About Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas

Opening January 17th, 2014. Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

6515 South Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 407-0019

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nv/las-vegas

Executive Chef:
Travis Herbert

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Fleming’s Town Square is conveniently located on the South Las Vegas Strip, minutes from the Las Vegas Convention Center, McCarran International Airport and downtown.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

84% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (29)
Good for a Date (25)
Good for Anniversaries (20)
See All
Romantic (18)
Business Meals (16)
Notable Wine List (16)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Bar Seating (8)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Happy Hour (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Cozy (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Hot Spot (6)
Fit for Foodies (6)
People Watching (6)
Fun (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Private Room (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Casual (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Authentic (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Family Style (2)
Late-night Find (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Tapas (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
S
351 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Horrible food, the service was even wor ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

Horrible food, the service was even worse, and the Manager on duty was a complete jerk. I'm done with this Fleming's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Great food and great service. I find a n ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

Great food and great service. I find a number of, even high end, steakhouses have a tendency to over cook steaks. Not here, all of our steaks came out perfect. I will be back for sure.

Tags: Cozy, Business Meals, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and Service! We were there f ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Great food and Service! We were there for Valentines day and enjoyed the prefix menu. We will be back soon!

Tags: Private Room, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Quite impressed.

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Quite impressed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Steak was overcooked even though medium ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Steak was overcooked even though medium well requested, although S ervice wasn't bad at all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Excellent service and food. The drink op ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Excellent service and food. The drink options are also great. I've been there many times and will go back.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The service was so slow , the food was c ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The service was so slow , the food was cold and I have been here now 3 times and all have been bad. I will never be back as there are so many restaurants that take better care of their customers.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

We had such a great meal and the service ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 5, 2017

We had such a great meal and the service was spot on. The calamari and crab cakes were delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Fleming's at Town Square is one of m ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 1, 2017

The Fleming's at Town Square is one of my favorite steakhouses. The staff greets you by name, is attentive, professional, and courteous.

The steaks are tender, juicy, and prepared exactly to order, and the sides are delicious.

They have a good wine list with many excellent pairing choices.

Tags: Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

2 Birthdays and a going away dinner

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 29, 2017

2 Birthdays and a going away dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

WE CAN'T GO BACKTHERE FOR THE SIMPLE REA ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 29, 2017

WE CAN'T GO BACKTHERE FOR THE SIMPLE REASON THEY DON'T HONOR THEIR RESERVATION TIMES. IT WAS MORE THAN A HALF HOUR OVER THE TIME WE WERE SLATED FOR. IT HAPPENS THERE EVERY TIME. THE RES MADE THRU OPEN TABLE DIDN'T EXIST WE WERE TOLD. LUCKILY WE CALLED TO MAKE SURE IF IT DID. THEY JUST CAN'T GET THEIR ACT TOGETHER. NICE PLACE TOO BAD.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Fantastic steaks, great sides, and a won ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Fantastic steaks, great sides, and a wonderful & attentive staff.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great restaurant for a romantic date nig ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Great restaurant for a romantic date night. Our food was good but I would recommend your steak be seared not broiled. The dried aged ribeye was excellent.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Food and service were great, especially ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Food and service were great, especially for our 30th anniversary!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

OMG - Ahmazing! Literally the best filet ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 20, 2017

OMG - Ahmazing! Literally the best filet that I've EVER had. The meal was perfection from the calamari beginning to the chocolate lava cake end. Service and atmosphere were both impeccable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We first ate here on the second day they ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 17, 2017

We first ate here on the second day they were open and have been back every year since to celebrate our anniversary. Always excellent service and very good food. This year, however, I was very disappointed in my favorite small plate, Lobster Tempura. It was very greasy and we did not finish it or enjoy it as in previous years. Hopefully it was a one time fluke.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Tapas, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Paleo Friendly, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The manager was incredibly thoughtful to ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 15, 2017

The manager was incredibly thoughtful to turn the music down it was too loud when we got there. Thanks

Tags: Casual, Notable Wine List, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

food was amazing, service was great. hi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 14, 2017

food was amazing, service was great. highly recommend. wife thought one of top places she has ever eaten.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Amazing as always!

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Amazing as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our server was very good and personable. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Our server was very good and personable. The manager came by to see how everything was. We split s Caesar salad and bone in rib eye and asparagus. Food was excellent! Also wine prices were ok, not too high.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Meeting an old friend

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Meeting an old friend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place as always. Taken my wife her ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great place as always. Taken my wife here the last 3 years for her birthday and have not been disappointed at all.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was delicious. Our server, Stev ...

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The food was delicious. Our server, Steve, was gracious, fun, and attentive. He even gave us some truffles as we left to congratulate us on our anniversary. The management team was also welcoming and wished me and my husband a Happy Anniversary and gave us a card. The wonderful food was worth the price and the overall dining experience was very enjoyable. We will definitely return.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was awesome. We loved the quiet ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The food was awesome. We loved the quiet table, perfect for a special date night.

