Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Mon, 6/18
Time
11:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 17 times today

Fleming's Steakhouse - Winter Park

4.6
1001 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for a Date
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:30pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(407) 699-9463
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Lee Road
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Complimentary valet parking
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

View Private Dining Details
What 1001 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.8
service
4.5
ambience
4.1
value
Noise · Moderate
89% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined a day ago

Amazing service!! Our server was so pleasant and kind. The manager was also very attentive and generous!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined a day ago

Father’s Day

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 2 days ago

Father’s Day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

The food and service were just perfection! Could not have asked for better!!!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined 5 days ago

My friend and I had the pleasure of eating at Fleming’s in Sarasota, Fl. He has eaten multiple times at Fleming’s in the past, especially in Naples, Fl. Our dining in Sarasota was very nice, special so when we chose WP Fleming’s it was to celebrate a special occasion. The beef carpaccio was bland, the asparagus and Brussel sprouts sub par and nothing like we had experienced before. They were similar to something you would expect at a school cafeteria. My chicken was over cooked and tasteless. His steak was not as he had expected. We were disappointed, definitely won’t recommend to anyone, and will never be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 10, 2018

Came in to celebrate buying a new house! Demetri was awesome! Food was spectacular! Can’t wait to go back!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 9, 2018

Disappointed of wine list change. Really come for the Predator wine that is no longer on the menu.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 4, 2018

Michael was awesome. Always a great experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 31, 2018

We celebrated my birthday that evening. We had a hiccup with a 20 minute wait in receiving our dessert but our server and restaurant manager more than made up for it. We will continue to have our "birthday celebrations" there.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 28, 2018

Great steaks, service and atmosphere. that is all you need to know

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 28, 2018

Food and service were excellent overall. My wife had a ribeye, I had the bone-in ribeye. We both ordered our steaks medium. Although they were cooked to the proper internal temperature, the outside of both steaks had far too much char, which tainted the overall flavor with the taste of something burned on the grill. Shame on us for not sending them back at this price point, but we shared our feedback with the server and manager after the meal.
We shared sides of the Fleming potatoes and the brussel sprouts...both sides were excellent. Shared carrot cake for dessert was very good.
The staff acknowledged our anniversary with table decor on arrival and a nice card and box of chocolates after the meal...very nice touch.
We each had two drinks with dinner. Total check, before tip, was $242...almost $300 after tip. Although a very nice experience, the high price point brings the "value" into question, especially when the $60 steaks were over-charred.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 28, 2018

Always great food. Service is remarkable. Still a little pricey. $200.00 for 2 drinks,2 entrees,2 appetizers,1 sides, and 1 desert. And I keep going back. Guess I’m not going to retire just yet. Or.... I can just go by myself twice as often🙃

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 27, 2018

Becky and her staff always make it a fun and special event.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 24, 2018

We dined on a Wednesday evening around 8pm and the restaurant was quite empty, which only means that a lot of people were missing out. The lack of fellow diners is the only reason our score is low for ambiance and noise level. Food and service were both excellent. It was our first time at Flemings but it won't be our last. We had a very enjoyable meal and the maple bacon starter in particular was vaguely fabulous.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 20, 2018

For several years we and our friends have visited Flemings for our special occasion dinners and timed our visits so we could enjoy the prime rib special on Sunday nights. This Sunday night we were informed that the prime rib would no longer be available and that the delicous special bread with spreads and the dessert that made our dinner so special would not be available with the our meal either. The flatbread type basket now offered with the meal is not of the quality expected from Flemings and is like so many other lower price restaurants in our area serve. Because of these changes and the dramatic increase in price we will no longer be visiting Flemings.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2018

Service- excellent, food - excellent, atmosphere- excellent! Nuff said!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2018

Good salmon; steak ordered black and blue came out medium rare, so stress the rare if that's how you like it. Bernaise was decent if not a la Julia. Whipped cream on berries was a tad over whipped. Coffee was good and fresh.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2018

Date night birthday celebration could not have been better! Our waiter, Jason, was AMAZING and made sure everything was perfect. Love coming to this place. The food was exquisite. This is #1.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 19, 2018

We typically have terrific experiences at Fleming's and was our "go to" for Celebrations.... But May 19th something was 'off"... it took over 30-40 minutes before our bread service arrived and 3 of our 6 guests who ordered steaks had theirs overdone. Only 1 guest sent his back as other guests did not want to want to endure the wait to have it redone. One of our guests ordered the Chocolate Souffle (prepare time 20 minutes) and the server apologized that after 3 tries in the kitchen they were having difficulty in the kitchen "getting it to rise!?" so they had to cancel the order. All 3 couples had babysitters for their children - needless to say, dinner took WAY longer to wrap up... and quite a pretty baby sitting fee for a mediocre experience. Thankful that the 6 guests are all great friends... so we made the most of it... but trying to use the 'waiting time' to catch up. The champagne toast & truffle chocolates to the 3 Birthday Celebrant's was a nice touch.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 17, 2018

Great management and attention to detail as expected.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 16, 2018

Enjoy a nice Mother's day meal with my parent everything was excellent. Service was outstanding.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 16, 2018

