Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

About Fix - Bellagio

This cutting-edge environment elevates simply prepared, all-American fare! Feast on fish, meat and poultry – prepared to your exacting specifications. This space, constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk wood, has been designed by Graft of Berlin to create a vibrant environment with a unique design.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:45pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:45am

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8400

Website:
http://www.fixlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Chad Horton

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Jocelyn Loska
Private Events Manager
(702) 247-3970
jloska@hakkasan.com

Private Dining

At FIX Restaurant, located in Bellagio, guests will experience both “the scene and cuisine,” savoring an approachable, high quality menu with professional detailed service.

Fix - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.2

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (23)
Pre/post Theatre (17)
Special Occasion (17)
See All
People Watching (16)
Good for Groups (12)
Casual (11)
Fun (9)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Romantic (7)
Good for Birthdays (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Modern Decor (4)
Business Meals (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Wood Oven (2)
Cozy (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Authentic (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Tapas (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
902 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined a day ago

We had a lovely time at Fix. Our party had a gluten free diner and a vegan diner, and they never felt that they were a nuisance. Our waiter even arranged to have the chef make a fresh, vegan meal! Really exceptional service from everyone we interacted with. Great pricing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

From start to finish, our dining experience was superlative! Our server Marcus was on point in every aspect. Also the GM, Robert was the epitome of graciousness. We will certainly return and recommend this place to all of our friends and colleagues.

Food was beyond delicious!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 4 days ago

The food was wonderful. We had lobster tacos, spicy tuna with crispy rice, and the sliders. All great. As for dessert, we had the donuts and they were soooo good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 19, 2017

We ate off of the pre theater dinner menu. I or ordered my steak medium rare. It came out medium to medium well. I was going to send it back but the waiter didn't check back with us for 15-20 minutes after dropping off our steaks. We paid $60 per person for a 3 course meal and it was definitely not worth it.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 19, 2017

We celebrated my Mom's upcoming 88th birthday at Fix for the 2nd year in a row.
We love the menu, staff and atmosphere.
The food is incredible and the vibe is exciting.
You really get the feel of being in Vegas but the intimacy of a great restaurant.
Try it next time you are at Bellagio!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on July 15, 2017

The food, and service were excellent!! I had a stuffed Maine Lobster it was delicious !

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Monaco)·Dined on July 12, 2017

always great! apps are fantastic to share! steaks are amazing! have some drinks, relax and enjoy!

Tags: Comfort Food, People Watching, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 10, 2017

Serveuse inexpérimentée et qui se fiche du client .impossible de changer quoi que ce soit au menu. Entrée et plat apporté en même temps.a ne pas refaire

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 9, 2017

Our server was very good. The food was very good even if it was a little overpriced. The drinks were good. Would have been helpful to have known that the macaroni and cheese was deep fried like mozzarella sticks before ordering.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on July 5, 2017

Fix is a very nice restaurant with great presentation, service and ambiance. The cream spinach was perfect and not oily like most restaurants. The setting was secluded to the point you did not hear the noise of the casino or crowd.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Love Fix! I always plan at least one dinner at Fix when I'm in Vegas. Great filet mignon and sides. I'm picky and this is my favorite steak in Vegas :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Dined here after a recommendation from friends who live in LV. While the food & service are both quite good, I didn't care for being right next to the casino. If it were set just a bit back or had a half wall separating diners from the casino, the ambiance would've fit the service and prices.

Tags: Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Best steak in VEGAS. Skip Prime or others at the Bellagio, FIX is very Very Good steak, great service. Blows away PRIME>

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Service was terrible, from sitting down to getting BREAD, Was an hour and a half. We had a group of 13 guys but still!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on June 21, 2017

Meats were perfect, quite pricey! Service was a bit slow...

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on June 18, 2017

The food was great and our waiter was excellent. We were celebrating our daughters birthdays and they handled our group of 9 guests very well.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on June 15, 2017

The service was excellent. We loved the waiter. We split a kale caesar, ribeye steak, and mashed potatoes. The kale caesar was a large size, easy to split. The ribeye steak was noted as being 22oz... highly doubtful that was 22oz and it was not particularly flavorful. I was expecting a more rich taste, but the expectation was not met. The mashed potatoes tasted really good, but the only issue was that it was not big enough for us to split. I think that was the only thing the waiter was wrong about.

The ambiance was kind of disappointing. If there was a big wall between the restaurant and the casino, it would have been perfect because the restaurant really is nice (the ceiling was really cool!). There is just too much noise coming from the casino, especially for a date (we were on our honeymoon).

Overall, the food was high-prices, service was great, but value was not close to expected.

