About Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas

6515 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Opening January 17th, 2014. Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 407-0019

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nv/las-vegas

Executive Chef:
Travis Herbert

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Celebrate Valentine's Week with us from February 10 - February 19. Enjoy a 3-course dinner featuring a Filet Mignon paired with your choice of New Zealand Salmon or an Australian Lobster Tail.

Private Dining

Fleming’s Town Square is conveniently located on the South Las Vegas Strip, minutes from the Las Vegas Convention Center, McCarran International Airport and downtown.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

83% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (26)
Romantic (16)
Good for Anniversaries (15)
See All
Good for a Date (14)
Notable Wine List (12)
Business Meals (9)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Happy Hour (7)
Bar Seating (6)
Cozy (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Modern Decor (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
People Watching (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Private Room (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Great Beer (3)
Seasonal (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Fun (2)
Authentic (2)
Casual (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Family Style (2)
Tapas (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
329 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Amazing as always!

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Amazing as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our server was very good and personable. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Our server was very good and personable. The manager came by to see how everything was. We split s Caesar salad and bone in rib eye and asparagus. Food was excellent! Also wine prices were ok, not too high.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Meeting an old friend

 
 (New England)·Dined 7 days ago

Meeting an old friend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place as always. Taken my wife her ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great place as always. Taken my wife here the last 3 years for her birthday and have not been disappointed at all.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was delicious. Our server, Stev ...

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The food was delicious. Our server, Steve, was gracious, fun, and attentive. He even gave us some truffles as we left to congratulate us on our anniversary. The management team was also welcoming and wished me and my husband a Happy Anniversary and gave us a card. The wonderful food was worth the price and the overall dining experience was very enjoyable. We will definitely return.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was awesome. We loved the quiet ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The food was awesome. We loved the quiet table, perfect for a special date night.

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It is too expensive for what you get. I ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 6, 2017

It is too expensive for what you get. I ordered a salmon dish and that was okay and it was almost $40 and didn't really come with anything. I ordered ice cream for desert. There was no price on the desert menu and I found out later that it was over $10! They were three small scoops. I'd rather pay $5 for one scoop in that case. I will go back for salad since my best friend likes the place. :-0

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

Great New Years Eve dinner with friends. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great New Years Eve dinner with friends. Food was wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had New Year's Eve reservations for 9 ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We had New Year's Eve reservations for 9:15 p.m. We arrived promptly and were told that it would be a while before we were seated, because there were four parties in front of us. FOUR! We verified that we did, in fact, have a 9:15 reservation. We were then told we could sit outside (It was 40 degrees outside) or sit inside at the bar. The extremely noisy bar, with no open tables. We don't mind waiting a few minutes, but that's ridiculous.

Although the hostesses were polite, they appeared to be young and inexperienced. That's not helpful at an upscale restaurant and especially not helpful on a busy, holiday night. We were polite, but stern with them and made it clear this was not okay. We were not rude. It's okay to wait for a table to be seated before you, but to wait for FOUR parties to be seated before you? That's ridiculous.

The food was excellent. The service was fantastic. Our original online request through Open Table for a booth was completely ignored and not even acknowledged. That was a disappointment. However, I suppose they would have honored it if we would have waited even longer. We do understand that it's a request and not a guardsmen as well.

Overall, it's a good place for a nice meal if you don't mind waiting around and aren't looking for a romantic, quiet meal. Flemings is very noisy. It isn't intimate at all and there were several children milling about. It's not a good date place, but it is a nice family, oriented higher end dinner establishment.

Additionally, I received an email the next day from Open Table asking why we didn't attend our dinner reservation. WE DID! We were there.

The evening turned out nice, but had the potential to go south. A little more personal service from the staff would have been nice. Again, though our server, Morgan, was great.

Thank you! I hope you find this review helpful.

Tags: People Watching, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value2

Even though you had reservations, runnin ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Even though you had reservations, running 45 min behind. Noise level was horrendous. They have the capability of closing of the walls but didn't. guests crowded into tables where those seated were trying to eAt and have a decent conversation. Obviously overbooked, didn't manage NY eve reservations very well.

Food fantastic as ever and waitress terrific.

Won't book there for a holiday again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value4

Only marked down slightly for noise (har ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Only marked down slightly for noise (hard floors + hard ceilings = noisy). Terrific steaks and seafood.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Went to Flemings looking forward to a Ro ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Went to Flemings looking forward to a Romantic New Years Eve Dinner Reservations were at 6:45. Alan was our server very courteous. Was seated innoverflow seating in the bar. Chairs were wood low rental like wedding chairs. Not what expected. Ok got over it figured they were super busy.

We both ordered Petite Filet's medium. I ordered Grilled Asparagus my husband ordered baked potato. Plus we both ordered French Onion soup.

My soup real hot, my husbands was warm not super hot, but I had 2 large Bay leaves in my soup. Soup did taste good. But was lucky I didn't bite into them.

Grilled asparagus was served was not super hot but had a good flavor. My Filet was served and the top was so burned I could smell it and was very bitter tasting. My husbands was perfect. His baked potato was very hot. Sent Filet back after 3 bites cutting the burned top off a section but bitter taste , asked to be cooked to medium but not Burned. Filet came out looked good cut into Filet the center was blue undercooked rare. I took a few bites off the sides and it was too raw for me. My Asparagus was getting cold by them so that was my dinner & Soup Very Disappointed. Alan spoke with Mgr and comped my Filet and soup. But the Neal dinner was ruined for me.

