About Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

500 Route 73 North
Marlton, NJ 08053
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Baker Blvd.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(856) 988-1351

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nj/marlton

Parking Details:
We have handicap spots in the front of the restaurant

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.7

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (30)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
Romantic (28)
See All
Good for a Date (27)
Notable Wine List (25)
Good for Birthdays (25)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Bar Seating (12)
Business Meals (12)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Worth the Drive (10)
Cozy (9)
Happy Hour (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Open Kitchen (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Casual (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Private Room (3)
Fun (3)
Healthy (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Authentic (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Live Sports (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Spicy (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Historic (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
862 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 5 days ago

We really enjoyed celebrating Father's Day at Fleming's. The food, the service and ambiance was great! It was our first time. We will definitely return over and over again.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Healthy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 5 days ago

Food was cooked perfectly and service was great! This my second time at this restaurants and enjoyed it just as much as the first time back in April 2017... will definitely return again in the near future!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 5 days ago

Great food and excellent service !
Dinners were prepared well and served hot!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 6 days ago

Thank you for a most enjoyable dining experience. I truly enjoyed Fleming's atmosphere. Our waitress was very attentive.
Thank you

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 16, 2017

Good food and service were provided. Would recommend .

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 16, 2017

Great steak...the children's food wasn't edible( burnt chicken fingers ) but the adult food was great

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Arrived a little early and had a chance to sit at the bar and enjoy a glass of wine before dinner. Bartender even informed of us of a special prix fix type offer (salad, steak, lobster tail, and dessert for a fairly good price). The iPad for the wine list helps narrow down a good choice quickly.
For dinner, they do a great job of spacing out appetizers, salads, and entrees and never make you feel rushed. They probably don't turn a table over as quickly as most places but if you're not in a rush, it makes the meal far more enjoyable.
As far as the food itself.. steak was cooked exactly how I ordered it, lobster tail was delicious, and the creme brulee was perfect for sharing with my girlfriend.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 10, 2017

At Fleming's, from the maitre'd to the waiter bringing water to the table, you are treated like a special guest - royalty even. The steak I ordered was cooked to perfection; my wife ordered a pork chop that, while she enjoyed it overall, came a little dry toward the middle. I spent many years working on Wall Street in New York City and visited many of its restaurants. I never received the special treatment I received at Fleming's! If you're a steak lover and want to impress someone special, you must visit Fleming's! Thank you for making our 37th Wedding Anniversary a special event!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Too expensive for a fair tasting piece of stake that was too greasy and burnt tasting accompanied by a good tasting potatoes and delicious freshly baked bread.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value1

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Really great steaks. Frank was a great waiter. Bartender knew how to improvise

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Wonderful experience! Our server B was knowledgeable and provided an amazing level of quality service.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Romantic, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Excellent experience! Food was superb and staff on top of everything. Started with the Ahi Tuna perfectly seared, followed by a tender aged Ribeye steak and mouth watering Sea Bass. We ended with the best Creme Brûlée with a perfect hard carmel layer on top. Highly recommend for a special dinner out!

Dining Occasion:Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on June 2, 2017

In all my 61 years this is one of my top two restaurants. The food had the most exquisite taste of anywhere. Steaks were outstanding grade and flavor. Staff also made this the best experience from walking in the door until we were back in the car. Would highly recommend this to anyone. The food is well worth the price.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Comfort Food, Healthy, Authentic, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Wonderful, as always. The atmosphere , food and the service are just superb. I especially appreciate how everyone takes their time and spares no effort to enhance the dining experience. Their efforts to prepare your dishes to personal taste are without peer. Looking forward to a speedy return.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 27, 2017

They never fail to please. The place is pricy but the food is excellent and the service is always outstanding.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 26, 2017

The restaurant feels like a chain restaurant with a surprisingly expensive menu and wine list. We ordered the strip steak. We sent them back because both of our steaks were undercooked and the steak arrived cool on a cold plate. The wine list was extensive however the astronomical price per glass and bottle left us wondering who dines at this overly priced mall style restaurant. I would not recommend this restaurant.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 23, 2017

The food was wonderful, the service was wonderful and the restaurant its self was beautiful. I do think it was a little expensive for the size of the portions. Due to that, I wouldn't come here on a regular basis but its perfect for special get togethers.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 21, 2017

