Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 1.39mi
  3. Distance: 1.40mi
  4. Distance: 2.05mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 1.39mi
  3. Distance: 1.40mi
  4. Distance: 2.05mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Tucson

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

6360 N. Campbell Avenue
Suite 180
Tucson, AZ 85718
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
East Skyline Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(520) 529-5017

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/az/tucson

Parking Details:
Free Valet every night, as well as ample parking within our plaza.

Public Transit:
One stop for Sun Tran Bus Transportation.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

A Summer of Love Prix Fixe

Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

A Summer of Love Prix Fixe

Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Steak and Wine are the perfect pair. This summer celebrate the love between steak and wine with our 3-course prix fixe menu. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Tucson Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (42)
Good for Anniversaries (35)
Good for a Date (34)
See All
Notable Wine List (32)
Good for Birthdays (29)
Romantic (24)
Business Meals (22)
Bar Seating (19)
Fit for Foodies (14)
Happy Hour (14)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Worth the Drive (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Good for Groups (10)
Comfort Food (10)
Cozy (10)
Hot Spot (9)
Fun (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Tasting Menu (8)
Casual (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
People Watching (6)
Private Room (6)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Great for Brunch (3)
Authentic (2)
Live Sports (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Seasonal (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Family Style (2)
Healthy (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Spicy (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Sort By:
S
870 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 2 days ago

We celebrated our 35th anniversary there. Not only was the food fantastic but the staff really embraced celebrating with us; making it truly memorable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 3 days ago

Epic meal w Steve as our server.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on July 15, 2017

This was our first visit to Fleming's and I can assure everyone that it will not be our last. The meal was excellent and the rib eye steak was among the best that I have ever had at a restaurant.

Tags: Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Was a special birthday for my husband and we were seated in a very private romantic side room that made the evening so special! Alicia, David and Zach were 5 star in service and making it an unforgettable evening.
Thank you all for such a wonderful celebration!

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Flemings is the only real steakhouse in Tucson. I have been dining with them for 8 years now. Our experience is always top notch. The personal touch of the managers remembering your name when they stop by the table is what sets them apart from any other restaurant in this town. Big thanks to Brendon McGraw for always providing us with a great dining experience.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 12, 2017

Awesome service by Barney and his team. Always a very consistent super dining experience. The sliced small plate filet mignon hit the spot! Marie was a fantastic server and all was great! I will be back for more!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Quick Bite, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Fun, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Just superb. Great food. Great service.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Always a great meal. It's nice that a manager or partner visits your table to ask about your meal. The staff is phenomenal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on July 7, 2017

Food was delicious and beautifully served. Waiter was excellent. The restaurant was busy and the noise level very loud.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baton Rouge)·Dined on July 6, 2017

Fantastic. A little noisy. Food was fabulous and our server was very attentive

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on July 3, 2017

Casi siempre que vamos a Tucson visitamos este restaurante que es uno de nuestros favoritos. Tiene excelente ambiente, servicio y por supuesto su menú. Felicidades.

Tags: Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Very nice restaurant and good food. The service was impeccable and there was nothing we needed to ask for, the servers were on top of it.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on June 30, 2017

The steaks were great, as always. Cooked perfectly, as ordered. Service was attentive. Staff even elicited that it was my wife's birthday, although I had not mentioned it when reserving. Dessert came with a birthday candle and Happy Birthday wishes from all. All in all, an enjoyable evening.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 25, 2017

Usually, Fleming's is a terrific choice for us, but Sunday evening's dinner was a bit of a disappointment. The service was friendly and very good. It always is.
However, on Sunday, June 25th, it felt a bit rushed.
We got our wedge salad right after we got our bottle of wine. No time to enjoy our pre-dinner drink.
The wedge salad was good, but not as crisp as it should have been.
The dinner bread was yummy!
The mashed potatoes were delicious, the grilled asparagus was not fresh, and the prime rib was chewy.
The desserts were very good. We took them home with us because we felt that they needed our table.
We will go back because we feel this experience was an anomaly.
Fingers crossed for the next time.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Very professional and the champagne Brie was to die for. I would love the recipe

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tucson)·Dined on June 22, 2017

Food was pretty good. Pricey --staff is attentive

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Our server Nick was attentive to service and on it! He knew the menu pretty well and made great suggestions. We celebrated "father's day" event and it was first time for my dad and was super impressed!

