About Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton

500 Route 73 North
Marlton, NJ 08053
View Larger Map

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Baker Blvd.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(856) 988-1351

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nj/marlton

Parking Details:
We have handicap spots in the front of the restaurant

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Lamb Chops With Creamed Spinach And Mac & Cheese - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
  • Mac & Cheese - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
  • Molten Chocolate Lava Cake - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
  • Chocolate Birthday Cake - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
  • Sweet Chile Calamari - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
  • Creamed Spinach - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ

Report a photo problem

Lamb Chops With Creamed Spinach And Mac & Cheese - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
Mac & Cheese - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
Molten Chocolate Lava Cake - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
Chocolate Birthday Cake - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
Sweet Chile Calamari - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ
Creamed Spinach - Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton, Marlton, NJ

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Celebrate Valentine's Week with us from February 10 - February 19. Enjoy a 3-course dinner featuring a Filet Mignon paired with your choice of New Zealand Salmon or an Australian Lobster Tail.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (31)
Special Occasion (26)
Good for a Date (25)
See All
Good for Birthdays (24)
Notable Wine List (19)
Romantic (17)
Fit for Foodies (15)
Business Meals (14)
Bar Seating (10)
Worth the Drive (8)
Fun (8)
Casual (8)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Modern Decor (6)
Good for Groups (6)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Family Style (5)
Private Room (5)
Cozy (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Seasonal (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Authentic (2)
Tapas (2)
Hot Spot (2)
People Watching (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Organic (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Great Beer (1)
Fireplace (1)
Sort By:
S
779 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food is always consistent.

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 3 days ago

The food is always consistent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good steak.

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 4 days ago

Good steak.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Family night

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 4 days ago

Family night

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Flemings is definitely a family favorite ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Flemings is definitely a family favorite. We have gone for special occasions as well and just an everyday meal; we are never disappointed. The staff always takes such good care of us and our meals are always exactly what we ordered.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was excellent. My wife and ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 12, 2017

The service was excellent. My wife and I both had filets. Mine was cooked perfectly, hers was rare and we just don't send food back so we took much of her steak home. She ate the rest of if the next day and since she was full it was no big deal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

As a frequent diner at Fleming's, I alwa ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 10, 2017

As a frequent diner at Fleming's, I always anticipate the good quality of the food. While my last visit was not disastrous, it was a little disappointing. Both my wife's salad (Caesar) and my salad (Fleming's) were partially frozen and as they thawed, the salad became soggy and watery. Not the worst thing to ever happen to us at a Restaurant, but totally unexpected for Fleming's. The rest of the meal was outstanding and we always appreciate the chef when he can prepare us off the menu items. We will be back..

Tags: Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value4

Great meal as always.................... ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Great meal as always...........................not crowded nor noisy.

Tags: Business Meals, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazingly great!! We waited 47 minutes ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Amazingly great!!

We waited 47 minutes for our entree from the time we ordered it. Other than that, I would definitely go again

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, People Watching, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Arrived at 7:15 pm and sat at 7:20 pm fo ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Arrived at 7:15 pm and sat at 7:20 pm for 7:30 reservation. Waitress arrived 10 min later and received our drinks and placed order. Waited 40 min for appetizers to arrive (Soup & Crab Cakes). Crab was dry and overdone. Received our entrees at 9:00 pm. Filet with crab topping,

Filet with Lobster topping, Double Cut Potatoes. The toppings were good but not worth $14 - $15 additional. A few pieces of shredded crab and 1 piece of lobster. My filet was ordered as med-well and received med. Potatoes were great. The steak was very good also. None of this was waitresses fault. She was running around handling too many tables. Seemed as if they were short handed. We declined coffee and dessert as it was 9:45 pm and did not want to wait longer. I did not complain about the wait. The waitress recognized I was upset and she had $50 removed from the check and apologized. This was a positive position to take. Place was VERY LOUD but they cannot be responsible for that. Without the discount the bill was $225.00 for 2 people for 2 apps, 2 fillets, 1 potatoes and 2 drinks (nothing real expensive). Quite high. On leaving at 9:45 heard a woman complain she had an 8:30 reservation and was still waiting. I have been to the restaurant many times and this was worse experience. Chalk it up to New Years Eve!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

