HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Sun, 2/25
Time
11:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 17 times today

Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton

4.4
1017 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Good for a Date
  • Special Occasion
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(856) 988-1351
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Baker Blvd.
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
We have handicap spots in the front of the restaurant
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

View Private Dining Details
What 1017 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.4  based on recent ratings
4.4
food
4.6
service
4.4
ambience
3.8
value
Noise · Moderate
89% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
vipfun2dine (Atlantic City)
5.0  Dined a day ago

Truly a magnificent experience, Flemings is the finest dining venue in the region. A great location, with plenty of parking and valet services, the room is beautiful and always filled with people obviously enjoying themselves. We are pleased to be regulars and have gotten to know some of the other diners and we all love the place! My wife enjoyed a great glass of wine, a generous potion of burrata, well appointed with trimmings, and, a fine steak. There was so much food that she had to pass on the sumptuous dessert menu. I opted for the classic Caesar, better than anywhere else, and their wonderful salmon. It was a taste delight and perhaps the best part is interacting with the friendly and knowledgeable staff. Kris Herman has put together a great bunch and they all contribute to making each visit a huge success. We shall return very soon, thank you Flemings !

Report
Helpful
vipdineoutalot (Philadelphia)
5.0  Dined 2 days ago

We had a wonderful dinner with excellent service. We chose to split an appetizer, a salad and a steak and they split the salad for us, serving the other 2 courses with plates for each of us.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Philadelphia)
3.0  Dined 4 days ago

Atmosphere is quieter and nice, dimly lit if you like that kind of thing. Food is good but not great, and therefore the value is not quite there as it's a little pricey in my opinion for the level of food you're getting. Our waiter was great and so was the staff at the front desk and hostess, very professional as should be expected at this kind of restaurant.

Report
Helpful
MichaelB (Philadelphia)
5.0  Dined on February 19, 2018

Always a great dining experience. If their is an issue the managers go above and beyond. We have dined here for the last few years.

Report
Helpful
ErltonDiner (Philadelphia)
2.0  Dined on February 18, 2018

Food was good however it was overshadowed by the poor service by the wait staff.

I only saw our waiter 3 times during the entire meal: taking our dinner order, taking our dessert order, and dropping off the check. Had to basically chase down the staff and ask for things during our meal.

Not all Flemming's locations are like this. If you are looking for a good steak, give Flemming's a try unless you are going to the Marlton location then I would say skip it and go somewhere else.

I will never eat at this location again.

Report
Helpful
Verasdaughter (Philadelphia)
5.0  Dined on February 18, 2018

Really enjoyable place to eat. Lovely atmosphere, friendly staff and delicious food.

Report
Helpful
vipRichmond5 (Jacksonville)
4.0  Dined on February 18, 2018

Sat us near a large party that was too loud to have a conversation. The waitress was very good to re-seat us with no trouble and we had a nice time.

Report
Helpful
Scott (Philadelphia)
5.0  Dined on February 17, 2018

Great service and tasty food! Our server, Jordan, was terrific and gave us great recommendations. Gave us a memorable experience. Many thanks!!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Philadelphia)
4.0  Dined on February 16, 2018

The only negative was my wife's steak was too well done. Not medium as requested?

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Los Angeles)
3.0  Dined on February 16, 2018

Once again, they switched my steak with my wife. And once again, we sent it back. And once again, when it returned we still had the same problem. And once again, I just ate my wife's medium rare, and she ate my medium steak. At least they acknowledge that they screwed up and didn't charge us for the entre. But when you go to Flemings and are expecting to pay too much you are expecting to not to go through this.

Report
Helpful
viplflOKFood (Philadelphia)
2.0  Dined on February 16, 2018

Over priced for food provided. Ordered filet mignon - med rare - not good at all.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Philadelphia)
5.0  Dined on February 15, 2018

Well crafted cocktails (old fashion and the farmers daughter) set the bar high for the meal and the food exceeded expectations. Appetizers of the calamari and onion soup were amazing. Then the filet mignons came out cooked and seasoned to perfection. Dessert was also delicious and paired nicely with the dark chocolate truffle martini. The meal itself was excellent, but the outstanding service provided to us by Ryan and his partner (I apologize I cannot think of her name) elevated the entire experience. Both servers were attentive, friendly, and made our experience personal. Thank you for the great experience we will definitely dine here again and look forward to it!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Philadelphia)
3.0  Dined on February 15, 2018

The steak we ordered was delicious but the appetizers crab cake and calamari was decent. But I had enjoyed better tasting at other restaurants-calamari and crab cakes.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New Orleans)
3.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Valentines Day

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Great Steak, atmosphere and service. Expensive for the area, but equal to Capital Grill in quality.

Report
Helpful
Yummmmm1 (Atlantic City)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

We celebrate most special occasions at Flemings. Always lovely and delicious food.

Report
Helpful
Steve (Philadelphia)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Dined on Valentine's Day and it was very crowded, but service was still very good. Food was great. No issues..........

Report
Helpful
Steve (Philadelphia)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Our waitress was awesome, set the tone from the moment we were sitting down. Could not have been happier. The food was spectacular and that is why we go back every year.

Report
Helpful
vipPhyl (Atlantic City)
5.0  Dined on February 12, 2018

Exceptionally good tonight. Filet and lobster tail was cooked to perfection. So enjoyable!

Report
Helpful
viplmsund (Philadelphia)
5.0  Dined on February 12, 2018

Ryan was a treasure, a wonderful and knowledgeable server. thank you

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
51