About Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

500 Route 73 North
Marlton, NJ 08053
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Baker Blvd.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(856) 988-1351

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nj/marlton

Parking Details:
We have handicap spots in the front of the restaurant

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Napa Valley Wine Harvest

Special valid Oct 3, 2017 - Nov 22, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Filet & Lobster Prix Fixe

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Details

On November 23 starting at 11AM, enjoy a Thanksgiving Prix Fixe featuring an amuse-bouche for the table to share, choice of soup or salad, a main course with all the trimmings and a seasonal dessert. Our table. Your Thanksgiving. Children's menu also available.

Napa Valley Wine Harvest

Special valid Oct 3, 2017 - Nov 22, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Taste your way through Napa Valley with our three-course menu that masterfully pairs four of Napa's finest wines with dishes that complement their flavors and celebrate the California Wine Harvest. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 3, 2017 - Nov 22, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Filet & Lobster Prix Fixe

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Each Monday, enjoy the best of land and sea. Our three-course menu features an 8 oz. tender filet mignon with our North Atlantic lobster tail for $49.95. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 23, 2017 - Nov 20, 2017 on Mondays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

Noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (36)
Special Occasion (27)
Good for Anniversaries (25)
See All
Notable Wine List (19)
Romantic (19)
Good for Birthdays (17)
Quiet Conversation (16)
Business Meals (15)
Bar Seating (14)
Worth the Drive (13)
Cozy (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Happy Hour (7)
Good for Groups (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Casual (5)
Fun (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Seasonal (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Authentic (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
People Watching (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Tapas (1)
Healthy (1)
Sort By:
S
918 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Great option to get a great steak without the need to drive to Philly. Everything was super, although not cheap. Will be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 5 days ago

We celebrated our anniversary here and we're treated like it was the special night that it was. The server was impeccable with timing...knowing when to come to the table and knowing when to leave us be. All the staff that came by wished us a happy anniversary. I would definitely go back to celebrate a special occasion or just for a great meal!

Tags: Cozy, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 8, 2017

Second time we've been there in a month. Great promotions, food & service.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on October 8, 2017

Great food, lovely surroundings and a terrific staff, knowledgeable and friendly. We now dine here several times a month and are already looking forward to it next visit. My wife had the lobster tail and filet special and is kissing her tonsils. Her Bellini was extra special as was the walnut turtle chocolate dessert. This is a must try place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 6, 2017

Perfect in every way. A wonderful evening. Could not have been any better

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 5, 2017

Very good experience and quality food. 14 oz NY strip was cooked perfectly. Medium and very juicy. I can't believe I ate the whole thing! Our server, Hannah, was phenomenal. Responsive, just the right amount of interaction and lovely. We will ask for her next time. A little pricey but close to home and convenient for a quality meal out.

Tags: Fun, Quiet Conversation, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 3, 2017

Anniversary

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 29, 2017

As always food was very good and the service was excellent. A little expensive, but greT choice for a special evening.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 25, 2017

Great service for my wife's birthday. Great filet and lobster all around. Perfectly cooked and flawlessly served. Thank you, Flemings!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on September 24, 2017

Terrific restaurant, the best fine dining venue in South Jersey. The room is gorgeous, the food is spectacular, and cooked to perfection. It has the finest staff that we have encountered in a long time. They are knowledgeable, very friendly, work very hard to ensure that each guest has a wonderful time. We are regulars and we shall be back in two weeks!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 23, 2017

Steak was good, but when you charge $60 for it, I expect it to be great. Ordered it medium and got medium well.
Wedge salad was below average compared to other fine steakhouses.
Good restaurant but really overpriced.
Service was great though. Waitress and management were very attentive and pleasant.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 23, 2017

My meal was overdone and the replacement was worse. Great wait staff they tried.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 16, 2017

The food was top notch and the waiter was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 15, 2017

They made my birthday very special!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 9, 2017

The food, service and ambiance was excellent. It is so expensive. Not sure if it was worth the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 8, 2017

The food and service were great. The management was very attentive.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 5, 2017

Food was good but the price is outrages. Definitely the most expensive steakhouse I've been to but not the best by far

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on September 3, 2017

A fabulous evening once again! This place is marvelous, it is fine dining and very close to home, which we appreciate greatly. We are regulars and already looking forward to our next visit. The room is gorgeous, the food, just spectacular, we have never met a finer staff from the food runners to the managers. It was our anniversary and they took great care of us, a rose for my wife at some chocolate truffles to take home. For Russ, Flemings is the finest restaurant in the region, I must try.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 30, 2017

Always a great spot for a business meal. Lengthy wine menu and food is consistent and a good value relative to competition (Capital Grille, Chop House, etc).

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 27, 2017

The service and food was very good and our table was also very good.

