Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

About Fix - Bellagio

This cutting-edge environment elevates simply prepared, all-American fare! Feast on fish, meat and poultry – prepared to your exacting specifications. This space, constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk wood, has been designed by Graft of Berlin to create a vibrant environment with a unique design.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:45pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:45am

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8400

Website:
http://www.fixlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Chad Horton

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Jocelyn Loska
Private Events Manager
(702) 247-3970
jloska@hakkasan.com

Private Dining

At FIX Restaurant, located in Bellagio, guests will experience both “the scene and cuisine,” savoring an approachable, high quality menu with professional detailed service.

Fix - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.2

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

83% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (18)
Special Occasion (15)
People Watching (15)
See All
Good for Groups (15)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
Fun (11)
Modern Decor (9)
Casual (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Late-night Find (6)
Hot Spot (5)
Romantic (5)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Cozy (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Business Meals (4)
Wood Oven (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Tapas (2)
Tasting Menu (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Great Beer (1)
Scenic View (1)
Private Room (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Authentic (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
874 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 4 days ago

Fix is our favorite restaurant in the Bellagio. Good is excellent and the service is outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Seven international business friends met for dinner. Good food and wine selection. Great waitress with a 'can do' attitude. Very enjoyable evening although the sound level is too high - it's noisy!

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 6 days ago

Everything was average, good, but nothing stood out and all was overpriced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 6 days ago

Great choice inside Bellagio casino, with excellent food and service. Comfortable, relaxed atmosphere, with variations on upscale comfort food. The wings are a must have, and the mac-and- cheese bites won't disappoint. They will happily split anything for you, so you can try more things - and this is the way to go.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Late-night Find, People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 11, 2017

We had the pre fixe dinner before a show...the food was good, the server was attentive, but the tables are really close together.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 9, 2017

Everything was great! The drinks were very good. The food was excellent. The server was very good. Excellent overall dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Fix is a must try if your ever in Vegas. The food is ALWAYS delicious and the service is exceptional. Everything on the menu is tasty and fresh!

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Disappointed with the level of service due to ending of server's shift and starting of another. Plus a "rare" steak was over-cooked and my guest was so hungry that we choose to not send it back.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Had a great dinner here after seeing O. We had the chili cheese fries appetizer and they were very good! Very different presentation then typical chili cheese fries, like a fancy version. Then we split the gnocchi rib dish ( which it's very rich, so I suggest splitting it ). It was very tasty. We finished the meal with the banana filled donuts. All around great meal. Jorge was a great server.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 7, 2017

First time there for our last night in Vegas and it was a wonderful experience. Great atmosphere and beautifully modern. The food and service was superb. My husband and I ordered the filet mignon and the new york strip, the deep fried mac n cheese was amazing! We also ordered pineapple mojitos that were delicious! Just be prepared to spend a little extra money $$$$ but it was wonderful, would definitely go back again.

Tags: Late-night Find, Cozy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on May 6, 2017

We expected this restaurant to be really good based on being located in the Bellagio, but it was a really big disappointment. My husband got the steak and I got the roasted chicken dish. My husband's steak tasted like it had been cooked directly on charcoal and it was difficult to cover with any of the provided dipping sauces and my chicken was incredibly dry. The server didn't really tend to us all that often and my water stayed empty the majority of our time there. We spent $200 on the meal all together and it could have definitely been spent better elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Lobster tacos and Dover Sole outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 2, 2017

Eaten here about 5x. Great upscale bar food! Wings are awesome! A bit pricey though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 1, 2017

Amazing steak! Don't waste your time on the truffle fries BUT crab cake poppers, lobster tacos, and chili cheese fries are fabulous! Great teamwork by the wait staff. Quick service and very professional!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 30, 2017

We had wonderful service and the food was delicious. The calamari was perfectly cook with fresh dipping sauces, not that gloopy bottled stuff from the asian part of the grocery store. I had the scallops and they were meaty and delicious. More delicious than I was hoping for. My husband had the bone-in ribeye - top 5 he's ever had. I tried it, I'm not a big steak fan, it was wonderful. Perfect cook and seasoning. We had mac and cheese. It was very good and had an interesting presentation that's perfect for sharing. We also split the asparagus, very tasty and well cooked, not as special as everything else, but would order it again without hesitation.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Not a place for an intimate date.... Too loud and the tables for two are to close.

Tags: People Watching, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service5
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 28, 2017

The decor is nice. The atmosphere is relaxed given that it is located in a Casino. The food and the portions were excellent and well prepared. Somewhat pricy, but in the facility other restaurant were similar or higher in price. Over all it is a nice place to dine with a friend, a date or a group of business associates.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Wood Oven, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 26, 2017

The lobster tacos and adult Mac and cheese were great dishes. The smores dessert was awesome, and well worth saving to for. It's Las Vegas and the Bellagio hotel, so you expect the prices to be expensive. It was a good treat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Food and service fantastic. Way too loud for conversation across the table!😩

Tags: Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Overpriced for the product. The gnocchi were dense and the sauce lacked seasoning. The chicken was not seared long enough leaving soggy skin. Would not recommend. We went to Spago the day before and while not perfect, it was a much better meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Denver)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Steaks were amazing and cooked to perfection! Mac and cheese deep fried and disappointing. Great place if going to a show at Bellagio.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Great service. Portions were moderate. I would go back.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on April 8, 2017

The food is delicious and the service is great
The steak and lobster combo is amazing The fried Mac & cheese should be illegal as it's so good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Excellent Bellagio hot spot!

