Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Naples

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

8985 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Vanderbilt Beach Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 598-2424

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/fl/naples

Parking Details:
We share the parking lot with the Pavilion Shopping Center & offer complimentary Valet Parking

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95

Special valid Mar 15, 2017 - Apr 15, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Details

Celebrate your Easter Sunday with our special 3-course Brunch menu, featuring delectable choices like our Signature Eggs Benedict and Cinnamon Apple Brioche French Toast. We’re offering a special children’s menu, so we invite the whole family to celebrate.

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95

Special valid Mar 15, 2017 - Apr 15, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95. Excludes Tax and Tip. Featuring an 8 oz. North Atlantic Lobster Tail paired with an 8 oz. Filet Mignon. Special valid Mar 15, 2017 - Apr 15, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (41)
Good for Anniversaries (39)
Good for a Date (33)
See All
Notable Wine List (29)
Business Meals (28)
Good for Birthdays (27)
Fit for Foodies (23)
Romantic (19)
Happy Hour (18)
Bar Seating (15)
Neighborhood Gem (14)
Good for Groups (14)
Private Room (11)
Open Kitchen (11)
Creative Cuisine (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Worth the Drive (8)
Fun (8)
Authentic (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Cozy (6)
Modern Decor (6)
People Watching (6)
Hot Spot (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Great for Lunch (3)
Casual (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Quick Bite (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Healthy (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Fireplace (1)
Family Style (1)
Seasonal (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Tapas (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Sort By:
S
1025 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 7 days ago

The food and service are outstanding, it is loud and over priced.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined 7 days ago

Jonathan was our server. Great service meals were great. Perfect Manhattan.

Tags: Fun, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Private Room, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Had not been in a Flemings for about a year. Menu prices have definitely increased. The service was great. The overall value for the price is just too expensive now. Side dish portion size is small for the price.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Fabulous dinner taking advantage of the lobster & filet special. Food, service, drinks all top notch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Not only are the steaks prepared exactly as you ordered, the service is exceptional! Our server went out if his way to make a family Anniversary very memorable.

Tags: Authentic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on March 17, 2017

The food and the service were fantastic as usual !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 16, 2017

John was our waiter. He made the experience exceptional - without a doubt. I'm recommending him all over town! Dinner, drinks, dessert - all the usual wonderful food plus service above and beyond the norm. I'm all about great customer service so this place ranks high on my list!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on March 14, 2017

We are seasonal Naples vistors and always look forward to dining at Flemings. The service is friendly and the food is fresh, well prepared and never disappoints.

This year, we also enjoyed happy hour cocktails and the reduced price menu with our friends.

I recommend booking a reservation which limits the wait time. Only good things to say!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Best steak house in Florida.
I always make it my last place to eat before coming back to Fort Lauderdale from my trips over to Naples.

If somebody had the smarts to open one in the Fort Lauderdale area it would the most popular steak house in the area. Not to mention a gold mine for its owner.

Tags: Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 11, 2017

We had a very nice evening for my wife's birthday. The food was excellent and the service was impeccable. Everything went very smoothly, we were seated immediately and we were not rushed at any time.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Great food and impeccable service at a recent family dinner. Better experience that 90% of most steakhouse "chains." Nice wine list. I'd go back again.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 9, 2017

We had a lovely evening and a great meal with friends visiting from out of town.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Very cordial reception and table was ready.
Appetizers salad and steaks very good.
After the main course there was no service for 20 minutes. Had to go ask for people to clear table.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Everything exceeded our expectations... except we had to wait for about 50 minutes past our reservation time... busy night.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 3, 2017

Great evening. Kay outstanding as our steward at Flemings. She made our evening special start to finish.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 2, 2017

only hang up was the use (or the inability to use) of an OPEN TABLE gift card...

not aware of the need to register the code # with restaurant prior to dining...

b4 we ordered the mgr. said it would be accepted but @ checkout / it was not accepted...

gift card is for $200.00 / bill was 270.00 / "so surprise" my BD dinner was on me!!!

gift card should be accepted as presented to any member of the Open Table family...

seems a poor business model for a PREPAID GIFT CARD... hope it works the next time !?!

