Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 1.39mi
  3. Distance: 1.40mi
  4. Distance: 2.05mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 1.39mi
  3. Distance: 1.40mi
  4. Distance: 2.05mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Tucson

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

6360 N. Campbell Avenue
Suite 180
Tucson, AZ 85718
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
East Skyline Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(520) 529-5017

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/az/tucson

Parking Details:
Free Valet every night, as well as ample parking within our plaza.

Public Transit:
One stop for Sun Tran Bus Transportation.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

A Summer of Love Prix Fixe

Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

A Summer of Love Prix Fixe

Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Steak and Wine are the perfect pair. This summer celebrate the love between steak and wine with our 3-course prix fixe menu. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Tucson Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.9

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (42)
Good for a Date (35)
Notable Wine List (34)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (33)
Good for Birthdays (29)
Romantic (26)
Business Meals (22)
Bar Seating (15)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Happy Hour (11)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Cozy (11)
Hot Spot (10)
Worth the Drive (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Casual (8)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Good for Groups (8)
Tasting Menu (7)
Fun (7)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
People Watching (4)
Great for Brunch (3)
Authentic (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Family Style (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Scenic View (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Private Room (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Live Sports (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
888 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined 3 days ago

We again celebrated an occasion here. This is certainly one of our favorite restaurants in Tucson. We always make a reservation and they are ready for us. The food is great and the service is always very good. We have never had a disappointment at Flemings.

Tags: Authentic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Seated right away, Joe and Reed took excellent care of us. Food was great! We had a wonderful family dinner out, will go again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Great meal and service! Will certainly be back for a special occasion or everyday meal.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Perhaps the most dependable restaurant in Tucson. A steakhouse to be sure, but with variations on the theme and different sizes of entrees for the less ravenous. A fine wine list--not many surprises on it and it is a chain so bargains are hard to come by. But the class and ambiance of this Foothills favorite makes it a regular haunt for many and a celebrated event occasion as well. An attentive staff and management on premises virtually all the time. Steaks well prepared but matched equally by seafood preps. Doesn't disappoint.

Tags: Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

Fantastic food with incredible service! I love this place!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Authentic, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 8, 2017

Excellent food and service! Steaks cannot be beat!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 8, 2017

Fleming's summer Prime Rib Special cannot be beat. Salad 12oz prime Rib cooked to perfection, choice of sides and desert for incredible price. You will take some home!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Awesome meal with my family celebrating a special occasion. Food and service were both amazing. But with a packed main dining room it was very loud, which made having a conversation difficult.
If we return we would ask be be seated in the side room, not the main room.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

Very good the food was fabulous as usual.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 4, 2017

The food was wonderful and the service was exceptional. The extra touches that they provided for our birthday celebration were very special, and much appreciated!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 2, 2017

Wonderful atmosphere, staff showed great care in making our 25th wedding anniversary very special. Thank you so very much!
wonderful

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on August 1, 2017

Excellent meal and value

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 31, 2017

We had an outstanding experience, the food and atmosphere couldn't have been better. A big thanks to all the staff.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 30, 2017

Pricey, but food was excellent. Service was outstanding. Ordered the New York Strip. Was cooked to perfection, compound butter was ridiculous delicious. Celebrated my wife and I's 23rd wedding anniversary, will definitely go again. Staff was friendly and again, service was outstanding.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Amazing staff...amazing...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 29, 2017

My wife and I went to Fleming's the night of our wedding and the restaurant staff went above and beyond to commemorate our special day. Moreover, this was our first time at Flemings and we had no expectations of receiving such kind words and special service when we decided to dine there. Thank you for the amazing experience and we look forward to returning for the great food, drinks and exceptional service.'

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 26, 2017

Soy cliente muy frecuente de flemings pero esta ves me fue mal
Los calamares y la carne no estaban como deberian ademas la copa de vino estaba malo el vino y no me lo cobraron

Tags: Casual, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 22, 2017

We waited 20 minutes for our table. We were kept abreast of why the delay and where we should time wise. For the inconvenience, Flemings gave us complimentary first set of drinks, appetizer and desert. It was a great 32 year anniversary dinner. Knowing that Flemings cared, went out of their way, and lavished us, allowed made my wife say yes to another 32 years!!!!

