Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 16 times today
Special offers available. See details

Fleming's Steakhouse - Naples

4.3
1385 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Good for Birthdays
  • Special Occasion
  • Notable Wine List
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(239) 598-2424
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Vanderbilt Beach Road
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
We share the parking lot with the Pavilion Shopping Center & offer complimentary Valet Parking
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

View Private Dining Details

Specials

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Father's Day is June 17. Celebrate Dad all weekend long at Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar with a three-course menu featuring the 35 oz. Prime Tomahawk and a premium bourbon tasting. If Dad prefers Sliced Filet Mignon Eggs Benedict, Fleming's is opening early at 10AM on June 17 for brunch.

Sunday, June 17, 2018

What 1385 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.3based on recent ratings
4.4
food
4.5
service
4.2
ambience
3.9
value
Noise · Moderate
82% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Excellent Monday night special - 8 oz filet plus lobstah tail for $50

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Excellent service. There were 4 of us and we all enjoyed our various main courses and sides. We’ll do it again.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Took three trys to cook the steak properly. Very, very noisy. Difficult to conduct a conversation. Not an enjoyabke evening. Ruth Chris is a much better choice.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Fleming's is a good steak house. I would recommend it for business meals. The food was good but not exceptional. Meal prices are too high and everything is a la carte. There are a lot of restaurants in the Naples area that offer a better value for fine dining.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Food and service was superb. But. We (two) were seated in the side room with three or four large groups. It was hard to even carry on a conversation.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Ivan our server was excellent. He anticipated our every need

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 12, 2018

The food was awful. Crab cakes was very salty as well and steak. When manager came to table he offered an exchange for steak but than charged for both. Dinner for 4 with was over $400+ after tip it was $500.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Food was delicious. Service impeccable. Ambiance perfect! Can’t go wrong dining at Fleming’s.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Food was excellent. Miss the Sunday prime rib special!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Good steak and accompaniments. Noise level makes conversation very difficult. A/C dripping from ceiling on guest did not leave good impression. Mgr did offer comp glass of champagne to table as apology.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

The food was perfect, as was our server, Jonathan!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

We had another nice meal at Fleming's. They changed up the menu. They also removed my favorite bottle of reasonably priced wine from their menu. :( Alain did a great job as our server.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

This was our 50th wedding anniversary and everyone was
Quite attentive, from the rose on the table, the complimentary champagne to the box of chocolates.
The food was amazing and we will definitely be back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 3, 2018

Always the best in service and food. It is pricey, so be prepared - but you get what you pay for! One of my friends had the porkchop and he said it was the best he had ever had and he is 80!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 2, 2018

Horrible food. Good service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 2, 2018

Wonderful steaks although the Flemings potatoes were little over baked. I enjoyed the asparagus with red pepper strips. A delightful combination. The table next to us had a problem with the temperature of their steaks. They were not grilled to medium well. It was all handled with grace. The manager came over and brought them new steaks. Claudia was our server. A very charming and dutiful server. I will request her again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 2, 2018

What a wonderful experience. The food was excellent. Chef Mike prepared us an exceptional meal.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 30, 2018

A wonderful place for every kind of occasion. The food, atmosphere and wait staff are all top shelf.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

We celebrated an anniversary at Fleming’s in Naples. Kay welcomed us at the door, and Mark provided exceptional and attentive service. Food and wine were perfect, and Mark provided good humored and the one-of-a- kind of service one would expect from an establishment like Fleming’s.

Kudos to all. We will be back, and we will request Mark.

We were so glad we chose this restaurant. It was an absolutely perfect evening.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Prime rib special is wonderful!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 27, 2018

The food was fine and served as ordered. However, the lack of space between tables made the waiter walk around three other tables to get to me. The aisle next to my table was so tight that I was bumped into three times. I told the manager of this problem.
I go to Capital Grill 2 to 3 times a month and their steaks are better, a more relaxed atmosphere and better pricing than Flemings.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 27, 2018

2 people and we were put in the "timeout corner"
Love Flemings, but the corner booth in the farthest back corner of the restaurant next to a table of 6 loud guys was a less than just ok experience...ambiance? Ugh.
The hostess's need to be taught how to seat people!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 27, 2018

We haven't been to this place for a few years. It is very nice, good location. The food was good.
I had the small plate shrimp and scallop with grits. 2 shrimp and 2 scallops, I asked the food runner where the grits were and he said they were on the bottom. 2 shrimp and 2 scallops and I had to ask where the grits were...$25. My wife had the sea bass ($39), she wasn't a fan of the texture, I thought it was good. She usually wants her fish cooked a little more than I do. Vodka, rocks $12.50. Fancy place, though. Just a comment on the noise level, we got there early and it was very comfortable but we could hear across the room a party that seemed energetic and when the place fills up it might be loud.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 26, 2018

Always a excellent meal here in Naples

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 22, 2018

Waiter totally blew it. Took 10 minutes to greet us, another 10 to get a drink and then another 15 before we flagged him down to order. Had to flag him down to get the check. Meanwhile, not one but two "managers" stopped by to check on how things were. Need to spend more on hiring good wait staff and less on management perhaps?

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

All was great,service,food quality, attentiveness, an courtesy.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 22, 2018

Was nice but didn’t realize everything was ala cate
So quite pricey

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Service was extremely slow. We came in at 6:30 and was not served until 8:00

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Food was great and our server was outstanding.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 19, 2018

Food was delicious and service was great! Can't wait to try Sunday Prime Rib special

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 19, 2018

Everything was excellent! You have to try the Chocolate molten cake for dessert, it's very good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 19, 2018

This is one of my very favorite restaurants in Naples and that's saying a lot!! We went there for my birthday and my brother's anniversary and they really did so much to make the special occasions special. I highly, highly recommend them for special occasions! The salmon was fantastic!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Great dinner as usual but heard they might be changing there Sunday night prime dinner.
Hope they keep that going. so good!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Beautiful evening. Great service. Excellent food.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 12, 2018

Steak was a B king crab leg a D- overpriced not much value

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 12, 2018

Everything was absolutely fantastic, including the service we received from Jan and gracious manager Al Romeo.
Thank you !
Michele C.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 10, 2018

We had a very enjoyable dinner after the movies. The service was excellent. The steaks were very good and cooked to our liking our. Our waiter, Mark, was quick to recognize we had a birthday lady with us and returned with a rose for her and a camera and took a picture of the 4 of us and later returned with a nice framed photo for us. The dessert came with a lighted sparkler making it a very special evening for us all.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 9, 2018

Spent Six weeks in the Naples area and ate at many quality restaurants. Flemings was, by far, the best of the best! The lobster tails were huge and succulent; the "Flemings" dressing on the wedge salad was the tastiest blend of bleu cheese and cream; the chocolate lava cake was magnificent! What more needs to be said?

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

You can't beat Flemings for fine dining. The food is superb. Pricey for most budgets but worth every dollar you spend. Everything we have had on the menu was delicious, perfectly cooked and beautifully presented. The service team is world Class, and they reLly go out of their way to make you feel special and create a memorable experience. Our server (Teressa)was very attentive, very knowledgeable and personable if you haveaspe ial occasion that you want to really enjoy a fine night out, consider Fleming's

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Mark was wonderful I had a very enjoyable Birthday!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
35