About Fix - Bellagio

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

This cutting-edge environment elevates simply prepared, all-American fare! Feast on fish, meat and poultry – prepared to your exacting specifications. This space, constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk wood, has been designed by Graft of Berlin to create a vibrant environment with a unique design.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:45pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:45am

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8400

Website:
http://www.fixlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Chad Horton

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Jocelyn Loska
Private Events Manager
(702) 247-3970
jloska@hakkasan.com

Restaurant Photos

Warm Doughnuts
Kobe Chili Cheese Fries
Seabass
Lobster Tacos
Very Adult Mac& Cheese
French Fries
Crispy Calamari
Rib Eye Steak
Spicy Tuna
Deep Fried Mac and Cheese
Maine Lobster
Angus Beef Sliders
Smore
yellowtail sashimi
Spicy Tuna on Crispy Rice
Creamed Spinach
Ultimate Shell Fix
Cheese Fries
Baked Potato
Cotton Candy Martini
Mint Mojito
Chocolate Cake
Finger Licking Fix
Ribeye Steak
Grey Goose Martini
 Lobster And Filet Mignon
Scallops
Creme Brulee
Bobby Baldwin Burgers
Cavatelli With Braised Lamb
Bread Pudding
Chocolate Brownie
Pizza Margherita
Espresso
Lobster Tail And Filet Mignon
Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Grilled Asparagus
Mac and Cheese
Filet Mignon
Red Wine
Apple Cobbler
Caesar Salad
Tomato Soup
Lobster Mashed Potatoes
Lobster & Shrimp Tacos
Banana Cream Pie Martini
Crispy - shared for the table
Greens
Warm Donuts
Wood Seared Fillet
Shake & Cake
Crispy Skin Chicken
Chunky Monkey
Loaded Potato Bread

Private Dining

At FIX Restaurant, located in Bellagio, guests will experience both “the scene and cuisine,” savoring an approachable, high quality menu with professional detailed service.

Fix - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (22)
Special Occasion (22)
Romantic (14)
See All
Good for Groups (14)
Hot Spot (10)
Late-night Find (9)
Notable Wine List (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Scenic View (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Good for a Date (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Fun (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Business Meals (2)
Comfort Food (2)
People Watching (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Tapas (1)
Casual (1)
Cozy (1)
Good for Anniversaries (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Live Sports (1)
Sort By:
Newest
724 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Located with a view of the casino, but o ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined 7 days ago

Located with a view of the casino, but out of the noise and chaos. Our group enjoyed a variety of steaks and lighter bites. They did a great job accommodating our group of 8 on short notice. Price was reasonable based on Las Vegas prices, but still was close to $50 each before drinks.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Energetic steakhouse off the casino floo ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

Energetic steakhouse off the casino floor - a good choice if like me you get tired after dining at more formal dining rooms like Prime (which is great too). I got the scallops and was impressed. Note - they told me that while they get the meat from the same butcher - the steaks served here are Choice while the ones downstairs are Prime. That is reflected in the price difference as well. Enjoy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ordered the stuffed lobster and Filet Mi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Ordered the stuffed lobster and Filet Mignon. This was the fourth time that I have ordered the exact same meal, it has always been amazing! This time, the Filet Mignon was tough and very disappointing. I hesitated on sending it back but, was so disappointed that I changed my mind. Our waiter was nice and immediately took my plate away and said he would take care of it. I was a little shocked, because I had not finished my Lobster or more than half of the stuffing in the lobster. I was comfortably satisfied with what I had eaten and, couldn't imagine eating another whole lobster and Filet Mignon but, my plate had been taken so abruptly that I figured I would try to eat more of the lobster when he returned with my plate. I was quite stunned when someone else, not my waiter, dropped a plate with just a Filet Mignon in front of me. I thought that was odd but, I was a little full and just really wanted my steak. The second steak was worst than the first, it was red inside, I had ordered medium well and someone had sliced it down the side and folded the meat over. It tasted like intense pepper. I called the waiter over to complain once more. He apologized and said he would take care of it. At this point, my husband was done with his meal and I really just wanted to leave. Our waiter was Polite. I told him I suspected that Fix had a totally different chef and it was really disappointing that this was happening because I was so looking forward to this meal again. Our waiter apologized again and said he would take care of me. I was given a discount of what I thought said,$23.00 off my bill. I thought this was ridiculous considering I didn't finish my lobster and didn't eat the steak but, I just wanted to leave. The more I have thought about this, the more I realize this was handled very poorly. I was charged the bulk of a meal that I didn't even eat. Will think twice about returning.

Sent from my iPho

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value1

Pre-show menu delicious and good value. ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Pre-show menu delicious and good value. Excellent, friendly service. Will return

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Love this restaurant! Every time we go ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Love this restaurant!

Every time we go to Vegas we make it a priority to get dinner here at least one night we stay. The food is amazing and so is the atmosphere! The reason I'm giving my review 2 stars is because the service was so poor. It was really disappointing and made our experience quite sad, because of this we will probably be attending a new restaurant next time we visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1

The food was truly excellent, as was the ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

The food was truly excellent, as was the service. Don't sit on the Casino side if you're bothered by smoke.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value1

Excellent meal - food was delicious, ser ...

