About Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton

500 Route 73 North
Marlton, NJ 08053
View Larger Map

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Baker Blvd.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(856) 988-1351

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nj/marlton

Parking Details:
We have handicap spots in the front of the restaurant

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

  • Lamb Chops With Creamed Spinach And Mac & Cheese
  • Mac & Cheese
  • Molten Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Chocolate Birthday Cake
  • Sweet Chile Calamari
  • Creamed Spinach
Lamb Chops With Creamed Spinach And Mac & Cheese
Mac & Cheese
Molten Chocolate Lava Cake
Chocolate Birthday Cake
Sweet Chile Calamari
Creamed Spinach

Promotions

Taste the Season Prix Fixe - Starting at $55.95*

Special valid Jun 24, 2016 - Aug 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Promotions

Taste the Season Prix Fixe - Starting at $55.95*

Special valid Jun 24, 2016 - Aug 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Details

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Philadelphia / New Jersey Suburbs
Best Restaurants in Marlton ›

special occasion (39)
notable wine list (29)
romantic (23)
See All
fit for foodies (20)
good for groups (15)
neighborhood gem (5)
vibrant bar scene (5)
hot spot (4)
great for brunch (2)
kid-friendly (2)
late-night find (2)
great for lunch (1)
Sort By:
Newest
646 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We have been to Flemings many times. On ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined 4 days ago

We have been to Flemings many times. On this occasion, the food was great and th service even better.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We have dined at Flemings several times ...

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

We have dined at Flemings several times and we are never disappointed. The food is outstanding as is the service. We took advantage of their 3 course prime rib dinner for under $30.00 a person. Considering the quality of the food, that's an unbeatable value.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

My steak was over done, but they quickly ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

My steak was over done, but they quickly brought a new one. Service is always exceptional.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Always, always enjoyable. We went 4th o ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Always, always enjoyable. We went 4th of July weekend to check out the prime rib special and it did not disappoint. We started at the bar and Morgan took very good care of us then once we were seated, Monica kept up with the high level of service. Terrific salad,dinner and dessert and plenty to take home to enjoy after the holiday.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for an early dinner for our anniver ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Went for an early dinner for our anniversary before heading out on the town for the night. Was very pleased with the service we received and the food exceeded our expectations. We were here once before and we thought it was just ok but this time around everything was great.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

It was our wedding anniversary and I men ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

It was our wedding anniversary and I mentioned that in our Open Table reservation. Everyone we came in contact with said 'happy anniversary' and we were given a card and a box of chocolates! It was a great touch! We were initially sitting in the main dining area but right next to the bar. The people at the bar were rather loud and our waiter was more than willing to move us further away.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

As usual, superb service and excellent f ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

As usual, superb service and excellent food!

The staff is top notch.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value4

We were quite disappointed with our even ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

We were quite disappointed with our evening at Flemings. Our reservation was at 6 pm and when taking our order we were told there were only 4 servings of the special left! After our first course manager informed us that there was "bad news". They had run out of baked potToes and asked if we would make an alternate choice. Our waiter, who was quite efficient stopped at our table to check on our entrees and noticed thT the baked potatoes were not see red . We informed him that they had run out ! He was very upset because he had not be informed and had just taken an order from s large party and many had ordered the potatoes as well. No attempt to compensate for the lack of specials or potatoes was offered

All in all we spent $170 per couple with no drinks and it was a very disappointing

experience. That is probably our last sooner at Flemings Marlton

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Excellent food, great atmosphere, redfis ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Excellent food, great atmosphere, redfish was very good. Small filet was quite adequate. Costly meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

Great food, Great service, Great night

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

Great food, Great service, Great night

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The waiter lost my cc after running it, ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 21, 2016

The waiter lost my cc after running it, but the Mgt team couldn't have been thoughtful and nice. They eventually found the card to our relief. I couldn't be more impressed with Drew Edelmeyer who dropped everything & got the staff looking for the card until they found it. Excellent food and attitude to make sure they corrected the waiters mistake. Great job!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Quite a disappointment. The last time w ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Quite a disappointment. The last time we were here, my steak was cooked wrong. They ended up bringing me another one and it was literally the best steak I have ever eaten. My husband and I were so excited to go back here for Fathers day. The food ended up not being great. My steak was medium, but somehow still dry. My husband says his was just OK, not nearly as good as the first time. I ordered asparagus, which at first they said they had run out and offered me white asparagus. I told them OK and was interested to try it. They ended up finding some of the regular and brought that out without asking which one I wanted. The item ended up not being good anyway. They didn't have the chicken my daughter wanted. They offered a cheeseburger. I asked if it would be part of the kids menu and include the drink. I was told yes. They ended up charging for the drink, which I didn't say anything about because they didn't charge for the asparagus. We also ordered fries as a side, which also came with the cheeseburger. It would have been nice to know, because we spent like $10 on this side, but ended up with way too many because we didn't know. The whole night was a bunch of weird little things and the food was just not that good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

We both loved the petit fillet . Service ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

We both loved the petit fillet . Service was well-timed and friendly, wines were affordable."

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

One meal was delivered overcooked. The ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

One meal was delivered overcooked. The server quickly corrected the problem and that meal was taken off our bill. Fleming's can always be counted on to do the right thing for their customers. We are pretty frequent visitor and always pleased.

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The only complaint I had was that both a ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

The only complaint I had was that both are steaks were totally overcooked. Our waiter was wonderful and took care of it right away. The only thing is we had to tell him, even though I think he may have known but served it anyway. I would give it another try. I would recommend to my friends but I would worn them to order their meat rarer than they like it.

Tags: hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Excellent!

