Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 16 times today

Fix - Bellagio

4.4
1032 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Top Tags:
  • Good for a Date
  • Fit for Foodies
  • Special Occasion
This cutting-edge environment elevates simply prepared, all-American fare! Feast on fish, meat and poultry – prepared to your exacting specifications. This space, constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk wood, has been designed by Graft of Berlin to create a vibrant environment with a unique design.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner:
Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm*
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:30pm*

*Closing times subject to change without notice. To ensure a late dining experience, please make a reservation.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 693-8400
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Chad Horton
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Flamingo
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking
icon/ic_special_eventsCreated with Sketch.
Special events & promotions
Jocelyn Loska
Private Events Manager
(702) 247-3970
jloska@hakkasan.com
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

At FIX Restaurant, located in Bellagio, guests will experience both “the scene and cuisine,” savoring an approachable, high quality menu with professional detailed service.

View Private Dining Details
What 1032 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.4based on recent ratings
4.4
food
4.3
service
4.2
ambience
3.7
value
Noise · Moderate
73% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Very attentive waiting staff, fast service and loved the music choice!! Will return next time in Vegas :)

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 5 days ago

Food was very good, our waiter was very helpful with my friend who was dining with us that has allergies. I had the NY steak with Mac and Cheese bites and creamed spinach, all delicious. My favorite was the wings we ordered as a starter. The sauce was close to what I’ve had in Buffalo NY. The only downer was that the restaurant was in the casino and there was no wall separating so there was that noise and it kinda killed the ambiance a little because the decor inside the restaurant was really soothing and nice.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 17, 2018

Excellent food. The meat melted in your mouth. Pricey though. Was stated to be $$ but was more $$. We shared the $95 rib eye 3 ways and it was enough for us all. Truly delicious.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 12, 2018

I was hoping this place would have the great steaks from the Bellagio steakhouse but no. The meat was bad on all three meals we had and they were all overcooked. The only decent thing was a truly sensational martini and an outer rim table location where you could watch the train wrecks coming from Caesar's into Bellagio. the ultimate insult? This place cost me $411 for three people. There are far better restaurants in Bellagio than this. Move on.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 10, 2018

The food and service were outstanding. I ordered the O Pre FIx entree and my husband had the Organic Sirloin. He said it was one of the best steaks he has had.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 5, 2018

The food was very good for each of our party of 5, but it was expensive (although probably similar to other high-end restaurants in Vegas): $405 with no booze, no appetizers and no dessert and with 18% tip. The filet an prawns, the tomato soup with grilled cheese, and the sea bass were excellent. restaurant is very loud so conversation was difficult. You wouldn’t want to go there for a quiet get together.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Great service. Great steaks. Enjoyed the lobster tacos. Highly recommend

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 23, 2018

Food and service was great. Very impressed

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

Great service

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

Food was great! Service was good, but there were long moments/delays between the times that our server came to the table.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 12, 2018

Very loud and slow service and it was a Wednesday night. Food was good but very rich and quite expensive. Our meal for 5 was $500 and that did not include drinks, dessert or appetizers.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 5, 2018

We were happy with everything we ordered. The scallops, the wedge salad with skirt steak on the side, a donut to sing happy birthday. Highly recommend!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 30, 2018

I appreciated the complimentary drinks at the bar since our reservation was pushed back due to the power outage. Outstanding service, thank you! The food was amazing. We will definitely return!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 29, 2018

As expected

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 26, 2018

Steak was a little touch and just ok but the sides were delicious. The service however was horrible. We were told there would be 3 servers, in fact the first server said "3 of us for 3 of you" (there were 3 of us). Then there was no one for quite sometime. Finally managed to order a couple of drinks. They came and then no one appeared again! Finally 1 server came, took our order and we ate our salads. Once done the salad plates just sat there for 15 min! No one came to clear and our dinner took a long time after that. Don't have a clue why we were told we would have 3 servers....we barely got one! Horrible.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

We went for dinner late and really enjoyed the small plate options and wine choices.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Great spot for a casual/ nice dinner. Good people watching and great food!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 23, 2018

