About Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton

500 Route 73 North
Marlton, NJ 08053
View Larger Map

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Baker Blvd.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(856) 988-1351

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/nj/marlton

Parking Details:
We have handicap spots in the front of the restaurant

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Marlton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (28)
Good for Anniversaries (26)
Good for a Date (25)
See All
Romantic (21)
Notable Wine List (19)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Business Meals (16)
Fit for Foodies (13)
Bar Seating (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Cozy (7)
Fun (6)
Modern Decor (6)
Good for Groups (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Casual (4)
Authentic (4)
Private Room (4)
Family Style (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
People Watching (2)
Seasonal (2)
Great for Lunch (1)
Fireplace (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Historic (1)
Sort By:
S
792 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We were quite disappointed . We were sat ...

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined 2 days ago

We were quite disappointed . We were sat 50 minutes past our reservation time. Steak was very fatty. Salad was very bland and nothing was above average, except for the price which was very high.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

The restaurant was fabulous. We had a re ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 2 days ago

The restaurant was fabulous. We had a reservation and we were sat within 5 minutes of arriving. All of the staff were very pleasant!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Steak & Seafood was wonderful! Will be b ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 4 days ago

Steak & Seafood was wonderful! Will be back. Great location and amply parking.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was excellent. I would say a bit p ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 6 days ago

Food was excellent. I would say a bit pricey but the lobster tail and filet were yummy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value2

Had a wonderful dinner here. The food an ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 6 days ago

Had a wonderful dinner here. The food and service were excellent.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I ordered a prime rib eye steak and for ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 6 days ago

I ordered a prime rib eye steak and for the price i really thought it would be amazing.

However,it was quite fatty and tough. I have better steaks at places like Long Horn for 1/4th the price.

I dine at The Capital Grill quite often and have never had a bad steak there in my life.

Flemings prices are even higher than the Capital!!!

Both my wife and i were very disappointed in our dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value1

Food was delicious. Although there were ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Food was delicious. Although there were some issues, the manager, Evan, was very accomadating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Outstanding steaks with great service!

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Outstanding steaks with great service!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The staff at Flemings is superb at makin ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 10, 2017

The staff at Flemings is superb at making you feel very special. The service is always top-knotch and the food is cooked to perfection. Going out to dinner is expensive no matter where you go, so spend the money and really treat yourselves. You won't be disappointed.

Tags: Fun, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Wood Oven, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and I tried Fleming's out for th ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 5, 2017

My wife and I tried Fleming's out for the first time tonight (2/4/17) for our 3 year wedding anniversary. We made reservations for 7:15 and sat down a few minutes before. Everyone was very pleasant and friendly that we encountered. I ordered a NY strip steak and it was cooked perfectly and delicious. My wife ordered the Sea Bass and loved hers as well. They even gave us a $25 gift card at the end of the night with a small box of truffles to congratulate us on our anniversary. Can't say I've ever received anything like that before. A truly kind gesture and we were both very taken back by it. I'd recommend this restaurant to anybody and everybody to eat there. My only complaint (if you'd even wanna call it one) would be that it was very expensive. However, since we were out for a special occasion, we didn't mind too much.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was great, ambiance was great... ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Service was great, ambiance was great...filet was a little tough for the price.

Tags: Cozy, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Taking a friend out to celebrate.

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Taking a friend out to celebrate.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food is always consistent.

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 17, 2017

The food is always consistent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good steak.

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Good steak.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Family night

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Family night

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Flemings is definitely a family favorite ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Flemings is definitely a family favorite. We have gone for special occasions as well and just an everyday meal; we are never disappointed. The staff always takes such good care of us and our meals are always exactly what we ordered.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was excellent. My wife and ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 12, 2017

The service was excellent. My wife and I both had filets. Mine was cooked perfectly, hers was rare and we just don't send food back so we took much of her steak home. She ate the rest of if the next day and since she was full it was no big deal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

As a frequent diner at Fleming's, I alwa ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 10, 2017

As a frequent diner at Fleming's, I always anticipate the good quality of the food. While my last visit was not disastrous, it was a little disappointing. Both my wife's salad (Caesar) and my salad (Fleming's) were partially frozen and as they thawed, the salad became soggy and watery. Not the worst thing to ever happen to us at a Restaurant, but totally unexpected for Fleming's. The rest of the meal was outstanding and we always appreciate the chef when he can prepare us off the menu items. We will be back..

Tags: Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value4

Great meal as always.................... ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Great meal as always...........................not crowded nor noisy.

Tags: Business Meals, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazingly great!! We waited 47 minutes ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Amazingly great!!

