Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.08mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.16mi
  4. Distance: 0.26mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.08mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.16mi
  4. Distance: 0.26mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Scottsdale

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients
with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our
attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our
award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from
around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who
will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with
indulgent possibilities.

6333 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Lincoln

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(480) 596-8265

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/az/scottsdale

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet & Self Parking

Public Transit:
Bus Stop near restaurant

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95

Special valid Mar 15, 2017 - Apr 15, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Details

Celebrate your Easter Sunday with our special 3-course Brunch menu, featuring delectable choices like our Signature Eggs Benedict and Cinnamon Apple Brioche French Toast. We’re offering a special children’s menu, so we invite the whole family to celebrate.

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95

Special valid Mar 15, 2017 - Apr 15, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95. Excludes Tax and Tip. Featuring an 8 oz. North Atlantic Lobster Tail paired with an 8 oz. Filet Mignon. Special valid Mar 15, 2017 - Apr 15, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Scottsdale Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.2

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

83% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (29)
Good for Anniversaries (27)
Notable Wine List (25)
See All
Good for a Date (19)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Romantic (17)
Business Meals (15)
Good for Groups (12)
Worth the Drive (12)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Happy Hour (9)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Casual (6)
Cozy (6)
Bar Seating (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Private Room (4)
Authentic (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Seasonal (3)
Open Kitchen (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Local Ingredients (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Fun (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Great Beer (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Family Style (1)
People Watching (1)
Sort By:
S
760 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 18, 2017

The service was terrific, the ambience was excellent and the food was terrible. My double cut pork chop and my friend's short ribs were tough and very undercooked. Great bread.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Had a great experience here at Flemmings Steak House. Would recommend to friends and family. Only complaint is we waited a while for our dessert when the waiter mentioned it would be a good idea to ask for it as soon as we got our food. We did exactly that but he must have forgot to put the order in. It took twice as long for dessert. Other than that it was delicious and had a great time.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Pleasantly surprised on the customer service. It was fantastic! This was our first time at Flemings for two very special birthdays. This was recognized by the staff and manager. Their wine selection is outstanding. It is a bit pricey, so more for special occasions than casual frequent place to go. We will be back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Fantastic Service and Great food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Special occasion: Spouses Birthday. Food and drinks were good, but very $$$! Dining area was very noisy, and hard to hear each other.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 3, 2017

I took a friend for her bday. I liked the nice gift they gave for bdays. Great touch!!! Good service as well!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 27, 2017

We had a $50 gift certificate and just couldn't let it go to waste even though we are not big beef eaters. It was easy to find options that were not beef even in a steak house. The small plates were actually quite large and we had a great meal with just a salad and fish small plate each. The service was super even though we chose to forgo wine and ordered modestly. The manager on duty cameby and thanked us by name for patronizing Flemings which was a nice touch.

Tags: Seasonal, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 26, 2017

I feel like it was a downhill experience from the last few times I went...they overcooked the steaks twice, the mushrooms had no flavor, there was a little bug in our beer, there was hardly any crab or sauce when I ordered the upgrade, there were much older patrons and I felt I was intruding on their space...for a $350 meal, I wish I had gone to Dominicks or Mastros instead...Flemings lost me and my husband.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value1

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 26, 2017

We love Flemings. It is our "go to" place for a good steak and an evening out. Our expectations are never disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 18, 2017

My reservation specifically noted that it was my friends birthday and she is celiac. Neither of those were acknowledged, which is a bit disappointing. Otherwise, food was great and we had a lovely time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 16, 2017

The service was great. Our waitperson was very knowledgable about wine and chose a great one. The food was wonderful and the presentation was great. One thing that we loved was the warm bread and wonderful "spreads"-champagne and Brie and smoked cheddar with Chardonnay. So wonderful that it was difficult to not eat all the bread . We enjoyed it greatly. It is a little noisey at times, but we were able to talk and enjoy each other.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 14, 2017

As always, excellent . Reina's service was great. Split the steak/lobster dinner and it worked perfectly.

Tags: Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Fantastic food and outstanding service as always! Flemings never disappoints we always come here for special occasions because it is extremely reliable and always awesome

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (東京)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Good for the date.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Amazing all around. Food, service and ambience outstanding!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Most enjoyable !Great food and great service. A delightful evening !