I only wish it were more closed off from the casino. The lights & sounds from the casino floor take away from the modern hip yellow lit space. Good & service have always been top notch at Fix.

Overall, one of my favorite spots at the resort!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on April 4, 2017

My wife and I went on a Tuesday at 5:15p, still early dinner for most people. The restaurant itself was still pretty calm and quiet, and the table where we were seated was closest to the casino floor, so we had a prime opportunity to watch people coming back from shopping or as they dumped money into slot machines. We were told by our waiter (forgot his name, but a wonderful guy) that the people watching conditions evolved through the night from calm shopping and gambling to 'wow, someone drank too much' to 'oh boy, someone's going to wind up on YouTube'. To the food - with my wife pregnant, we skipped cocktails and wine. We opted for a light appetizer (although they all looked very good to me), the Marghareta Flatbread. The flatbread was light, very thin and crispy and held the weight of the toppings. Talk about flavorful. My wife gushed over it for a good 5 minutes. We both decided on the 8oz filet and stuffed baked potato for the main course. She ordered her filet well done (I know, what's wrong with her), and I ordered the filet medium. Our waiter identified the need to butterfly her filet to cook it well done without killing the steak (sign of experience there). My filet was to die for, and I've had a fair share of filet mignon. The baked potato was cooked perfectly with butter, bacon, chives and sour cream on the side so guests can top their potato to their liking. Throughout the meal, sodas and water were refilled promptly. We regret not saving room for dessert. The bill, plus tip, for the 2 of us came to just over $200, and was worth every bit of it. Next time we're in Vegas, we're definitely coming back to Fix.

Tags: Disabled Access, Wood Oven, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, People Watching, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Only gave food 3 stars because my wife asked for her NY strip medium rare and it was cooked medium well. Smores dessert was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Food was amazing. Best steak I've had in a long time.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Food was very good. Loved the scallops! Cool place, a little loud. Not a quiet conversation type of place. Very good service.

Tags: People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 29, 2017

In our last stay in vegas we went twice at Fix in a week! We like it a lot... good food, accurate service. Too much noise for the strong music was quite disturbing

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 29, 2017

Always have a great experience at Fix. Our chicken wings even came up after our meal was almost completely done, but we still enjoyed them anyway! The sliders are the best in town.

Tags: Bar Seating, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Romantic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Too loud. Almost night-club level music. Prevented dinner conversation.
Staff were indifferent. For the price of the meal, I would have expected better service.
The food was very good though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 20, 2017

It seemed empty yet service was off. Food was delicious yet they rushed us thru despite the place being half empty

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Food was good, a little pricey. Food and drinks took a while, but luckily we weren't in a hurry.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Fix offers excellent food and service on the perimeter of the Ballagio Casino. I'm usually not big fan of steak but the steak at Fix was one of the best I've had. Even better, they have original and delicious sides and cocktail. Don't miss the fried deviled eggs.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 17, 2017

This restaurant had a nice ambiance. A quiet and relaxing space that was a nice relief from the bustling and loud casino crowds. We were greeted and seated promptly. The service was excellent. Attentive, without being overbearing. Our appetizer was tasty. It was a deviled egg that had the whites fried. My wife ordered the filet and loaded baked potato. The filet was cooked perfectly, was tender with good taste. She liked the fact that the potato came with small containers that allowed for "do it yourself" toppings. I ordered the strip steak with the Ultimate Mac and Cheese. The steak was somehow seared to create a tough surface that was difficult to cut and almost impossible to chew. I even attempted to cut the top away to just eat the inside. I gave up and left most of my over $50 steak. The mac and cheese was prepared like a mozzarella stick. Ok, but not what I expected. The overall meal was way too expensive for the disappointment that I received. I would not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 15, 2017

Delicious food, beautifully presented with excellent service. Highly recommended!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Probably best flavored pork loin I've ever had! Paired well with black eyed peas. Definitely recommend.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on March 8, 2017

Our reservation on Tuesday night was at 745, seated at 830 and felt lucky, asked the hostess several times when we'd get to sit down, she was evasive, rude and looked past us (6), then seated numerous others. No place to sit, wait. When we walked the ramp to sit, I mentioned the delay to a fellow, he said they had a reservation and he's been waiting 1 1/2 hours! He was boiling. Perhaps money to hostess helps get a table. Noise was terrible, conversation across the table impossible, no music. Servers were good, food good. Never again.

Tags: Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 5, 2017

I reserved for a party of 9 ladies for a bachelorette dinner. The food was okay but the servers were nice. I liked that they brought out a complimentary dessert for the bride to be without one of us asking for it. They have a special check in offer on yelp for a free sangria with any purchase of an entree. Overall, it's a good spot to try out at least once.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 5, 2017

The steak had an excellent taste. Best steak awY from home ever!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.