About Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills

252 North Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
View Larger Map

Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients
with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our
attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our
award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from
around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who
will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with
indulgent possibilities.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm; Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm; Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Wilshire

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(310) 278-8710

Website:
http://www.flemingssteakhouse.com/locations/ca/beverly-hills

Executive Chef:
Brandon Powell

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

Fleming's Steakhouse - Beverly Hills Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Steak
West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Best Restaurants in Beverly Hills ›

special occasion (43)
notable wine list (30)
fit for foodies (26)
See All
romantic (21)
good for groups (19)
vibrant bar scene (8)
neighborhood gem (8)
kid-friendly (5)
hot spot (4)
great for lunch (4)
late-night find (3)
great for brunch (2)
scenic view (2)
Sort By:
Newest
398 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience4
service4
value1

Great food as always. Never have a bad experience!

Dined on May 9, 2016

Just kinda surprised with a bill of 420 for three. Hey it was mostly from the bar tab though I do think drinks are a bit overpriced especially the bottled water. Still love the place and the cost won't keep be away. Thought you'd want an honest opinion. See ya soon.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Great Food and Nice Scene!

Dined on May 8, 2016

This was my first time eating here and I came for Mothers Day dinner and the food was delicious! Can't wait to go again!

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

good eats

Dined on May 8, 2016

service and attention are above and beyond. food is well prepared and delicious with ample serving sizes. wine list and drink selection are extensive. perfect for special occasions and romance. dining room was comfortable, ambiance was great. not to rushed or too loud.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Great Food and Service

Dined on May 1, 2016

Made a reservation for a date at Fleming's was definitely a special occasion. We rarely go for expensive meals but both were craving a quality restaurant-style filet mignon. Upon arrival, we were very impressed with the greeter, ambiance and our server who answered all our questions about the meal we were about to order. As for our experience at Fleming's, I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking to have a quality, romantic meal. Our only complaint was the seating of a family with three young children right next to us. We realize that it is not the fault of Fleming's - I don't understand why families of young children would want to eat out at an intimate restaurant. Perhaps it would have been nice of the Fleming's greeters would have offered seating to parties with young children in a more appropriate area where the children crying and noisy iPads would not disturb other patrons who were paying a lot of money for a nice meal. I realize that my saying this is not super politically correct - for my part, the next time we come to Fleming's, I will specifically request seating in a smaller corner somewhere away from all the larger tables, hopefully avoiding this situation.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Great service and delicious food and win ...

Dined on April 14, 2016

Great service and delicious food and wine. We had a very memorable evening at Flemings.

food5
ambience5
service5

I absolutely loved my service at Fleming ...

Dined on April 12, 2016

I absolutely loved my service at Flemings!!!I was celebrating my birthday it would have been nice if asked what occasion were we out to dinner for but overall I loved it

food4
ambience3
service5

Got the filet and lobster. Lobster was a ...

vip
Dined on April 12, 2016

Got the filet and lobster. Lobster was a bit over done and my medium rare filet came rare. A bit disappointing but the staff and management were great :)

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love2eat

vip
Dined on April 12, 2016

We had a new servier, Christopher, he was terrific........./

Tags: fit for foodies
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Flemings is always good but the Beverly ...

Dined on April 6, 2016

Flemings is always good but the Beverly Hills location is my favorite. The service is top notch. The wait staff are very familiar with the menu and the wine list and make helpful suggestions. The new manager came around and introduced himself which was very nice. The staff makes you feel special.

Tags: special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love2Eat

vip
Dined on March 30, 2016

The dinner was great. Waitress not so much. We didn't get our usual waiter which we love , the waitress that we did get was rather sour and not as much fun. But overall it was a good evening.

Tags: fit for foodies
food4
ambience4
service5

Upon entry, the host and hostess greeted ...

Dined on March 27, 2016

Upon entry, the host and hostess greeted us and were polite and friendly. We were seated on the second floor so the noise level was very moderate. The food was very tasty! I recommend the double cut pork chop...moist, juicy, full of flavor..simply fantastic. Overall, the service was on point, timely and excellent, Sandy was wonderful. I will be dinning there again and recommending it to friends and family.

food3
ambience4
service5

Level of service

Dined on March 27, 2016

Level of service

food5
ambience4
service5

My fiancé and I really enjoy our evening ...

