About Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

500 Route 73 North
Marlton, NJ 08053
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Baker Blvd.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(856) 988-1351

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nj/marlton

Parking Details:
We have handicap spots in the front of the restaurant

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Cinco de Mayo - Special Menus & Offers

Friday, May 5, 2017

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Specials

Cinco de Mayo - Special Menus & Offers

Friday, May 5, 2017

Details

Elevate your Cinco de Mayo celebration with the one-of-a-kind, Fleming's $100 Prime Margarita, prepared with premium tequila from Casa Herradura and served in a refined Baccarat crystal glass. Celebrate May 4-6.

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Only the best for mom. Celebrate Mother's Day on Sunday, May 14 from 10AM to 3PM with our indulgent three-course brunch menu.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (31)
Special Occasion (29)
Good for Anniversaries (26)
See All
Romantic (24)
Notable Wine List (24)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Bar Seating (13)
Business Meals (13)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Worth the Drive (11)
Cozy (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Open Kitchen (7)
Good for Groups (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Modern Decor (6)
Private Room (5)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Family Style (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Authentic (3)
Great for Brunch (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Historic (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Fireplace (1)
Fun (1)
People Watching (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Seasonal (1)
Casual (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Spicy (1)
Healthy (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Live Sports (1)
Sort By:
S
829 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 5 days ago

Always enjoy Flemings, food always good and always a nice time in the bar area before dinning enjoying a drink or 2.
Steaks are always great.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined 6 days ago

We love Flemings, a beautiful room, always a full house and they never seem to overbook. Our server, Bistra, is always superb. In fact, everyone we have ever encountered here has been terrific. They also go to great lengths to prepare the meals to taste, and as far as we are concerned, they succeed. Already looking forward to our next visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 20, 2017

We have eaten there many times and always shad great food, excellent service, a cozy dining room. It is not cheap as everything is pretty much ala carte, but he meat quality is always top notch and cooked as you desire. The sides are complimentary and large enough to share. Their version of the Caesar salad is unique and their house salad is different than most. The only down side is that the dinner is so filling, there is never room to try their deserts which are as tempting as the rest of their menu.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 20, 2017

Excellent food and attentive service.The steak was done to perfection.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We've been here 6 times in four months worth it!! Managers a wait staff ate pleasant and awesome. If something is not right they get to your table a fix it immediately. We've been lucky not to have anything go wrong!!

Tags: Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on April 16, 2017

The food was way over priced, and not worth it. the steaks were not that good, and the king crab legs were average at best. the sides, Mac and Cheese was good, but the mashed potatoes were not tasty at all. the Salad was plain and the dressing was minimal.
I had eaten here once before and had the same experience, figured I'd give it one more shot, but still way over priced for the food you receive. There are other restaurants that serve much better food and are less expensive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Good happy hour, although limited food on the happy hour.. Nice environment. Service was also great.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 9, 2017

As always, a wonderful evening, good food, great wine list, amazing staff....thank you we will be back! Thanks Sean Keenan and Bistra for a lovely evening. Jo-Ann

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 9, 2017

After the last review I gave Flemings from a New Year's Eve Visit which was not good, they have made a complete turnaround. Everything was great from the service by Dave, the food and a visit by the manager to thank us for giving them a second chance. They really do care about their loyal customers and what they think about their service. They respond to this and guarantee it will be fixed. They also bought dessert and coffee to make us smile. They are GREAT!

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 8, 2017

This is now the second time I've been there that I've had to bring my steak home to eat because I was originally served it improperly. I simply abhor pepper, so requested a plain steak. Both times it came clearly sprinkled with pepper.
Both times this has happened, they've comped me either the steak, or a dessert, so I'm not complaining - I would just like to eat my meal in its entirety for once!
Apart from that issue, the steak is superb! They tend to undercook, which I prefer to overcook, but they try very hard to cater to your specific wants/needs.
I find some of their sides a little greasy (being highly sensitive to it) - specifically the roasted brussel sprouts and the Flemings potatoes.
I don't drink, but both my daughter and husband have always found whatever drink they've ordered to be delicious.
Last time there I ordered the turtle pie. Being a dessert aficianado (snob?), I must confess I was not enamored. First, because there is some type of alcohol in it, though it's not clearly listed; second, because it is extremely sweet. I did like the chocolate crust on it, though.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 3, 2017

Food, service & ambiance first class!
Have been there many times. Will be back again!

Tags: Romantic, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Always enjoy my meal at Flemings. Onions rings are the best.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 30, 2017

Very attentive staff and a great place to eat. Is on the pricey side and everything is a la carte.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Private Room, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 27, 2017

Tyler was an amazing server and the managers were very accommodating and professional, especially Evan!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Just outstanding and all of the time. I have cancer and a failing heart yet they go out of their way to make me delicious meals. My wife enjoys their menu offerings tremendously, to say nothing of the great cocktails and outstanding a desserts.

