Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas

4.6
598 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Birthdays
Opening January 17th, 2014. Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 407-0019
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Travis Herbert
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Fleming’s Town Square is conveniently located on the South Las Vegas Strip, minutes from the Las Vegas Convention Center, McCarran International Airport and downtown.

View Private Dining Details
What 598 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.6
service
4.5
ambience
4.1
value
Noise · Moderate
86% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Joe was great! Food was awesome, and the only reason I rated it a four was because we asked for medium steaks and it was more on the medium rare side. Everything else was wonderful.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Just incredible!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Adrian was the bomb, Fathers Day Brunch menu was very good!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

Fleming’s is one of my favorite restaurants in town. Great food, good wine and a cozy atmosphere. Their happy hour is good too.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

We had a wonderful dinner tonight! Great food and service!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 16, 2018

It was awesome. The server made us feel like we were the only ones in his section, he was attentive and so kind. The manager paid us a visit and was very nice as well. The food was fantastic. Definitely going to go back at some point.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 11, 2018

Outstanding food and service has made this Fleming's one of our favorite dining choices.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 26, 2018

The team at Flemings did an outstanding job from the reception to the finish. The manager also stopped by to make sure everything was to our satisfaction.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 17, 2018

wonderful experience for my husbands birthday dinner. The manager Andrew Ballard is the most friendly manager I have ever know. Checked on us but never smothered us.
Our waiter was Joe and he is the best. Very informative and attentive. We will for sure be going back soon.
The wine list was great the prices were perfect. The quality of our dinner was beyond perfect.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 17, 2018

Summerlin location much better for business meeting.Will return to that location.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 16, 2018

Experience was just very odd for a fine dining place. (if you were dining inside, food was good, so don’t let this review influence your decision. I’m simply writing it to give feedback to the restaurant.) We requested a table on their patio if it was available. When we arrived for reservation, and I asked if they were able to get us a table on the porch, she said, “oh that’s first come first serve so you can go ahead and look and pick anywhere you want to sit.” There were several tables open, but she didn’t come with us to bring menus, say that she would let our server know. Nothing. It was 3-4 minutes with no one seeming to know we were there, so I went back to hostess and then she said she would let someone know. It was fine from there, but then

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Lots of loose end .... appetizers that I wanted sold out by 5:30pm?
No draft. Beer!
Unsure my most of the help
French onion thin bread no soup all onion- not good.
Beer bad
No cocktail menu server said we'll make you whatever you want. No....I want to see what you can do that's unique and will bring me back. You pretty much failed.
The steak was good but hard to screw up a filet mignon!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Server and host where great. Brought daughter free fruit for the wait. But the steak I had wasn’t up to the usual that I’ve had from there. Carpaccio was amazing. Drinks were good. Daughter loved here food. But the steak was a let down this time.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Mother’s Day
Birthday

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Decent food but not outstanding. Pretty basic steakhouse menu, with so many great restaurants in Vegas, I would go elsewhere for a night out.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

1 month wedding anniversary

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 9, 2018

it was our 53rd wedding anniversary and we were surprised by our family covering our dinner. The manager and staff were very friendly and helpful in our menu. We ate in Walnut Creek,Ca and always enjoyed our meals. On our next visit we hope to repay our children and grandkids to dinner.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 8, 2018

Absolutely fabulous. We had the 12oz filet, cooked to perfection, almost didn’t need my knife and the Salmon was superb.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 6, 2018

We wanted to sit on the patio for dinner because it was a lovely evening. We specifically chose a restaurant with a patio. The patio was not lit at all — had a weird rose/peach colored street light from the sidewalk as lighting. Table was uneven and unfixable so we had to move tables. Just super surprised and disappointed that a high end restaurant like Fleming’s would put zero effort into their patio.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Food consistent, always good! Noise levels are a bit high, and hard to get a booth along the wall, and the front room, was shut down early due to a private event. So if you want to have a great conversation with friends, its hard in this location with the bar next to dining area.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Everything was great. The service, the food.. all excellent.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 2, 2018

This is one of my favorite steakhouses in Vegas.

The food is excellent, as is the service. I have dined here many times , and have never been disappointed.

The new streamlined menu and wine list make it very easy to order and allows the kitchen to focus on what it does best - steaks and seafood.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 30, 2018

Went to Fleming’s for a business dinner. Service was fast. It was a Sunday night and booked thru open table for 3. No problem getting in at 7:30pm . Fast service. Had French onion soup, wedge salad and a 12 oz filet. All prepared as I ordered and all were great.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 25, 2018

We visited Fleming’s for my husband’s Birthday. I mentioned in the reservation that we were celebrating his Birthday. We arrived early and were promptly seated. The hostess wished my husband a Happy Birthday and there was a signed Birthday card from management. Joseph was our waiter and he was most helpful with menu choices and suggestions. We shared ahi tuna poke, and both had filet mignon done to our liking along with potatoes and carrots. During our meal, management stopped at our table and wished my husband Happy Birthday and asked us how was everything and if we needed anything. We ended our meal with carrot cake that Joseph recommended. It was moist and large enough to share.
When we were leaving, Joseph presented us with a box of truffles for my husband’s Birthday.
Thank you to management and the staff especially Joseph for a wonderful night.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 24, 2018

It was a good evening. My steak was well seasoned and cooked as I ordered but it had a little too much fat. The creamed spinach was excellent as was the bread. The Lobster Mac and Cheese was very tasty but a little to runny.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 24, 2018

My wife’s steak was over done. We each had to eat our meals by ourselves. The manager did everything he could to make things right which we appreciated.

Disappointed to see the small plate offerings eliminated from the menu.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

Best Steak we ever had.Have to say better than any steakhouse on the strip!! David our server was excellent. We will return.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

We were celebrating my husband’s retirement with good friends. As usual, the food was wonderful, wine choices great and Kate, our server, the best. Love Fleming’s. Never disappoints.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 22, 2018

Great steak and mushrooms. The Fleming’s potatoes are just so so. Good wine selection but they need more beer choices.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Great experience

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

We went for my parents anniversary, the service was outstanding, from the host, server, back-waiter, on up to the manager. They had a card for my parents and even sent them home with chocolate truffles as a small gift! The food was amazing, as always, even though it’s a bit on the pricier side it is well worth the meal! Bravo!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 20, 2018

Fabulous Evening! Celebrating our 22 Ann

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Fleming’s is our favorite

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Lovely Saturday night date with spouse. No special occasion but have been there for those and they make your occasion special- sometimes a gift card or a little box of truffles. We love it!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

Great drinks and great surf and turf

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 9, 2018

I went with my husband for an early birthday dinner. All in all... food was amazing, the staff was attentive and quick... just a great evening
Jim

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

Excellent food & excellent service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 4, 2018

Thanks. Had a very nice time. Plan to come here again. Love surf and turf special at reasonable cost.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

It was fabulous as always! From our meal to our service, all was fantastic! You CANNOT beat the Filet and Lobster deal! It’s one of my family’s go to places!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Love the old school Vegas service, hard to find nowadays

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
15