About Fix - Bellagio

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

This cutting-edge environment elevates simply prepared, all-American fare! Feast on fish, meat and poultry – prepared to your exacting specifications. This space, constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk wood, has been designed by Graft of Berlin to create a vibrant environment with a unique design.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:45pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:45am

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8400

Website:
http://www.fixlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Chad Horton

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Jocelyn Loska
Private Events Manager
(702) 247-3970
jloska@hakkasan.com

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Warm Doughnuts - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Seabass - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Crispy Calamari - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Kobe Chili Cheese Fries - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Tacos - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Very Adult Mac& Cheese - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
French Fries - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Rib Eye Steak  - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Smore - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
yellowtail sashimi - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Spicy Tuna on Crispy Rice - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Spicy Tuna - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Deep Fried Mac and Cheese - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Maine Lobster - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Ultimate Shell Fix - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Cheese Fries - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Baked Potato - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Cotton Candy Martini - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Mint Mojito - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Cake - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Angus Beef Sliders - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Creamed Spinach - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Ribeye Steak - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Grey Goose Martini - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
 Lobster And Filet Mignon - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Scallops - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Creme Brulee - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Bobby Baldwin Burgers - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Cavatelli With Braised Lamb - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Bread Pudding - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Brownie - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Pizza Margherita - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Espresso - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Tail And Filet Mignon - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Cheese Sandwich - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Asparagus - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Mac and Cheese - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Red Wine - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Apple Cobbler - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Caesar Salad - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Tomato Soup - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Finger Licking Fix - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Mashed Potatoes - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster & Shrimp Tacos - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Banana Cream Pie Martini - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Crispy - shared for the table - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Greens - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Warm Donuts - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Wood Seared Fillet - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Shake & Cake - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Crispy Skin Chicken - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Chunky Monkey - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Loaded Potato Bread - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV

Private Dining

At FIX Restaurant, located in Bellagio, guests will experience both “the scene and cuisine,” savoring an approachable, high quality menu with professional detailed service.

Fix - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.1

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

84% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (14)
Fit for Foodies (12)
People Watching (11)
See All
Modern Decor (11)
Good for Groups (11)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Casual (9)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Special Occasion (7)
Good for Birthdays (6)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Business Meals (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Worth the Drive (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Cozy (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Fun (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Healthy (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Spicy (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Romantic (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Seasonal (1)
Live Sports (1)
Sort By:
S
805 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great food, stylish atmosphere, attentiv ...

 
·Dined 2 days ago

Great food, stylish atmosphere, attentive staff ( though you might want to reconsider the three waiters to a table it got repetitive and slightly confusing ). I loved that the tables were decently spaced out and not directly next to each other. Deviled egg, crab cake poppers, Benedict scallops, Salmon in dashi broth were all delicious, cookie creme brulee a bit on the large size, but also delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very pricey for what you get. Apps and 4 ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

Very pricey for what you get. Apps and 4 drinks = $200

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value1

Wait staff very efficient, very tasty fo ...

 
·Dined on January 15, 2017

Wait staff very efficient, very tasty food (steak expensive but high quality beef), pineapple mojito very refreshing. Would keep Fix on our list to return next trip to Vegas.

Tags: People Watching, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Fun, Modern Decor, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing service, awesome food (we had th ...

 
·Dined on January 13, 2017

Amazing service, awesome food (we had the kobe sliders, scallops, t-bone and donuts) - an absolutely wonderful experience we won't forget.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food but pricing on open table say ...

 
·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great food but pricing on open table says $31-50 it was more like $50+.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

Chose this location for a Business Meal. ...

 
·Dined on January 8, 2017

Chose this location for a Business Meal. Table was ready early. Food was great. Recommend Hot Rocks appetizer. Timing was perfect. Price was moderate for Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall it was a little pricey for quali ...

 
·Dined on January 7, 2017

Overall it was a little pricey for quality of food. The service was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

We had a group of 11 people. The food w ...

 
·Dined on January 6, 2017

We had a group of 11 people. The food was good, and we had some things that we were able to share. It isn't the best value, a bit expensive for what you get, but there was a good variety, and everyone seemed to enjoy the atmosphere. Service was great, but they kicked us out fairly quickly to seat another group.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Food and waiter were fantastic!

 
·Dined on January 5, 2017

Food and waiter were fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food came out super quick. Steak was g ...

