Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.72mi
  2. Distance: 0.78mi
  3. Distance: 3.21mi
  4. Distance: 3.22mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.72mi
  2. Distance: 0.78mi
  3. Distance: 3.21mi
  4. Distance: 3.22mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - St. Louis

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients
with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our
attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our
award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from
around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who
will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with
indulgent possibilities.

1855 S Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63131
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sonoma Sunday Brunch & Dinner : 11:00am - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Clayton Terrace

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(314) 567-7610

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/mo/st-louis

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet & Ample Self Parking

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Cinco de Mayo - Special Menus & Offers

Friday, May 5, 2017

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Specials

Cinco de Mayo - Special Menus & Offers

Friday, May 5, 2017

Details

Elevate your Cinco de Mayo celebration with the one-of-a-kind, Fleming's $100 Prime Margarita, prepared with premium tequila from Casa Herradura and served in a refined Baccarat crystal glass. Celebrate May 4-6.

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Only the best for mom. Celebrate Mother's Day on Sunday, May 14 from 10AM to 3PM with our indulgent three-course brunch menu.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - St. Louis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (32)
Special Occasion (29)
Notable Wine List (27)
See All
Good for a Date (27)
Romantic (25)
Business Meals (21)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Bar Seating (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Quiet Conversation (13)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Good for Groups (8)
Worth the Drive (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Great for Brunch (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Fun (5)
Private Room (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Hot Spot (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Cozy (4)
Family Style (4)
Authentic (3)
People Watching (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Tasting Menu (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Healthy (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Spicy (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Seasonal (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Sort By:
S
764 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 22, 2017

This was our best experience at Fleming's. Our server, Samantha, was attentive and friendly. The food was superb with the steaks done to the desired temperature. The sides were great and the salad equally fine. The corkage fee is reasonable and they take care to present your wine to its advantage.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 21, 2017

We love Flemings. We bring our two boys there as well and they have a great kids menu. I would never bring kids that were not well behaved, for it's a nicer restaurant. Great food and drink.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Fun, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Special Easter brunch with my Daughters family was wonderful.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Everything was wonderful but at 300 for a dinner for 2 a little pricier than I thought reasonable . Of course we did order the Seafood Tower, 4 cocktails and Panna water but still. Steak was fabulous. I got the 14 once porterhouse. It was freakin amazing. This is my favorite restaurant. I must say some nights you just want the best of everything and this experience delivered for my date and I!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Fun celebrating our daughter and son-in-law's anniversary. My food was good, but not very warm. VERY EXPENSIVE.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 12, 2017

As always, a great dining experience. Our server, John, was outstanding. Could not have been better!

Tags: Bar Seating, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Service and food were excellent! A bit pricey for everyday dining but great for those special occasions!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 2, 2017

A huge thanks the Kelly and the entire staff at Flemings, they went above and beyond to make the evening special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 2, 2017

We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary. They left a card at our table with a $20 off card in it and when we left they gave us a box of hand made truffles. So nice of them! Food was outstanding - service was the best I have ever had!

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Excellent food and service, you are going to pay for it but worth it

Tags: Worth the Drive, Late-night Find, Cozy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Romantic, People Watching, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Ordered Bone in Filet. Portion was suppose to be 14oz. Was more like 4oz. So overpriced. Service was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 30, 2017

We went to Flemings to celebrate our son's birthday and were greeted at the door with a "happy birthday" ! Then there was a card on the table when we were seated and they gave him chocolates to complete the meal. The servers were very personable and attentive , making the evening so memorable. The only other part that was better than the service was the decadent food . They had no problem accommodating a dietary need and bent over backwards to make our special evening phenomenal. Courtney was spectacular!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 26, 2017

We went for brunch and to celebrate a birthday. The menu offers very creative and upscale choices. I had the filet mignon eggs Benedict it was very good and I sampled the chicken and waffles! It was very good as well. I would definitely order them again. The omelets are customizable and are delicious! Flaming's is great for dinner as well and known for fabulous food !

