Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Naples

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

8985 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Vanderbilt Beach Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 598-2424

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/fl/naples

Parking Details:
We share the parking lot with the Pavilion Shopping Center & offer complimentary Valet Parking

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

A Summer of Love Prix Fixe

Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

A Summer of Love Prix Fixe

Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Steak and Wine are the perfect pair. This summer celebrate the love between steak and wine with our 3-course prix fixe menu. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (27)
Good for Anniversaries (24)
Good for a Date (20)
See All
Romantic (18)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Notable Wine List (13)
Business Meals (11)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Casual (10)
Good for Groups (8)
Bar Seating (8)
Authentic (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Happy Hour (6)
Cozy (6)
Fun (5)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
People Watching (3)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Late-night Find (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Sort By:
S
1126 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 7, 2017

Excellent service; consistent food quality and preparation. Customer for many years, visiting various Fleming's Steakhouses around the country. Very satisfied.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Romantic, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Our 3rd trip back to Flemmings... well. We'll be doing a 4th! Good times. great food.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 3, 2017

Hervorragendes Fleisch, teuer aber angemessen. Der Service versteht es die Rechnung zu erhöhen.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 1, 2017

Anniversary

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 31, 2017

We celebrated our anniversary there and they did many things to make it extra special, champagne, chocolates, photo, etc. The food is outstanding and the summer specials are a great deal.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Consistently well prepared dishes attentive service

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 29, 2017

The service was prompt and accommodating. The restaurant had low noise level. The atmosphere was nice. The food - steak and filet mignon - was good but not outstanding. The aged NY strip was 55.00 - and NOT worth that amount of money. The prices were WAY to high for just an OK dinner. Plus all the sides were extra - NOTHING comes with the entree. The Brussel sprouts, however were delicious. So was the cheesecake desert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 28, 2017

It was fabulous food. The service was awesome too.

Tags: Casual, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 22, 2017

Even though we had a reservation we had to wait over 30 minutes to get our table. They were slow to seat us and there was no place to stand or while waiting. Was with my kids so we could not sit at the bar.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 22, 2017

My friend and I were celebrating our July birthdays and we decided on Flemings.We were treated like Queens. We were each given a complimentary rose ,a glass of champagne, our picture was taken and we were each given a copy of the photo ..... Plus after dessert we were handed a box of truffles.... WOW .....
Our waiter was attentive...he met our needs .
Thank -you for making this a very special celebration!!!!!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 21, 2017

We had a $50.00 coupon from AMEX and it still cost us $160.00 with only one drink for me and my husband. The Tangueray and Tonic was super weak, and we didn't even order dessert!!! My Australian Lamb Chops wer not even cooked even though I ordered them Medium-Well done! My huband's Boneless Rob-Eye was full of fat, . .and it cost us $5.00 Extra for a Coffee-Rub that Capital Grill offers for No-Additional Cost!!

I have heard from others that In-Season, OR Out-Of-Season it is Hit Or Miss With This Restaurant!! We have Never Had A Bad Experience with Capital Grill!!!!!

We live in Naples and would NOT recommend this restaurant to ANYONE!!

Hawkesbury Way Resident 😩😶☹️☹️

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Adelaide)·Dined on July 20, 2017

We get gift cards every year for Xmas and used them to celebrate a birthday! Steak is like butter and sides are enormous . Best steak in Naples, we've tried them all!

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fun, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Toledo)·Dined on July 18, 2017

The food was top notch, and the service was incredible!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Top of the line restaurant and top of the line prices, accordingly. We had $50 gift certificate
and still paid $150 with tip. Excellent filets, shoe string potatoes and shared a salad. Two
cocktails, no appetizers or deserts. Food and service were both superb. Our waiter was Jan.
Recommend for special occasions.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 12, 2017

Great spot for fin dining!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 11, 2017

The service and ambiance were excellent. The wait staff, severs and management were all top notch and professional. The food and beverages were superb. We love Fleming's for all of our special occasions.