We waited 47 minutes for our entree from the time we ordered it. Other than that, I would definitely go again

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, People Watching, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Arrived at 7:15 pm and sat at 7:20 pm fo ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Arrived at 7:15 pm and sat at 7:20 pm for 7:30 reservation. Waitress arrived 10 min later and received our drinks and placed order. Waited 40 min for appetizers to arrive (Soup & Crab Cakes). Crab was dry and overdone. Received our entrees at 9:00 pm. Filet with crab topping,

Filet with Lobster topping, Double Cut Potatoes. The toppings were good but not worth $14 - $15 additional. A few pieces of shredded crab and 1 piece of lobster. My filet was ordered as med-well and received med. Potatoes were great. The steak was very good also. None of this was waitresses fault. She was running around handling too many tables. Seemed as if they were short handed. We declined coffee and dessert as it was 9:45 pm and did not want to wait longer. I did not complain about the wait. The waitress recognized I was upset and she had $50 removed from the check and apologized. This was a positive position to take. Place was VERY LOUD but they cannot be responsible for that. Without the discount the bill was $225.00 for 2 people for 2 apps, 2 fillets, 1 potatoes and 2 drinks (nothing real expensive). Quite high. On leaving at 9:45 heard a woman complain she had an 8:30 reservation and was still waiting. I have been to the restaurant many times and this was worse experience. Chalk it up to New Years Eve!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

Staff always makes your visit very speci ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Staff always makes your visit very special!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

shells in our oysters,which they brought ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 31, 2016

shells in our oysters,which they brought new one that the chef prepared,which were very good.service was pleasent but kept forgetting to bring things we asked for,water,bread,tobasco sauce. a little slow also.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Flemings is one of my favorite restauran ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Flemings is one of my favorite restaurants. They are always cordial and courteous and great for special occasions. We were celebrating a friend's retirement and the restaurant offered a box of truffles and even gave her a gift card. Very customer oriented.

Tags: Business Meals, Modern Decor, Family Style, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I treated our accountant ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 30, 2016

My husband and I treated our accountant for dinner. She loved everything about the restaurtant.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our second time visiting Flemin ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 29, 2016

This was our second time visiting Fleming's and unfortunately, it will be our last. The first time was a train wreck with the server botching our order by not putting in half of it and only 1 meal coming out 90 minutes later. The manager gave us gift cards as an apology to come back and give them another try to make it right, so we did that last week and were disappointed again. While the service this time was much better, the food just wasn't very good and certainly not worth the prices they charge. For the money, Capital Grille or The Prime Rib are much better choices. Lesson learned.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

Absolutely amazing Steak. Hands down the ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Absolutely amazing Steak. Hands down the best Filet Mignon I've had. Literally melts in your mouth and can be cut with a fork.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Christmas Eve dinner and the service was ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Christmas Eve dinner and the service was poor. We waited an hour and 20 mins for our food which was not hot when served. When my husband ordered a glass of wine after his cocktail to have with his meal they poured not even a full glass and said they ran out of the wine, don't you then ask what other comparable wine he would prefer no they didn't. We frequent Redstone since we live in the area and they could learn a few things from them about what good service looks and sounds like. Oh, and the food nothing special here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

Great food and service! We went for Xmas ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Great food and service! We went for Xmas eve dinner with 7 of us. Everyone got steak which was delicious as well as 3 family style sides. Highly recommend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We decided to go Friday night. My girlf ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We decided to go Friday night. My girlfriend wanted lobster. She was served 2 tiny tails. The manager came, brought her a shrimp cocktail, and 2 huge tails. Food was great and service was as well

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food and outstanding service e ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Excellent food and outstanding service every time we go. A little pricy but well worth it.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Overall great service, good menu, good f ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Overall great service, good menu, good food. But it is pricey- including drinks. No sides with main meals and the sides are pricey too. Great place if somebody else is paying for it!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Everything was wonderful...from the drin ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Everything was wonderful...from the drinks, appetizers to the dessert and coffee. Our waiter was attentive and was always nearby so anything we wanted, we had a wait of about 1 minute before we received it.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, , Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was a great experience with staff and ma ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Was a great experience with staff and management very attentive. Food was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

good food, excellent caring server right ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 8, 2016

good food, excellent caring server right up there with

phila delphia well known steak houses! Will definitely be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Everything was perfect with the service ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on December 6, 2016

Everything was perfect with the service and ambiance. The meal was quite delicious. It was a bit pricy though. In any event I will probably go back for another special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Toby was our waiter and it was my moms b ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Toby was our waiter and it was my moms birthday and he was excellent! The staff was also very pleasant and made sure her night was very special! Always a great time at Flemings from the lobster appetizer to steaks and wonderful desserts! Finally the Remy Martin was fabulous! Can't wait to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always consistent. A gem in an unassumin ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Always consistent. A gem in an unassuming location. Love it over other steakhouses in the city!

Tags: Fun, Private Room, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Paleo Friendly, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

We have not been to Fleming's in a few y ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 2, 2016

We have not been to Fleming's in a few years even though we live close by. The food and ambience are first rate. The prices are at a level of Capital Grille and this place is just a notch below, so I gave a lower mark for value. Still, the steaks were done to perfection and the sides were sumptuous. We will be back

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Filet was ordered medium rare - came out ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Filet was ordered medium rare - came out medium well. Also, the quality of meat was poor - equivalent to Outback Steakhouse. Oysters tasted funny. Service was sub-par and server had no personality or table side manner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.