Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.30mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.44mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Naples

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

8985 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Vanderbilt Beach Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 598-2424

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/fl/naples

Parking Details:
We share the parking lot with the Pavilion Shopping Center & offer complimentary Valet Parking

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

A Summer of Love Prix Fixe

Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

A Summer of Love Prix Fixe

Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Steak and Wine are the perfect pair. This summer celebrate the love between steak and wine with our 3-course prix fixe menu. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.3

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (44)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
Good for a Date (27)
See All
Good for Birthdays (27)
Notable Wine List (23)
Quiet Conversation (20)
Romantic (19)
Casual (15)
Business Meals (14)
Bar Seating (13)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Authentic (11)
Cozy (10)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Good for Groups (9)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Fun (8)
Happy Hour (7)
Comfort Food (7)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Hot Spot (4)
People Watching (4)
Family Style (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Private Room (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Seasonal (1)
Tapas (1)
Healthy (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
1111 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Bedfordshire)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Great spot for fin dining!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 11, 2017

The service and ambiance were excellent. The wait staff, severs and management were all top notch and professional. The food and beverages were superb. We love Fleming's for all of our special occasions.

Tags: Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 8, 2017

A very enjoyable evening..we had not been to Fleming's for quite a while..and it was a very good dinner..Food was very good and the service (Debra) was terrific...We plan to return

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 7, 2017

the food was ok, not fantastic. the portions are small for the price. the waiter stood there until I finished the last few bites of my salad so he could clear my plate..very annoying. not the quality that I remember at flemmings.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on July 3, 2017

As always, we had a great dinner and we will be baCk!

Tags: Casual, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Everything on the menu is superb, but the prime rib special on Sundays is amazing at a crazy good price. Includes salad a side and dessert (try the lava cake).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 29, 2017

Fleming's of Naples is a great place for a delicious steak. I don't eat red meat often, but when I do, I find Fleming's to be exceptional. Service is top notch. I even had a question about my bill last time I went and emailed an inquiry. The manager called me personally to handle it for me. That is real service. I recommend Fleming's of Naples without hesitation. I have always had a reservation and I would recommend you get a reservation. On my last visit it wasn't as busy and we could have gotten in without a reservation, but not the case in the previous couple of times.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 26, 2017

The service was amazing looked the special they had what a great value. I couldn't finish when the dessert came I had to take it home. Wonderful experience

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 26, 2017

The food was great (as usual) and the service was excellent. One of our favorite places. They had a great prime rib dinner special that was wonderful.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 25, 2017

We have been to Fleming's many times, and the food and service are always excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 25, 2017

We have been to several Fleming's restaurants in several cities over the years. Always have had a good experience. We like the Sunday night prime rib prefix. Great value.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 24, 2017

As always in all Fleming's locations , food and service was outstanding! Easily the best steak I have had since moving to Florida 4.5 years ago. Wine list is a little bit overpriced but still I would not let that keep me from making the drive from Fort Myers to Naples. Keep up the great service! Also valets give everyone umbrellas to use when its raining. Awesome Touch!!

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Father's Day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Excellent service and food as usual !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 13, 2017

I wanted to take my husband out for a good steak for his birthday. I booked through OT and sent a note about the birthday, and asked if I could pre-order everything. They didn't get back to me on that, but they did set up the table with confetti and a birthday card signed by the whole staff. At the end he got a box of decadent truffles to take home. The steaks were perfect, the veggies delicious (truffle mashed potatoes FTW) and the carrot cake was rich and HUGE. Service was awesome. We will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 12, 2017

Very good, as expected. Portions were nice. Had to take some home.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 8, 2017

Great. Best food. Best service loved it

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Great food and service would go back. We were there for my wife's birthday and they did a nice job giving her a rose, champagne, candy and a card along with a picture of the both of us. Nice evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Great experience! The hostess promptly greeted us when we entered the restaurant and led us to a nice table. We took a few minutes to review the menu and a short time later our server, Teresa, approached the table. She introduced herself and took our drink order. By the time she returned with our cocktails, we were ready to order. Two members of our party ordered the prime rib dinner. They were not disappointed

Tags: Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Staff was extra attentive. It was nice to be spoiled.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 2, 2017

