Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 27 times today

Fleming's Steakhouse - LA

4.5
1392 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Business Meals
  • Good for a Date
  • Special Occasion
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients
with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our
attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our
award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from
around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who
will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with
indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch: Monday - Friday 11:30am - 2:30pm

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(213) 745-9911
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
We validate for the first two hours of parking in the LA Live East Garage, located off of Olympic & Francisco.
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
Convenient to Metro, Dash & Bus Stops.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

View Private Dining Details
What 1392 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on recent ratings
4.4
food
4.5
service
4.4
ambience
4.0
value
Noise · Moderate
85% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 2 days ago

Excellent service all around from beginning to end

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

The ambiance and food we're outstanding! Top notch.They even had a small kids menue.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Fathers Day Great Service

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on June 13, 2018

One of our business partners had the salmon and got sick. Dont order seafood

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 12, 2018

An E3 annual event (and multiple days of the week!) Fleming’s is the go to walk by steakhouse for power lunches and business cocktails as well as partner dinners. Enough noise to feel private, private rooms when you need that extra focus; great classic steaks and seafood. The bisque is scrumptious; so sad they don’t do lobster tempura anymore! Still, burrata and poke are worthy shared apps. Bravo team.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 9, 2018

Enjoyed it like always. Unfortunately they exchanged the lamb chops for super fat and delicious pork chops.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 9, 2018

Excellent meal and service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 2, 2018

Birthday celebration.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 26, 2018

It was great. First time dining there and it won't be the last. I took my wife for our 6th Anniversary and the staff made us feel welcome.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 26, 2018

Good steak, but how can you serve a dried out baked potato with a $60 steak? Inexcusable. That said, I thought the wine list was fairly priced and has some nice offerings.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 24, 2018

We came to Fleming’s because we heard the food was great. We were very disappointed. We both ordered filets- one was overdone the other good. The potatoes Fleming were awful - they were hard, stuck together, cold and just awful! The Asparagus were skinny and hard. Definitely NOT worth the money!
Our server was very nice and everything was brought out in a timely fashion - that was the only positive.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 22, 2018

I loved the atmosphere, the food was superb. I had a great time and can't wait to go again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 21, 2018

My fiancee and I had our celebratory dinner here. It was amazing! The filet steaks were perfection as were the sides of sauteed spinach and baked potato. They even offered us a complimentary champagne to toast with. I will definitely return for my next celebratory meal.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2018

Excellent service, food was prepared nicely , desserts were good , we were allowed plenty of time to dine , very nice place with warm and friendly staff

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2018

Staff was very welcoming and nice. Always checked on us to see if we needed anything. Luke was really nice.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 19, 2018

Steak was not up to par with the price. Very loud inside

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

As always, Fleming’s was delicious. We usually dine at the Pasadena or Rancho Cucamonga location because the seating arrangement is much better. We decided to try LA Live location for Mother’s Day.

Cons: Our table was literally next to the kitchen. Super noisy with pots and pans banging like there is no tomorrow. I doubt we will return to this Fleming’s. Also, since we always visit Fleming’s for mother’s day, my wife is used to getting her $25 gift card for the next visit. Not at this location.

Pros: Our server LUKE was awesome!!! No mistakes on our order, food was on point and drinks were superb. Keep up the great work Luke!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Service was good, food was excellent

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Service was poor. Food came out cold.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Dinner was great, had a lovely time

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

They did a great job with my son’s graduation. They gave him a card and a little dessert and put gold sparkles on the table. The service was attentive and several managers congratulated him

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Service was spectacular as was the food and ambiance. Wonderful experience in every way. Our waiter was outstanding giving us lots of attention but also privacy when appropriate. An evening to remember!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 8, 2018

As always, the food, service and atmosphere was fenomenal!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! The service was excellent! The drinks were awesome! The food was delicious! We will return!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

The prime tomahawk steak was excellent. Maybe even the best steak I've ever had, and enough to share for two people - and it turns out to be less expensive than two steaks of the same size. Lobster mac & cheese also highly recommended. Overall, I really enjoyed the service, which was a noticeable step up from the last time I went (which wasn't bad). I don't normally leave reviews for anything, but that food was so good...

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 28, 2018

The welcome almost ruined the meal. The place was half empty and the blonde hostess made us wait 15 minutes at the bar for no reason . Food was great and so was our server.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

The food was great and the ambiance was good. Our waiter Kent was on point and handled business like a professional. Fleming’s has not let us down and is always a good spot to have dinner.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Food was amazing, service was mediocre.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 16, 2018

We were impressed with the service, and of course the food was delicious.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 15, 2018

It was very disappointing, I would not go back to Fleming's Steak House again. First of all how can a restaurant that have a full bar can not make a Bellini. Second I ordered a Rib Eye steak, the steak came and it looked really good. When I bite into it, I had to spitted it out, it was so salty it was uneatable. No apologies, they took it back and re-cook another steak. At the mean time my husband already finished his meals. When they finally brought my meal, I was no longer hungry. The Palm is so much better, thought we try something new. Next time stick with what I know it's good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Always excellent

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 12, 2018

They unfortunately lost my credit card. Perhaps I’ll hear from them Monday

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 11, 2018

We love Fleming's before any event at LA live. Never disappointed. The service is always excellent. The steaks are tasty and the crowd is lively. Really sets the tone for a fantastic night

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Nice restaurant, good food and wine.
Felt a bit rushed by waiter.
However, good service overall.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Great service and food. Even though it was busy, the service was personable and attentive.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Do not enjoy my dining experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

The service was awesome. Unfortunately, I can't remember our servers name, but she was so attentive and sweet and the restaurant was extremely busy because there were lots of people there before the LA Kings game and a show at Microsoft Theater, but that didn't diminish the service. Our food was also very very good. Best experience I've had at Flemings.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 4, 2018

Amazing food, amazing service

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 3, 2018

Dinner at Fleming’s was great. We were greeted at the table by our waitress almost immediately. She took our drink order and returned timely. In the meantime, our water glasses were filled and bread was placed on the table. We enjoyed our cocktail and ordered dinner. The food came fairly quickly and my steak was cooked to perfection. We split a potato and because we did, the busser realized we would need another tray of potato fixings. Great move! Everything was fantastic. A few months ago, I ate at The Palms. Fleming’s was much better all around and cheaper! Go to Fleming’s.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 2, 2018

Service was fantastic even though it was a busy holiday and Laker game. Our server made sure the food was perfectly prepared and all came out at the appropriate time. Would definitely return.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
35