HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 22 times today

Fleming's Steakhouse - Tucson

4.7
1007 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion (45)
  • Good for Anniversaries (40)
  • Good for a Date (31)
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(520) 529-5017
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
East Skyline Drive
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Free Valet every night, as well as ample parking within our plaza.
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
One stop for Sun Tran Bus Transportation.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

View Private Dining Details
What 1007 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.7  based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.7
service
4.5
ambience
4.1
value
Noise · Moderate
93% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
OpenTable Diner (Tucson)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Price is a bit high, although the steaks are phenomenal. Great service. Romantic dinner for 2... be ready to drop $250( appetizers, entrees, 2 glass vino, shared dessert). If you got it, worth it.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on February 15, 2018

On Valentines day so was super busy and very noisy
dont know the place on a regular night so V day was expecting it to be so
Apps were delicious
Cocktails were good I had champagne
I had salmon the rest of our group had steaks
Which were very tender

Report
Helpful
s35flyer (Phoenix)
4.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

We went on Valentines so expected it to be nuts. It was full, but not nuts. Service was fine and timely. We both had filet mignon, wife ordered medium-it was done right, I ordered med. rare it was done right on the sides but not in the middle. No I did not send back, we wanted to eat together and this was not that big of a deal. All in all was we enjoyed the meal and evening. It is a little on the pricey side, but a good time and we will go back.

Report
Helpful
Luv2eat (Phoenix)
5.0  Dined on February 13, 2018

Great for special occasions, such amazing service and food!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Phoenix)
5.0  Dined on February 13, 2018

Birthday. Thank you for my take home truffles!

Report
Helpful
Refbob (Phoenix)
5.0  Dined on February 13, 2018

Service by Chris and Austin was outstanding. Timely, friendly and with the right frequency. Food was well prepared and tasty. A little extra treat from the kitchen for dessert. We were never rushed. The wine list is extensive, but a bit pricey, as we have purchased a number of the wines directly from wineries or at other local shops for much less. Thoroughly enjoyed our evening.

Report
Helpful
vipATWM (Philadelphia)
5.0  Dined on February 11, 2018

We had an amazing meal. Everything was perfect. We will be back soon!

Report
Helpful
Luv2try (Phoenix)
3.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

The filet was over cooked and I ordered it to be medium as was the petite filet, I was a little disappointed, and we had to wait a good while to get a second round of drinks.

Report
Helpful
vipAmyinTucson (Tucson)
5.0  Dined on February 9, 2018

Filet Mignon and Dry Aged Rib Eye steaks were tasty. Mashed Potatoes, Asparagus and Onion Rings were perfect complements. Be sure to try their steak sauces - we chose the Bearnaise this time.

Report
Helpful
DL1968 (Phoenix)
3.0  Dined on February 9, 2018

For the price the food was average. I did get a chance to speak with he manager and he was very nice, but the food was just not good enough for the prices they charge.

Report
Helpful
Frida (Phoenix)
5.0  Dined on February 6, 2018

We really like dining at Flemings. The food and service are excellent and we never had a unsatisfactory meal. It's a lovely dining room - great atmosphere. Their burgers during happy hour are the best.

Report
Helpful
Stormy (New England)
5.0  Dined on February 5, 2018

Great food, great service. Fleming’s is very hard to beat and the Tucson version is outstanding.

Report
Helpful
JesseJ (Tucson)
5.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

I want to give a special thank you to management but more specific Kurt. He help me pull off the perfect birthday dinner for my lovely fiancé. The food was amazing but the people were great who work at this location . I can’t say enough about this location and especially Kurt and I hope I am spelling his name correctly

Report
Helpful
VickiG (Phoenix)
3.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

I had heard how good Fleming's was and for my birthday and my friend's, we decided to make a reservation. While the personnel were polite and excellent at their positions, I frankly found the place to seem "tired". For the price point, I had set my expectations too high perhaps. I have been to several upscale steakhouses and felt this one was not anything special. The food was good, but not exceptional in my opinion. Having said that, we had an enjoyable evening.

Report
Helpful
vipGlickster (Chicago)
5.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

We celebrated my dad's 90th birthday there and thankfully had asked for a quieter spot - in the back room. Perfect! The main dining room was filled to the brim with happy conversation.

