Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.78mi
  2. Distance: 0.98mi
  3. Distance: 0.99mi
  4. Distance: 1.00mi
  1. Distance: 0.78mi
  2. Distance: 0.98mi
  3. Distance: 0.99mi
  4. Distance: 1.00mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.78mi
  2. Distance: 0.98mi
  3. Distance: 0.99mi
  4. Distance: 1.00mi
  1. Distance: 0.78mi
  2. Distance: 0.98mi
  3. Distance: 0.99mi
  4. Distance: 1.00mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Tulsa

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

1976 Utica Square
Tulsa, OK 74114
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
South Xanthus Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(918) 712-7500

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/ok/tulsa

Parking Details:
Ample curbside parking available.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Cinco de Mayo - Special Menus & Offers

Friday, May 5, 2017

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Specials

Cinco de Mayo - Special Menus & Offers

Friday, May 5, 2017

Details

Elevate your Cinco de Mayo celebration with the one-of-a-kind, Fleming's $100 Prime Margarita, prepared with premium tequila from Casa Herradura and served in a refined Baccarat crystal glass. Celebrate May 4-6.

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Only the best for mom. Celebrate Mother's Day on Sunday, May 14 from 10AM to 3PM with our indulgent three-course brunch menu.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Tulsa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (31)
Good for Anniversaries (26)
Good for a Date (25)
See All
Notable Wine List (19)
Business Meals (18)
Romantic (17)
Good for Birthdays (17)
Bar Seating (9)
Good for Groups (9)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Hot Spot (8)
Cozy (7)
Happy Hour (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Family Style (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Authentic (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Fun (3)
Private Room (3)
People Watching (2)
Seasonal (2)
Comfort Food (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Historic (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Healthy (1)
Live Sports (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Great Beer (1)
Casual (1)
Sort By:
S
367 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 3 days ago

Jake, our waiter was excellent! I have celiac disease and they were knowledgeable, had a gluten free menu and I don't feel sick!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Upscale restaurant, great steak and worth every penny. the service is top notch as well! highly recommend

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Always a gem! Flemings staff and food have never disappointed me. Though it is a bit costly, it is a great place for special occasions and date night.

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 1, 2017

This is one of my most favorite restaurants to eat in Tulsa .
Excellent food .excellent service.wonderful ambience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Everything was wonderful as always, but this particular dinner was noisier than most. Hard to carry on a conversation with old ears.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on March 31, 2017

We've visited Flemings in Tulsa several times. Always a good meal, always good service. It's pricey, but a good meal is never cheap no matter where you go. The combination of the exceptional wine list, and the fact they always prepare our steaks as requested, makes visiting Flemings a special treat every time.

Tags: Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Blond hostess, very good, personable, cute.
Bread / water man, well he brought water, bread and butter. I love when people bring things to me, but this polite, apparently kind waiter spoke so softly that neither me nor my spouse could hear him. Please encourage him in positive ways.

Kenny......, great waiter. Polished, consistent, attentive but not intrusive, genuine. Duplicate him!

Thanks.....wonderful evening at Flemings.

Bruce

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on March 24, 2017

We have eaten at Flemings many times before and it was fine. This time the service was very slow, the steaks were not cooked properly as to temperature, the salmon was delayed till everyone else had eaten and the wedge salad had a bad core of lettuce. Some steaks were fine but others were not and it was very expensive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on March 21, 2017

Our waiter Chris was very attentive without over doing it. My stepfather has the strip and raved about it. My mother and I had the filet and risotta small plate that provides 4-5 oz of meat. The meat was very tender and perfectly cooked to as I asked for it to be. The risotta could have been slightly warmer, however, it was still tasty. We finished the meal with a creme' brulee that had the most amazing whipped topping that is brought on the side. The wine list is shown on an ipad at the table. I've been to Flemings for Happy Hour and they have great offerings at a reduced price.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Too loud. Service staff too intrusive. seating too packed. If you are looking for a relaxing dinner, look elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value1

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Food was good. Servers were a little too attentive -- seemed to interrupt us a too often. We felt a little rushed.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Other than the place being a bit too dark, it was a pretty good atmosphere. I liked that the management staff were helping out on the floor where needed. Good place to bring a date.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 23, 2017

Great experience. We were celebrating several things and this was such a treat. Steak was cooked to perfection. Others in the party had shrimp and scallops. Service was excellent! Thanks Cynthia!

