About Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa

4322 W. Boy Scout Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33607
View Larger Map

Fleming's Steakhouse is the ultimate steakhouse destination for people seeking a stylish, lively and contemporary dining experience. Nationally renowned for our USDA Prime beef and steakhouse fare, Fleming's is equally celebrated for the ‘Fleming’s 100’, our award-winning wine list that features 100 wines by-the-glass, many available at $10 or less. While Prime beef reigns supreme, other flavorful dishes offered include chops, freshly grilled fish and poultry, generous salads and side orders. Whether you're enjoying a casual bite and glass of wine in our bar or an evening of indulgent dining, our goal at Fleming's is to provide an ongoing celebration of exceptional food and wine, to be enjoyed in the company of friends and family. We look forward to the pleasure of your company.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:30pm - 11:00pm, Sonoma Sunday Brunch & Dinner : 11:00am - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
North Lois Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(813) 874-9463

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/fl/tampa

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet parking available & free self parking as well.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Pork Belly - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lobster Lettuce Wraps - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Blueberry Lemon Drop - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
House-made Chips - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
House Made Burrata - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Pan Crisped Pork Belly, Goat Cheese Grits, & Sweet Onion Chutney - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sweet Chili Calamari - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Spicy Pina Margarita  - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Short Ribs Empanada - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Bloomsdale Spinach Salad - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Burrata - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Main Filet - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Ahi Tuna Tacos - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Dessert donuts - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Farmer's Daughter - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Bread With Champagne, Gorgonzola, And Cranberry Butter  - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Chocolate Truffles With Coconut Shavings  - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Petit Filet - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Potatoes Au Gratin - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
House Salad - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Green Beans With Bacon - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Almond Souffle - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Filet Mignon And Lobster - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Broiled Pacific Swordfish - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Iron Seared Delmonico Steak  - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Flemings Porcini Rubbed Filet - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lemon Ricotta Crostini With Fresh Pear - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
The Wedge Reinvented  - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Housemade Burrata - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Bread, Chardonnay Feta Butter & Roasted Pepper Garlic Butter - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Roasted Beet And Truffled Buratta Cheese Salad - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Baked Brie - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Chocolate Lava Cake - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Prime 24oz Bone in Ribeye - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Pinot Noir Vina Leyda, Chile - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Panko Crusted Shrimp  - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sautéed Spinach - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Coconut Shrimp - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Prime Bone-In Rib Eye - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Cedar Roasted Mushroom And Artichoke Flatbread - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Cream Of Tomato Soup - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Braised Short Ribs - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Prime Steakhouse Meatballs - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Filet Mignon Flatbread - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Salt & Pepper Shrimp - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
New Bedford Scallops - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lobster Cobb Salad - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Seared Ahi Tuna - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Toasted Almond & Panko Crusted Shrimp With Sweet And Tasty Jalapeno Marmalade - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Ahi tuna - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Petite Filet Mignon - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Lobster Tempura - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Fleming's Prime Burger - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Housemade Burrata With Heirloom Tomatoes - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Calamari - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Martini - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
New York Strip - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Sweet Chile Calamari - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Chipotle Mac & Cheese - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
KJ Chard - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Drawn Butter - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Cosmo - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Bone In Filet Mignon - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
carpaccio - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mongolian Baby Back Ribs - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
B.R. Cohn Cabernet - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Skinny Sailor - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Mmm Celebration Cake - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
The New Wedge Salad - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Filet Mignon - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Beef Carpaccio - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Petite Filet Mignon And Lobster Tail - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL
Salmon - Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa, Tampa, FL

Specials

Gifts to give, presents to keep.

Special valid Nov 29, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Gifts to give, presents to keep.

Special valid Nov 29, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

It’s the best season to give and receive. In the spirit of the holidays, we’re offering a $20 Bonus Card for every $100 purchased in Gift Cards. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 29, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Tampa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Steak
Tampa / Central Florida West
Best Overall
Tampa
Best Food
Tampa
Best Restaurants in Tampa ›

Special Occasion (37)
Good for a Date (22)
Romantic (20)
See All
Business Meals (18)
Notable Wine List (18)
Good for Anniversaries (17)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Fit for Foodies (15)
Worth the Drive (15)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Modern Decor (9)
Great for Brunch (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Bar Seating (7)
Good for Groups (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Open Kitchen (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Casual (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Cozy (4)
Fun (3)
Family Style (3)
Authentic (3)
Kid-friendly (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Healthy (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
People Watching (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Private Room (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Great Beer (1)
Historic (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Live Sports (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
620 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Fleming's made our special anniversary m ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Fleming's made our special anniversary memorable with all sorts of lovely and unexpected touches. Also, the food was absolutely excellent (oh, that molten chocolate lava cake!), and the service was impeccable, attentive and friendly. Fleming's is a fantastic choice for a celebration or just a lovely evening out.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A big shout out to everyone at Fleming's ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

A big shout out to everyone at Fleming's on Thanksgiving Day. We were in town for the long weekend and had our dinner there. It was fabulous. Everything about the entire experience was awesome from our waiter to our food! God bless to all those who worked so tirelessly so we could enjoy ourselves. Next time I'm in Tampa - we will be making a reservation. Thank you again and Happy Holidays!!!