Our food - steaks and salads and sides - were excellent but the service was exceptional!

Everyone in our party was thrilled with our celebration at Flemings. Thank you!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Tucson)
5.0  Dined on January 29, 2018

This is our local (wonderful) steak house and we frequent Fleming’s for its great happy hour - but we happily took advantage of their Monday filet and lobster special - it was superb! And the ambiance and service did not disappoint... Thanks to Joey for a fun night and to Flemings for a memorable anniversary dinner (and special treat!)

Report
Helpful
vipJeffW (Phoenix)
5.0  Dined on January 29, 2018

Probably our favorite restaurant in Tucson, the food and service is always outstanding! Cannot wait to visit again.

Report
Helpful
MCdiner (Phoenix)
5.0  Dined on January 29, 2018

Fleming's Monday night special of Filet and either lobster or crab fest was spectacular. Couldn't ask for such a superb three course meal for such a great price. Everything was made to perfection and the service was dynamite. Will definitely return for another great Monday night special soon...

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Chicago)
5.0  Dined on January 28, 2018

Received a gift certificate for Christmas; invited a friend for his 60th birthday. We both had the prime rib special, which offers salad, entree, side and dessert (Sunday's only). Each side was plenty for two. Great food, provided by a universally friendly and gracious staff.

Report
Helpful
vipljwmdphd (Phoenix)
5.0  Dined on January 27, 2018

We can always rely on having a great dining experience at Fleming’s. We were pleasantly greeted and seated promptly. Our server, Joe, was friendly, attentive and professional. Our meal was timed very well. Every aspect of our dinners was great. Our steaks were prepared to our specifications and very flavorful. And a Molten Chocolate Lava Cake to end dinner was perfect. Great atmosphere, wonderful evening.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on January 24, 2018

One of our favorites in Tucson.
Best place for steak!
Management is always on top of things; service the best in town.
Food consistently excellent.

Report
Helpful
vipSes535 (Tucson)
5.0  Dined on January 20, 2018

Attentive service. Perfectly cooked steaks, well made cocktails and a great wine list. Fleming's is my to go spot for steaks in Tucson.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Raleigh)
3.0  Dined on January 14, 2018

We dined at the restaurant to celebrate our anniversary. My wife ordered salmon and a salad. I ordered the prime rib, French Onion soup, Flemings potatoes and we had chocolate lava cake for desert.
My wife said her salmon was not very good, among the worst she has tasted at a fine restaurant. The salad was fresh and crisp. The onion soup was tasty but the onions were few and far between - all broth and a piece of bread. The prime rib is only available on Sundays and was delicious - as good as I have tasted. The Flemings potatoes were great. The lava cake was outstanding. The service was good.
Based on this experience and the premium prices we will probably never return to Flemings. We'll stick to Sullivan's for special occasions.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Phoenix)
5.0  Dined on January 12, 2018

Always a first class experience. Perfect for our anniversary.

Report
Helpful
vipBarryF (Phoenix)
5.0  Dined on January 12, 2018

A little pricey, but worth it. Looking forward to next visit again ...

Report
Helpful
mwalker (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on January 10, 2018

Wonderful service and food. When our wine was not drinkable, a replacement was brought with no additional charge.

Report
Helpful
vipJimS (Phoenix)
5.0  Dined on January 8, 2018

Always dependable for a great steak and service. This was no exception and this time we receivd a table that was quiet enough for conversation.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Mexico City)
5.0  Dined on January 7, 2018

Everything was perfect

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Phoenix)
2.0  Dined on January 5, 2018

Very over priced for what you get. Don't mind paying for quality but the food was nothing special. Small portions. Flemings Famous potatoes were bland. Restaurant was as loud as a rock concert. Service was good but that was the only positive. There are much better places to eat in Tucson where you actually get value for your money. Will never eat there again and will advise friends and family to avoid at all costs.

Report
Helpful
vipApplehead (Tucson)
4.0  Dined on January 5, 2018

My wife and I shared a ribeye that was delicious but expensive particularly because the menu is completely ala carte. We also had a wedge and a spinach salad that were excellent. Our friends shared 3 appetizers. Their wedge salad and lobster bisque were great, but they said the calamari was bad (and they order calimari at almost every restaurant we’ve ever been to with them). Our server, Janey, and her assistant, Austin, were great.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
34