Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas

Opening January 17th, 2014. Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

6515 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 407-0019

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nv/las-vegas

Executive Chef:
Travis Herbert

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Cinco de Mayo - Special Menus & Offers

Friday, May 5, 2017

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Specials

Cinco de Mayo - Special Menus & Offers

Friday, May 5, 2017

Details

Elevate your Cinco de Mayo celebration with the one-of-a-kind, Fleming's $100 Prime Margarita, prepared with premium tequila from Casa Herradura and served in a refined Baccarat crystal glass. Celebrate May 4-6.

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Only the best for mom. Celebrate Mother's Day on Sunday, May 14 from 10AM to 3PM with our indulgent three-course brunch menu.

Private Dining

Fleming’s Town Square is conveniently located on the South Las Vegas Strip, minutes from the Las Vegas Convention Center, McCarran International Airport and downtown.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (41)
Good for a Date (39)
Good for Anniversaries (34)
See All
Business Meals (29)
Romantic (26)
Good for Birthdays (25)
Notable Wine List (25)
Modern Decor (14)
Quiet Conversation (13)
Bar Seating (12)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Happy Hour (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Good for Groups (8)
Cozy (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Private Room (6)
People Watching (5)
Fun (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Casual (5)
Open Kitchen (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Seasonal (2)
Authentic (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Family Style (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Healthy (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
S
387 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Food was amazing, as always! Service was really spotty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Server was great and took time to engage in conversation with us. Food was excellent. This was meant to be quiet romantic birthday/anniversary dinner for too. We were seated in the middle of a noisy room.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Impeccable service. Delicious food. Romantic ambience. Fleming's is consistently good and a great place to go for special occasions.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Absolute Amazing Service. So accommodating to our needs even though we were going to be so late after our reservation time. We never were made to feel bad and we had our special occasion dinner for our Birthday celebration. Erin was a wonderful Server. She helped make our night enjoyable. (She must be your #1 employee) Everyone was very nice and professional. One of the Best Resteraunt experiences we have ever had. Thank you Flemings.

Tags: Family Style, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Service was excellent
Steaks cooked perfectly medium rare
Lobster was sweet great overall value

Tags: Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 9, 2017

I absolutely love this restaurant. This was my third (maybe fourth) visit and it did not disappoint. It was my parent's 40th anniversary and we wanted them to have a steakhouse experience. Everyone was happy with their choices. My wife and I got the bone in ribeye with the lobster addition. Tender, moist and perfectly seasoned. My mother in law who is gluten free eater loved all her choices. My parents had the salmon and the filet mignon. The meat was too rear but the salmon was perfect. All in all it was a wonderful experience. They even gave my parents a personalized card and a $25 dollar gift card because of their anniversary. Of course, the bill was high, but what can you expect from a steakhouse. I highly recommend Fleming's for an anniversary, birthday, romantic dinner or special date night. Oh and the wine list is excellent.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 4, 2017

All was excellent. Service and food. Ambience very nice. It was our anniversary. I loved the little gift, the box with the little blue bow of truffles. Plus a coupon . We shall certainly return! We were at the town hall, Henderson site. Lovely evening!

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Great happy hour menu! Love the pairings on the happy hour menu. plan to try the seared ahi and Rodney Strong Pinot Noir next.

Tags: Quick Bite, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Everything was fantastic! The slab bacon appetizer was To Die For!!!! Food was prepared perfectly and tasted amazing! Our waiter, Christian, was one of the best waiters we have ever had!!! We will be back!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on March 29, 2017

Always love Flemings but first time at Las Vegas Strip location. Filet was perfect, Brussel sprouts were great with a different presentation. I had the Caesar and my husband had "the best wedge salad he's ever had"! Atmosphere was elegant.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Fleming's Steakhouse is by far, is the best steakhouse in Las Vegas. Fast service. Attentive staff and fine food and drink.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 26, 2017

We were treated like royalty, it was wonderful! The food is always wonderful and the service is excellent. Great bar drinks also.

Tags: Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Very good service. Just a little pricier than necessary.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 23, 2017

Food and service was excellent, just a little noisy

Tags: Bar Seating, Business Meals, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 23, 2017

I had not been to Fleming's in a very long time. Very enjoyable and r
The food and service was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Simply great. Our server, Morgan was wonderful with her suggestions and service. Joe, the manager, stopped by the table to check in on us and we shared some stories and express our gratitude for having Morgan.