Tags: Business Meals, Cozy, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Flemings is consistently excellent. On ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Flemings is consistently excellent. On this occasion my husband and I were there for Thanksgiving dinner--the turkey was moist and delicious. My husband is particular about turkey and he loved it, commenting that is was well-seasoned and cooked to perfection. Our servers were appropriately attentive and we enjoyed the meal tremendously. Glad they decided to open for the holiday!

Tags: Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

I took my family here for dinner on Than ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 24, 2016

I took my family here for dinner on Thanksgiving since I had to work all day and had no time to cook. Some of us had the special turkey entrée and other had wonderful steaks. We enjoyed our soups, appetizers, our entrees and the wonderful carrot cake for dessert. A nice time was had by all and we'd return for another special event

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Service was excellent. We went for thank ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Service was excellent. We went for thanksgiving dinner. My family and ordered the Thanksgiving Day menu. The Turkey was moist but the best part was the stuffing. I did not care for the cranberry sauce and they didn't give you very much anyway. The other sides were green beans and sweet potato mash which we were given 2 plates each of to share which I didn't like because my father in law and I don't eat bacon and my husband and mother in law do. So both sides of green beans came without bacon. I think since we are charged individually per meal we should get are own sides and not have to share. The carrot cake was good but it was way too sweet and not my taste maybe the pumpkin cheesecake was better. Also the bread was served with a think cream cheese and jalapeño cheese which was weird but my in laws liked it so that was good! Overall I would give it a B!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was excellent but the service was a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Food was excellent but the service was a little slow in removing dirty plates.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Great place, one of my favs. However, la ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Great place, one of my favs. However, last Friday, and I ordered sea bass which is usually excellent, and had to send it back because it was over cooked and rubbery and I just could not eat it. Manager came over to try and fix but it was too late so I grabbed a McD burger on the way home for dinner. They were asleep in the kitchen. Too bad.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value3

Superior service from all staff and deli ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Superior service from all staff and delicious food! Manager made a point to visit table to ensure we were all satisfied.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had not been here for a while because ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We had not been here for a while because it fell off our radar. We went back because they provided a $40 gift card. Their onion soup is wonderful -- all the right ingredients, but at $13+ it seems a bit pricey for soup. Their sliced filet is a good choice when having a large appetizer unless you want/need leftovers. Their North Atlantic lobster tails were nice with drawn butter, but there was a lingering taste of sea salt. Their mushroom side was nice. All in all a nice experience, but much more expensive than their competition -- and there is lots of it.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

It was our anniversary.

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 5, 2016

It was our anniversary.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another great night at Flemings Tampa.we ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Another great night at Flemings Tampa.we celebrated our daughters birthday. Great cocktails at the bar, try the Burratta appetizer. As always the steaks were cooked to perfection.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Fun, Late-night Find, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was unusually poor and slow.

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Service was unusually poor and slow.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1

Great meal and outstanding service. Serv ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Great meal and outstanding service. Server was very attentive and made my granddaughters birthday special.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Always a great experience dining at Flem ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Always a great experience dining at Flemings. It's even better when they have terrific specials.

Tags: Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server Patrick was AMAZING! He made ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Our server Patrick was AMAZING! He made us feel so welcomed and comfortable. I will try to sit in his section next time we go there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food and service were spectacular. W ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The food and service were spectacular. We will definitely be dining here again in the future

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Fleming's never disappoints. Impeccable ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 18, 2016

Fleming's never disappoints. Impeccable service. The food is always outstanding. We always have a spectacular dining experience. Jorge Diaz runs a great show. The staff is knowledgeable. They hustle and are professional. Overall, a consistent Big League hit in the Tampa Bay area.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Absolutely amazing! This should be ever ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 17, 2016

Absolutely amazing! This should be everyone's "go to" spot for a birthday celebration. I won't ruin the surprise but the experience and added extras as a special touch were all amazing. I felt like a princess!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always one of my favorite places to dine ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 17, 2016

Always one of my favorite places to dine. Great atmosphere and food was excellent. Try the stone crab claws for a special treat. Service is always exceptional and that night was no exception. Will return again when the mood strikes me.