Tags: Good for a Date, Disabled Access, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 21, 2017

We did not enjoy our dinner experience. The price was fair.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
·Dined on August 18, 2017

A pleasant evening with great food. The waitress McCall was lovely.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on August 13, 2017

It was wonderful as always. They remembered my birthday, greeting us warmly on arrival and there was a card and some decorations at the table. Our dinners were fabulous, my wife enjoyed the buratta and followed with lamb chops. I enjoyed the Caesar salad and shrimp and scallop entree. A creme brûlée finished the evening. Just tremendous. Tyler is a favorite server for us and we are looking forward to returning. Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 12, 2017

I always have a good time at Fleming's. I've yet to be disappointed with the menu or the service. They are always willing to accommodate the customer. If you want to impress someone, take them to Fleming's.

Tags: Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 11, 2017

We went to celebrate our anniversary and everything was above expectations. The service, food, ambience was absolutely great. They made our day very special. Got a nice both, decorated with a card and a rose, got a nice picture and chocolate truffles. Thank you Flemmings for making a memorable occasion even better.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Cozy, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 7, 2017

We took the whole family there to celebrate a couple of birthdays. Everyone had a lovely time. The food and the service were excellent. Definitely will return.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 5, 2017

We really enjoyed our dinner at Fleming's last Sat. nite. The menu is extensive enough to accomodate anyone's appetite. The service was excellent and the waiter was never annoying but was available when we needed him. However, the side dish we ordered came out lukewarm and needed to be sent back. By the time it came back to the table we were finished with our steaks. Not terrible, but we took it home instead of enjoying it with our meal.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 5, 2017

We are never disappointed at flemings! We have the best dates at the bar!
Thank you

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Happy Hour, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 30, 2017

We love this place they always treat us like we are the only customer there and the food is excellent better then any place around
Here . Thank you for treating us special .

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Excellent food, excellent service as always. One of the best steak and seafood restaurants around. Great Long Island ice teas as well!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 29, 2017

The service was nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on July 27, 2017

Food and drinks were delicious! Our server was excellent but the food was a long time coming out, although hot when served. Wine seems expensive.

Tags: Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 26, 2017

Another superb meal at Flemings. Have been away but lured back by Amex. Excellent promo. Steak and wine selection outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 24, 2017

Excellent food, service and ambience. Celebrated my wife's Birthday. The suggestions for food and accompanying wine were perfect. Dessert came with a sparkler and it was the icing on the night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 24, 2017

Fleming's Marlton never fails to impress. The 6 oz Filet, Pittsburgh style is our 'go to' steak and it was just perfect. That and a side of Fleming's potatoes made a complete meal.

Tags: Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 23, 2017

I had made a reservation & when our waitress arrived at our table, she addressed us by name. Nice touch. Interesting menu with lots of options. I ordered a glass of Sicilian wine & asked if it could be divided into two portions (6oz) for us & it was. My husband ordered the prime rib special for $29.95. A summer special for Sunday & Monday thru the summer & real bargain. It came with any salad on the menu or (French onion soup).entree (a 12oz Prime Rib served with a trio of sauces), a side (loaded baked potato) and dessert (caremel walnut pie)*. All were delicious. I ordered the Housemade Burrata with charred grape tomatoes, wild arugula & toasted garlic crostini for my appetizer, Miso Glazed Chilean Sea Bass with sautéed sesame-orange spinach, arugula & pickled red onion. Delicious! I, of course, had to try the Carmel walnut pie. Sinfully delicious. Very rich though. I would definitely recommend Fleming's Steakhouse with a warning. It is expensive.
*The items in parenthesis are what was ordered.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 17, 2017

Quite a meal. Steaks were superb, Fleming potatoes were something else. Service by Connor was outstanding, very attentive. Great wine list as well. First time in a long time that we visited but we will be back.

Tags: Fun, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Tapas, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 16, 2017

I had been to Flemings before; however, this time I went for their Sunday "Prime Rib Special." I do love me some prime rib and consider myself a little bit of a connesiour. I have tried many places noted for the prime rib and Flemings was top-notch. The beef was like butter and full of flavor. The beef is accompanied by two sauces and an au jus; however, you don't need any. The beef is that good. In addition to your nice sized portion, you have a choice of salad, bread, a choice of side, and a dessert...all regular size. I am Paleo. However, for the first time in almost a year, I went for the lava cake with vanilla ice cream. Oh man, it wasn't an Applebee's version. I highly, highly recommend that you order it. The small ball of chilled fresh whipped cream on the side out me over the edge. Take advantage of the Sunday special. I believe it is also offered on some Mondays in the summer.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Paleo Friendly, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 15, 2017

All of the employees we interacted with were attentive, friendly & polite. The Manager introduced himself to us and was very attentive to all the patrons. The mushroom ravioli appetizer was delicious & my salad was very fresh. My husband & I shared the Fleming's Potatoes, which were also delicious. Enough jalapeño to detect the flavor, but not too spicy - my husband can't handle spicy hot. We both ordered the Petite Filet Mignonette & both were cooked exactly as ordered. We chose the smaller Filet so we would have room for dessert. I cannot pass up Creme Brûlée & it did not disappoint - the fresh berries & chantilly cream were a nice addition. We chose Fleming's because we had earned a discount from our Diner's Reward card & we hope to return soon.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.