Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas

Opening January 17th, 2014. Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

6515 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 407-0019

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nv/las-vegas

Executive Chef:
Travis Herbert

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Fleming’s Town Square is conveniently located on the South Las Vegas Strip, minutes from the Las Vegas Convention Center, McCarran International Airport and downtown.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (38)
Special Occasion (34)
Business Meals (31)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (31)
Good for Birthdays (25)
Romantic (24)
Notable Wine List (23)
Modern Decor (12)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Quiet Conversation (11)
Good for Groups (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Bar Seating (10)
Happy Hour (8)
Worth the Drive (7)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Casual (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Fun (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Cozy (4)
Private Room (4)
Comfort Food (4)
People Watching (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Authentic (3)
Quick Bite (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Seasonal (1)
Healthy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Family Style (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
S
402 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

It was amazing service and food! We had our 17year Anniversary dinner and they made us feel so special! Thank you for a very memorable day.

Tags: Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 23, 2017

The crab legs were not worth the money plus they had a fishy taste. Never order fish in a steak restaurant still applies

Otherwise everything else was great and the service exceptionally good.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Fabulous. Highly recommend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 16, 2017

Celebrating my birthday!

Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date, Quick Bite, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 15, 2017

We had a very enjoyable dinner. Great service, great food.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Food was OK. Staff was nice. Steak was ZOK, but not worth the high price.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 13, 2017

What is the right compensation for mistakes? When I ordered my steak medium, the waiter made sure to confirm I knew the definition, pink throughout slightly cool in the center. Then our steaks came and it looked pretty charred on the outside, and when I made multiple cuts it was med well almost completely well. But the waiter took several minutes to come back and check. And then the new steak took at least ten minutes. My wife was 80% finished when my new steak arrived. I did not beat him up. The manager came and apologized. At the end of the dinner they offered a free dessert which I said we didn't really want. He sayed focused on giving me a dessert so I eventually took one to go. To me that's zero value. What would you expect? I think probably a percentage discount on the meal or gift card for future meal. When you go to a nice steakhouse you want to eat together with your wife. My wife likes Flemmings but there's so many other options in Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Delicious food. Part of the Dine Rewards program. We eat here often.

Tags: Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 8, 2017

The staff was excellent no overbearing but made sure we were taken care of,thanks Allen.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 3, 2017

Our server was Steve who was a great server. He was not overly attentive but anticipated. Delicious dinner with hubby while in Vegas.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Its a Great location, the ambiance was elegant, excellent service, and delicious food

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Great service and Steve our server was very attentive.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 25, 2017

Steak to the very highest standards. Perfectly cooked: rare plus for my wife and medium rare for me and both nicely charred. The service was attentive without being at all obtrusive.

Tags: Romantic, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 24, 2017

Always love Flemings. Never disappoints. Kate, our server is the best!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Had the rack of lamb and it was amazing. I always get the iron crusted steak, but now it will be difficult to choose between that and the rack of lamb!

Tags: Private Room, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Food was amazing, as always! Service was really spotty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Server was great and took time to engage in conversation with us. Food was excellent. This was meant to be quiet romantic birthday/anniversary dinner for too. We were seated in the middle of a noisy room.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Impeccable service. Delicious food. Romantic ambience. Fleming's is consistently good and a great place to go for special occasions.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Absolute Amazing Service. So accommodating to our needs even though we were going to be so late after our reservation time. We never were made to feel bad and we had our special occasion dinner for our Birthday celebration. Erin was a wonderful Server. She helped make our night enjoyable. (She must be your #1 employee) Everyone was very nice and professional. One of the Best Resteraunt experiences we have ever had. Thank you Flemings.

Tags: Family Style, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Service was excellent
Steaks cooked perfectly medium rare
Lobster was sweet great overall value

Tags: Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 9, 2017

I absolutely love this restaurant. This was my third (maybe fourth) visit and it did not disappoint. It was my parent's 40th anniversary and we wanted them to have a steakhouse experience. Everyone was happy with their choices. My wife and I got the bone in ribeye with the lobster addition. Tender, moist and perfectly seasoned. My mother in law who is gluten free eater loved all her choices. My parents had the salmon and the filet mignon. The meat was too rear but the salmon was perfect. All in all it was a wonderful experience. They even gave my parents a personalized card and a $25 dollar gift card because of their anniversary. Of course, the bill was high, but what can you expect from a steakhouse. I highly recommend Fleming's for an anniversary, birthday, romantic dinner or special date night. Oh and the wine list is excellent.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 4, 2017

All was excellent. Service and food. Ambience very nice. It was our anniversary. I loved the little gift, the box with the little blue bow of truffles. Plus a coupon . We shall certainly return! We were at the town hall, Henderson site. Lovely evening!

