HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 3 times today

Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas

4.4
92 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Comfort Food
  • Late-night Find
  • Great for Outdoor Dining
Pizza pies and craft beer is what we handle best. Individual brick oven-style pizzas with wood-fired crusts made with All Trumps flour, San Marzano tomatoes, whole milk mozzarella and house-made toppings along with Italian-inspired appetizers, pasta dishes, Panini’s and salads. Flour & Barley also features barrel aged & handcrafted cocktails as well as an extensive beer program with seasonal beers on draft and wine on draft.

The restaurant also features a 1,200-square-foot patio opening to The LINQ’s entertainment district, and a to-go window serving fresh-made slices, making it well situated to serve guests of The LINQ’s various attractions.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, Pizzeria, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation

Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 12:00am, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 2:00am.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 430-4430
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Anthony Meidenbauer
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Menus available for groups of twenty or more please contact

Stevie Arakawa 702.430.4440

sales@FlourAndBarley.com
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Flamingo
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Convenient valet and hotel parking at The Linq
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
Yes
icon/ic_special_eventsCreated with Sketch.
Special events & promotions
Menus available for groups of twenty or more please contact

Stevie Arakawa 702.430.4440

sales@FlourAndBarley.com
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

The restaurant features a 1,200-square-foot patio opening to The LINQ’s entertainment district, and a to-go window serving fresh-made slices, making it well situated to serve guests of The LINQ’s various attractions.

View Private Dining Details
What 92 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.4  based on recent ratings
4.4
food
4.4
service
4.0
ambience
4.1
value
Noise · Moderate
89% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
OpenTable Diner (Los Angeles)
5.0  Dined on January 27, 2018

Food was great. Get the special Juicy Lucy. Was really good. Calamari was good and mixed drinks were reasonable. Good time great server.

Report
Helpful
novicediner (San Francisco)
4.0  Dined on January 12, 2018

It was a nice place. The pizza is very good but possibly a bit inconsistent. One pizza was crispy and the other was floppy. They both tasted good and if you check in on Yelp you can get free crazy bread.
We sat outside...plenty of heater and nice atmosphere.

Report
Helpful
vipJenM (Chicago)
5.0  Dined on January 9, 2018

Delicious wood fire pizza tucked away from the Vegas strip.

Report
Helpful
Rotmel (Chicago)
3.0  Dined on December 27, 2017

The pizza was wonderful. We had some plain cheese pizzas with toppings and a white pizza with mushrooms. The crust is delicious and they do a great job with the toppings. Some things get missed, though. We ordered a ceasar salad and when it finally came later than we wanted, the lettuce was not fresh at all. They agreed to make us another one but that also took longer than normal. The second one was not much better and we didn't eat much of it. Our waiter could have been more attentive - he was hard to find at times. They ended up not charging us for the salad without us even asking about it which I find to be good service. Overall the atmosphere was relaxed and family friendly. I great break from the chaos of the strip!

Report
Helpful
vipJayhawkRuss (Dallas)
5.0  Dined on December 23, 2017

Excellent stone oven pizza. I had the Big Apple - pepperoni pizza. My wife had a garlic parmesan chicken pizza. Both were great.

Report
Helpful
vipPinkJulie (San Diego)
5.0  Dined on December 18, 2017

This is a great place for lunch in Vegas! Conveniently located to the High Roller!
Brussel Sprouts are AMAZING!!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Indiana)
5.0  Dined on December 15, 2017

Great for our big group, including two toddlers!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Seattle)
3.0  Dined on November 25, 2017

Not busy when we turned up at 9:45, located near the Linq. Friendly hostess offered us inside or outside seating without a prompt. We sat outside which was ok but a bit plastic & bland.
Good pizza, pasta's & salads... Food reasonably priced for Vegas sit down & wine quaffable. Hot sauce available if requested

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Memphis)
5.0  Dined on November 15, 2017

Pizza was good, fresh sauce and toppings. We ordered the pizza margarita and added artichokes. Had a Stella and wife had a soda. Are at 1100pm so it was not crowded at all
Would recommend it for pizza

Report
Helpful
Bryan (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on November 9, 2017

Wonderful place for pizza and beer. A great list of unique and different brews to choose from and large portions. We thoroughly enjoyed our lunch here.

