Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.78mi
  2. Distance: 0.98mi
  3. Distance: 0.99mi
  4. Distance: 1.00mi
  1. Distance: 0.78mi
  2. Distance: 0.98mi
  3. Distance: 0.99mi
  4. Distance: 1.00mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.78mi
  2. Distance: 0.98mi
  3. Distance: 0.99mi
  4. Distance: 1.00mi
  1. Distance: 0.78mi
  2. Distance: 0.98mi
  3. Distance: 0.99mi
  4. Distance: 1.00mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Tulsa

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

1976 Utica Square
Tulsa, OK 74114
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
South Xanthus Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(918) 712-7500

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/ok/tulsa

Parking Details:
Ample curbside parking available.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

A Summer of Love Prix Fixe

Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

A Summer of Love Prix Fixe

Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Steak and Wine are the perfect pair. This summer celebrate the love between steak and wine with our 3-course prix fixe menu. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Tulsa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (17)
Good for a Date (15)
Good for Anniversaries (13)
See All
Romantic (12)
Notable Wine List (11)
Business Meals (11)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Bar Seating (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Fun (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Casual (2)
Cozy (2)
Private Room (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Hot Spot (1)
Authentic (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Modern Decor (1)
People Watching (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Sort By:
S
388 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Little Rock)·Dined on July 4, 2017

We celebrated our anniversary with great food and excellent service, we will be back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 1, 2017

My wife ordered a 140z rib eye. They came back and said they were out of them. Did not offer to give us a different rib eye. Ended up ordering a pork chop and it was dry.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on June 26, 2017

We went there for a birthday date and the atmosphere was great with really good service but for it being a steakhouse the burnt edges on the steaks was too much and overwhelmed the overall flavor.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Our server, Cynthia was outstanding! Very attentive, helpful and friendly.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Cozy, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Going to Flemings is on our short list of wonderful restaurants to go to in Tulsa. The service and food is always to perfection. Highly recommend.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Excellent as always! Victoria was wonderful

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 11, 2017

We went to have the Prime Rib special at the hour of 6:15 p.m. Nothing was said about
the lack of prime rib orders available...We ordered and waited and waited One hour later
no food..no explanation that the kitchen was backed up or out of beef? When our meal arrived we were served large rib eye steaks, that were very tasty but we did not know
our Prime rib would not be served to us... Took another hour for our desserts to arrive...
We were celebrating two Birthdays...Never did a manager come by our table to ask how we
enjoyed our meal or if we needed something, etc... not a good experience...

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on June 3, 2017

We love Fleming's. Great food and cocktails. Cynthia is an awesome server and makes sure you have everything you need.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 29, 2017

You can never go wrong with Fleming's. Friendly staff and excellent food.

Tags: Fun, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 27, 2017

I tend to eat steak on occasion and I must say I was duly impressed. Normally for such high end eateries I expect not only a great steak but excellent side dishes. In this regard Fleming's did not disappoint. The asparagus, the mashed potatoes, Diablo shrimp, brussel sprouts were tremendous. And to top it off the carrot cake and molten chocolate dessert was fabulous. The New York strip I had was destined well although the Peppercorn glaze was quite tasty. Around our dinner table the Filet Mignon and the petite Filet Mignon were highly favored.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 19, 2017

My last time at Fleming's. Food was terrible and service not much better. We ended up getting part of the meal comped. I guess when the restaurant was only half full at 7:30 on a Friday we should have known. Go to Mahogany's if you want a steak. No comparison.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Outstanding service. Fleming's consistently delivers above average quality. You always feel you get what you pay for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Really was a perfect day on the patio for the seafood tower and a very good bottle of wine; coupled with wonderful service from Kirby. The day could not have been better!

