Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Naples

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

8985 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Vanderbilt Beach Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 598-2424

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/fl/naples

Parking Details:
We share the parking lot with the Pavilion Shopping Center & offer complimentary Valet Parking

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.3

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

SpecialOccasions (46)
Anniversaries (37)
NotableWineList (31)
See All
GoodForDates (29)
Birthdays (28)
Romance (22)
BusinessMeals (21)
Foodies (16)
QuietConversation (16)
Casual (14)
BarSeating (14)
Authentic (13)
CreativeCuisine (11)
Fun (11)
Groups (11)
Cozy (11)
HandcraftedCocktails (10)
WorthTheDrive (10)
PrePostTheatre (10)
HappyHour (9)
ComfortFood (7)
NeighborhoodGem (7)
PrivateRoom (5)
PeopleWatching (5)
ModernDecor (5)
VibrantBarScene (4)
SundayLunch (4)
GlutenFree (4)
OpenKitchen (4)
HotSpot (4)
FamilyStyle (3)
Brunch (3)
PaleoFriendly (2)
TastingMenu (2)
LateNightFind (2)
VegetarianOptions (1)
Lunch (1)
Healthy (1)
Tapas (1)
Seasonal (1)
ChildFriendly (1)
DisabledAccess (1)
Sort By:
S
1097 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Father's Day

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Excellent service and food as usual !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 13, 2017

I wanted to take my husband out for a good steak for his birthday. I booked through OT and sent a note about the birthday, and asked if I could pre-order everything. They didn't get back to me on that, but they did set up the table with confetti and a birthday card signed by the whole staff. At the end he got a box of decadent truffles to take home. The steaks were perfect, the veggies delicious (truffle mashed potatoes FTW) and the carrot cake was rich and HUGE. Service was awesome. We will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 13, 2017

Very good, as expected. Portions were nice. Had to take some home.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 8, 2017

Great. Best food. Best service loved it

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Great food and service would go back. We were there for my wife's birthday and they did a nice job giving her a rose, champagne, candy and a card along with a picture of the both of us. Nice evening.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Great experience! The hostess promptly greeted us when we entered the restaurant and led us to a nice table. We took a few minutes to review the menu and a short time later our server, Teresa, approached the table. She introduced herself and took our drink order. By the time she returned with our cocktails, we were ready to order. Two members of our party ordered the prime rib dinner. They were not disappointed

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Staff was extra attentive. It was nice to be spoiled.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 2, 2017

We always have a good time and a good meal at Fleming's. We appreciate that they recognize our special occasions - Birthday, Anniversary, etc.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Good food(not great). Very good service. Overpriced.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

 
·Dined on May 26, 2017

This Classic Steak House that has more to it than just GREAT Food! From the complementary valet parking to the over the top friendly attentive service we where delightfully overwhelmed!
We had a table for two in a special wine room with a long stem red rose adorned across the table in romantic candle light. Yes this was our Anniversary but WOW....Our food choice was the wedge salad, cold water lobster tails, bone in filet mignon and assorted sides. Topped of with a bottle of Italian Prosecco. Excellent! Our waitress Kay, surprised us with complimentary glasses of champagne from the operating partner Al, a table photograph with our chocolate lava cake with a candle and a box of candy from the Chef!
Perfect Night of Dining to celebrate 42 years!

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Ok place with very systematic "chain restaurant" feel, which is not bad since all is predicable. My problem was with the wine selection and price, especially by the glass. Asked the waiter for a medium priced pinot. She suggested La Crema. When we received the bill the charge was $24.75 for 9 oz. glass. This is a wine that can be purchased for about $16.00 per bottle in a decent wine store. If you do the math, that translates into about a $72.00 total sale price on a per glass basis...In my opinion, a little steep.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Mother's Day

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Great steak! Seating in bar (tables) is very good. All the ambiance without the noise.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 12, 2017

My sister had filet and lobster witth truffels and caviar. She was disappointed in the filet ,was not prepared properly and thus was not as tender as expected. The lobster tasted as if previously frozen with fishy aura.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Our friend's 80th birthday

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Flemings is my favorite steakhouse in Naples & I've been to many of the top steak houses here. Service is excellent & the steaks are high quality as well as a great wine selection. Can't miss for clients or a night out with a date or friends.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Excellent food with attentive service. Outstanding wine.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 5, 2017

The bone-in Ribeye was delicious. Good drinks too.....typically good experience at Flemings

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on May 1, 2017

We have been to Fleming's three times now and have never been disappointed in the
menu or wine list. Good is fantastic, service is very good and attentive, and the Carrot
Cake is a wow!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 30, 2017

The best steak in Naples by far excellent service and management for a chain very personable and welcoming.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Bar Seating, Happy Hour, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 29, 2017

It was a very disappointing evening. I had been there 2-3 times last year and enjoyed the experience but this last time was awful. Someone important was sitting adjacent to us and they were spoiled them in every way possible and we must have been a ghost. Service sucked. The food took forever. Mine was terrible. I had the tempura lobster, it was cold and mostly breading.

