About Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton

500 Route 73 North
Marlton, NJ 08053
View Larger Map

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Baker Blvd.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(856) 988-1351

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nj/marlton

Parking Details:
We have handicap spots in the front of the restaurant

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Lamb Chops With Creamed Spinach And Mac & Cheese
  • Mac & Cheese
  • Molten Chocolate Lava Cake
  • Chocolate Birthday Cake
  • Sweet Chile Calamari
  • Creamed Spinach
Lamb Chops With Creamed Spinach And Mac & Cheese
Mac & Cheese
Molten Chocolate Lava Cake
Chocolate Birthday Cake
Sweet Chile Calamari
Creamed Spinach

Specials

Celebrate Thanksgiving With Us

Thursday Nov 24, 2016 from 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Specials

Celebrate Thanksgiving With Us

Thursday Nov 24, 2016 from 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Details

On November 24 starting at 11AM, enjoy a four-course meal featuring an amuse-bouche for the table to share, choice of soup or salad, a main course with all the trimmings and a seasonal dessert. Our table. Your Thanksgiving. $39.95 per guest. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid on Thursday Nov 24, 2016 from 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (33)
Romantic (24)
Notable Wine List (21)
See All
Fit for Foodies (15)
Good for Groups (13)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Hot Spot (4)
Good for a Date (3)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Cozy (2)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Business Meals (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Fun (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Good for Anniversaries (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Family Style (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Sort By:
Newest
676 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Always a great experience. Our steaks we ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined 7 days ago

Always a great experience. Our steaks were perfect and service impeccable. Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a nice dinner with my sister in law. ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Had a nice dinner with my sister in law. They had a great special going on. Lobster was GREAT! Steak was pretty good.

Tags: Happy Hour, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value5

Way over priced - food was ok - could ha ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Way over priced - food was ok - could have made it myself better for a quarter of the price

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

Four of us went to Flemings on A Friday ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Four of us went to Flemings on A Friday night. We were eager to try the place, especially since we each had a $40.00 diner reward credit. My wife had the twin 8 ounce Lobster tails and they were quite good. One of my friends had the 8 ounce filet ordered medium and it too came out as ordered. That was the good news. His wife had the chicken entree and it was a leg and thigh , all dark meat. For $38.00 it could at least have been a good sized breast. I had the rib eye ordered medium. By the time it came to the table it was pushing past medium well. You would think a place that calls itself a "steak house" could get the steak right, especially for $58.00. Everything was ala carte by the way. My wife and I shared a Caesar salad. I' ve had better. We also split an appetizer of onion rings as the waiter said the sides were meant for sharing. There were were about six or seven and not bad but appeared to be commercially made. The drinks were a decent pour but at $11.00 for my scotch on the rocks were not overly generous. The meal came to $160.00 for two before tip, and did not include wine or desert. When the waiter brought the bill, he took care to point out the price with the $40.00 credit applied and what it was before. I guess he wanted to make sure we seniors, tipped on the right amount. As for the ambience, there are a number of "high end" steak houses that have a lot better as it was kind of dark, both the walls, booths and furniture. The other thing that was a little strange is that unlike most other restaurants that publish the menu, when we googled it the prices were not listed. I think I know why!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

Great food and service. Best martinis an ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Great food and service. Best martinis and the steak was cooked to perfection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had a wonderful visit and meal and time ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Had a wonderful visit and meal and time with our family and friends.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food is always good here. There was ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

The food is always good here. There was one little hiccup - the green beans were burnt. Everything else was delicious.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Service, food and drinks we excellent... ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Service, food and drinks we excellent....just know that it is pricey. Dinner for 4 with drinks and tip can easily top $300....

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Too expensive and far too rushed to be a ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Too expensive and far too rushed to be a dining experience worth the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Enjoyed our meal at Fleming's in Marlton ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Enjoyed our meal at Fleming's in Marlton, NJ. The service and ambience were great!

Tags: Fun, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent food. Excellent service. Tho ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Excellent food. Excellent service. Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Chilean Sea Bass was a little chewy. D ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Chilean Sea Bass was a little chewy. Disappointing.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

I had a great birthday dinner.

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

I had a great birthday dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent meal and service

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Excellent meal and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had the Alaskan king crab legs because w ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Had the Alaskan king crab legs because wasn't in the mood for steak. Wouldn't get them again. Small and cold. Others that had steaks enjoyed them.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Food was very expensive for a chain stea ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Food was very expensive for a chain steakhouse. I would expect these prices at a high end place that did not have he vibe of a large cafeteria.

The food was prepared properly and had good flavor.

I did find it ridiculous for the server to drop off an iPad to have us find our wine and desserts. If I wanted to google my meal, I could do that from the comfort of my home.

