About Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

500 Route 73 North
Marlton, NJ 08053
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Baker Blvd.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(856) 988-1351

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nj/marlton

Parking Details:
We have handicap spots in the front of the restaurant

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95

Special valid Mar 15, 2017 - Apr 15, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Details

Celebrate your Easter Sunday with our special 3-course Brunch menu, featuring delectable choices like our Signature Eggs Benedict and Cinnamon Apple Brioche French Toast. We’re offering a special children’s menu, so we invite the whole family to celebrate.

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95

Special valid Mar 15, 2017 - Apr 15, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $49.95. Excludes Tax and Tip. Featuring an 8 oz. North Atlantic Lobster Tail paired with an 8 oz. Filet Mignon. Special valid Mar 15, 2017 - Apr 15, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (30)
Good for a Date (28)
Good for Anniversaries (27)
See All
Romantic (26)
Notable Wine List (22)
Good for Birthdays (19)
Fit for Foodies (16)
Business Meals (14)
Bar Seating (11)
Worth the Drive (10)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Cozy (8)
Open Kitchen (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Good for Groups (6)
Private Room (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Fun (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Family Style (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Authentic (4)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Casual (3)
Outstanding Value (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Fireplace (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Seasonal (2)
Late-night Find (2)
People Watching (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Historic (1)
Spicy (1)
Healthy (1)
Sort By:
S
812 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 7 days ago

Overall excellent food. We were seated 20 mins after reservation time. I reflected this in the service rating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Pricey for the quality

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Always great food and awesome service.. waiters/waitress and managers r so kind and friendly.. very attentive.. Thank You! Will be back again very soon..

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 5, 2017

The calamari was sugary sweet. The mashed potatoes were overly truffled. It's very dark inside. The service was friendly enough. In this price range they're much better options.

Tags: Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 4, 2017

My fiancé took me out for my birthday. We ordered suggestions from our waiter and they were delicious. Great atmosphere and great food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Our server Ryan was fantastic! Personable, great sense of humor and very attentive. Food was exceptional and the small plates are a great addition to the menu!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Delicious food, large spacious booth, smaller portions however, very expensive, very nice staff.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Flemings always comes through whether for big group celebrating or intimate dinner for two. Best steak restaurant anywhere, even compared to AC, Philly, or even NYC!

Tags: Authentic, Healthy, Romantic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 1, 2017

I have eaten here several times and each time the food and service were outstanding. I used to be in the restaurant business so I know what quality food and good service is and what it means to the diner. This is my favorite place to eat in Marlton.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Great food and service. Very good wine list with reasonable prices.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Waitress's pen leaked all over the bill folder.

The Chop house has better filets.

We would go back at some future time to try
your T-bone steaks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Wonderful meal from the server, to the drinks .....to the excellent meal... Wonderful desert... everything you would every want at a top restaurant. we will always return.....

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Great food .. our server was a little umattentive

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Not bad as chain restaurants go. Noise level on early Friday night was way too loud. Big detraction. Steaks were cooked perfectly. Do t miss the scalloped potatoes with jalapeños.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Great tasting and spicy food. Cook must like to use pepper. But I like spicy, so I enjoyed it all.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for a Date, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Have been here 3 times in last 2 months very expensive but very good!! Would recommend to others. I have had the 20 oz ribeye bone in medium well, filet medium twice and was delicious!! We went for the valentines pre fix was also good and the largest New Zealand lobster tail I have ever eaten. My wife even loved it which a is not easy to make her happy she always gets stomached when we eat out not here though!! Will visit again!!

Tags: Fireplace, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We were with a party of 6 (two children under age 6) two of the entrees were delivered cold. They were returned to the kitchen and still can back to the table cold. They prices were removed from our bill but when spending $500 on dinner for 4 adults and 2 children you expect your meals to be delivered hot at least the second time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Have always enjoyed and had an excellent meal at this eatery. Always greeted and seated with no delay. Our server (Adrian) was attentive and professional and patient as we browsed the cocktail menu for starters. Evan, the manager was always available for any questions we had. The menu for that evening was the Sunday Prime Ribs which was very tender and tasty and our chocolate lava cake sent me to my gym extra early Monday morning, since it was delicious and decadent. We will return!

