About Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills

252 North Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
View Larger Map

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients
with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our
attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our
award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from
around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who
will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with
indulgent possibilities.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm; Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm; Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Wilshire

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(310) 278-8710

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/ca/beverly-hills

Executive Chef:
Brandon Powell

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Ahi Tuna Tacos - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Ahi Tuna Lettuce Cups - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Ravioli - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Beef Carpacio - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Chefs Dessert Plate - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
New Wedge Salad - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Fleming's Potatoes - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Lobster Tail & Filet Mignon - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Creamed Spinach - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Ahi tuna - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Cheesecake - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Creme Brulee - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Fleming's Salad - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Filet Mignon And Salmon - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Peppercorn Steak - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Porcini Dusted Filet Mignon - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Chocolate Lava Cake - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Celebrate Valentine's Week with us from February 10 - February 19. Enjoy a 3-course dinner featuring a Filet Mignon paired with your choice of New Zealand Salmon or an Australian Lobster Tail.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (16)
Good for a Date (12)
Good for Birthdays (11)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Notable Wine List (10)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Modern Decor (8)
Business Meals (8)
Happy Hour (7)
Good for Groups (6)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Cozy (4)
Romantic (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Authentic (3)
Casual (3)
Private Room (2)
Seasonal (2)
Great Beer (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Family Style (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Fun (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
487 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

To be completely honest, I've never been ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 days ago

To be completely honest, I've never been a big fan of Flemings. I've been to the one in DTLA a few times and I was not impressed so I stopped going for a while. My gf insisted that I try it one more time and we ended up at the one in Beverly Hills and now I know and understand why people go to Flemings. We had their Filet & Ribeye and I was blown away. The service (Rocco) was amazing and the store manager (Maria) came by to check in on us which put a nice touch to the whole experience. Everything came out very quickly and perfectly cooked! I look forward to dining here again! (It's hard to find a nice steakhouse you're happy with these days.)

I can't really remember why I didn't like it before but it doesn't really matter much now. I had a great time there and I will definitely be back again! Thank you Rocco & Maria!

Tags: Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My steak was delicious and perfectly coo ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 4 days ago

My steak was delicious and perfectly cooked. Carrot cake was decadent. The only downside was the salad, which was mediocre at best. I was surprised at such a poorly made and low quality salad in such a nice place, but ultimately I chose Flemings for a good steak and they certainly came through.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We love Flenings. It was wonderful as a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

We love Flenings. It was wonderful as always to be dining at one of their locations. The only thing we noticed is that everything was just a tab too salty, but otherwise delicious!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I've dined here several times but this w ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

I've dined here several times but this was during dine la week and was very subpar

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

My friend and I went to dinner at Flemin ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

My friend and I went to dinner at Fleming's BH last night and decided to try the restaurant week menu. The food was tasty and quantity of food was certainly a great deal for $39! Food was predictable and I'm not sure I'd call this the best steakhouse in LA, but my filet mignon was cooked and seasoned well and I certainly enjoyed it!

Unfortunately, the service left a bitter taste in our mouths and made the whole experience sub-par. The staff was seemed friendly enough in their interactions with us, but it felt like they were rushing us through our meal to the point where it was verging on rude! They asked if they could clear our plates after each course as soon as we set down our forks - we still had at least half of both the side dishes left and they asked if we were done 2 times in the space of 5 minutes! We finally just let them clear the plates so we would stop being hassled even though we were still kind of working on them. When they dropped the bill, our waitress checked if we had given the CCs about three times in 15 minutes! At first I thought perhaps they had another party that needed our table, but the dining room started clearing out and I could see there were clearly other tables available if needed and it didn't look like many new parties were coming in anyway. Our reservation was at 6:45pm on a Sunday - we were on time and they were already rushing us to finish our main course by 8:05pm! And the dining room looked almost empty at that time so I don't understand what the rush was. I'm not sure if all the staff is trained this way or if perhaps we happened to get some that were over-eager to leave early or something... in any case, their attitude did not encourage us to linger, order another drink and/or coffee... and it definitely did not make us want to choose Fleming's for dinner again! I'd much rather pay more and feel like I can enjoy my steak with being persistently urged out the door as soon as I order!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value4

This was my first time at Flemings in Be ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

