About Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas

3545 Las Vegas Blvd South #L-25
The Linq
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Pizza pies and craft beer is what we handle best. Individual brick oven-style pizzas with wood-fired crusts made with All Trumps flour, San Marzano tomatoes, whole milk mozzarella and house-made toppings along with Italian-inspired appetizers, pasta dishes, Panini’s and salads. Flour & Barley also features barrel aged & handcrafted cocktails as well as an extensive beer program with seasonal beers on draft and wine on draft.

The restaurant also features a 1,200-square-foot patio opening to The LINQ’s entertainment district, and a to-go window serving fresh-made slices, making it well situated to serve guests of The LINQ’s various attractions.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, Pizzeria, American

Hours of Operation:

Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 12:00am, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 2:00am.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 430-4430

Website:
http://www.flourandbarley.com/

Catering:
Menus available for groups of twenty or more please contact

Stevie Arakawa 702.430.4440

sales@FlourAndBarley.com

Parking Details:
Convenient valet and hotel parking at The Linq

Public Transit:
Yes

Executive Chef:
Anthony Meidenbauer

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Menus available for groups of twenty or more please contact

Stevie Arakawa 702.430.4440

sales@FlourAndBarley.com

Restaurant Photos

  • Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas
  • Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas
  • Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas
  • Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas
  • Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas
Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas
Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas
Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas
Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas
Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Mon 2:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 4:30PM 11:00PM - 11:45PM

Tue - Thu 12:00AM - 12:00AM 2:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 4:30PM 11:00PM - 11:45PM

Fri 12:00AM - 12:00AM 3:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Sat 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

The restaurant features a 1,200-square-foot patio opening to The LINQ’s entertainment district, and a to-go window serving fresh-made slices, making it well situated to serve guests of The LINQ’s various attractions.

Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.7

ambience

4.2

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

100% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Outdoor Dining
The Strip

good for groups (9)
fit for foodies (7)
kid-friendly (6)
See All
great for lunch (6)
great for outdoor dining (5)
special occasion (4)
great for brunch (2)
hot spot (2)
late-night find (1)
romantic (1)
vibrant bar scene (1)
Sort By:
Newest
40 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Our party of 5 each ordered our own pies ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Our party of 5 each ordered our own pies, each was fantastic. 4 slices per pizza, if you're hungry you can easily put the whole thing away. The Margarita Pizza was outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Good but.....the #1 rated Calimari Fritt ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Good but.....the #1 rated Calimari Fritti was great but there was very little Calimari, it was mainly vegetables which were really good, but when you're expecting Calimari and you get jalapeños and other veggies as the largest part of the appetizer, that just doesn't work. We informed the waitress and she said that ratio is Calimari to veggies was correct. It seemed about 70 / 30 in favor of the veggies. Very disappointed. However, great pizza and pastas, definitely worth a visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a great experience. Will for sure ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

We had a great experience. Will for sure go back . Great food & great service.

Tags: good for groups, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The pizza was off the chart good!!! Per ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on June 15, 2016

The pizza was off the chart good!!! Perfect stone oven pizza. We had a group of 10 and we were treated very well with prompt helpful service. Good beer list and a very fun spot near the High Roller. This place was great value for the food, great Vegas find.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Enjoyable meal

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

The calamari is a must. It was prepared correctly and was not overstated. The pepperoni pizza was just ok. Very fair priced. Pleasant meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Found this place because of OpenTable wi ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on May 31, 2016

Found this place because of OpenTable will definitely enjoy back. The decor is really cool and the food was excellent. Melissa was very friendly and gave me a lot of information about the restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

They have delicious prosciutto and the L ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on May 31, 2016

They have delicious prosciutto and the Lemon Thyme soda was wonderful and refreshing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Jack was an outstanding waiter. His kno ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 19, 2016

Jack was an outstanding waiter. His knowledge of the menu and recommendations were spot on! We will definitely be back on our next Vegas venture!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great pizza and excellent service

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on May 19, 2016

Great pizza and excellent service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Loved that sottocenere (truffle cheese) ...

vip
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on April 30, 2016

Loved that sottocenere (truffle cheese) was a topping option. The San Marzano tomato sauce tasted right. Everything on top of the pizza was delicious and in appropriate quantity. The pizza wasn't over sauced or over loaded, but the crust was still floppy. No way you could pick up a slice. Had to eat the pizza with a knife and fork, which just shouldn't be. I'd come back to try their pasta and other dishes because everything smelled great.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We'll be back

