Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Naples

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

8985 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Vanderbilt Beach Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 598-2424

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/fl/naples

Parking Details:
We share the parking lot with the Pavilion Shopping Center & offer complimentary Valet Parking

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Cinco de Mayo - Special Menus & Offers

Friday, May 5, 2017

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Specials

Cinco de Mayo - Special Menus & Offers

Friday, May 5, 2017

Details

Elevate your Cinco de Mayo celebration with the one-of-a-kind, Fleming's $100 Prime Margarita, prepared with premium tequila from Casa Herradura and served in a refined Baccarat crystal glass. Celebrate May 4-6.

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Only the best for mom. Celebrate Mother's Day on Sunday, May 14 from 10AM to 3PM with our indulgent three-course brunch menu.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (61)
Good for Anniversaries (48)
Good for Birthdays (42)
See All
Good for a Date (42)
Notable Wine List (40)
Business Meals (35)
Fit for Foodies (26)
Romantic (25)
Bar Seating (20)
Happy Hour (19)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Good for Groups (17)
Neighborhood Gem (15)
Worth the Drive (15)
Quiet Conversation (12)
Cozy (12)
Casual (12)
Private Room (12)
Fun (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
Authentic (11)
Open Kitchen (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Comfort Food (8)
Modern Decor (7)
Hot Spot (6)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Late-night Find (5)
People Watching (5)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Family Style (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Tapas (2)
Healthy (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Seasonal (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Fireplace (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
1067 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 20, 2017

Unfortutely the food far below the price point. Steak and chops small not top quality and frankly a rip off.

I have eaten at other locations with dear better results

Tags: Business Meals, Casual, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on April 19, 2017

Food was very very very good!

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 19, 2017

This place did not disappoint. The steaks were perfect along with the service and atmosphere. We tried The Capital Grill (across the street) the week before and they can't compare to the food we were served here. Dollar for dollar your money is better spent at Fleming's. It is now one of our new favorite places to dine in SW Florida.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Great food and service. If you end up in the middle of the restaurant, with the open kitchen and very high ceilings Flemings is unacceptably noisy. But the tables around the perimeter or in the bar are good. The food and service is hard to beat.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Had dine in a number of Fleming restaurants and were very good. This Flemings is not up to par with the others.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Enjoyed our Easter Dinner and the service was impeccable. Great menu selection. Table ready on time. Our server was attentive without being obtrusive.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Tapas, Seasonal, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Lives up to its reputation. Great steaks. Plus appetizer portions very adequate.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We dined at Fleming's for Easter. Our waiter, Jonathan, was exceptional! He was very personable and attentive. The food was absolutely delicious! The only negative would be the noise level. It was extremely high. My mom had been before and said the same thing. Over all, it was a great experience. We will return.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Not only does Fleming have excellent steaks, but they have the best chocolate molten lava cake ever! We were there for the Sunday night prime rib special which was wonderful. Don't miss it!

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Easter brunch was magnificent! Although the server wasn't used to the earlier hours for Easter, she did a great job and was very attentive. The eggs Benedict was to die for! Great experience!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 16, 2017

My son was in from college for Easter and we had lunch there. We both ordered the prime rib which is only available on Sundays. The wedge salad was excellent, the prime rib had this huge piece of fat in the center about 2 X 4 inches that was unpleasant to look at. Was not the typical, marbleizing that it should have. I cut it out right away and placed it on my bread plate. I ordered the crème brulee for dessert. It was watery, and had not set up. I looked around for my server and then I got the attention from the Manager and he came to me and addressed it right away. Didn't offer me another dessert, just a replacement. Went back to the kitchen and brought me another one which was OK, still wasn't set all the way either. We both left really full and content.

Tags: Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Our waiter Marco was outstanding. He was very professional and promptly served everything requested.

Tags: Hot Spot, Cozy, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 15, 2017

My husband and I are great fans of Flemings! We frequent as often as we can. The food and service are always wonderful! We love all of their beef entrees..prime rib, filet, ny strip, and more. I would definitely recommend this Naples restaurant if you are looking for a delicious meal and great service. have fun!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Fun, Romantic, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on April 15, 2017

