Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi
  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi
  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Orlando

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

8030 Via Dellagio Way
Orlando, FL 32819
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
West Sand Lake Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 352-5706

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/fl/orlando

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet & Self Parking

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95

Special valid Aug 30, 2017 - Oct 17, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95

Special valid Aug 30, 2017 - Oct 17, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 30, 2017 - Oct 17, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Orlando Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.9

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.9

service

4.9

ambience

4.8

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

99% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (41)
Good for a Date (33)
Good for Anniversaries (27)
See All
Romantic (24)
Notable Wine List (21)
Business Meals (19)
Good for Groups (16)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Fit for Foodies (14)
Worth the Drive (14)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Bar Seating (10)
Casual (8)
Cozy (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Fun (7)
Comfort Food (6)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Hot Spot (3)
Late-night Find (3)
People Watching (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Authentic (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sort By:
S
817 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 12, 2017

Great food.... awesome service by Billy,... a rose, photo and treats to go, for our special occasion... thank you Flemings❣️

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 4, 2017

Phenomenal! Perfect dining experience from start to finish! I took my wife here for her birthday and we were blown away by the hospitality and level of attention and service by the staff. It seemed like everyone came by and greeted us by name and wished us happy birthday.

We will definitely be dining here and again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 3, 2017

This is our favorite restaurant in the area and this trip was no exception! Rachid always makes us feel soo special! The food and service is always perfect! We can't wait to come back for our next visit!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

They had me at the salad! The service was wonderful! Nice to have that because it's so rare these days.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Food was delicious. Service was great. Nice ambience.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 2, 2017

First time at Flemming's and definitely won't be the last time. Storm was great and attentive.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Fun, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Casual, Good for a Date, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 2, 2017

Love the place. Rasid and his staff is amazing.
Always 100% satisfied

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 30, 2017

Good hood. Good service. Price is reasonable. We all enjoyed it.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 29, 2017

Always a Great Experience!
I think Flemings is probably the best chain restaurant experience! Consistent great food, ambience and service. Maggie and Courtney were outstanding!!! As was the bone-in filet, lobster tail and chocolate Lava Cake prefixe! Never been to a less than great spot.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 27, 2017

This is a first class operation from the host at the front desk to the wait staff to the food, but be prepared to pay for it. We went for Orlando's Magical Dining Month of which Flemings participates. For $35 you receive your choice of three appetizers, four entrees and two desserts. Drinks are extra and unfortunately so are the sides. A baked potato was $10 and was not all that big. So we were disappointed that the plates were not complete without adding on. But this is the way they work. All of their sides are "shareable" so supposedly larger portions for the table. All were $10 - $15. However, the bread is delicious, and the salads were amazing, especially the house salad. The entrees we had were the barbequed salmon and the 6 oz petite filet mignon. Both were very, very good and very hot. The salmon had some garnish of mushrooms and the filet had a small mound of mashed potatoes which were considered garnish, not a side. Desserts were cheesecake or carrot cake. Both were very good but my slice of carrot cake was the smallest I have ever seen. The waiter could not have been more attentive or helpful. He was a delight. The manager stopped by to make sure everything was okay and that is always a nice touch. Overall we liked it very much and may go back because the food was so very good. But, it is very expensive.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 27, 2017

A thoroughly enjoyable meal and an incredible value thanks to Magical Dining and the 29 for 29 wine sale. The food was superb, the service excellent and a visit by the chef topped off a great evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 27, 2017

The food was delicious, severed hot, and done to our desire. The service was great as well.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 27, 2017

Food and service was great!
I will definitely go back again.