Dined on March 24, 2016

My fiancé and I really enjoy our evenings out to Fleming's. Whether it's just the two of us or with family and friends, we always have a great dining experience.

food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent salmon. Patient and knowledge ...

vip
Dined on March 20, 2016

Excellent salmon. Patient and knowledgeable waitress. The hostess was so nice too!

food5
ambience5
service5

This was my first time at this location. ...

vip
Dined on March 20, 2016

This was my first time at this location. Lovely Restaurant! The Wait staff were very nice & knowledgeable. My favorite meal is the French Onion Soup (starter) & Sea Bass. The soup is Dark, Rich & Delish. Oh, the Bread w/Spread are great way.to start a meal.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love2eat

vip
Dined on March 12, 2016

as always it was great and I do love the staff. If I had something else to say I would but why write something that isn't relavent?

Tags: fit for foodies
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful Evening

Dined on March 2, 2016

From the moment we walked in the door until we walked back out again, the entire staff of Fleming's did everything they could to make our dinner memorable. Steve, our waiter, was engaging, energetic, and professional throughout the night. Service was crisp, polite, and non-intrusive. The meal was cooked to perfection and specifically to our order. Everything arrived on time, hot, and delicious. Fleming's in Beverly Hills has done everything they could have to win our return and we shall definitely be back.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Absolutely wonderful, I loved it so muc ...

Dined on March 1, 2016

Absolutely wonderful, I loved it so much, will go back soon

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good Food and Wine

Dined on February 27, 2016

We had a table for four near the large front window. Our steaks were cooked to perfection. We had the Filet Mignon. Recommend the Flemings Potatoes -- delicious. Service was exceptionally good. The waiter was respectful in allowing us time to make our selections. The manager was very attentive by taking the time to visit our table to ask how everything was. We thoroughly enjoyed our evening.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Great friendly service

Dined on February 22, 2016

We had a great time. The food was very good and the service was amazing.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

perfect for birthdays

Dined on February 21, 2016

I had a very enjoyable evening with my family for my birthday. They really go all out. We had a very spacious booth and the waiter was friendly and knowledgeable. We shared the prime bone-in rib eye. It was excellent!! The best steak I have had in years. I also recommend the caesar salad. My daughter loved the mussels. The fired were not that good. they were already sold out of the onion rings. we all shared a creme brulee for dessert, as were we full. Knowing it was my birthday, they brought me a nice little gift and a box of 4 chocolate truffles. They really know how to make you feel special on your birthday!

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent dining experience.

Dined on February 17, 2016

Excellent dining experience.

food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Valentine Dinner

Dined on February 15, 2016

We have eaten in many Flemings as well as many steak n seafood places all over California. I had great expectations coming to the Flemings at Beverly Hills since it was our first time eating there.. Though service was good and the waitress did try to correct the issues with our appetizer, it came back less desired.. Also one of the dishes ordered came back burnt on the bottom.. We understood that it may have been a busy night but still we expected more care and better presentation of dishes from a fine restaurant in Beverly Hills.

Tags: notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing experience

Dined on February 15, 2016

I went to Flemings Beverly Hills for Valentines 2016. Not only was this a great decision but it was an excellent experience. The waiter Andrew was amazing, the atmosphere was astonishing, without hesitation I will return to this location in a heart beat.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Had Valentine dinner here, 2-13-16, nice ...

Dined on February 14, 2016

Had Valentine dinner here, 2-13-16, nice atmosphere and very good food. A little longer wait than expected between apps and main entree, but food was worth the wait. Good special occasion place

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best Meal We've Ever Had

Dined on February 13, 2016

We both talked about how good the food was 2 more days. We just couldn't get over it. Everything from the appetizers, bottle of wine, filet, and dessert was perfect. The interior was great and our server was the cherry on top. She was so helpful and friendly. We've just found our new favorite restaurant :-)

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Best

Dined on February 7, 2016

Of all the Fleming's I've visited, this is the best. Great service and food. Fantastic and attentive staff made my wife's birthday memorable!

