About Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Boston

200 Dartmouth Street
Boston, MA 02116
View Larger Map

Join us at Fogo de Chão Boston located in the historic Copley Square, across the street from The Boston Public Library and literally steps from Trinity Church and the Hancock Building. The location is ideal for locals and tourists alike.
Fogo de Chão is an authentic Brazilian Steakhouse (Churrascaria) that has been setting the standard in Brazil for the past 36 years. Today, our gaucho chefs still expertly grill and carve tableside each of our cuts of meat like Picanha (signature sirloin), Filet Mignon, Ribeye, Fraldinha (Brazilian sirloin) Cordeiro (lamb) and more. In addition to the main dishes, enjoy our gourmet Market Table, authentic Brazilian side dishes, and award-winning wine list. Guests can also choose to enjoy lighter seafood selections or enjoy the gourmet Market Table only option.
We also offer semiprivate and private areas that can accommodate parties up to 130.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse, South American

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 11:30am - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday: 11:30am - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 11:30am - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday: 11:30am - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday: 11:30am - 2:30pm, 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Saturday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 2:00pm - 10:30pm
Sunday: 11:30am - 2:00pm, 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Copley Square

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(617) 585-6300

Website:
http://www.fogodechao.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available during dinner hours for $20.00. Limited metered parking is located around the restaurant. Also available, are parking garages in the area that range from $15.00 - $30.00.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Boston Maindiningrm  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Boston, Boston, MA
  • Boston Ext  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Boston, Boston, MA
  • Fogo Ribeye - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Boston, Boston, MA
  • Fogo Picanha - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Boston, Boston, MA
  • Fogo Porkchop - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Boston, Boston, MA
  • Fogo Markettable - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Boston, Boston, MA
Boston Maindiningrm  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Boston, Boston, MA
Boston Ext  - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Boston, Boston, MA
Fogo Ribeye - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Boston, Boston, MA
Fogo Picanha - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Boston, Boston, MA
Fogo Porkchop - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Boston, Boston, MA
Fogo Markettable - Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Boston, Boston, MA

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Join us for a Holiday Feast Christmas Eve & Day, New Year’s Eve & Day. Celebrate with family, friends and a Churrasco feast. Dinner Price all day includes seasonal menu items

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Join us for a Holiday Feast Christmas Eve & Day, New Year’s Eve & Day. Celebrate with family, friends and a Churrasco feast. Dinner Price all day includes seasonal menu items

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Join us for a Holiday Feast Christmas Eve & Day, New Year’s Eve & Day. Celebrate with family, friends and a Churrasco feast. Dinner Price all day includes seasonal menu items

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:30PM - 6:30PM 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Fri 5:00PM - 6:00PM 9:30PM - 10:30PM

Sat 3:00PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:30PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 110

Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse - Boston Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.3

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Boston / New England
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Boston / New England
Most Booked
Boston
1 More
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Boston
Best Restaurants in Back Bay ›

Special Occasion (108)
Good for Groups (95)
Fit for Foodies (63)
See All
Good for Birthdays (59)
Good for Anniversaries (56)
Romantic (40)
Fun (40)
Good for a Date (39)
Family Style (36)
Business Meals (31)
Hot Spot (30)
Creative Cuisine (30)
Worth the Drive (30)
Authentic (29)
Casual (29)
Notable Wine List (25)
Great for Lunch (24)
Paleo Friendly (20)
Tasting Menu (19)
Modern Decor (18)
Kid-friendly (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (17)
Neighborhood Gem (16)
Comfort Food (16)
Outstanding Value (15)
Gluten Free Options (13)
Great for Brunch (12)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Sunday Lunch (11)
Late-night Find (8)
Cozy (8)
People Watching (7)
Healthy (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Disabled Access (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Private Room (4)
Seasonal (4)
Local Ingredients (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Scenic View (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Great Beer (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Vegan (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Spicy (1)
Waterfront (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Live Sports (1)
Organic (1)
Live Music (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sort By:
S
1101 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The Market Table (salad bar) has a great ...

 
·Dined 4 days ago

The Market Table (salad bar) has a great selection of vegetables, fruit, smoked salmon, cheese and charcuterie. The staff were keeping it regularly topped up and clean.

The meats being brought round the table were rather variable. I thought the short rib and lamb chops were awesome, but several of the steak cuts and the leg of lamb were rather tough and/or tasteless. Also, if you get the outside slice of meat, it's very salty. But overall, it's decent value and a fun place to go for something different.

Tags: Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

I have been here several times and the f ...

