Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 3 times today

Fleming's Steakhouse - Atlanta

4.4
1265 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steak
Top Tags:
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Good for Birthdays
  • Business Meals
Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar pairs a passion for service and seasonal ingredients with the finest USDA Prime beef. Every dish is meticulously made from scratch and served by our attentive staff. You’ll also discover the perfect wine for every mood with the Fleming’s 100®, our award-winning list of 100 wines by the glass. Our wine list features top-rated vineyards from around the world. We also offer Private Dining Rooms and a personal Private Dining Director who will craft the perfect occasion for any group size or budget. At Fleming’s, every visit is filled with indulgent possibilities.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steak, Steakhouse, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(770) 698-8112
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Ashford Crossing
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Complimentary Valet
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
Marta
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Private Dining has never been so personal. Our Private Dining Directors coordinate with you to create a one-of-a-kind experience, customized to your group size.

View Private Dining Details
What 1265 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.4based on recent ratings
4.4
food
4.5
service
4.5
ambience
4.0
value
Noise · Quiet
85% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
2.0Dined 4 days ago

There has been a menu change since we were last here approximately one year ago. This has not been for the better (less options, higher prices).Though the waiter was excellent, the restaurant was noisy, crowded, and we sat with an empty table for 40 minutes waiting between our first course and our entrée. While the food was good, there are too many other choices. In the past, this was our go-to steakhouse. Not any more.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Steak and lobster for Father’s Day. Everything was outstanding as always. It was a very enjoyable evening and we will be back soon.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

We too our Dad out for Father's Day Dinner and had an awsome time. Everything was great and our server Blake M was wonderful and very attentive and will made my family feel very welcome. Will be coming back soon on my next visit to Atlanta..

Mr. Williams from
Temple Hills, MD

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 4 days ago

Servie was pretty good. One of the most important things about a dining experience is clearing the table. Our table had umpteen dishes all over the place, throughout the meal.

For the price point, the food was sub par. The food lacked flavor and presentation.

The PASSION FRUIT Mimosa was the most memorable part. They were delicious. The staff was very kind and friendly.

Overall, I give this place a 6.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 4 days ago

Excellent dining experience and friendly staff

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Outstanding service!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 5 days ago

The servers were very attentive and did anticipate our needs. Our problem was with the kitchen. I am very allergic to seafood. I ordered a surf and turf dish but asked the two to be plated separately so my husband could eat the lobster. The server repeated and wrote down the request. The order came to the table with surf and turf on the same plate, and two of the three filet mignons were overdone. Thankfully, the staff did rectify the situation quickly but unfortunately the meat did not taste “prime”. The staff was very accommodating but the kitchen and food quality needs some work.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

We went here to celebrate a kidney donation I had made. The steak was superb and the lobster tail was real Maine

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

We've visited many times and went for pre-Father's Day this time. Service was excellent, as always and the craft cocktail was outstanding. Steaks were all cooked to perfection and sides were delicious. What more could you possibly want? Yum.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Our server, Marcus, was friendly, courtious and professional. The food was outstanding, and we complemented chef Kenny when he visited our table.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

It's always a good experience when we dine @ Fleming's! From the customer service to the food. Our server Marcus Fralish was awesome and I look forward to him service us again and the chef Kenny was very friendly, asked my date to tell him exactly how he wanted his steak and he nailed it! to finish up, the operating partner Jerry Sinatra was requested by our table to compliment our server, the chef as well as our experience. It was a delight and I can't wait to return.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

Enjoyed Dunwoody Restaurant Week. Great value for meal - Lobster bisque (slightly salty), Filet Mignon and Lobster tail - both excellent and very tasty Blueberry Cheesecake. All generous portions.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined 7 days ago

It was wonderful Our waiter Harrison was especially good I will be back with friends on the 21st of June

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 6, 2018

Fleming’s is our go to restaurant bc the executive chef is amazing! He actually tries to speaks to you and make sure that you are enjoying your meal no matter who you are or how big your party is. Best steaks, seafood and even burgers! The service is just as great as the food too! We always go to Fleming when we want a meal that will not disappoint.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 5, 2018

We had a FANTASTIC dining experience with Kenion, our server. While celebrating my husbands birthday, the team made it very special. Confetti, comp champagne, photo taken and printed, comp truffles and great service.

I have eaten at MANY 5 star steakhouses and restaurants as a Meeting & Event Planner and this NY Strip was by far the best. It was perfectly flavored and cooked. We shared a soup, salad, steak, potatoes and Brussel sprouts. No questions to share and they even offered to split and cook separate temps and brought an oven hot plate.

Top notch service and top notch food. We’ll be back.