Went here for our anniversary. Wanted to do something special and didn’t mind splurging a bit after looking at the prices of the dishes on line. Overall, a big disappointment. Part of it has to do with our own mistake in thinking that there will more vegetarian options. I know, I know, what are you doing looking for vegetarian options at a steakhouse? In any case the restaurant tried to concoct a dish that would be pleasing to my wife. It was unfortunately a fail (they tried to please, but their “dish” was just a plate of roasted veggies (the waitresses description made it sound a little different). I had one of the steaks which was decent enough except for the price. Apparently this place is connected somehow to Outback and you can see the similarity. My steak was good, but not worth the price I paid for it. The service was very good, but we did see a lot of servers standing around talking which always kind of puts a damper on the atmosphere. To their credit, the management came over and tried to make our veggie dish correct, which was the right thing to do, but we were not in a mood to take their offer is for a new vegetarian dish. I guess we also thought they may have comped us a dessert for the poor dish and the fact it was our anniversary, or removed the dish from out bill but they didn’t but they didn’t. However, they did have the table set up for us with a nice card and some decoration to help us celebrate. All in all the place was not horrible, but I don’t anticipate ever going back. The prices are just way out of balance for what they serve. I have had other excellent meals in Winter Park for far less and the experience was much more pleasurable. Keep looking and don’t get drawn in by what you think the place might be. It will probably not be what you expect.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Service was slow, but friendly. Ordered the aged ribeye steak and was really disappointed. It tasted as though there was no seasoning of any kind, flavorless. The Fleming potatoes were good. Lemonade very bitter, had to add water. Overall very disappointed considering the price. Probably will not return

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mother’s Day brunch. Excellent service, great steak and fine-dining ambience. Nice for special occasions, but pricey.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Never got to have dinner, the restaurant had an electrical fire & it was closed. We were forced to cancel our team building dinner. It was a real disappointment. Not Happy.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

We have been to Flemings many times for our anniversary and always enjoyed it. Unfortunately on Saturday, May 12th, there was an electrical fire near the parking lot which cut the power to the restaurant. With no power, there was to be no dinner and we had to leave about 5 minutes after we were seated. Thank goodness the valet had moved our car before the fire department arrived. Not the best anniversary, but certainly memorable. Therefore, I did not review the restaurant, although I am sure it would have been great.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Even during the power failure due to the main electrical box catching fire we were able
to enjoy our anniversary with fireworks of a different kind. Fleming's was very apologetic and
even comped our meal.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 10, 2018

We visit Fleming's about 2-3 times a year. Since our last visit, they changed the menu. They no longer have the seasoning I looked on my steak which was disappointing. But there waiter did what he could to appease me. They cooked the bread too hard, then they ran out. Not the best experience, just Ok.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Our party of 4 was seated promptly for our 7:30 reservations.The restaurant was packed and we were seated next to two large tables (one for 8 and one for 12) which made dinner conversation nearly impossible. Also our server was assigned to the large tables which made him overly busy. We waited well over an hour for our food and when it arrived, the steaks were room temperature. We found our waiter and he immediately took them back and brought out two replacements which were acceptable. The waiter brought us two special frozen drinks after dinner to apologize for the wait. The manager arrived after the 2 hour plus meal and apologized for the wait and the cold steaks and asked what he could do. At that point, we were ready to depart as it was 10PM. We were surprised that he didn't offer something he could do versus asking us to suggest something so we said we were ready to go.. We've always loved Flemings but after this $300 plus 2 plus hour bad experience, it will be a long time before we try them again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Always great at this location. The only thing missing was the Baccarat Glasses that did not arrive in time for the event. Otherwise, the restaurant staff were very accomodating.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

The food is always great and matched by attentive service. It's the little things that set them apart. My latest example, I arrived before my other dinner guests and they were delayed by issues beyond their controlled which forced them to be late. I had brought wine with me; one being a white wine which had already been chilled. One of the staff noticed my sweaty bottle and went and got a chiller to put it so it would keep cold. This was while I was waiting at the hostess station to be seated. They are very good at noticing things without you having to ask.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 3, 2018

Fantastic food and great service!! We truly enjoyed the ambiance!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Best meal my wife and I have had in a long time. Flemings never disappoints us and the Sunday prime rib special can’t be beat. Adam was a great waiter we will definitely be back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 28, 2018

Top notch service and food

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 28, 2018

Service was spot on as usual, Charlie was warm and attentive. He was also very helpful when it came to helping us select wines, bringing samples for us to try. Two of the 3 of us had gift cards and we told our server but were informed that we could only use one per table. That wasn't specified anywhere we could find from the offers we were given. Absolutely not Charlie's fault, and everything else was great. It was a Saturday night, the main dining area where we were seated was not full but still quite noisy. Overall enjoyable experience but we were disappointed that one of us now has a $50 gift card that we won't be able to use in the given time frame. We paid separately and each of our checks easily met the minimum required purchase amount.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 28, 2018

Restaurant was fine. Nothing really outstanding but nothing poor. Server was definitely attentive and polite. Menu is getting tired. Same fish dish for years. Mushroom ravioli appetizer portion was too small to justify $15. Husband enjoyed his filet.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 27, 2018

Shalia was great .

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 24, 2018

My friends and I enjoyed a wonderful dinner and evening at Flemings. Our waiter Michael was very attentive and helpful!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 22, 2018

Great place for a steak, either a special dinner or to get the sort of steak dinner that's harder to find in Orlando. Excellent steaks and wine list, and attentive service. Sunday prime rib special is a great deal, and there are regular specials that offer an interesting twist or addition.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

The service was phenomenal, Evan helped us and we could not have had a better experience. The food was good and consistent with our prior visits. My only feedback is the wine list continues to become more limited with options.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
26