Tags: Casual, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We have been somewhat disappointed in Fleming's over the last year. From consistent service issues and kitchen issues we have not been feeling like it is the indulgent celebration dinner that we used to enjoy so much. We are hopeful that the new manager can change this. While it is still a good meal most of the time, we had come to expect more from them and have not felt impressed or excited by them recently.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We were quite disappointed . We were sat 50 minutes past our reservation time. Steak was very fatty. Salad was very bland and nothing was above average, except for the price which was very high.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The restaurant was fabulous. We had a reservation and we were sat within 5 minutes of arriving. All of the staff were very pleasant!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Overall a very good meal. Shrimp cocktail was excellent. One of our steaks was a little undercooked, but great steak anyway. Had some unexplained delays during the evening, but the manager came by to make sure we were satisfied, comped our dessert, which was very nice. Great restaurant that aims to please the customer. We will be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Steak & Seafood was wonderful! Will be back. Great location and amply parking.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Food was excellent. I would say a bit pricey but the lobster tail and filet were yummy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Had a wonderful dinner here. The food and service were excellent.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 14, 2017

I ordered a prime rib eye steak and for the price i really thought it would be amazing.

However,it was quite fatty and tough. I have better steaks at places like Long Horn for 1/4th the price.

I dine at The Capital Grill quite often and have never had a bad steak there in my life.

Flemings prices are even higher than the Capital!!!

Both my wife and i were very disappointed in our dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Food was delicious. Although there were some issues, the manager, Evan, was very accomadating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Outstanding steaks with great service!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 10, 2017

The staff at Flemings is superb at making you feel very special. The service is always top-knotch and the food is cooked to perfection. Going out to dinner is expensive no matter where you go, so spend the money and really treat yourselves. You won't be disappointed.

Tags: Fun, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Wood Oven, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 5, 2017

My wife and I tried Fleming's out for the first time tonight (2/4/17) for our 3 year wedding anniversary. We made reservations for 7:15 and sat down a few minutes before. Everyone was very pleasant and friendly that we encountered. I ordered a NY strip steak and it was cooked perfectly and delicious. My wife ordered the Sea Bass and loved hers as well. They even gave us a $25 gift card at the end of the night with a small box of truffles to congratulate us on our anniversary. Can't say I've ever received anything like that before. A truly kind gesture and we were both very taken back by it. I'd recommend this restaurant to anybody and everybody to eat there. My only complaint (if you'd even wanna call it one) would be that it was very expensive. However, since we were out for a special occasion, we didn't mind too much.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Service was great, ambiance was great...filet was a little tough for the price.

Tags: Cozy, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Taking a friend out to celebrate.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 17, 2017

The food is always consistent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Good steak.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Family night

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Flemings is definitely a family favorite. We have gone for special occasions as well and just an everyday meal; we are never disappointed. The staff always takes such good care of us and our meals are always exactly what we ordered.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 12, 2017

The service was excellent. My wife and I both had filets. Mine was cooked perfectly, hers was rare and we just don't send food back so we took much of her steak home. She ate the rest of if the next day and since she was full it was no big deal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 10, 2017

As a frequent diner at Fleming's, I always anticipate the good quality of the food. While my last visit was not disastrous, it was a little disappointing. Both my wife's salad (Caesar) and my salad (Fleming's) were partially frozen and as they thawed, the salad became soggy and watery. Not the worst thing to ever happen to us at a Restaurant, but totally unexpected for Fleming's. The rest of the meal was outstanding and we always appreciate the chef when he can prepare us off the menu items. We will be back..

Tags: Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Great meal as always...........................not crowded nor noisy.

Tags: Business Meals, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Amazingly great!!
We waited 47 minutes for our entree from the time we ordered it. Other than that, I would definitely go again

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, People Watching, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.