Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi
  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi
  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Orlando

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

8030 Via Dellagio Way
Orlando, FL 32819
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
West Sand Lake Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 352-5706

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/fl/orlando

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet & Self Parking

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Orlando Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (38)
Good for a Date (34)
Special Occasion (29)
See All
Romantic (23)
Good for Birthdays (22)
Business Meals (21)
Notable Wine List (21)
Worth the Drive (14)
Good for Groups (13)
Fit for Foodies (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Happy Hour (9)
Bar Seating (9)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Authentic (7)
Casual (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Comfort Food (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Tasting Menu (5)
Private Room (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Fun (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Cozy (3)
Modern Decor (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Seasonal (2)
Family Style (1)
Scenic View (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Healthy (1)
Spicy (1)
Fireplace (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
People Watching (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
763 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Mothers Day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We were celebrating our 29th wedding anniversary. Everyone made it special. Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Had 1:30 reservation. Got seated at 2:00. Got our entry at 3:00. Food was good but

Being Mothers Day it was slow. Will stay home from now on.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value3

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We have dined at Flemings numerous of times in the past for both personal and business dinners. This time we were very disappointed as my parents and Nana had never been to Flemings and we were especially excited to bring them there to enjoy a Mother's Day Brunch. We were seated at 12:45 and after ordering we waited over an hour for our soup to be delivered, which happened to be the best part of the meal. After finishing our soup it was another 45+ minutes before our entrees arrived. We watched as other parties are and left but we were being told our was coming. When our entrees arrived they were not cooked as requested but no one wanted to wait another hour for a replacement. Our server was lack-luster and even hit me in my arm with a plate he was removing from the table and acted as if nothing happened. After we were done with our entrees and the plates were cleared, we had to ask for our desert. We were told it was already in the window and he was just awaiting for us to ask. He seated at 12:45PM and left about 4:30PM. This was not the experience we were used to having at Flemings and expected to have, especially on such a special day. We reside in Champions Gate and this is our local Flemings, however, due to this experience we would prefer to drive to the Flemings in Tampa or just no longer done with Flemings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 11, 2017

Excellent overall experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 8, 2017

For $40+ per steak, 6oz I was disappointed that my steak was dry all the way around. I expected expertly cooked since it is a steakhouse. I also feel they are way over priced. I would recommend Del Frisco's before Fleming's. For Fleming's I'll stick to the Happy Hour.

Tags: Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 6, 2017

This had to be one of the best meals we have ever had. Our server Rachel was so sweet and really knew her stuff! The food was perfect and they even surprised by husband with a sweet birthday treat!!! Love Flemings!!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Family celebrating graduation upcoming move.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 18, 2017

Great place, great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Excellent experience! Two years in the running for outstanding food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We had a wonderful dinner Easter night. All the food was excellent. Jazzelyn was our server, and did a great job taking care of all 7 of us. Definitely a special evening. Thanks!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Everything was superb, food, ambiance, service attention to detail, making us feel special!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 15, 2017

We celebrated two birthdays. They staff was great as well as the food. We received a box of truffles and free champagne.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 10, 2017

The food was superb! Steak cooked perfect! Briana was so attentive! One of our favorite restaurants now!

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 9, 2017

My wife wanted a good steak so we went back to Flemings. By the time the food arrived, she wasn't that interested in eating her filet. No problem, we'll take it home and our German Shepherds will eat it. No such luck. The meat never made into out take out bag. So a $60 piece of meat was wasted because someone couldn't be bothered to listen. Everything else was fine. I got my left-overs but the wife is very disappointed. And we all know, happy wife, happy life. Mine ain't happy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 8, 2017

As always, excellent food and service. We are always pleased with an evening at Flemings. This time, the chef introduced additional seasonings/sauces (black lava sea salt, Cabernet butter sauce) that were out of this world. It allowed the flavor of a filet to reach another level of taste....superb!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Great menu, our server was amazing in his attention to our needs and information about the menu and the wine choices!!! I

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Poor quality, i usually go to the one in Edgewater, NJ. I expected the same from this Orlando location.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 31, 2017

The staff went out of their way on making our anniversary a night to remember. Service was above and beyond. One of the best nights out we've had.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on March 29, 2017

