Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 11 times today

Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton

4.5
1077 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Good for Birthdays
  • Special Occasion
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(856) 988-1351
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Baker Blvd.
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
We have handicap spots in the front of the restaurant
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

View Private Dining Details
What 1077 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.6
service
4.5
ambience
3.9
value
Noise · Moderate
84% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mother's day dinner here was relaxing and well-run, not at all like the crazy, hectic scene that special holidays often seem to bring. Our table was ready ahead of time but no one rushed us. There were a few interesting cocktails and couple of nice specials but, otherwise, the usual menu...a fact that we appreciated. The five of us ordered different cuts of steak and all were delectably done to perfection. The seafood tower for the table was an impressive start and the shellfish cooked just right. Salads were crisp and generous. Sides of mashed potatoes and brussels sprouts were tasty enough but rather small for a shared "table" option. Probably could have used two of each. Didn't have room for dessert but we'd definitely return.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 13, 2018

The filet was good. The mashed potatoes were not good at all. Lobster bisque didn’t have any lobster in it and wasn’t that flavorful. The chocolate lava cake was good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mothers Day Brunch. Superb experience

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mother’s Day brunch is always a hit at Fleming’s. Service and food are top notch.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Very nice experience and service. We will definitely go back.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 12, 2018

This steakhouse was definitely not worth the prices. My filet was ok but out of the eight people in my party, I was probably the only one who thought it was decent. We had one child in the party and ordered macaroni and cheese but it was terrible and contained leeks. I'm not sure what child under 5 would want leeks in their mac and cheese. Three people in the party ordered the lobster tail and they were over cooked and extremely salty. The manager was nice enough to take them all off the bill but we won't be returning to this restaurant.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 9, 2018

The food was very good and pleasantly presented and timely served. The cheese-steak eggrolls were appealing and tasty, the 8oz. filets were generous and prepared correctly. There was one disappointment in that the wedge salad was not as good as it was on previous visits. In the past the salad was presented with a large piece of smoked bacon and it was also drizzled with a balsamic reduction. This time there was no balsamic and the bacon slice was a mediocre everyday slice.
That being aside, the service was very good and the overall experience and quality of the food was very good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Fleming’s Marlton was outstanding as always! The food was delicious and the prix fixe filet and lobster 3 course dinner was a terrific value! Our server Julian was very friendly and attentive and made us feel like special customers.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Superb in every respect and consistently so. The new menu is terrific , retaining all the the classics that made Fleming’s famous , while allowing Chef to demonstrate his versatility and creativity. My wife enjoyed a delicious glass of wine and a tasty salad, followed by an incredible duck dish , one of the new hot menu items. I enjoyed the Scottish salmon, prepared perfectly. The entree was accompanied by really tasty mushrooms and a side of spinach. Can’t wait to return. Thank you Fleming’s !

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Our waiter Ryan (with glasses) was very attentive and knowledgeable.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

We are most grateful to have Fleming’s in our neighborhood. It is a fine dining establishment worthy of any big city. The venue is very well managed , Kris Herman has assembled a terrific staff. The room is gorgeous and everyone, regular or not, is made most welcome. We really enjoy our contacts with the staff. Evan and Elizabeth , managers on the floor , stopped by and expressed genuine concern for our enjoyment. We feel like we are with friends when we are here. Dinner was superb as usual. From my wife’s glass of fine wine to her starter , followed by a delicious steak and my perfectly prepared salmon , it was another fantastic experience. We capped our evening with a great dessert. For myself, I am most grateful for the care the staff exhibit in preparing meals that are wonderful and safe for me to enjoy , as a cancer patient with a failing heart. We plan on returning this week and next.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 28, 2018

We had a $50 coupon for dinner, which doesn't go far because this place is as pricey as Capital Grill / Morton's, etc., but the food is just as good. We had great service. My beer glass had a tiny crack in it of no consequence, but the manager came to our table and gave us dessert on the house. Only complaint is that the dining room is DARK!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 28, 2018

50th Birthday Dinner- Service was excellent, Food was very good, but prices are getting much higher. We had a good ime.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 27, 2018

Seated quickly, great service and delicious meal!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 24, 2018

Every bite was delicious. From the bread through the carrot cake.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 23, 2018

The food and service is always excellent. It is hard to believe it is a chain. The manager came over to ask if everything was good, as they usually do. We would go there more often if our income was higher! Very good experience.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 22, 2018

We were celebrating a birthday and everything was a complete disaster.
The service was probably the worst we have ever had, anywhere, we had an early reservation b/c we had 2 kids with us. We were the only group in the restaurant, and still our server was horrible, talking to other servers while we sat waiting 35 minutes for our apps which came cold.
Entrees were undercooked, cold and the manager coming over to say that they were taking the one entrée off our bill was insane.....how about the fact your customers were hungry....the whole management in this restaurant needs to be rebooted. This is how you lose customers.
We won't be back, very un-professional .....too many other places to go.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

