Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.72mi
  2. Distance: 0.78mi
  3. Distance: 3.21mi
  4. Distance: 3.22mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.72mi
  2. Distance: 0.78mi
  3. Distance: 3.21mi
  4. Distance: 3.22mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - St. Louis

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients
with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our
attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our
award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from
around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who
will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with
indulgent possibilities.

1855 S Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63131
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sonoma Sunday Brunch & Dinner : 11:00am - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Clayton Terrace

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(314) 567-7610

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/mo/st-louis

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet & Ample Self Parking

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - St. Louis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.7

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (34)
Good for a Date (34)
Good for Anniversaries (33)
See All
Notable Wine List (29)
Romantic (23)
Business Meals (22)
Good for Birthdays (19)
Bar Seating (16)
Fit for Foodies (14)
Quiet Conversation (13)
Happy Hour (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Vibrant Bar Scene (12)
Good for Groups (10)
Private Room (7)
Great for Brunch (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Cozy (7)
Hot Spot (6)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Authentic (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Open Kitchen (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Family Style (4)
Fun (4)
People Watching (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Healthy (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Seasonal (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Live Sports (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Fireplace (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
784 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined 5 days ago

We celebrated my birthday and the staff made it a truly memorable event.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Another superb meal at Flemings!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Flemings always delivers great food and service. Our server Mykel was awesome! We dine here 2-3 times a month and it's always a treat.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 14, 2017

The steaks have simply gone down hill i hate to say it. We have been here several times before in the past and for the value, we are overpaying for food I am able to make much better at home. For the price, it would make more sense to dine at another competitor's steak house in the area.

The Service however, was second to none. the staff and servers were more than catering and helpful as well as attentive and responsive!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Dissapointing! After two attempts they could not prepare my daughters' steak to her satisfaction. Stacy(server) was not very attentive to our table/needs. I asked three different times for an iced tea. They did not have the entrée my wire wanted because the kitchen had not prepped that particular dish. Finally, the server brought our carry home meal in a bag, which was fine, but set it on the floor and actually kicked as she worked around the table to remove used dishes... This was our first visit at Flemmings and not sure at this point if there will be a second...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Our server was exceptional... very attentive, happy and a pleasure!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Delicious dinner. Wonderful and friendly service from Joey Fowler. Busy evening. Packed. Quieted down later. But lots of energy. Steaks were awesome. Pork a little tough but great flavor.

Tags: Bar Seating, Live Sports, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Great food with great service. What else is there. Can't wait to return.

Tags: Authentic, Happy Hour, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 10, 2017

One of our favorite places! Always greeted warmly, and the Happy Hour menu is super!

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 9, 2017

Fleming's is our go to restaurant for special occasions and a quality meal. The staff is friendly and attentive. The food is outstanding.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 6, 2017

This was a special occasion - a College Graduation and it could not have been nicer. The staff was amazing and the food and drinks were just wonderful. Perfect ending to an amazing day!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Food and service were excellent! Bill was a little pricey but so worth it! Joey took excellent care of us from the start of the meal to the end. Steak was done correctly and I appreciated the chef asking if I still wanted a rub on the steak with the poached lobster on top I ordered. Considerate.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Paleo Friendly, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 6, 2017

I had a great time. Food was wonderful. Server was perfect. First time in dining room but have had very nice happy hours there. Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Fun, Business Meals, Private Room, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Wonderful food. Great service. We were there for a special occasion and they were very attentive and welcoming.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 4, 2017

Very Pricey compared to other steak houses that has the same type of steaks

Tags: Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 2, 2017

Craig, our server, was great. Overall a wonderful experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 2, 2017

Taylor did a great job as our server. Love the gluten free menu & wide variety of choices.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Bar Seating, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Everything was great! They need more than one valet person on a rainy night- the guy was working his butt off to get people out of cars with his umbrella and park the cars.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Always well done

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 26, 2017

While the meals are always excellent, and the staff is very attentive, we don't frequent the restaurant often as it is a bit pricey, however, for a special occasion, it's the go to place.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fireplace, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 22, 2017

This was our best experience at Fleming's. Our server, Samantha, was attentive and friendly. The food was superb with the steaks done to the desired temperature. The sides were great and the salad equally fine. The corkage fee is reasonable and they take care to present your wine to its advantage.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 21, 2017

We love Flemings. We bring our two boys there as well and they have a great kids menu. I would never bring kids that were not well behaved, for it's a nicer restaurant. Great food and drink.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Fun, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Special Easter brunch with my Daughters family was wonderful.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Everything was wonderful but at 300 for a dinner for 2 a little pricier than I thought reasonable . Of course we did order the Seafood Tower, 4 cocktails and Panna water but still. Steak was fabulous. I got the 14 once porterhouse. It was freakin amazing. This is my favorite restaurant. I must say some nights you just want the best of everything and this experience delivered for my date and I!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Fun celebrating our daughter and son-in-law's anniversary. My food was good, but not very warm. VERY EXPENSIVE.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 12, 2017

As always, a great dining experience. Our server, John, was outstanding. Could not have been better!

Tags: Bar Seating, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Service and food were excellent! A bit pricey for everyday dining but great for those special occasions!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 2, 2017

A huge thanks the Kelly and the entire staff at Flemings, they went above and beyond to make the evening special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 2, 2017

We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary. They left a card at our table with a $20 off card in it and when we left they gave us a box of hand made truffles. So nice of them! Food was outstanding - service was the best I have ever had!

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Excellent food and service, you are going to pay for it but worth it

Tags: Worth the Drive, Late-night Find, Cozy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Romantic, People Watching, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Ordered Bone in Filet. Portion was suppose to be 14oz. Was more like 4oz. So overpriced. Service was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 30, 2017

We went to Flemings to celebrate our son's birthday and were greeted at the door with a "happy birthday" ! Then there was a card on the table when we were seated and they gave him chocolates to complete the meal. The servers were very personable and attentive , making the evening so memorable. The only other part that was better than the service was the decadent food . They had no problem accommodating a dietary need and bent over backwards to make our special evening phenomenal. Courtney was spectacular!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 26, 2017

We went for brunch and to celebrate a birthday. The menu offers very creative and upscale choices. I had the filet mignon eggs Benedict it was very good and I sampled the chicken and waffles! It was very good as well. I would definitely order them again. The omelets are customizable and are delicious! Flaming's is great for dinner as well and known for fabulous food !

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 26, 2017

The food and service was great as usual. This was our children's first time going and they enjoyed everything as well. It seems to be a bit more child friendly than it was when we first started going, due to what felt like a more relaxed environment.

Tags: Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Birthday dinner

Tags: Happy Hour, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 22, 2017

This was our first time at Flemings as we were celebrating both of our March birthdays. We had a delightful time, service was excellent and the food great. Will definitely do it again and have already recommended to our friends.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Fabulous!!!! Love this restaurant and go here often. The staff are exceptional and the food ....perfection. We LOVE the manager Matthew Ely and servers Stacy and Jeff. It doesn't get any better than Flemings for us. Thanks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 17, 2017

I really enjoy this restaurant. Fabulous food, great atmosphere. Expensive, but totally worth it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Great food and great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 12, 2017

great brunch and service was amazing. food was perfect.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.