Thank you to all staff who helped our night a memorable one!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 18, 2017

As the staff gets to know you it becomes more like home. This well appointed establishment becomes the only place to return to for every special opportunity. The plainest dinner becomes an event.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 17, 2017

This is the best Fleming's I have been to in the US. Great team under watchful eye of great management. Fantastic food and atmosphere.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 17, 2017

We were celebrating my daughter's birthday and Fathers' Day. We ordered the lamb chops which were cooked exactly as requested.

The salads were fresh and the choice of dressings quite variable.
we also ordered fillet mignon which my son said was very good. Also ordered was the
ahi tuna. Again, a big hit and done perfectly as requested.
I have never been disappointed at Flemings.

Tags: Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 12, 2017

Food was excellent. Service was equally good. Oe of our favorite places for fine dining in Tucson

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Service and food were great as always. Celebrated our 40th anniversary in style. Best steaks in Az.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 9, 2017

We went there for our anniversary (50th). They seated us quickly. A bit on the noisy side for my husband who has a hearing aid - but dining room was packed and that is to be expected. They congratulated us on our anniversary and had a card on the table for us. The meal was great! I loved my lamb and salad and my husband enjoyed his filet slices and french onion soup. They gave us a box of truffles at the end to celebrate our anniversary. Very nice - unexpected. My lemon blueberry martini style drink was great! My husband enjoyed his margarita. Overall a very nice dinner. It will be hard to beat when we celebrate again in a month with our kids.

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on June 6, 2017

Great as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 6, 2017

Great service. The food as always was incredible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 4, 2017

We live in CT and frequently visit Fleming's in West Hartford. Tucson Flemings's is in a beautiful location and service and food was outstanding.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 2, 2017

We hadn't been to Flemings in quite some time. We clearly understand the cost to eat there, but expect quality food and service in return. I ordered a $50.00 rib eye steak that was over cooked and tough. The server never checked re: the food, but a manager came by and I told her the steak wasn't very good. I then received a lecture on the merits of the angus cut rib eye I ordered vs. the $60.00 "prime " rib eye. I told her I buy better steaks from Safeway. She replaced my rib eye with a small filet. It seems ridiculous to charge $50 for a steak, that according to the manager , is sub standard. Why have it on the menu at all? I had told the hostess that it was our anniversary, yet there was no acknowledgement . All in all, for the $200+ we paid for dinner, we did not feel the food lived up to the hype. There are many other restaurants where you can get a wonderful steak dinner for far less.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 2, 2017

Very loud and quick. The food was nice but not worthy of the price. We went to celebrate our anniversary and were in and out too quickly--felt rushed. It was VERY loud and was not romantic. We were disappointed and will not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Daughters leaving for the summer to stay with their grandparents.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Es el restaurant favorito

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Great place to take family and friends. Servers and management are all very attentive in making sure your dining experience is great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on May 28, 2017

As always great service and great food. Wine list is extensive and dessert menu is fine. We have been going here for several years and the consistency is always there.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on May 23, 2017

We had a wonderful time - - our reservation was at 6:45 and we did not leave until a little after 9:00. The occasion was my son's graduation from the Catalina Foothills High School; attending were my son, daughter, wife and my son's three grandparents. Service, food and atmosphere were all wonderful and festive. My son and I had the dry-aged 16 oz. NY strip steak which was fabulous. I have never been disappointed at Flemings in Tucson.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Paleo Friendly, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Wonderful prime rib! Impeccable service! Definitely will return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 19, 2017

This was the perfect place to take my Queen to for our 20th Anniversary!!!
Alicia our waitress and the Manager made us feel extra special without making it look like they went out of their way.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on May 19, 2017

This was a date night for my husband and I. It was a bit more expensive than many other options in town so we stuck to the small plate offerings. Very good, fresh food, quality preparation. The service was very attentive but they initially made an error on our bill of over $40. They said it was a computer glitch but they caught at the same time as we did and corrected it right away.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on May 16, 2017

Great Happy Hour Martini and burger. Both done to perfection

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Wonderful place with a great atmosphere and amazing food. Service is outstanding.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Aged New York Strip is delicious and large enough to share for 2. Love their wedge salad. Service is always spot on.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Flemings is always good.
Several friends celebrate special occasions there
Have never been disappointed

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.