Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Naples

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

8985 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Vanderbilt Beach Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 598-2424

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/fl/naples

Parking Details:
We share the parking lot with the Pavilion Shopping Center & offer complimentary Valet Parking

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95

Special valid Aug 30, 2017 - Oct 17, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95

Special valid Aug 30, 2017 - Oct 17, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 30, 2017 - Oct 17, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (24)
Good for Anniversaries (19)
Good for a Date (16)
See All
Good for Birthdays (15)
Notable Wine List (14)
Romantic (13)
Business Meals (12)
Quiet Conversation (12)
Bar Seating (10)
Happy Hour (9)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Good for Groups (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Casual (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Cozy (3)
Fun (3)
Authentic (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
People Watching (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
S
1138 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Excellent service. The food was outrageous. Couldn't ask for more from the staff and crew. Our server Mark was more than service, he made everything perfect and inviting. Never gave five stars across the board. They definitely earned it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 27, 2017

Very well received and treated. The picture was an unexpected very nice touch. Will definitely come back again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 25, 2017

Very professional staff from the manager to the valet parking attendant.
Excellent wine list 'by the glass'. With a non-drinker companion full bottles are not a good option. Good labels by the glass are quite a treat. Flemings does it better than most.
Celebrated anniversary (which followed a birthday celebration a few weeks before). Both experiences were quite good.
Have been a customer for many years.

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 24, 2017

Great Birthday Celebration and a perfect meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 23, 2017

STARTTables eating this visit was excellent away from the open air noise level. Waiter was great and very attentive.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 22, 2017

Great food & wine menu. Friendly service. One of my favorite places.

Tags: Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 21, 2017

We have been to Fleming's several times. This time, we went for the Prime Rib special that is available on Sundays and Mondays. It was terrific. The servers are all great at Fleming's.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 16, 2017

Flemings comes across as a commercial steakhouse. The salad was fair
Steak great! service very good. The manager could have been more welcoming
They could learn a lot from Capital Grille across the way!
He did not even smile at us.
The cocktails overpriced.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Had another great night at Flemings. Food and service were one the spot. Really happy to learn they have started remodeling. It was a
Ittle worn. Best news is they are expanding their patio to seat around 60. This will
be a good addition

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 12, 2017

We made a same day Reservation while visiting Naples. When we arrived there were two young ladies at the front. One of them gave me a dirty look but the other one was very friendly and greeted me with a smile. The one that gave me the dirty look sat us down. I noticed two empty booth and asked her if we could be seated there but she told me that they were already reserved. Nobody sat there the ENTIRE night while we had our meal. Our server Teresa was wonderful. My meal was delicious. I had a cesar salad to start. Then I had the filet with the lobster bearnaise sauce and caviar. Absolutely delicious for the side we shared the mac and cheese without the chipotle. For dessert I had the carrot cake. Again delicious I even took another slice to go. My husband didn't have an appetizer but enjoyed the bread and butter. For diner he had the strip but he wasn't so impressed with the quality. We also ordered the cream spinach but didn't like it to much so we pretty much left the whole thing. For dessert he had the créeme brûlée but lacked some flavor. The drinks were good. I had the farmers daughter and he had a henesy sidecar. One side note that left us a little sour was that the ac vent above my plate started to drip on my plate and thank god i had already finished eating. Looks like it was due to condensation. Our waiter Teresa was very apologetic and even asked us to move. I didn't made a big deal and just moved to the other side of the table. The part that bothered us that the manager who was looking at everything going on not ONCE came over to apologized. My husband and I were commenting about it and I believe Teresa heard us and when she came back she told us that he bought a round of drinks for the mishap. We were thankful but as a manager I believe he should have come up to us to tell us himself but I can see he could careless and I'm sure he only credit us the drinks because Teresa told him that we were talking about that. She was great but he lacked cust atten

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 11, 2017

We were celebrating our 16th anniversary. Glad we chose Fleming's to celebrate. Great food and excellent service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 11, 2017

We celebrated my partner's 79th Birthday here and Flemings did not disappoint. The food was fabulous, perfect medium rare steaks and light lemony salad were the highlights. We were not rushed at all and the two hours we were there seemed to fly by. Had a very attentive waitress who was very helpful with out selections. We appreciated the box of yummy chocolates that were presented to us with our check.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Healthy, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 7, 2017

Excellent service; consistent food quality and preparation. Customer for many years, visiting various Fleming's Steakhouses around the country. Very satisfied.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Romantic, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Our 3rd trip back to Flemmings... well. We'll be doing a 4th! Good times. great food.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 3, 2017

Hervorragendes Fleisch, teuer aber angemessen. Der Service versteht es die Rechnung zu erhöhen.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 1, 2017

Anniversary

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 31, 2017

We celebrated our anniversary there and they did many things to make it extra special, champagne, chocolates, photo, etc. The food is outstanding and the summer specials are a great deal.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Consistently well prepared dishes attentive service

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 29, 2017

The service was prompt and accommodating. The restaurant had low noise level. The atmosphere was nice. The food - steak and filet mignon - was good but not outstanding. The aged NY strip was 55.00 - and NOT worth that amount of money. The prices were WAY to high for just an OK dinner. Plus all the sides were extra - NOTHING comes with the entree. The Brussel sprouts, however were delicious. So was the cheesecake desert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 28, 2017

It was fabulous food. The service was awesome too.

