Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas

Opening January 17th, 2014. Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

6515 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 407-0019

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nv/las-vegas

Executive Chef:
Travis Herbert

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Napa Valley Wine Harvest

Special valid Oct 3, 2017 - Nov 22, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Details

On November 23 starting at 11AM, enjoy a Thanksgiving Prix Fixe featuring an amuse-bouche for the table to share, choice of soup or salad, a main course with all the trimmings and a seasonal dessert. Our table. Your Thanksgiving. Children's menu also available.

Napa Valley Wine Harvest

Special valid Oct 3, 2017 - Nov 22, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Taste your way through Napa Valley with our three-course menu that masterfully pairs four of Napa's finest wines with dishes that complement their flavors and celebrate the California Wine Harvest. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 3, 2017 - Nov 22, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Fleming’s Town Square is conveniently located on the South Las Vegas Strip, minutes from the Las Vegas Convention Center, McCarran International Airport and downtown.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

Noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (26)
Good for a Date (22)
Romantic (22)
See All
Notable Wine List (20)
Good for Birthdays (20)
Business Meals (17)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Good for Groups (13)
Casual (10)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Bar Seating (10)
Cozy (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Happy Hour (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Authentic (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Fun (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Healthy (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Tapas (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
People Watching (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Seasonal (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort by
S
478 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Outstanding as always! Service and food is always very good.

Tags: Casual, Romantic, Good for Groups, Healthy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

The staff was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 7 days ago

Our meal was presented with perfection and was cooked perfect. Thank you for making my Anniversary evening special.

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Food was delicious and the server did a great job of his attention level.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 5, 2017

Worst experience ever and we have dined at many Fleming's throughout the country. Had a reservation which table was not ready when we go there. Sat at the bar for 30 minutes and still no table.... and hostess said she couldn't begin to tell us when it would be available - decided to eat at the bar and ordered. NO food for 30 more minutes. When we got ready to walk out, the food showed up. Uncooked asparagus, "warm" steak and servers only saying oops - they forgot the soup and said that they are busy... really? It's Las Vegas..... busy is normal! Bartender said that she let the manager know and while food was comped (BIG DEAL) not once did a manager come over. Sadly this will be the last time here and will not ever recommend or return to this Flemings!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

 
·Dined on November 5, 2017

We had a reservation but they were too full to honor it. The hostess were rude kids and did not care. The manager also did nothing about it. We were seated 45 minutes late. The restaurant is way too crowded and loud and the service was rediculously slow.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 5, 2017

Our server, Steve, is EXCEPTIONAL!!!! Fortunately, every time we go, Flemings is able to make the arrangements for Steve to be our server.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 3, 2017

Excellent food and service was very high level as you expect but too noisy as entire place is open. Overall, wonderful.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value2

 
·Dined on November 3, 2017

Always a good meal at Flemings! The steaks were outstanding. Everyone was happy with their meal. The Flemings potatoes are also a great side dish. I really missed the green beans that they used to have. This is a family favorite and we have never been disappointed!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 31, 2017

I can't say enough positive things about this restaurant. We eat at Flemings at least once a month because of the great food, excellent value, and exceptional service. We went last night to celebrate my husband's birthday and we were once again blown away. At the end of the meal, they brought him a $25 gift card and some chocolate truffles. When we sat down at the table they had left a birthday card for him. The steaks are perfectly cooked and never disappoint. They so totally get customer service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 31, 2017

Very good food and service. We enjoy visiting Flemings any time we visit Las Vrgas

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 29, 2017

Flemings is the very best restaurant for a fantastic steak and very good wine. The service is excellent...!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Quick Bite, People Watching, Gluten Free Options, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 28, 2017

Great sitting outside, service somewhat slow. Food was ok, second time eating a sandwich...way too much bread;(

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

 
·Dined on October 24, 2017

It was a fantastic dinner...we had the filet and lobster which was excellent...wine selection unbelievable!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 23, 2017

My wife and friends went there on Sunday with some friends for the Prim Rib special. The service was great, the atmosphere was very nice, but the Prime Rib was underwhelming. Did not have any flavor unless you used one of the supplied sauces. I was a little disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 22, 2017

Solid 4.5 Stars. YES, we would go back. LONGER VERSION: We had been to several Flemings around the country, including Summerlin, but this was our first time at the Town Square location. Flemings always does a very, very good job. This time was no exception. COCKTAILS: My companion had a nice Cab - which was excellent and I had the Trefethen Red Blend - also excellent. We are so glad Flemings has premium wine by the glass and many in the 90+ ratings range. The cocktail list is interesting but we did not indulge. FOOD: We shared a shrimp cocktail appetizer (OK, I only got one), which was very good. We also split the Flemings salad which I recommend to share to save room for the entrees. Salad was Very Good. My companion had a pound of the King Crab legs, and I the Sea Bass. Crab legs were fresh and very tasty - excellent. Sea Bass was good - not "perfect", but it was satisfying. The Flemings potatoes are a nice side dish to share - very yummy. SERVICE: Excellent from Cristian - our main server. Advice and attentiveness you would expect from Flemings. The manager came over to chat for a bit - a nice touch. OVERALL: Yes we would go back - a higher end steak/seafood house that would please most. A nice place to take fellow employees or clients or friends to get together and chat. No view and way south of the main Strip - which actually can be a good thing. A bit pricey - dinner for two above with a good tip was over $300. But hey - you are not at an Applebees.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 20, 2017