Mgr/ owner gave me a halfway apology. Told me his cooks didn't know how to cook Steaks. What! It's a steak house. Will go to Wollenskys or Ruth Chris.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value3

Service was outstanding! Great food, gr ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Service was outstanding! Great food, great wine list and fantastic attention to detail. Thank you for the amazing evening!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

New Year's Eve dinner

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 1, 2017

New Year's Eve dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I went here for a date. The ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

My wife and I went here for a date. The food and service were excellent. It can get a bit loud, but it wasn't overbearing. We would come back again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The wait staff is excellent the food fab ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The wait staff is excellent the food fabulous

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Always excellent!

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Always excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had the burrata appetizer, small plat ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We had the burrata appetizer, small plate steak with mushroom risotto, filet mignon, and a side of crispy Brussel sprouts with two glasses of wine. The burrata was a fun way to start the meal, as well as being tasty. It was served with a wild arugula salad and grilled grape tomatoes and crostini. The steaks were outstanding, flavorful and grilled just as we ordered them. The wine list is extensive and features West Coast wines and international selections. Service was outstanding.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing steak as usual, mac n cheese is ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Amazing steak as usual, mac n cheese is delightful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Amazing as always. The food is consisten ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Amazing as always. The food is consistent which makes for amazing flavors. The bar staff is professional and always great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I'm always pleased with the food and top ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 4, 2016

I'm always pleased with the food and top-notch service I receive at Flemings (Town Square). GM, Leroy Godfrey, and his team are world class!

Tags: Casual, , Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Happy Hour, People Watching, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazzzing! Yum! We had a great dinner wi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Amazzzing! Yum! We had a great dinner with some friends! Service was on point and the food was very tasty! Sharing is an option which was idea for our foursome!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Jay, the manager is the best! I've been ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Jay, the manager is the best! I've been to this specific Flemings 3or 4 times and he has always made it a point to stop by our table to check on everything. That doesn't happen in other restaurants too often! And a huge shout out to our server, Scarlet! Very professional, friendly and attentive!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had the Thanksgiving dinner special. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We had the Thanksgiving dinner special. The dressing was dry, the green beans undercooked.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value1

Always receive great service and high qu ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Always receive great service and high quality food at Fleming's. TJ and Morgan are my favorite servers.

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Family Style, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always great service, awesome food an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 23, 2016

As always great service, awesome food and I have to say thank you for your truffles and lava cake. I really enjoyed my birthday dinner!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding from start to finish. ! Serv ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Outstanding from start to finish. ! Service was top notch. All of the food came out fresh and hot. Truly a step above most places.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Leroy and the gang always do it right! ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Leroy and the gang always do it right! Thanks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The Service provider was very cordial an ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 9, 2016

The Service provider was very cordial and personable. The food was well prepared and delivered in a timely manner. The Rib Eye steak was below my expectation. The meat was not very tender for aged beef. The small plate menu is a great value and I would highly recommend it over some of the pricey steak entrees.

Tags: Modern Decor, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Nice restaurant but not worth the money. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Nice restaurant but not worth the money. I had several gift cards so I used them all. Can make a meal like that at home for 1/10th the cost and it would be quieter.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

The service here is attentive. Location ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The service here is attentive. Location is ok if coming from the strip, but not walkable. While not my favorite steak, it is still very good. Like that the sides are big enough to share. The seating is nicely spaced for private conversation. Yet, there is not too much ambiance at Flemimgs (1st time this location, 2nd time overall), it somehow still feels like a chain rather than a local place. I'd rather it had some personality in the ambiance.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Our waitress Morgan, was outstanding and ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Our waitress Morgan, was outstanding and would like to request her again.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food close to McCarran airport. A ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Great food close to McCarran airport. A little noisy when full, but OK.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

The food was fantastic, but the service ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 3, 2016

The food was fantastic, but the service was over the top. Hats off to our server she was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was delicious and steaks cooked ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 1, 2016

The food was delicious and steaks cooked perfectly. We loved the signature salad, mushroom ravioli, and walnut turtle pie yummy. Everyone made the night special as we were celebrating my new job. I was given a card signed by the staff, a $25 gift card, and a box of truffles all were unexpected and very much appreciated. We would definitely return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Flemings has become our new favorite res ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Flemings has become our new favorite restaurant. The service and food is always consistently good. They frequently offer great special.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have dined here before and it's alway ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 27, 2016

We have dined here before and it's always been very good. Now, they've added dry aged steaks to the menu and taken a step upward.

I ordered the dry aged ribeye, and my wife order the bone-in ribeye. Both were cooked to perfection with a nice char on the outside while maintaining their juicy interiors . The flavor was outstanding, as was the texture.

Service was friendly but professional, with glasses refilled without having to request it, and plates cleared promptly.

All in all, it was the best meal we've had there yet, and we'll be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent service this is our favorite s ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Excellent service this is our favorite steakhouse. Food is excellent definitely worth the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excelente!!! Ambiente cálido y tranquilo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Excelente!!! Ambiente cálido y tranquilo. Comida deliciosa, servicio excelente

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Six of us for birthday. Seabass was awes ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Six of us for birthday. Seabass was awesome. Everything was great with one exception. One steak ordered medium rare came out with no pink. Sent it back. Second time arrived so rare it was blue in middle. Was told we should have sent it back again. Seriously, this is a steak house; they should know how yo cook a steak. Not to mention everyone else was near finished with their meal. Manager said chef was very qualified. Humh...

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.