Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi
  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi
  1. Distance: 1.70mi
  2. Distance: 1.76mi
  3. Distance: 1.78mi
  4. Distance: 1.86mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Orlando

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

8030 Via Dellagio Way
Orlando, FL 32819
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
West Sand Lake Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 352-5706

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/fl/orlando

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet & Self Parking

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95

Special valid Mar 15, 2017 - Apr 15, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Details

Celebrate your Easter Sunday with our special 3-course Brunch menu, featuring delectable choices like our Signature Eggs Benedict and Cinnamon Apple Brioche French Toast. We’re offering a special children’s menu, so we invite the whole family to celebrate.

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95

Special valid Mar 15, 2017 - Apr 15, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95. Excludes Tax and Tip. Featuring an 8 oz. North Atlantic Lobster Tail paired with an 8 oz. Filet Mignon. Special valid Mar 15, 2017 - Apr 15, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Orlando Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (38)
Good for a Date (36)
Special Occasion (32)
See All
Business Meals (28)
Notable Wine List (24)
Romantic (24)
Good for Birthdays (22)
Good for Groups (17)
Fit for Foodies (16)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Quiet Conversation (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Private Room (10)
Bar Seating (10)
Happy Hour (9)
Authentic (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Comfort Food (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Casual (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Fun (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Seasonal (3)
Cozy (3)
Quick Bite (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Fireplace (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Great Beer (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Family Style (1)
Healthy (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Scenic View (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Spicy (1)
People Watching (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
740 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 3 days ago

Wedding Anniversary best dining ever

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 5 days ago

We had an outstanding dinner with outstanding service at this Fleming's location. We were celebrating my wife's 65th birthday with family a friends. Our server Chris was amazing as well as the Manager who approached our table on 3 occasions to check on our food and service. We have dined at this location many times and I must say they continue to improve on all counts. This was by far our nicest and finest experience. There was a party of 7 adults and 2 toddler's in highchairs and again the service was above and beyond. Our steaks were prepared perfectly, the lobster tail's were delicious and the chicken dish as well as all the sides and appetizers were all of high quality. I highly recommend this particular Fleming's for your special occasion. Ask for Chris to serve you......enjoy!!!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined 5 days ago

The restaurant is posh and upscale, with an excellent menu and wonderful staff. The manager is very caring and authentic, he personally visited our table and thanked us for coming in. Our table was (4) adults. We were seated in the back room of the restaurant, with other large groups with small children. The room was not my favorite. The waitress seemed overwhelmed, they did not have the wine that she recommended, so she had to travel back and forth from our table a few times. It was not the level of service I am used to at this Flemings. We will be back, I'm sure this was just a rare occurrence.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Private Room, Romantic, Happy Hour, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 15, 2017

Always a spectacular dinner at Flemings! They Caesar salad is our favorite!! Don't forget to have the chocolate cake!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 12, 2017

We booked a reservation for

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Excellent food and perfect service. Walk in expecting a high bill, but the experience is worth every penny. The surf n' turf special was absolutely delicious, and the smoked cheddar butter was a nice touch to the bread.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Had the bone in ribeye. It was average at best, I expected more marbling. The mashed potatoes were excellent and they have two different kinds of butter to go with their bread, both were very good. The service was impeccable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Excellent as usual

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 6, 2017

We truly enjoyed our evening at Flemings. Our server- Derek Calufetti was excellent. He knew exactly when to check on us and did not pressure us to move to the next course. Suggested we try the 3oz pours so we could create our wine flight with the broad selection of wines offered at Flemings. The manager- Radesh stopped by early in our dining experience to make sure we were taken care of. He also bid us farewell at the door and asked again how our evening went. Great service, outstanding steaks, the brussels sprouts were like a dessert, and the selection of entrees can accommodate everyone with specific dining needs.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 5, 2017

We loved the food here. Steak was perfect and lobster cooked just right. The service was very slow, don't be in a hurry.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 1, 2017

Very prompt and attentive
Food was excellent. Service was not pushy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 23, 2017

Fantastic meal. My clients loved it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on February 22, 2017

Had great service from Derek. And always perfect food as I expect from Flemings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Amazing!Fabulous! Spectacular!Outrageous!Delicious!A Favourite!
Waiters went over and beyond. Always a smile! Manager came over to table Rachsis to make sure our evening was what we expected. Can't say enough about our experience. Just Awesome.....10**'s for Fleming's .. :) We got the exact table we wanted upon arrival.

Tags: Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 18, 2017

This is a good place for a great steak. Wine list is extensive. Great cocktails as well. Their side dishes complement all entrees well. Service is very good. A meal here is not cheap but worth it for a special occasion.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Jazz was the best! She didn't miss a thing always there & a very sweet. We will be back !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The staff were friendly and considerate. The food was amazing, the ambience was ok but it was more touristy then fine dining. I think that it is over priced only in regards to the noise, closeness of the tables and i felt over dressed (long black skirt, black dressy blouse and heels....i could have worn a tshirt and jeans).

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 18, 2017

My go to place for birthdays and first dates. Always pleased!