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We enjoyed our brunch on Mothers Day. Despite the restaurant being full, our meal was timely but not hurried. Our food was very good and our service was great.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Great food. Melt in your mouth steak. A great choice for that special occasion.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 4, 2017

As usual the food was excellent, service was great. We sat too close to the bar area - too noisy. We'll just sit somewhere away from the bar next time. Overall it was a great time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 4, 2017

Overall wonderful dinner as usual.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on May 1, 2017

Our host and server were great. The house manager came out and greeted a couple of tables while we were there but skipped out table twice, I don't know the reason behind that, maybe we're young looking, who knows? I thought it was weird but our server went above and beyond. We were celebrating my boyfriend's advancement in his career and we left with a complimentary box of chocolate. Thank you!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on April 29, 2017

First time for us to eat here, lobed the online reservations , food was amazing.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Jake, our waiter was excellent! I have celiac disease and they were knowledgeable, had a gluten free menu and I don't feel sick!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Upscale restaurant, great steak and worth every penny. the service is top notch as well! highly recommend

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Always a good selection of beef, sides and beverages. After several recent visits I just am no longer willing to pay the price. With the variety of quality steak establishments in Tulsa this one is not my first choice.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Always a gem! Flemings staff and food have never disappointed me. Though it is a bit costly, it is a great place for special occasions and date night.

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Everything was wonderful as always, but this particular dinner was noisier than most. Hard to carry on a conversation with old ears.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 31, 2017

This is one of my most favorite restaurants to eat in Tulsa .
Excellent food .excellent service.wonderful ambience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on March 31, 2017

We've visited Flemings in Tulsa several times. Always a good meal, always good service. It's pricey, but a good meal is never cheap no matter where you go. The combination of the exceptional wine list, and the fact they always prepare our steaks as requested, makes visiting Flemings a special treat every time.

Tags: Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Blond hostess, very good, personable, cute.
Bread / water man, well he brought water, bread and butter. I love when people bring things to me, but this polite, apparently kind waiter spoke so softly that neither me nor my spouse could hear him. Please encourage him in positive ways.

Kenny......, great waiter. Polished, consistent, attentive but not intrusive, genuine. Duplicate him!

Thanks.....wonderful evening at Flemings.

Bruce

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on March 24, 2017

We have eaten at Flemings many times before and it was fine. This time the service was very slow, the steaks were not cooked properly as to temperature, the salmon was delayed till everyone else had eaten and the wedge salad had a bad core of lettuce. Some steaks were fine but others were not and it was very expensive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on March 21, 2017

Our waiter Chris was very attentive without over doing it. My stepfather has the strip and raved about it. My mother and I had the filet and risotta small plate that provides 4-5 oz of meat. The meat was very tender and perfectly cooked to as I asked for it to be. The risotta could have been slightly warmer, however, it was still tasty. We finished the meal with a creme' brulee that had the most amazing whipped topping that is brought on the side. The wine list is shown on an ipad at the table. I've been to Flemings for Happy Hour and they have great offerings at a reduced price.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Too loud. Service staff too intrusive. seating too packed. If you are looking for a relaxing dinner, look elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value1

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Food was good. Servers were a little too attentive -- seemed to interrupt us a too often. We felt a little rushed.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Always enjoy Fleming's but they NEVER get my steak done correctly. Very frustrating. Everything else is excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Other than the place being a bit too dark, it was a pretty good atmosphere. I liked that the management staff were helping out on the floor where needed. Good place to bring a date.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 22, 2017

Great experience. We were celebrating several things and this was such a treat. Steak was cooked to perfection. Others in the party had shrimp and scallops. Service was excellent! Thanks Cynthia!

Tags: Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Food was great when it came & service was really good
Something happened & we did get food on time
I think they lost our order

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Nicest in Tulsa.Bottomline. mahogany who?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 14, 2017

loved it!! everything was spot on, and the wine manager came out to our table because we ordered a bottle of wine that turned out to be a dessert wine, it was half the size of a regular wine bottle, and re recommended another bottle that was better then what we ordered, and a full bottle and less expensive!! the food was amazing and the service was spot on. of course it is expensive but so worth it, I love eating at these kind of establishments because everyone is top notch at these establishments, everything comes out exactly when it is supposed to, and the food is always top notch.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Great service and food. A wonderful place for special occasions.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Nice atmosphere. Great service. Made for an awesome date night.

Tags: Romantic, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Great for special occasions and casual dining. Great service!

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Kid-friendly, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Live Sports, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.