The service was attentive and courteous.
The food was overpriced by about 20% compared with the same quality and quantity at other restaurants.
The wine was slightly overpriced (5%).
The booth was comfortable, but the ambience was akin to eating in a noisy factory; we had to speak uncomfortably loud to carry on a conversation.
We came there with a $50 voucher; without it, we would consider other establishments.
We might consider a glass of wine and a snack in the bar area, but the the thought of a loud and overly priced dinner is not in our future.
Yes, we can afford it, but the sound level is uncomfortable, and we feel foolish when we feel we are over-paying.
Again, the service was great.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service5
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Dinner was good , attentive service . The only disappoint thing was we asked to save our leftovers and some of them were missing . Very dissapointing in that , not like the food is inexpensive and if you only eat half like you're really supposed to .... money thrown away ! Not by us 😠

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 12, 2017

It's too noisy, we couldn't have a conversation without shouting at each other. Plus the entrees were overpriced. I don't like it when I feel that I'm being overcharged. I will not be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Dan the manager is great....very friendly and attentive.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on April 11, 2017

The tables were so close together felt as if we were dining with the other couple next to us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Food and service were fabulous. However, a bit humiliating when the server returned our pre-paid $500 Visa card saying it was declined, twice! Manager came to the table and also said 'this happens sometimes'. We were entertaining guests so it certainly was a disaster. Apparently, unbeknownst to the manager - credit cards are routinely charged 20% extra to cover the anticipated tip. He didn't know this and neither did we. I called the CC company and they explained that the charge was being submitted for $514 (in excess of what was actually on the card) therefore it was declined When we found out this information we asked that the card be charged $400 and a second card for the additional balance including the tip. Another manager called me the following evening and has kindly offered our party a 'recovery' dinner - all expense paid. However, we'll not be able to take advantage of this opportunity until next Season as we are seasonal here in Florida - hopefully they'll remember all of this - my name/number are on file there. We look forward to another 'less stressful' meal at Flemings.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (New England)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Everything was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Great dinner as always!! Everything was wonderful! We will be back!

Tags: Romantic, Casual, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Nice happy hour at the bar and on their small patio. Expensive meals, but not unusually so for a great steakhouse. Join Dine-Rewards for discounts every 4th visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Our kids entree took about 35-40 minutes after we ordered with our food. I understand this Fleming's location does not have many child guests, but that is hardly a reason to serve 40-minute food. That is not a Fleming's standard and a server noting that the restaurant is 'busy' when is was hardly full begets a disappointing experience. We will get Billy next time, he understands 'service' meaning being on the customer's side. Cheers.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 5, 2017

Flemmings North Naple is always great. Great food, great service, great ambience

Tags: Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 5, 2017

The food and service were excellent. However, prices were a little high and everything was ala cart. Also, the noise level was a bit high, maybe, because it was full. My Filet Mignon was done to perfection and my wife's Chilean Sea Bass was delicate and tasty.

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 2, 2017

My grandsons favorite restaurant. He will be graduating Miami Univ in may and has selected flemings for his graduation dinner

Tags: Business Meals, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Family Style, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Service and food always excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Overpriced, meat poor quality

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value1

vip
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Great food and attentive service!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Private Room, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Excellent food.From appetizers to dessert.Best steak in Naples. Outstanding service.I highly recommend Fleming's.I find their steaks to be better than Capital Grill. the side dishes are outstanding.Nice wine list.

Tags: Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 31, 2017

We sat in a back room overlooking the main dining room. It was VERY loud everywhere. They could have closed the shutters to control the volume in this back room, but they leave them wide open to the LOUD main ding room. Food is very good, but not absolutely great. Service was generally very good, with a few long pauses. The final bill is VERY HIGH and not completely justified by the experience. Flemings just doesn't have quite the quality in every respect to be considered a fabulous dining experience -- we won't be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4
value2

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 29, 2017

Had an excellent time and perfect food and presentation. Also Mary Beth was the best server I believe I have ever had

Tags: Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 29, 2017

I think your prices were much to high,The food was good but other restaurants offer excellent food for a lot less.It would have been nice for patio dining to because of great weather.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 29, 2017

Excellent from beginning to end!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 28, 2017

2 birthday s

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 27, 2017

When ever we go to Fleming's the food and service are exceptional.
This time was no different.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Private Room, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Fleming's: always consistent and dependable with good
food and attentive service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 25, 2017

My wife and I went there on our anniversary. Food and service were fantastic. We enjoyed everything. Thanks we will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Everything from start to finish couldn't have been better, and we've been to other locations - this one by far will be hard to top!

Tags: Authentic, Romantic, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 25, 2017

My expectations are higher for more pricey restaurants. Flemings was very good, and in this case, being a chain helps with consistency. Our server was pleasant and attentive. The food is always good. My only suggestion is that for a steakhouse, they should have a larger selection of moderately priced red wines.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.