 
·Dined on January 2, 2017

Food came out super quick. Steak was great. Another server took my husbands drink order of absolut vodka and Sprite. He was brought out vodka with orange juice. Drink ordered was corrected quickly. Doughnut dessert was delicious. Tables were seated way too close. I could barely get out from the booth and around the side of the table without knocking stuff over and I'm average in size.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Best restaurant in Vegas! Best service a ...

 
·Dined on January 1, 2017

Best restaurant in Vegas! Best service and the food is always on point! Marques is one of the best servers we've come across and we make it a point to eat here Everytime we are in town!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service and food were both great! We wil ...

 
·Dined on January 1, 2017

Service and food were both great! We will definetly be back next time we are in town

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was horrible, no bread was o ...

 
·Dined on December 31, 2016

The service was horrible, no bread was offered until we ask for it. I was only having a salad and baked potato, the salad tasted like it came out of the bag, The potato was offered without any salt on the side. A really sad experience, I remember when I used to come to Vegas and have wonderful meals and service, clearly those days are gone

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

The appetizers were good. The steak was ...

 
·Dined on December 30, 2016

The appetizers were good. The steak was a terrible value. When you are paying $50 for a steak it should be good quality and well prepared. I am disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2

First time there. And the service and fo ...

 
·Dined on December 23, 2016

First time there. And the service and food were excellent. We had the prix fixe menu. Wife had salad and steak; I had the soup and salmon. All dishes were superb. The server was very friendly, and the staff always kept water full and table clean. The dessert were sugar doughnuts. If you have a sweet tooth, this will satisfy your caving. The doughnuts were warm and sauces delicious. It was worth the price. We will definitely be back again.

Tags: Hot Spot, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Deviled eggs, salad and filet mignon wer ...

 
·Dined on December 17, 2016

Deviled eggs, salad and filet mignon were all excellent. I dined at the bar. Heather is an exceptionally good bartender. Excellent Cabernet with dinner. Only downside was price - the most expensive meal I have ever had. I could have ordered the prix-fixe menu which would have been a lot less.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

The food was good. Service was good oth ...

 
·Dined on December 14, 2016

The food was good. Service was good other than a little snafu with our order.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

After reviewing multiple options to go o ...

 
·Dined on December 11, 2016

After reviewing multiple options to go out to dinner at the Belagio we settled on FIX because of its menu and location. It was very easy to make a reservation on Open Table. When we arrived we were pleasently greeted. As I use a walker to get around the table they had reserved for us was going to be a bit dificult to get to so they redily settled us in a great table. The service was excelent, with managers checking in on us every so often. Our waiters were very attentive without feeling like you were being watched. The food was excellent. We both had the 8oz filet and baked potatoes. There were a couple of issues that need attention. I like my steak with just a hint of pink, so I asked our waiter how well the cook did with getting the right temperature on steaks and he saaid that he tended to under cook as opposed to over cook, so I orderd mine medium well. What I got was a rare steak. Normally I would have sent it back but the flavor was excellent and it came with a wine reduction glaze on the side that simply magnified what a great cut of meat it was, so I let it slide. The two other things we found odd was that a) they don't give you ice in your waater glass and b) there was no bread. Was any of this a deal breaker, no. I would gladly go back. As is noted with a number of other reviews it is pricey, over $200 for the two of us and when we added on a generous tip it came closer to $300. So if you want to splurge I would highly recomend FIX as one of your choices.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Disabled Access, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for a Date, Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food and service were great. But place w ...

 
·Dined on December 11, 2016

Food and service were great. But place was WAY too dark. Needed my phone just to see the menu

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Phenomenal ribeye, scrumptious lobster, ...

 
·Dined on December 8, 2016

Phenomenal ribeye, scrumptious lobster, superb service, tranquil ambiance and conveniently located on The Strip! The Bellagio is extraordinary with its' musically-synced fountains, high-end boutiques and 5-star restaurants! Highly recommend without reservations!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We typically love this place - great ste ...

 
·Dined on December 4, 2016

We typically love this place - great steak and a great vibe. However, this time our visit was less than stellar. We ordered appey's which were great and came relatively fast. However, we waited a very long time for our main course and when it arrived, it was freezing cold - like not even luke warm but actually cold to the touch. Like they used frozen veggies and they didn't quite defrost them! We were in a hurry as we were going to a show and they did pay for my daughter's $51 steak but it did turn me off returning. Food was average at best.

Tags: People Watching, Happy Hour, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

Both overall and ambience would have got ...

 
·Dined on December 3, 2016

Both overall and ambience would have gotten higher marks if it weren't for the degrading dresses the hostesses had to wear.

