Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.24mi
  3. Distance: 0.63mi
  4. Distance: 0.91mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas

Opening January 17th, 2014. Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

6515 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 407-0019

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nv/las-vegas

Executive Chef:
Travis Herbert

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

A Summer of Love Prix Fixe

Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

A Summer of Love Prix Fixe

Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Steak and Wine are the perfect pair. This summer celebrate the love between steak and wine with our 3-course prix fixe menu. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Fleming’s Town Square is conveniently located on the South Las Vegas Strip, minutes from the Las Vegas Convention Center, McCarran International Airport and downtown.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.8

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (33)
Good for a Date (32)
Good for Anniversaries (22)
See All
Business Meals (19)
Good for Birthdays (19)
Romantic (19)
Notable Wine List (18)
Good for Groups (14)
Fit for Foodies (14)
Bar Seating (10)
Happy Hour (10)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Worth the Drive (8)
Casual (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Modern Decor (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Cozy (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Hot Spot (4)
People Watching (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Authentic (2)
Fun (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Private Room (1)
Family Style (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Seasonal (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
S
421 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 15, 2017

The food was just ok. I prefer the other location.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Food and service was wonderful. Our waitress and restaurant made it a very memorable evening to celebrate my husbands birthday! Best filets ever!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on July 13, 2017

The food and service was top notch. The only drawback is it is pricey for what you get

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 10, 2017

Awesome staff from the front door to your table. Food was delicious. Great ambiance. Recently dined at Carbone-- this place far surpasses. I won't go back to Carbone but I will most definitely be back to Flemmings!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on July 6, 2017

Great Tomahawk Steak and location is close to Las Vegas strip. Portions are very good.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 6, 2017

My porkchop was tough & when I told the staff, they immediately took it away & made me another one, which was excellent. They also comped us on dessert so I have no complaints about the service. This is one of our favorite restaurants & I understand everything can't always be perfect. We would not hesitate to return.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 3, 2017

Flemings always does a great job. Steaks are terrific - my husband had the bone-in ribeye. The small plates are the perfect size for me and are packed with flavor ( I had the shrimp and scallops). Even though they were packed with customers, you never feel rushed or ignored. A great dining experience.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Sundays only, they serve 3 course prime rib dinner, very good.

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 2, 2017

I was disappointed. The prime rib was very fatty and not flavorful. The sides were also lacking in flavor. For the price range, I would prefer Lawry's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 29, 2017

The restaurant was very clean. Staff was very attentive. Managing partner took the time to stop at table and introduce himself.

Tags: Quick Bite, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Cozy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Casual, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 27, 2017

A wonderful choice restaurant for a special occasion because they make you feel very special! For my birthday, the Manager and others stopped by our table to wish me a Happy Birthday and to top it off they gave a wonderful box of truffles and a gift card to come back someday! Great food and very comfortable atmosphere but mostly they have sincerely friendly people working there...thank you!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 25, 2017

Thrilled to see their Prime Rib Special back on Sundays, each course is amazing and Fleming's serves one of the Best Prime Rib in Las Vegas.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 24, 2017

First time at Flemings. Great service and the food was really good. Went there for our Anniversary and everyone wished us Happy Anniversary. Manager came around to make sure everything was fine. Definitely go back and recommend.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Great restaurant which we frequent often. Love the filet, lamb and ahi tuna. The managers are terrific and interact with everyone to make sure your meal and service are great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Fleming's is a chain restaurant, but a good chain! I have eaten at several across the USA and I would say this location is quieter and nicer than the others. Our waiter was very professional and did not rush us at all. Our three meals were all delicious. Another nice touch was seeing the manager go to each table making sure the diners were having a good experience. I usually prefer to go to non-chain restaurants, but I must say my experience on Father's Day was very nice. I will be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Great birthday celebration was greatly enhanced by Flemings!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Bar Seating, Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on May 28, 2017

We were looking for a new steak place in Vegas and decided to try it out. The service was fantastic! We started with cocktails, I had an Old Fashioned and my husband had a beer. We enjoyed a warm mini baguette with two types of whipped butter. Then we both enjoyed the French Onion soup which was very flavourful and the perfect start. Our server recommended a nice red wine for us. We both had ribeye but my husband tried the dry aged. Both were cooked to perfection! We shared the roasted mushrooms and the Flemings special potatoes. We thoroughly enjoyed the potatoes the most as it was something different. Sadly no room for dessert but the selections sounded delicious!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 27, 2017

It was amazing service and food! We had our 17year Anniversary dinner and they made us feel so special! Thank you for a very memorable day.

