HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 9 times today

Fleming's Steakhouse - Brookfield

4.7
663 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Good for a Date
  • Special Occasion
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Friday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Saturday: 4:30pm - 10:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(262) 782-9463
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Public parking in front of the restaurant
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Turn your special occasion into memorable times at Fleming's. Whether you're hosting a small social gathering or large business function, Fleming's will custom-tailor an event worthy of the occasion.

View Private Dining Details
What 663 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.7  based on recent ratings
4.7
food
4.8
service
4.6
ambience
4.0
value
Noise · Moderate
97% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
JulieM (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined 5 days ago

Fantastic meal and service!!!! Thank you!

Report
Helpful
Nana4 (Minneapolis)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

We have never been disappointed at Fleming’s. The food and service is always top notch!

Report
Helpful
Debruin13 (Chicago)
5.0  Dined 7 days ago

It’s a pricey steak but it’s damn delicious

Report
Helpful
MD51 (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

My husband and I had dinner at Flemings for Valentines Day. Very romantic, good food, good service. However, it was very expensive. Good for a special occasion.

Report
Helpful
foodie (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

We were there for Valentine's Day. Complimentary bread with 2 spreads were delish. The crab topped filet mignon special was AWESOME. Great atmosphere. Higher priced, elegant dining but casual atmosphere. GABBY was wonderful. She was the best waitress and congenial and attentive. We loved the experience. We have been before and have also been to Madison Fleming's. FIVE STAR treatment. Great Manhattan's too! Good wine list.

Report
Helpful
GeneH (San Antonio)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

We chose Flemings for our Valentine's Day dinner. As I waited a bit too late to make reservations, we wound up with a 4:30PM dinner. However, by the time we'd finished it was close to 7. The waiter was very attentive and not in the way. Our calamari appetizer was unnecessarily over-sauced, hiding much of the natural goodness of the calamari. My wife indicated as such when asked about the dish and the waiter provided a very nice, no-charge, dessert as a way of taking care of this one minor flaw. My steak and onion rings were fantastic and my wife's lite meal of steak hit the spot. She's not a big meat eater like I am but found the excellent taste in a small portion was perfect. We're never disappointed with Flemings and have eaten in many around the country. Always an excellent meal with professional wait staff.

Report
Helpful
DanielP (Milwaukee)
2.0  Dined on February 13, 2018

My wife and I went here for a Valentines Day celebration. Our first table was near the middle of the dining area, and the table rocked so bad we asked to be moved, to a booth. I'm a tall guy, and he booth seats were low for me. For my wife who is shorter, the seat was very low. The waitress was attentive and friendly (Lupa). We wanted to order a nice bottle of wine, but only ONE Shiraz on the menu, for (I think) around $60. (I looked it up later online and it was a $16 bottle of wine. Oh well, a little profit-taking, I get it). The wine was OK, not fantastic. Would have liked to see some other Mollydooker wines (like Blue Eyed Boy or something like that). We ordered the Main Filet (both of us), medium, and the FLEMING’S POTATOES recommended by the waitress. I asked about a salad, and they offered 3 of them, but not just a plain tossed salad with Ranch dressing, so we had to go with some version with cranberries and supposedly candied walnuts (neither of us found EVEN ONE walnut in either of our salads). The salad was OK, but I would have rather been able to select just a plain tossed salad. Next we were offered bread. The bread was VERY cheesy, was not cut through enough so we struggled to break it apart or cut it, and it came with 2 types of butter (champagne and chardonnay), neither of which we liked. Both way too cheesy with the cheesy bread. I finally flagged down the waitress and asked for plain butter. That helped. When the steaks came they were over-done, (more medium well, close to well), and VERY dry! The potatoes were overcooked and a bit burnt. We ate them and the steaks but they were not the quality we expected for the price. In addition the lighting was lousy, (had to use our iPhone lights to see the menu), and the place was LOUD!! We could barely hear the waitress over the noise and had to ask again several times. Next time we'll go somewhere else, where the food is better and the ambiance is quiet and relaxing.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
4.0  Dined on February 13, 2018

Love the Caesar salad. The bone-in ribeye and filet mignon steaks were delicious. Tender, juicy and cooked to perfection. Our servers were friendly and very attentive.

Report
Helpful
vipCollegeDad (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

One of the better steak restaurants in Milwaukee and I have tried them all. The Bone-in fillet is amazing and the asparagus sides were one the best I have ever had. My wife loves the scallops and the Sea Bass. Both prepared very well. Service was above average and staff was very attentive throughout the dinner.

Report
Helpful
AndrewB (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

Love this place!!
This is our go to for a private date night!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on February 6, 2018

Went out to celebrate daughter's birthday. Hostess, wait staff and team were all great. Everyone greeted you with a smile. Our meals were awesome, with the delicious lava cake to complete the dinner. Our daughter even received an unexpected birthday gift and a signed birthday card from the team. We truly enjoyed our special dinner.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on February 4, 2018

Great place good food and drink excellent service

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

Everything was great. Very expensive though.

Report
Helpful
ChiguyMKE (Chicago)
5.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

Was really pleased with the service. This was the second time we have celebrated a birthday at Flemings and all the little touches were there. Very well done and obviously a very thought out effort

Report
Helpful
illinimama (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on January 31, 2018

Consistently good food, consistently good service and a nice night out for a great dinner.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on January 13, 2018

Fleming’s is one of our favorite steak restaurants. Food is always consistent, as is the service.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on January 13, 2018

We've never bad a bad experience here.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined on January 6, 2018

Amazing service from start to finish!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
4.0  Dined on December 31, 2017

The prime rib dinner is well worth the money. For $42 you get a salad, 12 oz prime rib, large side of your choice AND dessert.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Milwaukee)
4.0  Dined on December 31, 2017

Took my date there for her birthday and they did a great job of making it a special day for her. Very nice wine list.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
34