Management take note : a server will do a much better job explaining the dessert and wine options rather than having your patrons try to flip through a device. Reminded me of a high tech version of a picture menu from a diner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3

Great food. Excellent service. We love f ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Great food. Excellent service. We love flemings

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fine dining for that special someone and ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Fine dining for that special someone and that special occasion. The food was excellent !!

Wonderful seating arrangement and the service was first class. The special house salad was amazing with fresh peach slices.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of my favorite places for a New York ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

One of my favorite places for a New York strip. Always cooked to perfection and served on a hot plate to keep it warm. Service is extremely attentive. Wine choices are excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The only reason I down rated the Ambianc ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

The only reason I down rated the Ambiance and up rated the Noise Level is because there was a very loud baby at the next table over - this really isn't a kid-friendly place in my book. No jab at the restaurant though - great food, service and management!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Had a great meal with some great friends ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Had a great meal with some great friends & I will definitely be back again soon! Thanks to my server who was very nice & knowledgeable because I was having one of those nights where I couldn't figure out what I wanted. But everything was flavorful, perfectly cooked & the dessert was just the right ending to a great meal! Stuffed!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent dinning experience for a speci ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Excellent dinning experience for a special evening.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Flemings is a very special dining event!

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Flemings is a very special dining event!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Service was timely and the waiter was pe ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Service was timely and the waiter was personable.

Excellent product little costly ..

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Delicious food!! Great service! Look for ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Delicious food!! Great service! Look forward to our next visit!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Four of us, one round of drinks and 4 d ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Four of us, one round of drinks and 4 dinners, no appitizers, shared 2 desserts...$475.00?? VERY expensive.. $50+ for a steak? Not worth it.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

Steaks are always perfect. Service is gr ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Steaks are always perfect. Service is great. Really large wine list.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I HAD REQUESTED SPECIAL SEATING FLEMIN ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

I HAD REQUESTED SPECIAL SEATING FLEMINGS went above and beyond to ACCOMADATE my handicap . First RESTARAUNT to NOT hide me in the back....

To top off the review DINNER WAS OUTSTANDING AND OUR SERVER WAS EXCELLENT

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I think the food and service is outstand ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

I think the food and service is outstanding, however I still think it' pricey. I would like to see you include a starch and veg with dinner!!!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We have been to Flemings many times. On ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

We have been to Flemings many times. On this occasion, the food was great and th service even better.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We have dined at Flemings several times ...

vip
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

We have dined at Flemings several times and we are never disappointed. The food is outstanding as is the service. We took advantage of their 3 course prime rib dinner for under $30.00 a person. Considering the quality of the food, that's an unbeatable value.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

My steak was over done, but they quickly ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

My steak was over done, but they quickly brought a new one. Service is always exceptional.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Always, always enjoyable. We went 4th o ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Always, always enjoyable. We went 4th of July weekend to check out the prime rib special and it did not disappoint. We started at the bar and Morgan took very good care of us then once we were seated, Monica kept up with the high level of service. Terrific salad,dinner and dessert and plenty to take home to enjoy after the holiday.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for an early dinner for our anniver ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Went for an early dinner for our anniversary before heading out on the town for the night. Was very pleased with the service we received and the food exceeded our expectations. We were here once before and we thought it was just ok but this time around everything was great.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

It was our wedding anniversary and I men ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

It was our wedding anniversary and I mentioned that in our Open Table reservation. Everyone we came in contact with said 'happy anniversary' and we were given a card and a box of chocolates! It was a great touch! We were initially sitting in the main dining area but right next to the bar. The people at the bar were rather loud and our waiter was more than willing to move us further away.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

As usual, superb service and excellent f ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

As usual, superb service and excellent food!

The staff is top notch.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value4

We were quite disappointed with our even ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

We were quite disappointed with our evening at Flemings. Our reservation was at 6 pm and when taking our order we were told there were only 4 servings of the special left! After our first course manager informed us that there was "bad news". They had run out of baked potToes and asked if we would make an alternate choice. Our waiter, who was quite efficient stopped at our table to check on our entrees and noticed thT the baked potatoes were not see red . We informed him that they had run out ! He was very upset because he had not be informed and had just taken an order from s large party and many had ordered the potatoes as well. No attempt to compensate for the lack of specials or potatoes was offered

All in all we spent $170 per couple with no drinks and it was a very disappointing

experience. That is probably our last sooner at Flemings Marlton

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Excellent food, great atmosphere, redfis ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Excellent food, great atmosphere, redfish was very good. Small filet was quite adequate. Costly meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

Great food, Great service, Great night

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

Great food, Great service, Great night

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The waiter lost my cc after running it, ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 21, 2016

The waiter lost my cc after running it, but the Mgt team couldn't have been thoughtful and nice. They eventually found the card to our relief. I couldn't be more impressed with Drew Edelmeyer who dropped everything & got the staff looking for the card until they found it. Excellent food and attitude to make sure they corrected the waiters mistake. Great job!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.