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on April 10, 2016

My husband and I shared a pizza and a pasta, both were very good with quality ingredients and great flavors. We sat at the bar because we wanted to watch a game on t.v. Service was good, the food came out fast & hot, an extra plate was provided. We wished the bar chairs were a little bit higher, they're just a bit too low. The noise level was low, and it wasn't too crowded even at 7:00 on a Saturday. I think people haven't discovered this place yet. We will be back. It's tough to find a meal of this quality with wine for this price in Vegas these days. It's not "just" pizza and pasta, it's a very good meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

In the fun little alley between the Linq ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on April 5, 2016

In the fun little alley between the Linq and Flamingo in front of the Eye Wheel. Had a little difficulty finding it but worth the search. Fast service, good neapolitan style pizza.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

lovely pizza/Italian bistro

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on March 27, 2016

Very nice restaurant for lunch or quick dinner. We had the antipasto to share. Nice asstment of salami,ham, artichoke hearts,olives peppers and garlic strips. We also shared a pizza which had a nice thin crust.

Waitress was pleasant and we were able to eat to make our show in 1 hr

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value4

Great Pizza and Beer!

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on March 24, 2016

We've been going to Flour & Barley since it opened up at the Linq 2 years ago. They have quite a variety of pizzas, all prepared very well. They range from traditional toppings to more gourmet items. The beer menu is great! They always try to have one cask ale available. Only negative is that the cask ales are expensive for the serving size.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We came to Flour and Barley for the pizz ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on March 20, 2016

We came to Flour and Barley for the pizza. The pizzas we ordered were delicious, but we found that the cocktails were watered down.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great food and good service. Would recom ...

 
 (Omaha)
·Dined on March 6, 2016

Great food and good service. Would recommend to anyone looking for an inexpensive dinner.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding Pizza Place!

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on February 2, 2016

If you're looking for a great casual pizza place, this is IT! We come here every time we visit Vegas (once a year). The pizza is incredible, salads are shareable, and the service is friendly and fast.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for lunch, late-night find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dinner was wonderful! We had a little tr ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 22, 2015

Dinner was wonderful! We had a little trouble finding it initially but once we did we were good to go! Pizza was great and so were the pitchers of sangria! Def need to go!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Off-strip Surprise

vip
 (Portland)
·Dined on August 9, 2015

We ate at Flour and Barley before a show in Vegas. We expected a typical pizza place but the menu was anything but typical. Aside from some creative and delicious pizzas, there were many interesting starters and salads. We'd love a place like this in our hometown.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, late-night find, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The meatball grinder was great!

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 23, 2015

The meatball grinder was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Excellent for those who love Italian food.

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 11, 2015

This restaurant is modern but casual. The food is delicious and the service is good. The pizzas are made in a wood fired oven and have a delicious flavor. Outdoor dining gives a great view of the High Roller and you can enjoy the sounds of live music from other venues.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Pizza is OK but much better at Grimaldis ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on April 9, 2015

Pizza is OK but much better at Grimaldis. Beer list is good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

first I got an email, message i cancelled.

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on April 3, 2015

checked in at 4:45 for 5 pm reservation. was seated and ordered appetizer, salads, and pizzas. Server was too hovering. place was not busy. food had great presentation. pizza had good flavor. salads were good. server rushed back to check to see how much tip I left. then I find I have an email and message on my phone that I did not show up for dinner and they cancel my reservation. then open table emails me that I was a no show. so I email both open table and the restaurant what my receipt says. stop blaming the customer for restaurants mistakes. makes me want to stop using open table and just calling a restaurant and make my own reservations. this has happened twice to me when it was the restaurants fault. too many restaurants in Vegas that I can go to. eating out is an experience I pay for

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Decent food; okay server; terrible manager

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on March 20, 2015

Aside from our overall rating, the service was our biggest problem. The server was overwhelmed with the our large group, in addition to the 8 other tables he had, all large groups. His manager was sought out for help from our group and other workers, he never helped. He seemed to scold the server and tell him what needed to be done, rather than step in and alleviate any issues. Our check was incorrect, and when the server needed it fixed, he had to search for his manager. This issue was never corrected, and we ultimately paid for things we didn't order just to get the heck out of there. We had waited for over 30 minutes for our check.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

Great pizza, very impressed, great drinks

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on February 3, 2015

Great pizzas, we were so impressed we ordered a second pizza. The drinks were great, and the beer selection was impressive. We were surprised, and wish we had time to visit again before we left town.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Small casual pizza resaurant. Food was ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on December 23, 2014

