About Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis

645 Hennepin Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55403
View Larger Map

Fogo de Chão® (fo-go dèe shoun), is an authentic Southern Brazilian steakhouse. In 1979, Fogo® began sharing the gaucho way of preparing meat in Porto Alegre, Brazil. Today, our gaucho chefs still expertly grill each of our 20 cuts of meat and offer you continuous tableside service.

We invite you to enjoy the delicious preparations of our gaucho chefs along with our gourmet market table, authentic Brazilian side dishes, and award-winning wine list.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday: 11:30am -2:00pm, 2:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
7th St. S

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(612) 338-1344

Website:
http://www.fogodechao.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available after 5:00 pm for $10.00. There is parking available at the City Center Ramp (The entrance is on 7th Street). Parking in the City Center is $6.00 after 4:30 pm. There are other parking ramps in the area which range from $8.00 to $21.00. Metered parking is available between 8:00 am to 10:00 pm. During lunch, we recommend that our customers park at the City Center Ramp.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Salad
Desserts
A Lil Bit Of Everything...
Mango Refresco
Key Lime Pie
Fresh Salad Bar
Beef Ribs
Creme Brulee
Picanha
Meat
Top Sirloin And Lamb
Strawberry cream
Turtle Cheesecake
Baileys Coffee
Brazilian Limeade
Side  Dishes
Papaya Cream With Blackberry Liquer
Super Fruit Lemonade
Churrascaria
Orange Caipirinha
Salad Bar
Chocolate Mousse Cake
Dinner & Caipirinhas

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 6:00PM 8:00PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Fri 5:00PM - 6:00PM 9:30PM - 10:30PM

Sat 2:00PM - 2:00PM 2:15PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:30PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 110

Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Minneapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Special Occasion
Minneapolis - St. Paul
Most Booked
Minneapolis - St. Paul
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Minneapolis - St. Paul
3 More
Special Occasion
Twin Cities / Minneapolis
Most Booked
Twin Cities / Minneapolis
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Twin Cities / Minneapolis
Best Restaurants in Downtown / North Loop ›

Special Occasion (454)
Good for Groups (298)
Fit for Foodies (202)
See All
Romantic (172)
Great for Lunch (159)
Notable Wine List (104)
Hot Spot (96)
Good for Anniversaries (73)
Good for Birthdays (72)
Great for Brunch (70)
Good for a Date (66)
Fun (53)
Kid-friendly (51)
Worth the Drive (46)
Neighborhood Gem (43)
Creative Cuisine (41)
Authentic (39)
Business Meals (24)
Casual (24)
Late-night Find (23)
Outstanding Value (20)
Family Style (19)
Comfort Food (19)
Pre/post Theatre (19)
Tasting Menu (18)
Sunday Lunch (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (17)
Gluten Free Options (17)
Modern Decor (16)
People Watching (16)
Paleo Friendly (15)
Scenic View (14)
Quiet Conversation (12)
Cozy (12)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Seasonal (7)
Local Ingredients (7)
Healthy (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Fireplace (5)
Wood Oven (5)
Open Kitchen (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Historic (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Spicy (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Private Room (2)
Tapas (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Live Music (1)
Dancing (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1685 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Best restaurant in Minneapolis, hands do ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined 3 days ago

Best restaurant in Minneapolis, hands down. Every time I go it is utterly amazing. Service, food, ambiance...just amazing. I celebrated my birthday there this last weekend and our server Ben and manager Jay were outstanding! Highly recommend!!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a wonderful time and ate some really ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined 3 days ago

Had a wonderful time and ate some really good food!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

Went to celebrate husbands birthday and ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined 3 days ago

Went to celebrate husbands birthday and had a great experience. First time there but not the last. Wonderful food, the service was great. Staff was there for your every need with smiles on their faces. Turn your paper disc to green and the servers are constantly asking what you would like and to what degree of wellness you like, red and they keep going.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My family and I usually love Fogo de Cha ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined 3 days ago