That being said, I was too much of a hypocrite to walk away when I noted that. And the food and service was excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Still a good restaurant, but disappointe ...

 
·Dined on December 3, 2016

Still a good restaurant, but disappointed they no longer offer the sea bass. It was some of the best in Las Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Always delicious! Excellent service!

 
·Dined on December 2, 2016

Always delicious! Excellent service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Celebrating my parents 50th anniversary ...

 
·Dined on November 25, 2016

Celebrating my parents 50th anniversary we were a party of 8. They moved up our reservation by a half hour as it was Thanksgiving Day and they were closing early. We were ok with that. Our waiter was excellent, very attentive. However, when I'm dropping $500 on a meal I expect at least bread and butter on our table as you get in most steakhouses. That was not the case here. Sides were small. One person in our party was still eating and there were two waiters behind him anxiously waiting to take his plates and didn't let him finish his baked potato as we were one of two parties left and they were in a rush to close. Our waiter did bring out a dessert for the anniversary couple.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

Excellent meal for Thanksgiving and back ...

 
·Dined on November 25, 2016

Excellent meal for Thanksgiving and background music was great too!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Thanksgiving dinner with turkey cost ...

 
·Dined on November 25, 2016

The Thanksgiving dinner with turkey costs $70 per person, but the value seemed to be of cafeteria quality. The stuffing and the turkey breast were cold, and I had to ask them to reheat my dinner. Also, I had expected a much nicer ambiance, but the restaurant was loud, dark, and noisy. Very disappointing experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value1

Seabass was outstanding, but steak was n ...

 
·Dined on November 18, 2016

Seabass was outstanding, but steak was not worth the money. Cocktail shrimp were very enjoyable. Restaurant didn't have ingredients for one of its advertised drinks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Served rancid Kumamoto oysters to our ta ...

 
·Dined on November 16, 2016

Served rancid Kumamoto oysters to our table then waiter dismissed us when we complained. Total guest check was over $500. Waiter said chef was going to come apologize to table but he/she never did. Whatever. Gross.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Had a reservation for 7:45 but was not s ...

 
·Dined on November 13, 2016

Had a reservation for 7:45 but was not sat until 8:36 and food didn't arrive until 9:15. Was late for our show and for $200 the food was great but the overall value of the experience was unsatisfactory.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value2

Excellent service and amazing steak in a ...

 
·Dined on November 13, 2016

Excellent service and amazing steak in an upbeat setting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Absolutely delicious steak, fun energeti ...

 
·Dined on November 12, 2016

Absolutely delicious steak, fun energetic atmosphere but very very expensive. The value in my opinion is just not there. A few members of my party got appetizers instead of entrees because of the steep prices. While the steak was very very good, other items on the menu were not worth the price. The donuts for dessert though were hands down the best part of the experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

We enjoyed our cocktails and crab popper ...

 
·Dined on November 10, 2016

We enjoyed our cocktails and crab popper appetizer. I LOVED the Scallops Benedict - it was amazing! Save room for dessert - we couldn't pass up sharing the donuts and creme brulee. Super friendly service. Would definitely go back! Yes, it's expensive, but it's Vegas!

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

We had early show tickets so our reserva ...

 
·Dined on November 5, 2016

We had early show tickets so our reservations were pretty early in the evening. We were seated where we could watch people passing by... great people watching. Great menu, food was very good. Great service.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Casual, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The place is a little on the pricy side ...

 
·Dined on November 2, 2016

The place is a little on the pricy side but the food and service were excellent.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Great for Brunch, Casual, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Food was all fantastic. Pricey as all go ...

 
·Dined on October 25, 2016

Food was all fantastic. Pricey as all good food in Vegas. Well worth it. Must try

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Don't like sitting next to the casino fl ...

 
·Dined on October 24, 2016

Don't like sitting next to the casino floor people walk by where you're eating and it gets too smoky

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

One of the best steak meals in years!! ...

 
·Dined on October 22, 2016

One of the best steak meals in years!! Everything was perfect: ambiance, service, and food! I would love to go back next time we are in Vegas. Thanks for a great dining experience!

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I used to love this place. I had a wedg ...

 
·Dined on October 20, 2016

I used to love this place. I had a wedge salad and sliders. The salad was fine but the sliders were inedible. They were over cooked and the beef tasted very fishy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value2

We had the prime dinner for two. Prime w ...

 
·Dined on October 17, 2016

We had the prime dinner for two. Prime was chewy. When we complained they did credit our bill. At least making our experience better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.