Tags: Hot Spot, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 18, 2017

My husband and I go to Fleming's whenever we have something to celebrate - anniversary, birthday, getting a babysitter. The cocktails and wine are superb. Their is something on the menu for everyone from meat lovers to vegetarians. You won't be disappointed.

Tags: Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Great staff! Great food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Dined on Valentine's Day, food and service was amazing! My husband and I both had the Prixe Fix Special, I had the lobster and he the Salmon. All three were tasty and delectable. Our server Curtis Epperson was primo, I have been to many 4 Star restaurants and he was one of the best servers I have ever seen. Curtis was courteous, attentive and professional. We will definitely be returning and asking for Curtis.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Superb food, service and overall. Truly one of the great Orlando steakhouses.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Always a great experience!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We had a great experience at here. This is our go to place for special occasions. We do not have one in our hometown, but do not mind the hour and half drive each way to eat here. The quality of food and service are both world class. They have never once disappointed, which you can't say about most places. The manager took time to have a conversation with us, not just the "is everything ok" questions as they continue to walk by. It is the attention to details and standards that make this a great place.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Outstanding!!! Everything was perfect, -- from valet parking, hostess greeting, food, deserts, ambiance etc. What made if very special was our waiter -- Anthony Bull and his assistants -- you must request him if you want to feel special and feel like you are the only one in the restaurant and it was busy (that is a talent in itself) It was a very relaxing dinner and not rushed. We were celebrating a birthday and Flemings made a "nice" fuss! We were lucky to hit a special and there is no way it could have been better or more generous. Go, it is worth it!

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We made a reservation for 4:30 p.m. on Open Table but the restaurant doesn't open until 5 p.m.. While everyone at the restaurant was very nice and let us wait inside until nearly 5 p.m., we were out later than anticipated with our dog waiting at home. We would have selected a restaurant closer to home if we had know the actual opening time.

The service and food, as always, were outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Good service, very tasty.... martinis a bit on the weak side.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Flemings is a steakhouse. Yes, they have other entrees, but it is beef that stars here. Not our first visit, and we had been given a gift card so decided to enjoy. Cocktails are a little pricey, but well made, and you don't feel that you were overcharged. We were there on Sunday night, and discovered that Sunday they have Prime Rib. It was a bargain - included salad, a shareable side dish and dessert. When we got the check, we discovered it was more of a bargain than expected- it was under $30.

The Prime Rib was served to our requested doneness, and was a large slice. The salads and sides were their normal large portions. And the dessert... BEST chocolate lava cake ever! If you are celebrating a birthday or anniversary, there is a tasteful celebration, with a gift.

We have always had Filet Mignon here on previous visits, and they always get it right. Give them a try!

Tags: Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Food was great but the service is simply outstanding! Our server's name was Curtis and I would ask for him again and again. We had a birthday in the party and when we got to the restaurant our table was already set with confetti, a birthday card, and a rose. After our dessert they brought out a box of truffles on a silver platter and said the chef said you hadn't had enough sugar for your birthday yet. What a beautiful experience we will definitely be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Great food & service !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Matt is a personable manager. He knows how to resolve concerns leaving the customer satisfied.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Food was excellent but over priced service was great. Everything was good but I believe overpriced

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Everything about the experience was perfect. It was my husband's first time at a Flemings and I had been at this location previously. Food was superb, service very attentive, nothing could have improved it.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Outstanding Value, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Another wonderful dinner at Fleming's.
Great food, very friendly attentive service. Very pleasant atmosphere.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Visiting from out of town and frequent Flemings in LA. In line with expectations. The service was outstanding. Were immediately seated and greeted. Shared a mixed salad which was pretty average. Had the larger Filet Mignon which was cooked perfectly. Waiter described two cooking methods, but I couldn't figure out the difference. Either way the meat was well prepared. My wife had the NY Strip and was pleased. We shared brussel sprouts and they were well prepared and a little spicy. Did not have dessert. Good experience in all.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Great evening as usual
Curtis is the best server!!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 27, 2017

The steaks were perfect and the service was phenomenal. Where it fell a bit short of other top steakshouses were the salads and sides. Great wine list, decor and ambiance. The tablets and little social media cards on the tables are a little disjointed for a very nice steakhouse. Ruth's Chris, Charley's (original location), and The Palm are all just a notch above Flemings. This is still way better than Capital Grille and less expensive (although not by much). Again, all four of our steaks were absolutely perfect, great pieces of beef and cooked to perfection.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Our waitress, Courtney was phenomenal. Very knowledgeable. This was my first visit to Flemmings. I was not impressed by the steak. It was good, but I was expecting top notch and it was just ok. Not the "prime" I was expecting for the price.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Storm, our server, was excellent in his attention to detail! Hats off to the chef for a superb last dinner in Orlando! Always worth the drive!

Tags: Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Molecular Gastronomy, Romantic, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 12, 2017

I hosted a group business meal. We arrived on time and were promptly seated. The wait staff was great and the food first rate. The downside- it was obvious they had increased dining room seating during convention. Super noisy and cramped. After dinner coffee and paying a 600 dollar tab for five people they had the nerve to ask us to leave so the could seat the next party. We had not even finished our drinks, we were not "lingering". This is not Chilis, you may take more than sixty minutes for a meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.