Thanks!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 3, 2018

We went to Fleming s for our anniversary. The food and service were excellent. Steak and lobster cooked exactly as we asked. We highly recommend the Steaks and the desserts weren’t bad either

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 2, 2018

We had a great time. However my super thick pork chop was supposed to be cooked medium but it was actually cooked well.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 2, 2018

We were celebrating a recent promotion. The staff and servers went out of their way to make it a special occasion. The service was prompt and attentive and the food was excellent!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 1, 2018

Prices are a little elevated for the quality of the food, there are better steakhouses with similar or lower prices. The wine list is short and poor for a restaurant of that category. The lava cake is fantastic, must give it a try.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 26, 2018

Wedding anniversary

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 26, 2018

Everything was fantastic. I would never expect anything else. Our server Drew was very attentive. Mr. Jerry Sinatra also stopped by to say hello and they always treats us like family.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 23, 2018

Food was delicious. Customer service was OUTSTANDING! They went the extra mile to make our 9 year anniversary special.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 20, 2018

I had my granddaughter celebrating my birthday with ne
She does not eat steak so brought a small pizza so she can eat with us. We ask in the reception if they could warm it up they refused to do it. I have enjoy many years dining at Fleming but I think this was my last time.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 20, 2018

Steak wasn't what I expected, poor presentation, quality of meat tasted off

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 19, 2018

Great food! Great service!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Celebrating birthday & all of staff very supportive of the occasion!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Terribly slow. No bread on table for 40 minutes. Apps took over 40 minutes to come out. Food was average after that. Price on par with the best steakhouses in the city, but this was not even close

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We went to Flemings for Mother's Day. After waiting an hour and fifteen minutes, our soup arrived cold. We had to wait an additional thirty minutes for our entrees. They were cold. My son's french fries were burned. Our steaks were not prepared properly. We sent several items back because we all received rare steaks...not what we ordered. Our food still was not prepared properly. Very disappointing experience for us all. Ruined Mother's Day for us.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mother’s Day brunch. Great service and delicious food.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 12, 2018

The food was very good and cooked as ordered. The service was excellent. We are frequent visitors but the menu changed and two of our favorite items were no longer on the menu. Our waiter asked the chef if he could make one of the items but he said he could but did not currently have all the ingredients. They certainly tried to accommodate us.

We did find the price for salmon extraordinarily high (never had ordered before). The bottle of wine we usually order was $30 more at Fleming's than elsewhere (McKenrick's).

Again the food and staff were excellent. Couldn't have had better service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

We were here celebrating a parent's 75th birthday. They really made her feel special. The provided a red rose and confetti upon arrival at the table. Later they took our picture and framed it in a paper frame for the table. And, they ended the meal with a small surprise box of goodies. As always the food was fabulous. The appetizer bread basket had two great spreads. The champagne brie spread was incredible. We all had the filet mignon. Each filet was cooked perfectly. The herbed horseradish butter for the filet was yummy. All the sides (mashed potatoes, asparagus) were good and surprisingly the best side we had was the onion rings. The service was fantastic. We were there for 2 hours but hardly noticed it (efficient but relaxing). The evening was extremely enjoyable. Well done Flemings. I just wish you had a location farther north in the Atlanta area so it wasn't as far of a drive for us. :)

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 6, 2018

I sent a review directly to Flemings. Worst prime ribeye ever...it was tough with a 2 inch bone...not quite the bone in prime ribeye I expected for $62. No one ever asked me how was the steak

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Service was incredible

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Above and beyond for a birthday celebration. A lovely rose, champagne toast, pic of our table and truffles to take home. Server, KC, was attentive and friendly. Food, as always was delicious. Have never had a bad meal there.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Waitress messed up our order. Bland steak. Salty sides.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 4, 2018

When I am paying $44 for an 8 oz filet (with no sides), I would expect it to be cooked properly and no grizzle. The meat lacked flavor other than salt & pepper and it was very tough. My husband also thought the same of his filet. I also found it very strange that our waiter cleared the bread and bread plates while we were eating, interrupting our conversation. If these items are to be removed, they should be removed when the entrees are brought out. We were in a 4-top, so the bread was not in our way. The desserts were a disappointment. $13 for small portions. Would highly recommend Capital Grille which is very close by. It is pricey; however, you get value and quality, attentive service, and delicious food on a consistent basis.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 28, 2018

Anniversary, complementary picture and champagne.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

Another great dining experience. The Roast Beef Special is well worth the drive and the visit. The service is as near text book as one can get. Highly recommend Flemings be on bucket lists.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 20, 2018

Great spot for a special occasion. Lovely attentive waitress. Excellent food.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 17, 2018

Very good!!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
32