Tags: Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 22, 2017

The crab legs were not worth the money plus they had a fishy taste. Never order fish in a steak restaurant still applies

Otherwise everything else was great and the service exceptionally good.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 18, 2017

Fabulous. Highly recommend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 17, 2017

Steak was absolutely incredible!! As always the food is awesome. Crabcakes are one of the best in Vegas and I have lots of them.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Casual, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on May 16, 2017

Great place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Celebrating my birthday!

Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date, Quick Bite, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We had a very enjoyable dinner. Great service, great food.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Food was OK. Staff was nice. Steak was ZOK, but not worth the high price.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 12, 2017

What is the right compensation for mistakes? When I ordered my steak medium, the waiter made sure to confirm I knew the definition, pink throughout slightly cool in the center. Then our steaks came and it looked pretty charred on the outside, and when I made multiple cuts it was med well almost completely well. But the waiter took several minutes to come back and check. And then the new steak took at least ten minutes. My wife was 80% finished when my new steak arrived. I did not beat him up. The manager came and apologized. At the end of the dinner they offered a free dessert which I said we didn't really want. He sayed focused on giving me a dessert so I eventually took one to go. To me that's zero value. What would you expect? I think probably a percentage discount on the meal or gift card for future meal. When you go to a nice steakhouse you want to eat together with your wife. My wife likes Flemmings but there's so many other options in Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Delicious food. Part of the Dine Rewards program. We eat here often.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 7, 2017

The staff was excellent no overbearing but made sure we were taken care of,thanks Allen.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 2, 2017

Our server was Steve who was a great server. He was not overly attentive but anticipated. Delicious dinner with hubby while in Vegas.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Its a Great location, the ambiance was elegant, excellent service, and delicious food

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 25, 2017

Great service and Steve our server was very attentive.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 24, 2017

Steak to the very highest standards. Perfectly cooked: rare plus for my wife and medium rare for me and both nicely charred. The service was attentive without being at all obtrusive.

Tags: Romantic, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Always love Flemings. Never disappoints. Kate, our server is the best!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Had the rack of lamb and it was amazing. I always get the iron crusted steak, but now it will be difficult to choose between that and the rack of lamb!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Food was amazing, as always! Service was really spotty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Server was great and took time to engage in conversation with us. Food was excellent. This was meant to be quiet romantic birthday/anniversary dinner for too. We were seated in the middle of a noisy room.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Impeccable service. Delicious food. Romantic ambience. Fleming's is consistently good and a great place to go for special occasions.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Absolute Amazing Service. So accommodating to our needs even though we were going to be so late after our reservation time. We never were made to feel bad and we had our special occasion dinner for our Birthday celebration. Erin was a wonderful Server. She helped make our night enjoyable. (She must be your #1 employee) Everyone was very nice and professional. One of the Best Resteraunt experiences we have ever had. Thank you Flemings.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Service was excellent
Steaks cooked perfectly medium rare
Lobster was sweet great overall value

Tags: Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 8, 2017

I absolutely love this restaurant. This was my third (maybe fourth) visit and it did not disappoint. It was my parent's 40th anniversary and we wanted them to have a steakhouse experience. Everyone was happy with their choices. My wife and I got the bone in ribeye with the lobster addition. Tender, moist and perfectly seasoned. My mother in law who is gluten free eater loved all her choices. My parents had the salmon and the filet mignon. The meat was too rear but the salmon was perfect. All in all it was a wonderful experience. They even gave my parents a personalized card and a $25 dollar gift card because of their anniversary. Of course, the bill was high, but what can you expect from a steakhouse. I highly recommend Fleming's for an anniversary, birthday, romantic dinner or special date night. Oh and the wine list is excellent.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.