HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Sun, 2/25
Time
11:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 14 times today
Special offers available. See details

Fleming's Steakhouse - Boston

4.5
1841 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Good for a Date (39)
  • Special Occasion (33)
  • Romantic (25)
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients
with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our
attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our
award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from
around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who
will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with
indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 4:30pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(617) 292-0808
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Nick Laganas
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Church Street
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Parking option #1 - Valet for $20.00
Parking option #2 - Validated parking in the Motor Mart Garage. Validation is for up to three hours and allows for a discounted rate of $10.00
Parking option #3 - When attending a show in the nearby Theater District, we are able to offer discounted validated parking for up to 6 hours until midnight for the discounted rate of $15 (must show theater ticket)
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
On the Green Line - the Arlington Street stop.
On the Orange Line - Tufts Medical Center Stop
On the Red Line - Park Street Station
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

View Private Dining Details

Specials

What 1841 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5  based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.6
service
4.5
ambience
4.0
value
Noise · Quiet
91% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
vipCJandPaul (New England)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

We frequent Flemings, but tonight was amazing. The service, the food and the wine recommendation, were all top notch! Our servers, Andrew and Marc were so accommodating and friendly! The managers Liam and Jody both came to the table to make sure that everything was great! It was! Perfect! Thank you so much!!

Report
Helpful
2727 (New England)
5.0  Dined on February 18, 2018

I have been here multiple times with kids and they are treated so well. The staff goes above and beyond with kids and that means everything to me!

Report
Helpful
T3Wdining (New England)
5.0  Dined on February 18, 2018

Very good! We enjoyed ourselves immensely.

Report
Helpful
Goldenf56 (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on February 17, 2018

I've eaten at all the great steak places in Boston and this one is currently the top. Steak was damn delicious. Pros are that the dishes are excellent, I did not find any issues with portion sizes or taste.
Seafood tower was great, steak was best ever. Steak was cooked excellently. Service was nice, they went out of their way to make us feel accommodated (special thanks to Victor and Katlyn).

Only con was that they did not have 2 of the steaks on their menu and this was Saturday on a holiday. Otherwise I would highly recommend. I plan to go again soon

Report
Helpful
JonathanG 
5.0  Dined on February 16, 2018

The wait staff were beyond exceptional, outstanding food

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on February 16, 2018

Both the service and the food was lovely, very thoughtful and meticulous.

Report
Helpful
vipSakieraH (New England)
3.0  Dined on February 15, 2018

We really wanted to like this place but it just didn't live up to our expectations for the price. That is the biggest problem- the food was not nearly as good as it needed to be to justify spending over 300 in tax and tip for two people. For example, we each ordered steaks, which start at 50 dollars, but needed to upgrade to have extras added to them in order for them to take decently. At 50 bucks a steak, the meat should be flavorful by itself, and not need additional cream and mushrooms to bring it up to good (not even amazing). As sides we ordered creamed spinach and the macaroni. The creamed spinach was nasty and the macaroni was good, but not amazing. The drinks were a disappointment, although our server was amazing in having the bartender make the drinks until we were satisfied. In general, this place is not worth it for the cost. It was our Valentines Day meal and it wasn't as special as I wanted it to be. The service was great but the food simply wasn't.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Experience was amazing! Would recommend!

Report
Helpful
CourtlandBluford (New England)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Excellent dining experience for me and my girlfriend on valentines day. If you are looking for a great value in service and meal then this is the locationf or you. I highly recommend this for any business meetings, dates, anniversaries, special occasions, and long term couple date nights. If the servers are like the one we had, John, then you will be pleased with every second of your experience.

Report
Helpful
vipdineoutoften (New England)
5.0  Dined on February 11, 2018

Celebrated my birthday and our waiter Tim was fabulous. Thank you Tim!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New England)
3.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

We were seated in the very back of the restaurant in a windowless room. Seemed odd we had a reservation and there were plenty of available tables that we walked by in the main dining room.

Report
Helpful
DianeP (New England)
4.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

Delicious steak. They even have some small plate versions of the full meals! The server was very accomodating and got us out in time to go to the theater.

Report
Helpful
vipBostonPete (New England)
5.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

Great food and generous portions. Service is top shelf. Coming back soon

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (New England)
5.0  Dined on February 9, 2018

It was a awesome time and delicious food

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (New England)
5.0  Dined on February 9, 2018

Filet was prepared flawlessly. If you like bacon, definitely try the maple bacon appetizer.

Report
Helpful
vipRuthB (New England)
5.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

We booked the private dining room for a party of 10. It was great. The steaks were done perfectly and the wait staff superb.

Report
Helpful
Happycamper (New England)
5.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

Fleming's Boston is always a great experience. Charles our waiter could not have been more attentive to our needs. He made some excellent suggestions, we were very happy with everything.

Report
Helpful
vipCJandPaul (New England)
5.0  Dined on January 31, 2018

Beyond AMAZING! Delicious!! Had dinner with a friend and could not have had a better time!! Thanks!

Report
Helpful
vipRikR (New England)
5.0  Dined on January 29, 2018

Monday evening filet and lobster tail dinner is an excellent value for $50.

Report
Helpful
Rocco (New England)
5.0  Dined on January 27, 2018

Calamari was one of the best in the city, great service, good atmosphere. I like my desserts and the Lava cake was fabulous.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
93