 
·Dined 5 days ago

I have been here several times and the food and service are also beyond excellent. This time had a great waiter name was Odrigo (don't know if I spelled that right). He always checked up on us to make sure everything was okay and I remember went out of his way to explain and grab me one of the special Brazilian sodas. Working at Apple, customer service is the most important thing for me and Odrigo went up and beyond to take care of our table and hopefully he can get recognized for his great work especially after only working there 3 months. Will ask for him next time I come back in!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful staff and great atmosphere!

 
·Dined on November 29, 2016

Wonderful staff and great atmosphere!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

This restaurant is definitely worth to t ...

 
·Dined on November 27, 2016

This restaurant is definitely worth to try. It is not cheap so it will probably only be for special occasions but it has great service great food and great ambience.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fun concept and great for carnivores! I ...

 
·Dined on November 25, 2016

Fun concept and great for carnivores! I wished we were not seated near a table full of kids, and the price tag is steep. It is the type of place you go to once.

Tags: Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Not the first time here. But tonight, th ...

 
·Dined on November 25, 2016

Not the first time here. But tonight, thanksgiving night, they claim they would close at 10:30pm as normal. But the stuffs were started to clean up the place while customers are still eating at 9:30pm. And the buffet bar was closed at 9:50pm

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Given that they advertised that thee wou ...

 
·Dined on November 24, 2016

Given that they advertised that thee would be a Thanksgiving part of their usual Brazilian grill menu, I wasn't impressed, with the Turkey etc. I have been here before and the grilled meats are outstanding. I was just looking forward to Turkey, stuffing, potatoes and cranberry sauce. I wont be going her for Thanksgiving in the future.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

Fogo Boston has never been up to par of ...

 
·Dined on November 24, 2016

Fogo Boston has never been up to par of majority of Fogo's we have been to. But it is still a Fogo and is the closest one to us.

Yet again my lamb chops never arrived despite multiple requests. This has happened the previous few visits. And they seem to only bring 4-5 cuts over and over while the rest of the 16 cuts need to be requested. This visit noticed all the meets were not salted.

Overall not as good as Other fogo's but still a good place to go.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Food was good. Service not that good. ...

 
·Dined on November 24, 2016

Food was good. Service not that good. Our waitress was fine, disappointed with the selection. Seemed like same people were coming to our table with sam meats, maybe 5 options. Had to request few time for certain meats to be brought to our table. Otherwise good experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2

We reserved a table for Thanksgiving and ...

 
·Dined on November 24, 2016

We reserved a table for Thanksgiving and arrived early. We were seated promptly. We were told the staff works "as a team" which led to a lot of confusion as to who was taking our drink order or who to ask for a refill. We had at least 6 different people wait on us. The salad bar was disappointing as it was mainly "brunch" items and no real Brazilian food was on it. There was a lot of fruits, meats and cheeses but not very many Brazilian dishes at all. The meat service was prompt, which made my husband very happy. This was a so so first time here until I took my daughter to the restroom. Then it got ugly. In the larger stall there was a pair of ladies underwear and a bottle of lotion on the floor and one of the other stalls was covered in toilet paper. I really had expected something more, I suppose. After we got back to the table, I really just wanted to leave and we had to ask several people for our check. When we received it, I had been charged for the meat service, which I did not get and there was vodka on it that we hadn't ordered.

Pros- the host staff was pleasant and on point.

Cons- pretty much everything else.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value3

Le principe est assez particulier. Vous ...

 
·Dined on November 24, 2016

Le principe est assez particulier. Vous avez un buffet de salade et garnitures diverses peu en rapport avec la cuisine brésilienne : saumon !!!

Pas de plats brésiliens pour accompagner la viande qui va être proposée.

Le plus fort est que vous ne choisissez pas une viande comme dans un restaurant classique, là des serveurs viennent vous proposer differents choix de viandes que vous acceptez ou refusez. Jusque là super, sauf que par un calcul que je n'ai pas compris ils évaluent la quantité de viande que vous avez mangé et fixe le prix entre 22 et 50$. Autant vous dire que l'évaluation n'a pas été à mon avantage et que je me suis retrouvé avec une facture de 130$ sans avoir eu l'impression d'avoir dinner pour un tel coût. Peu importe c'était les vacances mais quand même cela frise l'arnaque!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

I reserved a table for 7 for 6 p.m. My ...

 
·Dined on November 20, 2016

I reserved a table for 7 for 6 p.m. My friends (six black females) arrived before me and was told our reservations was for 7 p.m. not 6 p.m. Although we were seated at 6 PM, in the center of the room, we were ignored most of the time. The waiter did not explain the difference in the menus and prices nor give us drink menus. My friend did not know she could have ordered salmon. He did not explain that dessert was not included. We were in the middle of dinner before we were able to get a cocktail. The waiter never came back to ask if we wanted another drink. We had to ask waiters to have the servers come over with meats. Most of the time they walked right pass our table with meats. For the cost of dinner, it was a very bad experience. Will never go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value1

Horrific! We dine at expensive places th ...

