About Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton

500 Route 73 North
Marlton, NJ 08053
View Larger Map

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Baker Blvd.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(856) 988-1351

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nj/marlton

Parking Details:
We have handicap spots in the front of the restaurant

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Lamb Chops With Creamed Spinach And Mac & Cheese - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
  • Mac & Cheese - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
  • Molten Chocolate Lava Cake - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
  • Chocolate Birthday Cake - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
  • Sweet Chile Calamari - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
  • Creamed Spinach - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
Lamb Chops With Creamed Spinach And Mac & Cheese - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
Mac & Cheese - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
Molten Chocolate Lava Cake - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
Chocolate Birthday Cake - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
Sweet Chile Calamari - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
Creamed Spinach - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ

Specials

Gifts to give, presents to keep.

Special valid Nov 29, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Gifts to give, presents to keep.

Special valid Nov 29, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

It’s the best season to give and receive. In the spirit of the holidays, we’re offering a $20 Bonus Card for every $100 purchased in Gift Cards. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 29, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (30)
Romantic (21)
Good for Anniversaries (21)
See All
Good for a Date (20)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Notable Wine List (14)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Business Meals (10)
Good for Groups (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Casual (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Fun (6)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Open Kitchen (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Family Style (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Cozy (4)
Hot Spot (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Tapas (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Seasonal (1)
Private Room (1)
Organic (1)
Great Beer (1)
Authentic (1)
People Watching (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Sort By:
S
713 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Toby was our waiter and it was my moms b ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 4 days ago

Toby was our waiter and it was my moms birthday and he was excellent! The staff was also very pleasant and made sure her night was very special! Always a great time at Flemings from the lobster appetizer to steaks and wonderful desserts! Finally the Remy Martin was fabulous! Can't wait to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have not been to Fleming's in a few y ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 6 days ago

We have not been to Fleming's in a few years even though we live close by. The food and ambience are first rate. The prices are at a level of Capital Grille and this place is just a notch below, so I gave a lower mark for value. Still, the steaks were done to perfection and the sides were sumptuous. We will be back

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

We always enjoy going to Flemings and ha ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We always enjoy going to Flemings and have terrific meals and great service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner at Fleming ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner at Flemings. Food was delicious, service outstanding and attentive. However, do feel reglar menu was costly,thus preventing many middle class income individuals from being able to afford eating at your restaurant.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Our meal was superb! Started with the se ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Our meal was superb! Started with the seafood tower and ended with molten lava cake. Wines and chocolate martinis were great as well. Super attentive service made our meal even more enjoyable.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fun, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great recipes cooked very well and serve ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Great recipes cooked very well and served at the optimal time.

Steak quality was exceptional both in the meat and the cooking.

Service levels ensured satisfaction and a high comfort level.

An extremely positive dining experience.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Horrible, horrible, horrible Thanksgivin ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Horrible, horrible, horrible Thanksgiving meal! Will not go back. The turkey was so dry it was inedible, the gravy tasted like canned gravy, the stuffing was cut in triangles like a pie and it was flat and tasteless like cardboard. There was no cranberry. The creamed spinach was watery. It was seriously the worst Thanksgiving meal I've ever had. It tasted like cafeteria food. We were really mad at ourselves the next day for staying and even trying to make the most out of it. We heartily regret not just saying how awful the meal was, and not trying to eat it, and leaving and either going somewhere else or going home. I have no idea how management could have let this meal be served. We really really want our night back and our money back. HORRIBLE!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

Had eat here before and had their steak ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Had eat here before and had their steak and it was excellent. This time it was on Thanksgiving evening so we had the traditional turkey dinner. It also was excellent. I believe it was this location's first time offering the traditional Thanksgiving meal along with their regular menu and they did a fine job.

Tags: Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

A bit disappointed inn the meal....not u ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

A bit disappointed inn the meal....not up to it's usual standard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Went for Thanksgiving but none of us got ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Went for Thanksgiving but none of us got the turkey! The service was top notch. I had the angus rib eye which was really really good. My mom had the filet small plate with risotto which she loved. And my wife had the sea bass and said it was amongst the best she's had. The side of mushrooms were delicious. The baked potato was a huge let down. $10 for a plain potato is highway robbery. The prices are of course sky high across the board. I would say a tad too pricey and definitely inflated jut because it's a steak house. My thought is that for the prices it should come with one side included. That would be perfect. But definitely worth it for a special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

The night was perfect. The entire staff ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The night was perfect. The entire staff went far beyond expectations for a fantastic Thanksgiving exeperience. We will be back next thanksgiving as well as during the year.

