Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.78mi
  2. Distance: 0.98mi
  3. Distance: 0.99mi
  4. Distance: 1.00mi
  1. Distance: 0.78mi
  2. Distance: 0.98mi
  3. Distance: 0.99mi
  4. Distance: 1.00mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.78mi
  2. Distance: 0.98mi
  3. Distance: 0.99mi
  4. Distance: 1.00mi
  1. Distance: 0.78mi
  2. Distance: 0.98mi
  3. Distance: 0.99mi
  4. Distance: 1.00mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Tulsa

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

1976 Utica Square
Tulsa, OK 74114
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
South Xanthus Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(918) 712-7500

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/ok/tulsa

Parking Details:
Ample curbside parking available.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Tulsa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

Noise

Moderate

100% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (24)
Special Occasion (22)
Good for a Date (18)
See All
Romantic (17)
Good for Birthdays (14)
Business Meals (14)
Notable Wine List (14)
Worth the Drive (10)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Cozy (6)
Good for Groups (6)
Bar Seating (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Fun (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Great for Brunch (2)
People Watching (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Casual (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Sort by
S
446 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined a day ago

Good from start to finish.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent filet mignon, great service, and a nice ambiance. I’d argue that the fare is a bit overpriced, but the overall package is great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined 4 days ago

Great service from the front door to table service. Waite staff was very focused on serving the customers and creating a great dinning experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 8, 2018

Everyone loved their food and it was quiet enough to hear from all around the table.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on February 1, 2018

Amazing as always. Great drinks, food and best service in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on February 1, 2018

From the moment we walked in we were treated to a personal dining experience. Everyone was super attentive to our needs and desires. (Almost to the point of being too attentive).

Two of the 3 steaks, aged strips, were done perfectly as ordered. The filet was ordered medium and arrived medium rare to rare in the center, of which I was unaware until after we arrived home. Both of the perfectly cooked strips were salted quite well, much more than I would expect from such a fine eating establishment who's name includes Steak. Scallops and Shrimp were done nicely with the shrimp outshining the scallops and the grits being a nice compliment to the dish. Sides included so so potatoes and creamed spinach but quite outstanding Brussel's sprouts.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on January 27, 2018

I’ve previously had good experiences at Fleming’s. Matter of fact, I’m the one who suggested it to our friends this time. It was louder than usual. I ordered a steak medium and my friend ordered hers medium rare. By the time I cut into mine and realized it was quite rare, my friend had already started eating hers (which actually appeared to be mine, less rare). She decided to keep hers and I asked about mine. I cut into it twice because I thought I might be okay with it, but it was too rare. They took the same steak, put it back on the grill and brought it back well done. I didn’t even say anything more because I just ate the sides, which were really good. Then they decided to offer us a dessert which was good, but removed from our table before we were even finished with it. When we commented the girl bussing the table said “I’m sorry, your server just told me to buss the table” and walked away. My boyfriend and I each had 2 drinks, a steak, and shared a side of potatoes and one side salad. It was almost $250. I didn’t eat my steak. The server was mediocre at best. It was loud and I had to wait a while on a plate to even share some of the sides while my steak was being put back on. I don’t think it was worth $250.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on January 27, 2018

Excellent as always. Onion rings as appetizer are our favorite - steaks were great as well as sides. Love having a Vesper in coupe- makes it very special. Consistent quality!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 26, 2018

Love this restaurant for the great service and
great food ! Have never been disappointed!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on January 23, 2018

Staff was great just over eager. They wanted to go home and went really fast so felt rushed. Bartender needs to learn difference between a twist and a wedge.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 20, 2018

Ben is the best. Great job once again.... food and atmosphere is always wonderful and I recommend this place to all I know....

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on January 19, 2018

The food was excellent and the service was outstanding.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 15, 2018

Chris was one of the best servers we’ve ever had. It was absolutely impeccable. Ronnie the GM stopped by several times to make sure all was going well. It was really amazing service and oh yea. The food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 8, 2018

Consistently good. Front end service is mediocre. Wait staff and management are terrific.

Recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on January 8, 2018

Excellent food and exceptional service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on January 7, 2018

Always a wonderful evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 4, 2018

Excellent baratta starter followed by exceptional meals for all four of us. It did not disappoint. Will be returning!! Highly recommend as a good venue and for a great meal.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2017

High quality steak restaurant. Expensive but not outrageous. Always excellent service. The bar is also great for after work. Great environment.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 31, 2017

We dine at FlemingsTulsa for all special occasions since the food and service is superior! Just wish there were more vegetarian options

Tags: Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 30, 2017

Great food but REALLY pricey.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 27, 2017

The manager does an excellent job with the whole experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on December 24, 2017

Christmas Dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on December 24, 2017

Christmas Eve dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 24, 2017

We had a wonderful Christmas Eve dinner with our family. The service was excellent and everything we ordered was delicious. Steaks were prepared exactly as ordered. We had very good service and really enjoyed the meal.

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 22, 2017

Perfect night!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on December 20, 2017

We enjoy Flemings for the ambiance as well as wonderful food. The noise level was really high which made visiting with our friends a little difficult. Also, our waiter was really slow bringing out our food - and not terribly attentive, at that. Normally service is excellent.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on December 12, 2017

It was a most enjoyable experience for our fifth anniversary. Entire staff was exceptional.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 9, 2017

Was my first time to Fleming's. My girlfriend and I weren't in the mood for a steak so we went with crab legs and sea bass instead- excellent on both accounts. Accompanied with the Fleming's salad, a ceasar salad along with Fleming's potatoes. We were beyond full but went for the lava cake, was worth the pain!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 9, 2017

Great steak / overall food & service is outstanding

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Casual, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on December 2, 2017

One of the best salads I have ever had. The filet was good, too.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on December 1, 2017

Excellent food - particularly the filet. Attentive service and very nice atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving Day celebration prior to lighting the Utica Square Christmas lights.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on November 23, 2017

The food was marvelous! There was four of us and everything we had was sumptuous. I had Turkey with stuffing, mashed potatoes, yams, green beans, Fleming salad and carrot cake. It was the best Turkey I’ve ever eaten. It was the best meal I’ve had in Tulsa in a very long time. I’m looking forward to eating there soon to try their steak. The service was excellent and the appearance of the food too.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on November 13, 2017

I love Flemings! The service is awesome and the food is great always!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on October 28, 2017

Wonderful as always.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 27, 2017

Had not been in a while. Food and service still outstanding. Did not remember it as being that loud and crowded feeling. Conversation was difficult without speaking loudly but it was also very crowded. Maybe a booth would have been quieter. Would still recommend.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on October 25, 2017

My husband and I were here to celebrate our anniversary and we were not disappointed at all! Every waiter and waitress that walked by our table told us happy anniversary and were just kind. We could not have asked for a better anniversary dinner!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on October 22, 2017

Ordinarily food and service are outstanding but on this occasion it took 30 minutes for salad course and another 25 minutes for main course and Brussels sprouts were over-cooked. Also, first time we have had a server who seemed distracted and mostly absent. Disappointed this time but will probably return

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Food & service were both was very good. I felt it was pricey for what you got. Wife felt it was worth it.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Great selection of wines, by the glass, or the bottle. Steaks are perfect, but the family style sides are just as fabulous.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.