Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 1.39mi
  3. Distance: 1.40mi
  4. Distance: 2.05mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 1.39mi
  3. Distance: 1.40mi
  4. Distance: 2.05mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Tucson

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

6360 N. Campbell Avenue
Suite 180
Tucson, AZ 85718
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
East Skyline Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(520) 529-5017

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/az/tucson

Parking Details:
Free Valet every night, as well as ample parking within our plaza.

Public Transit:
One stop for Sun Tran Bus Transportation.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95

Special valid Aug 30, 2017 - Oct 17, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Details

On November 23 starting at 11AM, enjoy a Thanksgiving Prix Fixe featuring an amuse-bouche for the table to share, choice of soup or salad, a main course with all the trimmings and a seasonal dessert. Our table. Your Thanksgiving. Children's menu also available.

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95

Special valid Aug 30, 2017 - Oct 17, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 30, 2017 - Oct 17, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Tucson Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (41)
Good for Anniversaries (39)
Special Occasion (35)
See All
Notable Wine List (34)
Good for Birthdays (32)
Romantic (24)
Business Meals (21)
Fit for Foodies (16)
Happy Hour (16)
Vibrant Bar Scene (15)
Bar Seating (12)
Worth the Drive (12)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Hot Spot (10)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Good for Groups (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Cozy (8)
Comfort Food (7)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Authentic (4)
Casual (4)
People Watching (4)
Fun (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Great for Brunch (2)
Live Sports (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Scenic View (1)
Spicy (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
S
918 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

Excellent food. Chris our server was good. Excellent wine deal on the bottle. A recurring thing - there should be a way to keep an open spot at the bar for patrons to order drinks while waiting for their table. Or maybe have the hostess offer to run order while waiting. Perhaps for the best though. Excellent overall.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 4 days ago

We have come to rely upon Flemings for no-nonsense delicious food and good experiences. Our server Matt Maves was outstanding, as usual, and the service was in general was impeccable. You get a feeling that you are being well taken care of when eating at Flemings. It was our anniversary and they made it feel like a celebration. While we don't go often due to the price, we feel that the price is justified for the high quality. We just choose to treat it like a special destination rather than a regular in our rotation.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 5 days ago

Everything was wonderful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 7 days ago

Our group of 5 enjoyed a memorable dinner here on a weekday. The service was attentive and good, everyone loved the meals and the atmosphere was energetic without being too noisy for our business meeting. My husband and I shared the rib eye with lobster on top, yes, it WAS over the top excellent! We will be back again, for pleasure-although the business meeting was productive!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 18, 2017

Very expensive. $11.50 for a baked potato is outrageous. The drinks are expensive, and not all that good. Wine list is expensive. There are so many restaurants where you can get a better bang for your buck.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 17, 2017

As usual, the staff was supremely efficient. Food was great, along with the cocktails. Nice touch by comping our drinks and the chocolates, as we were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary. Love this place.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Very welcoming.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Cater to your special requests and very friendly and attentive.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on September 14, 2017

Although quite expensive, the food and ambiance make it all worthwhile. The steaks are outstanding - cooked perfectly and incredibly flavorful. Side dishes are delicious (mushroom side is a bit of surprise - spicy!), and cocktails are expertly made. Service is paced and comfortable - overall, quite nice if you can afford it.

Tags: Romantic, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 11, 2017

We've dined here for years. Great food, great service, upscale as well.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 11, 2017

We had dinner with friends. It was Sunday, so the prime rib was on special. I ordered this and it was really good. We ordered the Brussels sprouts, potatoes and spinach. All delicious. Our wine , a Paso Robles Pinot was exceptional. I looked it up and it was a 90 point wine by Wine Spectator.
Dessert was the chocolate molten cake.
Really yummy and worth the calories!
We had a really lovely evening and will return soon.

Tags: Happy Hour, Romantic, Cozy, Live Sports, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 9, 2017

Excellant steaks and Service....Shannon our server was wonderful.....We will all be back for more...

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 8, 2017

As always, the food delighted, although each time I go the prices increase, the service was wonderful and the manager managed to always thank us for coming, and was very easy to talk to. Never had a problem with the food and any complaint is handled on the spot with elan.

