Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi
  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi
  1. Distance: 0.00mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.04mi
  4. Distance: 0.07mi

About Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas

Pizza pies and craft beer is what we handle best. Individual brick oven-style pizzas with wood-fired crusts made with All Trumps flour, San Marzano tomatoes, whole milk mozzarella and house-made toppings along with Italian-inspired appetizers, pasta dishes, Panini’s and salads. Flour & Barley also features barrel aged & handcrafted cocktails as well as an extensive beer program with seasonal beers on draft and wine on draft.

The restaurant also features a 1,200-square-foot patio opening to The LINQ’s entertainment district, and a to-go window serving fresh-made slices, making it well situated to serve guests of The LINQ’s various attractions.

3545 Las Vegas Blvd South #L-25
The Linq
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, Pizzeria, American

Hours of Operation:

Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm.
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 12:00am, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 2:00am.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 430-4430

Website:
http://www.flourandbarley.com/

Catering:
Menus available for groups of twenty or more please contact

Stevie Arakawa 702.430.4440

sales@FlourAndBarley.com

Parking Details:
Convenient valet and hotel parking at The Linq

Public Transit:
Yes

Executive Chef:
Anthony Meidenbauer

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Menus available for groups of twenty or more please contact

Stevie Arakawa 702.430.4440

sales@FlourAndBarley.com

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon 2:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 4:30PM 11:00PM - 11:45PM

Tue - Thu 12:00AM - 12:00AM 2:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 4:30PM 11:00PM - 11:45PM

Fri 12:00AM - 12:00AM 3:00PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 5:00PM

Sat 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Private Dining

The restaurant features a 1,200-square-foot patio opening to The LINQ’s entertainment district, and a to-go window serving fresh-made slices, making it well situated to serve guests of The LINQ’s various attractions.

Flour & Barley - Brick Oven Pizza Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

3.7

ambience

3.7

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

33% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Comfort Food (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
See All
People Watching (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Authentic (1)
Great Beer (1)
Good for a Date (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Sort By:
S
66 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 14, 2017

Meatballs amazing pizza average! A tad thick and soft on the crust 🍕

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value4

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on June 1, 2017

Pizza was excellent. Reasonable price for the Strip. Had the Verdura which was loaded with toppings (yum!!). Wasn't too busy, but our waiter was also the bartender so he definitely had his hands full. Overall, definitely recommend and would absolutely go back again. Thoroughly enjoyed!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Good pie....needs a better red wine list

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Went on Friday and Saturday night. Friday everything was great. The wine is overpriced and TERRIBLE quality. Mixed drinks and beer are also really overpriced. The food was great and our waiter was great that night. On Saturday it took 55 minutes to get an iced tea, soda, and our wine/cocktails. I'm just not sure what happened. The manager took 15% off of the bill. If you're in any kind of hurry, skip it.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 9, 2017

We are there 2 days in a row- long story- with different groups. Service to get drinks is horribly slow. Soda or alcoholic. The second night the beverages took over 45 - 55 minutes! First night about 30. Food came right before our soda and beer. I am nktnexaggerafing. Quite a joke. The restaurant did give us a discount after I complained the second night.

Food is quite good. Too Expensive but typical for Vegas now.Moses is not a good waiter. Tries to be funny but a bit. Ore rude than funny. I don't remember the guy we had the first night but we liked him. Pizza very good and authentic. Fun to people watch on the patio. But don't be in a hurry if you go!! Food took too long of a time too! It seems really long when you have to wait so long for a beer. Glass Wine was pretty bad.

They really have a problem with their bar and kitchen. Having owned restaurants this is not hard to fix, if they care to.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Great location near the big ferris wheel. Nice outdoor seating. Food was very good and reasonably priced.

Dining Occasion:Business Meal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Great experience and very nice stuff.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on March 23, 2017

Strange service, out of many draft beers, food took forever. Pizzas weren't bad but overall disappointing experience.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on March 13, 2017

The food was great. The pizza is a crispy, light crust base with lots of interesting toppings combinations. We did the Baconator and the Lasagna pizza. The service was poor though. Water glasses weren't refilled. Bar drinks took forever. Our waiter was inattentive and forgetful about everything.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Never again! I have never left a bad review for a restaurant, until now. Our reservation was on a Thursday evening at 9pm and in no way busy. This was by far the worst pizza and worst service I have had to date. Pizza was unremarkable, flavorless, and was nearly burnt throughout. The wait staff was so unavailable that even another waiter (not ours) couldn't even find our waiter to help us - even so much as to have said "I have no idea where he went" and offered no assistance himself. I will never go back to this place and never recommend it to anyone. My only hope is that this place is replaced by a restaurant that not only knows how to prepare food, but provide proper service to its patrons.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Loved sitting outside, although pizza was typical pizza for Vegas, I guess, soggy and no flavor. The prosciutto was like rubber. The side if meatballs was tasty! Server was ok.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on February 22, 2017

