About Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills

252 North Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
View Larger Map

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients
with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our
attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our
award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from
around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who
will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with
indulgent possibilities.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm; Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm; Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Wilshire

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(310) 278-8710

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/ca/beverly-hills

Executive Chef:
Brandon Powell

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

Ahi Tuna Tacos
Ahi Tuna Lettuce Cups
Ravioli
Beef Carpacio
Chefs Dessert Plate
Lobster Tail & Filet Mignon
Fleming's Potatoes
New Wedge Salad
Creamed Spinach
Ahi tuna
Cheesecake
Creme Brulee
Filet Mignon And Salmon
Fleming's Salad
Porcini Dusted Filet Mignon
Peppercorn Steak
Chocolate Lava Cake

Promotions

Taste the Season Prix Fixe - Starting at $55.95*

Special valid Jun 24, 2016 - Aug 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Promotions

Taste the Season Prix Fixe - Starting at $55.95*

Special valid Jun 24, 2016 - Aug 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Details

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Steak
West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Best Restaurants in Beverly Hills ›

special occasion (28)
fit for foodies (22)
notable wine list (22)
See All
romantic (16)
good for groups (16)
neighborhood gem (8)
great for lunch (6)
hot spot (6)
vibrant bar scene (5)
late-night find (5)
kid-friendly (3)
great for brunch (2)
Sort By:
Newest
415 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Amazing food!

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined a day ago

Amazing food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Had a wonderful dining experience......H ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 3 days ago

Had a wonderful dining experience......Highly recommended!

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great as always! Chris was very nice an ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 5 days ago

Great as always! Chris was very nice and so was Connie. We love you guys!

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a terrific evening as always!!!!! ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

It was a terrific evening as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food, as always, from the appe ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

Excellent food, as always, from the appetizers through to the desert. Wonderful, personal service. Not inexpensive, but the food and atmosphere are worth it.

Tags: special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

As always it was great! I've read revie ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

As always it was great! I've read reviews where people have said they had Bad Food or Bad Service, fortunately that has never happened to us and we go there about once a week. We just love it!

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall bland food with high prices. Wou ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 21, 2016

Overall bland food with high prices. Would not accommodate request to add chicken to green salad without charging it as $39 chicken entrée, which was bizarre. Tired decor. Would not come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

My last trip to this restaurant was a di ...

vip
 (Orange County)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

My last trip to this restaurant was a disaster. Having a bottle of wine open and having to ask for wine glasses. Asking for bread a number of times and finally obtaining some from the bus boy (not the waiter). We were told that the waiter was new. Why did they have someone training him? We had to send the salad back because we asked for no bacon. One of the rib eye steaks was medium well, not medium rare. They made another one, tried to pass off a New York steak as a rib eye. Not a good night. I expected a lot more, this is what I get at the El Segundo Flemings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

We came for the Tomahawk special. The me ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

We came for the Tomahawk special. The meat was done just right. Chris and Bohn provided excellent service! It was quiet for a Friday night which benefited us.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was our first time in the Patio and i ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 15, 2016

It was our first time in the Patio and it was delightful. Tyler was a very good server.....

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was the first time we went back to ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

This was the first time we went back to Fleming's after a terrible meal on New Years Eve. They totally redeemed themselves this evening.

Our meal was fantastic and we were very happy with the dining experience today

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food & Service Always Spot On

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 3, 2016

I've eaten here a few times and have been very happy with the food and the service. The manager is one very friendly and terrific guy. You will not be disappointed. The food is always spot on and the service has always been terrific. Definitely worth eating here.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

love2eat

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 31, 2016

Michelle was a great server although we usually get Tyler she did great..................................

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious steak. Fantastic wine selectio ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

Delicious steak. Fantastic wine selection. Friendly and attentive wait staff. We had a wonderful evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Flemings steakhouse was a great experien ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

Flemings steakhouse was a great experience! Highly recommend the creamy spinach as a side dish.

Thank you for a great evening

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Over priced and an awful waitress they h ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 28, 2016

Over priced and an awful waitress they have no right charging the prices they charge

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value1

Great food as always. Never have a bad experience!

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 9, 2016

Just kinda surprised with a bill of 420 for three. Hey it was mostly from the bar tab though I do think drinks are a bit overpriced especially the bottled water. Still love the place and the cost won't keep be away. Thought you'd want an honest opinion.

See ya soon.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value1

Food was ok, but overpriced. They there ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 9, 2016

Food was ok, but overpriced. They there busy and we had to wait to be served for a long time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

Great Food and Nice Scene!

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

This was my first time eating here and I came for Mothers Day dinner and the food was delicious! Can't wait to go again!

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

good eats

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

service and attention are above and beyond. food is well prepared and delicious with ample serving sizes. wine list and drink selection are extensive. perfect for special occasions and romance. dining room was comfortable, ambiance was great. not to rushed or too loud.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Food and Service

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

Made a reservation for a date at Fleming's was definitely a special occasion. We rarely go for expensive meals but both were craving a quality restaurant-style filet mignon. Upon arrival, we were very impressed with the greeter, ambiance and our server who answered all our questions about the meal we were about to order. As for our experience at Fleming's, I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking to have a quality, romantic meal.

