About Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas

6515 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Opening January 17th, 2014. Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 407-0019

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nv/las-vegas

Executive Chef:
Travis Herbert

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Gifts to give, presents to keep.

Special valid Nov 29, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Gifts to give, presents to keep.

Special valid Nov 29, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

It’s the best season to give and receive. In the spirit of the holidays, we’re offering a $20 Bonus Card for every $100 purchased in Gift Cards. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 29, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Fleming’s Town Square is conveniently located on the South Las Vegas Strip, minutes from the Las Vegas Convention Center, McCarran International Airport and downtown.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Service
South Las Vegas
Most Booked
South Las Vegas

Special Occasion (20)
Good for Anniversaries (15)
Notable Wine List (13)
See All
Romantic (12)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Business Meals (11)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Good for a Date (9)
Hot Spot (7)
Modern Decor (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Cozy (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Casual (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Great Beer (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Private Room (3)
Authentic (2)
Family Style (2)
People Watching (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Seasonal (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Tapas (1)
Fun (1)
Scenic View (1)
Live Sports (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Healthy (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Sort By:
S
306 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Jay, the manager is the best! I've been ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Jay, the manager is the best! I've been to this specific Flemings 3or 4 times and he has always made it a point to stop by our table to check on everything. That doesn't happen in other restaurants too often! And a huge shout out to our server, Scarlet! Very professional, friendly and attentive!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had the Thanksgiving dinner special. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We had the Thanksgiving dinner special. The dressing was dry, the green beans undercooked.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value1

Always receive great service and high qu ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Always receive great service and high quality food at Fleming's. TJ and Morgan are my favorite servers.

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Family Style, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always great service, awesome food an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 23, 2016

As always great service, awesome food and I have to say thank you for your truffles and lava cake. I really enjoyed my birthday dinner!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding from start to finish. ! Serv ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Outstanding from start to finish. ! Service was top notch. All of the food came out fresh and hot. Truly a step above most places.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Leroy and the gang always do it right! ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Leroy and the gang always do it right! Thanks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The Service provider was very cordial an ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 9, 2016

The Service provider was very cordial and personable. The food was well prepared and delivered in a timely manner. The Rib Eye steak was below my expectation. The meat was not very tender for aged beef. The small plate menu is a great value and I would highly recommend it over some of the pricey steak entrees.

Tags: Modern Decor, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Nice restaurant but not worth the money. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Nice restaurant but not worth the money. I had several gift cards so I used them all. Can make a meal like that at home for 1/10th the cost and it would be quieter.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

The service here is attentive. Location ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The service here is attentive. Location is ok if coming from the strip, but not walkable. While not my favorite steak, it is still very good. Like that the sides are big enough to share. The seating is nicely spaced for private conversation. Yet, there is not too much ambiance at Flemimgs (1st time this location, 2nd time overall), it somehow still feels like a chain rather than a local place. I'd rather it had some personality in the ambiance.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Our waitress Morgan, was outstanding and ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Our waitress Morgan, was outstanding and would like to request her again.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food close to McCarran airport. A ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Great food close to McCarran airport. A little noisy when full, but OK.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

The food was fantastic, but the service ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 3, 2016

The food was fantastic, but the service was over the top. Hats off to our server she was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was delicious and steaks cooked ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 1, 2016

The food was delicious and steaks cooked perfectly. We loved the signature salad, mushroom ravioli, and walnut turtle pie yummy. Everyone made the night special as we were celebrating my new job. I was given a card signed by the staff, a $25 gift card, and a box of truffles all were unexpected and very much appreciated. We would definitely return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Flemings has become our new favorite res ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Flemings has become our new favorite restaurant. The service and food is always consistently good. They frequently offer great special.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have dined here before and it's alway ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 27, 2016

We have dined here before and it's always been very good. Now, they've added dry aged steaks to the menu and taken a step upward.

I ordered the dry aged ribeye, and my wife order the bone-in ribeye. Both were cooked to perfection with a nice char on the outside while maintaining their juicy interiors . The flavor was outstanding, as was the texture.

Service was friendly but professional, with glasses refilled without having to request it, and plates cleared promptly.

All in all, it was the best meal we've had there yet, and we'll be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent service this is our favorite s ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Excellent service this is our favorite steakhouse. Food is excellent definitely worth the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excelente!!! Ambiente cálido y tranquilo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Excelente!!! Ambiente cálido y tranquilo. Comida deliciosa, servicio excelente

Tags: Dieta Paleo, Conversación tranquila, ocasión especial
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Six of us for birthday. Seabass was awes ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Six of us for birthday. Seabass was awesome. Everything was great with one exception. One steak ordered medium rare came out with no pink. Sent it back. Second time arrived so rare it was blue in middle. Was told we should have sent it back again. Seriously, this is a steak house; they should know how yo cook a steak. Not to mention everyone else was near finished with their meal. Manager said chef was very qualified. Humh...

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Other than the lobster being a little un ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Other than the lobster being a little under cooked, everything was great.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Tasting Menu, Molecular Gastronomy, Outstanding Value, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Romantic, Tapas, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Nice steak house with a pleasant atmosph ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Nice steak house with a pleasant atmosphere. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. As with all fancy steak houses, everything is alacarte so plan to spend $100 per person if you get a salad and one side dish. My main complaint was the complimentary sauces they offer. They have several that cost extra but have a peppercorn and bernaise that are free so I made the mistake of ordering the peppercorn which was spread all over the steak... Unfortunately it tasted nothing like peppercorn and instead like someone had doused my steak with a cheap BBQ sauce so my steak was ruined. In fairness to them, I did not say anything as I am sure they would have replaced it but I did tell our server that she should let future guests know it is not a traditional peppercorn sauce.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

Amazing service and food/drink recommend ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 3, 2016

Amazing service and food/drink recommendations. Our server Eduardo was incredible and very attentive. He offered the perfect suggestions for wine food. The manager was visiting tables and was incredibly warm and cordial. The food was cooked exactly how my date and I wanted it, best medium rare steak I have had off the strip. The resturant was dimly lit, quiet, comfortable and elegant. This is the perfect place for business/special occasion dining or just enjoying a cocktail at the bar. The menu has a lot of options and the wine/cocktail menu is highly inviting. I will absolutely be a returning guest here.

