Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas

Opening January 17th, 2014. Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

6515 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 407-0019

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nv/las-vegas

Executive Chef:
Travis Herbert

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95

Special valid Aug 30, 2017 - Oct 17, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95

Special valid Aug 30, 2017 - Oct 17, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 30, 2017 - Oct 17, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Fleming’s Town Square is conveniently located on the South Las Vegas Strip, minutes from the Las Vegas Convention Center, McCarran International Airport and downtown.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (27)
Good for a Date (20)
Romantic (18)
See All
Notable Wine List (17)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Good for Anniversaries (14)
Bar Seating (13)
Business Meals (13)
Good for Groups (12)
Happy Hour (10)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Casual (9)
Cozy (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Fun (4)
Authentic (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
Seasonal (2)
Tasting Menu (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
People Watching (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Tapas (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
S
447 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

The food was excellent! For the first time, the service was fair. Our server was nice, but ordered the wrong fish, forgot a baked potato and challenged us if a drink was correct or not. After the third time of the drink being returned, she came back and stated that we were correct by saying the bartender was pouring the incorrect drink. After all that, we were still charged for the incorrect cocktail.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
·Dined 4 days ago

This was the second business dinner at Flemings in 2 years and it was again excellent . The ambiance is warm and comfortable. The tempo of service was perfect, and the food was perfectly prepared. Another great experience!
Thank You

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 16, 2017

Fantastic experience! The wife and I celebrated out wedding anniversary there, and it was incredible. Very attentive staff from the hostesses/waiter to the managers who stopped by to check on us. They went the extra mile to ensure our night was memorable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 10, 2017

Amazing as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 9, 2017

The service in there was horrible, the waitress tried to argure with customer for more tips ...

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

The food was good however my filet wasn't the best I've had. The service is very good, very personable and you can't go wrong selecting Fleming's for a special meal.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Food & Service were outstanding. I had the small plates Lamb Chops with a carrot puree which was amazing . The chops were nice size, cooked to perfection and the carrot puree was spicy and delicious! We also enjoyed the prime rib which was perfection!! Salads, asparagus & mashed potatoes were equally as good.

The one downside to the ambiance was the temperature. We, and other diners, found it to be way too cold. Recognizing the LV temperature, still, folks were donning heavy sweaters & one woman had her husband find a sweatshirt in their car it was so uncomfortable. Nearing the end of our evening there, the temp did become noticeably more comfortable.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 2, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful anniversary dinner here at Flemings . The food was absolutely delicious and our waiter Christian was an excellent server .
I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone for a fun or special night out . You will love it!:)

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Tapas, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 27, 2017

We both took advantage of the Prime Rib Special. Very good price and food. The salads and sides were regular size (huge) and shareable. I had the great mushrooms and the wife had a fully loaded baked potato, cut in half it as still big. And the dessert comes with it and is full sized! Water was very good and the Blood Orange Sangria was delightful. Service was great and not rushed at all. We look forward to going back.

Tags: Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on August 23, 2017

We lived in Las Vegas for four (4) years and enjoyed eating at the Flemings in Summerlin. The ambience, service and food were always excellent and lived up to our expectations. Our experience at Flemings at Town Square was far below our experience at Summerlin and our expectations. The Town Square facility was very noisy, the food was sub-par. We did not receive our meals as ordered (salmon ordered without seasoning and came with a salty coating), and the food (port chop) had no taste. This is not what we had come to expect from Flemings.
We would not recommend this particular facility for an intimate dining experience.
Flemings prides itself on an intimate dining experience and business attire dress code, and quiet atmosphere. None of this was seen or experience at the Town Square facility.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value2

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 21, 2017

We were able to take advantage of the Prime Rib special offered on Sunday and Mondays. It was fabulous. This was THE most tender prime rib we have ever, ever had. You barely needed a knife to cut it. It was wonderful. Hope to catch it again before the special ends. Great restaurant. Tables are not too close so you can have a nice, quiet conversation without interruptions. Great place in general.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 15, 2017

This Flemings has an exceptional staff. The majority have been there since the restaurant (Town Center, Las Vegas) opened four years ago. Expect excellent service and consistently good food....a winning combination.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Great service and amazing food. Always have a great experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Fun, Business Meals, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Seasonal, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on August 14, 2017

We have been to Flemings at this location, as well as others. This was on a Sunday evening, which is when there is a prime rib special. It's a good value for a full course meal. However, the rest of the menu is very good as well. They have a wonderful pork chop dish.