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

We went to Flemings to celebrate my aunt's birthday. It was a milestone birthday so the location had to be special and we were not disappointed. We were treated well from the moment we entered the door. The hostess knew who we were and the occasion we were celebrating. She presented my aunt with a birthday card and we were seated immediately. Once we were seated everyone who came to our table recognized her birthday. When the meal was done the waiter gave my aunt a box of homemade truffles and a gift card to use later.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What a fantastic evening. Great food and ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 9, 2016

What a fantastic evening. Great food and fantastic drinks and service. Best place to eat in Marlton

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fleming's Steak House Marlton

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 26, 2016

Fleming's is an upscale Steak House with an excellent wine menu. Prices are a little steep but you are getting quality and great service. Staff are excellent and very helpful. Service was a little slow on this visit with a fairly long wait between courses. Nice for special occasions.

Tags: special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Always good quality food. I still think ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

Always good quality food. I still think it's a bit on the pricey side, especially the wines, but overall a nice experience for a special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A favorite of ours for a terrific night ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

A favorite of ours for a terrific night out. This was our first trip back after a not-so-terrific meal there last month, which turned out to be an off night because our current dining experience was stellar as in the past. Highly recommend for quality steaks, sides and extensive wine list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wife ordered The sea bass and it was not ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 12, 2016

Wife ordered The sea bass and it was not very tasty as we sent the dish back. they did take it off the bill but we were very disapointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Mother's Day

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

I was pleased that I was able to make an appointment the day before when most places were booked. The staff was professional, attentive and courteous. I thought they could have had special meals for the occasion.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Delicious steaks and great options for t ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Delicious steaks and great options for the kids too!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Mother's day special

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

I recently went back to Flemings to celebrate Mother's day . The special menu is truly well crafted and the service is on par with that seen on Downton Abbey. They really go the extra mile to the point where I would feel remiss giving only a 20% tip. We were also fed so much food my wife and I skipped dinner and incorporated the leftovers into next nights dinner. A final nod to the passionfruit mimosias.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I took my wife here for a pre Mother's D ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 6, 2016

I took my wife here for a pre Mother's Day dinner and had a great night. She got the BBQ Salmon and I got the porcini rubbed petite filet. The food AND the service were awesome and we were so glad as we have been to the one in Boston many times and had some high expectations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

A Wonderful Celebration Dinner

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 5, 2016

From the moment we arrived the staff was friendly and accommodating. This was our first time dining at Flemmings, my wife Kristi and I were celebrating a 32 wedding anniversary dinner and looked forward to a relaxing meal together.

Our server Lauren was a pleasure, making sure our evening went well and several staff stopped to ask if things were good acknowledging us by name.. a very nice touch..

Food was great.. We enjoyed cocktails, the appetizer offerings, our filets were prepared perfectly and the accompaniments were spot on..

To top off the evening the manager and Lauren made sure to discreetly recognize our celebration and made us feel special..

Nice job.. we will surely return

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great steak & prime rib

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

Pricey but worth it once in a while. The steak and prime rib were perfectly cooked. Sunday night was a good night to go since they were not busy and it made for a very relaxing experience.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Wait service is exceptional. Most impres ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 30, 2016

Wait service is exceptional. Most impressive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Anniversary Dinner

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 9, 2016

My husband and I ate at Flemings to celebrate our 44th wedding anniversary. Food was very good and our server was very attentive. Would definitely eat here again

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fleming's Steakhouse

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 3, 2016

Excellent wine list and bar service. Our food was prepared to perfection. The service was outstanding. We had a special offer from American Express and we were delighted to try out this wonderful dining experience. Definitely would recommend for a special night out. Sunday surf & turf special 8 oz. filet and 8oz. Lobster tail at a reasonable price. The menu is usually ala carte.

Tags: special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Superb experience

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on April 3, 2016

We all had the filet with lobster tail special and everything was fabulous. Our server, Ryan, was outstanding and every course of the meal was delicious. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Excellent venue

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 2, 2016

Enjoyed much about visit Flemings but also feel it's over priced for the most part. Service was very good.

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Every thing was top notch including the ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 2, 2016

Every thing was top notch including the prices. One of the priciest restaurants I've been to in the South Jersey area. Bring your wallet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent Easter Brunch menu!

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on March 27, 2016

Excellent Easter Brunch menu!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great meal. Excellent service.

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on March 25, 2016

My steak was excellent. A nice piece of meat at the perfect temperature.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Deal of the Day

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on March 24, 2016

Prime Rib special for March Madness was a great Deal. French onion soup and Flemings Salad delicious, Prime Ribs were cooked to perfection, sides were a huge portion, desserts were yummy.

Great service, great food, and no special reason to go out to dinner on a Thursday Night.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Steak for Dinner at Flemmings

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on March 19, 2016

Outstanding customer service. My wife and I had steak and it was the best ever. And the deserts were outrageous.

Tags: special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Staff, waiter, and managers all were fan ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on March 13, 2016

Staff, waiter, and managers all were fantastic. Food was top notch. We highly recommend this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife and I always love this place but ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on March 5, 2016

My wife and I always love this place but this time we had a bad experience. It was outback steak quality, my filet was murdered with salt and the menu wasn't as good as it usually is. The place was empty and they sat us in the very front, understandable if busy but it was 5:30.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3

Dinner with friends

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on March 1, 2016

Dinner with another couple. Service and Food was excellent, as were surroundings. Pre-Dinner Drinks at bar went well also. Drink prices seemed higher. Cost of Dinner was high for 4 persons- with tip bill was $354.00. That's almost $89 per person- getting high!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.