Tags: Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Food was great when it came & service was really good
Something happened & we did get food on time
I think they lost our order

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 15, 2017

loved it!! everything was spot on, and the wine manager came out to our table because we ordered a bottle of wine that turned out to be a dessert wine, it was half the size of a regular wine bottle, and re recommended another bottle that was better then what we ordered, and a full bottle and less expensive!! the food was amazing and the service was spot on. of course it is expensive but so worth it, I love eating at these kind of establishments because everyone is top notch at these establishments, everything comes out exactly when it is supposed to, and the food is always top notch.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Nicest in Tulsa.Bottomline. mahogany who?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Nice atmosphere. Great service. Made for an awesome date night.

Tags: Romantic, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Private Room, Cozy, Modern Decor, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great service and food. A wonderful place for special occasions.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Great for special occasions and casual dining. Great service!

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Kid-friendly, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Live Sports, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We had such a good time. The meal was excellent , service was outstanding. Overall a great evening at Flemings

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Enjoyed Flemings on a date with my wife, food was good ... Lava cake for desert was great! Rachel, our server was really attentive and nice.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Great bar service, excellent meal and Michael was great!! Definitely will be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 11, 2017

My husband and I had a great experience. We were there for date night and received great service. The steaks were cooked perfectly, and the sides were awesome. We had the creamed spinach and Fleming's potatoes! We'll definitely be back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Probably won't go back , dinner took 3.25 hours for party of 3 . Poor poor service ! Extensive wait even for our drinks .

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Steaks were overcooked this time which is rare for Flemings. Service was amazing.

Tags: Cozy, Family Style, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Flemings is our go to restaurant when it comes time for birthday or anniversary celebrations. We especially love the Prime Rib specials where you get a salad, side, entrée and dessert for $29.95. Then to top it off, the birthday person receives a gift box of truffles and a gift card. Can't say enough good about the management, staff and food; love, love love it!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 6, 2017

My husband and I went on an early valentine's date since he will be working on the 14th. We got all dressed up and felt completely comfortable, which is rare for us. The wait staff was very attentive and knowledgeable. The food was so tender and delicious and the portions were perfect. The atmosphere was intimate and quiet, perfect for a romantic date. There is no doubt we will be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Molecular Gastronomy, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Cozy, Romantic, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 6, 2017

THIS IS A GO TO SPOT OF OURS FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS. IT NEVER DISAPPOINTS!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Best service and food anywhere! The steak was amazing and will be back to visit very soon!

Tags: Business Meals, People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great Beer, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Great food but service was lacking. Steak was amazing! Mixed drinks were not that great. Desert and coffee was great!

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Decent steaks, would be competitive if sides came with meal. Steaks better than the average fare. Good steaks should be aged about 45 days not 21 as they advertise. Ribeye was better than the filet. Very nice place and good service. Don't mind paying the price as long as you get value for it.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 2, 2017

This is our second time eating here and it is always a great experience.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on January 30, 2017

We always love the great food and atmosphere. Especially enjoyed the seafood tower!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on January 20, 2017

We did the 3 protein special. 6oz filet cooked medium rare, BBQ salmon, and bone in lamb shank. The filet was not flavorful. The lamb shank was the star of the show

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Great staff and service. The French onion soup was wonderful and the filets were perfect

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 14, 2017

In from Houston for a show, so made early dinner reservations since we love Flemings in The Woodlands, TX. Location, ambiance, food, and service were top notch!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Great! Really great!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Always a great place for steak and seafood! We started with the seafood tower which is a must. My husband and I split the bone-in filet and Mac and cheese. Even though I swore I had no room, I found a place for a few bites of the creme brûlée which was excellent. Our waiter was great! He was professional but also lots of fun.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The best place to eat in all of Tulsa.
Elegant, great service and the best quality steaks anywhere in town.
we will come back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Great environment! Food was excellent!

Would come back again for a special event.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.