About Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

500 Route 73 North
Marlton, NJ 08053
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Baker Blvd.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(856) 988-1351

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nj/marlton

Parking Details:
We have handicap spots in the front of the restaurant

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

A Summer of Love Prix Fixe

Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

A Summer of Love Prix Fixe

Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Steak and Wine are the perfect pair. This summer celebrate the love between steak and wine with our 3-course prix fixe menu. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jun 28, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (35)
Special Occasion (32)
Good for Anniversaries (30)
See All
Romantic (30)
Notable Wine List (26)
Good for Birthdays (24)
Quiet Conversation (18)
Business Meals (17)
Bar Seating (13)
Worth the Drive (13)
Cozy (12)
Happy Hour (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Casual (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Good for Groups (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Fun (4)
Tasting Menu (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Authentic (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Quick Bite (1)
People Watching (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Tapas (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Sort By:
S
894 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 4 days ago

A pleasant evening with great food. The waitress McCall was lovely.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on August 13, 2017

It was wonderful as always. They remembered my birthday, greeting us warmly on arrival and there was a card and some decorations at the table. Our dinners were fabulous, my wife enjoyed the buratta and followed with lamb chops. I enjoyed the Caesar salad and shrimp and scallop entree. A creme brûlée finished the evening. Just tremendous. Tyler is a favorite server for us and we are looking forward to returning. Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 12, 2017

I always have a good time at Fleming's. I've yet to be disappointed with the menu or the service. They are always willing to accommodate the customer. If you want to impress someone, take them to Fleming's.

Tags: Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 11, 2017

We went to celebrate our anniversary and everything was above expectations. The service, food, ambience was absolutely great. They made our day very special. Got a nice both, decorated with a card and a rose, got a nice picture and chocolate truffles. Thank you Flemmings for making a memorable occasion even better.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Cozy, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 7, 2017

We took the whole family there to celebrate a couple of birthdays. Everyone had a lovely time. The food and the service were excellent. Definitely will return.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 5, 2017

We really enjoyed our dinner at Fleming's last Sat. nite. The menu is extensive enough to accomodate anyone's appetite. The service was excellent and the waiter was never annoying but was available when we needed him. However, the side dish we ordered came out lukewarm and needed to be sent back. By the time it came back to the table we were finished with our steaks. Not terrible, but we took it home instead of enjoying it with our meal.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 5, 2017

We are never disappointed at flemings! We have the best dates at the bar!
Thank you

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Happy Hour, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 30, 2017

We love this place they always treat us like we are the only customer there and the food is excellent better then any place around
Here . Thank you for treating us special .

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Excellent food, excellent service as always. One of the best steak and seafood restaurants around. Great Long Island ice teas as well!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 27, 2017

Food and drinks were delicious! Our server was excellent but the food was a long time coming out, although hot when served. Wine seems expensive.

Tags: Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 26, 2017

Another superb meal at Flemings. Have been away but lured back by Amex. Excellent promo. Steak and wine selection outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 24, 2017

Excellent food, service and ambience. Celebrated my wife's Birthday. The suggestions for food and accompanying wine were perfect. Dessert came with a sparkler and it was the icing on the night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 24, 2017

Fleming's Marlton never fails to impress. The 6 oz Filet, Pittsburgh style is our 'go to' steak and it was just perfect. That and a side of Fleming's potatoes made a complete meal.

Tags: Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 23, 2017

I had made a reservation & when our waitress arrived at our table, she addressed us by name. Nice touch. Interesting menu with lots of options. I ordered a glass of Sicilian wine & asked if it could be divided into two portions (6oz) for us & it was. My husband ordered the prime rib special for $29.95. A summer special for Sunday & Monday thru the summer & real bargain. It came with any salad on the menu or (French onion soup).entree (a 12oz Prime Rib served with a trio of sauces), a side (loaded baked potato) and dessert (caremel walnut pie)*. All were delicious. I ordered the Housemade Burrata with charred grape tomatoes, wild arugula & toasted garlic crostini for my appetizer, Miso Glazed Chilean Sea Bass with sautéed sesame-orange spinach, arugula & pickled red onion. Delicious! I, of course, had to try the Carmel walnut pie. Sinfully delicious. Very rich though. I would definitely recommend Fleming's Steakhouse with a warning. It is expensive.
*The items in parenthesis are what was ordered.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 17, 2017

Quite a meal. Steaks were superb, Fleming potatoes were something else. Service by Connor was outstanding, very attentive. Great wine list as well. First time in a long time that we visited but we will be back.

