Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi
  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi
  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Orlando

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

8030 Via Dellagio Way
Orlando, FL 32819
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
West Sand Lake Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 352-5706

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/fl/orlando

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet & Self Parking

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Napa Valley Wine Harvest

Special valid Oct 3, 2017 - Nov 22, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Filet & Lobster Prix Fixe

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Details

On November 23 starting at 11AM, enjoy a Thanksgiving Prix Fixe featuring an amuse-bouche for the table to share, choice of soup or salad, a main course with all the trimmings and a seasonal dessert. Our table. Your Thanksgiving. Children's menu also available.

Napa Valley Wine Harvest

Special valid Oct 3, 2017 - Nov 22, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Taste your way through Napa Valley with our three-course menu that masterfully pairs four of Napa's finest wines with dishes that complement their flavors and celebrate the California Wine Harvest. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 3, 2017 - Nov 22, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Filet & Lobster Prix Fixe

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Each Monday, enjoy the best of land and sea. Our three-course menu features an 8 oz. tender filet mignon with our North Atlantic lobster tail for $49.95. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 23, 2017 - Nov 20, 2017 on Mondays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Orlando Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.9

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.9

service

4.9

ambience

4.8

value

4.5

Noise

Moderate

100% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (52)
Good for a Date (39)
Good for Anniversaries (37)
See All
Romantic (34)
Notable Wine List (25)
Good for Birthdays (24)
Business Meals (20)
Good for Groups (20)
Worth the Drive (20)
Quiet Conversation (18)
Fit for Foodies (17)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Bar Seating (11)
Cozy (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Fun (9)
Happy Hour (8)
Casual (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Comfort Food (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Hot Spot (4)
People Watching (4)
Great for Lunch (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Authentic (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Scenic View (2)
Seasonal (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Great Beer (1)
Healthy (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort By:
S
850 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined 4 days ago

The usual excellent experience you'd expect from one of the nation's premier steakhouses.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 12, 2017

Amazing food and impeccable service. Cozy date night with my husband!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 12, 2017

Exceptional customer service. Food was excellent cooked to perfection. Wonderful birthday celebration.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 12, 2017

A last minute dinner with friends. Service was amazing well worth the drive. Our waitress was phenomenal!!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Great Beer, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 10, 2017

Had a great dinner with my son and we both enjoyed the food

Tags: Late-night Find, Scenic View, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on October 10, 2017

This restaurant was the best restaurant I have eaten at in Orlando. You could actually talk with your friends at the table and the food was excellent.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 10, 2017

My husband and I weee there for our anniversary.
Lynsey our waitress treated us so special as the rest of the staff did as well. We both felt very special and welcomed. The food was fabulous, and Lynsey made it very fun. I dydnt catch the gentlemen’s name who took our picture but that was a nice touch also the champagne and truffles as well. Thx fir a great evening

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 9, 2017

The food is very good. The filet mignon was one of the best I have had.

Tags: Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 9, 2017

Food was delicious and serving staff Maggie in particular was great.
Thoroughly enjoyed the filet's, Salmon, as well as some lobster tails.

Tags: Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 8, 2017

One of the best filet's I've ever had! We had a family date night and it was excellent from start to finish!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 7, 2017

Our first time, it will not be the last, fantastic menu, dinner presented well on hot plates, just as they should be.
Good cross section of wine at reasonable prices.
Great staff, almost invisible but, always there when needed.

Great evening, keep up the good work.

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 7, 2017

My only disappointment with this restaurant was the amount of time we were kept waiting. Our table was booked at 7.15pm and we were not seated until 7.50pm and no one kept us informed of the situation. I had to go over twice to enquire when we would be seated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
·Dined on October 7, 2017

Always a great experience. Magical Dining was also a great value. Wonderful Staff.

Tags: Hot Spot, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 7, 2017

It was great and our server Storm was excellent. LOVE LOVE the place. We did Magical Dining for this visit and it was awesome!!

Thanks again!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on October 7, 2017

The food was truly delicious with each steak perfectly done. Our service was outstanding. Our server was very attentive and very helpful with the wine selections. If you want a dinner where you can "dine", this is it. All around, a great evening.

