About Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills

252 North Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
View Larger Map

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients
with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our
attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our
award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from
around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who
will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with
indulgent possibilities.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm; Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm; Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Wilshire

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(310) 278-8710

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/ca/beverly-hills

Executive Chef:
Brandon Powell

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

Ahi Tuna Tacos
Ahi Tuna Lettuce Cups
Ravioli
Beef Carpacio
Chefs Dessert Plate
New Wedge Salad
Fleming's Potatoes
Lobster Tail & Filet Mignon
Creamed Spinach
Ahi tuna
Cheesecake
Creme Brulee
Fleming's Salad
Filet Mignon And Salmon
Peppercorn Steak
Porcini Dusted Filet Mignon
Chocolate Lava Cake

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Steak
West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Best Restaurants in Beverly Hills ›

Special Occasion (31)
Notable Wine List (26)
Fit for Foodies (25)
See All
Romantic (20)
Good for Groups (19)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Hot Spot (7)
Great for Lunch (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Kid-friendly (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Great for Brunch (2)
Scenic View (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
Newest
429 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I love Fleming's Steakhouse. The service ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

I love Fleming's Steakhouse. The service and food are reliably excellent! The atmosphere is very nice and relaxed with a good crowd.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I have dined at this location many times ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

I have dined at this location many times. I thought they could never disappoint. But tonight I ordered the price fix menu, and honestly it was not great. Far better off going ala carte. The filet was just ok, the crab legs were crispy. The hassle back potato was a brick!

I will never make this mistake again. Far better to just order what you want ala carte.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Our service was outstanding. Everyone wa ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

Our service was outstanding. Everyone was friendly. It was my first time at a Flemings. I can't wait to go back!!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfectly cooked Filet Mignon and the se ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Perfectly cooked Filet Mignon and the service was excellent!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was it's only fault. We had ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

The service was it's only fault. We had wished that our waiter come by often. Paying the bill took too long and stayed there way longer then expected. Otherwise, we had and amazing time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

Too noisy. Too crowded. Service nice but ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Too noisy. Too crowded. Service nice but confused. Not worth a return visit given that there are so many other restaurants from which to choose.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

This was our first time here and all of ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

This was our first time here and all of our meals were outstanding! The filet mignon, New York strip, chicken, and lobster were all excellent as was the dessert. The service was excellent and it was very comfortable and not too noisy. We will definitely go back!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went for the Dining LA week, so had a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

We went for the Dining LA week, so had a special menu. We both ordered the 6 oz. filet, which was done to perfection, and delicious. We had excellent service. Having not been to this restaurant before, we were impressed and will go back again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to celebrate my husbands bday an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

We went to celebrate my husbands bday and it happened to be during LA Dine week. Presentation of food was much to be desired but the steaks were excellent. Their service was very slow, short staffed? If you only care about the meat, then I recommend, but other than that I found it to be mediocre.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

Consistently delicious. Staff is amazing ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

Consistently delicious. Staff is amazing at this location!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Slow Sunday night. Service was slow, foo ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

Slow Sunday night. Service was slow, food took a while to come out, cooked my

Filet mignon medium instead of medium rare

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Outstanding food, as always, and excelle ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

Outstanding food, as always, and excellent service. Much preferred over Morton's and Ruth Chris.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

My first time to Flemings and for the di ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

My first time to Flemings and for the dine la week! What a great experience! Delicious fresh food and great service! That dine la menu was awesome!! Great options. And loved the wine! True fine dining in Beverly Hills for a special occasion!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

As usual, this Fleming's location is gre ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

As usual, this Fleming's location is great. We find it much quieter than other Fleming's locations and the service is second to none. We are regulars at this spot for special occasions.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing food!

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Amazing food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Had a wonderful dining experience......H ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Had a wonderful dining experience......Highly recommended!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great as always! Chris was very nice an ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Great as always! Chris was very nice and so was Connie. We love you guys!

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a terrific evening as always!!!!! ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

It was a terrific evening as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food, as always, from the appe ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

Excellent food, as always, from the appetizers through to the desert. Wonderful, personal service. Not inexpensive, but the food and atmosphere are worth it.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

As always it was great! I've read revie ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

As always it was great! I've read reviews where people have said they had Bad Food or Bad Service, fortunately that has never happened to us and we go there about once a week. We just love it!