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 26, 2017

The food and service was great as usual. This was our children's first time going and they enjoyed everything as well. It seems to be a bit more child friendly than it was when we first started going, due to what felt like a more relaxed environment.

Tags: Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Birthday dinner

Tags: Happy Hour, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 22, 2017

This was our first time at Flemings as we were celebrating both of our March birthdays. We had a delightful time, service was excellent and the food great. Will definitely do it again and have already recommended to our friends.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Fabulous!!!! Love this restaurant and go here often. The staff are exceptional and the food ....perfection. We LOVE the manager Matthew Ely and servers Stacy and Jeff. It doesn't get any better than Flemings for us. Thanks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 17, 2017

I really enjoy this restaurant. Fabulous food, great atmosphere. Expensive, but totally worth it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Great food and great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 12, 2017

great brunch and service was amazing. food was perfect.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 12, 2017

We went just for desert. Celebrating two birthday's
The Carrot Cake is the best I've had in a long time, and the Chocolate Lava desert is to die for. YUM
I will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Summary: 2 Adults (me and My wife) and 2 Kids (7 year old son and 4 year old Daughter) went on a Friday evening. Our Server was really helpful, however he could not make up for a number of deficiencies that we experienced.

Foodwise: My Fillet on the bone was awesome, as was the Creamed Spinach, My wife's Fillet with Lobster tail was not good (Bad cut of Fillet and overcooked Lobster). My Son's Chicken Tenders with French Fries was both burnt and soggy (yes! - at the same time). My Daughter's Macaroni Cheese had been left under the warmer for too long and so she refused to eat it.

Basically: Disappointing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 8, 2017

Great food and outstanding service. A wonderful place to celebrate a birthday.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Excellent meal and service. Our server, Courtney, was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 2, 2017

Fleming's never disappoints. Great food, service and atmosphere!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Excellent meal. My only criticism is that it is way too loud. It made conversation difficult.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Excellent steak and great atmosphere. I have had the fillet mignon everywhere in St. Louis and Fleming's by far is the best

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 25, 2017

This is my favorite steakhouse in Saint Louis. Service is always great and the food as well. We will keep coming back!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Food was not edible. The plates were scorching hot and continued to overcook the food. Service was marginal. No one commented on husbands uneaten meal. At $450 for 6 of us with no alcohol, appetizers or desert it wasn't worth it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Could not ask for better food and service, and it never fails to impress in either category. It's one of our go to locations for special occasions and when we want a nice night out, and probably my first choice in that category.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Spicy, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Paleo Friendly, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Authentic, Open Kitchen, Private Room, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 25, 2017

It was my friend Charles's birthday. Craig and his team had a birthday card ready at the table and a member of management visited the table to help us celebrate. This was a top-drawer experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Service was incredible! Food was great- husbands steak was a little dry and slightly overdone. Otherwise everything was fantastic!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 20, 2017

The atmosphere is always one of elegance and servitude. As if making sure your experience is their utmost desire. Everything is done to perfection. This is the only restaurant where I will order a
Steak!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Great our waiter was sensational

Tags: Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Great place! Gotta understand the noise like many top steakhouses.
Food was excellent, cooked perfectly!
Service was extremely good too!

Tags: Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 18, 2017

We had reservations for nine at 8:00 for my daughter's birthday. We were sat down late at 8:25! The evening did not start off well and the front staff was not friendly. However the servers were quite attentive to our needs. Menu given to me was filthy with food stains and crumbs. But once I was able to signal our waiter to come by, the menu was replaced. Unfortunately, this restaurant was not worth the wait or value for a large group.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Our steaks were absolutely perfect...we couldn't finish them, and they were just as good the second day! We had specialty cocktails before dinner and both were tremendous. Fleming's is a great place for a special occassion!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Excellent service. Higher end establishments should have great service. They definitely met that need. Food was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Valentines dinner was fabulous!

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great dinner! Fabulous steaks!

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.