HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 14 times today

Fleming's Steakhouse - St. Louis

4.7
932 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Good for a Date (25)
  • Special Occasion (23)
  • Good for Birthdays (20)
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients
with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our
attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our
award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from
around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who
will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with
indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sundayr : 5:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(314) 567-7610
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Clayton Terrace
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Complimentary Valet & Ample Self Parking
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

View Private Dining Details
What 932 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.7  based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.7
service
4.5
ambience
4.1
value
Noise · Moderate
94% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
OpenTable Diner (St. Louis)
5.0  Dined 2 days ago

Great as always, service was great!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (St. Louis)
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

Food and service was very good.

Report
Helpful
ClaudM (St. Louis)
4.0  Dined on February 12, 2018

Salad had way too much dressing. Steak was good.

Report
Helpful
vipFrequentdiner (St. Louis)
5.0  Dined on February 12, 2018

My niece was in town, so we treated her to a special meal. Sunday is Prime Night. The restaurant was running low on prime rib so we were offered an alternate at the same price! This made a great meal even better. Staff knows and caters to our preferences. Wonderful experience!

Report
Helpful
vipJRiz (St. Louis)
5.0  Dined on February 11, 2018

Oftentimes stop by Fleming's after a movie for a late night, light bite to eat. This time we had Fleming's salad and their crab cake appetizer in lieu of the sliced filet. Crab cakes were delicious and we had room for the decadent Lava Cake dessert.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (St. Louis)
4.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

We enjoyed the experience. Prior to this experience, we had never been to a steakhouse before. I don't believe I've ever even ordered steak off from any restaurant before visiting Flemmings. So I got the dry aged ribeye and my wife ordered the fillet. Mine was a perfect medium. My wife ordered hers medium but it was more of a medium well. The steaks were tasty but i kept thinking how my home cooked steaks were definitely in the ballpark and nearly as good. And the sides were a little disappointing. The service, however, was top notch. Very attentive without being annoying. We were definitely taken car of through the entire experience. Bottom line: I can probably put together a steak dinner together at home and do a decent enough job that makes a 200.00 bill questionable. But the service and atmosphere were good and we had a lot of fun.

Report
Helpful
Jannie (St. Louis)
5.0  Dined on February 8, 2018

Flemings was a wonderful, the service was top notch. The food was outstanding!

Report
Helpful
MichaelM 
5.0  Dined on February 8, 2018

The food was incredible and our waitress was awesome. The chocolate lava cake was great and very presentable!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (St. Louis)
4.0  Dined on February 4, 2018

She was ok 😜

Report
Helpful
happydiner (New Orleans)
5.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

Always a wonderful experience when we dine at Flemings. We had wonderful service and the newly "upgraded" king crab legs were simply amazing. Never a bad choice on the wine list, although we missed having the iPad to review the wine notes to try out new options. Luckily, our waiter was able to provide in-depth information regarding the selections!

Report
Helpful
vippaulajean (St. Louis)
5.0  Dined on January 29, 2018

The steak entree was perfectly prepared. Spinach salad was excellent. The wine selections are outstanding. Our server was also excellent

Report
Helpful
viplovemyfish55 (St. Louis)
5.0  Dined on January 28, 2018

The restaurant is very cold, had to eat with coat on. I saw several people that smiled, one went to get coat from coat check. Food was great, service couldn’t have been better. Everyone so nice. I will bring a blanket next time

Report
Helpful
vipSTLdiner (St. Louis)
5.0  Dined on January 21, 2018

Phenomenal service and food. Was very accommodating to a large a groupie with a toddler.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Oklahoma City)
5.0  Dined on January 16, 2018

Amazing waiter food to match! They took great care of us.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (St. Louis)
5.0  Dined on January 14, 2018

Great waiter. Good drinks good times.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (St. Louis)
3.0  Dined on January 14, 2018

Flemings food prep is inconsistent. Often over cooking steaks and being out of supply.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (St. Louis)
4.0  Dined on January 10, 2018

Food was very good and the atmosphere was the norm for Flemings, very nice. Server was somewhat inattentive which is unusual in our experience. Room was very noisy but it was full and conversations were robust.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Cancun)
5.0  Dined on January 6, 2018

Fleming’s is our place to go for a special occasion or date night!

Report
Helpful
luvmysteak (St. Louis)
5.0  Dined on January 1, 2018

All 4 of us were especially pleased with our meal and the ambience. Our steaks were perfectly prepared and the mushrooms and asparagus were delicious. The lobster bisque was the best of any i have ever had.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (St. Louis)
5.0  Dined on December 31, 2017

Great food and great service!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
47