Tags: Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We had a reservation and we're sat promptly. The restaurant had a nice upscale vibe. We got great service. My steak came out with the wrong cook on it but the manager and server corrected it quickly and took great care of us. My steak was delicious. I suggest the Filet Mignon. Five stars - we'll definitely go again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Not as good as it used to be. Our steaks and potatoes were cold. What happened to the heated plates. Could never find out waitress

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Impeccable all the way! No need to itemize what's terrific. Everything is!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (México)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Magnifica la atención y la comida, están adaptando a tiempos modernos La Cocina (menú) y lo están haciendo muy bien.
La única queja es que quitaron la ternera

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Have dined here many times, and occasionally take advantage of a special they run on a Prime Rib dinner, with portions plentiful and properly prepared. Jason and his team provided very attentive, but not intrusive service - well done! We will definitely be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 5, 2017

I know is a chain, but such awesome steaks!!! Love the dine rewards program too!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Food was good. Suprised that the staff cleared plates before everybody has finished their meals. Back dining room was very noisey and not all tables were full. Not sure I would want to be there with the restaurant fully occupied.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 5, 2017

My husband won't stop talking about how great his bone-in ribeye was! It was delicious as all the food was.
What made it better was the fantastic service we had. Sarah was our server and she was super friendly and took care of us really well. Lastly, the manager Preston, came to our table to introduce himself and after hearing it was our first time, he gave us at $25 off coupon so we can come back and have a great meal.

A stand out dining experience for sure!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Great food. Got a reservation (the day before) and at a good time, on an extremely busy weekend!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 4, 2017

My Wife ordered a Steak medium well. It was initially delivered rare. It was returned and the still came back medium at best. Service was generally slow to begin with so the by the time the steak came back a second time she did not want to send it back again.
The restaurant did remove the steak from our bill without our asking or complaining which was nice, but overall the experience was not what I would expect from a restaurant of this caliber.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Food was fabulous! My husband had the filet and I had a ribeye and they were terrific. Food is ala carte, however, and with only two drinks between us and not very much else besides the steak, we wound up with a tab of over $200.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Service was way too slow. Took my parents there for their 49th wedding anniversary, the staff signed a card which was sweet, but that's where it ends. The New England clam chowder was odd, the amount of béarnaise sauce that came with our surf & turf (steak was excellent, lobster was thin & mediocre) was laughable & it took our waiter so long to take our dessert order that we missed out on the salt carmel gelato bc the table next to us took the last ones.... which was the only dessert my mother wanted. Very disappointing . With all the steakhouses available in this town, you need to step it up....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 3, 2017

As always fantastic steaks along with service. A problem with an overcooked baked potato which the manager promptly took away and replaced and waived the charge.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 2, 2017

We had a wonderful evening and the staff went over the top to make it a special Birthday celebration- nice touches throughout the night!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We went there for our anniversary celebration as we had a gift card from a friend. What we loved about the menu is it offered "small plates" which fit our dietary needs. The food was perfectly prepared, loved the wedge salad, it was enough for 2 people. The lamb chops had the most divine favorable sauce on it and the beef was perfectly done and so tender. It is a little pricey but definitely a place to go to for a special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Food is always excellent. Staff is always friendly.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Really enjoyed it especially our help Jason was knowledgeable, friendly and make our visit enjoyable

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Outstanding Value, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Great service, Great food

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 21, 2017

This restaurant is EXTREMELY over-priced. The food was excellent (as it should have been for the price), but the service was some of the worst service I have ever had in a restaurant. Example: I had to ask for an iced tea with sweetner three times. When they finally brought it (one hour into the dinner), they forgot to bring the sweetner. Also ordered A1 to be brought to the table, had to ask again. Time from ordering to arrival of appetizer...1 hour (and there were open tables, so it's not because they were busy).
Also, parking for this restaurant was a complete nightmare as it is connected to a resort. Had to park far away and walk.
$350 for 2 steaks, 1 sea bass and some sides. If you go, have alot of patience and deep pockets. My overall rating...2 stars out of 5.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Had a great time. We went for our 10 year anniversary, the manager came by to thank us and gave my wife a gift card for our next visit. Extremely friendly staff had us laughing and enjoying our time there.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Paleo Friendly, Good for a Date, Great Beer, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Brought my girlfriend for her birthday. She fell in love with me all over again.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Great steaks, nice ambiance, excellent service - an all around nice evening to celebrate a birthday. The staff is attentive and the food delivers. We also like this particular location for its very pleasant setting and outdoor patio.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Cozy, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Outstanding service and food. One very great restaurant

Tags: Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Service was excellent. We passed on desert and they provided us with a an assortment of 4 chocolates. Were there for our anniversary and they gifted us $25 Certificate for use within 90 days. First class experience.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.