Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 1.39mi
  3. Distance: 1.40mi
  4. Distance: 2.05mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 1.39mi
  3. Distance: 1.40mi
  4. Distance: 2.05mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Tucson

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

6360 N. Campbell Avenue
Suite 180
Tucson, AZ 85718
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
East Skyline Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(520) 529-5017

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/az/tucson

Parking Details:
Free Valet every night, as well as ample parking within our plaza.

Public Transit:
One stop for Sun Tran Bus Transportation.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Napa Valley Wine Harvest

Special valid Oct 3, 2017 - Nov 22, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Filet & Lobster Prix Fixe

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Details

On November 23 starting at 11AM, enjoy a Thanksgiving Prix Fixe featuring an amuse-bouche for the table to share, choice of soup or salad, a main course with all the trimmings and a seasonal dessert. Our table. Your Thanksgiving. Children's menu also available.

Napa Valley Wine Harvest

Special valid Oct 3, 2017 - Nov 22, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Taste your way through Napa Valley with our three-course menu that masterfully pairs four of Napa's finest wines with dishes that complement their flavors and celebrate the California Wine Harvest. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 3, 2017 - Nov 22, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Filet & Lobster Prix Fixe

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Each Monday, enjoy the best of land and sea. Our three-course menu features an 8 oz. tender filet mignon with our North Atlantic lobster tail for $49.95. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 23, 2017 - Nov 20, 2017 on Mondays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Tucson Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.9

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

Noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (37)
Good for a Date (34)
Notable Wine List (32)
See All
Special Occasion (27)
Good for Birthdays (25)
Business Meals (22)
Romantic (21)
Happy Hour (18)
Fit for Foodies (16)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Bar Seating (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Hot Spot (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Authentic (7)
Good for Groups (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Cozy (6)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Comfort Food (5)
Fun (5)
People Watching (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Casual (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Live Sports (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Kid-friendly (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Scenic View (1)
Seasonal (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
S
932 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 3 days ago

Wonderful welcome. Fabulous service, very attentive but not intrusive. Appreciated waitress mentioning daily special including price. Highly recommend.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Excelent Service and food!! We were seated fast, our waiter Nick was on top OF averything!! Our salads were real good and the steaks cooked to perfection. Great tasting food!! Had a great time!! Excelent!!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 16, 2017

Had a wonderful time with our son during UofA parents weekend. The food, service and wine selection was great. Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 16, 2017

A wonderful meal! Nick, our waiter, was stellar. Steaks cooked perfectly. Wine list extensive. A perfect meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 16, 2017

Very good food. Waitress was not very good but the support staff and managers were great. .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 14, 2017

It was delicious and awesome!! Service amazing!! Always go there when we visit our daughter at University of Arizona! Love it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on October 13, 2017

Excellent experience. We come everytime we are in Tucson.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 13, 2017

Love this place. The food was amazing. All of our steaks were perfect and Danielle our server made our dinner experience what they all should be. Brandon the manger was attentive and made sure we had the perfect dinner. Can’t wait till next time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 8, 2017

We were celebrating my oldest daughters acceptance into the University of Arizona Photography Program. The steaks were perfect and best of all was how the entire staff made my daughter feel like a star with all of their congratulations on her achievement! Thank you for making our celebration dinner perfect!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 3, 2017

Greeted and seated promptly. Meal was hot and delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on October 2, 2017

We were celebrating 2 birthdays. I had the lobster and fillet. Everyone else hD the prime rib. Everything was just perfect for our celebration. The molten chocolate dessert was totally decadent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 2, 2017

Everything was spot on with the exception of a few tiny bugs on the table(Restaurant just needs to be vigilant with pest control). We ordered the filet and lobster special and were not disappointed! Staff was all very friendly and went out of their way to make it a special night. From greeting us with a happy birthday, to the staff wishing my daughter a happy birthday, card on the table all made it very special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Fleming's took care of me, my daughter and her roommate.
Thank you for a great meal. The kids don't get to many on campus.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 24, 2017

Excellent food. Chris our server was good. Excellent wine deal on the bottle. A recurring thing - there should be a way to keep an open spot at the bar for patrons to order drinks while waiting for their table. Or maybe have the hostess offer to run order while waiting. Perhaps for the best though. Excellent overall.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 24, 2017

The food was excellent, the service was impeccable & we had a wonderful experience.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 23, 2017

