Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 18 times today

Fleming's Steakhouse - Lincolnshire

4.6
992 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Good for a Date
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(847) 793-0333
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Aptakisic
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Valet parking available Tuesday - Saturday for $3.00 per car. Complimentary self park
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

View Private Dining Details
What 992 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.7
service
4.5
ambience
3.9
value
Noise · Moderate
96% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 5 days ago

I'v e been to other Fleming's. But this is the first time in Lincolnshire. The steak was perfectly cooked. I'll be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Father’s Day celebration. Our server Rebecca was outstanding. We always request her. The food is always good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

The food was all well prepared and super tasty. Some interesting selections on the menu and some safe bets available. Expensive but the quality of the food and service provided make it understandable.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Great dining experience and friendly, helpful service.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 6 days ago

Food was great with prices on the high side. It was very loud and difficult to hear each other.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 15, 2018

The food is always consistent and a fun place to go with a group of people. We had a very good meal and a great bottle of wine. It was a bit expensive overall.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on June 10, 2018

Good but not as great as past times. The new menu is nice although there are a few items, such as the short ribs, that we missed. Everything was cooked perfectly. the lobster tail was tasteless and was promptly replaced - even upgraded.
The service was great. We definitely will be back. It is worth the drive!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 10, 2018

Everything was excellent

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 10, 2018

Always a treat. Great food and service. Super attentive staff. One of our favorite.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on June 3, 2018

Not sure what is going on at this Flemings, but the menu and wine offerings change were a tad disappointing. No more Prime Rib on Sundays. Replaced with Steak and Lobster dinner. My husband really enjoyed the Prime Rib on Sundays. No more small bites menu either, I loved the prime rib and risotto. All in all the menu is much smaller. Our server, Rebecca didn't seem very accommodating when I asked if we could split the wedge salad (because it's huge) that came with my Steak and Lobster dinner, instead she was like "I don't know, I'll check" … Normally a sunday evening at Flemings is bustling, however there were very few diners that evening. Maybe not happy with the no prime rib as well. All in all we left a little underwhelmed. We'll think twice before returning as there are other comparable restaurants in the area.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 2, 2018

We had a great experience and will dine there again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 2, 2018

Hadn't been to Flemings for years and understood when we went that it would be pricey. We found this location welcoming & service was excellent. We were impressed by the very fresh, abundant dinner salads, the nicely prepared veggies & steaks. Ordered what turned out to be a memorable glass off wine. We enjoyed our dinner start to finish.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 27, 2018

Food was good ,but the à la cart menu pricing is way over the top . We ordered one very small bowl of fruit blueberries Raspberries strawberries for desert and we were sorry because it was very average and
$13 !!!!!! No more Anniversery dinners a
Fleming’s

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 24, 2018

We went to Fleming’s to celebrate my nephews birthday, he loves a good steak and I think Fleming’s has one of the best. I have to give a shout out to our waiter, Crispin Soto. He was fabulous, so helpful and kind, funny and professional. He was great! Made our dinner that much better.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 23, 2018

Alexa was an absolutely great waitress. Her recommendations were spot on. Loved some of the seasonal items on the menu. Overall great dinner and will go back when in town.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2018

We sat in the bar in a booth. It was my first time there. The service was top notch and the bar had a wide selection of rye. I had calamari and a steak. Everything was perfectly prepared. I don’t eat steak often and this was worth every bite.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 19, 2018

Great service not happy with the change of menu.
It used to be some small plates with good selections but they got away of them.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 19, 2018

Belated Mother’s Day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 19, 2018

Wow! We had a great time at Flemmings. The service was outstanding - everyone from the hostess to the manager to the water servers were on top of things. They made my birthday extra special with some bonus surprises. And the steaks were top notch. I'd highly recommend this for someone needing a special night out.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 18, 2018

Jose was our server and he was outstanding. We want him every time moving forward.

Thank you Jose and Fleming’s for making it a
wonderful evening Friday, May 18th, 2018

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Everyone had a great meal.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Our server was excellent - very attentive and knowledgeable.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Our anniversary. Also had international visitors in.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Great service! Outstanding wait staff did not rush our meal and provided good recommendations. Steak and mushrooms first class. Dine rewards program a nice bonus.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 8, 2018

We just did not get the feel that we were at a five star steakhouse like Flemings that we’ve been at in so many other cities. It just seemed a little vanilla. The music was low, there was no buzz in the room, the cocktails were “OK“ and it was a little bright.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Quality of food is excellent. Waitress was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed this occasion.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Great food. Steak was perfectly prepared. Service was very professional knowledgeable and friendly. Celebrated birthday and picture was taken and presented in the frame. It was a very nice touch

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Our steak had to be sent back three times because it was undercooked. We won’t be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 30, 2018

Everything was good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 28, 2018

By far this is the best steak house to have nice family diner or have drink with friends and best service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 27, 2018

Took our recently graduated from Navy Boot Camp son out for dinner while he had liberty after graduation and everything was phenomenal. Our son was beside himself when at the end of the meal our waiter thanked him for his service again (he’d done so when we first arrived too) and then comped his steak. That aside though everything was perfect; if there was ever an example of how it should be done this is it.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 27, 2018

Great food, service, attention to detail AND finally food that’s not over salted!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 23, 2018

No service compared to theirs. The staff managers and every person in the restaurant makes you feel special. The food is excellent and the overall experience is just amazing.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

Annoversary

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Delicious as always with fantastic service. Steaks and sides with drinks....who can wrong with that? A must-go-to restaurant.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

We had an exceptional waiter, who was very attentive and quite humorous! Everything from the food, service and wine recommendation were outstanding!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Always the finest in food and service, pricey but well worth it.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 20, 2018

Service was prompt and just short of outstanding. Our waiter was trying to win a speed speech contest as he rapid-fired through the specials.....I needed to have him slow down so he was understandable. Not the demeanor expected in a very expensive steakhouse.

Bar drinks Very Expensive. $20 for a talisker 10 year old is one of the highest prices ever seen.

The ribeye was perfectly done medium rare. One of the tastiest in Chicago and well worth the $57 price tag.

Summary: on par with the better downtown competition in steak, without the commuting hassle

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 20, 2018

Our waitress was outstanding! I don’t mind paying for an expensive meal if the food is great too!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Everything from appetizer to bread to salad to entree was delicious. Nothing to criticize at all. Our server was attentive & friendly. Will definitely go back

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
25