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Stopped here for lunch on thanksgiving w ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Stopped here for lunch on thanksgiving with my mom. Doreen was our server and she was friendly and warm. Since it was a holiday they were running a special menu with deviled eggs and Brie cheese and salami and some sweet sugary stuff. It was sooooo good. We ordered off the regular menu and enjoyed everything. I had filet and mac n cheese and mom had prime rib with a salad. We each had two drinks & she got a dessert. Total came to just over $200 including 20% tip. Manager stopped by our table and gave us a $25 off gift card for our next visit in January. Mom wanted her picture taken too and I think it's the coolest/nicest touch that they have a digital camera in house and print up a nice digital photo for you. Definitely a nice extra touch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and great service The lava ca ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Great food and great service

The lava cake is not to be missed!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful dining experience. Our waiter, ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Wonderful dining experience. Our waiter, Raymond, was so attentive. The food was delicious.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Usually try to stay away from chain rest ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Usually try to stay away from chain restaurants but this place is outstanding! It is my new favorite steak house. The wait staff and the manager are awesome, extremely attentive, and do an outstanding job!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Casual, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service is amazing. One of the steak ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 15, 2016

The service is amazing. One of the steaks was over cooked. The manager went above and beyond to get us a new one. I don't know her name, unfortunately. She brought us a new steak and took the charge off the bill. We would have been perfectly fine with just a new steak. Our waiter, David, was great too. Very attentive and always had our glasses filled with water/iced tea. Food is always delicious and the steaks are definitely worth the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always great service and food at a reas ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Always great service and food at a reasonable price.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great as usual! Loved the ribeye cooked ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Great as usual! Loved the ribeye cooked to perfection and melts in your mouth!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The service was excellent. The appetize ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 7, 2016

The service was excellent. The appetizers and entrees were very good. The dessert which was the chocolate lava cake was overdone, no lava at all. Our server on her own saw that and did not charge us for the dessert. We appreciated that. All in all, I would most definitely recommend Flemings Marlton for a fine dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Nice ambiance. Extremely loud, very ove ...

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Nice ambiance. Extremely loud, very over priced and not enough food. Will not be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

Excellent food and a great value with th ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Excellent food and a great value with their special promotion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

My wife's steak was overdone and a new o ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 28, 2016

My wife's steak was overdone and a new one was underdone twice. Amazingly it took four tries to get it right. This is unacceptable at this price point and it completely disrupted our meal. The server and manager were very apologetic and made it right. The manager even called me the next day and offered to personally oversee our experience next time. Of course, we have choices and there are several high-end steak restaurants nearby. I will try Flemings again - at least once - based on a strong response by management. But I think if we have a problem, I will go where I never have had a problem - Del Frisco's or Morton's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4

The steak was not cooked per our instruc ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 28, 2016

The steak was not cooked per our instructions. They messed up the spinach. The children's chicken fingers and fries were terrible. Soggy and flavorless. Not the first time but it will be our last time there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1

Ambience very good-as was service ands-P ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Ambience very good-as was service ands-Pomagraned Martini was delicious

Tags: Business Meals, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went out for my husband's birthday. ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 23, 2016

We went out for my husband's birthday. His steak was great. My prime rib was overlooked and cold (the plate was hot). When they remade it the prime rib was great! My daughter usually loves the chicken fingers but she didn't like them this time. She just ate my prime rib. My son's kids meal steak was over cooked also. They remade his but my that time he was disinterested. Both of our steaks were supposed to be medium but were well done. The salads which are between $11-13 were very small. More like a side salad. The salads used to be a lot larger for the same price. It appears that they are cutting back which is impacting the food. They did give us a $50 gift card for our next visit but I would have rather the food be correct on the first time. Flemings used to be our favorite spot but over this past year it has fallen off. No where near the fine dining it used to be. Hopefully it will make a comeback.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

Dinner was disappointing . Caesar salad ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Dinner was disappointing . Caesar salad was almost non existent. Just a few leaves of romaine Very pricey

The wedge salad was quite small as well. Much smaller than in the past.

All in all very overpriced.