They have a loyal following much as does the Chop House, yet there are significant differences, the food here is terrific and this venue is managed much better. In fact, Flemings is holds the place we used to reserve for Estia in our Saturday night rotation, as that place has fallen off, especially with regard to service. It is a pleasure to see how well this place is run. They never overbook yet are always full. Lovely room, great service and food and competitive prices.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Very, very loud. We couldn't even hear each other talk. Service was very slow and my petite filet was served in the middle of a large white plate making it look even smaller than it was. Was expecting a tender piece of meat for the money, but was disappointed with a dry, flavorless one instead. On a positive note, the Flemings potatoes and brussel sprouts were terrific.

Tags: Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on March 25, 2017

We did not think the food was worth the price. My friend got the shrimp and scallops, there were two shrimp and two scallops, I got the lobster tempura and there was so much breading you couldn't taste the lobster. The Cesar salad was good the maple glazed bacon was good, the men got the steaks and they thought they were fair, for 50 a steak it should have melted in your mouth

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Overall excellent food. We were seated 20 mins after reservation time. I reflected this in the service rating.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Pricey for the quality

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Always great food and awesome service.. waiters/waitress and managers r so kind and friendly.. very attentive.. Thank You! Will be back again very soon..

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 5, 2017

The calamari was sugary sweet. The mashed potatoes were overly truffled. It's very dark inside. The service was friendly enough. In this price range they're much better options.

Tags: Open Kitchen
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 4, 2017

My fiancé took me out for my birthday. We ordered suggestions from our waiter and they were delicious. Great atmosphere and great food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Our server Ryan was fantastic! Personable, great sense of humor and very attentive. Food was exceptional and the small plates are a great addition to the menu!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Delicious food, large spacious booth, smaller portions however, very expensive, very nice staff.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Flemings always comes through whether for big group celebrating or intimate dinner for two. Best steak restaurant anywhere, even compared to AC, Philly, or even NYC!

Tags: Authentic, Healthy, Romantic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 1, 2017

I have eaten here several times and each time the food and service were outstanding. I used to be in the restaurant business so I know what quality food and good service is and what it means to the diner. This is my favorite place to eat in Marlton.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Great food and service. Very good wine list with reasonable prices.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Waitress's pen leaked all over the bill folder.

The Chop house has better filets.

We would go back at some future time to try
your T-bone steaks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Wonderful meal from the server, to the drinks .....to the excellent meal... Wonderful desert... everything you would every want at a top restaurant. we will always return.....

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Great food .. our server was a little umattentive

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Not bad as chain restaurants go. Noise level on early Friday night was way too loud. Big detraction. Steaks were cooked perfectly. Do t miss the scalloped potatoes with jalapeños.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Great tasting and spicy food. Cook must like to use pepper. But I like spicy, so I enjoyed it all.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for a Date, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Have been here 3 times in last 2 months very expensive but very good!! Would recommend to others. I have had the 20 oz ribeye bone in medium well, filet medium twice and was delicious!! We went for the valentines pre fix was also good and the largest New Zealand lobster tail I have ever eaten. My wife even loved it which a is not easy to make her happy she always gets stomached when we eat out not here though!! Will visit again!!

Tags: Fireplace, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We were with a party of 6 (two children under age 6) two of the entrees were delivered cold. They were returned to the kitchen and still can back to the table cold. They prices were removed from our bill but when spending $500 on dinner for 4 adults and 2 children you expect your meals to be delivered hot at least the second time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Have always enjoyed and had an excellent meal at this eatery. Always greeted and seated with no delay. Our server (Adrian) was attentive and professional and patient as we browsed the cocktail menu for starters. Evan, the manager was always available for any questions we had. The menu for that evening was the Sunday Prime Ribs which was very tender and tasty and our chocolate lava cake sent me to my gym extra early Monday morning, since it was delicious and decadent. We will return!

Tags: Casual, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We have been somewhat disappointed in Fleming's over the last year. From consistent service issues and kitchen issues we have not been feeling like it is the indulgent celebration dinner that we used to enjoy so much. We are hopeful that the new manager can change this. While it is still a good meal most of the time, we had come to expect more from them and have not felt impressed or excited by them recently.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We were quite disappointed . We were sat 50 minutes past our reservation time. Steak was very fatty. Salad was very bland and nothing was above average, except for the price which was very high.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The restaurant was fabulous. We had a reservation and we were sat within 5 minutes of arriving. All of the staff were very pleasant!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Overall a very good meal. Shrimp cocktail was excellent. One of our steaks was a little undercooked, but great steak anyway. Had some unexplained delays during the evening, but the manager came by to make sure we were satisfied, comped our dessert, which was very nice. Great restaurant that aims to please the customer. We will be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Steak & Seafood was wonderful! Will be back. Great location and amply parking.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.