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Back again on Friday, a bit spur of the moment. Crab poppers and scallops Benedict were outstanding, as always. A disconnected printer delayed my appetizer just a bit....so little that I hadn't even noticed, but they insisted on a complimentary dessert to make up for it!

This place is outstanding in every way, so I am amazed that I could get in so easily on a Friday night. There should be a line waiting around the block! Perhaps the location is a challenge, but it's worth the time to find them....you will be rewarded for the effort!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 8, 2017

New menu a needed improvement

Lots of good choices on the menu
Appetizers were great
Still a little
Pricey for what it is but over all a solid night of dining

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on June 7, 2017

Best scallops I've had in a long time. No grit whatsoever. Fairly busy and loud. Service was great!

Tags: Fun, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on June 1, 2017

I was seated and waited 10 minutes for somebody to come serve me. After paying $150 for a steak I don't think it was worth it.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 26, 2017

FIX is located in the Bellagio. One side of the restaurant faces the casino, so it's fun for people watching. My husband ordered the pre-theatre menu which included the roasted tomato soup, surf and turf (Filet and Prawns), and warm donut dessert. I ordered the sliders and chocolate s'mores. All the dishes were beautifully prepared and very good. The only disappointment was the donuts. The donuts did not taste fresh and the chocolate sauce was very thin and almost tasteless.
The pre-theatre dinner was $60 which was a great value to consider.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 25, 2017

Great food and the level of service was impressive. We had special requests and they were happy to accommodate them.

Tags: Fun, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 25, 2017

Eating here for the past 6 yrs twice a year and it wasn't good. Sorry. They've changed the menu and taken their bests off. Filet was perfectly cooked however no flavor or taste.. not even s&p. Bartender was super nice wine was good but meal not.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 23, 2017

Save your money so you can go to Fix and fully enjoy. Worth every penny. Seafood tower was awesome. Dover Sole melted in my mouth. Last but not least, the donuts were to die for! We'll be back ASAP

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 23, 2017

Fix is our favorite restaurant in the Bellagio. Good is excellent and the service is outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 22, 2017

Seven international business friends met for dinner. Good food and wine selection. Great waitress with a 'can do' attitude. Very enjoyable evening although the sound level is too high - it's noisy!

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Everything was average, good, but nothing stood out and all was overpriced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Great choice inside Bellagio casino, with excellent food and service. Comfortable, relaxed atmosphere, with variations on upscale comfort food. The wings are a must have, and the mac-and- cheese bites won't disappoint. They will happily split anything for you, so you can try more things - and this is the way to go.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Late-night Find, People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Food is awesome, my wife and I can never get past the appetizers!!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on May 18, 2017

We had a great experience, as always! Waiter was great and so was the food!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, People Watching, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Happy Hour, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 16, 2017

Scallops were very good and they have fried mac and cheese that is different but good. Was seated near the casino traffic so that wasn't the best when there was plenty of other tables available. Steaks had a bit of a smoked taste- different but ok. They do have donuts for dessert which was a plus! Probably won't return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 10, 2017

We had the pre fixe dinner before a show...the food was good, the server was attentive, but the tables are really close together.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Everything was great! The drinks were very good. The food was excellent. The server was very good. Excellent overall dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Fix is a must try if your ever in Vegas. The food is ALWAYS delicious and the service is exceptional. Everything on the menu is tasty and fresh!

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Disappointed with the level of service due to ending of server's shift and starting of another. Plus a "rare" steak was over-cooked and my guest was so hungry that we choose to not send it back.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Had a great dinner here after seeing O. We had the chili cheese fries appetizer and they were very good! Very different presentation then typical chili cheese fries, like a fancy version. Then we split the gnocchi rib dish ( which it's very rich, so I suggest splitting it ). It was very tasty. We finished the meal with the banana filled donuts. All around great meal. Jorge was a great server.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 6, 2017

First time there for our last night in Vegas and it was a wonderful experience. Great atmosphere and beautifully modern. The food and service was superb. My husband and I ordered the filet mignon and the new york strip, the deep fried mac n cheese was amazing! We also ordered pineapple mojitos that were delicious! Just be prepared to spend a little extra money $$$$ but it was wonderful, would definitely go back again.

Tags: Late-night Find, Cozy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on May 5, 2017

We expected this restaurant to be really good based on being located in the Bellagio, but it was a really big disappointment. My husband got the steak and I got the roasted chicken dish. My husband's steak tasted like it had been cooked directly on charcoal and it was difficult to cover with any of the provided dipping sauces and my chicken was incredibly dry. The server didn't really tend to us all that often and my water stayed empty the majority of our time there. We spent $200 on the meal all together and it could have definitely been spent better elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 4, 2017

Lobster tacos and Dover Sole outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.