Order the wings. And then bring them to me.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 23, 2018

Food and servers were great. Good tool along time to arrive.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 20, 2018

Food and service were great! Steaks and appetizers were amazing. Great place for something a little different than the typical steak house.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 17, 2018

For 62$ you would expect the ribeye to be at least good but it was tough as what I imagine eating shoe leather would taste like. The Wedge Salad was amazing...their homemade peppercorn dressing...wow! Service was just ok nothing to brag about.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 10, 2018

Had a boys weekend in Vegas and trusted a Bellagio restaurant. The biggest issue was our Tomahawk Ribeye was very fatty. I understand that a ribeye is fatty but we had 5 pieces of a steak that were uneatable. Called the manager over and he stated that is the way it is. I said okay and was going to deal with it. My other friend decided i was not acceptable and called the manager over again and said that it was unacceptable. He did replace the steak with a filet, but if my friend had not called him over it would have never happened. The waiter was actually helpful and understanding about the situation.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 5, 2018

The waitress was not as attentive but other than that great

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 5, 2018

In a party of 4, none of us enjoyed the food or finished any entree. No clean plate awards that night. Every dish was unsatisfactory at best. Sorry for the unfavorable review but I can’t in good conscience stay silent.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

We had 10:00 reservations on a Saturday night so it wasn’t too crowded. The food was great, as always. The service was good, very fast and accurate. Our server knew the menu and gave some recommendations. The dessert was fabulous! We tried the s’mores and donuts. Highly recommend going there!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 1, 2018

Great food good service, we had a table for 10 that was really for 8 so it felt a little to tight

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 26, 2018

Nice atmosphere, good for date, special occasion, business. Great food.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

It was a very nice place with good food, but when we asked for bread & our server told us that it wasn’t available, We thought that was a miss.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

Great food and service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 24, 2018

The food, service, and the convenience of being right outside the theatre for Cirque made the overall experience superb

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on February 22, 2018

Steak was of very poor quality- I got the ribeye, and I nearly chewed my jaw off. The best part by far were the doughnuts, which were actually delicious. Mac and cheese bites were like what you can buy from the frozen section of the grocery store, and the creamed spinach was a bit bitter and not very creamy. Our most expensive meal of the trip, and it was the worst food we ate. I will say that the wait staff was fairly attentive and very friendly. Won’t be back, there are too many other great options!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 19, 2018

The food was exquisite. Service was impeccable. Prices were a little steep, especially for the sides and the markup on the wines, but, hey, this is Vegas after all.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 18, 2018

Everything about this restaurant was amazing the food service the ambience the only thing that was totally lacking was no bread at all in the restaurant .
The only other place I’ve seen something like this is a Chinese or Japanese restaurant and this is neither .

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 17, 2018

Always on my list when I’m Vegas, great steaks with good service

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 17, 2018

Excellent dining experience. Reservation was @ 7 & they allowed us to order off the pre-fix O menu as we were headed to the 9:30 show. Angela was our waitress & she was excellent. Justin assisted & Bartender Cisco were all very attentive. They made a birthday celebration festive!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on February 13, 2018

Food wasn’t great especially as expensive as it was. Our waiter was nice but unconcerned that one of our dinners was unsatisfactory and didn’t offer to replace the meal with something else or at least have the manager speak to us.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on February 10, 2018

It took over 25 minutes for drinks and no one asked about our food. The steak was over cooked for what I asked.

They need help.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 10, 2018

Love Fix. Sat at the bar and the service was outstanding! I had the scallops and it was a delicious dish!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 8, 2018

We are locals and it was our first time here. We liked it a lot. The scallops wrapped in bacon were excellent. It was a little expensive, but that is to be expected in Bellagio. If you are OK with that, give them a try!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 4, 2018

I booked dinner at this restaurant for a birthday weekend getaway with my wife and several friends. Location was very close to the show “O”, food, service and the ambiance were excellent.I highly recommend dining here as I will do it again.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
26

Tweets by Fix - Bellagio