil for the past 36 years. Today, our gaucho chefs still expertly grill and carve tableside each of our cuts of meat like Picanha (signature sirloin), Filet Mignon, Ribeye, Fraldinha (Brazilian sirloin) Cordeiro (lamb) and more. In addition to the main dishes, enjoy our gourmet Market Table, authentic Brazilian side dishes, and award-winning wine list. Guests can also choose to enjoy lighter seafood selections or enjoy the gourmet Market Table only option. We also offer semiprivate and private areas that can accommodate parties up to 140.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday: 11:30am -2:00pm, 2:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
7th St. S

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(612) 338-1344

Website:
http://www.fogodechao.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available after 5:00 pm for $10.00. There is parking available at the City Center Ramp (The entrance is on 7th Street). Parking in the City Center is $6.00 after 4:30 pm. There are other parking ramps in the area which range from $8.00 to $21.00. Metered parking is available between 8:00 am to 10:00 pm. During lunch, we recommend that our customers park at the City Center Ramp.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Dining Room - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Exterior  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Fogo Ribeye - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Fogo Picanha - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Fogo Porkchop - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Fogo Markettable - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Salad - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Desserts - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
A Lil Bit Of Everything... - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Mango Refresco - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Key Lime Pie - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Fresh Salad Bar - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Beef Ribs - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Creme Brulee - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Picanha - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Meat - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Top Sirloin And Lamb - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Strawberry cream  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Turtle Cheesecake - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Baileys Coffee - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Brazilian Limeade - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Side  Dishes - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Papaya Cream With Blackberry Liquer - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Super Fruit Lemonade - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Churrascaria - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Orange Caipirinha - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Salad Bar - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Chocolate Mousse Cake - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
Dinner & Caipirinhas - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Join us for a Holiday Feast Christmas Eve & Day, New Year’s Eve & Day. Celebrate with family, friends and a Churrasco feast. Dinner Price all day includes seasonal menu items

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Join us for a Holiday Feast Christmas Eve & Day, New Year’s Eve & Day. Celebrate with family, friends and a Churrasco feast. Dinner Price all day includes seasonal menu items

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Join us for a Holiday Feast Christmas Eve & Day, New Year’s Eve & Day. Celebrate with family, friends and a Churrasco feast. Dinner Price all day includes seasonal menu items

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 6:00PM 8:00PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Fri 5:00PM - 6:00PM 9:30PM - 10:30PM

Sat 2:00PM - 2:00PM 2:15PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:30PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 110

Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Special Occasion
Minneapolis - St. Paul
Most Booked
Minneapolis - St. Paul
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Minneapolis - St. Paul
3 More
Special Occasion
Twin Cities / Minneapolis
Most Booked
Twin Cities / Minneapolis
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Twin Cities / Minneapolis
Best Restaurants in Downtown / North Loop ›

Special Occasion (255)
Good for Anniversaries (167)
Good for Groups (155)
See All
Good for Birthdays (155)
Good for a Date (137)
Fun (117)
Worth the Drive (99)
Fit for Foodies (95)
Romantic (92)
Authentic (84)
Creative Cuisine (82)
Great for Lunch (78)
Business Meals (69)
Notable Wine List (57)
Casual (55)
Family Style (52)
Hot Spot (50)
Pre/post Theatre (48)
Sunday Lunch (44)
Great for Brunch (43)
People Watching (42)
Modern Decor (41)
Tasting Menu (41)
Comfort Food (39)
Handcrafted Cocktails (37)
Paleo Friendly (35)
Gluten Free Options (30)
Outstanding Value (29)
Neighborhood Gem (27)
Cozy (27)
Kid-friendly (26)
Quiet Conversation (25)
Healthy (21)
Good Vegetarian Options (16)
Seasonal (15)
Local Ingredients (14)
Late-night Find (13)
Scenic View (12)
Bar Seating (11)
Wood Oven (11)
Fireplace (10)
Happy Hour (9)
Private Room (9)
Open Kitchen (8)
Molecular Gastronomy (8)
Disabled Access (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Historic (6)
Quick Bite (4)
Spicy (4)
Tapas (3)
Live Sports (2)
Dancing (2)
Organic (2)
Great Beer (2)
Vegan (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Live Music (1)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
S
1873 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food and service were excellent. The pr ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 2 days ago

Food and service were excellent. The price went up to $35 for lunch. I think that's a bit expensive if you just want to eat and head back to work. It's a better experience if you can eat slow and linger.