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Flemings has great food and service. I d ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 17, 2016

Flemings has great food and service. I do not need a special occasion to dine there but it meets the criteria.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always our favorite Steakhouse in Tampa. ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Always our favorite Steakhouse in Tampa. Whenever a special occasion comes up or even just a business meeting, Fleming's is the place. They took great care of us and wished birthday sentiments several times during the meal. The food was spectacular and we will be back again soon.

Tags: Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome food and pristine service! love ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Awesome food and pristine service! love the specials offered and can't wait to go back. Truly made our 32nd Wedding Anniversary a great celebration. Our 3rd year celebrating at Fleming's and will keep returning for many years to come.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food every time!

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Excellent food every time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Atmosphere, food, services excellent. En ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Atmosphere, food, services excellent. Enjoyed special occasion in favorite restaurant.

Tags: Private Room, Quiet Conversation, Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a family dinner with out-of-count ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 8, 2016

We had a family dinner with out-of-country family who cannot get good steak "back home" - they always request heading to Fleming's when they are in town and they are always pleased with the food and service! This dinner was no exception and the quieter 'back room' area lent itself to a lovely, semi-private event. Thanks again!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I've been to Flemings several times but ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 1, 2016

I've been to Flemings several times but this was by far my most unpleasant experience. It was my wife's birthday dinner and there were four of us in our party. I had the dry aged rib eye and ordered it medium. For some reason all of the steaks took a really long time to come out. I got mine and my rib eye was not just well done, but very well done. My brother in law and I shared the flemings potatoes. I sent my steak back and they scraped my potatoes off to another plate. By the time my new steak came out everyone else was done eating and my potatoes were now very cold. Didn't bother sending them back as everyone else was done. While taking the lobster off my wifes plate to remove the shell, the server spilled lobster juice all over my cell phone and didn't clean it off or say sorry or anything. My wife ordered her filet med rare and it came out more medium but she did not send it back.

I will probably go back at some point but it won't be any time soon.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

Always a wonderful dining experience at ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Always a wonderful dining experience at Flemings. Service is top-notch, food is always wonderful--just the perfect special occasion location.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sonoma Brunch was amazing!

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Sonoma Brunch was amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A special ambience for Romantic/social/s ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on September 23, 2016

A special ambience for Romantic/social/semi business engagement. The servers were MOST attentive to our wishes and, when the food quantity became more tan I could eat, the 2nd entree' was taken back with credit.

Would I return? YES!

Tags: Disabled Access, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

i can't say enough as to the extremely p ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 21, 2016

i can't say enough as to the extremely pleasant experience in fine dining one of the manager Jorge Diaz was gracious to us. our server was spot on.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our family dined at Flemings for a birth ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Our family dined at Flemings for a birthday dinner, and we all had a fantastic experience.

Tags: Romantic, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Flemings is very overpriced for the qual ...

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Flemings is very overpriced for the quality and experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value1

Fleming s never disappoints with great f ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 7, 2016

Fleming s never disappoints with great food and service!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and service. I decided t ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 5, 2016

Excellent food and service. I decided to give this location a try since I was in the area and was happy I did. Less than positive experience at the Atlanta location.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I got a steak that was supposed to be ra ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 5, 2016

I got a steak that was supposed to be rare, but came out medium rare. It could have used a little less cooking, perhaps by a couple minutes. Everything was good. Our server was excellent!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

It is always a pleasure to dine at Flemi ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 4, 2016

It is always a pleasure to dine at Flemings. The food is wonderful, the new brunch is terrific and the service is always impeccable.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The filet and Fleming's potatoes were de ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 2, 2016

The filet and Fleming's potatoes were delicious. The lobster tail was a tad overcooked. The servers were efficient and friendly making the service delightful.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fleming's is always excellent. On specia ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 31, 2016

Fleming's is always excellent. On special occasions they go above and beyond to make it more than memorable. Everything was done with such thoughtful consideration. Wow!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Our family was celebrating my son's 21st ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on August 30, 2016

Our family was celebrating my son's 21st birthday and the staff went above and beyond. There was confetti and a sign on the table when we arrived. They also brought out a nice dessert. The manager came by and spoke to my son and presented him with a gift card for his next visit along with a box of house made truffles. Very nice touches! Dinner was very good. Most of us ordered steak and they were all perfectly cooked. Will definitely go back.

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

went for wedding anniversary dinner. foo ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on August 23, 2016

went for wedding anniversary dinner. food and service were outstanding.

save up before going there. it isn't cheap!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.