Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 17 times today
Special offers available. See details

Fleming's Steakhouse - St. Louis

4.7
974 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Romantic
  • Good for a Date
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients
with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our
attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our
award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from
around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who
will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with
indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sundayr : 5:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(314) 567-7610
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Clayton Terrace
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Complimentary Valet & Ample Self Parking
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

View Private Dining Details

Specials

Cinco de Mayo - Special Menus & Offers

The $100 Prime Margarita: made with legendary Herradura Selección Suprema Extra Anejo Tequila and Grand Marnier Cuvée du Centenaire. A margarita so exquisite, we couldn’t serve it in anything less than Baccarat crystal.

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

This Mother’s Day, May 13, treat her to a three-course brunch, starting at 10am.

Our Passion Fruit Mimosa pairs perfectly with our Signature Eggs Benedict and thanking Mom for everything she’s ever done. Children’s menu available for $16 and Full dinner menu available all day.

Sunday, May 13, 2018

What 974 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.7based on recent ratings
4.7
food
4.8
service
4.6
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
94% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 16 hours ago

The steak entree was delicious as well as the seafood entree

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

We went to Fleming’s for our first wedding anniversary. When we sat at our table there was an envelope with a thank you card that said happy anniversary! The service and food was top notch! We felt important the entire time!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Another great night at Flemings! I almost always order the special--you can't go wrong there. Husband loves the bone-in filet because it's so flavorful and not readily available at other local restaurants. The service is always outstanding at Flemings, which keeps us coming back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Howard was awesome

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

We were here for our anniversary and my wife and I both agree it was the best service and meal we have had in years, bravo!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 18, 2018

Went here for a birthday. Food was very good and service was excellent.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 15, 2018

St. Louis is fortunate to have a great selection of steak houses. Unfortunately, I won't be returning to this one. I ordered a strip steak, but received a ribeye, and while my fellow diners ate their meals, I had to wait 20 minutes for the correct steak. By the time I received it, everyone else had finished. So I took a couple of bites, and wrapped up the rest. Also the first potato they sent out looked burned on the outside and was overdone. The second one was better, but by then, everyone was finished. The management was very nice about it, but for 400 bucks, the excellent meal still left a bad taste in my mouth.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

Waiter Bob, as always was wonderful! My son's birthday was wonderful!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 11, 2018

Great time. Steak was an aged NY strip and it tasted wonderfully.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Best steakhouse in St. Louis....period!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Outstanding and very upscale restaurant with an amazing food and wine selection with exceptional customer service. I would definitely recommend family and friends, also all the meals and desserts are made in house so that was definitely a plus.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Fleming's is a high end chain, specializing in steaks. It also has a few seafood items.
My experience this time was that is was over-priced, and also really loud - not at all conducive to a conversation even between just two people at a small table, at the side of the room.
My onion soup, though good, was not spectacular and sadly arrived cool (I had to send back for re-warming, which put my dinner off-kilter in terms of timing with that of my husband.). My entree also was only luke-warm. They must have had a kitchen issue.
Given how expensive the food is, I don't plan to go there often. Prefer Ruth's Chris or Mortons for high-end steaks.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Wonderful time by the wife and I. Steak was underdone but tasty.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Easter brunch was fab! An insurmountable amount of food!! Excellent of course!! Passion fruit mimosas were grand.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 28, 2018

Love going on a Tuesday evening, spur of the moment! Great service and fantastic food! Cocktails were dreamy!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 25, 2018

Food is always good though we sat in a back room that is usually reserved for meetings.
Felt like the kids table at last family get together.
Steaks are overpriced though this seems to be the trend at all of the high-end steak restaurants.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 24, 2018

ordered dry aged strip steak and it was very tough for prime beef. i've had much better cuts of meat from Sam's. also, the steak was very bland for a strip steak which typically has a robust flavor. maybe they overlooked any seasonings, but it is something i would never order again. for almost 300.00 with gratuity, it was a disappointing evening for the fare we were served

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Food was good, waiter was very friendly but did not pay enough attention to us. Food seemed a bit overpriced.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Son going back to college

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 23, 2018

The food at Fleming's is always great...the setup of the St Louis location is such that the noise level can be tough.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 22, 2018

Always wonderful!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 21, 2018

Pre Fixe $50, fantastic deal! Great food with steaks done just as ordered.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

We received a $50 coupon off $100. It wasn't hard to order $100 worth of food. Everything is very expensive. It is also amazingly delicious and artfully prepared. Nice size portions. The house red blend wine was delicious. Great service. A bit loud. I would recommend this for a special occasion for a foodie.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 15, 2018

Always love dining there!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 15, 2018

Our waiter was awesome. Extremely accommodating, dignified, and knowledgeable. Food was amazing. All in our party were served at the exact same time. We would definitely recommend Flemings.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 14, 2018

excellent food and service - the steak was amazing!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 13, 2018

My experience wasn’t perfect but the accomodations to correct error were superb. Steak wasn’t cooked as requested and had to be returned two times. Customer service was the best. Thanks for a great dinner.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 10, 2018

More than a place for steaks, their shrimp and scallops are delicious; ditto for the Lava Cake

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 9, 2018

Food was very good, except Caesar salads were overly salty.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 8, 2018

Excellent food and service. Joey was great!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 7, 2018

Our server was fantastic and did everything he could to make our 25th anniversary special. The food was food but not $300 good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 5, 2018

This was a really well done meal. My family brought me here for my birthday. While we were here not too long ago (and left a review), this time everything was so much more for what I expect from a high end steakhouse. The calamari appetizer was perfect as were the cocktails. Additionally the steaks and fish came out the way we ordered (a true medium) and were not burned on the outside. The crowd was smaller this time (maybe because it was a Sunday vs a workweek) so our server had more time for us. She was great. Overall, positive experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 27, 2018

The restaurant was noisy due to a party having happy hour in the main dining room before their meal - the waiter did everything she could to move us the make it quieter. Food was excellent - and the restaurant was very generous in celebrating my husband’s birthday!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

Special night out with hubby! Great prime rib.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

Incredible service
Delicious food well prepared and presentation

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

Outstanding service from Howard and Alex. Very friendly and attentive but not overly in your face like some places. Food as always was outstanding!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 24, 2018

It was a seamless experience, from the reservation process to our server Lori W. Overall it was a very enjoyable evening!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 21, 2018

Make a reso! It got crowded pretty quickly, but we got there early and had a reservation, so we were seated immediately. Steak was ON POINT, but I didn't love all the sides like I wanted to. The burrata was most interesting t me as it was somewhat deconstructed and you had to build it on your toast, but it was very good. Best of luck choosing a wine, there are like 52,671 options.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 19, 2018

One of my favorite restaurants! A little pricey for everyday dining but well worth the $ for special occasions. For everyday dining I would highly recommend their happy hour! Great bar drink specials and menu items at very reasonable prices.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 18, 2018

Wife and I have been there a few times, and we’ve always received great service and fantastic food. Would highly recommend Fleming’s.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
25