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 20, 2017

We celebrated our 35th anniversary there. Not only was the food fantastic but the staff really embraced celebrating with us; making it truly memorable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 19, 2017

Epic meal w Steve as our server.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on July 15, 2017

This was our first visit to Fleming's and I can assure everyone that it will not be our last. The meal was excellent and the rib eye steak was among the best that I have ever had at a restaurant.

Tags: Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Was a special birthday for my husband and we were seated in a very private romantic side room that made the evening so special! Alicia, David and Zach were 5 star in service and making it an unforgettable evening.
Thank you all for such a wonderful celebration!

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Flemings is the only real steakhouse in Tucson. I have been dining with them for 8 years now. Our experience is always top notch. The personal touch of the managers remembering your name when they stop by the table is what sets them apart from any other restaurant in this town. Big thanks to Brendon McGraw for always providing us with a great dining experience.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 12, 2017

Awesome service by Barney and his team. Always a very consistent super dining experience. The sliced small plate filet mignon hit the spot! Marie was a fantastic server and all was great! I will be back for more!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Quick Bite, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Fun, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Just superb. Great food. Great service.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Always a great meal. It's nice that a manager or partner visits your table to ask about your meal. The staff is phenomenal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on July 7, 2017

Food was delicious and beautifully served. Waiter was excellent. The restaurant was busy and the noise level very loud.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baton Rouge)·Dined on July 6, 2017

Fantastic. A little noisy. Food was fabulous and our server was very attentive

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on July 3, 2017

Casi siempre que vamos a Tucson visitamos este restaurante que es uno de nuestros favoritos. Tiene excelente ambiente, servicio y por supuesto su menú. Felicidades.

Tags: Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Very nice restaurant and good food. The service was impeccable and there was nothing we needed to ask for, the servers were on top of it.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on June 30, 2017

The steaks were great, as always. Cooked perfectly, as ordered. Service was attentive. Staff even elicited that it was my wife's birthday, although I had not mentioned it when reserving. Dessert came with a birthday candle and Happy Birthday wishes from all. All in all, an enjoyable evening.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 25, 2017

Usually, Fleming's is a terrific choice for us, but Sunday evening's dinner was a bit of a disappointment. The service was friendly and very good. It always is.
However, on Sunday, June 25th, it felt a bit rushed.
We got our wedge salad right after we got our bottle of wine. No time to enjoy our pre-dinner drink.
The wedge salad was good, but not as crisp as it should have been.
The dinner bread was yummy!
The mashed potatoes were delicious, the grilled asparagus was not fresh, and the prime rib was chewy.
The desserts were very good. We took them home with us because we felt that they needed our table.
We will go back because we feel this experience was an anomaly.
Fingers crossed for the next time.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Very professional and the champagne Brie was to die for. I would love the recipe

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tucson)·Dined on June 22, 2017

Food was pretty good. Pricey --staff is attentive

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Our server Nick was attentive to service and on it! He knew the menu pretty well and made great suggestions. We celebrated "father's day" event and it was first time for my dad and was super impressed!

Thank you to all staff who helped our night a memorable one!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 18, 2017

As the staff gets to know you it becomes more like home. This well appointed establishment becomes the only place to return to for every special opportunity. The plainest dinner becomes an event.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 17, 2017

This is the best Fleming's I have been to in the US. Great team under watchful eye of great management. Fantastic food and atmosphere.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 17, 2017

We were celebrating my daughter's birthday and Fathers' Day. We ordered the lamb chops which were cooked exactly as requested.

The salads were fresh and the choice of dressings quite variable.
we also ordered fillet mignon which my son said was very good. Also ordered was the
ahi tuna. Again, a big hit and done perfectly as requested.
I have never been disappointed at Flemings.

Tags: Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 12, 2017

Food was excellent. Service was equally good. Oe of our favorite places for fine dining in Tucson

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Service and food were great as always. Celebrated our 40th anniversary in style. Best steaks in Az.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.