Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 15 times today
Special offers available. See details

Fleming's Steakhouse - Fresno

4.7
474 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Good for a Date
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(559) 222-5823
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
N Agbus Street
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Valet offered in Front of Restaurant for $5.00 a car. We are located in a mall parking lot with ample mall parking a short walk away.
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
Bus stop on Shaw & Angus.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

View Private Dining Details

Specials

Cinco de Mayo - Special Menus & Offers

The $100 Prime Margarita: made with legendary Herradura Selección Suprema Extra Anejo Tequila and Grand Marnier Cuvée du Centenaire. A margarita so exquisite, we couldn’t serve it in anything less than Baccarat crystal.

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

This Mother’s Day, May 13, treat her to a three-course brunch, starting at 10am.

Our Passion Fruit Mimosa pairs perfectly with our Signature Eggs Benedict and thanking Mom for everything she’s ever done. Children’s menu available for $16 and Full dinner menu available all day.

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Delicious dinner. Wonderful drinks. Good service.

But the couple next to us were extremely loud which made it hard to have a conversation. In an almost empty restaurant it would’ve been nice to not have been all bunched together.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

From the ambiance to the service, this wasn’t just about eating food; it was a truly enjoyable and memorable experience. Highly recommended!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 14, 2018

I took my wife out on a date & selected reservations at Fleming’s because Yelp listed great reviews. We also love steak so I was expecting a wonderful high end steak dinner. Unfortunately, Fleming’s was a MAJOR disappointment. I asked for my filet mignon to be cooked medium- what I received was a charred, to the point of burnt surface & barely a trace of pink in the center. Our wonderful waitress took it back & brought me another, however this time the meat was completely RAW & COLD in the center!! We enjoyed the drinks, our crab cake appetizer & the great service, but unfortunately I will not be returning to this restaurant again.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 14, 2018

We went to Flemings for our Anniversary and the staff did a GREAT job to make us feel appreciated. Our wait staff including Susan our server and the sommelier were excellent. The service here is impeccable. The food is good as well, it is just over-priced. We did really enjoy the Barrata appetizer and it is nice to know that they can split almost everything on the menu including the salads. The wine corkage fee is reasonable too if you have a nice bottle at home. Wish we would have had a booth for more privacy, but we had a nice time. They gave us truffles after the meal as an anniversary gift and a nice card from the staff.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 11, 2018

Great food, great service, fresh ingredients, just a tad bit pricey. Overall great.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Great food. Forgot to make the lava cake Gluten Free, but I just tried to eat around the toppings that contained gluten.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 8, 2018

We love eating at Flemings. We’ve enjoyed the food for years. We are disappointed to see they have raised their prices. It is getting too expensive for even a special occasion.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 3, 2018

We loved it!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Flemings has never disappointed! The service is always top notch. The wait staff always excellent.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 31, 2018

Great tasting food. Actually, the main reason I go there is for the Flemings Potatoes....Awesome! Not a good restaurant for smaller children. It's more of a date night or friends gathering spot.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 26, 2018

Big changes to menu (much simplified) and a new lack of flexibility. For these prices you need to never say 'No' and find a way to make it happen! Not sure why they fixed something that wasn't broken!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

We LOVE Flemings! They provide upscale dining and a great atmosphere. My husband gets the dry aged Rib Eye and I love the filet. Both are tender and juicy! We also love the service! The wait staff is very attentive and will get whatever you need. Great Date Night!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Sat near a corner and was able to still have conversations without noise from others. Steak and food was great. Service from everyone was very accommodating and made enjoyable for my guest overseas. Will come back again for more business dinner meetings.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 17, 2018

Drove down from Sacramento for son’s birthday.
He selected Fleming’s because he likes a good “black & blue” steak.
Everything was cooked perfect to order!!
Better steakhouse than Ruth’s Chris or Morton’s.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 10, 2018

Very nice and high quality, as expected.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 10, 2018

One of the best restaurants in Fresno! Food is one of the best We have tasted. The staff is so friendly, they make the mail even better! Our waiter was yes, we have had before and he still one of the best, he made things fun! Gilbert stopped by and we talked, very nice guy! The whole experience was well worth! Can't wait to go back!

Thanks all Steve and Carolyn

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 6, 2018

Food is ALWAYS fantastic. .....new menus are good. I do miss the corn.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

We were a party of 4 just celebrating life! Our reservations were good! We were seated right away and had an excellent waiter. He was very friendly and helpful! The food was good especially the Seafood Tower.... desserts were delish👍

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 2, 2018

Never a disappointment and best date night location in Fresno.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 26, 2018

Fleming's is our favorite place to celebrate special occasions such as wedding anniversaries and birthdays, The food and service is always excellent. We like to come on Sunday evenings for the Prime Rib special dinner.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 18, 2018

Awesome place! Will definitely go again.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 17, 2018

The restaurant was very loud. It was hard to hear the person sitting right next to you. Our waiter was amazing, his name was Michael. He opened up to us and helped us with the large menu. This is a very fancy place, more for a formal event or special occasion.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 17, 2018

Everything was spot on perfect. We highly recommend dining here.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 14, 2018

It was solid. Nothing memorable but good food.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 11, 2018

Old school ambience and service with high quality menu.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 10, 2018

Great food. Steaks were prepared perfectly. The wine list is great. The per glass price is over the top expensive.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 10, 2018

Great experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 8, 2018

Wonderful staff and great food... thanks from matt and emily gallegos

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 5, 2018

Our waitress Judith was very attentive and friendly! It was a pleasure having her as our waitress.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 4, 2018

Our server was awesome and the food was served hot and it was delicious.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 3, 2018

Food and waiter was outstanding.
Bartender was a liitle rude.

Minus the Bar area, i will be going back very soon.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 1, 2018

DELICIOUS FOOD! WONDER FUL SERVICE!! A GREAT EVENING!!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 31, 2018

The food was great. Our waiter didn't take our order for drinks or food for almost half an hour. He disappeared a couple other times too. But the gluten free menu was amazing. My main complaint is that it was very, very, loud.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 30, 2018

Outstanding! Best steak in Fresno!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 28, 2018

Made reservations for my boyfriend's birthday and decided to see if we could be seated earlier than our specified time and the hostess was extremely accommodating. The service was stellar! There was a slight mix-up with our maple glazed bacon appetizer and the restaurant's operating partner, Gilbert, came over to apologize for the delay with receiving our appetizer (which was a minimal delay) and then they comped it from our bill. Way too nice of them and appreciated. Huge wine selection, great Manhattan! Sunday Prime Rib dinner was out of this world and beyond worth the price. Lobster Mac N Cheese to die for (super rich)! Ended the meal with the molten chocolate lava cake... WOW! Unreal! Every bite was just as delicious as the prior. I highly recommend eating here for not only the quality food but overall dining experience. Great staff!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 27, 2018

Great service

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 27, 2018

Always go to Fleming’s when I’m in Fresno. Great service and fantastic food.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 21, 2018

Disappointed we could not access happy hour menu from our table in the dining room. Seems inconvenient to go into the bar and then need to move. This has never been an issue in the past and we are regular customers.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 19, 2018

Our waiter kepted on forgetting to bring what we asked for. We felt as we were a nuisance.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on January 6, 2018

Service was very amateurish , the entire staff needs way more professional training . Crab was over cooked , this place is extremely overrated . Two thumbs way down. Never again.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
12