Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi
  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi
  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi

About Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas

Pizza pies and craft beer is what we handle best. Individual brick oven-style pizzas with wood-fired crusts made with All Trumps flour, San Marzano tomatoes, whole milk mozzarella and house-made toppings along with Italian-inspired appetizers, pasta dishes, Panini’s and salads. Flour & Barley also features barrel aged & handcrafted cocktails as well as an extensive beer program with seasonal beers on draft and wine on draft.

The restaurant also features a 1,200-square-foot patio opening to The LINQ’s entertainment district, and a to-go window serving fresh-made slices, making it well situated to serve guests of The LINQ’s various attractions.

3545 Las Vegas Blvd South #L-25
The Linq
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, Pizzeria, American

Hours of Operation:

Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 12:00am, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 2:00am.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 430-4430

Website:
http://www.flourandbarley.com/

Catering:
Menus available for groups of twenty or more please contact

Stevie Arakawa 702.430.4440

sales@FlourAndBarley.com

Parking Details:
Convenient valet and hotel parking at The Linq

Public Transit:
Yes

Executive Chef:
Anthony Meidenbauer

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Menus available for groups of twenty or more please contact

Stevie Arakawa 702.430.4440

sales@FlourAndBarley.com

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon 2:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 4:30PM 11:00PM - 11:45PM

Tue - Thu 12:00AM - 12:00AM 2:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 4:30PM 11:00PM - 11:45PM

Fri 12:00AM - 12:00AM 3:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Sat 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

The restaurant features a 1,200-square-foot patio opening to The LINQ’s entertainment district, and a to-go window serving fresh-made slices, making it well situated to serve guests of The LINQ’s various attractions.

Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.2

ambience

3.7

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

60% would recommend it to a friend

Casual (3)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
See All
Happy Hour (2)
Good for a Date (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Fun (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Great Beer (1)
People Watching (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Authentic (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Sort By:
S
73 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

I made reservations for my spouses birthday. It was confirmed on OpenTable. Then when I got to the restaurant it was closed on a Sunday and had a notice it was not opening. Absolutely horrible experience and customer service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 12, 2017

We are locals and eat out frequently at The Linq Promenade and on The Strip. This is the second time we have tried Flour & Barley. I'm glad we had a voucher or I would have been even more disappointed. The service is good and we were able to get a table right away (we had a reservation), but the pizza just isn't that great. Not sure if it's the crust or the sauce or both. It was just "meh". That said, the dessert was excellent. We shared a tiramisu that was made with marscapone cheese. The next time we end up in this area, I would go there just for dessert. In addition, they have Pepsi and not Coke products which for me is a non-starter. You're better off eating at Pizza Rock in the downtown area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on July 10, 2017

Service and menu selection was good. We ordered two pizzas and split that with a Caesar salad between the 3 of us and it was more than enough food. Could have served 4 people. The server was attentive.

Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on July 7, 2017

Great Pizza!! We enjoyed the happy hour options, food was tasty, and perfect portions. Excellent location and fun atmosphere.

Tags: Late-night Find, Fun, Casual, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 30, 2017

Food was good. Service was awesome. Had a great dinner with friends. The farmhouse pizza was awesome.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on June 21, 2017

Pizza and salads were amazing and the service was top notch for Vegas.
The noise level in the restaurant was annoying and exacerbated by the load acid rock music on the sound system. The music wasn't conducive to dinner. Not even lively, just load and obnoxious.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 14, 2017

Meatballs amazing pizza average! A tad thick and soft on the crust 🍕

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value4

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on May 31, 2017

Pizza was excellent. Reasonable price for the Strip. Had the Verdura which was loaded with toppings (yum!!). Wasn't too busy, but our waiter was also the bartender so he definitely had his hands full. Overall, definitely recommend and would absolutely go back again. Thoroughly enjoyed!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 17, 2017

Really happy with the beet salad and the pizza we ordered! The service was great too!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Good pie....needs a better red wine list

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Went on Friday and Saturday night. Friday everything was great. The wine is overpriced and TERRIBLE quality. Mixed drinks and beer are also really overpriced. The food was great and our waiter was great that night. On Saturday it took 55 minutes to get an iced tea, soda, and our wine/cocktails. I'm just not sure what happened. The manager took 15% off of the bill. If you're in any kind of hurry, skip it.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 8, 2017

We are there 2 days in a row- long story- with different groups. Service to get drinks is horribly slow. Soda or alcoholic. The second night the beverages took over 45 - 55 minutes! First night about 30. Food came right before our soda and beer. I am nktnexaggerafing. Quite a joke. The restaurant did give us a discount after I complained the second night.