Staff always makes your visit very speci ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Staff always makes your visit very special!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

shells in our oysters,which they brought ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 31, 2016

shells in our oysters,which they brought new one that the chef prepared,which were very good.service was pleasent but kept forgetting to bring things we asked for,water,bread,tobasco sauce. a little slow also.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Flemings is one of my favorite restauran ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Flemings is one of my favorite restaurants. They are always cordial and courteous and great for special occasions. We were celebrating a friend's retirement and the restaurant offered a box of truffles and even gave her a gift card. Very customer oriented.

Tags: Business Meals, Modern Decor, Family Style, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I treated our accountant ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 30, 2016

My husband and I treated our accountant for dinner. She loved everything about the restaurtant.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our second time visiting Flemin ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 29, 2016

This was our second time visiting Fleming's and unfortunately, it will be our last. The first time was a train wreck with the server botching our order by not putting in half of it and only 1 meal coming out 90 minutes later. The manager gave us gift cards as an apology to come back and give them another try to make it right, so we did that last week and were disappointed again. While the service this time was much better, the food just wasn't very good and certainly not worth the prices they charge. For the money, Capital Grille or The Prime Rib are much better choices. Lesson learned.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

Absolutely amazing Steak. Hands down the ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Absolutely amazing Steak. Hands down the best Filet Mignon I've had. Literally melts in your mouth and can be cut with a fork.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Christmas Eve dinner and the service was ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Christmas Eve dinner and the service was poor. We waited an hour and 20 mins for our food which was not hot when served. When my husband ordered a glass of wine after his cocktail to have with his meal they poured not even a full glass and said they ran out of the wine, don't you then ask what other comparable wine he would prefer no they didn't. We frequent Redstone since we live in the area and they could learn a few things from them about what good service looks and sounds like. Oh, and the food nothing special here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

Great food and service! We went for Xmas ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Great food and service! We went for Xmas eve dinner with 7 of us. Everyone got steak which was delicious as well as 3 family style sides. Highly recommend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We decided to go Friday night. My girlf ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We decided to go Friday night. My girlfriend wanted lobster. She was served 2 tiny tails. The manager came, brought her a shrimp cocktail, and 2 huge tails. Food was great and service was as well

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food and outstanding service e ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Excellent food and outstanding service every time we go. A little pricy but well worth it.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Overall great service, good menu, good f ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Overall great service, good menu, good food. But it is pricey- including drinks. No sides with main meals and the sides are pricey too. Great place if somebody else is paying for it!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Everything was wonderful...from the drin ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Everything was wonderful...from the drinks, appetizers to the dessert and coffee. Our waiter was attentive and was always nearby so anything we wanted, we had a wait of about 1 minute before we received it.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was a great experience with staff and ma ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Was a great experience with staff and management very attentive. Food was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

good food, excellent caring server right ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 8, 2016

good food, excellent caring server right up there with

phila delphia well known steak houses! Will definitely be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Everything was perfect with the service ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on December 6, 2016

Everything was perfect with the service and ambiance. The meal was quite delicious. It was a bit pricy though. In any event I will probably go back for another special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Toby was our waiter and it was my moms b ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Toby was our waiter and it was my moms birthday and he was excellent! The staff was also very pleasant and made sure her night was very special! Always a great time at Flemings from the lobster appetizer to steaks and wonderful desserts! Finally the Remy Martin was fabulous! Can't wait to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always consistent. A gem in an unassumin ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Always consistent. A gem in an unassuming location. Love it over other steakhouses in the city!