Overall, a satisfying meal . . again!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Service was a bit slow at first and we waited about 10 min after being seated but no server came by to take drink or food orders. After I waved down the manager, he apologized and took our orders and quickly got our server to look after our table from then on. Food was very good and the chocolate lava cake is not to be missed.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Dinner was amazing at Flemings! Chose this restaurant to celebrate my son's 20th Birthday. Amazing Service, and Food! Great location.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Reliably excellent service and food. Had the filet/lobster tail/shrimp special - all were outstanding and a great value. One of the manager's, Jay, is from Boston's North End and has been in the restaurant business for decades. He's very personable and helpful with the menu (not to diminish the waiter's expertise). Nice venue. Feels like a neighborhood restaurant. Great spot just south of the Strip.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 17, 2017

We really enjoy Fleming's and the personal attention we receive. It was no less evident in this location. We usually go to the Summerlin location but as we were meeting someone from Green Valley, the Town Square location was a perfect half-way meeting point. It is a very beautiful restaurant and quite modern. We were warmly greeted when we arrived and promptly seated at a very nice booth. Service by TJ was excellent and well-paced to allow for conversation and a leisurely dinner. The manager-partner, Leroy, stopped by and was very welcoming. The food was perfectly prepared and we enjoyed the Filet Mignon with Southern Hemisphere taste pairings, the New York Prime steak crusted with white and black peppercorns, Lamb Chops, onion rings, truffle and parsley mashed potatoes, and crispy Brussels sprouts. We finished the delicious meal with a molten chocolate lava cake and créme brûlée. It was a very enjoyable evening, and for us as locals, so nice to not have to battle the Strip traffic and the new parking fees! This Flemings's is ideally located with its own parking. We will definitely be returning.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Good Vegetarian Options, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on March 13, 2017

The food was delicious but the service is what stands out for us. Kate was our server and she remembered us from a visit 6 months prior. Incredible. She treats her guests like they are the only ones she is serving at that time - you can't ask for better then that. Thank you, Kate, for turning dinner into a dining experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Loved the ambiance, food was excellent as usual, and the prime rib special is one of the great values in Las Vegas! Leroy is a superb manager and if he's on duty, you will meet him, since he is always checking up on his customers and helping out the staff--all in all a great experience.

Tags: Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 12, 2017

This place doesn't have a wow factor for food. It's average and nothing memorable about the meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Denver)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Start to finish excellent! Bacon appetizer the best!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Business dinner

Tags: Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Service was outstanding. Dishes were outatanding. Steaks were cooked perfectly. New Salmon entree was perfect. Plates were empty. Could not ask for a better night out. Thank you.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fun, Casual, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 6, 2017

The food was excellent as was the service. I especially was impressed by the fact that the hostess noticed both of us had black pants & offered us black napkins. Morgan couldn't have been more accommodating. I happened to mention in an off hand way that It was my husbands birthday & she made sure to make it special.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 3, 2017

The food and the service is always exceptional here.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 27, 2017

The level of service here is what keeps us coming back. Right from the time you arrive at the hostess counter to the server and all the management staff that make an effort to talk with all their diners, its warm and welcoming. Outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 27, 2017

Food and service were amazing we are locals but this is the first time we have ever dined here. It is now our favorite restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Everything was terrific, except our steaks were not cooked correctly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on February 26, 2017

4 of us. Arrived about 30 minutes early from our reservation Accomodated us quickly and seated at a great table! Food, atmosphere and service was awesome! We were also celebrating a birthday, very kind and generous. Be sure to let them know about your event.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 23, 2017

First time eating a dry aged steak, all I can say eating a regular steak in the future will be less satisfying. Delicious, tender, juicy and wonderful, with the added Bearnaise a real taste treat. The food as always was as good as expected. Rib eye, Thick cut bacon, Caesar salad and Chilean Sea Bass made for a fantastic meal.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Always amazing. Great food and service. I love going and sitting at the bar. Start to finish from the door to the food runners to the bar staff and the management not to forget the food is why I love going there

Tags: Business Meals, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Excellent wine list and tremendous food!!! Love this place. I just wish there was more ambiance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Horrible food, the service was even worse, and the Manager on duty was a complete jerk. I'm done with this Fleming's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Great food and great service. I find a number of, even high end, steakhouses have a tendency to over cook steaks. Not here, all of our steaks came out perfect. I will be back for sure.

Tags: Cozy, Business Meals, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great food and Service! We were there for Valentines day and enjoyed the prefix menu. We will be back soon!

Tags: Private Room, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Quite impressed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Steak was overcooked even though medium well requested, although S ervice wasn't bad at all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.