Our last visit for sure

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

High prices and below average food. Noth ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 22, 2016

High prices and below average food. Nothing special about the steak. On par with it's Bloomin Brands mate Outback.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

For the first time It was very Nice With ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 8, 2016

For the first time It was very Nice With great food and Service

Tags: Cozy, Casual, Romantic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Just wrote a review...but I should think ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Just wrote a review...but I should think a restaurant such as this with such high quality food and service should be a 1,000 point restaurant. It's so much better than the ChopHouse in Gibbsboro, although I enjoy the ChopHouse, it's not the place for a romantic dinner due to the extreme noise level and somewhat happy hour all the time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Disappointing, overall. Not horrible - ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Disappointing, overall. Not horrible - just not what I expect for a restaurant in this price range. Appetizer and salad came out quickly, and were good, but then our dinner took forever. When the filet and lobster dinners eventually came out (we each ordered the 3 course "special"), they were overcooked, luke-warm and dry. The filets were only overdone by about 1 "level" - my wife ordered medium and I ordered medium-well, and we got medium-well and well-done. Lobster also was luke-warm at best.

We mentioned the done-ness to the waiter (just as a comment when we stopped to see how everything came out - not specifically to complain), and the manager did come right over and give us a gift card for a future visit, and offered to comp us dessert or something that evening. I wasn't even sure whether we were going to order dessert, so didn't specifically take him up on that offer. However, when we did order dessert, it wasn't comped. I assume that since I didn't immediately accept his offer in the middle of dinner, he forgot about it and moved on - I would expect at a higher-end place like this, they would make note that if we ordered dessert, that it should be comped. I didn't mention it when I paid the bill - I wasn't looking for freebies - it was just another thing to note about the visit.

The service would have been excellent, except for our dinner taking forever. I have a feeling that they forgot about us, which might explain the filets being overdone (thrown back on the grill to warm up). The ambiance is fine - not dark and quiet, but not too boisterous. I don't imagine that I'll be back - even with the gift card (it's not enough to cover 1 entree). We don't often go to restaurants in this price range, so when we do, we'll try something else.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

Outstanding service, delicious food, gre ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 29, 2016

Outstanding service, delicious food, great atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Ive been to Flemings several times and e ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 26, 2016

Ive been to Flemings several times and each time its great, right now they have a happy hour special from 5-8 where the apps and certain drinks are half off, burgers for 8 bucks and calamari for only 7.00 it was great. Myself and 2 friends had a meal and drinks for under 100.00 !

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Tapas, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great service and great food. Definitel ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Great service and great food. Definitely will be back!

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Waitress was good, food was cold, took 4 ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Waitress was good, food was cold, took 45min and just wasn't that good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

Always a great experience. Our steaks we ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Always a great experience. Our steaks were perfect and service impeccable. Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a nice dinner with my sister in law. ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Had a nice dinner with my sister in law. They had a great special going on. Lobster was GREAT! Steak was pretty good.

Tags: Happy Hour, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value5

The steak tasted like it had been frozen ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 17, 2016

The steak tasted like it had been frozen. The lettuce wedge came with a single slice of bacon laid on top which was very weird. Otherwise a good experience, but not great as we expected for the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Way over priced - food was ok - could ha ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Way over priced - food was ok - could have made it myself better for a quarter of the price

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

Four of us went to Flemings on A Friday ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Four of us went to Flemings on A Friday night. We were eager to try the place, especially since we each had a $40.00 diner reward credit. My wife had the twin 8 ounce Lobster tails and they were quite good. One of my friends had the 8 ounce filet ordered medium and it too came out as ordered. That was the good news. His wife had the chicken entree and it was a leg and thigh , all dark meat. For $38.00 it could at least have been a good sized breast. I had the rib eye ordered medium. By the time it came to the table it was pushing past medium well. You would think a place that calls itself a "steak house" could get the steak right, especially for $58.00. Everything was ala carte by the way. My wife and I shared a Caesar salad. I' ve had better. We also split an appetizer of onion rings as the waiter said the sides were meant for sharing. There were were about six or seven and not bad but appeared to be commercially made. The drinks were a decent pour but at $11.00 for my scotch on the rocks were not overly generous. The meal came to $160.00 for two before tip, and did not include wine or desert. When the waiter brought the bill, he took care to point out the price with the $40.00 credit applied and what it was before. I guess he wanted to make sure we seniors, tipped on the right amount. As for the ambience, there are a number of "high end" steak houses that have a lot better as it was kind of dark, both the walls, booths and furniture. The other thing that was a little strange is that unlike most other restaurants that publish the menu, when we googled it the prices were not listed. I think I know why!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

Great food and service. Best martinis an ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 15, 2016

Great food and service. Best martinis and the steak was cooked to perfection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.