It's up and down with this place. Couple things are positive while the negatives really shine. Server was very cold and rude. The food was prepared well, but certainly doesn't fit the price tag. Nothing really special about Flemings.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value1

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Fantastic steak, romantic atmosphere, surf and turf special was a good deal.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Seated at 615, meal arrived at 740. Waitress was super friendly & apologized often for the delays in appetizers, salads, meals. Food was delicious!! Just a long evening of waiting. They discounted a glass of wine for the delays.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Wonderful evening from start to finish. Arrived about 15 minutes before reservation and was seated within 5 minutes. Waitress was very pleasant and it came across as genuine vs. "this is my job". Seafood appetizers were very fresh - it was as if they were just caught an hour ago. Entrees cooked properly and quite delicious. Sides were also delicious with a very slight bite to them. Topped the evening off with the Chocolate Lava Cake. Definitely need to get back here more often. Quality evening, quality food, quality experience.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Excellent food , impeccable service. All in all, a wonderful experience!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Always a enjoyable meal at Flemmings, meal and atmosphere was very good.
Was a bit busy being Mothers Day, but we expected that but our reservation was held still on time. Waiter was very friendly, and manager stopped by to say hello as knows us from being in pretty often. Be back again real soon.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Fine dining in a casual environment...very lively scene on a Saturday night! Steak dishes were delicious, but highly recommend the shrimp & grits.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 13, 2017

The server was great and the food was good. However we made a reservation for 7:00. We showed up at 6:30 and had a drink at the bar since we were early, but let the hostess know that we were here. She didn't seat us until 7:30 after I had to ask her twice that we were ready to be seated. Other than that our waiter was amazing and the food was good

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 13, 2017

The food was slightly above average for the price .
Too noisy
Crime brûlée was not cold

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 12, 2017

For a "chain" steakhouse the food is absolutely top notch with service to match. There was a delay with our entrees because of large party, so we were told. It may have been 20-30 minutes but were we no hurry and we didn't cause a fuss. Our server, Tyler and management apologized numerous times. We were comped another appetizer in the meantime as well as desserts and coffee, which we didn't find out until the check came. This is how you value your customers!

Dining Occasion:Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Service was excellent..we both had steaks and they were cooked perfectly. there was a very loud crowd at the bar that you could hear all over the restaurant. that took away from the experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Fabulous , as always. We are regulars, shall return soon and have always loved our experience. Lovely room, GREAT food and wonderful service. Surprisingly affordable, top marks for value. Always a full house, recommend reservations.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Great experience as always. Should have gone with dry age ribeye. The angus was ok. Dry aged is always better

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 3, 2017

Always love Fleming's. Food is consistently excellent.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Very pleasant, and food was delicious

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Always enjoy Flemings, food always good and always a nice time in the bar area before dinning enjoying a drink or 2.
Steaks are always great.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on April 23, 2017

We love Flemings, a beautiful room, always a full house and they never seem to overbook. Our server, Bistra, is always superb. In fact, everyone we have ever encountered here has been terrific. They also go to great lengths to prepare the meals to taste, and as far as we are concerned, they succeed. Already looking forward to our next visit.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Always a great meal with great service!

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Fun, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 20, 2017

We have eaten there many times and always shad great food, excellent service, a cozy dining room. It is not cheap as everything is pretty much ala carte, but he meat quality is always top notch and cooked as you desire. The sides are complimentary and large enough to share. Their version of the Caesar salad is unique and their house salad is different than most. The only down side is that the dinner is so filling, there is never room to try their deserts which are as tempting as the rest of their menu.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 20, 2017

Excellent food and attentive service.The steak was done to perfection.

Dining Occasion:Business Meal
Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We've been here 6 times in four months worth it!! Managers a wait staff ate pleasant and awesome. If something is not right they get to your table a fix it immediately. We've been lucky not to have anything go wrong!!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on April 16, 2017

The food was way over priced, and not worth it. the steaks were not that good, and the king crab legs were average at best. the sides, Mac and Cheese was good, but the mashed potatoes were not tasty at all. the Salad was plain and the dressing was minimal.
I had eaten here once before and had the same experience, figured I'd give it one more shot, but still way over priced for the food you receive. There are other restaurants that serve much better food and are less expensive.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Good happy hour, although limited food on the happy hour.. Nice environment. Service was also great.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.