Tags: Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 6, 2017

We were there October 6 for our anniversary. Storm was our server. That was the best dining experience we had in a long time. They went over and above for our anniversary

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 6, 2017

Food was delicious and the service was very friendly. The valet parking made entry and exit easy. The overall experience made our night out just perfect

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 6, 2017

First time at Fleming’s and everything was perfect for my husband’s birthday. We will definitely go back soon!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 4, 2017

Taylor was our server. He was excellent. Awesome personality.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 2, 2017

Anniversary

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 1, 2017

We normally go to Fleming's for their prime rib special on Sunday nights but this time we went for Magical dining month. The prime rib is a much better deal. Don't get me wrong the filet was very good but for $5 more you get a much bigger cut of meat plus you get to choose your side dish and it's about four times the size of the mashed potatoes we got with the filet. Also you get to choose from any of their desserts and it's much bigger. Our server was very nice but not as good as we have had in the past. He didn't offer to give the ticket to the valet which they normally do and didn't really do much for a birthday. We will definitely be back but for the prime rib only LOL

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

I had an excellent visit at Flemings last night ! Maggie, was our waitress and she was phenomenal ! Her attention to detail was astounding: she was very knowledgeable of the wine pairings and did not hesitate to share her honest opinion on the menu. EVERYTHING was cooked to perfection! I am a huge steak connoisseur and must admit this was one of the best Surf and Turf Specials I have ever had .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Went on vacation for a dinner for four. Excellent tasting steak and a bottle of Caymus that made it even that more spectacular. All parties ordered a steak dinner and all claimed it was one of the best steaks they've had. Service was spectacular and management continued checking in to make sure of it. Highly recommended

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 30, 2017

I made reservations days ahead of time for 10 had to add one more so 11 people... upon my arrival on time at 7:30 pm.. was greeted, all is fine .. time goes by.. I ask the host what is going on.. said other party that were still dining were not finished and could not tell us how long it would be... We were finally taken to our table 1 hour later.. that is when the Manager came to get us .. Not happy about that -Mgr should have approached us way before that to excuse at least the wait... We did have a great time.. Food was excellent, service was good...

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
·Dined on September 30, 2017

We were a group of 10 and had dinner here before a comedy show. We ALL enjoyed the diner and our servers

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Fun, Romantic, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 30, 2017

There is complimentary valet parking for the complex right at the restaurant's door. While it was a bit crazy on a Saturday eve, the attendants were prompt and polite. The restaurant was very busy and lively. If you want quiet conversation, this isn't the place. We had to ask for the Magical Dining Month menu, but we enjoyed looking over their main menu and the beverage tablet menu. Cocktails were strong and delicious. The appetizers were a choice of two salads, and both were quite miserable. I hope this isn't the same salad one would get if ordering off the regular menu. Thankfully things improved after that. For the entree I had the salmon, my husband ordered the filet mignon, and my son had the chicken. The steak was very small with a minuscule serving of mashed potato, but it was very good and cooked to order. The chicken consisted of two large breasts that had been roasted and glazed with a buttery sauce. My bbq salmon was a generous portion and perfectly cooked. The fish was served on a bed of beech mushrooms which I loved. Both desserts (carrot cake and cheesecake) were well done and generously sized. Service was excellent if a bit rushed, as I said they were really busy. A good value for MDM if you don't crave beef or drink alcohol. But where's the fun in that?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 29, 2017

Great service, great ambiance, and great food! What more can you ask for?

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 29, 2017

Ambiance and atmosphere are required ingredients to fine dining! Also, an a la carte menu is not a big surprise. I'm neither squeamish nor challenged by price but an $11 potato seemed just a bit over the top! The meal combination/value was on point---the Filet/Lobster tail were delicious! The 'lashing' one takes for ordering drinks and/or a 'side' is a reason why I rated Fleming as only a 'good' value---vs 'excellent'! I would recommend with a heads-up!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on September 24, 2017

The food was amazing. The waitress was kinda slow but the service I received for my birthday totally made up for it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 22, 2017

Ask for the server "Ray" he was very nice, wonderful experience and food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on September 21, 2017

Great food and service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 21, 2017

Great experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 20, 2017

We loved our experience! The food was absolutely amazing, the filet was perfect, the lobster excellent, and the lava cake was perfect (three course $50)! My wife ate off the Magical Dinning menu ($35) she was VERY pleased with her meal. We would definitely go back and recommend it to everyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 12, 2017

Great food.... awesome service by Billy,... a rose, photo and treats to go, for our special occasion... thank you Flemings❣️

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 4, 2017

Phenomenal! Perfect dining experience from start to finish! I took my wife here for her birthday and we were blown away by the hospitality and level of attention and service by the staff. It seemed like everyone came by and greeted us by name and wished us happy birthday.

We will definitely be dining here and again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 3, 2017

This is our favorite restaurant in the area and this trip was no exception! Rachid always makes us feel soo special! The food and service is always perfect! We can't wait to come back for our next visit!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

They had me at the salad! The service was wonderful! Nice to have that because it's so rare these days.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Food was delicious. Service was great. Nice ambience.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 2, 2017

First time at Flemming's and definitely won't be the last time. Storm was great and attentive.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Fun, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Casual, Good for a Date, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 2, 2017

Love the place. Rasid and his staff is amazing.
Always 100% satisfied

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.