Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi
  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi
  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Orlando

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

8030 Via Dellagio Way
Orlando, FL 32819
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
West Sand Lake Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 352-5706

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/fl/orlando

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet & Self Parking

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

A Summer of Love Prix Fixe

Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

A Summer of Love Prix Fixe

Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Steak and Wine are the perfect pair. This summer celebrate the love between steak and wine with our 3-course prix fixe menu. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Orlando Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (28)
Good for a Date (21)
Notable Wine List (17)
See All
Romantic (17)
Business Meals (14)
Good for Anniversaries (12)
Quiet Conversation (11)
Good for Groups (10)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Worth the Drive (9)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Happy Hour (9)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Bar Seating (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Fun (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Casual (4)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Cozy (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Late-night Find (1)
Healthy (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Seasonal (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
799 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 2 days ago

Great evening at Fleming's with my bride celebrating 18 years! Wonderful steak dinner.
Briana was fantastic, knowledgeable and friendly server.
Definitely will return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined 3 days ago

Love this food and service but at sand lake location. Have fast valet for free and a summer wine and food special. For some reason people like to bring young kids here and let them run wild

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Special family Sunday dinner with my son's family who live in Germany. Wonderful service and spectacular prime rib. Salads were excellent but exceeded only by the deserts!! Molten Chocolate and Ice Cream......had everyone ohhhhing and ahhhhing. Great meal.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

Fantastic all around!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 11, 2017

Had a great date night here!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 7, 2017

Had the prime rib... it was outstanding! Service from Anthony Bull was excellent. Definitely will request him next Tim we dine in the restaurant!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 5, 2017

A wonderful experience. Everyone was very attentive and made us feel welcome and comfortable.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 4, 2017

We dine at Flemings a couple times a year. We love it, and this past trip to Flemings was no disappointment. The food and service were amazing.

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 27, 2017

Outstanding service and Steak a Medallions were amazing. Make sure to order the Chocolate Lava Cake.

Tags: Fun, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 23, 2017

Incredible food and service was beyond compare. Steaks were incredible and our waiter was perfectly relatable to our teens as well as kind and helpful through the whole meal. Incredible!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 22, 2017

Nice meal with family. Service very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 18, 2017

Everything was perfect, food, service, ambiance, Fleming's made our 20th anniversary one we will always remember!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on July 16, 2017

Simply Flawless.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 14, 2017

The whole experience was amazing! Our first time at Flemings and after this awesome experience, it won't be our last! The bar staff was so friendly and very helpful in selecting wines. The wait staff was very friendly as well and were all on the ball when it came to clearing the table and serving each course. Overall, such a great meal, the bread, the salads, and the steak was to die for! Cooked perfectly and so juicy! Definitely will be back!!

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Very nice experience. A tad costly for the portions.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on July 12, 2017

As always our food was amazing. We were celebrating our anniversary and there was a lovely card and a rose on our table. Our server, Chris was very accommodating. Can't wait to go back next time we are in town, as we don't have a Fleming's at home.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Every time we book a reservation at Flemings we walk away completely satisfied. We were cheerfully greeted at the door and immediately led to our choice of table or booth. Our server Anthony was always on point, making valid recommendations based on us letting him know that we were not having beef. The food was delivered at appropriate times and brought by friendly and well trained runners who were intuitive enough to clear plates and refresh water. Both of our main entrees were excellent. The only negative was there was a family party in the private room. Our table was right at the door to that room and children were repeatedly running to the restroom and back which was mildly annoying.

The manager checked our table twice and was friendly and conversational. Fleming's will always be our first choice.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 5, 2017

We love steak houses and have visited a number of different Flemings locations across the country. Of all our steak house experiences, this one was the most outstanding! The most incredible steak ever! We really enjoyed our meal.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 30, 2017

Very good dinner and great attentive service .
Great Filet but they need to get the temp of the meat right the first time

Tags: Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 30, 2017

Jazz is the best server, we will be asking for her on our next visit!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 26, 2017

Frequent the great Happy hour with an occasional trip to the main dining room. The Prime Rib special was going this month and we always take advantage of this. For well under $100 you can have a salad, prime rib with trio of dipping sauces, side and dessert. The price on this was higher than previous but was still well woth the trip.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 26, 2017

Greatest Delicious food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 25, 2017

one of my favorite restaurants. The quality of the food and the service are always outstanding!

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Casual, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 22, 2017

We love Fleming's. Go there often and think the food and the decor are wonderful. Highly recommend.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Romantic, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Fun, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on June 18, 2017

It was Sunday night Prime rib, and was tender, cooked just right, and very flavorful. Service was excellent, I believe her name was Courtney. Just the right amount of attention, and was always smiling. She made us feel welcome, and helped make our evening enjoyable

Tags: Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Had visited for Mother's Day, so when Father's Day came the choice was a no-brainer. The food and service were impeccable. Will return again soon!

Tags: Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 17, 2017

My wife and I both had the 12 oz. beef filets, prepared medium with Flemings special mashed potatoes . Everything was very tasty and prepared to perfection. We topped our meal off with the chocolate molten laval cake with vanilla ice cream, which was excellent. Our server was attentive throughout the meal and our special requests during the meal were quickly addressed. We look forward to our next visit to this location.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 16, 2017

Flemings has never disappointed my wife and I. We recently went for a birthday and anniversary dinner. We made reservations and notified them of the occasion. They made it very special for us with some nice personal touches and no charge.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 15, 2017

Great service Great Food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 14, 2017

Service was really outstanding, nice surprise. Food was excellent as well. I would definitely go back to this location.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 8, 2017

Very enjoyable. Thought the service was outstanding.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Best steak I've had; will definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Food was excellent, from appetizers all the way through dessert. My husband said it was the best steak he has ever had (and he's difficult to please!). Burrata was delicious, best carrot cake ever, and my son also enjoyed the chocolate lava cake. A little on the pricey side, but it was a special occasion, so we were happy for the overall excellent dining experience. Great service, and very accommodating. The restaurant knew we were celebrating a big birthday, so the table decorations and birthday card that welcomed us were very much appreciated, as well as the lovely box of truffles that were given to us to take home!

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Excellent dinner. We had the prime rib dinner special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 27, 2017

The Manager does a great job making you feel welcomed.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 26, 2017

Great Steak and Excellent Service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Mothers Day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We were celebrating our 29th wedding anniversary. Everyone made it special. Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Had 1:30 reservation. Got seated at 2:00. Got our entry at 3:00. Food was good but

Being Mothers Day it was slow. Will stay home from now on.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value3

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We have dined at Flemings numerous of times in the past for both personal and business dinners. This time we were very disappointed as my parents and Nana had never been to Flemings and we were especially excited to bring them there to enjoy a Mother's Day Brunch. We were seated at 12:45 and after ordering we waited over an hour for our soup to be delivered, which happened to be the best part of the meal. After finishing our soup it was another 45+ minutes before our entrees arrived. We watched as other parties are and left but we were being told our was coming. When our entrees arrived they were not cooked as requested but no one wanted to wait another hour for a replacement. Our server was lack-luster and even hit me in my arm with a plate he was removing from the table and acted as if nothing happened. After we were done with our entrees and the plates were cleared, we had to ask for our desert. We were told it was already in the window and he was just awaiting for us to ask. He seated at 12:45PM and left about 4:30PM. This was not the experience we were used to having at Flemings and expected to have, especially on such a special day. We reside in Champions Gate and this is our local Flemings, however, due to this experience we would prefer to drive to the Flemings in Tampa or just no longer done with Flemings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.