Tags: Authentic, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 7, 2017

This is by far the best restaurant in Tucson. We are lucky enough to live 5 minutes away and frequent Flemings on Campbell often. The food is always excellent but the SERVICE is beyond description. Barney, has created quite a masterpiece in his staff. His managers, Curt, Grace, andBrenden are always respectful, helpful and knowledgeable. You are welcomed into the restaurant as if it were their house. The wait staff follows suit and to show their respect and dedication to Barney and what he has created they ALWAYS credit him and his hard work. This restaurant is a GEM.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 7, 2017

Best filet in town...by far. Service is excellent. Noise makes conversation difficult.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 6, 2017

Friendly serving staff. Nice ambiance, but the best part of the expensive lobster tails were the roasted brussel sprouts ordered as a side. Lobster was salty and a bit rubbery.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 4, 2017

The food was a delight. The service was excellent but the noise level was not consistent with a fine dining establishment. Much too loud to enjoy a conversation.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

OUTSTANDING in every way. Flemings is consistently great in Tucson. Never had a bad experience. Top notch service and food and wine.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 1, 2017

Service was great from the start to finish. Nicholas was our server and was great. Little expensive, but worth it on a special day.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on August 29, 2017

We both had the prime rib dinner. As good of a piece of meat as I have had. Not cheap, but good.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
·Dined on August 28, 2017

prime rib a great value. great service. able to wear casual clothes. god to speak with manager.

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 25, 2017

Just an overall good place to eat. The ingredients were fresh and tasty, and all seven of us enjoyed it immensely!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on August 25, 2017

Celebrated our 50th anniversary and had a wonderful time. A Flemings steak is a bit of a splurge but always worth it. So good. The wait staff was phenomenal and recognized our special night with extra care. Excellent night out!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Tapas, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Late-night Find, Happy Hour, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 23, 2017

Our server Stephanie was great and provided a nice dinner.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tucson)·Dined on August 22, 2017

I always enjoy Flemings. Service could have been a bit better however I am comparing with past experiences.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 21, 2017

Food and service (especially Ben Scherer) were excellent

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 21, 2017

Amazing dinner and service at Flemings Steakhouse on Sunday evening, August 20.
The service was terrific and our waiter Chris and his assistant Eric did an outstanding job also.
Great atmosphere and very relaxing. Food was terrific! Water glasses were never empty.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 21, 2017

Went for the prime rib special, great value and great choices and enjoyable time. Highly recommend. Staff and service always excellent and professional. Looking forward to the next visit and experience.

Tags: Business Meals, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 21, 2017

We always have a perfect meal at Flemings. I took advantage of their Sunday prime rib dinner and it was outstanding. Started with the wedge salad, accompanied prime rib with the creamed spinach and fleming's potatoes and ended with the creme brûlée. It really was absolutely delicious and cooked to order. Fleming's really can't be beat.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 19, 2017

We again celebrated an occasion here. This is certainly one of our favorite restaurants in Tucson. We always make a reservation and they are ready for us. The food is great and the service is always very good. We have never had a disappointment at Flemings.

Tags: Authentic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Seated right away, Joe and Reed took excellent care of us. Food was great! We had a wonderful family dinner out, will go again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Great meal and service! Will certainly be back for a special occasion or everyday meal.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Perhaps the most dependable restaurant in Tucson. A steakhouse to be sure, but with variations on the theme and different sizes of entrees for the less ravenous. A fine wine list--not many surprises on it and it is a chain so bargains are hard to come by. But the class and ambiance of this Foothills favorite makes it a regular haunt for many and a celebrated event occasion as well. An attentive staff and management on premises virtually all the time. Steaks well prepared but matched equally by seafood preps. Doesn't disappoint.

Tags: Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

Fantastic food with incredible service! I love this place!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Authentic, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 8, 2017

Excellent food and service! Steaks cannot be beat!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 8, 2017

Fleming's summer Prime Rib Special cannot be beat. Salad 12oz prime Rib cooked to perfection, choice of sides and desert for incredible price. You will take some home!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Awesome meal with my family celebrating a special occasion. Food and service were both amazing. But with a packed main dining room it was very loud, which made having a conversation difficult.
If we return we would ask be be seated in the side room, not the main room.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

Very good the food was fabulous as usual.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 4, 2017

The food was wonderful and the service was exceptional. The extra touches that they provided for our birthday celebration were very special, and much appreciated!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 2, 2017

Wonderful atmosphere, staff showed great care in making our 25th wedding anniversary very special. Thank you so very much!
wonderful

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.