This was my first time at Flemings in Beverly Hills and all I can say is the food was not good...The steak had no taste. I was so dissapointed cause I expected the taste to be extraordinary cause it was a fancy and expensive steak house. I Will not Go back to this Flemings.. waste OF money!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

The service is awesome! Steak is not as ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

The service is awesome! Steak is not as great as our expectation but we love the lobster so much!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Double cut pork chop is the best thing o ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

Double cut pork chop is the best thing on the menu.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Tyler as always was great. His support ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 7 days ago

Tyler as always was great. His support staff was non-existent for the most part. You need more help in that area. All and all, a great meal as usual.

Tags: Business Meals, , Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

We always enjoy Flemings; it's our favor ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 9, 2017

We always enjoy Flemings; it's our favorite steakhouse for when we get that craving for a great cut of beef!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Cozy, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great time to start the new Year! Saw th ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Great time to start the new Year! Saw the manager!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Meal was delicious, particularly because ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Meal was delicious, particularly because it was a pre-fixe menu on NYE. Starter was a generous helping of crab or lobster and the entree course was a huge and perfectly prepared prime rib and lobster tail. The service was excellent!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

We all felt ignored at times and rushed ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We all felt ignored at times and rushed at others. They took our forks to clear the table and then served the main course and I had to ask the manager for forks do that we could eat because the service staff vanished. Then they served an ice cream dish and no spoons. The check delivered with the dessert so that we would leave and we don't dawdle.

The cost was on the high side which I expected but to have a list of single malt scotches and no cost on the menu leads to a $20+ drink as a bit of a surprise.

Overall could have been a bit better for sure.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2

The food is good but expensive. Pork cho ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The food is good but expensive. Pork chop was prepared in a sweet onion sauce and contrasted too much with enjoying the taste of the meat itself.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

Flemings has Prime Rib special Sunday ni ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Flemings has Prime Rib special Sunday nights and occasionally has same dinner on special not to be missed.

$44.95 regular and 34.95 when they run special

Outstanding value, salad, side, prime rib and dessert

Otherwise as steak house same expensive as all steak houses, others have better ambience

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Food is consistently good and I think th ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Food is consistently good and I think their steak preparation is perhaps better than most. Service this time was fairly lacking. Admittedly, it was a Saturday night in the holiday season, but we ended up more than once pouring our own wine, asking for water, etc. So, not a really a great evening. Also hated being pushed with a "frequent diner card" that emphasized the corporate nature of the restaurant and their sister restaurant....Outback Steakhouse. Whoever dreamed up making the most of that connection sorely missed the point.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

Exceptional food. Our bone in ribeye wa ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Exceptional food. Our bone in ribeye was as tender as a filet. Our server, Rocco, was brilliant with steak and wine suggestions and he carried thru with perfect delivery. This could become our new favorite place to be for all the right reasons.

Tags: Disabled Access, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Wood Oven, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great staff, amazing food. Very accommo ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Great staff, amazing food. Very accommodating! We enjoyed our Thanksgiving dinner here with our children (8 and10). Despite being very busy, the staff was attentive and great with the kids.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Came for a no-turkey Thanksgiving dinner ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Came for a no-turkey Thanksgiving dinner. The service was impeccable; from the friendly greeting by the Hosts to our server Kim who was attentive and helpful. The kitchen made a substitution on one of the small plates to accommodate one of us with a limited diet. The only quibble was that two of the steaks were a little under-done; my medium rare filet came out rare and Mom's medium well came out medium rare. The kitchen remade Mom's dinner and she was satisfied. I kept the rare filet and was glad; it was flavorful and delicious. Next time, though, we'll skip the cheesecake for dessert; it was okay but perhaps not worth the calories.

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

It's a great place for a special occasio ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

It's a great place for a special occasion dinner . We had one of the best Thanksgiving dinners there this year. 2016

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The waiter recognized my girlfriend and ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The waiter recognized my girlfriend and I being on a romanatic date and gave us enough space with the provided fantastic service. No interruption of our conversation and we were really able to enjoy each others company along side the food and elegant setting which ended our night flawlessly

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

After waiting a full hour since we place ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

After waiting a full hour since we placed our dinner order, I finally spoke to the Manager to say, "what's going on"???? We had not been served any of our meal. Terrible service!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1

The $60 steak had lots of fat on it. The ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 21, 2016

The $60 steak had lots of fat on it. The maître d'is offered an option of a side dish or more wine, but shouldn't the steak be exceptional at that price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Went to Fleming's to celebrate my birthd ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Went to Fleming's to celebrate my birthday. Was warmly greeted and great table reserved as I requested. Maria who is Operations Manager brought Champagne to us very nice!