Our only complaint was the seating of a family with three young children right next to us. We realize that it is not the fault of Fleming's - I don't understand why families of young children would want to eat out at an intimate restaurant. Perhaps it would have been nice of the Fleming's greeters would have offered seating to parties with young children in a more appropriate area where the children crying and noisy iPads would not disturb other patrons who were paying a lot of money for a nice meal. I realize that my saying this is not super politically correct - for my part, the next time we come to Fleming's, I will specifically request seating in a smaller corner somewhere away from all the larger tables, hopefully avoiding this situation.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Great service and delicious food and win ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on April 14, 2016

Great service and delicious food and wine. We had a very memorable evening at Flemings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I absolutely loved my service at Fleming ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on April 12, 2016

I absolutely loved my service at Flemings!!!I was celebrating my birthday it would have been nice if asked what occasion were we out to dinner for but overall I loved it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Got the filet and lobster. Lobster was a ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on April 12, 2016

Got the filet and lobster. Lobster was a bit over done and my medium rare filet came rare. A bit disappointing but the staff and management were great :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Love2eat

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on April 12, 2016

We had a new servier, Christopher, he was terrific........./

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Flemings is always good but the Beverly ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on April 6, 2016

Flemings is always good but the Beverly Hills location is my favorite. The service is top notch. The wait staff are very familiar with the menu and the wine list and make helpful suggestions. The new manager came around and introduced himself which was very nice. The staff makes you feel special.

Tags: special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love2Eat

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on March 30, 2016

The dinner was great. Waitress not so much. We didn't get our usual waiter which we love ,

the waitress that we did get was rather sour and not as much fun. But overall it was a good evening.

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Upon entry, the host and hostess greeted ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on March 27, 2016

Upon entry, the host and hostess greeted us and were polite and friendly.

We were seated on the second floor so the noise level was very moderate. The food was very tasty! I recommend the double cut pork chop...moist, juicy, full of flavor..simply fantastic.

Overall, the service was on point, timely and excellent, Sandy was wonderful.

I will be dinning there again and recommending it to friends and family.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Level of service

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on March 27, 2016

Level of service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

My fiancé and I really enjoy our evening ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on March 24, 2016

My fiancé and I really enjoy our evenings out to Fleming's. Whether it's just the two of us or with family and friends, we always have a great dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Excellent salmon. Patient and knowledge ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on March 20, 2016

Excellent salmon. Patient and knowledgeable waitress. The hostess was so nice too!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was my first time at this location. ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on March 20, 2016

This was my first time at this location. Lovely Restaurant! The Wait staff were very nice & knowledgeable.

My favorite meal is the French Onion Soup (starter) & Sea Bass. The soup is Dark, Rich & Delish. Oh, the Bread w/Spread are great way.to start a meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Love2eat

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on March 12, 2016

as always it was great and I do love the staff. If I had something else to say I would but why write something that isn't relavent?

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful Evening

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on March 2, 2016

From the moment we walked in the door until we walked back out again, the entire staff of Fleming's did everything they could to make our dinner memorable. Steve, our waiter, was engaging, energetic, and professional throughout the night. Service was crisp, polite, and non-intrusive. The meal was cooked to perfection and specifically to our order. Everything arrived on time, hot, and delicious. Fleming's in Beverly Hills has done everything they could have to win our return and we shall definitely be back.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely wonderful, I loved it so muc ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on March 1, 2016

Absolutely wonderful, I loved it so much, will go back soon

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Good Food and Wine

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on February 27, 2016

We had a table for four near the large front window. Our steaks were cooked to perfection. We had the Filet Mignon. Recommend the Flemings Potatoes -- delicious. Service was exceptionally good. The waiter was respectful in allowing us time to make our selections. The manager was very attentive by taking the time to visit our table to ask how everything was. We thoroughly enjoyed our evening.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great friendly service

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on February 22, 2016

We had a great time. The food was very good and the service was amazing.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

perfect for birthdays

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on February 21, 2016

I had a very enjoyable evening with my family for my birthday. They really go all out. We had a very spacious booth and the waiter was friendly and knowledgeable. We shared the prime bone-in rib eye. It was excellent!! The best steak I have had in years. I also recommend the caesar salad. My daughter loved the mussels. The fired were not that good. they were already sold out of the onion rings. we all shared a creme brulee for dessert, as were we full. Knowing it was my birthday, they brought me a nice little gift and a box of 4 chocolate truffles. They really know how to make you feel special on your birthday!

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Excellent dining experience.

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on February 17, 2016

Excellent dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Valentine Dinner

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on February 15, 2016

We have eaten in many Flemings as well as many steak n seafood places all over California. I had great expectations coming to the Flemings at Beverly Hills since it was our first time eating there.. Though service was good and the waitress did try to correct the issues with our appetizer, it came back less desired.. Also one of the dishes ordered came back burnt on the bottom.. We understood that it may have been a busy night but still we expected more care and better presentation of dishes from a fine restaurant in Beverly Hills.

Tags: notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.