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Great happy hour menu! Love the pairings on the happy hour menu. plan to try the seared ahi and Rodney Strong Pinot Noir next.

Tags: Quick Bite, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Everything was fantastic! The slab bacon appetizer was To Die For!!!! Food was prepared perfectly and tasted amazing! Our waiter, Christian, was one of the best waiters we have ever had!!! We will be back!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on March 29, 2017

Always love Flemings but first time at Las Vegas Strip location. Filet was perfect, Brussel sprouts were great with a different presentation. I had the Caesar and my husband had "the best wedge salad he's ever had"! Atmosphere was elegant.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Fleming's Steakhouse is by far, is the best steakhouse in Las Vegas. Fast service. Attentive staff and fine food and drink.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 26, 2017

We were treated like royalty, it was wonderful! The food is always wonderful and the service is excellent. Great bar drinks also.

Tags: Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Very good service. Just a little pricier than necessary.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 23, 2017

Food and service was excellent, just a little noisy

Tags: Bar Seating, Business Meals, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 23, 2017

I had not been to Fleming's in a very long time. Very enjoyable and r
The food and service was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Simply great. Our server, Morgan was wonderful with her suggestions and service. Joe, the manager, stopped by the table to check in on us and we shared some stories and express our gratitude for having Morgan.

Overall, a satisfying meal . . again!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Service was a bit slow at first and we waited about 10 min after being seated but no server came by to take drink or food orders. After I waved down the manager, he apologized and took our orders and quickly got our server to look after our table from then on. Food was very good and the chocolate lava cake is not to be missed.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Dinner was amazing at Flemings! Chose this restaurant to celebrate my son's 20th Birthday. Amazing Service, and Food! Great location.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Reliably excellent service and food. Had the filet/lobster tail/shrimp special - all were outstanding and a great value. One of the manager's, Jay, is from Boston's North End and has been in the restaurant business for decades. He's very personable and helpful with the menu (not to diminish the waiter's expertise). Nice venue. Feels like a neighborhood restaurant. Great spot just south of the Strip.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 17, 2017

We really enjoy Fleming's and the personal attention we receive. It was no less evident in this location. We usually go to the Summerlin location but as we were meeting someone from Green Valley, the Town Square location was a perfect half-way meeting point. It is a very beautiful restaurant and quite modern. We were warmly greeted when we arrived and promptly seated at a very nice booth. Service by TJ was excellent and well-paced to allow for conversation and a leisurely dinner. The manager-partner, Leroy, stopped by and was very welcoming. The food was perfectly prepared and we enjoyed the Filet Mignon with Southern Hemisphere taste pairings, the New York Prime steak crusted with white and black peppercorns, Lamb Chops, onion rings, truffle and parsley mashed potatoes, and crispy Brussels sprouts. We finished the delicious meal with a molten chocolate lava cake and créme brûlée. It was a very enjoyable evening, and for us as locals, so nice to not have to battle the Strip traffic and the new parking fees! This Flemings's is ideally located with its own parking. We will definitely be returning.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Good Vegetarian Options, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on March 13, 2017

The food was delicious but the service is what stands out for us. Kate was our server and she remembered us from a visit 6 months prior. Incredible. She treats her guests like they are the only ones she is serving at that time - you can't ask for better then that. Thank you, Kate, for turning dinner into a dining experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Loved the ambiance, food was excellent as usual, and the prime rib special is one of the great values in Las Vegas! Leroy is a superb manager and if he's on duty, you will meet him, since he is always checking up on his customers and helping out the staff--all in all a great experience.

Tags: Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 12, 2017

This place doesn't have a wow factor for food. It's average and nothing memorable about the meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Denver)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Start to finish excellent! Bacon appetizer the best!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Business dinner

Tags: Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.