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall bland food with high prices. Wou ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 21, 2016

Overall bland food with high prices. Would not accommodate request to add chicken to green salad without charging it as $39 chicken entrée, which was bizarre. Tired decor. Would not come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

My last trip to this restaurant was a di ...

vip
 (Orange County)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

My last trip to this restaurant was a disaster. Having a bottle of wine open and having to ask for wine glasses. Asking for bread a number of times and finally obtaining some from the bus boy (not the waiter). We were told that the waiter was new. Why did they have someone training him? We had to send the salad back because we asked for no bacon. One of the rib eye steaks was medium well, not medium rare. They made another one, tried to pass off a New York steak as a rib eye. Not a good night. I expected a lot more, this is what I get at the El Segundo Flemings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

We came for the Tomahawk special. The me ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

We came for the Tomahawk special. The meat was done just right. Chris and Bohn provided excellent service! It was quiet for a Friday night which benefited us.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was our first time in the Patio and i ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 15, 2016

It was our first time in the Patio and it was delightful. Tyler was a very good server.....

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was the first time we went back to ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

This was the first time we went back to Fleming's after a terrible meal on New Years Eve. They totally redeemed themselves this evening.

Our meal was fantastic and we were very happy with the dining experience today

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food & Service Always Spot On

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 3, 2016

I've eaten here a few times and have been very happy with the food and the service. The manager is one very friendly and terrific guy. You will not be disappointed. The food is always spot on and the service has always been terrific. Definitely worth eating here.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

love2eat

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 31, 2016

Michelle was a great server although we usually get Tyler she did great..................................

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious steak. Fantastic wine selectio ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

Delicious steak. Fantastic wine selection. Friendly and attentive wait staff. We had a wonderful evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Flemings steakhouse was a great experien ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

Flemings steakhouse was a great experience! Highly recommend the creamy spinach as a side dish.

Thank you for a great evening

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Over priced and an awful waitress they h ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 28, 2016

Over priced and an awful waitress they have no right charging the prices they charge

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value1

Great food as always. Never have a bad experience!

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 9, 2016

Just kinda surprised with a bill of 420 for three. Hey it was mostly from the bar tab though I do think drinks are a bit overpriced especially the bottled water. Still love the place and the cost won't keep be away. Thought you'd want an honest opinion.

See ya soon.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value1

Food was ok, but overpriced. They there ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 9, 2016

Food was ok, but overpriced. They there busy and we had to wait to be served for a long time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

Great Food and Nice Scene!

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

This was my first time eating here and I came for Mothers Day dinner and the food was delicious! Can't wait to go again!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

good eats

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

service and attention are above and beyond. food is well prepared and delicious with ample serving sizes. wine list and drink selection are extensive. perfect for special occasions and romance. dining room was comfortable, ambiance was great. not to rushed or too loud.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Food and Service

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

Made a reservation for a date at Fleming's was definitely a special occasion. We rarely go for expensive meals but both were craving a quality restaurant-style filet mignon. Upon arrival, we were very impressed with the greeter, ambiance and our server who answered all our questions about the meal we were about to order. As for our experience at Fleming's, I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking to have a quality, romantic meal.

Our only complaint was the seating of a family with three young children right next to us. We realize that it is not the fault of Fleming's - I don't understand why families of young children would want to eat out at an intimate restaurant. Perhaps it would have been nice of the Fleming's greeters would have offered seating to parties with young children in a more appropriate area where the children crying and noisy iPads would not disturb other patrons who were paying a lot of money for a nice meal. I realize that my saying this is not super politically correct - for my part, the next time we come to Fleming's, I will specifically request seating in a smaller corner somewhere away from all the larger tables, hopefully avoiding this situation.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Great service and delicious food and win ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on April 14, 2016

Great service and delicious food and wine. We had a very memorable evening at Flemings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I absolutely loved my service at Fleming ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on April 12, 2016

I absolutely loved my service at Flemings!!!I was celebrating my birthday it would have been nice if asked what occasion were we out to dinner for but overall I loved it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Got the filet and lobster. Lobster was a ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on April 12, 2016

Got the filet and lobster. Lobster was a bit over done and my medium rare filet came rare. A bit disappointing but the staff and management were great :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Love2eat

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on April 12, 2016

We had a new servier, Christopher, he was terrific........./

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Flemings is always good but the Beverly ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on April 6, 2016

Flemings is always good but the Beverly Hills location is my favorite. The service is top notch. The wait staff are very familiar with the menu and the wine list and make helpful suggestions. The new manager came around and introduced himself which was very nice. The staff makes you feel special.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.