I think side portions getting smaller. Why cant they wrap lemon halves so you can squeeze without getting your fingers all greasy and avoid the shower of lemon seeds on your meal!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 21, 2018

I have been here six times and it never ceases to disappoint. The steaks are really quite mediocre when compared to other top quality steakhouses.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 20, 2018

Love, love, love Flemings! It's our go-to spot for special occasions and Happy Hour. Great service and delicious food!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 16, 2018

Solid food. Great service. Strong experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Wonderful! The finest dining experience in the region and right in our neighborhood. From the moment you enter, you shall feel pampered. The staff is nothing short of superb, knowledgeable and friendly and committed to guest enjoyment.

The room is beautiful and the food and drinks, spectacular. My wife enjoyed the lobster tail-filet special , accompanied by a delicious glass of wine and a choice salad starter. The size of the portions left no room for dessert. I have cancer and a failing heart and yet here, I eat safely and the meal is always wonderful. It is nice to know I can enjoy such a meal with great confidence that it was prepared to my needs. Thank you Fleming’s....

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 9, 2018

Enjoyed the food, steak was cooked the way We asked and was very tender. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Great night out. Food delicious, waitress was on her game.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Food was outstanding. Service was a off. The management was extremely generous. Will always continue to make Fleming’s my favorite place to dine.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Loved our server Ryan! Floor Manager came by just to check on us. Perfect food. Great Service!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 6, 2018

Been going here for years for special occasions. This experience unfortunately was not so good. It took 20 minutes to get a glass of wine. Food was over cooked. And my son was brought a desert with gluten on it when we specified it had to be gluten free. Luckily I noticed it before he ate it. To end the night when we got home we realized the left overs in our bag were not even ours. They gave us someone else’s left over dinner. Too expensive of a restaurant for that level of service

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

Everything was delicious and the service was on point. Would recommend highly!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 5, 2018

Very nice but a little expensive

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 5, 2018

Always Outstanding. This place never disappoints. The food is excellent and the service is outstanding. It's pricy but well worth the cost

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Marvelous. Just marvelous! Loved the seafood tower. The bartender made me a favorite Chambord Martini. It was perfect. The only thing missing were the raspberries floating on the top! Dinner was delicious. We'll certainly be back.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Easter Brunch. Cold biscuits and hard. Small portions. Not worth the per person charge. Very disappointing for Fleming s

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

This is the only fine dining venue in the region and it is fabulous. We average two visits a month and we are already looking forward to returning. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, the food and drinks superb and the venue is very well managed. My wife enjoyed the three course prefix lobster and fillet special, a truly outstanding value. She had a cocktail but the portions are so generous she had to forgo dessert. I enjoyed the salmon, which they prepared carefully to accommodate my dietary directions. It was delicious and I'm grateful for the care they use in keeping me healthy. We can't wait to return!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

Awesome! Can’t wait to go back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

Had another great experience at Fleming’s. Food was great and Ryan our server was awesome. Can’t wait till our next visit.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Little pricey but food was excellent and service great

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Going back to Flemings for a great dinner is a no brainer. The ambiance is always perfect. Not too fancy, not too casual. The service is always commendable. Manager came over to make sure everything was to our liking. We loved it all! Right down to the coffee and dessert. Coffee is delicious. Wine menu is great. Drinks from the bar were just delicious. And as usual, our steaks were cooked to perfection and delicious. Would recommend it to anyone who might be in the area. It's a bit pricy but worth every penny. Service and food to perfection.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 22, 2018

Excellent food succulent lobster and tender filet mignon. The scallop was out of this world.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Everything we ordered was way overpriced for what we found on our plates, from salads to fillet mignon and prime rib, which was prime in name only. The prime rib was actually tough to cut in spots. My wife ordered shrimp and scallops as a small plate for $25 and small plate was a propos as there were 2 scallops and 2 shrimp. Service was fair, the waiter disappearing for long stretches of time, especially when he took my credit card for payment. Maybe he was embarrassed to bring back the bill. Never again, and I told Flemings the same.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Fine dining at its best in South Jersey! We are regulars and feel fortunate to have such a wonderful restaurant in our neighborhood. A friend, who WAS a Capital Grill patron, tried Fleming’s and is hooked for life. A room full of people obviously enjoying themselves. Kris Herman manages the lace so well, they never overbook. The room is beautiful, the staff, magnificent, and the food and drink, without peer .

Each visit brings new great memories and we can’t wait to return.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
27