We always have a good time and a good meal at Fleming's. We appreciate that they recognize our special occasions - Birthday, Anniversary, etc.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Good food(not great). Very good service. Overpriced.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

 
·Dined on May 26, 2017

This Classic Steak House that has more to it than just GREAT Food! From the complementary valet parking to the over the top friendly attentive service we where delightfully overwhelmed!
We had a table for two in a special wine room with a long stem red rose adorned across the table in romantic candle light. Yes this was our Anniversary but WOW....Our food choice was the wedge salad, cold water lobster tails, bone in filet mignon and assorted sides. Topped of with a bottle of Italian Prosecco. Excellent! Our waitress Kay, surprised us with complimentary glasses of champagne from the operating partner Al, a table photograph with our chocolate lava cake with a candle and a box of candy from the Chef!
Perfect Night of Dining to celebrate 42 years!

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Ok place with very systematic "chain restaurant" feel, which is not bad since all is predicable. My problem was with the wine selection and price, especially by the glass. Asked the waiter for a medium priced pinot. She suggested La Crema. When we received the bill the charge was $24.75 for 9 oz. glass. This is a wine that can be purchased for about $16.00 per bottle in a decent wine store. If you do the math, that translates into about a $72.00 total sale price on a per glass basis...In my opinion, a little steep.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Mother's Day

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Great steak! Seating in bar (tables) is very good. All the ambiance without the noise.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on May 13, 2017

There was a short wait for our reservation, but the hostess was very friendly. We sat at the bar and ordered a drink. The bartender gave me a great pour of Tequila and even poured me a taste of another brand to try. (I hadn't even asked for it). Almost immediately then our table was ready. Everything we had was great. The service was as well. We'll be back for sure!!

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 12, 2017

My sister had filet and lobster witth truffels and caviar. She was disappointed in the filet ,was not prepared properly and thus was not as tender as expected. The lobster tasted as if previously frozen with fishy aura.

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 10, 2017

The service was very good, but I wasn't really thrilled with the steak. They did not offer tenderloin or portherhouse, which are my favorites if I have someone to share it with. We shared a salad, which was very good. We then shared a 16 oz. New York Strip, which was not at all like the New York Strip I get in New York. It seemed to be a big filet, which has less flavor than a New York Strip. We had a side dish of spinach, which was very good. We finished with a shared order of sorbets. It turned out to be a good value, because we had received a $50 discount card from Fleming's in the mail.

Tags: Casual, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Our friend's 80th birthday

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Flemings is my favorite steakhouse in Naples & I've been to many of the top steak houses here. Service is excellent & the steaks are high quality as well as a great wine selection. Can't miss for clients or a night out with a date or friends.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Excellent food with attentive service. Outstanding wine.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 5, 2017

The bone-in Ribeye was delicious. Good drinks too.....typically good experience at Flemings

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on May 1, 2017

We have been to Fleming's three times now and have never been disappointed in the
menu or wine list. Good is fantastic, service is very good and attentive, and the Carrot
Cake is a wow!

Tags: Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 29, 2017

The best steak in Naples by far excellent service and management for a chain very personable and welcoming.

Tags: Bar Seating, Happy Hour, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 29, 2017

It was a very disappointing evening. I had been there 2-3 times last year and enjoyed the experience but this last time was awful. Someone important was sitting adjacent to us and they were spoiled them in every way possible and we must have been a ghost. Service sucked. The food took forever. Mine was terrible. I had the tempura lobster, it was cold and mostly breading.

It was one of the very few times I left a 10% tip, our waitress was equally at fault. I am the one that convinced my friends to go and it was embarrassing.

Sorry for the bad review but you asked. ...Stan Reed

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value1

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on April 29, 2017

This is a great restaurant. Can't wait to see it after the remodel

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on April 27, 2017

We dined at Fleming's for a special evening. Overall we had a very good experience. All of the food was flavorful, but the food presentation was definitely lacking, considering the costs. The portions were adequate, but not what I would consider a good value. The service was great.

We likely won't go back, and would recommend it only for diners who have an unlimited dining budget.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Good meal. Out of 2 entrees which was disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 27, 2017

The Pacini mushrooms New York strip was amazing. In the Flemings potatoes even better

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.