Tags: Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 8, 2017

A very enjoyable evening..we had not been to Fleming's for quite a while..and it was a very good dinner..Food was very good and the service (Debra) was terrific...We plan to return

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 7, 2017

the food was ok, not fantastic. the portions are small for the price. the waiter stood there until I finished the last few bites of my salad so he could clear my plate..very annoying. not the quality that I remember at flemmings.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 3, 2017

Everything was absolutely outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on July 3, 2017

As always, we had a great dinner and we will be baCk!

Tags: Casual, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Everything on the menu is superb, but the prime rib special on Sundays is amazing at a crazy good price. Includes salad a side and dessert (try the lava cake).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 29, 2017

Fleming's of Naples is a great place for a delicious steak. I don't eat red meat often, but when I do, I find Fleming's to be exceptional. Service is top notch. I even had a question about my bill last time I went and emailed an inquiry. The manager called me personally to handle it for me. That is real service. I recommend Fleming's of Naples without hesitation. I have always had a reservation and I would recommend you get a reservation. On my last visit it wasn't as busy and we could have gotten in without a reservation, but not the case in the previous couple of times.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 26, 2017

The service was amazing looked the special they had what a great value. I couldn't finish when the dessert came I had to take it home. Wonderful experience

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 26, 2017

The food was great (as usual) and the service was excellent. One of our favorite places. They had a great prime rib dinner special that was wonderful.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 25, 2017

We have been to Fleming's many times, and the food and service are always excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 25, 2017

We have been to several Fleming's restaurants in several cities over the years. Always have had a good experience. We like the Sunday night prime rib prefix. Great value.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 24, 2017

As always in all Fleming's locations , food and service was outstanding! Easily the best steak I have had since moving to Florida 4.5 years ago. Wine list is a little bit overpriced but still I would not let that keep me from making the drive from Fort Myers to Naples. Keep up the great service! Also valets give everyone umbrellas to use when its raining. Awesome Touch!!

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Father's Day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Excellent service and food as usual !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 13, 2017

I wanted to take my husband out for a good steak for his birthday. I booked through OT and sent a note about the birthday, and asked if I could pre-order everything. They didn't get back to me on that, but they did set up the table with confetti and a birthday card signed by the whole staff. At the end he got a box of decadent truffles to take home. The steaks were perfect, the veggies delicious (truffle mashed potatoes FTW) and the carrot cake was rich and HUGE. Service was awesome. We will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 12, 2017

Very good, as expected. Portions were nice. Had to take some home.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 8, 2017

Great. Best food. Best service loved it

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Great food and service would go back. We were there for my wife's birthday and they did a nice job giving her a rose, champagne, candy and a card along with a picture of the both of us. Nice evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Great experience! The hostess promptly greeted us when we entered the restaurant and led us to a nice table. We took a few minutes to review the menu and a short time later our server, Teresa, approached the table. She introduced herself and took our drink order. By the time she returned with our cocktails, we were ready to order. Two members of our party ordered the prime rib dinner. They were not disappointed

Tags: Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Staff was extra attentive. It was nice to be spoiled.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 2, 2017

We always have a good time and a good meal at Fleming's. We appreciate that they recognize our special occasions - Birthday, Anniversary, etc.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Good food(not great). Very good service. Overpriced.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

 
·Dined on May 26, 2017

This Classic Steak House that has more to it than just GREAT Food! From the complementary valet parking to the over the top friendly attentive service we where delightfully overwhelmed!
We had a table for two in a special wine room with a long stem red rose adorned across the table in romantic candle light. Yes this was our Anniversary but WOW....Our food choice was the wedge salad, cold water lobster tails, bone in filet mignon and assorted sides. Topped of with a bottle of Italian Prosecco. Excellent! Our waitress Kay, surprised us with complimentary glasses of champagne from the operating partner Al, a table photograph with our chocolate lava cake with a candle and a box of candy from the Chef!
Perfect Night of Dining to celebrate 42 years!

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Ok place with very systematic "chain restaurant" feel, which is not bad since all is predicable. My problem was with the wine selection and price, especially by the glass. Asked the waiter for a medium priced pinot. She suggested La Crema. When we received the bill the charge was $24.75 for 9 oz. glass. This is a wine that can be purchased for about $16.00 per bottle in a decent wine store. If you do the math, that translates into about a $72.00 total sale price on a per glass basis...In my opinion, a little steep.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Mother's Day

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.