Food is quite good. Too Expensive but typical for Vegas now.Moses is not a good waiter. Tries to be funny but a bit. Ore rude than funny. I don't remember the guy we had the first night but we liked him. Pizza very good and authentic. Fun to people watch on the patio. But don't be in a hurry if you go!! Food took too long of a time too! It seems really long when you have to wait so long for a beer. Glass Wine was pretty bad.

They really have a problem with their bar and kitchen. Having owned restaurants this is not hard to fix, if they care to.

Tags: Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Great location near the big ferris wheel. Nice outdoor seating. Food was very good and reasonably priced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 24, 2017

Great experience and very nice stuff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Strange service, out of many draft beers, food took forever. Pizzas weren't bad but overall disappointing experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on March 12, 2017

The food was great. The pizza is a crispy, light crust base with lots of interesting toppings combinations. We did the Baconator and the Lasagna pizza. The service was poor though. Water glasses weren't refilled. Bar drinks took forever. Our waiter was inattentive and forgetful about everything.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Never again! I have never left a bad review for a restaurant, until now. Our reservation was on a Thursday evening at 9pm and in no way busy. This was by far the worst pizza and worst service I have had to date. Pizza was unremarkable, flavorless, and was nearly burnt throughout. The wait staff was so unavailable that even another waiter (not ours) couldn't even find our waiter to help us - even so much as to have said "I have no idea where he went" and offered no assistance himself. I will never go back to this place and never recommend it to anyone. My only hope is that this place is replaced by a restaurant that not only knows how to prepare food, but provide proper service to its patrons.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Loved sitting outside, although pizza was typical pizza for Vegas, I guess, soggy and no flavor. The prosciutto was like rubber. The side if meatballs was tasty! Server was ok.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on February 21, 2017

Great food and service. A good value and great location in Vegas.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on February 17, 2017

great value and good quality on the Las Vegas strip.

Tags: Quick Bite, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Great value for notoriously high Vegas prices. Love the location too!

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Everything was great. We hit Flour & Barley on a Monday night, so it was much quieter than had we been there on the weekend. The pizza choices were fun and pushed the boundaries a little, but every bite was delicious.

Tags: Casual, Great Beer, Creative Cuisine, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 31, 2016

I have been to this restaurant every time I have been to Vegas. The pizza is great and the roasted brussel sprouts are to die for. I eat that bowl for dinner! Can't beat it there is a fried egg on top. I love the low key environment sometimes in vegas you need a break from all the lights and over priced food. This place is my little oasis from the craziness of vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Very busy which impacted service levels. Pizzas were great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Food was ok, mine came out a little soggy but the atmosphere was really good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 23, 2016

Best brick oven pizza in town.
Great outdoor seating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 14, 2016

A very lovely restaurant in a quite street right off the Strip. This area must be new and gets you away from the hustle and bustle for a moment. The food here was great. Our pizza was delicious and fast and the salad recommended by the server was delicious. The wait staff was attentive and helpful. People watching on the patio was well worth the meal. Would recommend.

Tags: Fun, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Pizza was fantastic, service was good. Tables are very close together.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 26, 2016

Leah is awesome. Thx

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on August 9, 2016

Delicious pizza! We will be back next time we are in Vegas!!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 6, 2016

We thought this just average.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 21, 2016

Our party of 5 each ordered our own pies, each was fantastic. 4 slices per pizza, if you're hungry you can easily put the whole thing away. The Margarita Pizza was outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 21, 2016

Good but.....the #1 rated Calimari Fritti was great but there was very little Calimari, it was mainly vegetables which were really good, but when you're expecting Calimari and you get jalapeños and other veggies as the largest part of the appetizer, that just doesn't work. We informed the waitress and she said that ratio is Calimari to veggies was correct. It seemed about 70 / 30 in favor of the veggies. Very disappointed. However, great pizza and pastas, definitely worth a visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 16, 2016

This was not our first visit to Flour & Barley. The food has always been good though a little pricey! The service has always been good--this time it was excellent! It is a wonderful place for casual dining on the LINQ promenade. We will probably visit again in the future.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on July 4, 2016

We had a great experience. Will for sure go back . Great food & great service.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 22, 2016

Nice little place on the strip. Corner pizza place feel

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on June 14, 2016

The pizza was off the chart good!!! Perfect stone oven pizza. We had a group of 10 and we were treated very well with prompt helpful service. Good beer list and a very fun spot near the High Roller. This place was great value for the food, great Vegas find.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on June 4, 2016

The calamari is a must. It was prepared correctly and was not overstated. The pepperoni pizza was just ok. Very fair priced. Pleasant meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 31, 2016

Found this place because of OpenTable will definitely enjoy back. The decor is really cool and the food was excellent. Melissa was very friendly and gave me a lot of information about the restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on May 31, 2016

They have delicious prosciutto and the Lemon Thyme soda was wonderful and refreshing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.