Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.31mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.93mi
  4. Distance: 1.22mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.31mi
  2. Distance: 0.40mi
  3. Distance: 0.93mi
  4. Distance: 1.22mi

About Fleming's Steakhouse - Brookfield

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.

15665 W Bluemound Road
Brookfield, WI 53005
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Friday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Saturday: 4:30pm - 10:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(262) 782-9463

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/wi/milwaukee

Parking Details:
Public parking in front of the restaurant

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Turn your special occasion into memorable times at Fleming's. Whether you're hosting a small social gathering or large business function, Fleming's will custom-tailor an event worthy of the occasion.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Brookfield Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.8

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

Noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (25)
Good for a Date (24)
Special Occasion (20)
See All
Good for Birthdays (16)
Romantic (16)
Business Meals (15)
Notable Wine List (14)
Good for Groups (8)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Casual (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Cozy (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Authentic (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Comfort Food (2)
Seasonal (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Fun (1)
Live Sports (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Organic (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort by
S
646 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 3 days ago

We've never bad a bad experience here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on January 7, 2018

Amazing service from start to finish!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 1, 2018

The prime rib dinner is well worth the money. For $42 you get a salad, 12 oz prime rib, large side of your choice AND dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 1, 2018

Took my date there for her birthday and they did a great job of making it a special day for her. Very nice wine list.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 31, 2017

Great food and service. Can't miss here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 24, 2017

Christmas Eve with family.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
·Dined on December 23, 2017

Great steaks cooked just right! Very friendly and attentive waiter and staff. Casual yet upscale atmosphere. A great place to celebrate the engagement of our son!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 21, 2017

This was our first visit and we were absolutely impressed by the professionalism of the entire staff, from start to finish. The food is OUTSTANDING!

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 20, 2017

I try new places every week however, if you have an important meeting and you want to be assured of a good experience then always go to Flemings.
t

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on December 15, 2017

I took my Best Friend there for dinner for her bday and she loved it. It was her first time there . It's also one of my favorite restaurant too also thanks guys

Tags: Casual, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Late-night Find, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 10, 2017

Delicious food, wonderful service as usual and special attention to detail for our son's birthday!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 8, 2017

Great Steak... The food all the way around was Great... Will be back soon..

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 6, 2017

Food excellent. Service excellent. Environment excellent. Love it

Tags: Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Cozy, Fun, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 1, 2017

Flemings is a fine steakhouse with dark color scheme and clubby atmosphere. Our waitstaff was attentive, prompt, and friendly. The steaks were tender, juicy, and flavorful - cooked pretty close to medium rare. Note the baked potato or the Fleming's potatoes can easily feed three average adults We had no room for dessert.

Tags: Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on November 26, 2017

Service and drinks were very good. Food was nothing special for price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 26, 2017

Great food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on November 25, 2017

Amazing food and amazing service. Great place to spoil yourself and that special someone!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 23, 2017

We were at Fleming’s for a very relaxing Thanksgiving dinner. Such a pleasant atmosphere. Everyone is very attentive. Al give us great service. Have been here several times for special occasions. We have always had a great experience.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on November 23, 2017

Went there with family for Thanksgiving. Food was excellent. So was the service. In addition, the restaurant provided leftovers for everyone so that we could have the total Thanksgiving experience. I would highly recommend the restaurant.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 23, 2017

We went here for the thanksgiving lunch menu.
They did a nice job overall, much easier than making at home.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 21, 2017

Service was really unusually slow tonight but they gave us two free sides and comp'd our drinks which made up for it.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Cozy, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 18, 2017

The calamari was outstanding, as were the brussel sprouts and petite filets. We had the lava cake for desert, which was freshly baked, and the chantilly cream that came with was delicious. The only downside was the price point. This place is definitely pricey.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 17, 2017

Loked the service and atmosphere but dinner was just ok and for the price expected better.

Tags: Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 16, 2017

The service and food were both top notch. Entrees and side dishes were perfect.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on November 13, 2017

Food was excellent. Perfect side dish of brussel sprouts. Would love to duplicate those for Thanksgiving dinner. Welcoming. Server appropriate but not overwhelming. Expensive, but as with all things, "you get what you pay for".
I will return.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 12, 2017

Theoverall experience was outstanding - food, service, and the attention to detail was excellent!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 5, 2017

Birthday get together

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 5, 2017

Exceptional service and quality food well plated food. Great selection of specialty drinks and nice atmosphere.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on November 3, 2017

The waitress was really nice, the food was fantastic. They presented us with a gift for our anniversary and a gift card for our next visit.

Tags: Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 30, 2017

Food was great. My salmon was very flavorful and the wedge salad was awesome

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 28, 2017

steaks were delish. they make a great brandy old fashioned too. pretty pricey though.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 17, 2017

Went to Fleming's for a anniversary dinner. Everything was great. Low light, quiet setting. All three courses were delicious as was the wine. On the pricey end but worth it for special occasions. Recommend.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 15, 2017

Very pricy...Fairly loud...good quality...but at $49 a steak...I could not tell the difference between it and a $30 steak..>Great fun appetizers and very nice wine list. Food was delicious.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 14, 2017

We had the Surf and Turf special. Good size portions. The Lobster with warm butter was awesome. I love beef and the Filet was terrific. Salad and Creamed Spinach were good. The Lava Cake and New York Cheesecake were exquisite and delicious.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Live Sports, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 14, 2017

Great service and well prepared steaks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 27, 2017

Food was excellent, as usual. Rachel is an excellent server who interacts and is knowledgeable about the wine list

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 23, 2017

We were the first customers and our server was great. We weren't rushed. Food pacing was great and the food was great. We would definitely go again.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 20, 2017

Eating dinner and 1/4 of the way through my $70 ribeye, I find a piece of tinfoil, which instantly made me stop eating.

Thank you to Fleming's for rectifying the situation quickly and offering a complimentary dessert.

Although, I do think it's a little odd that they decided to box up my "tinfoil steak" and give it back to me. I was thinking they would take the steak and prepare a new one.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 18, 2017

Every single time I go to Fleming's it is wonderful. I can't wait to go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 14, 2017

Delicious steak and crab legs. Everything is ala cart so it was quite pricey.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.