Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas

Opening January 17th, 2014. Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

6515 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 407-0019

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nv/las-vegas

Executive Chef:
Travis Herbert

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Fleming’s Town Square is conveniently located on the South Las Vegas Strip, minutes from the Las Vegas Convention Center, McCarran International Airport and downtown.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

Noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (28)
Business Meals (23)
Romantic (21)
See All
Good for a Date (21)
Good for Birthdays (19)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Notable Wine List (15)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Good for Groups (9)
Casual (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Bar Seating (7)
Cozy (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Fun (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Authentic (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Comfort Food (2)
Healthy (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Live Sports (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
People Watching (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Organic (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort by
S
535 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

I can honestly say that I have never had a bad meal here. The service is consistently excellent as is the food. I enjoyed the special Valentine's menu and everything was delicious. The main dinig room can get noisy when crowded, but we were seated in the room off to the side which was extremely pleasant. Great wine and cocktail list as well.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

We’re never disappointed with the level of service or the quality of the food... one of our favorite places to dine in Las Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Fabulous service and attention to detail. Food excellent. I so appreciate the smaller entrees.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 4 days ago

The steak was underseasoned, dry and was not cook how it was ordered.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value2

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Can't wait to go back! First time dinners at Fleming's and absolutely impressed!

Tags: Good for a Date, Organic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined 6 days ago

Great service by Kate. Salmon and steak were cooked perfect. Manager stopped by table to check on us. Excellent experience. We will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 9, 2018

Always excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 9, 2018

Loud, felt rushed out. Chef couldn’t even make a red wine reduction for my steak. Capital Grill does it for me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 7, 2018

Disappointed. Steak was under done, lobster dry. However other parts of meal and service was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 4, 2018

My steak was a little dry and it was medium rare.
There was a big group a few tables down from us that was really loud. It wasn’t the greatest atmosphere for our anniversary

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 4, 2018

Awesome! Get off the strip and enjoy a real steakhouse.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on February 3, 2018

Excellent service from everyone. Food was excellent. Total package lived up to expectations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 29, 2018

Ordered the filet and crab legs and the waiter brought me the lobster tail instead and asked for bernaise sauce but never brought it. But the food was still delicious so can't really be mad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 29, 2018

Our waiter was wonderful. It was a Birthday dinner and I was surprised on how well they took care of us which they usually do. They were excellent. The food was awesome!!!! Thank you!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 28, 2018

Good food, good service. Was a little noisy with the jets flying over the restaurant every couple minutes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 27, 2018

The Resturant was busy and we chose to dine on high top tables instead of the dining room. Our server was polite, attentive and very knowledgeable for all wines and food items. We rated a ten!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 27, 2018

Very attentive and good looking staff....impressive wine list...the steak melted in your mouth...dessert ahhhh!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 26, 2018

Delicious food (though very, very pricey) and good service (though occasionally a bit slow).

Tags: Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 26, 2018

Fleming’s was the perfect place to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Our waiter Steven was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful picking out menu choices and our wine selection. The staff were very attentive. The food came out quickly and was perfect (and delicious!) To top it all off, as we were leaving they gave us a gift card for a return visit and a box of truffles in honor of our anniversary. What a fabulous place! Our new fancy place to dine!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 24, 2018

At the World of Concrete and took a friend. Martini's, bone in ribeye, bone in filet and sides. Always a great meal. My friend said easily one of the best steaks he ever had. ( Mine too ! )

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 24, 2018

Very nice restaurant but LOUD and on a Tuesday. Service a bit slow and my steak unusually average. This is normally better food so probably a one time event. Friends Filet was excellent.

I'd recommend it but not good for any business meetings. We had a very hard time hearing.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 23, 2018

We had another delectable meal at Fleming's!

We arrived on time and were seated within a minute.

Service was courteous and attentive.

My ribeye and my wife's sea bass were delicious and cooked to order.

We will be back!

Tags: Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 20, 2018

Great food. Varsity nice staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 20, 2018

Our server Erin was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 17, 2018

Wonderful meal. Servers very friendly and knowledgeable. Recommended the special (aged rib eye and crab legs). Very Keto for my diet. Thanks to Jimmy too - manager.

Tags: Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Fun, Paleo Friendly, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Sports, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Hot Spot, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 17, 2018

I have dined at Fleming’s in Charlotte, NC, Dallas/Plano, TX previously. The Las Vegas, NV location lacks in quality of food/service compared to Charlotte and Dallas/Plano.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 16, 2018

Wonderful food and great personal service. One of the best filets I’ve had. The scalloped potatoes delicious. Diablo Shrimp was great also. The Creme Brulee with fresh whipped cream topped everything off perfectly. The nice box of chocolate truffles was a rich bonus.

Tags: Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 14, 2018

As usual, everything at Flemings was excellent. The bread was fresh and warm, the butter soft, the Caesar salad was excellent, drinks were good, my 12 oz filet was outstanding, accompanied by a loaded baked potato. To finish it off we had a chocolate lava cake. So delicious.

Tags: Comfort Food, Authentic, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on January 13, 2018

Reliably excellent. Steak and Chilean Sea Bass were excellent. Waiter (David) was patient and attentive.

Tags: Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 11, 2018

The food was excellent. Steaks cooked to perfection. But the service was too rushed. Not suited for a couple out for the night. This is a restaurant geared toward business people and not local residents.

Tags: Good for Groups, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 10, 2018

No wagyu beef??? That was the main reason going there for dinner.:-(
They no longer have it on their menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 4, 2018

A week ago went in got good service, ordered same Filet and Lobster, was on special, attentive server, food prepared well, generous portions. This week, went in for the same, waitress could care if I live or die, got more attention from the bus boy. Steak was overcooked, lobster was 1/2 the size of last week and I paid more for it. Thank god the food was delivered by an expeidtor or would have been colder, drink refills only happened when the manager took charge. Worse thing is I went later and there were very few tables seated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2017

The whole experience at Fleming's Las Vegas is exceptional. Great food, great service, great ambience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on December 31, 2017

New Year!

Good food
Great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 30, 2017

My wife's birthday

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 30, 2017

Had the Prefix menu, everything was great except the lobster was a little difficult to eat, the meat of the lobster wasn’t the best and very hard. I advised the waiter and not much was done other than same ole $25 for next time visit which was given in the past. I was not very pleased with the seafood. The filet was excellent and advise to just stay with steaks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 28, 2017

The service and food was exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 27, 2017

David was our server and he was phenomenal. We felt very valued and very special. It was my boyfriend’s birthday and we couldn’t have had a better experience. My boyfriend had the tomahawk steak with a mushroom sauce and I had filet and we shared macaroni and cheese. Everything far surpassed our hopes. We even received a happy birthday card. Such a nice touch! Manager also popped by to say hello. All in all a lovely time!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 27, 2017

As always great food and service.
Always a good go to place for that yearning for good food.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 26, 2017

This was our second time celebrating our anniversary at Fleming’s and we loved everything about it. They always make us feel special. Morgan our server was amazing!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.