The vegetables need some improvement. The creamed spinach is very salty to a point you cannot taste the spinach. The asparagus is not trimmed well and you will have to cut off a couple of inches.

Our favorite appetizer is the calamari. That's a must.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Fleming's has never disappointed me. Whether it is the Summerlin location or Town Square, they have outstanding service and food.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Great service. Seafood was amazing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 12, 2017

As usual, the service and food was stellar!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Morgan was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Austin)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Very nice and the waitress was superior. Created a special cocktail for me.
Manager checked on us too!!!
Thank you!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 5, 2017

We love morgan! Great service and great food! Always consistent, every single time.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Late-night Find, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 1, 2017

We hadn't been to Fleming's in a while and decided to go for the prime rib special. Everything was delicious! And Kate, our server is the best!!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Very nice location and the food selection was amazing. Well done flemings.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Sarah is the best! She paired our wine with our meal and was delicious. Our steak was cooked to perfection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Overpriced mediocre steaks in a mall location. Other than steak, salads and sides are good, but not worth the price.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 23, 2017

Fun steakhouse. The summer special is a great deal and you get to try three courses for a good price.
We also tried their Prime Martinis in the bar. Poured at your table from a crystal carafe and accompanied by your choice of olives (plain or blue cheese-stuffed) or a twist. Very nice presentation.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Paleo Friendly, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on July 20, 2017

This restaurant has excellent food, ambiance, and service. Love the steak!

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 15, 2017

The food was just ok. I prefer the other location.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Food and service was wonderful. Our waitress and restaurant made it a very memorable evening to celebrate my husbands birthday! Best filets ever!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on July 13, 2017

The food and service was top notch. The only drawback is it is pricey for what you get

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 10, 2017

Awesome staff from the front door to your table. Food was delicious. Great ambiance. Recently dined at Carbone-- this place far surpasses. I won't go back to Carbone but I will most definitely be back to Flemmings!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on July 6, 2017

Great Tomahawk Steak and location is close to Las Vegas strip. Portions are very good.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 6, 2017

My porkchop was tough & when I told the staff, they immediately took it away & made me another one, which was excellent. They also comped us on dessert so I have no complaints about the service. This is one of our favorite restaurants & I understand everything can't always be perfect. We would not hesitate to return.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 3, 2017

Flemings always does a great job. Steaks are terrific - my husband had the bone-in ribeye. The small plates are the perfect size for me and are packed with flavor ( I had the shrimp and scallops). Even though they were packed with customers, you never feel rushed or ignored. A great dining experience.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Sundays only, they serve 3 course prime rib dinner, very good.

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 2, 2017

I was disappointed. The prime rib was very fatty and not flavorful. The sides were also lacking in flavor. For the price range, I would prefer Lawry's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 29, 2017

The restaurant was very clean. Staff was very attentive. Managing partner took the time to stop at table and introduce himself.

Tags: Quick Bite, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Cozy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Casual, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 27, 2017

A wonderful choice restaurant for a special occasion because they make you feel very special! For my birthday, the Manager and others stopped by our table to wish me a Happy Birthday and to top it off they gave a wonderful box of truffles and a gift card to come back someday! Great food and very comfortable atmosphere but mostly they have sincerely friendly people working there...thank you!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 25, 2017

Thrilled to see their Prime Rib Special back on Sundays, each course is amazing and Fleming's serves one of the Best Prime Rib in Las Vegas.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 24, 2017

First time at Flemings. Great service and the food was really good. Went there for our Anniversary and everyone wished us Happy Anniversary. Manager came around to make sure everything was fine. Definitely go back and recommend.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Great restaurant which we frequent often. Love the filet, lamb and ahi tuna. The managers are terrific and interact with everyone to make sure your meal and service are great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.