Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi
  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi
  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi

About Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas

Pizza pies and craft beer is what we handle best. Individual brick oven-style pizzas with wood-fired crusts made with All Trumps flour, San Marzano tomatoes, whole milk mozzarella and house-made toppings along with Italian-inspired appetizers, pasta dishes, Panini’s and salads. Flour & Barley also features barrel aged & handcrafted cocktails as well as an extensive beer program with seasonal beers on draft and wine on draft.

The restaurant also features a 1,200-square-foot patio opening to The LINQ’s entertainment district, and a to-go window serving fresh-made slices, making it well situated to serve guests of The LINQ’s various attractions.

3545 Las Vegas Blvd South #L-25
The Linq
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, Pizzeria, American

Hours of Operation:

Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 12:00am, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 2:00am.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 430-4430

Website:
http://www.flourandbarley.com/

Catering:
Menus available for groups of twenty or more please contact

Stevie Arakawa 702.430.4440

sales@FlourAndBarley.com

Parking Details:
Convenient valet and hotel parking at The Linq

Public Transit:
Yes

Executive Chef:
Anthony Meidenbauer

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Menus available for groups of twenty or more please contact

Stevie Arakawa 702.430.4440

sales@FlourAndBarley.com

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon 2:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 4:30PM 11:00PM - 11:45PM

Tue - Thu 12:00AM - 12:00AM 2:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 4:30PM 11:00PM - 11:45PM

Fri 12:00AM - 12:00AM 3:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Sat 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

The restaurant features a 1,200-square-foot patio opening to The LINQ’s entertainment district, and a to-go window serving fresh-made slices, making it well situated to serve guests of The LINQ’s various attractions.

Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.2

ambience

4.2

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

83% would recommend it to a friend

Wood Oven (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Casual (4)
See All
Comfort Food (3)
Great Beer (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Fun (2)
People Watching (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Vegan (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Good for a Date (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Family Style (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
S
57 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on March 13, 2017

The food was great. The pizza is a crispy, light crust base with lots of interesting toppings combinations. We did the Baconator and the Lasagna pizza. The service was poor though. Water glasses weren't refilled. Bar drinks took forever. Our waiter was inattentive and forgetful about everything.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Never again! I have never left a bad review for a restaurant, until now. Our reservation was on a Thursday evening at 9pm and in no way busy. This was by far the worst pizza and worst service I have had to date. Pizza was unremarkable, flavorless, and was nearly burnt throughout. The wait staff was so unavailable that even another waiter (not ours) couldn't even find our waiter to help us - even so much as to have said "I have no idea where he went" and offered no assistance himself. I will never go back to this place and never recommend it to anyone. My only hope is that this place is replaced by a restaurant that not only knows how to prepare food, but provide proper service to its patrons.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Loved sitting outside, although pizza was typical pizza for Vegas, I guess, soggy and no flavor. The prosciutto was like rubber. The side if meatballs was tasty! Server was ok.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on February 22, 2017

Great food and service. A good value and great location in Vegas.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on February 18, 2017

great value and good quality on the Las Vegas strip.

Tags: Wood Oven, Quick Bite, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great value for notoriously high Vegas prices. Love the location too!

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Everything was great. We hit Flour & Barley on a Monday night, so it was much quieter than had we been there on the weekend. The pizza choices were fun and pushed the boundaries a little, but every bite was delicious.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Casual, Great Beer, Creative Cuisine, Wood Oven, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Very busy which impacted service levels. Pizzas were great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Food was ok, mine came out a little soggy but the atmosphere was really good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Best brick oven pizza in town.
Great outdoor seating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 14, 2016

A very lovely restaurant in a quite street right off the Strip. This area must be new and gets you away from the hustle and bustle for a moment. The food here was great. Our pizza was delicious and fast and the salad recommended by the server was delicious. The wait staff was attentive and helpful. People watching on the patio was well worth the meal. Would recommend.

Tags: Fun, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 5, 2016

Pizza was fantastic, service was good. Tables are very close together.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 26, 2016

Leah is awesome. Thx

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on August 10, 2016

Delicious pizza! We will be back next time we are in Vegas!!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 6, 2016

We thought this just average.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 22, 2016

Our party of 5 each ordered our own pies, each was fantastic. 4 slices per pizza, if you're hungry you can easily put the whole thing away. The Margarita Pizza was outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 21, 2016

Good but.....the #1 rated Calimari Fritti was great but there was very little Calimari, it was mainly vegetables which were really good, but when you're expecting Calimari and you get jalapeños and other veggies as the largest part of the appetizer, that just doesn't work. We informed the waitress and she said that ratio is Calimari to veggies was correct. It seemed about 70 / 30 in favor of the veggies. Very disappointed. However, great pizza and pastas, definitely worth a visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 17, 2016