My family and I usually love Fogo de Chao. When we went last Saturday, it was quite a let down. The meat is usually heavenly, but this time, it was only okay. Part of it was due the fact that usually, servers ask us how we like our meat (medium rare, well done, etc); however, they never asked us on Saturday, so we ended up having meat that was much too overdone for us to appreciate. If the usual quality of food was 10/10, I would give Saturday's food a 5/10 (not terrible, but definitely not amazing). The service is usually spectacular and it's a very fun atmosphere and experience overall; this time, it was not as fun (less interactions with the servers). Overall, it was not worth the price (it usual is). I hope it was just an off day for the restaurant, because if we have one more experience like this one, we will likely not go back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

A meat lover's delight! Excellent salad ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined 3 days ago

A meat lover's delight! Excellent salad bar with large, varied selection. Superb service and welcoming atmosphere. New York cheesecake is a fabulous finish so save a little room!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Paleo Friendly, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

My husband and I had a great meal with e ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined 3 days ago

My husband and I had a great meal with excellent service from our 'team'. We went to celebrate buying a new house and the wait staff seemed just as happy for us as we were! Only one issue with any of the many different meats and foods we sampled that night; the pork ribs were dry like paper, but they were still very flavorful. One thing we appreciated was the servers' ability to recommend just the right wine. We will absolutely be back!

Tags: Family Style, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Paleo Friendly, Spicy, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

A great place to eat at, mom dad and 3 k ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined 3 days ago

A great place to eat at, mom dad and 3 kids had a great meal great service and good food. Worth the drive and worth the money. Left full and with a smile. Try it as a family or as a date night. Has my lamb chop of approval.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I've been going to Fogo since it opened ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined 4 days ago

I've been going to Fogo since it opened in Mpls. The food is amazing and well worth the money. Lately I've felt the service is not living up to the high standards they had initially set. On a previous dinner my drink was not delivered until the second course and then wasn't even mixed properly. (As in there was a quarter inch of sugar on the bottom of the glass.) This last visit, my guest and I waited on everything- the steaks wouldn't come towards our table and we never received refills of the side dishes. Even getting and paying for the check took entirely too long. I'm sure we'll be back for the food alone, but I hope this was an off night and not the direction the service is going.

Tags: Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Fun, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

Best service we've had, ever. We thoroug ...

 
 (Omaha)
·Dined 5 days ago

Best service we've had, ever. We thoroughly enjoyed celebrating our anniversary here.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Absolutely the best restaurant in Minnea ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined 5 days ago

Absolutely the best restaurant in Minneapolis if you care about selection of quality and quantity of food from the amazing salad bar to the sumptuous desserts! It is truly a dining experience-not just another restaurant meal!!!!!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Family Style, Fun, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Paleo Friendly, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Fogo de Chao was a fun restaurant to exp ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

Fogo de Chao was a fun restaurant to experience with a very unique atmosphere. The food was good but I was expecting it to be a little better considering the price. Overall though I am glad I chose dine there.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Everything tasted good. I really wish th ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

Everything tasted good. I really wish the waiter would have told us that you get charged for every soda and refill after that since that was a surprising extra $20 on our already expensive bill. Especially since we told him that we had never been there before. Other than that, overall good.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

Have been to many Brazilian restaurants ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Have been to many Brazilian restaurants in South America and twice to Fogo before, this time for a 16th birthday celebration. The salad bar did not have some of the items I was expecting, we checked a couple of times for hearts of palm but there weren't any. We had a table in the far corner of the restaurant , bad location, it seemed a lot of the better meats did not make it all the way to our table, or we got a small remnant, and we did not get some of the meats we had eaten and liked during previous visits. We were asked several times if we needed anything else but apparently that was just a formality since each request was immediately forgotten by the servers, for example I asked 3 different people for bacon-wrapped filet mignon which never came, we asked for chimichurri sauce which never came, and we waited for a replacement of the bread basket for a long time. Drinks were not tasty, my passionfruit caipirinha consisted almost entirely of alcohol and you could not taste the fruit at all, I could not drink it. They also now push huge expensive tiger shrimp, someone comes buy with a tray and offers it, in the middle of the meal, despite having read about this practice in reviews it was kind of a shocker to experience this, what pricey restaurant brings items to your table you have not ordered???? Also soda refills for my son were not free, what is up with that? My son was told by the server that his coke refills were extra while we were sipping 14 dollar cocktails, did not make him feel good so he declined the second refill which made me feel awful since it was his birthday celebration and of course some of the food is very salty. This place went from a stellar service, top notch food, and overall wonderful experience all the way down to unremarkable. It feels like management must have changed and is now more interested in profit margin from each bill vs. satisfied (and returning) customers.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Wait staff was extremely slow. But more ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Wait staff was extremely slow. But more concerning was the bacon wrapped chicken breasts. These have always been a highlight and we love these. However, each time they came out, they had numerous chunks of grissle and odd "non-chewable" parts. The chicken tasted like Sam's club (Member's Mark) disgusting growth hormone injected, rubbery, no-taste fake chicken. They were just gross. They brought out new ones... same thing! and a third time... I am wondering if they have changed to cheaper food provisions along with the marketing and are now going to rely on their name. I am not taking the risk any longer...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