Tags: Cozy, Fun, Romantic, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Great Beer, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, great service, friendly sta ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 29, 2016

Great food, great service, friendly staff, but pricey!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value2

We appreciated the service which accommo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 22, 2016

We appreciated the service which accommodates the slower pace of our group as we had wanted a long leisurely dinner. This allowed us enough time to enjoy our dessert and after dinner drinks as well. We never felt rushed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a great meals and was there for 2 ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 20, 2016

We had a great meals and was there for 2 birthdays. fun night out.

Tags: Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

The food which was steaks just ok the se ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 19, 2016

The food which was steaks just ok the service just ok shouldn't expect too much thought it would be better what a let down

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value3

The side room near the kitchen was an un ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 18, 2016

The side room near the kitchen was an unpleasant place to sit. Birthday dessert was bad, the truffles tasted awful. A chocolate chip cookie would have been better or anything else. We have had many free birthday desserts over the years and this one was by far the worst.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value2

My husband and I went to Flemings to cel ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on September 14, 2016

My husband and I went to Flemings to celebrate our anniversary. We had an excellent and delicious dinner. Our waiter, Christian, was just fantastic, as well as all the other staff which waited on us. We go to Flemings for birthdays and anniversaries and we're never disappointed.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've always enjoyed Flemings. But lately ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 7, 2016

I've always enjoyed Flemings. But lately the food seems to be less quality than before. Flavor of food has decreased too

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Service was FANTASTIC. Food was DELICIO ...

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Service was FANTASTIC. Food was DELICIOUS. Loved the ambiance.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Live Sports, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Service was exceptional. Christian, the ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 1, 2016

Service was exceptional. Christian, the waiter, and Devan, helper, were very personable and efficient without being at all intrusive. Food was very favorable and tender., the best. The manager made his obligatory how are things with keeping a keen eye making sure the restaurant was run like a well tuned violin.

The total experience was awesome.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Open Kitchen, Healthy, Casual, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Every time I go to this Fleming's, I am ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 29, 2016

Every time I go to this Fleming's, I am wowed!! I went this evening and Kate, my server, was impeccable! Her assistant was fantastic! I had the three-course Prime Rib Dinner which is a terrific value and was absolutely delicious! The food was served immediately, course after course, and the temperature was perfect! The manager stopped by to make sure everything was great! I would have given all 5 stars had there not been a small child screaming periodically, which was not the restaurants fault, but made the ambiance and noise level a bit less desirable. There were two gentlemen right outside the restaurant and as I was leaving I said "Wasn't that excellent!" and they said they did not eat or drink at Fleming's. They were just checking out the menu. I told them how great the food and service was and also told them about the Prime Rib Dinner. They were going to leave and after I talked to them, they decided to dine at Fleming's! I cannot state enough how satisfied I was with my total experience!! I can't wait to return!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Casual, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Was a splurge for a birthday. Very nice ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Was a splurge for a birthday. Very nice stake house, excellent service. Waiter was very informative. Did not have steak however, 2 of us shared a seafood tower for 3!! and a salad, Did each have a dessert due to the birthday but could have easily had one to share but could not agree. Did have good values in wine by the glass as only one of us drinks. Value is on par with other steak houses in the area. Place is not too big which is nice and not too noisy. I don t equate noise with people having fun.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

The waiter was terrific. The food was d ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 18, 2016

The waiter was terrific. The food was delicious. The service was excellent.

A thoroughly wonderful experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Truly excellent food, service, and overa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 15, 2016

Truly excellent food, service, and overall dining experience! They know how to cater to their guests and make them feel important!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoy the Town Square location over the ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 15, 2016

Enjoy the Town Square location over the Summerlin location... great staff, great cooks

Tags: Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

I love going to this place, I had my hea ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 13, 2016

I love going to this place, I had my heart set on eating lobster, when I started eating the lobster it didn't quite right, it was not cooked all the way through, although I should of said something I didn't because it seemed that the service was very busy. I was just disappointed in that meal.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value3

Our entree, appetizer, and side dishes a ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 8, 2016

Our entree, appetizer, and side dishes arrived at the table piping hot. We shared an entree and an appetizer - the kitchen split the salad which was much appreciated. Our server was attentive and allowed us time to decide on drinks based on our food choices. It was a pleasant evening out for us!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great night out. Food was excellent!

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 2, 2016

Great night out. Food was excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

First they sat us in a horrible away fro ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 31, 2016

First they sat us in a horrible away from the main dining room and the first told us all they had and when we did get someone to move us they arrived with our medium well cooked steak and it was bloody rare. When we complained and the waiter who was very nice and agreed it was rare, took it away and then returned with the same steak cooked medium. So of course my wife had the one bite only that grossed her out and she had no more. The cheesecake was descent. The bill was brought out full price with no offers for anything on the house

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

It was very nice, spendy..., very loud, ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 31, 2016

It was very nice, spendy..., very loud, drinks were expensive. First time at this location, I would go back again, not my first choice for value.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.