Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Mon, 6/18
Time
10:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 10 times today

Fleming's Steakhouse - Brookfield

4.4
710 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Good for a Date
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Friday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Saturday: 4:30pm - 10:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(262) 782-9463
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Public parking in front of the restaurant
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Turn your special occasion into memorable times at Fleming's. Whether you're hosting a small social gathering or large business function, Fleming's will custom-tailor an event worthy of the occasion.

View Private Dining Details
What 710 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.4based on recent ratings
4.4
food
4.5
service
4.4
ambience
3.8
value
Noise · Moderate
90% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined a day ago

Great dinner!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 3 days ago

When making the reservation I indicated that we were there for a birthday and everybody remembered and said happy birthday. The waiter was fantastic and made us feel very welcomed. The food as always, was wonderful! Would definitely recommend to friends and family and come back again and again!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

FOOD WAS OUTSTANDING AS WELL AS SERVICE. WINE SELECTION WAS OK BUT IT WAS A SHORT LIST

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 9, 2018

Wow so good to eat really well made
Delicious healthy food in the suburbs!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 5, 2018

Amy and Gabby were wonderful and made our experience memorable. Our food was prepared to perfection.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on June 3, 2018

Son home from college

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 28, 2018

The food is always great at Fleming's, and the service friendly. The drink pours are a bit small in comparison to the amount of food served.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 27, 2018

We ate there last September and would have rated top star in all. Steak was best we ever had, service was great, we left raving about the place. This time, the experience left us flat. Service was slow and rather inattentive. Our steaks were not prepared right, had to be sent back, and were unimpressive. We waited over-long to have refills on water and for drinks. We left feeling the best parts of the meal had been our pre-dinner cocktails and our after-dinner dessert wine. We will try again sometime, with caution.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 22, 2018

Anna Marie is always amazing. As are Andy and Tawny! Thank you for making our anniversary special!!!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 20, 2018

Tried them again for second time in 2 months. Last time was a raw steak (medium) and service wasn't so good.

This time, service was great. A-1!

Food was average at best. Steak was cooked correctly this time, but their cuts of meat have a lot to be desired., (8 oz filet). $46

The king crab portion was $84 and was not good at all. Texture was not what you expect for $84!! Lots of it, but not cooked correctly or something.....

Again, Service was good, but just cannot recommend this chain restaurant anymore due to over-inflated pricing and average food that you can get at Outback for 80% less!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

My wife’s was celebrated with a personal touch

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

The food was excellent. Unfortunately there was a new menu. The wine by the glass selection is limited. Our favorite item, the Sunday prime rib special is gone...not happy. Still a great place to eat, but we will not be coming as often as we had.
Mike

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mother's Day Brunch was not a good value. Food was delicious but service was only so-so. Felt like the Mimosas should have been free for Mom. Nothing they did made it feel that special. Not enough selections on the brunch menu either. Will not be going back.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We were later than normal and it seemed like the service was less organized as normal.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 9, 2018

Disappointed is the one word description for the dining experience.

If you’re looking for a quiet, intimate dining experience with great food, and stellar service, look elsewhere.

The atmosphere is LOUD, tables are on top of one another, the food is grossly overpriced for what you get and the service leaves you waiting for - service.

We both had fillets, and shared sides of house potatoes and mushrooms. She had a glass of wine, he had a mixed drink. For $100 per person, the presentation was deplorable, and the quality was not on par with what was advertised.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Went on a Monday for the Monday Surf and Turf special. It was very busy, but there was not a long wait at all. Steak was exceptional, and cooked perfectly. Lava cake was also very good!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Family dinner celebrating son's birthday. Everyone enjoyed their meals. Service was exceptional.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 5, 2018

For what you pay at Flemming's you expect more...My steak was over done and not the cut as described, they brought the wrong side and the wife's lamb chops not cooked as ordered....if you want a good steak try Eddie Martinis or Mr B's instead.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Always fantastic for special occasions such as birthdays and anniversaries.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

As always the overall experience exceeded our expectations

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

The food was great, the service was wonderful and atmosphere was pleasant.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Two of the three filets were not cooked even close to what was ordered. One ordered medium rare and came out medium well. The other (smaller filet or we would have switched) was the exact opposite, ordered medium well and came out medium rare. Also ordered a HENDRICKS martini and they served another gin.

Overall very disappointing for a Fleming’s! It costs way too much for mistakes like this.

That said the hostess, waitress and other staff were great!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 1, 2018

A delightful, warm and friendly atmosphere. Wonderful service. Great food and cocktails. Very enjoyable dining experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 27, 2018

Great night at Flemings! We celebrated my daughter's birthday and the staff went all out to make it very special! The food was fantastic, the desserts to die for! Great wine selection paired wonderfully with our entrees. Will definitely return soon!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 22, 2018

Good food, good service and nice ambiance. Our server, Julie was great!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Good food. Steak and crab cake very good. Lump crab with steak OK. Attentive service but a bit rushed.

Plenty of other good options in area so Fleming’s will not be on our frequent rotation.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Enjoyed our dinner and will be back again. Portions are substantial and fortunately we shared. Great server.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 17, 2018

Delicious lobster, fork tender filet—-wonderful dinner

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 17, 2018

We love Flemings in Brookfield. Food and drinks are always top notch!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

Very nice restaurant, the food was great!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 10, 2018

Very nice with good service. A little pricey for the food quality, but service made up the difference

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

The food was outstanding. We had the small plates as we don't eat large meals and this was perfect. Done to perfection. Little pricey but worth it. I asked for help on the wine selection and it was also outstanding. I will purchase on my own!

Service was very good. Attentive staff. Very polite.

Was a bit noisy, but as always it was crowded.

Will go back again soon!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 2, 2018

We haven't been to Flemming's in many years and were reminded why. The service was great, the food was not. The food was overall bland and nothing special, certainly not worth the high price. I have been to many nice steak houses and Flemming's comes in at the lower end compared to the others. My wife's filet looked smaller than my daughters kids meal steak and it was $45 compared to my daughters $15 meal. Furthermore my wife's filet looked very flat compared to most filets, it wasn't visually appealing and did contain a fair amount of fat compared to what most filet's are supposed to have. My wife orders a filet so she doesn't have to deal with fat running through her steaks. The cream spinach was so salty nobody would eat it, mashed potatoes were served lukewarm. In Milwaukee there are much better places like for a lot less money.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 29, 2018

Food was amazing as well with the service. They treated me very well on my birthday with complimentary truffles.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 25, 2018

We felt that everything was overpriced. Although delicious, soup was just warm, salad was good, scalloped potatoes good but were just warm. The prime rib was just so, so. Portion was small and hard to cut. I've had prime rib at less expensive restaurants that cut like butter and twice the size for less $. The mushrooms Rocked!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

Great food!! Our hostess was absolutely the best!!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 24, 2018

We had a really nice dinner. Great service. Good wine. Loved our chocolate lava dessert. Just thought the prices were really high, which would deter me from going back. Good for someone on an expense account or a very special occasion...but not for a family.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Excellent bone-in filet. Not a fan of the Flemings potatoes. Overall very nice experience. Server Julie was excellent.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 3, 2018

Our steaks were perfect and our waitress was wonderful. We had the mushroom ravioli and the calamari for appetizer, they were delicious. I plan on bringing my sister in May when she comes for a visit.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 3, 2018

Although Flemings was very expensive, it was to totally worth it. Aaron our server was excellent, checking back but not being overbearing. He was very knowledgeable regarding the menu. He guided us through the selections, giving us recommendations as needed. The carrot cake was outstanding. We will return.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
18