Great experience, My family and I had go ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Great experience, My family and I had good food and great service. I do recommend Fogo de Chão Minneapolis .

Tags: Family Style, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place was amazing! Great food, gre ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

This place was amazing! Great food, great atmosphere. The staff were attentive, friendly and knowledgeable. The full churrasco experience is the way to go. The meats are DELICIOUS!!! Will definitely come back for another special occasion sometime. They are rather pricey, but I felt the full experience was well worth it. Elegant and classy place.

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Cozy, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our third annual visit to Fogo ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

This was our third annual visit to Fogo while in Minneapolis and the excellent service and atmosphere once again did not disappoint. It is the salad bar that has kept us coming back. The huge selection of fresh ingredients and unique items are exceptional and I have not experienced a salad bar like it anywhere.

The meat, which is the heart of this Brazilian steakhouse, was good not delicious . Because of this, I will pass on Fogo next year and visit one of Minneapolis' steakhouses that are known for their steak.

The atmosphere here is very nice and the service is fantastic!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

Our kids and other family members recomm ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Our kids and other family members recommended Fogo de Chao and it didn't disappoint:) Our son is a food and he simply said the meat was so tender that it melted in his mouth. Indeed!

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I'm from Brazil and have been going to F ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

I'm from Brazil and have been going to Fogo for a while now. I usually like the service but this time specifically I was a little disappointed.

- no guarana

- slow service

- not enough "gauchos" bringing meet around (not as many varieties either)

- I didn't have my water (since there was no guarana available) filled more than once during the entire duration of my visit and had to ask several times and wait forever for refills on "pao de queijo etc"

I understand the restaurant was busy since it was dinner time on a Saturday night however I could sense that they were short staffed probably. I understand I had coupon and got 25 dollars off my meal and I'm glad I did, because I would've been frustrated paying more than what I did. I'm not trying to tear apart, I love Fogo and plan on coming back, but the quality has gone down over the years and as a Brazilian I take pride in it and would love to provide constructive feedback.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Meat feast. The only way to describe it ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Meat feast. The only way to describe it. My wife and I go pretty regularly. It is one of our favorite places to eat. Typical bill is about $200 after tip, but worth every penny. We have never been let down by the food and the staff is pretty much always on point. Make sure to try all the cuts of meat. You never know what will excite your taste buds the most.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is a unique and fun place to eat. ...

 
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

This is a unique and fun place to eat. The food is delicious. The salad bar is amazing , with some choices not t typically seen in local restaurants. The staff are extremely attentive and watch for whatever you need. It is on the spendy side, but is a great option for a special occasion. I will definitely eat there again.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This place has excellent service and gre ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

This place has excellent service and great food. Consider it a higher-end buffet with unlimited table side meat service. The ambience could be improved upon though.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Great service! If you have a specific p ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Great service! If you have a specific preference (like "rare") just let them know and they will get it for you! Great Experience!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Celebrated a Friend's birthday here for ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Celebrated a Friend's birthday here for dinner and as always, Food was excellent. Service is also wonderful. Its a little pricey but it is well worth it. This is my favorite restaurant in Minneapolis for the excellent steaks, exquisite salad bar options and the experience of trying out different meats served to you by friendly gauchos. We will definitely come back again !

