About Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills

252 North Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
View Larger Map

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients
with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our
attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our
award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from
around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who
will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with
indulgent possibilities.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm; Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm; Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Wilshire

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(310) 278-8710

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/ca/beverly-hills

Executive Chef:
Brandon Powell

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Ahi Tuna Tacos - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Ahi Tuna Lettuce Cups - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Ravioli - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Beef Carpacio - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Chefs Dessert Plate - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
New Wedge Salad - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Fleming's Potatoes - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Lobster Tail & Filet Mignon - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Creamed Spinach - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Ahi tuna - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Cheesecake - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Creme Brulee - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Fleming's Salad - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Filet Mignon And Salmon - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Peppercorn Steak - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Porcini Dusted Filet Mignon - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA
Chocolate Lava Cake - Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills, Beverly Hills, CA

Specials

Gifts to give, presents to keep.

Special valid Nov 29, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Gifts to give, presents to keep.

Special valid Nov 29, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

It’s the best season to give and receive. In the spirit of the holidays, we’re offering a $20 Bonus Card for every $100 purchased in Gift Cards. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 29, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (13)
Good for a Date (12)
Notable Wine List (9)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Good for Groups (7)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Romantic (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Business Meals (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Casual (4)
Seasonal (4)
Private Room (4)
Authentic (3)
Cozy (3)
Hot Spot (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Fun (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
People Watching (2)
Great Beer (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Family Style (1)
Healthy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Scenic View (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Sort By:
S
460 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Exceptional food. Our bone in ribeye wa ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Exceptional food. Our bone in ribeye was as tender as a filet. Our server, Rocco, was brilliant with steak and wine suggestions and he carried thru with perfect delivery. This could become our new favorite place to be for all the right reasons.

Tags: Disabled Access, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Wood Oven, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great staff, amazing food. Very accommo ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Great staff, amazing food. Very accommodating! We enjoyed our Thanksgiving dinner here with our children (8 and10). Despite being very busy, the staff was attentive and great with the kids.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Came for a no-turkey Thanksgiving dinner ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Came for a no-turkey Thanksgiving dinner. The service was impeccable; from the friendly greeting by the Hosts to our server Kim who was attentive and helpful. The kitchen made a substitution on one of the small plates to accommodate one of us with a limited diet. The only quibble was that two of the steaks were a little under-done; my medium rare filet came out rare and Mom's medium well came out medium rare. The kitchen remade Mom's dinner and she was satisfied. I kept the rare filet and was glad; it was flavorful and delicious. Next time, though, we'll skip the cheesecake for dessert; it was okay but perhaps not worth the calories.

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

It's a great place for a special occasio ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

It's a great place for a special occasion dinner . We had one of the best Thanksgiving dinners there this year. 2016

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The waiter recognized my girlfriend and ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The waiter recognized my girlfriend and I being on a romanatic date and gave us enough space with the provided fantastic service. No interruption of our conversation and we were really able to enjoy each others company along side the food and elegant setting which ended our night flawlessly

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

After waiting a full hour since we place ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

After waiting a full hour since we placed our dinner order, I finally spoke to the Manager to say, "what's going on"???? We had not been served any of our meal. Terrible service!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1

The $60 steak had lots of fat on it. The ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 21, 2016

The $60 steak had lots of fat on it. The maître d'is offered an option of a side dish or more wine, but shouldn't the steak be exceptional at that price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Went to Fleming's to celebrate my birthd ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Went to Fleming's to celebrate my birthday. Was warmly greeted and great table reserved as I requested. Maria who is Operations Manager brought Champagne to us very nice!

Jake was our server and he provided excellent service, we had drinks before our meal and

I ordered the aged NY strip, it was very good and we shared Fleming's potatoes, also tasty.

My friend ordered small plate with Filet. For starters we split the Caesar salad and it was great! All in all wonderful meal and also received gift card and chocolate truffles as gift-very nice. Would recommend this restaurant highly, especially for special occasions.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Attentive without being harassing excell ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Attentive without being harassing excellent quality of food choices and service

Tags: Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Outstanding food and service was great

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Outstanding food and service was great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Very good service and excellent steak. T ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Very good service and excellent steak. The only thing we were not crazy about was the macaroni and cheese. Came cold in the center. As well, taste was not that special.

I also did not care for the desserts. It was OK, but not great. I would go somewhere else for the desserts.

Drinks, service and everything else was great.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Great service. Great food. Always! :)

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Great service. Great food. Always! :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best Steaks you can order anywhere in So ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Best Steaks you can order anywhere in Southern California - wonderful service & staff, who pay attention to detail.

Tags: Modern Decor, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Flemings is always nice - they have a gr ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Flemings is always nice - they have a great Happy Hour also - at the Bar

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food -steaks- were really good. Prob ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 16, 2016

The food -steaks- were really good. Probably some of the best in LA. I wished there were a few more healthy side options. Sautéed spinach in addition to creamed spinach. Overall, the main detractor is the ambience, the crowd. We had no alcohol, no dessert and no coffee, yet our bill for two was over $200. I think for that the crowd should be a bit more upscale. Moreover, the advertisements in the inside of the menu made it seem like an Appelbys when we first sat down. Don't take what works at the outback to upsell the customer and apply it to Fleming's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

I cannot say enough positive things abou ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 13, 2016

I cannot say enough positive things about how accommodating, kind, and efficient the service was. Just because of them I would go back. Thank you to all who worked Wednesday night October 12th. Our anniversary dinner was perfect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The hostess was energetic, pleasant and ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 11, 2016

The hostess was energetic, pleasant and helped make our special occasion enjoyable; the steaks and onion rings were incredible.