It was one of the very few times I left a 10% tip, our waitress was equally at fault. I am the one that convinced my friends to go and it was embarrassing.

Sorry for the bad review but you asked. ...Stan Reed

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value1

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on April 29, 2017

This is a great restaurant. Can't wait to see it after the remodel

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on April 27, 2017

We dined at Fleming's for a special evening. Overall we had a very good experience. All of the food was flavorful, but the food presentation was definitely lacking, considering the costs. The portions were adequate, but not what I would consider a good value. The service was great.

We likely won't go back, and would recommend it only for diners who have an unlimited dining budget.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Good meal. Out of 2 entrees which was disappointing.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 27, 2017

The Pacini mushrooms New York strip was amazing. In the Flemings potatoes even better

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Open Kitchen, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Went for our Anniversary. Both had filets, here's petite (6 oz), mine main (12 oz). Both cooked perfect medium rare. Sides excellent (truffle mashed potatoes and asparagus). Ordered off Southern Hemisphere special menu, so meal had southern spice influences. Shrimp appetizer (4 big shrimp) had spicy sauce, very good, and entree had Mole and chipotle sauces and 2 types salt accompanying, made for a very interesting experience. Dessert a bread pudding with white chocolate and raspberry was excellent. Service excellent with very attentive management. Overall, a great experience and will return soon. Recommend hihhly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 26, 2017

its was very warm inside the restaurant - It needs to be cooler.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 23, 2017

We have visited Flemings many times - we are Naples residents.

Comparable to Capital Grill and Shula's, which are both excellent, we would give the edge to Flemings.

Best carrot cake in town.

Very consistent in services and food excellence!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 20, 2017

Unfortutely the food far below the price point. Steak and chops small not top quality and frankly a rip off.

I have eaten at other locations with dear better results

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Business Meals, Casual, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on April 19, 2017

Food was very very very good!

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 19, 2017

This place did not disappoint. The steaks were perfect along with the service and atmosphere. We tried The Capital Grill (across the street) the week before and they can't compare to the food we were served here. Dollar for dollar your money is better spent at Fleming's. It is now one of our new favorite places to dine in SW Florida.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Great food and service. If you end up in the middle of the restaurant, with the open kitchen and very high ceilings Flemings is unacceptably noisy. But the tables around the perimeter or in the bar are good. The food and service is hard to beat.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Had dine in a number of Fleming restaurants and were very good. This Flemings is not up to par with the others.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Enjoyed our Easter Dinner and the service was impeccable. Great menu selection. Table ready on time. Our server was attentive without being obtrusive.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Tapas, Seasonal, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Lives up to its reputation. Great steaks. Plus appetizer portions very adequate.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We dined at Fleming's for Easter. Our waiter, Jonathan, was exceptional! He was very personable and attentive. The food was absolutely delicious! The only negative would be the noise level. It was extremely high. My mom had been before and said the same thing. Over all, it was a great experience. We will return.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Not only does Fleming have excellent steaks, but they have the best chocolate molten lava cake ever! We were there for the Sunday night prime rib special which was wonderful. Don't miss it!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Easter brunch was magnificent! Although the server wasn't used to the earlier hours for Easter, she did a great job and was very attentive. The eggs Benedict was to die for! Great experience!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 16, 2017

My son was in from college for Easter and we had lunch there. We both ordered the prime rib which is only available on Sundays. The wedge salad was excellent, the prime rib had this huge piece of fat in the center about 2 X 4 inches that was unpleasant to look at. Was not the typical, marbleizing that it should have. I cut it out right away and placed it on my bread plate. I ordered the crème brulee for dessert. It was watery, and had not set up. I looked around for my server and then I got the attention from the Manager and he came to me and addressed it right away. Didn't offer me another dessert, just a replacement. Went back to the kitchen and brought me another one which was OK, still wasn't set all the way either. We both left really full and content.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.