 
·Dined on November 19, 2016

Horrific! We dine at expensive places this place was maybe worth a $15 buffet. The quality of food was horrible. I have had much better at an all you can eat Brazilian buffet

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2

Fogo never disappoints. Excellent servi ...

 
·Dined on November 19, 2016

Fogo never disappoints.

Excellent service and superb food. Friendly atmosphere and great place to celebrate a birthday.

My only negative is the valet parking. Remove all valuable s from your vehicle. It is an independent company I believe but we have had issues more than once. Don't let that deter you from this great restaurant though

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

While the concept is interesting, the fo ...

 
·Dined on November 14, 2016

While the concept is interesting, the food and service were lackluster. Our server who greeted us sounded completely unenthused to be there, which leaves any diner unenthused to enjoy their experience. The meat was decent, but often too salty or tough. It felt like a corporate restaurant with no soul, and clinging onto the only decent part of the experience, which is the gentlemen slicing hot steak at the table.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value1

Great spot, great service and great foo ...

 
·Dined on November 13, 2016

Great spot, great service and great food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My waiter was not attentive. We had to a ...

 
·Dined on November 12, 2016

My waiter was not attentive. We had to asks for stuff with many other staffs walking by and waited long to get simple things like a glass of juice or our side dishes with no cheese. I could hardly understand what the guys carrying the diff type of meat were saying but that is ok. I was more concern with I had to wait long for anything I'd asked for when this place is fast pace, in the city, huge area with plenty of staffs. I would asks if all waiters could check in with their table more which means, if I asks for juice or whatever it is, that u don't have me waiting 5-10 mins for it. I hope the next time I come in I can leave happy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value2

Great upbeat atmosphere with a casual an ...

 
·Dined on November 11, 2016

Great upbeat atmosphere with a casual and fun feel. Salad bar has a ton a variety and is authentic brasilian but the meat is what it is all about and it's a carnivores' delight. The coolest thing however, is that they make authentic caipirinhas which is the best party drink ever! If you to take a group for a fun social event with really good food and great brasilian drinks this is the place.

Tags: Authentic, Paleo Friendly, Vibrant Bar Scene, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

It was our second time there and was per ...

 
·Dined on November 6, 2016

It was our second time there and was perfect again, all the servers were very attentive to us,

We were celebrating our anniversary and Ana our server make sure that we were having a great time ... she was awesome... we love everything from the beginning to end.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server Santiago had a genuine, cari ...

 
·Dined on November 6, 2016

Our server Santiago had a genuine, caring attitude. He took pride in his work and was responsive to our needs.

Tags: Seasonal, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Paleo Friendly, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Great Beer, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Great for Lunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I been to other chain Brazilian steakhou ...

 
·Dined on November 5, 2016

I been to other chain Brazilian steakhouse and they were less in price and more in selection.

We also had a table next door where the lady was very loud I guess she was a public speaker and forgot she was in a restaurant.

So for my experience it was the most expensive loud restaurant ive ever experienced.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Who wouldn't love having meat brought to ...

 
·Dined on November 5, 2016

Who wouldn't love having meat brought to them on a sword and pointing out the cut they want?

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Casual, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Paleo Friendly, Gluten Free Options, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I absolutely love this restaurant! My fi ...

 
·Dined on November 4, 2016

I absolutely love this restaurant! My fiance and I went here for our two year anniversary and we ended up getting a complimentary dessert with a candle to celebrate (so cute)! As always, the meat was fantastic and the market table (salad/cheese/fruit/etc bar) was incredible! Prepare to fill your plates and stomachs at this delicious restaurant (and wear a loose dress or pants that expand to handle your inevitable food-baby haha). Fully expect to pass out due to a food coma as soon as you get home :)

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were seated promptly and service was ...

 
·Dined on October 30, 2016

We were seated promptly and service was generally decent, though it did take a few requests to order drinks. The seating was OK but somewhat cramped. The market table buffet offered a wide range of vegetable, meat, and cheese options (including some excellent lox!), all of which were very good quality. The side dishes and rolls baked with cheese were great also. The weak point was definitely the meat; multiple variations of beef were fairly tough and stringy and did not seem to be particularly prime cuts. The lamb chops were good. All in all a decent dining experience, but if I were to return I'd probably skip the passed meats if possible.

Tags: Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

Not sure who the server was but he was e ...

 
·Dined on October 29, 2016

Not sure who the server was but he was excellent it was my husband birthday and he helped make it special by bringing out flan with writing words happy birthday with a candle . Made the exsperience all the much better.