Amazing food. Wedge salad was very tasty. Filet Minion was one of the tastiest cuts of neat I have had at any restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 24, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised with this restaurant. The food was fantastic and everything was cooked perfectly. The staff were very attentive as well as the manager. Something you will always see in the well run restaurant. We will most definitely

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 24, 2017

Everything was amazing. We love this Flemings - great food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on March 23, 2017

While the food was not bad, it was definitely overpriced for what you get. The steak was unremarkable, but what left a really bad taste in my and my friend's mouth was the $13.95 "lump crab" addition to the Steak. We got 6 pieces of asparagus and four small pieces of lump crab. And it was cold. We felt it was a rip off, especially at that price. And the sides were all huge and expensive, not a great situation for two diners. Will not go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Wedding Anniversary best dining ever

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 18, 2017

We had an outstanding dinner with outstanding service at this Fleming's location. We were celebrating my wife's 65th birthday with family a friends. Our server Chris was amazing as well as the Manager who approached our table on 3 occasions to check on our food and service. We have dined at this location many times and I must say they continue to improve on all counts. This was by far our nicest and finest experience. There was a party of 7 adults and 2 toddler's in highchairs and again the service was above and beyond. Our steaks were prepared perfectly, the lobster tail's were delicious and the chicken dish as well as all the sides and appetizers were all of high quality. I highly recommend this particular Fleming's for your special occasion. Ask for Chris to serve you......enjoy!!!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on March 18, 2017

The restaurant is posh and upscale, with an excellent menu and wonderful staff. The manager is very caring and authentic, he personally visited our table and thanked us for coming in. Our table was (4) adults. We were seated in the back room of the restaurant, with other large groups with small children. The room was not my favorite. The waitress seemed overwhelmed, they did not have the wine that she recommended, so she had to travel back and forth from our table a few times. It was not the level of service I am used to at this Flemings. We will be back, I'm sure this was just a rare occurrence.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Private Room, Romantic, Happy Hour, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 15, 2017

Always a spectacular dinner at Flemings! They Caesar salad is our favorite!! Don't forget to have the chocolate cake!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 12, 2017

We booked a reservation for

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Excellent food and perfect service. Walk in expecting a high bill, but the experience is worth every penny. The surf n' turf special was absolutely delicious, and the smoked cheddar butter was a nice touch to the bread.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Had the bone in ribeye. It was average at best, I expected more marbling. The mashed potatoes were excellent and they have two different kinds of butter to go with their bread, both were very good. The service was impeccable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Excellent as usual

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 6, 2017

We truly enjoyed our evening at Flemings. Our server- Derek Calufetti was excellent. He knew exactly when to check on us and did not pressure us to move to the next course. Suggested we try the 3oz pours so we could create our wine flight with the broad selection of wines offered at Flemings. The manager- Radesh stopped by early in our dining experience to make sure we were taken care of. He also bid us farewell at the door and asked again how our evening went. Great service, outstanding steaks, the brussels sprouts were like a dessert, and the selection of entrees can accommodate everyone with specific dining needs.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 5, 2017

We loved the food here. Steak was perfect and lobster cooked just right. The service was very slow, don't be in a hurry.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 1, 2017

Very prompt and attentive
Food was excellent. Service was not pushy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 23, 2017

Fantastic meal. My clients loved it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on February 22, 2017

Had great service from Derek. And always perfect food as I expect from Flemings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Amazing!Fabulous! Spectacular!Outrageous!Delicious!A Favourite!
Waiters went over and beyond. Always a smile! Manager came over to table Rachsis to make sure our evening was what we expected. Can't say enough about our experience. Just Awesome.....10**'s for Fleming's .. :) We got the exact table we wanted upon arrival.

Tags: Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 18, 2017

This is a good place for a great steak. Wine list is extensive. Great cocktails as well. Their side dishes complement all entrees well. Service is very good. A meal here is not cheap but worth it for a special occasion.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Jazz was the best! She didn't miss a thing always there & a very sweet. We will be back !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The staff were friendly and considerate. The food was amazing, the ambience was ok but it was more touristy then fine dining. I think that it is over priced only in regards to the noise, closeness of the tables and i felt over dressed (long black skirt, black dressy blouse and heels....i could have worn a tshirt and jeans).

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.