Tags: Fun, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Tapas, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 16, 2017

I had been to Flemings before; however, this time I went for their Sunday "Prime Rib Special." I do love me some prime rib and consider myself a little bit of a connesiour. I have tried many places noted for the prime rib and Flemings was top-notch. The beef was like butter and full of flavor. The beef is accompanied by two sauces and an au jus; however, you don't need any. The beef is that good. In addition to your nice sized portion, you have a choice of salad, bread, a choice of side, and a dessert...all regular size. I am Paleo. However, for the first time in almost a year, I went for the lava cake with vanilla ice cream. Oh man, it wasn't an Applebee's version. I highly, highly recommend that you order it. The small ball of chilled fresh whipped cream on the side out me over the edge. Take advantage of the Sunday special. I believe it is also offered on some Mondays in the summer.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Paleo Friendly, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 15, 2017

All of the employees we interacted with were attentive, friendly & polite. The Manager introduced himself to us and was very attentive to all the patrons. The mushroom ravioli appetizer was delicious & my salad was very fresh. My husband & I shared the Fleming's Potatoes, which were also delicious. Enough jalapeño to detect the flavor, but not too spicy - my husband can't handle spicy hot. We both ordered the Petite Filet Mignonette & both were cooked exactly as ordered. We chose the smaller Filet so we would have room for dessert. I cannot pass up Creme Brûlée & it did not disappoint - the fresh berries & chantilly cream were a nice addition. We chose Fleming's because we had earned a discount from our Diner's Reward card & we hope to return soon.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Fleming's was a beautiful place to spend our anniversary dinner. They called ahead of time to confirm our reservation and even went the extra mile to ask if there was anything special they could do for us to make our night better! I never would have thought to ask for a quiet, out of the way table if it hadn't been for their suggestion. The food was delicious, as is par for the course, and we had a wonderful romantic evening. Thanks to Jordan and Lauren who made our night special!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Exceptional time at Flemings. Staff went above and beyond to make the occasion something to remember. Everyone was so friendly and really made us feel welcomed.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 11, 2017

Always a great meal, very good service and enjoyable evening at Flemings. We especially enjoy sitting in one of the booths, this time was a BD and enjoyable evening.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 10, 2017

Repeat visit, always a good meal, always great service.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 7, 2017

The best Steakhouse ever. Always perfect service and perfect food. Very pricey, but worth it. My absolute favorite.

Tags: Cozy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on July 7, 2017

As always Fleming's did not let us down with the quality of their food. Always outstanding with fantastic flavor.

Tags: Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 5, 2017

We went for our 2 year wedding anniversary and we were not disappointed! The food and service were amazing and our waitress was amazing. She brought me a rose and threw in some chocolate truffles as a gift. It was great and would definitely good back and recommend this place.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on July 1, 2017

Truly a wonderful experience and it is consistently terrific, visit after visit. Great looking room, warm and inviting, and, host and wait staff are very friendly. The food is magnificent, with something for every taste , and , the presentation is fantastic. We are regulars and already look forward to our next visit. You must try Flemings , given the quality received, it is a tremendous value.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 30, 2017

Attentive staff, great food, all complemented the special occasion!!!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 30, 2017

This was my second time at this restaurant within one week. I had the same $60 + Filet mingnon which to my great surprise was uneatable ( how can you screw the Filet mignon?) this time ( even thought it was great the 1 st. time just few days ago). I was not charged for my meal ( generous from the restaurant) and the service was exceptional both mad up for the poorly cooked steak.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 26, 2017

Went for the Prime Rib special . Food was excellent. Service was great. Nice size portions. Excellent wine suggestion. Would definitely recommend. Nice restaurant for a date night out, birthday, or anniversary.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Always amazing and never disappoints!
Have been here many times for dinner and also had a graduation party here.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Father's Day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 18, 2017

We really enjoyed celebrating Father's Day at Fleming's. The food, the service and ambiance was great! It was our first time. We will definitely return over and over again.

Tags: Healthy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Food was cooked perfectly and service was great! This my second time at this restaurants and enjoyed it just as much as the first time back in April 2017... will definitely return again in the near future!

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Great food and excellent service !
Dinners were prepared well and served hot!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Thank you for a most enjoyable dining experience. I truly enjoyed Fleming's atmosphere. Our waitress was very attentive.
Thank you

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 16, 2017

Good food and service were provided. Would recommend .

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 16, 2017

Great steak...the children's food wasn't edible( burnt chicken fingers ) but the adult food was great

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Arrived a little early and had a chance to sit at the bar and enjoy a glass of wine before dinner. Bartender even informed of us of a special prix fix type offer (salad, steak, lobster tail, and dessert for a fairly good price). The iPad for the wine list helps narrow down a good choice quickly.
For dinner, they do a great job of spacing out appetizers, salads, and entrees and never make you feel rushed. They probably don't turn a table over as quickly as most places but if you're not in a rush, it makes the meal far more enjoyable.
As far as the food itself.. steak was cooked exactly how I ordered it, lobster tail was delicious, and the creme brulee was perfect for sharing with my girlfriend.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 10, 2017

At Fleming's, from the maitre'd to the waiter bringing water to the table, you are treated like a special guest - royalty even. The steak I ordered was cooked to perfection; my wife ordered a pork chop that, while she enjoyed it overall, came a little dry toward the middle. I spent many years working on Wall Street in New York City and visited many of its restaurants. I never received the special treatment I received at Fleming's! If you're a steak lover and want to impress someone special, you must visit Fleming's! Thank you for making our 37th Wedding Anniversary a special event!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Too expensive for a fair tasting piece of stake that was too greasy and burnt tasting accompanied by a good tasting potatoes and delicious freshly baked bread.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.