Although the maple bacon appetizer, Caesar salad, and bbq salmon were tasty, the filet mignon was tasteless and fatty. As a restaurant known for stake, we were disappointed and would not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 18, 2017

Having previously dined at Fleming's Happy Hour and having enjoyed the food and experience, we decided to bring out-of-town friends here for dinner in the dining room. It was a disappointment. First off, our waitress (Megan S) was rather curt, not very helpful and kept trying to rush us and only became courteous once she spilled the water on our table, so perhaps she was just having a bad night. The French Onion soup was excellent. The Flemings salad was good but nothing out of the ordinary. The Lobster Tempura was very good; the batter was nice and crisp and not too thick or greasy but you only eat so much of this rich item; there needs to be something else on the plate to eat the lobster tempura with. There was an arugula salad on the plate but the bitter flavors did not go well to balance the richness of the tempura. The steaks were good but not as good as you can get elsewhere. I was disappointed that the excellent burger they serve at Happy Hour was not on the dinner menu. In short, the food was good as was the atmosphere, a great place to catch up with friends as it is not too loud but for what you get and the value, and given all the other good restaurants in town, I would probably not come back. I much preferred the burger at the bar to the steaks in the dining room and I'm not a drinking person. This is all about the food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
·Dined on October 17, 2017

Great food, service and atmosphere. Perfect place for our anniversary.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 16, 2017

Great! 2nd time in and love our food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 15, 2017

Drinks and food were excellent. The service was excellent as alwsys.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 12, 2017

While we already loved this place for happy hour, we finally tried the steaks and loved everything we had. You must try their specialty potatoes!

Tags: Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 9, 2017

We had an excellent experience.
Started in the bar where service was great and cocktails were the same.
Our dinner was superb.
Our server , a young lady named Aaron? spelling, did an awesome job.
Manager dropped by to check in with us.
We will be back.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Cozy, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 8, 2017

Excellent service and food as always! We love Fleming's!

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 5, 2017

Great service. The food was wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 1, 2017

I have dined at Fleming's several times and always enjoyed the food.

This was the best yet; the jumbo lump crab cakes were delicious, as was the Chilean Sea Bass.

Service was attentive and except for a minor glitch (addressed immediately) was all you could expect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 30, 2017

We had a lovely family dinner & will return regularly

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 30, 2017

I had heard so much about this restaurant that I was looking forward to going there. Unfortunately the lobster tails were just "okay" and my husbands steak really didn't have much flavor for a dry aged steak. Sorry I was hoping to have a much better experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 30, 2017

One of my favorite steak restaurant. Consistent service, steaks are always cooked perfect, good deserts, efficient reservation system, and their other items on the menu are also very good including their appetizers. Always recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for a great steak restaurant.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 26, 2017

We have a wonderful evening celebrating my Father's 80th Birthday! Highly recommend!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 23, 2017

The food was excellent! For the first time, the service was fair. Our server was nice, but ordered the wrong fish, forgot a baked potato and challenged us if a drink was correct or not. After the third time of the drink being returned, she came back and stated that we were correct by saying the bartender was pouring the incorrect drink. After all that, we were still charged for the incorrect cocktail.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
·Dined on September 22, 2017

This was the second business dinner at Flemings in 2 years and it was again excellent . The ambiance is warm and comfortable. The tempo of service was perfect, and the food was perfectly prepared. Another great experience!
Thank You

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 16, 2017

Fantastic experience! The wife and I celebrated out wedding anniversary there, and it was incredible. Very attentive staff from the hostesses/waiter to the managers who stopped by to check on us. They went the extra mile to ensure our night was memorable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 10, 2017

Amazing as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 9, 2017

The service in there was horrible, the waitress tried to argure with customer for more tips ...

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

The food was good however my filet wasn't the best I've had. The service is very good, very personable and you can't go wrong selecting Fleming's for a special meal.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Food & Service were outstanding. I had the small plates Lamb Chops with a carrot puree which was amazing . The chops were nice size, cooked to perfection and the carrot puree was spicy and delicious! We also enjoyed the prime rib which was perfection!! Salads, asparagus & mashed potatoes were equally as good.

The one downside to the ambiance was the temperature. We, and other diners, found it to be way too cold. Recognizing the LV temperature, still, folks were donning heavy sweaters & one woman had her husband find a sweatshirt in their car it was so uncomfortable. Nearing the end of our evening there, the temp did become noticeably more comfortable.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 2, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful anniversary dinner here at Flemings . The food was absolutely delicious and our waiter Christian was an excellent server .
I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone for a fun or special night out . You will love it!:)

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Tapas, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 27, 2017

We both took advantage of the Prime Rib Special. Very good price and food. The salads and sides were regular size (huge) and shareable. I had the great mushrooms and the wife had a fully loaded baked potato, cut in half it as still big. And the dessert comes with it and is full sized! Water was very good and the Blood Orange Sangria was delightful. Service was great and not rushed at all. We look forward to going back.

Tags: Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on August 23, 2017

We lived in Las Vegas for four (4) years and enjoyed eating at the Flemings in Summerlin. The ambience, service and food were always excellent and lived up to our expectations. Our experience at Flemings at Town Square was far below our experience at Summerlin and our expectations. The Town Square facility was very noisy, the food was sub-par. We did not receive our meals as ordered (salmon ordered without seasoning and came with a salty coating), and the food (port chop) had no taste. This is not what we had come to expect from Flemings.
We would not recommend this particular facility for an intimate dining experience.
Flemings prides itself on an intimate dining experience and business attire dress code, and quiet atmosphere. None of this was seen or experience at the Town Square facility.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.