Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 31 times today

Fleming's Steakhouse - El Segundo

4.6
1445 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Perfect For:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Birthdays
  • Good for a Date
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients
with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our
attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our
award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from
around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who
will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with
indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(310) 643-6911
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
South Douglas Street
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Valet $6.00 in front of restaurant. Complimentary parking validated up to three hours in structure directly behind restaurant.
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
Bus stop out in front of restaurant/Metrorail
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

View Private Dining Details
What 1445 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.6
service
4.4
ambience
4.1
value
Noise · Moderate
86% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Amazingly delicious. The service was impeccable. From entering the restaurant to the end paying the bill we were treated as if we were royalty.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 7 days ago

Besides my crab legs being slightly fishy and ours steaks being just a little chewy our experience was fantastic. Service was great and our wines were wonderful.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

Great night at Fleming's...they never disappoint! The food was great and our drinks were perfect based on our waiters recommendation. Everyone had steak at varying degrees...mine was rare while someone else in our party had butterflied well done...both were perfect. Can't wait to go back.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 9, 2018

Please put back the desert on the 3 course special.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 9, 2018

Wonderful as always!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Took my boyfriend here for his birthday. Service was great, food was perfect! Would recommend for dates or anniversaries!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Anniversary
Food was great. Recently been to Morton’s and Ruth Chris this topped both of those locations

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Glad Outback Left it alone:
When I heard Outback had bought Flemings, I thought “there goes the neighborhood”! I am happy to say I was wrong. Service was great and steak was as good as it has ever been.
Went for a friends birthday. They handled it quite well. No obnoxious “Happy Happy Birthday” that brings undue attention to your table, just box of four chocolates with a candle in the middle.
I had the bone-in Ribeye and my friend had the Lobster Tails, both were perfectly prepared. For desert I had berries with. Chantilly Cream. Was light but good finish for a large (20 oz) meal. No I didn’t eat all 20 oz. but still ate enough to be full.
Finally I had an “Old Fashioned” to accompany dinner. They used the large ice cube as opposed to ice chips. Doesn’t water down the drink. Overall great meal, great service and great ambiance.
Would definitely recommend this restaurant and don’t worry about being taken over or the fact it is a chain, it is still superb.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 5, 2018

My daughters 20 bday. She wanted Fleming’s. The dinner was wonderful. Service was excellent. I do recommend the lava cake.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 5, 2018

The food was good but nothing special considering the high prices. We were warned that the plates were hot but they were ridiculously hot. There were many servers but almost too many swarming around the table serving the dinners. One of the plates being served across the table grazed the fingers of my grandson being held and left blisters. Service is fast but chaotic and in restaurant that is busy and crowded it is not very relaxing.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 4, 2018

Our server was awesome! Food was great as always! Will return very soon!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Our Easter dinner was fabulous! We had ribeye steaks and lobster tails. Our waiter was attentive and the food was delicious!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 31, 2018

As always, a great meal. Seems like they've updated their menu recently. Burrata appetizer is excellent. We had steaks and the corn and loaded baked potato and it was all delicious.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 31, 2018

Maria the manager and the waiter JC were attentive and extremely helpful. Favorite Fleming’s thus far!! You guys rock :)

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 29, 2018

The service my family and I received was amazing!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 28, 2018

Great overall. Service atmosphere food all great. Pricey so be prepared

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 26, 2018

The rib-eye steak medium rare was cooked at perfection.
The sides always are wonderful.
The wine that recommended were perfect pair with the meat.
Like always everything was perfect.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

Food was very good. It’s a little noisy. Service was excellent

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 24, 2018

To expensive

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

We visited Fleming's for our Anniversary. The food and service were Amazing! We plan on coming back again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 22, 2018

Food and service as usual was “Phenomenal”, wish it have been a bit quieter, noise made it very challenging to hear and communicate with 80+ parents.

Keep up the quality and high standards.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

A delicious, hot meal for all occasions.
Fine dining at its best that's not too far of a drive.
I love eating at Flemings.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Poor service, food wasn't tasty, order wasn't accurate, apologies weren't offered, hostess was rude. Wouldn't return, many better options for steak in this area.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Flemings is always delicious and the service is outstanding.
We have gone here for years as a family and will continue as the family continues to grow. The waiters know us and we are part of this cozy and yummy memory that we cherish. Thanks for all u do.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

We went to this restaurant for my wife’s birthday and Service was great and food was awesome!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

The filet mignon was cooked and seasoned to perfection! The servers were on point and very friendly. We were treated very special and given a delicious box of handmade truffles after dinner to celebrate our Anniversary.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 17, 2018

It was my husband’s birthday. The service was amazing and so was the food

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 16, 2018

George was a great waiter

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 16, 2018

Great night great service

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 15, 2018

Great service and food was fantastic

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 11, 2018

THE OVERALL SERVICE AND THE FOOD WAS IMPECCABLE. JEN OUR SERVER WAS OBSERVANT AND VERY ATTENTIVE . IT WAS OUR ANNIVERSARY AND WE ASKED THAT OUR DINNER BE SPACED OUT AND NOT RUSHED. WE WERE EXTREMELY SATISFIED. THANKYOU FLEMMINGS WE'LL BE BACK.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 10, 2018

The perfect place for date with hubby.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 7, 2018

The food was great but I really don't understand why the plate had to be burning hot. It was hard to eat with the plate so hot.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 6, 2018

Michael rocked. Great night!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 5, 2018

Made a long drive to enjoy Prime Rib Sunday, but they discontinued it on their menu and it wasn’t updated on Open Table so not going back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

Went here on my girlfriend's birthday! We love the excellent service,food , food & atmosphere!
We decided that this was the best steakhouse we ever been too!!
We will highly recommend this restaurant to our friends!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 4, 2018

Dinner was good; food was good, service was good and the atmosphere was good. The problem was that nothing was great, especially for the price. There are plenty of other steak places in the area where I can get food that is just as good and have better service and atmosphere than Fleming’s.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

We always receive wonderful service and great food! Never disappointed!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 3, 2018

Pretty good dinner, but I don't think that it really stands up to other high end steak houses in the area. Lobster was huge, but not well cooked or very flavorful.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 2, 2018

Was perfect 🙂

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
37