Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 20 times today

Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton

4.6
1057 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Special Occasion
  • Romantic
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(856) 988-1351
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Baker Blvd.
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
We have handicap spots in the front of the restaurant
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

View Private Dining Details
What 1057 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.6
service
4.5
ambience
4.0
value
Noise · Moderate
89% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
4.0Dined 3 days ago

Solid food. Great service. Strong experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Wonderful! The finest dining experience in the region and right in our neighborhood. From the moment you enter, you shall feel pampered. The staff is nothing short of superb, knowledgeable and friendly and committed to guest enjoyment.

The room is beautiful and the food and drinks, spectacular. My wife enjoyed the lobster tail-filet special , accompanied by a delicious glass of wine and a choice salad starter. The size of the portions left no room for dessert. I have cancer and a failing heart and yet here, I eat safely and the meal is always wonderful. It is nice to know I can enjoy such a meal with great confidence that it was prepared to my needs. Thank you Fleming’s....

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 9, 2018

Enjoyed the food, steak was cooked the way We asked and was very tender. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Great night out. Food delicious, waitress was on her game.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Food was outstanding. Service was a off. The management was extremely generous. Will always continue to make Fleming’s my favorite place to dine.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Loved our server Ryan! Floor Manager came by just to check on us. Perfect food. Great Service!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 6, 2018

Been going here for years for special occasions. This experience unfortunately was not so good. It took 20 minutes to get a glass of wine. Food was over cooked. And my son was brought a desert with gluten on it when we specified it had to be gluten free. Luckily I noticed it before he ate it. To end the night when we got home we realized the left overs in our bag were not even ours. They gave us someone else’s left over dinner. Too expensive of a restaurant for that level of service

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

Everything was delicious and the service was on point. Would recommend highly!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 5, 2018

Very nice but a little expensive

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 5, 2018

Always Outstanding. This place never disappoints. The food is excellent and the service is outstanding. It's pricy but well worth the cost

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Marvelous. Just marvelous! Loved the seafood tower. The bartender made me a favorite Chambord Martini. It was perfect. The only thing missing were the raspberries floating on the top! Dinner was delicious. We'll certainly be back.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Easter Brunch. Cold biscuits and hard. Small portions. Not worth the per person charge. Very disappointing for Fleming s

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

This is the only fine dining venue in the region and it is fabulous. We average two visits a month and we are already looking forward to returning. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, the food and drinks superb and the venue is very well managed. My wife enjoyed the three course prefix lobster and fillet special, a truly outstanding value. She had a cocktail but the portions are so generous she had to forgo dessert. I enjoyed the salmon, which they prepared carefully to accommodate my dietary directions. It was delicious and I'm grateful for the care they use in keeping me healthy. We can't wait to return!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

Awesome! Can’t wait to go back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

Had another great experience at Fleming’s. Food was great and Ryan our server was awesome. Can’t wait till our next visit.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Little pricey but food was excellent and service great

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Going back to Flemings for a great dinner is a no brainer. The ambiance is always perfect. Not too fancy, not too casual. The service is always commendable. Manager came over to make sure everything was to our liking. We loved it all! Right down to the coffee and dessert. Coffee is delicious. Wine menu is great. Drinks from the bar were just delicious. And as usual, our steaks were cooked to perfection and delicious. Would recommend it to anyone who might be in the area. It's a bit pricy but worth every penny. Service and food to perfection.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 22, 2018

Excellent food succulent lobster and tender filet mignon. The scallop was out of this world.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Everything we ordered was way overpriced for what we found on our plates, from salads to fillet mignon and prime rib, which was prime in name only. The prime rib was actually tough to cut in spots. My wife ordered shrimp and scallops as a small plate for $25 and small plate was a propos as there were 2 scallops and 2 shrimp. Service was fair, the waiter disappearing for long stretches of time, especially when he took my credit card for payment. Maybe he was embarrassed to bring back the bill. Never again, and I told Flemings the same.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Fine dining at its best in South Jersey! We are regulars and feel fortunate to have such a wonderful restaurant in our neighborhood. A friend, who WAS a Capital Grill patron, tried Fleming’s and is hooked for life. A room full of people obviously enjoying themselves. Kris Herman manages the lace so well, they never overbook. The room is beautiful, the staff, magnificent, and the food and drink, without peer .