Tags: Casual, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 26, 2017

Excellent! Service was great. Our server was very attentive and had a wonderful personality.
Love the magical dining option

Tags: Good for a Date, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 25, 2017

My dad was visiting from Reno. The meal we shared at Fleming's was one of the highlights of his visit. The food and service were excellent. My dad had a wonderful time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on August 21, 2017

Outstanding service and one of the best restaurants in Orlando for mouth watering steaks.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 20, 2017

Once again, Fleming's - Sand Lake did a stellar job. Operating Partner Rachid Sissa plays an active role in our always-good experience. Ask for him; he will treat you extremely well.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 19, 2017

Great evening at Fleming's with my bride celebrating 18 years! Wonderful steak dinner.
Briana was fantastic, knowledgeable and friendly server.
Definitely will return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 18, 2017

Love this food and service but at sand lake location. Have fast valet for free and a summer wine and food special. For some reason people like to bring young kids here and let them run wild

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Special family Sunday dinner with my son's family who live in Germany. Wonderful service and spectacular prime rib. Salads were excellent but exceeded only by the deserts!! Molten Chocolate and Ice Cream......had everyone ohhhhing and ahhhhing. Great meal.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

Fantastic all around!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 11, 2017

Had a great date night here!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 7, 2017

Had the prime rib... it was outstanding! Service from Anthony Bull was excellent. Definitely will request him next Tim we dine in the restaurant!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 5, 2017

A wonderful experience. Everyone was very attentive and made us feel welcome and comfortable.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 4, 2017

We dine at Flemings a couple times a year. We love it, and this past trip to Flemings was no disappointment. The food and service were amazing.

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on July 28, 2017

My waiter was phenomenal and introduced me to the dining rewards program!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 27, 2017

Outstanding service and Steak a Medallions were amazing. Make sure to order the Chocolate Lava Cake.

Tags: Fun, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 23, 2017

Incredible food and service was beyond compare. Steaks were incredible and our waiter was perfectly relatable to our teens as well as kind and helpful through the whole meal. Incredible!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 22, 2017

Nice meal with family. Service very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 18, 2017

Everything was perfect, food, service, ambiance, Fleming's made our 20th anniversary one we will always remember!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 16, 2017

Simply Flawless.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 14, 2017

The whole experience was amazing! Our first time at Flemings and after this awesome experience, it won't be our last! The bar staff was so friendly and very helpful in selecting wines. The wait staff was very friendly as well and were all on the ball when it came to clearing the table and serving each course. Overall, such a great meal, the bread, the salads, and the steak was to die for! Cooked perfectly and so juicy! Definitely will be back!!

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Very nice experience. A tad costly for the portions.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on July 12, 2017

As always our food was amazing. We were celebrating our anniversary and there was a lovely card and a rose on our table. Our server, Chris was very accommodating. Can't wait to go back next time we are in town, as we don't have a Fleming's at home.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Every time we book a reservation at Flemings we walk away completely satisfied. We were cheerfully greeted at the door and immediately led to our choice of table or booth. Our server Anthony was always on point, making valid recommendations based on us letting him know that we were not having beef. The food was delivered at appropriate times and brought by friendly and well trained runners who were intuitive enough to clear plates and refresh water. Both of our main entrees were excellent. The only negative was there was a family party in the private room. Our table was right at the door to that room and children were repeatedly running to the restroom and back which was mildly annoying.

The manager checked our table twice and was friendly and conversational. Fleming's will always be our first choice.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 5, 2017

We love steak houses and have visited a number of different Flemings locations across the country. Of all our steak house experiences, this one was the most outstanding! The most incredible steak ever! We really enjoyed our meal.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 30, 2017

Very good dinner and great attentive service .
Great Filet but they need to get the temp of the meat right the first time

Tags: Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 30, 2017

Jazz is the best server, we will be asking for her on our next visit!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 26, 2017

Frequent the great Happy hour with an occasional trip to the main dining room. The Prime Rib special was going this month and we always take advantage of this. For well under $100 you can have a salad, prime rib with trio of dipping sauces, side and dessert. The price on this was higher than previous but was still well woth the trip.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 26, 2017

Greatest Delicious food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.