Happy Birthday to Me...

H.,.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on March 2, 2017

Wonderful meal! Really accommodating to my 97 year old mother!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 2, 2017

The filet was awesome, melted in my mouth.
Service was always close by and responsive.
A little noisy
Very good valet parking

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 2, 2017

We ate there two days in a row. We think it is one of the bes restaurants in West Florida
Best onion soup I have ever had. Small plate lamb chops are superb, as is the service.
Consistently excellent (we've been there 4 times in two months).

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on March 1, 2017

We went while on vacation coming back from the keys. Noisiest restaurant I've ever been to and I get out quite often. I'm a foodie and a cook. Two people in my party had steak-good and cooked perfectly. Not the best cut, but really good. I had tempura lobster, Asian style-good but a little too salty and too thick a batter-kinda mushy. My biggest comment will be related to the iPad beverage listing. The bright light from it was intrusive, due to the surrounding appropriate ambience. Couldn't order my drink from this-it only served as a list-which was within the menu itself, so I didn't see a purpose. When you're on an iPad- you want to click and buy/order something. It didn't even list all the ingredients contained in the beverage(s), so I just thought it's whole purpose fell flat. Pics shoulda rivaled Pinterest quality to really entice. Not as many choices or full descriptions to even make it interesting. Service was great as it should be in a place such as this, even though it's part of a chain. I must say I do not care for, or frequent the outback or carabbas. I felt pushed by the waiter to order something from every course. I can't eat much food as I've had surgery and so I felt like I was being judged as cheap in a restaurant like this... this would be the 1st time I ever felt like that. I eat out often and at high end places-money's never an issue, but since Naples is a vacation destination, I assume some people end up stiffing the waitstaff and so they try and upsell...All in all I'd go back if in the neighborhood, but I have other favs in Naples and couldn't get a table at any on short notice, so I was satisfied with this choice. Seems really pretentious ... Lamborghini out in front and young lady/old man hanging around - talking to valet workers- why are you drawing attention to yourself ? Seemed kinda cheesey for a chain and well, I know I wasn't impressed. Lol

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies, Paleo Friendly, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 1, 2017

Our expectations were high after a Fabulous experience at the Salt Lake City Flemmings. We were distressed to find Naples noisy and lacking basic service. Our waitress seemed to have forgotten us and we had to involve the manager. The food was good, but very pricey. I would not go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 28, 2017

Always a favorite when visiting Naples. Friendly staff, convenient to Vanderbilt Beach and always consistent. Tony, our server was Awesome!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Happy Hour, Private Room, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Toledo)·Dined on February 28, 2017

We planned to visit on Tuesday $8 burger night...unfortunately, upon our arrival at 6pm for which we had reservations, they were sold out of burgers! We had excellent food; however, we were not planning to spend $30+ for a meal! The "small plates" were great, but they are "small" and the average price is $29+ for their small plates. Flemings is an upscale steak house and their service is second to none, but burgers should not be gone by 6pm on "burger night"!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value1

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 28, 2017

My wife and I ordered a filet for about $40 each. Hers was fine. Mine was a tough stringy end of loin that should not have been served to anyone. Didn't send it back because we had a time restraint. Last time we'll patronize Flemings in Naples.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 28, 2017

I'm not sure why people like this overpriced, not cozy restaurant. I saw a bottle of wine that I can buy for ten bucks, on the menu for 38. I can broil a steak at home for way way less than the price of their steaks and make it medium rare, not rare.

The server was great, and the management checked on us several times

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 28, 2017

We came for my Husbands Birthday and as usual Flemings made it special!
From the Birthday card to the Birthday glass of champagne and the gift of truffles,
it all made for a memorable evening. Our server was very attentative and informative
as well. Food was fabulous!