Tags: Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Flemings is our "go to" celebration rest ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Flemings is our "go to" celebration restaurant. And they did not disappoint. Very helpful server, when I was not sure which wine to order, she brought two hefty samples.

Will be back in a few weeks to celebrate another birthday. And you get a small box of chocolate truffles for the celebrant.

Tags: Family Style, Romantic, Special Occasion, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Celebrated yet another B'day and were gi ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Celebrated yet another B'day and were given Truffles with $25 gift card for a future visit. Very generous / Steak & Lobster special was superb

Tags: Modern Decor, Authentic, Good for Groups, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food is on the heavy side Great bread, p ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 19, 2016

Food is on the heavy side

Great bread, portion is big

Good service in general

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Have never had a bad meal at Flemings, a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Have never had a bad meal at Flemings, and they always have a 'special' meal like filet and lobster, etc which is well worth the price, and you're NEVER rushed, and the service is always good. One of our favorite places for Steak.

Tags: Casual, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The fish was quite good, the prime rib, ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 6, 2016

The fish was quite good, the prime rib, while tender, had way too much fat (would have rejected it, but I was not terribly hungry)--see review below by my dogs who thought that the amount of fat was just right.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

The steak was average. I thought so in ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 5, 2016

The steak was average. I thought so in the past but came back to see if there was improvement. I ordered my NY steak medium, it came med/well. 1/4 was too rough to eat. I would say with so many other steakhouses in the area, this is one to miss.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

The overall experience was great and ser ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 5, 2016

The overall experience was great and service exceptional. The quality of the food varied - three of four ordered prime rib - one of the specials of the day. The medium-rare was good, but the two that were medium was dried out.

Abby, our server was superb and continually followed up with "is everything to your liking" and it was our fault for not speaking up. I am sure they would have given us other servings but we didn't want to wait. Wasn't her fault and otherwise evening was great.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Hot Spot, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

We were all extremely disappointed with ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 4, 2016

We were all extremely disappointed with the food at Flemings. We had three different kinds of steak and all were very tough and full of fat. The taste was poor. The baked potato seemed like it had been sitting around for hours and the desserts were overly sweet and poor quality. The service was very good and it almost seemed like they were trying to make up for the bad food. Save your money, since this place is very expensive, and go somewhere else.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

Always great food, wonderful service bea ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Always great food, wonderful service beautiful surroundings. Our waiter Steve was great as always. Love their prime rib, salads and carrot cake.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Private Room, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We celebrated THREE (3) birthdays and FL ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 30, 2016

We celebrated THREE (3) birthdays and FLEMINGS was so kind to us--gave each of us box of chocolates and $25 gift card -- GREAT EVENING

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, Healthy, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Fun, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dinner was great and Avery was very spec ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 30, 2016

Dinner was great and Avery was very special. His attentiveness was greatly appreciated.

Tags: Seasonal, Outstanding Value, Casual, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

celebrated a special occasion and gave u ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on August 28, 2016

celebrated a special occasion and gave us champagne to toast

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

This is a upscale TGIF. The evening we ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 21, 2016

This is a upscale TGIF. The evening we went with a group of 2 other couples it was noisy and busy and full of older people. Average age = 60 years plus. For the money we spent ($400 before tips) between 6 people you would think it is a nice quiet classy dinner - but it is not. The salad one person ordered had the walnuts left out and a couple other orders were wrong. Manager recognized the problems and apologized but no comp - not even a glass of wine - nothing. Would not recommend and will not come back to ANY Flemings again unless I need to put on 10 pounds immediately.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

I love Fleming's Steakhouse. The service ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 13, 2016

I love Fleming's Steakhouse. The service and food are reliably excellent! The atmosphere is very nice and relaxed with a good crowd.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I have dined at this location many times ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 13, 2016

I have dined at this location many times. I thought they could never disappoint. But tonight I ordered the price fix menu, and honestly it was not great. Far better off going ala carte. The filet was just ok, the crab legs were crispy. The hassle back potato was a brick!

I will never make this mistake again. Far better to just order what you want ala carte.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Our service was outstanding. Everyone wa ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 2, 2016

Our service was outstanding. Everyone was friendly. It was my first time at a Flemings. I can't wait to go back!!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfectly cooked Filet Mignon and the se ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 31, 2016

Perfectly cooked Filet Mignon and the service was excellent!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was it's only fault. We had ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 31, 2016

The service was it's only fault. We had wished that our waiter come by often. Paying the bill took too long and stayed there way longer then expected. Otherwise, we had and amazing time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

Too noisy. Too crowded. Service nice but ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 31, 2016

Too noisy. Too crowded. Service nice but confused. Not worth a return visit given that there are so many other restaurants from which to choose.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

This was our first time here and all of ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 29, 2016

This was our first time here and all of our meals were outstanding! The filet mignon, New York strip, chicken, and lobster were all excellent as was the dessert. The service was excellent and it was very comfortable and not too noisy. We will definitely go back!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went for the Dining LA week, so had a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 28, 2016

We went for the Dining LA week, so had a special menu. We both ordered the 6 oz. filet, which was done to perfection, and delicious. We had excellent service. Having not been to this restaurant before, we were impressed and will go back again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to celebrate my husbands bday an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 27, 2016

We went to celebrate my husbands bday and it happened to be during LA Dine week. Presentation of food was much to be desired but the steaks were excellent. Their service was very slow, short staffed? If you only care about the meat, then I recommend, but other than that I found it to be mediocre.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

Consistently delicious. Staff is amazing ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 25, 2016

Consistently delicious. Staff is amazing at this location!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.