Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 7 times today

Fleming's Steakhouse - Tucson

4.7
1097 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Good for a Date
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(520) 529-5017
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
East Skyline Drive
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Free Valet every night, as well as ample parking within our plaza.
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
One stop for Sun Tran Bus Transportation.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

View Private Dining Details
What 1097 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.7based on recent ratings
4.7
food
4.7
service
4.5
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
89% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
4.0Dined 3 days ago

The fish was great the prime rib was not bad cut very small mostly fat. It was Father’s Day and early 4 pm

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Best place to eat in Tucson Az. Consistently a GREAT experience. Food is ALWAYS great with the service to match. Barney and his staff are 1st class, from the minute you pull up in valet to the Lava Cake.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

For a special occasion, every day dining, or fun happy hour, you can't go wrong.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Father’s Day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Great dinner for Father’s Day , even though we dined on Saturday night.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Great steaks. Sides were not so great. Brussels sprouts were burnt. Server discounted because we commented. Service is first rate.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 11, 2018

Celebrating my wife’s 65th birthday. Service (Steve) was pleasant and very attentive. Salads were great, as were the entres (surf & turf; ribeye). Lava cake (chocolate) was perfect, and big enough for two. Oh, did I fail to mention the great cocktails (manhattan; lemon-blueberry martini). Can’t wait to return.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 11, 2018

Thank you Fleming’s for a great early Father’s Day dinner! Food and service were spectacular. Our server, Joey P, went above and beyond to make the dinner special. Will definitely be back!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 7, 2018

Excellent service, great food from appetizers to entrees. Great wine selection. Barney and his crew do a fantastic job. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 4, 2018

We always enjoy Sunday prime rib dinners at Fleming's, but this one was the best yet, particularly in terms of the prime rib itself and the creamed spinach. Grilled asparagus can be a bit tough...will ask for it steamed next time.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 2, 2018

Excellent steaks, good service, nice ambience, but very expensive after recent significant hike in prices. Best steakhouse in Tucson at a really big price tag.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 28, 2018

Best dining in Tucson

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 28, 2018

Enjoyed the service very attentive, a little dark, but that’s the ambiance effect, my food was delicious. Nice experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 27, 2018

Waitstaff and kitchen staff are tremendous. Food is excellent

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 27, 2018

Food and service were both fabulous. Very expensive dinner when you add wine! It was a birthday celebration. Delicious!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 23, 2018

Love this restaurant. One of my go to favorites. Food and service always outstanding.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 21, 2018

This is our go-to place for special occasions. The food and service is always excellent.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 21, 2018

We were extremely pleased with the service at both the manager and server level. We needed a quieter table because one of our guests has a difficult time carrying on a conversation in a noisy environment. And, since Fleming's is SO good it is usually quite crowded.

The manager opened up the "side room" which is just off the main dining room and that area was perfect. To have that level of service was exceptional. Another older couple also dined in that room and we all were appreciative.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2018

Great service

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 20, 2018

The steak is not good. too dry. no any juicy. service is good

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 19, 2018

Excellent food and service! We definitely will return!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 16, 2018

This dinner was celebrating my daughter’s birthday. Our waitress, Melissa, was perfection as was our food

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Great food and great service !

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

The visit was great as usual. It helps to celebrate a very special occasion. Birthday, Anniversary, Promotion, New Moon, Star light star bright first star I see tonight, ETC

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Excellent service and great food every time. We had the porcini crusted filet and highly recommend it. Bring your appetite.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 12, 2018

I already submitted a review!! ??

Does anyone pay attention to them?

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Except for Fleming’s, Tucson is not a city for people seeking high-end dining. This restaurant could hold its own with great steak houses in major cities anywhere in the US. We’ll be back again soon.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Have been here several times in the past and always satisfied. Noise level is always an issue but usually the food and service makes up for it. The waitress was friendly when we saw her but clearly had more tables than she could handle. The tempo and pace of the meal was poor. I was always swiveling around trying to catch a server’s eye. The time between appetizers and dinner was painful made more so by my mother-in-law’s complaining. When the dinner arrived my baked potato was cold and my filet cooled off. Sent the potato back to be replaced by another cool replacement. Too hungry to wait on a new filet. Also before the meal came someone (a manager?) came by to apologize for the long wait and asked if we wanted a drink. We assumed the drinks were comped and were surprised to see them on our $588 tab (gratis not included). Didn’t make a big fuss at the time because there for my son’s graduation and didn’t want to upset anyone.

- Update. Within hours of this post I received a very nice message from the manager recognizing the problem with service that evening. He was very gracious and sent me something to compensate for the trouble.. I will be giving Flemings another visit

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Ambience and food were great

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Consistently good food, but limited menu and pricing is far too much for value presented.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 5, 2018

A predictable good bone in filet with sides. Am I missing something— the wine list has changed significantly and isn’t as well appointed as previous visits?

Just wish this Fleming’s would have a dress code- hard to enjoy a nice dinner surrounded by men in shorts, tee shirts and baseball caps... really?

Perhaps this has become just a place to casually enjoy the bar.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 2, 2018

Everything was as spectacular as expected. Food was fantastic, we enjoyed the burrata appetizer, filet lignin, aged ribeye, brussel sprouts, onion rings, Fleming’s potatoes, and creme brûlée. For my husband’s birthday they sent us home with a box of delicious chocolate truffles. We definitely would love to come more often but it’s pricey so special occasions are the only time we come.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 30, 2018

We go here because its the only place around for prime beef. And the beef was excellent. But with a reservation we had a lousy table close to the kitchen and a very loud group of 8 next to us. We did not get the gin we ordered, they left the butter off the steaks and with all of the issues currently surrounding it, all of the lettuce served was ROMAINE. Not a good choice and so much for caution.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

From the moment I made the reservation using Open Table everyone was extremely pleasant. When we walked in I said we are a few minutes early and the hostess said it would be just a minute and she was gone and back in less than a minute. Our waitress was very pleasant. The food was excellent and we had a great evening celebrating my husband's 70th Birthday.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 28, 2018

An employee appreciation dinner.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 27, 2018

The font on the menus, given the restaurant lighting, was difficult to read.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 26, 2018

As always...A Perfect, Professional, elegant dinner evening.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 25, 2018

Get together will old friends. Excellent waitress and her helpers.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

The evening started out a little shaky but it ended up being a great dinner. We had reservations at 6:45pm but ended up not being seated till closer to 7:30. Because of the wait we were given complimentary drinks and they even comped our dessert. The overall experience was made even better due to the incredible work of Joe Gillian. Joe did an amazing job taking care of us and was a joy to talk to. The food was delicious and I would definitely come back to Flemings, especially because of Joe!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

We love it here. The service is always tops and the food is amazing.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
28