Tags: Happy Hour, Fun, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 26, 2017

My husband and I both ordered the prime rib. I tasted his and it was fine but mine had to weird taste so I ate the salad and potato and took the meat home hoping my husband would eat it. He tried it for lunch the next day and said he couldn't eat it and agreed that it had a weird taste.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Great food at a premium restaurant. Superior service including a personality, not just a robot waiter. I had Filet and Lobster. You can mix and match one or two lobster tails with filet, rib eye, prime rib, other seafood, etc. Brought with some out of town guests. They loved it too. Casual or dressy is fine.

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Business Meals, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Wait staff very good and attentive, steaks very good and cooked as ordered, did think it was noisy but this is a very large seating area so that lends to the problem. All in all I would recommend Flemings for a good dinner!

Tags: Special Occasion, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 24, 2017

We met friends there, and the noise level made casual conversation almost impossible. There were 7 of us, and you could only talk to the person on your left or right - not even across the table. We had a very attentive waitress with only a glitch at the end with credit cards. The food was delicious by everyone's standards, but the noisiness affected everyone's overall impression.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 23, 2017

We enjoy dining here for our anniversary and birthdays. We feel quite pampered from the moment we arrive at the valet station, at the hostess desk, at our table and throughout the meal. Our server is always very accommodating. The food is consistently excellent down to my favorite chocolate lava cake! When it is a special occasion, we receive little extras, for example a complimentary champagne toast or a box of unbelievably delicious truffles to take home. I would recommend Fleming's in a heartbeat!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 23, 2017

We were visiting the area and took friends for dinner for our Anniversary. The ambiance and food were wonderful. We had a reservation for 7:00 p.m. and chose to arrive early (6:00 p.m.) so we could sit outside and enjoy the weather and drinks and appetizers. That was our only problem, it took quite a while to get waited on, we ended up having to go into the bar and say that we wanted service outside! We had never had anything like that happen at any Flemings before so were quite surprised and just a bit upset as we were celebrating. We do love the food at Flemings and will not let this deter us but, it would have been that much more special if we had not had this problem.

Tags: Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Fun, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 21, 2017

Great food and great service! It was girls night out and it was perfect!

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Great experience all around.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Treated me like royalty for my birthday! Champaign, chocolate in a box, a card and a pic!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 19, 2017

My husband & I love Flemings. We go on Sundays if possible. Flemings has a 3 course Prime Rib
special which is wonderful! Salad-Prime Rib-2 side dishes and dessert (carrot cake is to die for)Preferred special price last Feb (29.00) to this year (42.00) Not many steak Houses have Prime rib anymore so we really enjoy this guilty pleasure
We visit Naples Florida in Feb and always go to Flemings. The Happy Hour is very nice.Burger is great and extensive wine list.
The bartender Chris is especially friendly and outgoing and I wish more bartenders were like him!
We have taken friends there! Celebrated birthdays! They go the distance with Champagne toast and a red rose! My husband and I would definitely recommend!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 19, 2017

This restaurant never disappoints when it comes to wonderful food. I wish there were a few more fish options since I am not a meat eater, but the salmon is great and the mac and cheese is over the top. Finish it off with carrot cake and you have a perfect dining experience.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Using open table was very easy. Food was fantastic. Best steakhouse in Naples. Blows away Chops

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Another excellent meal! Everything was fantastic. We had shrimp cocktail, Caesar salad, dry aged strip and ribeye, Brussels sprouts, flemings potatoes, and of course the carrot cake....if you've not been...you must go. Absolutely love the place. Our server, MaryBeth was great!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on February 18, 2017

I like Flemings food over Capital Grille for sure. I believe the steaks are better and the menu has better options as well. The atmosphere at Capital grille is better I believe. But we really enjoy the food better at Flemings. We ate at Flemings last weekend and Capital grille this weekend. Capital grille is really good no doubt but Flemings we enjoy better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.