Small casual pizza resaurant. Food was delicious. Ended up going twice during trip.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Not worth your time

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on December 14, 2014

Over priced. Limited menu. way too crowded on a cramped space

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3

Bad to the Bone

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on November 30, 2014

Terrible food. Chicken parmigiana was like a TV dinner. Bolognese had a weird taste. Service was not too good- no refills came by on drinks and the food was auctioned off when they served it. It's also expensive ($25 for the TV Dinner style chicken parm). And it's hard to find and when I called, they couldn't help me to find them. Nothing was good and I would never go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2

Good Pizza

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on November 11, 2014

We ordered three pizzas, one salad and two appetizers for a group of six. The server had the kitchen cut the pizza in smaller pieces so we could all share. There was a good selection of interesting pizza toppings to meet everyone's tastes. The pizza crust was a big hit at the table. We only had a couple of negatives. The sign outside advertised half price pizza during the game (NFL), but we were charged full price on all pizzas. And the group felt that there wasn't a lot of toppings on the pizza with the exception of arugula which was too heavy.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Great place!

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on November 11, 2014

Perfect for gatherings with a great patio & wonderful service!

Tags: great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Cute place. Nice outdoor find for an off ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on October 13, 2014

Cute place. Nice outdoor find for an off the strip experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Good pizza

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 13, 2014

We thought it was an Italian restaurant but were surprised it really only had pizza. Was good though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

specialty pizza

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 3, 2014

Flour & Barley was very good. The service was good and friendly. My friend and I had tried the pizza which were very good and unique. I would come again for the pizza and service.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Great outdoor space

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 10, 2014

If you are looking for a good outside spot for a large group, Flour & Barley fits the mark. The menu is easy and can accommodate finicky eaters. They did run out of a few things on their menu, but not a deal breaker. It's still a relatively new restaurant and are still working out a few things. The caprese salad, cheesy garlic bread, and meatballs make a great appetizer to share. The spicy shrimp pizza was the hit at the table. Watch out it lives up to it's name.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

Fantastic Pizza!

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 18, 2014

Had salad & pizza. The veggie pizza was SO good I ended up eating my take home slice out of the box in the car enroute to home! Hubby had pasta & loved it as well. Plus, they have a great beer selection & some are 22 oz. bottles. Service was very good. Atmosphere very plain & casual, but who cares.

Tags: great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Fantastic pizza

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 28, 2014

We had early dinner reservations, but arrived at a time before the Friday night crowds hit, so may not have needed any. Regardless, we were seated right away and then greeted by our server almost immediately. We were told the special pizza of the day, it sounded intriguing (zucchini and prosciutto with ricotta and another cheese). It was fabulous! The crust on the pizza was light and soft with a perfect amount of crispiness. The "personal" size was at least 12", so we were glad to have shared it, plus a generous Caesar salad.

The decor is loft-like, with brick interior, a large bar, flat-screen TVs and and a nice view of the Linq. There is also a large outdoor eating area, complete with misters. Approved!!!

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

AWFUL FOOD

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 23, 2014

Highly salted salads, poor wine list, stale breadsticks and a pizza sauce that tasted like it was from a can. The prices were high for any food but especially ridiculous for such poor quality. Try elsewhere near the wheel for a meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service4

Great brews, better pizza

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on April 28, 2014

This restaurant has a great selection of craft beers as well as their own cask brew. Lots to choose from, but if you can't decide, try Volo Finale- you get to try a 4-oz serving of all of them for only $24. That's 9 beers! The pizzas were excellent. The ingredients were all fresh and high quality and the pies weren't too overloaded- just enough to taste everything. The location is convenient to Harrah's, the Quad, the Flamingo and Cesar's...the new Linq district has much to offer, and this restaurant is definitely not to be missed!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Doesn't take reservations

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on April 18, 2014

Flour and Barely doesn't take reservations, which makes me wonder why they are in Opentable. We received a cancellation from Flour and Barely a couple of minutes before we arrived there. We had to wait for 20 minutes, which I don't expect when I make a reservation - especially around late evenings (10pm).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1

While food was good, the fact

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on April 7, 2014

While food was good, the fact that you could not get half of the pizza with toppings was ridiculous. It had to be all or nothing. We were more than willing to accept the total charge for the extra topping but only wanted it on half. We were told the chef would not do that!!! They need to rethink that silly attitude...

Tags: great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.