Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Thu, 4/26
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 7 times today
Special offers available. See details

Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas

4.6
572 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Good for a Date
Opening January 17th, 2014. Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 407-0019
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Travis Herbert
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Fleming’s Town Square is conveniently located on the South Las Vegas Strip, minutes from the Las Vegas Convention Center, McCarran International Airport and downtown.

View Private Dining Details

Specials

Cinco de Mayo - Special Menus & Offers

The $100 Prime Margarita: made with legendary Herradura Selección Suprema Extra Anejo Tequila and Grand Marnier Cuvée du Centenaire. A margarita so exquisite, we couldn’t serve it in anything less than Baccarat crystal.

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

This Mother’s Day, May 13, treat her to a three-course brunch, starting at 10am.

Our Passion Fruit Mimosa pairs perfectly with our Signature Eggs Benedict and thanking Mom for everything she’s ever done. Children’s menu available for $16 and Full dinner menu available all day.

Sunday, May 13, 2018

What 572 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.6
service
4.6
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
89% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
4.0Dined 3 days ago

It was a good evening. My steak was well seasoned and cooked as I ordered but it had a little too much fat. The creamed spinach was excellent as was the bread. The Lobster Mac and Cheese was very tasty but a little to runny.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 3 days ago

My wife’s steak was over done. We each had to eat our meals by ourselves. The manager did everything he could to make things right which we appreciated.

Disappointed to see the small plate offerings eliminated from the menu.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Best Steak we ever had.Have to say better than any steakhouse on the strip!! David our server was excellent. We will return.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 5 days ago

Great steak and mushrooms. The Fleming’s potatoes are just so so. Good wine selection but they need more beer choices.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Great experience

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

We went for my parents anniversary, the service was outstanding, from the host, server, back-waiter, on up to the manager. They had a card for my parents and even sent them home with chocolate truffles as a small gift! The food was amazing, as always, even though it’s a bit on the pricier side it is well worth the meal! Bravo!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 20, 2018

Fabulous Evening! Celebrating our 22 Ann

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Fleming’s is our favorite

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Lovely Saturday night date with spouse. No special occasion but have been there for those and they make your occasion special- sometimes a gift card or a little box of truffles. We love it!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

Great drinks and great surf and turf

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 9, 2018

I went with my husband for an early birthday dinner. All in all... food was amazing, the staff was attentive and quick... just a great evening
Jim

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

Excellent food & excellent service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 4, 2018

Thanks. Had a very nice time. Plan to come here again. Love surf and turf special at reasonable cost.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

It was fabulous as always! From our meal to our service, all was fantastic! You CANNOT beat the Filet and Lobster deal! It’s one of my family’s go to places!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Love the old school Vegas service, hard to find nowadays

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 22, 2018

I was very disappointed in this Fleming's. My filet was not tender with very little flavor. It was overpriced for quality and quantity. There are plenty of other places to get a delicious steak in Vegas.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 22, 2018

Food was fantastic. Two of us had the surf and turf special and one had the ribeye. We all had clean plates it was so good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 20, 2018

Fantastic surf and turf, great service, consistently excellent food.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 18, 2018

I’ve been here a few times for Happy Hour and now that I’ve actually had dinner I love this place even more!
The food is unbelievable so delicious!
All of the apps are outstanding.
My only complaint is the older gentleman who was our server really knew nothing about the menu or wine.
He also broke a glass next to our table and it took him about 8 minutes to find a broom.
Then he swept it up and left 3 giant chunks of glass in the walkway still.
But had we had another server it would have been more memorable.
Also when I have been here before in the lounge a few times the two female bartenders aren’t really that friendly. After a while they warm up, same for the hostesses.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 14, 2018

Way too expensive for only good food. Entree was originally badly prepared. Main objection is high prices.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 13, 2018

Great value on the lobster and filet special
The service was great

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 11, 2018

It was great to be able to make a reservation on openTable and get to the place and get seated immediately. Food was great!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 10, 2018

My girlfriend and I love finding nice new spots to enjoy an evening out, and while Fleming's isn't new to us, it's become a favorite of ours. Phil, the owning partner, has made us feel very welcome to the point where we're on a first name basis with him, and several of the staff. The food is incredible, the atmosphere is top notch and everyone is very knowledgeable. We can't wait to try the next chef's table menu.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 10, 2018

I make the reservation because I receive a $50 gift card in the mail and I forgot to bring it with me. So i use it next time...i appreciate the friendly service from the staff. The food comes quickly and that's graet...Great time!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 6, 2018

Food was excellent. We went on Monday to take advantage of the 3 course meal. The steak was tender and juicy. Love the blue cheese wedge salad. The turtle pie was good but very rich. The bread and butters served before the main course was yummy.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 5, 2018

Service was fine. Salmon was good. As was the loaded baked potato. (But how could it not be?) As usual, the carrot cake was excellent. The bread and the seasonal-greens salad were uninteresting. The 8-ounce filet was neither tender nor tasty. Of course, cuts of steak do vary a lot in quality. I've had good cuts at the Summerlin Fleming's. This was my first time here.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

We held our 50th anniversary party for 50 at Flemings this past fall. They did an outstanding job! Everything was delicious. We returned to celebrate my Mother's birthday. Food was very good and service was exceptional. They really made it a special evening for her.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 28, 2018

First timers and we had a great meal, great service and genuinely great people!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 26, 2018

Nice time with family

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

Excellent food and service. What more would anybody want. We will return.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 24, 2018

We went to Flemings to celebrate by husband's birthday. The service was excellent and the food was delicious. But we felt the food was way overpriced for what you were given. It is a nice restaurant, but noisy and the food we thought was just too expensive. But it was a nice time, albeit expensive.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 23, 2018

When I walked in the decor, atmosphere, and appearance of staff told me I had picked the right place to celebrate my wife and I’s 49th anniversary. Food was cooked to perfection, the addition of different spice and flavors of the food really set the food apart from other steakhouses. Upon arrival and giving my name the hostess advised me that our table was ready and waiting for us. There was enough attentive staff to take care of your needs even when almost every table and booth where in use.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 20, 2018

Joe was amazing! My guests and I just left a little while ago and we each had marvelous meals. Three of us had the 3 course special with lobster tail and the other had the ribeye. The food was coursed perfectly and not rushed. The manager came by on several occasions to check to be sure everything was great and it was always more than great. A few other staff members dropped by and we had good conversation with each of them. Lovely environment we can't wait to come back again!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 20, 2018

The steak was very good. Restaurant was loud and felt busy although not really that crowded. Service was lacking for the price. Ruth Chris does a much better job. Had to remind server to bring something to table I had requested.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 20, 2018

Another outstanding steak and lobster prefix meal. Our party of 6 enjoyed the food and the timely service. All three courses were prepared just wright and the accompanying wine was perfect.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 18, 2018

Birthday. Our waiter was great!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 17, 2018

I can honestly say that I have never had a bad meal here. The service is consistently excellent as is the food. I enjoyed the special Valentine's menu and everything was delicious. The main dinig room can get noisy when crowded, but we were seated in the room off to the side which was extremely pleasant. Great wine and cocktail list as well.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 15, 2018

We’re never disappointed with the level of service or the quality of the food... one of our favorite places to dine in Las Vegas.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 15, 2018

Fabulous service and attention to detail. Food excellent. I so appreciate the smaller entrees.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on February 14, 2018

The steak was underseasoned, dry and was not cook how it was ordered.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
15