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

The dishes were packed with flavor. Our ...

Dined on February 7, 2016

The dishes were packed with flavor. Our service was great. They accidently brought us an extra glass of wine and when we told them we already received it they let us have it on the house anyway. Great experience! Can't wait to get back.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Consistently great food, beautiful setti ...

vip
Dined on February 1, 2016

Consistently great food, beautiful setting and outstanding service. Love the steaks, prime rib dinners on Sunday and happy hour.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Prime Rib Sunday. Yum

Dined on February 1, 2016

We went to Flemings for DineLA restaurant week and prime rib Sunday. Food was great and the service and server were friendly and helpful explaining all of the specials and options besides DineLA. Excellent wine list although a little pricey

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Flemings never disappoints. Always top o ...

Dined on January 31, 2016

Flemings never disappoints. Always top of the line.

Tags: fit for foodies, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Sad

Dined on January 31, 2016

I was disappointed with the quality of the food. Our server was really nice and attentive at first and then faded away, we had to beg for our food. Steaks were chewy and undercooked. I don't think I would return. For that money there are much much better restaurants.

food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Dine LA Visit

Dined on January 31, 2016

We had dinner for the Dine LA in January 2016. We selected the Filet Mignon with the potatoes from the Dine LA Fleming's menu. Although both filets were ordered as medium rare, one came out more rare than the other. Upon inquiry from the Manager, it was mentioned about the doneness of the filet. Immediately the Manager apologized and asked if she could fix the issue. After removing the plate, the Manager came back approximately 10-15 minutes later with a new cooked correctly, medium rare filet. Not certain what all is on the regular menu but based upon the attention to detail and concern for patron happiness and satisfaction, we will recommend this restaurant.

Tags: special occasion
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

Bad Service

vip
Dined on January 31, 2016

The food is not impressive. however, I think I should offer a review just for the service. The waitress was impatient, not attentive and charged the wrong price for our drinks. Sorry for her math teacher!

food5
ambience5
service5

Such an amazing experience. They did eve ...

Dined on January 29, 2016

Such an amazing experience. They did everything they could to accommodate us and ensure we had the best first experience at Fleming's. I've never had an experience like I've had at your restaurant. I would recommend each of my family and friends to come to your location. Hands down. Best dinner experience. We haven't stopped raving about our experience! Thank you all.

food5
ambience4
service4

Delicious dishes!!

vip
Dined on January 29, 2016

Delicious dishes!!

food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Dinner for 5 was lovely.

Dined on January 26, 2016

Food was very good and we had good service. What more could you ask for?

Tags: special occasion
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

Restaurant week

Dined on January 24, 2016

We went for Restaurant Week and for $39 you can't go wrong. Basically they give you the starter side dish, and dessert for free for the price of the fish or pork chop. NY Strip cost $10 more but worth the extra food. Portion size for the sides were cut in 1/2, but again for the Restaurant Week menu, you're not expecting full portions. Valet is $7 which isn't bad since the garage is $5 all day. Don't arrive too early before your reservation as they don't seat until your actual time. Service is just OK, perhaps because I was a RW patron? So discounted food = discounted service, eh?

Tags: special occasion
food4
ambience2
service4
value4

worst table but good food

Dined on January 24, 2016

They shouldn't offer tables right near the entrance because you end up having other patrons standing very close to your table when you are trying to have a nice meal. Food was good for DineLA. Sides were kind of bizarre and not the typical steak house sides. Thai spiced green beans and jalapeño cheese potatoes are not for everyone. Salad was typical for a steakhouse, as was the carrot cake. I'd come back for DineLA but choose a different Fleming's location.

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Still terrific!

vip
Dined on January 24, 2016

Had a superb dinner at Fleming's Beverly Hills tonight. Steaks, salads, vegetables and wines were excellent. The carrot cake is sinfully good to boot. But perhaps what made it best was the warm welcome from Connie and the great service from Christina, Stephen and Miguel. Thank you one and all for such a nice evening!

Tags: special occasion, notable wine list

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.