Tags: Casual, Cozy, Afternoon Coffee, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came to Boston to visit our son in co ...

 
·Dined on October 28, 2016

We came to Boston to visit our son in college. He recommended the place as it is all you can eat meat and what could better for a college student. The meat was fantastic as were the salads. I highly recommend.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Fun, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

A good friend is getting married so six ...

 
·Dined on October 27, 2016

A good friend is getting married so six of us met at Fogo De Chao for dinner as a last supper for our good bachelor friend. In a thank you email to all of us the groom to be said, "... and what a fantastic choice of a restaurant".

Tags: Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

OK but not more.I was disappointed about ...

 
·Dined on October 27, 2016

OK but not more.I was disappointed about the variation of Meat and the service lever was not high I have definitly seen better!

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

I had the wrong expectations here. You h ...

 
·Dined on October 26, 2016

I had the wrong expectations here. You help yourself to the salad bar to start off. Everyone has their own coaster on the table that you flip to green if you want the waiters to bring meat, and red if you want them to stop bringing meat. For those of you that have been here you know this, but I had not and did not. Not quite the upscale steak experience I was expecting, but a fun place if you know what you are getting into.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

Fogo de Chao has been my favorite restau ...

 
·Dined on October 24, 2016

Fogo de Chao has been my favorite restaurant for years, and every year, my boyfriend takes me there for my birthday. The food is always top-notch: best buffet I've ever had with a wide selection of vegetables and salads, and, of course, an exquisite and delicious meat selection. This most recent meal at Fogo de Chao reminded me that one of my favorite things about the place is the zero wait once you sit down, since you can just go up to the buffet as soon as you put your drink order in. This is great if you have kids, and also means you can eat an A+ dinner in a short amount of time if you need to, as you don't have to wait for food prep. Finally, what stuck out to me in particular this time was the exceptional service from the hostess and staff. The hostess came by several times to ask us how we were doing and how our meals were, and our waitress was also very attentive. I can't wait to come back.

Tags: Healthy, Business Meals, Hot Spot, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Simply amazing!

 
·Dined on October 24, 2016

Simply amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Tremendous food and ambiance! Such a fu ...

 
·Dined on October 23, 2016

Tremendous food and ambiance! Such a fun dinner with so many meat choices.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Everything was great. Staff was the best ...

 
·Dined on October 22, 2016

Everything was great. Staff was the best. Food to die for.

Tags: People Watching, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Fun, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

This is our third time to Fago de Chao. ...

 
·Dined on October 22, 2016

This is our third time to Fago de Chao. Food and service are outstanding. Lots of fun too.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Authentic, Fun, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The most amazing restaurant. The manager ...

 
·Dined on October 22, 2016

The most amazing restaurant. The manager was super helpful. All the staff helped me to successfully surprise my twin friends!

Tags: Private Room, Notable Wine List, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Second time to this place. First time we ...

 
·Dined on October 22, 2016

Second time to this place. First time we like it a lot, now not so much..We felt rushed the entire time, we had to ask for the guys with the meats to stop by, the servers was on top of asking to clean our plates no stop. On top of all, while my friend was enjoying her desert, the bus was standing by our table holding a tray of dirty plates, watching her constantly. We felt so uncomfortable. More so, when you spend almost $500 for a dinner, you hope for a better treatment. I counted about 3 managers on the floor that night, but not one stop by our table to check on us. Second time will be last time for us.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value1

This Was an amazing experience to say th ...

 
·Dined on October 22, 2016

This Was an amazing experience to say the least! I would highly recommended eating here. The atmosphere was great, the food was amazing! The wine list was supurb as well as specialty cocktails! I enjoyed myself so much....the butternut soup was my favorite side dish...mashed potato as well of course! The meat......omg... was out of this world. .top sirloin melts in your mouth parmesan crusted pork...ribs...pork sausage. ...and the servers were so nice! I can't to go back and experience this wonderful restaurant again!

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Afternoon Tea, Casual, Live Sports, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Organic, Vegan, Live Music, Fun, Disabled Access, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was great beaside the table. ...

 
·Dined on October 22, 2016

Everything was great beaside the table. I called days before our arrival date saying I want to reserve a table in a good spot as it was my husbands birthday. When we arrived there was no table ready for us. We had to walk around with the lady to find a table for ourselves. And found a table that I really didn't like the location. We had to sit there. It wasn't very nice to experience but beside everything was great.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

The food was amazing. The prices were h ...

 
·Dined on October 22, 2016

The food was amazing.

The prices were high.

Getting the check took a while.

4/5

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

It was good for the experience but now t ...

 
·Dined on October 21, 2016

It was good for the experience but now that we have eaten there, I don't see us going to another Brazilian steak house.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.