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It is too expensive for what you get. I ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 6, 2017

It is too expensive for what you get. I ordered a salmon dish and that was okay and it was almost $40 and didn't really come with anything. I ordered ice cream for desert. There was no price on the desert menu and I found out later that it was over $10! They were three small scoops. I'd rather pay $5 for one scoop in that case. I will go back for salad since my best friend likes the place. :-0

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

Great New Years Eve dinner with friends. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great New Years Eve dinner with friends. Food was wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had New Year's Eve reservations for 9 ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We had New Year's Eve reservations for 9:15 p.m. We arrived promptly and were told that it would be a while before we were seated, because there were four parties in front of us. FOUR! We verified that we did, in fact, have a 9:15 reservation. We were then told we could sit outside (It was 40 degrees outside) or sit inside at the bar. The extremely noisy bar, with no open tables. We don't mind waiting a few minutes, but that's ridiculous.

Although the hostesses were polite, they appeared to be young and inexperienced. That's not helpful at an upscale restaurant and especially not helpful on a busy, holiday night. We were polite, but stern with them and made it clear this was not okay. We were not rude. It's okay to wait for a table to be seated before you, but to wait for FOUR parties to be seated before you? That's ridiculous.

The food was excellent. The service was fantastic. Our original online request through Open Table for a booth was completely ignored and not even acknowledged. That was a disappointment. However, I suppose they would have honored it if we would have waited even longer. We do understand that it's a request and not a guardsmen as well.

Overall, it's a good place for a nice meal if you don't mind waiting around and aren't looking for a romantic, quiet meal. Flemings is very noisy. It isn't intimate at all and there were several children milling about. It's not a good date place, but it is a nice family, oriented higher end dinner establishment.

Additionally, I received an email the next day from Open Table asking why we didn't attend our dinner reservation. WE DID! We were there.

The evening turned out nice, but had the potential to go south. A little more personal service from the staff would have been nice. Again, though our server, Morgan, was great.

Thank you! I hope you find this review helpful.

Tags: People Watching, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value2

Even though you had reservations, runnin ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Even though you had reservations, running 45 min behind. Noise level was horrendous. They have the capability of closing of the walls but didn't. guests crowded into tables where those seated were trying to eAt and have a decent conversation. Obviously overbooked, didn't manage NY eve reservations very well.

Food fantastic as ever and waitress terrific.

Won't book there for a holiday again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value4

Only marked down slightly for noise (har ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Only marked down slightly for noise (hard floors + hard ceilings = noisy). Terrific steaks and seafood.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Went to Flemings looking forward to a Ro ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Went to Flemings looking forward to a Romantic New Years Eve Dinner Reservations were at 6:45. Alan was our server very courteous. Was seated innoverflow seating in the bar. Chairs were wood low rental like wedding chairs. Not what expected. Ok got over it figured they were super busy.

We both ordered Petite Filet's medium. I ordered Grilled Asparagus my husband ordered baked potato. Plus we both ordered French Onion soup.

My soup real hot, my husbands was warm not super hot, but I had 2 large Bay leaves in my soup. Soup did taste good. But was lucky I didn't bite into them.

Grilled asparagus was served was not super hot but had a good flavor. My Filet was served and the top was so burned I could smell it and was very bitter tasting. My husbands was perfect. His baked potato was very hot. Sent Filet back after 3 bites cutting the burned top off a section but bitter taste , asked to be cooked to medium but not Burned. Filet came out looked good cut into Filet the center was blue undercooked rare. I took a few bites off the sides and it was too raw for me. My Asparagus was getting cold by them so that was my dinner & Soup Very Disappointed. Alan spoke with Mgr and comped my Filet and soup. But the Neal dinner was ruined for me.

Mgr/ owner gave me a halfway apology. Told me his cooks didn't know how to cook Steaks. What! It's a steak house. Will go to Wollenskys or Ruth Chris.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value3

Fleming's is our favorite local restaura ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Fleming's is our favorite local restaurant. We are here at least once a month if not 2-3 times. They have a fantastic happy hour, but the bar is usually busy and it can be hard to find a seat. We like to sit at the bar whether it is happy hour or not. The bartenders, Tommy and Pete, are extremely friendly and give good suggestions on drinks as well as food. The managers and servers are also very nice and always checking on all of the guests to be sure everything is perfect and that the food and service are outstanding. Their steaks are phenomenal, but the twin lobster tails are absolutely delicious too.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Fun, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was outstanding! Great food, gr ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Service was outstanding! Great food, great wine list and fantastic attention to detail. Thank you for the amazing evening!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

New Year's Eve dinner

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 1, 2017

New Year's Eve dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I went here for a date. The ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

My wife and I went here for a date. The food and service were excellent. It can get a bit loud, but it wasn't overbearing. We would come back again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The wait staff is excellent the food fab ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The wait staff is excellent the food fabulous

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Always excellent!

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Always excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nothing fancy just another chain restaur ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Nothing fancy just another chain restaurant steakhouse. Made reservations for a booth preferred got a table. Not too impressed wont be back.

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

We had the burrata appetizer, small plat ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We had the burrata appetizer, small plate steak with mushroom risotto, filet mignon, and a side of crispy Brussel sprouts with two glasses of wine. The burrata was a fun way to start the meal, as well as being tasty. It was served with a wild arugula salad and grilled grape tomatoes and crostini. The steaks were outstanding, flavorful and grilled just as we ordered them. The wine list is extensive and features West Coast wines and international selections. Service was outstanding.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing steak as usual, mac n cheese is ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Amazing steak as usual, mac n cheese is delightful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Amazing as always. The food is consisten ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Amazing as always. The food is consistent which makes for amazing flavors. The bar staff is professional and always great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.