HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 24 times today

Fleming's Steakhouse - Orlando

4.6
940 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion (36)
  • Good for a Date (30)
  • Good for Anniversaries (25)
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(407) 352-5706
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
West Sand Lake Road
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Complimentary Valet & Self Parking
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

View Private Dining Details
What 940 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6  based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.6
service
4.5
ambience
4.1
value
Noise · Moderate
91% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
vipOpenTable Diner (Orlando)
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

They had their usual Monday night special on Sunday too and it was a great bargain. Great food exceeded only by great service at an incredible value, what more could you want.

Report
Helpful
vipchelseagirl (Orlando)
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

Flemings never disappoints! The food and the staff were excellent we had the Sunday rib,
Amazing so tender and the chocolate lava cake is to die for! Our server Curtis is always perfect we will return soon!

Report
Helpful
DenaF (Orlando)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

As always, food and service were perfect! Christopher and Bailey were very friendly and super helpful with menu suggestions. One of our favorite places!!

Report
Helpful
Amazing10star (Orlando)
5.0  Dined on February 15, 2018

We went for Valentine’s Day. We visit Fleming’s every trip to Orlando and truly enjoy the recognition we receive and the level of service.The food is wonderful and always hot and absolutely delicious.Terrific place and great staff.

Report
Helpful
vipMary (Miami)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

I requested the lobster Mac and cheese and was given the chipotle Mac and cheese. I told the waiting that was not what we requested but he never offer to change it or remove it. The carrot cake was not warm as it is usually served. They forgot the bread.

I love coming to this restaurant I usually do the miami one this was the second time I come to the Orlando But this experience was lacking.

Report
Helpful
CharlesS (Orlando)
4.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Parking was difficult for large vehicles, although they had valet... just very crowded. Food was good but ridiculously slow. Over an hour after we’re were seated just to get our appetizer, and when we arrived it was far from full. Our server just kept saying, “the food will be right out”, but even the servers seemed embarrassed by the length of time the food took- disappointing.

Report
Helpful
JoanW (Orlando)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Really enjoyed our Valentines/birthday dinner. The food, service and ambiance were phenomenal. The take home box of truffles for my birthday was a nice, surprising touch.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner 
5.0  Dined on February 13, 2018

Wonderful experience. Food was excellent. My fiancé and I got a peach mule and a blueberry lemon drop martini and they were made to perfection! Dylan was our server and answered all the questions we had. Defiantly recommend for any special occasion or just a nice night out. Will defiantly be back!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Orlando)
2.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

I LOVE Fleming's. But this time I had the fixe menu for Valentine's day. The appetizer was great and then the salad came. Poor presentation and some of the lettuce was even brown. The main course was steak with a king crab leg that was fishy . Dessert was two madelines dipped halfway in chocolate. They were thick and mushy. The chantilly creme was delicious as always. I was very disappointed. This was definitely not up to their standards. Of course the steak was awesome. The manager had come over when I got my appetizer and that was good as was everyone else's dinner. By the time we had finished my dinner the restaurant was full and I really didn't feel like pulling the manager over to complain. I was also disappointed that our waiter didn't ask anyone at the table if they would like to order their lava cake which takes awhile. Of course I will go back, but not try any fixe menu.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Manitoba)
4.0  Dined on February 8, 2018

Food was excellent, Taylor great server, one complaint the background music was too loud.
Hard to have quiet conversation.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
94