Tags: Fun, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The food was excellent, but the set up i ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 5 days ago

The food was excellent, but the set up is based on people with big appetites starving themselves for days so they can eat enough to make it worth while. The salad/side bar has enough great food for an entire meal. It's too bad there isn't a different pricing model for people that want to enjoy a regular serving.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

The food was good. The ambience is meh. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

The food was good. The ambience is meh. Drinks were good but so expensive. I am used to $12 martini, but tiny $14 3 oz cocktails are ridiculous. It felt like a really fancy old country buffet. Our bill was $343 standard dinner for four adults with 6 cocktails. Crazy. Service was very, very good. But it isn't romantic, it isn't personal.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

I had a 7pm reservation and we did not g ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 6 days ago

I had a 7pm reservation and we did not get seated until 7:45pm. Why take reservations when they obviously don't know how to handle them. Once seated it was fine and our servers were attentive.

Very frustrating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value2

The food was delicious and service was p ...

 
 (Fayetteville)·Dined 6 days ago

The food was delicious and service was pretty good considering we were there at 5pm on a Friday. We dined with our family and small children so we were a little disappointed to be seated next t a rowdy table of men that had been drinking and were using vulgar language I would have hoped to avoid at a nice place like Fogo de Chao.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Lamb chops, fillet mignon, mini popovers ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 7 days ago

Lamb chops, fillet mignon, mini popovers were the highlights.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

We love the service we had a Fogo. Not o ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 29, 2016

We love the service we had a Fogo. Not once was our water glass ever half empty. They were always making sure we were doing okay, seeing if we had a meat we were waiting on, as well as cleaning up the crumbs left on our table. It was a delicious and enjoyable date for my birthday.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the third location that I have t ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 28, 2016

This is the third location that I have tried, and by far it was the best. From the service to the food everything was a 10. The new CSR Clinton made us feel like we were the only table in the restaurant, and truly went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent atmosphere for a romantic nigh ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Excellent atmosphere for a romantic night on the town or a gathering of friends. Service and food is the standard that other restaurants should strive for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A marvelous meal.... fun to experience b ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 26, 2016

A marvelous meal.... fun to experience but delicious food!!!! We thought it was going to be fun but didn't anticipate how excellent all the food would be.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Family Style, Modern Decor, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The salad bar was very fresh and the mea ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 25, 2016

The salad bar was very fresh and the meat selections were hot and plentiful. The wait staff was professional and friendly. Definitely expensive but worth it for a special occasion.

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

We had very poor service

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We had very poor service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1

Edgar is a service gem in the service in ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Edgar is a service gem in the service industry...he is capable of service at a Michelin Star restaurant! Now if only the rest of the staff might crack a smile plus follow his excellent lead! Rolls tableside, chicken salad, the signature beef dish & the chicken were good...the rest needs work. One of us a World Traveler yet both refined palates at the table...my date quit eating 4 meats into the meal as such low quality meats n food presented. I concurred with many of his opinions but continued to try them all. Indeed it is a chain yet shocked that at the price it was still all-around unimpressive. Unauthentic, Bazillian fare per my date with gluttonous lack of appeal. We will never go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

The Marketplace menu was pretty complete ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The Marketplace menu was pretty complete without adding the many, many meats served with the full Churrasco Experience. Because this was our first time at Fogo de Chau we wanted to try all the interesting meats they offer. Very fun night1

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wren, Allison and the rest of the team w ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Wren, Allison and the rest of the team were AMAZING!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The cuts we did taste were all excellent ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The cuts we did taste were all excellent, especially the parmesan-crusted pork and the garlic sirloin, but we had to ask several times for the bacon-wrapped chicken to be brought over and never once were we offered any of the filet, even though there were many empty tables when we were there.

Our server was fantastic--attentive and engaging.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great for grilled meats and always inter ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great for grilled meats and always interesting selections from the market table.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a fantastic experience and will g ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We had a fantastic experience and will go back again soon. Food was great and service was amazing. I loved the salad bar almost more than the variety of meat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding! Phenomenal eating experienc ...

 
 (Fargo)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Outstanding! Phenomenal eating experience! We will be back.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food and service! All you can eat ...

 
·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great food and service! All you can eat is great! Loved the lamb chops.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Third visit, and I can't get enough of t ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Third visit, and I can't get enough of their meat offerings. For the meat lover who likes to enjoy the best of all types. Why settle for ordering a meal with one portion of this or that, when you can come here and be served personal cuts from no less than 8 different delectable meats prepared in just as many choice varieties. And if that's not good enough, then sit back and contemplate the fact that it doesn't stop coming until you choose to stop taking it. You won't leave hungry "."

Tags: Organic, Live Sports, Business Meals, Family Style, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Authentic, Healthy
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

The time was spent with our family and i ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The time was spent with our family and it was very welcoming, happy and a fun experience. Very good food and the options of salad bar and regular worked out for us. Thank you!!

Tags: Authentic, People Watching, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great food! Service was ok. Had to many ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Great food! Service was ok. Had to many waiters and they kept forgetting our drinks!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife became ill just as we sat down, ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 17, 2016

My wife became ill just as we sat down, we didn't get to enjoy the food, but have before and it's amazing! This time however my wife got sick and we had to leave right away but the staff was amazingly helpful and understanding of our situation, kudos to the staff, we will be back!!