Jake was our server and he provided excellent service, we had drinks before our meal and

I ordered the aged NY strip, it was very good and we shared Fleming's potatoes, also tasty.

My friend ordered small plate with Filet. For starters we split the Caesar salad and it was great! All in all wonderful meal and also received gift card and chocolate truffles as gift-very nice. Would recommend this restaurant highly, especially for special occasions.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Attentive without being harassing excell ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Attentive without being harassing excellent quality of food choices and service

Tags: Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Outstanding food and service was great

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Outstanding food and service was great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Very consistent delivery of wonderful st ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Very consistent delivery of wonderful steaks and cocktails. Most of the staff is in their prime will professional attention to detail and clientele. A small portion of the staff needs some additional training.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Very good service and excellent steak. T ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Very good service and excellent steak. The only thing we were not crazy about was the macaroni and cheese. Came cold in the center. As well, taste was not that special.

I also did not care for the desserts. It was OK, but not great. I would go somewhere else for the desserts.

Drinks, service and everything else was great.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Best Steaks you can order anywhere in So ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Best Steaks you can order anywhere in Southern California - wonderful service & staff, who pay attention to detail.

Tags: Modern Decor, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service. Great food. Always! :)

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Great service. Great food. Always! :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Flemings is always nice - they have a gr ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Flemings is always nice - they have a great Happy Hour also - at the Bar

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food -steaks- were really good. Prob ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 16, 2016

The food -steaks- were really good. Probably some of the best in LA. I wished there were a few more healthy side options. Sautéed spinach in addition to creamed spinach. Overall, the main detractor is the ambience, the crowd. We had no alcohol, no dessert and no coffee, yet our bill for two was over $200. I think for that the crowd should be a bit more upscale. Moreover, the advertisements in the inside of the menu made it seem like an Appelbys when we first sat down. Don't take what works at the outback to upsell the customer and apply it to Fleming's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

I cannot say enough positive things abou ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 13, 2016

I cannot say enough positive things about how accommodating, kind, and efficient the service was. Just because of them I would go back. Thank you to all who worked Wednesday night October 12th. Our anniversary dinner was perfect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The hostess was energetic, pleasant and ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 11, 2016

The hostess was energetic, pleasant and helped make our special occasion enjoyable; the steaks and onion rings were incredible.

Tags: Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Flemings is our "go to" celebration rest ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Flemings is our "go to" celebration restaurant. And they did not disappoint. Very helpful server, when I was not sure which wine to order, she brought two hefty samples.

Will be back in a few weeks to celebrate another birthday. And you get a small box of chocolate truffles for the celebrant.

Tags: Family Style, Romantic, Special Occasion, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Celebrated yet another B'day and were gi ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Celebrated yet another B'day and were given Truffles with $25 gift card for a future visit. Very generous / Steak & Lobster special was superb

Tags: Modern Decor, Authentic, Good for Groups, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food is on the heavy side Great bread, p ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 19, 2016

Food is on the heavy side

Great bread, portion is big

Good service in general

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Have never had a bad meal at Flemings, a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Have never had a bad meal at Flemings, and they always have a 'special' meal like filet and lobster, etc which is well worth the price, and you're NEVER rushed, and the service is always good. One of our favorite places for Steak.

Tags: Casual, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The fish was quite good, the prime rib, ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 6, 2016

The fish was quite good, the prime rib, while tender, had way too much fat (would have rejected it, but I was not terribly hungry)--see review below by my dogs who thought that the amount of fat was just right.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

The steak was average. I thought so in ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 5, 2016

The steak was average. I thought so in the past but came back to see if there was improvement. I ordered my NY steak medium, it came med/well. 1/4 was too rough to eat. I would say with so many other steakhouses in the area, this is one to miss.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.