Tags: Casual, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 22, 2017

Even though we had a reservation we had to wait over 30 minutes to get our table. They were slow to seat us and there was no place to stand or while waiting. Was with my kids so we could not sit at the bar.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 22, 2017

My friend and I were celebrating our July birthdays and we decided on Flemings.We were treated like Queens. We were each given a complimentary rose ,a glass of champagne, our picture was taken and we were each given a copy of the photo ..... Plus after dessert we were handed a box of truffles.... WOW .....
Our waiter was attentive...he met our needs .
Thank -you for making this a very special celebration!!!!!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 21, 2017

We had a $50.00 coupon from AMEX and it still cost us $160.00 with only one drink for me and my husband. The Tangueray and Tonic was super weak, and we didn't even order dessert!!! My Australian Lamb Chops wer not even cooked even though I ordered them Medium-Well done! My huband's Boneless Rob-Eye was full of fat, . .and it cost us $5.00 Extra for a Coffee-Rub that Capital Grill offers for No-Additional Cost!!

I have heard from others that In-Season, OR Out-Of-Season it is Hit Or Miss With This Restaurant!! We have Never Had A Bad Experience with Capital Grill!!!!!

We live in Naples and would NOT recommend this restaurant to ANYONE!!

Hawkesbury Way Resident 😩😶☹️☹️

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Adelaide)·Dined on July 20, 2017

We get gift cards every year for Xmas and used them to celebrate a birthday! Steak is like butter and sides are enormous . Best steak in Naples, we've tried them all!

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fun, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Toledo)·Dined on July 18, 2017

The food was top notch, and the service was incredible!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Top of the line restaurant and top of the line prices, accordingly. We had $50 gift certificate
and still paid $150 with tip. Excellent filets, shoe string potatoes and shared a salad. Two
cocktails, no appetizers or deserts. Food and service were both superb. Our waiter was Jan.
Recommend for special occasions.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 12, 2017

Great spot for fin dining!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 11, 2017

The service and ambiance were excellent. The wait staff, severs and management were all top notch and professional. The food and beverages were superb. We love Fleming's for all of our special occasions.

Tags: Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 8, 2017

A very enjoyable evening..we had not been to Fleming's for quite a while..and it was a very good dinner..Food was very good and the service (Debra) was terrific...We plan to return

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 7, 2017

the food was ok, not fantastic. the portions are small for the price. the waiter stood there until I finished the last few bites of my salad so he could clear my plate..very annoying. not the quality that I remember at flemmings.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 3, 2017

Everything was absolutely outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on July 3, 2017

As always, we had a great dinner and we will be baCk!

Tags: Casual, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Everything on the menu is superb, but the prime rib special on Sundays is amazing at a crazy good price. Includes salad a side and dessert (try the lava cake).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 29, 2017

Fleming's of Naples is a great place for a delicious steak. I don't eat red meat often, but when I do, I find Fleming's to be exceptional. Service is top notch. I even had a question about my bill last time I went and emailed an inquiry. The manager called me personally to handle it for me. That is real service. I recommend Fleming's of Naples without hesitation. I have always had a reservation and I would recommend you get a reservation. On my last visit it wasn't as busy and we could have gotten in without a reservation, but not the case in the previous couple of times.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 26, 2017

The service was amazing looked the special they had what a great value. I couldn't finish when the dessert came I had to take it home. Wonderful experience

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 26, 2017

The food was great (as usual) and the service was excellent. One of our favorite places. They had a great prime rib dinner special that was wonderful.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 25, 2017

We have been to Fleming's many times, and the food and service are always excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 25, 2017

We have been to several Fleming's restaurants in several cities over the years. Always have had a good experience. We like the Sunday night prime rib prefix. Great value.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 24, 2017

As always in all Fleming's locations , food and service was outstanding! Easily the best steak I have had since moving to Florida 4.5 years ago. Wine list is a little bit overpriced but still I would not let that keep me from making the drive from Fort Myers to Naples. Keep up the great service! Also valets give everyone umbrellas to use when its raining. Awesome Touch!!

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Father's Day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.