We have come to rely upon Flemings for no-nonsense delicious food and good experiences. Our server Matt Maves was outstanding, as usual, and the service was in general was impeccable. You get a feeling that you are being well taken care of when eating at Flemings. It was our anniversary and they made it feel like a celebration. While we don't go often due to the price, we feel that the price is justified for the high quality. We just choose to treat it like a special destination rather than a regular in our rotation.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on September 22, 2017

Everything was wonderful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 20, 2017

Our group of 5 enjoyed a memorable dinner here on a weekday. The service was attentive and good, everyone loved the meals and the atmosphere was energetic without being too noisy for our business meeting. My husband and I shared the rib eye with lobster on top, yes, it WAS over the top excellent! We will be back again, for pleasure-although the business meeting was productive!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 18, 2017

Very expensive. $11.50 for a baked potato is outrageous. The drinks are expensive, and not all that good. Wine list is expensive. There are so many restaurants where you can get a better bang for your buck.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 17, 2017

As usual, the staff was supremely efficient. Food was great, along with the cocktails. Nice touch by comping our drinks and the chocolates, as we were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary. Love this place.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Very welcoming.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Cater to your special requests and very friendly and attentive.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on September 14, 2017

Although quite expensive, the food and ambiance make it all worthwhile. The steaks are outstanding - cooked perfectly and incredibly flavorful. Side dishes are delicious (mushroom side is a bit of surprise - spicy!), and cocktails are expertly made. Service is paced and comfortable - overall, quite nice if you can afford it.

Tags: Romantic, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 11, 2017

We've dined here for years. Great food, great service, upscale as well.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 11, 2017

We had dinner with friends. It was Sunday, so the prime rib was on special. I ordered this and it was really good. We ordered the Brussels sprouts, potatoes and spinach. All delicious. Our wine , a Paso Robles Pinot was exceptional. I looked it up and it was a 90 point wine by Wine Spectator.
Dessert was the chocolate molten cake.
Really yummy and worth the calories!
We had a really lovely evening and will return soon.

Tags: Happy Hour, Romantic, Cozy, Live Sports, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 9, 2017

Excellant steaks and Service....Shannon our server was wonderful.....We will all be back for more...

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 8, 2017

As always, the food delighted, although each time I go the prices increase, the service was wonderful and the manager managed to always thank us for coming, and was very easy to talk to. Never had a problem with the food and any complaint is handled on the spot with elan.

Tags: Authentic, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 7, 2017

This is by far the best restaurant in Tucson. We are lucky enough to live 5 minutes away and frequent Flemings on Campbell often. The food is always excellent but the SERVICE is beyond description. Barney, has created quite a masterpiece in his staff. His managers, Curt, Grace, andBrenden are always respectful, helpful and knowledgeable. You are welcomed into the restaurant as if it were their house. The wait staff follows suit and to show their respect and dedication to Barney and what he has created they ALWAYS credit him and his hard work. This restaurant is a GEM.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 7, 2017

Best filet in town...by far. Service is excellent. Noise makes conversation difficult.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 6, 2017

Friendly serving staff. Nice ambiance, but the best part of the expensive lobster tails were the roasted brussel sprouts ordered as a side. Lobster was salty and a bit rubbery.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 4, 2017

The food was a delight. The service was excellent but the noise level was not consistent with a fine dining establishment. Much too loud to enjoy a conversation.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

OUTSTANDING in every way. Flemings is consistently great in Tucson. Never had a bad experience. Top notch service and food and wine.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 1, 2017

Service was great from the start to finish. Nicholas was our server and was great. Little expensive, but worth it on a special day.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on August 29, 2017

We both had the prime rib dinner. As good of a piece of meat as I have had. Not cheap, but good.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
·Dined on August 28, 2017

prime rib a great value. great service. able to wear casual clothes. god to speak with manager.

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 25, 2017

Just an overall good place to eat. The ingredients were fresh and tasty, and all seven of us enjoyed it immensely!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on August 25, 2017

Celebrated our 50th anniversary and had a wonderful time. A Flemings steak is a bit of a splurge but always worth it. So good. The wait staff was phenomenal and recognized our special night with extra care. Excellent night out!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Tapas, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Late-night Find, Happy Hour, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 23, 2017

Our server Stephanie was great and provided a nice dinner.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on August 22, 2017

I always enjoy Flemings. Service could have been a bit better however I am comparing with past experiences.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 21, 2017

Food and service (especially Ben Scherer) were excellent

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.