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Fun, Modern Decor, Paleo Friendly, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Business Meals, Authentic, Romantic, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been to Fogo many times in the p ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

We have been to Fogo many times in the past but haven't been for a few years maybe. The food quality was very dissapointing this visit. We brought friends with for their first visit because we wanted to wow them with the twin cities but after the evening my wife and I both discussed how dissapointe with the food we were. Most of the meat offered was overcooked and small individual pieces. The pork ribs were not edible. Large cuts like top and bottom serloin were great but very hard to get and same with special. Will try again, but for $350 dinner for four there are better options...

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

Won't be back. Over priced and poor ser ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Won't be back. Over priced and poor service. There are too many other places in the area that are better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Food was amazing...definitly worth the p ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Food was amazing...definitly worth the price.Service was annoying at times with someone stopping by every 5 minutes. Sometimes waiting for us to finish a bite or sip to remove the empty dish and bring new.

Tags: Casual, Wood Oven, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

The food was delicious and the service w ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

The food was delicious and the service was fantastic!! All staff was friendly and courteous! Restaurant was clean and never had to wait for more food!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Tapas, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Fun, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Authentic, Outstanding Value, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our first visit to Fogo and we loved it! ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Our first visit to Fogo and we loved it! Meats were wonderful, loved the market table. The staff was great! It is pricey bit we would return for another special occasion!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This place is amazing. The service is aw ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

This place is amazing. The service is awesome. The food is off the hook. The salad bar alone has so many delicious things to choose from. I make at least three trips up there. Then there's all the meats. Wow. Huge variety, and all delicious. The filet and the Parmesan pork tenderloin are my favorites. I recommend this place to everyone I know that hasn't been there. Its a little pricey but well worth it.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was as awesome as always. The o ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

The food was as awesome as always. The only issue I had was the main waitstaff (not the Gauchos) taking too long to take drink orders, come with the drinks, replace plates, etc... The meat comes very fast and the salad bar is impeccable.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

We really enjoyed everything about this ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

We really enjoyed everything about this restaurant. The food was amazing and the service impeccable. This was for our anniversary and they (Ren'e) made it very special!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It's a bit spendy bit if you don't leave ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

It's a bit spendy bit if you don't leave miserably full it's your own fault. I love the interaction the staff have with us when we're there playful and fun...always a joy. The gauchos are very good and reasonably prompt when that sign is flipped to green, but their promptness has more to do with the busyness of the restaurant than anything. This was my 3rd time there and we will be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The meat is awesome and it just doesn't ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

The meat is awesome and it just doesn't stop coming

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was delicious as always. The Ga ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

The food was delicious as always. The Gauchos were super helpful and brought plenty of food by. We did have some issues with our server and another server getting our tabs correct since we came as a group of 4 but needed the bill split. We had told them twice what we needed and it was never corrected. This will not affect us coming back but maybe more patience to understanding our needs would be helpful

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

The food was amazing as always. I was th ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

The food was amazing as always. I was the only one who had been once before but you all now have some news fans. The group I was with LOVED the food .

Tags: Good for a Date, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was the most unique culinary experi ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

This was the most unique culinary experience ive ever had and i know my other three friends thought the same. Can't wait to come back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Fun, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

LOVED the salad Bar- was expecting Shrim ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

LOVED the salad Bar- was expecting Shrimp as part of the menu - as I am not a big red meat eater- My husband felt it was Really good- drinks were spendy for non - alcoholic drinks- service was the best ever- loved the place and location - was just a super fun night - got free dessert for anniversary which was very sweet- we will be back

Tags: Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Scenic View, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

This is a great place to celebrate a spe ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

This is a great place to celebrate a special occasion. The variety of food is incredible and anyone can find something they will like. They also have an amazing salad bar!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was outstanding and the food was ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Service was outstanding and the food was awesome. Must have 'expandable' clothing and love meat! Salad bar is also exceptional. Left feeling very full but happy and well worth the price!!

Tags: Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Fun, Modern Decor, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.