Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.78mi
  2. Distance: 0.98mi
  3. Distance: 0.99mi
  4. Distance: 1.00mi
  1. Distance: 0.78mi
  2. Distance: 0.98mi
  3. Distance: 0.99mi
  4. Distance: 1.00mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.78mi
  2. Distance: 0.98mi
  3. Distance: 0.99mi
  4. Distance: 1.00mi
  1. Distance: 0.78mi
  2. Distance: 0.98mi
  3. Distance: 0.99mi
  4. Distance: 1.00mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Tulsa

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

1976 Utica Square
Tulsa, OK 74114
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
South Xanthus Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(918) 712-7500

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/ok/tulsa

Parking Details:
Ample curbside parking available.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Napa Valley Wine Harvest

Special valid Oct 3, 2017 - Nov 22, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Details

On November 23 starting at 11AM, enjoy a Thanksgiving Prix Fixe featuring an amuse-bouche for the table to share, choice of soup or salad, a main course with all the trimmings and a seasonal dessert. Our table. Your Thanksgiving. Children's menu also available.

Napa Valley Wine Harvest

Special valid Oct 3, 2017 - Nov 22, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Taste your way through Napa Valley with our three-course menu that masterfully pairs four of Napa's finest wines with dishes that complement their flavors and celebrate the California Wine Harvest. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 3, 2017 - Nov 22, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Tulsa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.0

Noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (15)
Good for a Date (14)
Special Occasion (13)
See All
Business Meals (12)
Notable Wine List (10)
Romantic (10)
Bar Seating (8)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Worth the Drive (8)
Good for Groups (6)
Cozy (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Fit for Foodies (2)
Tasting Menu (1)
Fun (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
People Watching (1)
Authentic (1)
Sort by
S
413 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on November 13, 2017

I love Flemings! The service is awesome and the food is great always!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on October 28, 2017

Wonderful as always.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 28, 2017

Had not been in a while. Food and service still outstanding. Did not remember it as being that loud and crowded feeling. Conversation was difficult without speaking loudly but it was also very crowded. Maybe a booth would have been quieter. Would still recommend.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
·Dined on October 25, 2017

My husband and I were here to celebrate our anniversary and we were not disappointed at all! Every waiter and waitress that walked by our table told us happy anniversary and were just kind. We could not have asked for a better anniversary dinner!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on October 22, 2017

Ordinarily food and service are outstanding but on this occasion it took 30 minutes for salad course and another 25 minutes for main course and Brussels sprouts were over-cooked. Also, first time we have had a server who seemed distracted and mostly absent. Disappointed this time but will probably return

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value4

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

Food & service were both was very good. I felt it was pricey for what you got. Wife felt it was worth it.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Great selection of wines, by the glass, or the bottle. Steaks are perfect, but the family style sides are just as fabulous.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on September 29, 2017

Main Filet lacked flavor / gf ordered a petite filet cooked medium - it was close to rare.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on September 29, 2017

My children and I always love to treat ourselves to a great experience every chance we get. Fleming’s is definitely perfect for that.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 24, 2017

Great food and wait staff. Yes, it's a bit pricey, but you get what you pay for.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on September 22, 2017

Beautiful restaurant. Delicious steaks. Relaxing and quiet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on September 22, 2017

Great food and service highly recommended

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 10, 2017

Porkchop was dry and the fillet had to be sent back to be cooked as requested. Cesar Salad was very good. Overall, the food was not memorable. Service was very good. We have had steaks at Waterfront Grill or Red Rock that were better and for a lot less money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Lady in our group wanted a water to go they didn't have a go cup or a bottle of water After a $500 dinner???