Tags: Fun, Private Room, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Paleo Friendly, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

We have not been to Fleming's in a few y ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 2, 2016

We have not been to Fleming's in a few years even though we live close by. The food and ambience are first rate. The prices are at a level of Capital Grille and this place is just a notch below, so I gave a lower mark for value. Still, the steaks were done to perfection and the sides were sumptuous. We will be back

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Filet was ordered medium rare - came out ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Filet was ordered medium rare - came out medium well. Also, the quality of meat was poor - equivalent to Outback Steakhouse. Oysters tasted funny. Service was sub-par and server had no personality or table side manner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

We always enjoy going to Flemings and ha ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We always enjoy going to Flemings and have terrific meals and great service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner at Fleming ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner at Flemings. Food was delicious, service outstanding and attentive. However, do feel reglar menu was costly,thus preventing many middle class income individuals from being able to afford eating at your restaurant.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Our meal was superb! Started with the se ...

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Our meal was superb! Started with the seafood tower and ended with molten lava cake. Wines and chocolate martinis were great as well. Super attentive service made our meal even more enjoyable.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fun, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great recipes cooked very well and serve ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Great recipes cooked very well and served at the optimal time.

Steak quality was exceptional both in the meat and the cooking.

Service levels ensured satisfaction and a high comfort level.

An extremely positive dining experience.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Horrible, horrible, horrible Thanksgivin ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Horrible, horrible, horrible Thanksgiving meal! Will not go back. The turkey was so dry it was inedible, the gravy tasted like canned gravy, the stuffing was cut in triangles like a pie and it was flat and tasteless like cardboard. There was no cranberry. The creamed spinach was watery. It was seriously the worst Thanksgiving meal I've ever had. It tasted like cafeteria food. We were really mad at ourselves the next day for staying and even trying to make the most out of it. We heartily regret not just saying how awful the meal was, and not trying to eat it, and leaving and either going somewhere else or going home. I have no idea how management could have let this meal be served. We really really want our night back and our money back. HORRIBLE!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

Had eat here before and had their steak ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Had eat here before and had their steak and it was excellent. This time it was on Thanksgiving evening so we had the traditional turkey dinner. It also was excellent. I believe it was this location's first time offering the traditional Thanksgiving meal along with their regular menu and they did a fine job.

Tags: Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

A bit disappointed inn the meal....not u ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

A bit disappointed inn the meal....not up to it's usual standard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Went for Thanksgiving but none of us got ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Went for Thanksgiving but none of us got the turkey! The service was top notch. I had the angus rib eye which was really really good. My mom had the filet small plate with risotto which she loved. And my wife had the sea bass and said it was amongst the best she's had. The side of mushrooms were delicious. The baked potato was a huge let down. $10 for a plain potato is highway robbery. The prices are of course sky high across the board. I would say a tad too pricey and definitely inflated jut because it's a steak house. My thought is that for the prices it should come with one side included. That would be perfect. But definitely worth it for a special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

The night was perfect. The entire staff ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The night was perfect. The entire staff went far beyond expectations for a fantastic Thanksgiving exeperience. We will be back next thanksgiving as well as during the year.

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Stopped here for lunch on thanksgiving w ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Stopped here for lunch on thanksgiving with my mom. Doreen was our server and she was friendly and warm. Since it was a holiday they were running a special menu with deviled eggs and Brie cheese and salami and some sweet sugary stuff. It was sooooo good. We ordered off the regular menu and enjoyed everything. I had filet and mac n cheese and mom had prime rib with a salad. We each had two drinks & she got a dessert. Total came to just over $200 including 20% tip. Manager stopped by our table and gave us a $25 off gift card for our next visit in January. Mom wanted her picture taken too and I think it's the coolest/nicest touch that they have a digital camera in house and print up a nice digital photo for you. Definitely a nice extra touch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and great service The lava ca ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Great food and great service

The lava cake is not to be missed!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful dining experience. Our waiter, ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Wonderful dining experience. Our waiter, Raymond, was so attentive. The food was delicious.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.