Great food and service. A good value and great location in Vegas.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on February 18, 2017

great value and good quality on the Las Vegas strip.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Wood Oven, Quick Bite, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great value for notoriously high Vegas prices. Love the location too!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Everything was great. We hit Flour & Barley on a Monday night, so it was much quieter than had we been there on the weekend. The pizza choices were fun and pushed the boundaries a little, but every bite was delicious.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Open Kitchen, Casual, Great Beer, Creative Cuisine, Wood Oven, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 1, 2016

I have been to this restaurant every time I have been to Vegas. The pizza is great and the roasted brussel sprouts are to die for. I eat that bowl for dinner! Can't beat it there is a fried egg on top. I love the low key environment sometimes in vegas you need a break from all the lights and over priced food. This place is my little oasis from the craziness of vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Very busy which impacted service levels. Pizzas were great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Food was ok, mine came out a little soggy but the atmosphere was really good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Best brick oven pizza in town.
Great outdoor seating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 14, 2016

A very lovely restaurant in a quite street right off the Strip. This area must be new and gets you away from the hustle and bustle for a moment. The food here was great. Our pizza was delicious and fast and the salad recommended by the server was delicious. The wait staff was attentive and helpful. People watching on the patio was well worth the meal. Would recommend.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Fun, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 5, 2016

Pizza was fantastic, service was good. Tables are very close together.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 26, 2016

Leah is awesome. Thx

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on August 10, 2016

Delicious pizza! We will be back next time we are in Vegas!!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 6, 2016

We thought this just average.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 22, 2016

Our party of 5 each ordered our own pies, each was fantastic. 4 slices per pizza, if you're hungry you can easily put the whole thing away. The Margarita Pizza was outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 21, 2016

Good but.....the #1 rated Calimari Fritti was great but there was very little Calimari, it was mainly vegetables which were really good, but when you're expecting Calimari and you get jalapeños and other veggies as the largest part of the appetizer, that just doesn't work. We informed the waitress and she said that ratio is Calimari to veggies was correct. It seemed about 70 / 30 in favor of the veggies. Very disappointed. However, great pizza and pastas, definitely worth a visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 17, 2016

This was not our first visit to Flour & Barley. The food has always been good though a little pricey! The service has always been good--this time it was excellent! It is a wonderful place for casual dining on the LINQ promenade. We will probably visit again in the future.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on July 5, 2016

We had a great experience. Will for sure go back . Great food & great service.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 23, 2016

Nice little place on the strip. Corner pizza place feel

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on June 15, 2016

The pizza was off the chart good!!! Perfect stone oven pizza. We had a group of 10 and we were treated very well with prompt helpful service. Good beer list and a very fun spot near the High Roller. This place was great value for the food, great Vegas find.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on June 5, 2016

The calamari is a must. It was prepared correctly and was not overstated. The pepperoni pizza was just ok. Very fair priced. Pleasant meal.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 31, 2016

Found this place because of OpenTable will definitely enjoy back. The decor is really cool and the food was excellent. Melissa was very friendly and gave me a lot of information about the restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on May 31, 2016

They have delicious prosciutto and the Lemon Thyme soda was wonderful and refreshing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 19, 2016

Jack was an outstanding waiter. His knowledge of the menu and recommendations were spot on! We will definitely be back on our next Vegas venture!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 19, 2016

Great pizza and excellent service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 30, 2016

Loved that sottocenere (truffle cheese) was a topping option. The San Marzano tomato sauce tasted right. Everything on top of the pizza was delicious and in appropriate quantity. The pizza wasn't over sauced or over loaded, but the crust was still floppy. No way you could pick up a slice. Had to eat the pizza with a knife and fork, which just shouldn't be. I'd come back to try their pasta and other dishes because everything smelled great.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on April 10, 2016

My husband and I shared a pizza and a pasta, both were very good with quality ingredients and great flavors. We sat at the bar because we wanted to watch a game on t.v. Service was good, the food came out fast & hot, an extra plate was provided. We wished the bar chairs were a little bit higher, they're just a bit too low. The noise level was low, and it wasn't too crowded even at 7:00 on a Saturday. I think people haven't discovered this place yet. We will be back. It's tough to find a meal of this quality with wine for this price in Vegas these days. It's not "just" pizza and pasta, it's a very good meal.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 5, 2016

In the fun little alley between the Linq and Flamingo in front of the Eye Wheel. Had a little difficulty finding it but worth the search. Fast service, good neapolitan style pizza.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 27, 2016

Very nice restaurant for lunch or quick dinner. We had the antipasto to share. Nice asstment of salami,ham, artichoke hearts,olives peppers and garlic strips. We also shared a pizza which had a nice thin crust.
Waitress was pleasant and we were able to eat to make our show in 1 hr

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 24, 2016

We've been going to Flour & Barley since it opened up at the Linq 2 years ago. They have quite a variety of pizzas, all prepared very well. They range from traditional toppings to more gourmet items. The beer menu is great! They always try to have one cask ale available. Only negative is that the cask ales are expensive for the serving size.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.