Report
Helpful
vipJayhawkRuss (Dallas)
5.0  Dined on October 29, 2017

This was our first time dining. Excellent pizza. Very good service. We will be back.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
2.0  Dined on October 25, 2017

Cool location and good selection of pizzas. The service wasn't too great. We reserved a table for 12 to celebrate an anniversary and then called in to change the reservation to 13. When we got there they had 2 tables for us. We asked if we could turn our two tables and push them together so that we could all sit together. Some of the staff said they could do it, but our server was adamant that it was not possible. The reason given was they could not have 13 people on one check. Maybe that's their policy. That should have been stated when we made the reservation. And the server could have been far more sympathetic and understanding to our desire to all sit together. We felt like we were an annoyance.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner 
5.0  Dined on October 10, 2017

Wonderful meal outside under the heaters!!!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Washington DC)
4.0  Dined on September 19, 2017

Great pizza...had Pizza Gianna and Pizza Marguerita, both delicious. They have a nice happy hour menu, but it's not advertised outside the restaurant.
Service was excellent.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New Mexico)
5.0  Dined on September 18, 2017

Good pizza choices. Pies are about 11" in diameter.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Los Angeles)
1.0  Dined on August 20, 2017

over priced. soggy pizza
limited menu

a poor experience

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on August 19, 2017

Great quality pizza with great service. Just what we needed that night!

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
4.0  Dined on August 15, 2017

Our server was great! I used a Travelzoo voucher and it was a great value. Brussel sprouts were amazing! Also pitchers of craft beer in Vegas for $24-27, need I say more, good deal! The pizza could have been better, the crust was overlooked. I will go again, good menu. This restaurant group brings us Holstein's, and The Barrymore. Keep working on making this Linq addition a success!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
1.0  Dined on August 6, 2017

I made reservations for my spouses birthday. It was confirmed on OpenTable. Then when I got to the restaurant it was closed on a Sunday and had a notice it was not opening. Absolutely horrible experience and customer service.

Report
Helpful
VegasDiner (Las Vegas)
3.0  Dined on July 12, 2017

We are locals and eat out frequently at The Linq Promenade and on The Strip. This is the second time we have tried Flour & Barley. I'm glad we had a voucher or I would have been even more disappointed. The service is good and we were able to get a table right away (we had a reservation), but the pizza just isn't that great. Not sure if it's the crust or the sauce or both. It was just "meh". That said, the dessert was excellent. We shared a tiramisu that was made with marscapone cheese. The next time we end up in this area, I would go there just for dessert. In addition, they have Pepsi and not Coke products which for me is a non-starter. You're better off eating at Pizza Rock in the downtown area.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Manitoba)
4.0  Dined on July 10, 2017

Service and menu selection was good. We ordered two pizzas and split that with a Caesar salad between the 3 of us and it was more than enough food. Could have served 4 people. The server was attentive.

Report
Helpful
vipGoodFind (Louisville)
5.0  Dined on July 7, 2017

Great Pizza!! We enjoyed the happy hour options, food was tasty, and perfect portions. Excellent location and fun atmosphere.

Report
Helpful
C1eshleman (Las Vegas)
4.0  Dined on June 30, 2017

Food was good. Service was awesome. Had a great dinner with friends. The farmhouse pizza was awesome.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Vancouver)
5.0  Dined on June 21, 2017

Pizza and salads were amazing and the service was top notch for Vegas.
The noise level in the restaurant was annoying and exacerbated by the load acid rock music on the sound system. The music wasn't conducive to dinner. Not even lively, just load and obnoxious.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on June 14, 2017

Meatballs amazing pizza average! A tad thick and soft on the crust 🍕

Report
Helpful
vipchrissytinanc (Raleigh)
4.0  Dined on May 31, 2017

Pizza was excellent. Reasonable price for the Strip. Had the Verdura which was loaded with toppings (yum!!). Wasn't too busy, but our waiter was also the bartender so he definitely had his hands full. Overall, definitely recommend and would absolutely go back again. Thoroughly enjoyed!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on May 17, 2017

Really happy with the beet salad and the pizza we ordered! The service was great too!

Report
Helpful
vipBill (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on April 27, 2017

Good pie....needs a better red wine list

Report
Helpful
vip98563214 (Miami)
5.0  Dined on April 8, 2017

Long wait but worth it.

Report
Helpful
Partyoften (New England)
3.0  Dined on April 8, 2017

Went on Friday and Saturday night. Friday everything was great. The wine is overpriced and TERRIBLE quality. Mixed drinks and beer are also really overpriced. The food was great and our waiter was great that night. On Saturday it took 55 minutes to get an iced tea, soda, and our wine/cocktails. I'm just not sure what happened. The manager took 15% off of the bill. If you're in any kind of hurry, skip it.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
4