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Fun, Comfort Food, Romantic, Private Room, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very, very good food and service. Went f ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Very, very good food and service. Went for our anniversary and our waiter gave us a free desert. Would definitely do again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

In one word- outstanding! The food, the ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 15, 2016

In one word- outstanding! The food, the drinks and the service were all spectacular. Everyone from our party especially thought that Felicia, Al and Clinton were amazing. Every need was anticipated. My card was on red but when I saw the lamb chops the server magically knew I wanted one and offered me one the minute I flipped it to green. This is the only restaurant I have seen the staff roll out the red carpet for regulars. I will continue to come back because of that. Fogo, thank you for treating us like royalty!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was our second trip to this Fogo de ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 13, 2016

This was our second trip to this Fogo de Chao location and it didn't disappoint. This time we took my sister's family with us and they also had a great time. The meat service was a little slow, but that also gave us time to enjoy what we already had on our plates instead of feeling rushed to flip the card over so they would stop coming. The servers were friendly and attentive. Market table was fresh and beautiful. Overall, it completely met our expectations and we will come back again! We drove 2 hours to come here and it was well worth the trip.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Fogo de Chao is advertised as a Brazilia ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Fogo de Chao is advertised as a Brazilian Steakhouse, and it never disappoints.

Obviously you come there for the meat. Everything from the lamp chops to the top sirloin, filet migion, bacon wrapped chicken, bacon wrappet steak was top-notch.

Only wish that they would offer more cheeses on their excellent salad (Market) bar.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

When you want a great buffet and choice ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 11, 2016

When you want a great buffet and choice meats this is the place....

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Its fogo, u know what ur getting, MEAT. ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Its fogo, u know what ur getting, MEAT. Come when its not busy, even better.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I love this restaurant. This is one my f ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 7, 2016

I love this restaurant. This is one my favorite restaurants here in Minneapolis. Service has been always excellent no matter how busy they get. The food is outstanding...and the Gauchos are super friendly and accommodating to your meat preferences. Its a little pricey though but the experience is well worth it...We will be back again

Thank you for a wonderful excellent dinner experience

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Paleo Friendly, Great for Brunch, Authentic, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Delicious food!! Very friendly waiters a ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Delicious food!! Very friendly waiters and service! Always predictably good!

Tags: Family Style, Comfort Food, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Reservations were made weeks in advance ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Reservations were made weeks in advance and wanted a dozen red roses for my wife at our table since it was out 32nd anniversary. NO roses were at the table and non came while we were dining. NO explanation was given and I did not raise a stink about it but probably won't go there again. If you say your going to have roses there for her, then you better have them. FAIL.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service1
value2

I write so many reviews for Fogo De Chao ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 7, 2016

I write so many reviews for Fogo De Chao but I genuinely believe this is one of the best restaurants in Minneapolis.

You can't tell me that their salad bar isn't amazing, when they are constantly adding seasonal dishes to their salad bar and everything in the salad bar is fresh. You cannot go wrong if you only choose to eat the salad bar, it is truly delicious and fulfilling on it's own.

The different cuts of meats and seasonings is just mouth watering. It truly is just an explosion of the right flavors blending together. I cannot get enough of how tasty everything is and having your steaks served to you by gauchos is what makes the experience 10x better.

Their staff is amazing too, if you dine here regularly you will see familiar faces in their wait staff and you may see some new faces, either way you will continuously get amazing service. I need to add their new customer service representative, Eddie is just the sweetest. His personality, passion and commitment to providing customer service to guest really shows. I believe Eddie is a great addition to Fogo De Chao in Minneapolis.

The customer service here beats any restaurant I have been to, Jay Miller, Matt Roth and Eddie provide such great service. The food is beyond amazing, the atmosphere is elegant yet cozy, even the people that dine here make it fun. The diversity of guest that dine here just tells you that the food they serve and offer caters to everybody.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Special Occasion, Fun, Family Style, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was my second time coming here and ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 7, 2016

This was my second time coming here and just like my first, the service was excellent and the food extremely delicious. I will definitely be coming back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Eddie and the staff were great. Fun and ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Eddie and the staff were great. Fun and attentive. Food was wonderful. Dessert excellent. I had the chocolate mousse cake.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The servers were very pushy, was like ru ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The servers were very pushy, was like rushing us to be done. That made it a little uncomfortable.

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Good for a Date, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

It wasn't what people made it seem. It w ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 6, 2016

It wasn't what people made it seem. It was okay but not for much as we paid. The staff was excellent and I appreciated that.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was wonderful except for the ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Everything was wonderful except for the over an hour wait to be seated. What is the purpose of a reservation if you're not going to be seated in a timely fashion?? We had plans for after dinner but everything was thrown out of wack because of the exceptionally long wait to be seated. It's a shame because it was my husband's 50th birthday celebration.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Quality of the meats has gone down over ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Quality of the meats has gone down over time.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.