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 20, 2017

Very overpriced piece of chewy meat. Just do not see the value. Great service though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

 
·Dined on August 19, 2017

Service was expedient and professional. Environment was perfect for a date.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 19, 2017

The restaurant is very loud!!!!
The food and services were great tho!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on August 18, 2017

We took our 11 year old granddaughter out to dinner on a Friday evening. We were seated promptly and had attentive service right away. A large, loud party was seated next to us. That distracted the staff and interfered with the peacefulness of the experience.
I ordered the crab legs and they were good but very pricey. The entrees were nicely prepared and good, overall. But, again, very expensive and everything is purchased separately so it adds up pretty fast. Our total bill for the 3 of us, before tip, was $400. We did not have salad or appetizers except for one of us who had French onion soup. And we shared the lava cake dessert which was decadent but takes 20 minutes to prepare and we were ready to go by the time we were able to complete dinner and check out.
We have eaten at a lot of very nice, gourmet, high-end restaurants. Flemings has very good food. Just over-priced- from my experience.

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Food was excellent! We went for the prime rib Sunday special, unfortunately they we completely out. They did offer a replacement 14 oz ribeye in place of it and still honored the special

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Romantic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Family birthday

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on August 9, 2017

Great meal and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

We ate the Prime Rib and it was fantastic.
The special salad and dessert were very good, too. We will certainly order the 3 course meal again soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on August 6, 2017

The food and wait staff was very courteous and knowledgeable of the entire menu

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on July 31, 2017

Excellent food, drinks. Service should be improved.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on July 22, 2017

Very slow service. Our waitress was very apologetic for the long waits.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2

 
 (Little Rock)·Dined on July 4, 2017

We celebrated our anniversary with great food and excellent service, we will be back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 1, 2017

My wife ordered a 140z rib eye. They came back and said they were out of them. Did not offer to give us a different rib eye. Ended up ordering a pork chop and it was dry.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on June 26, 2017

We went there for a birthday date and the atmosphere was great with really good service but for it being a steakhouse the burnt edges on the steaks was too much and overwhelmed the overall flavor.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Our server, Cynthia was outstanding! Very attentive, helpful and friendly.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Cozy, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Going to Flemings is on our short list of wonderful restaurants to go to in Tulsa. The service and food is always to perfection. Highly recommend.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Excellent as always! Victoria was wonderful

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 11, 2017

We went to have the Prime Rib special at the hour of 6:15 p.m. Nothing was said about
the lack of prime rib orders available...We ordered and waited and waited One hour later
no food..no explanation that the kitchen was backed up or out of beef? When our meal arrived we were served large rib eye steaks, that were very tasty but we did not know
our Prime rib would not be served to us... Took another hour for our desserts to arrive...
We were celebrating two Birthdays...Never did a manager come by our table to ask how we
enjoyed our meal or if we needed something, etc... not a good experience...

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on June 3, 2017

We love Fleming's. Great food and cocktails. Cynthia is an awesome server and makes sure you have everything you need.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 29, 2017

You can never go wrong with Fleming's. Friendly staff and excellent food.

Tags: Fun, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 27, 2017

I tend to eat steak on occasion and I must say I was duly impressed. Normally for such high end eateries I expect not only a great steak but excellent side dishes. In this regard Fleming's did not disappoint. The asparagus, the mashed potatoes, Diablo shrimp, brussel sprouts were tremendous. And to top it off the carrot cake and molten chocolate dessert was fabulous. The New York strip I had was destined well although the Peppercorn glaze was quite tasty. Around our dinner table the Filet Mignon and the petite Filet Mignon were highly favored.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 19, 2017

My last time at Fleming's. Food was terrible and service not much better. We ended up getting part of the meal comped. I guess when the restaurant was only half full at 7:30 on a Friday we should have known. Go to Mahogany's if you want a steak. No comparison.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Outstanding service. Fleming's consistently delivers above average quality. You always feel you get what you pay for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Really was a perfect day on the patio for the seafood tower and a very good bottle of wine; coupled with wonderful service from Kirby. The day could not have been better!

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We enjoyed our brunch on Mothers Day. Despite the restaurant being full, our meal was timely but not hurried. Our food was very good and our service was great.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Great food. Melt in your mouth steak. A great choice for that special occasion.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.