This was not our first visit to Flour & Barley. The food has always been good though a little pricey! The service has always been good--this time it was excellent! It is a wonderful place for casual dining on the LINQ promenade. We will probably visit again in the future.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on July 5, 2016

We had a great experience. Will for sure go back . Great food & great service.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 23, 2016

Nice little place on the strip. Corner pizza place feel

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on June 15, 2016

The pizza was off the chart good!!! Perfect stone oven pizza. We had a group of 10 and we were treated very well with prompt helpful service. Good beer list and a very fun spot near the High Roller. This place was great value for the food, great Vegas find.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on June 5, 2016

The calamari is a must. It was prepared correctly and was not overstated. The pepperoni pizza was just ok. Very fair priced. Pleasant meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 31, 2016

Found this place because of OpenTable will definitely enjoy back. The decor is really cool and the food was excellent. Melissa was very friendly and gave me a lot of information about the restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on May 31, 2016

They have delicious prosciutto and the Lemon Thyme soda was wonderful and refreshing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 19, 2016

Jack was an outstanding waiter. His knowledge of the menu and recommendations were spot on! We will definitely be back on our next Vegas venture!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 19, 2016

Great pizza and excellent service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 30, 2016

Loved that sottocenere (truffle cheese) was a topping option. The San Marzano tomato sauce tasted right. Everything on top of the pizza was delicious and in appropriate quantity. The pizza wasn't over sauced or over loaded, but the crust was still floppy. No way you could pick up a slice. Had to eat the pizza with a knife and fork, which just shouldn't be. I'd come back to try their pasta and other dishes because everything smelled great.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on April 10, 2016

My husband and I shared a pizza and a pasta, both were very good with quality ingredients and great flavors. We sat at the bar because we wanted to watch a game on t.v. Service was good, the food came out fast & hot, an extra plate was provided. We wished the bar chairs were a little bit higher, they're just a bit too low. The noise level was low, and it wasn't too crowded even at 7:00 on a Saturday. I think people haven't discovered this place yet. We will be back. It's tough to find a meal of this quality with wine for this price in Vegas these days. It's not "just" pizza and pasta, it's a very good meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 5, 2016

In the fun little alley between the Linq and Flamingo in front of the Eye Wheel. Had a little difficulty finding it but worth the search. Fast service, good neapolitan style pizza.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 27, 2016

Very nice restaurant for lunch or quick dinner. We had the antipasto to share. Nice asstment of salami,ham, artichoke hearts,olives peppers and garlic strips. We also shared a pizza which had a nice thin crust.
Waitress was pleasant and we were able to eat to make our show in 1 hr

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 24, 2016

We've been going to Flour & Barley since it opened up at the Linq 2 years ago. They have quite a variety of pizzas, all prepared very well. They range from traditional toppings to more gourmet items. The beer menu is great! They always try to have one cask ale available. Only negative is that the cask ales are expensive for the serving size.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 20, 2016

We came to Flour and Barley for the pizza. The pizzas we ordered were delicious, but we found that the cocktails were watered down.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on March 6, 2016

Great food and good service. Would recommend to anyone looking for an inexpensive dinner.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on February 2, 2016

If you're looking for a great casual pizza place, this is IT! We come here every time we visit Vegas (once a year). The pizza is incredible, salads are shareable, and the service is friendly and fast.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 22, 2015

Dinner was wonderful! We had a little trouble finding it initially but once we did we were good to go! Pizza was great and so were the pitchers of sangria! Def need to go!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on August 9, 2015

We ate at Flour and Barley before a show in Vegas. We expected a typical pizza place but the menu was anything but typical. Aside from some creative and delicious pizzas, there were many interesting starters and salads. We'd love a place like this in our hometown.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 23, 2015

The meatball grinder was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 11, 2015

This restaurant is modern but casual. The food is delicious and the service is good. The pizzas are made in a wood fired oven and have a delicious flavor. Outdoor dining gives a great view of the High Roller and you can enjoy the sounds of live music from other venues.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 9, 2015

Pizza is OK but much better at Grimaldis. Beer list is good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 3, 2015

checked in at 4:45 for 5 pm reservation. was seated and ordered appetizer, salads, and pizzas. Server was too hovering. place was not busy. food had great presentation. pizza had good flavor. salads were good. server rushed back to check to see how much tip I left. then I find I have an email and message on my phone that I did not show up for dinner and they cancel my reservation. then open table emails me that I was a no show. so I email both open table and the restaurant what my receipt says. stop blaming the customer for restaurants mistakes. makes me want to stop using open table and just calling a restaurant and make my own reservations. this has happened twice to me when it was the restaurants fault. too many restaurants in Vegas that I can go to. eating out is an experience I pay for

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.