Each visit brings new great memories and we can’t wait to return.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 17, 2018

Food was delicious!! Great restaurant overall!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 17, 2018

my meal was perfect. I love to get the small plate since I love the bread and calamari. Their salads and sides are terrific too so you can really go overboard with ordering! My favorites are the Flemings potatoes and creamed spinach. This last visit our waiter recommended having the chef make sautéed spinach since our friend was not a fan of creamed spinach. It was fabulous! I never tasted spinach any better than this. Service is always terrific, too.
If you order alcohol and add in appetizers, sides and or dessert your bill is going to be large.
We were a party of 4. We had two bottles of wine, one app, 4 sides and no dessert. Our bill was just about $400 without tip. Honestly, for a special occasion it is worth every penny.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 17, 2018

Great service and excellent food and a great place for a special occasion!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 17, 2018

Flemings is a standard premium steakhouse with standard premium steakhouse menu, prices, and winelist. Food, drinks, service, ambience are all very good but not GREAT. If I feel compelled to compare it to its competition (Cap Grille, Butcher & Singer, DelFriscos, Barclay Prime, Palm) I just can't get over the sensation that it's not quite as good as its competition. It won't disappoint you but for the money, you're better off driving past Marlton and into the big city...

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 17, 2018

Food and ambience was great but it was an incredibly expensive night. Can’t do this ver often!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 16, 2018

My husband and I had dinner at Fleming's for our anniversary. The food and service were outstanding. We had the filet mignon and lobster special, and it certainly was special! It was cooked exactly right and was very tasty! The salad that came with it was also very good. The server even gave us a delicious box of chocolates for our anniversary! We definitely made a good choice to celebrate our anniversary here!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 16, 2018

Terrific experience, server Michael was great made sure everything was perfect. Steak was incredible,

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 14, 2018

Just go to the Capital Grille. A chain high-end steak house is an oxymoron.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 7, 2018

Awesome bar and great staff behind the bar! The guys know how to look after us business guys that are dining solo!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 5, 2018

Firstly, tremendous wait service, attentive to all details. Superb Filet Mignons, cooked to perfection. Can't beat those Fleming potatoes. Wonderful wine list.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

We needed a break from being in the house. We live close to the restaurant. It was a nice evening and we did not see a lot of the guests on there phones. Food was very good. We ordered berries for dessert and really had to wait for them.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 3, 2018

I can not rave enough about this place. My husband and I had dinner with his cousin and his wife. His cousin and I like our beef medium well-we don’t want if talking to us but we also don’t want it burnt. They both came out more medium rare with blood on the plate. Our server was so polite and not bothered at all to fix our meal. On top of that, two manager, Liz and a gentleman brought us our corrected meals and were very apologetic. The ribeyes both came out perfect. Best steak ever! We now have a new special occasion restaurant.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 3, 2018

The food was outstanding and our server was so attentive. His sides and wine suggestions were excellent

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 3, 2018

We loved the small plates and everything was delicious

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 1, 2018

Was nice except there was a table with 4 men using profanity and speaking louder than normal

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

Truly a magnificent experience, Flemings is the finest dining venue in the region. A great location, with plenty of parking and valet services, the room is beautiful and always filled with people obviously enjoying themselves. We are pleased to be regulars and have gotten to know some of the other diners and we all love the place! My wife enjoyed a great glass of wine, a generous potion of burrata, well appointed with trimmings, and, a fine steak. There was so much food that she had to pass on the sumptuous dessert menu. I opted for the classic Caesar, better than anywhere else, and their wonderful salmon. It was a taste delight and perhaps the best part is interacting with the friendly and knowledgeable staff. Kris Herman has put together a great bunch and they all contribute to making each visit a huge success. We shall return very soon, thank you Flemings !

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on February 25, 2018

everything was bad from the unprofessional waitress to them running out of steak and serving raw baked potatoes

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 24, 2018

Great! Loved the food, great service, friendly atmosphere. We will definitely be back!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 24, 2018

We had a wonderful dinner with excellent service. We chose to split an appetizer, a salad and a steak and they split the salad for us, serving the other 2 courses with plates for each of us.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 22, 2018

Atmosphere is quieter and nice, dimly lit if you like that kind of thing. Food is good but not great, and therefore the value is not quite there as it's a little pricey in my opinion for the level of food you're getting. Our waiter was great and so was the staff at the front desk and hostess, very professional as should be expected at this kind of restaurant.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
27