 
 (Charleston)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Excellent meal - food was delicious, service was attentive without being overbearing. We went before seeing Cirque O at the Bellagio - delightful beginning to a wonderful evening.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We went there just before going to a boo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

We went there just before going to a booked show in Bellagio. I like the design of the restaurant, especially the wooden roof. The service was very quick and also friendly. The food was also great!

Tags: Modern Decor, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

This is my go to restaurant every time I ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

This is my go to restaurant every time I come to Vegas. The food is amazing! The waiters (there are 2) are always around if you need anything; very attentive. Sucks that they don't have their 1/2 chocolate, 1/2 vanilla creme brûlée on the menu anymore. But I was satisfied with the desserts they had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had an amazing meal. The restaurant is r ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Had an amazing meal. The restaurant is right next to a club and the casino so it was a little noise but the food was SO worth it. The staff was very friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was absolutely excellent. The s ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

The food was absolutely excellent. The steaks we had were cooked PERFECTLY. The service alone from our two waiters made me want to come back, they're very friendly and make conversation and make you feel welcomed. Even without sides the meal filled me up and the creme brûlée is absolutely spectacular! I would recommend to anyone going out for a special occasion, a fancy dinner, a date, to go here. Expect higher prices, but every penny is worth it. From someone who RARELY finishes a meal, I absolutely got my fill here and ate EVERYTHING! And even had dessert which made the whole experience wrap up nicely.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wait staff was slow

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Wait staff was slow

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

Service was okay, but the quality and va ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Service was okay, but the quality and value left a good deal to be desired.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

This place was a true winner! The food w ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

This place was a true winner! The food was amazing, the service was incredible. I would highly recommend to anyone!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding all around!! For our last n ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Outstanding all around!! For our last night at The Bellagio we made reservations on a whim and we were so happy! Perfect ending to a great vacation!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I thought the food was uneven. The kale ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

I thought the food was uneven. The kale Caesar salad was overdressed and had chunks of stems - very tough. The scallops were sweet but the Benedict preparation muddied the flavor. The creme brulé was huge.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

We have eaten here twice and both times ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

We have eaten here twice and both times we were pleased! The food is a good value and very well prepared!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My steak was very good and so were our a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

My steak was very good and so were our appetizers, I wouldn't recommend the oysters though as I like a salty clean finish these were more buttery/fishy. At first thought we assumed they were off, the manager quickly took them away and the chef verified that they were fine. We ate them and all was fine no illness.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

I hosted a party of 10 women, 7 were 21/ ...

 
 (Austin)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

I hosted a party of 10 women, 7 were 21/22 year olds! We ordered appetizers and after consuming them...we were too full for dinner!

The macaroni was amazing, big hit, calamari was basic but good, prosciutto flatbread was great, so were the mini burgers. The fries with garlic aoli sauce rocked.

The cocktails were strong and amazing. We had cucumber martinis, mojitos, and a fruity drink called same same, I think!

Service was exceptional. Will go back next time in Vegas!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

I came here with my husband to celebrate ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

I came here with my husband to celebrate my birthday on Thursday. The food was amazing but the service was awful! My husband called a head after I made the reservation on open table to make note that it was my birthday and that I have a scallop allergy (eating them will land me in the hospital). They said great, can't wait to celebrate with you, we will make sure to make a note about both the celebration and the allergy so you don't need to worry about getting sick, and we will be sure to make the night special for your wife's birthday. The hostess was very polite and friendly when we arrived as well but that is where the good service ended. We were assigned 2 servers, one of which asked me 4 or 5 times over the course of our night if I wanted scallops, and came by during our meal to ask me specifically how the scallops were.. I think maybe he was trying to be funny but it wasn't and we asked him to stop, which he didn't (bald/shaved headed server with arm tattoos, in case anyone who works there cares to mention his poor behavior). He also forgot to put my drink order in and I waited 35 minutes for 1 cocktail, then he lied and said the bar tender knocked it over (if they knocked it over, wouldn't they have just made a new on on the spot, not wait for the customer to ask for it twice?).. not really the birthday service I expected. Also, after being ID by both servers, neither of them wished me a happy birthday (so they either didn't really look at my ID and could have been serving a minor for all they know, or they just couldn't be bothered for a simple happy birthday). Not a big deal, but certainly not what they portrayed as a "special birthday celebration." The servers we had also had the table behind us and to the side of us and they were given more attentive service than we were.. the table behind us even got the same cocktail that I had ordered (I heard them order almost 15 minutes after me) before I got mine, maybe mine was given to them? I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

Given everything available at Bellagio, ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Given everything available at Bellagio, it is a wonder to me why this place is still open. There is a reason they do not post prices online.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2

inside the Bellagio casino area ... food ...

vip
 (Richmond)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

inside the Bellagio casino area ... food was excellent, service was excellent. I got the rib eye, very good, big enough for lunch the next day too.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Welcome was wonderful. Table was waiting ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Welcome was wonderful.

Table was waiting for us.

Service was incredible.

Will be back next year.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

My fiancé and I went to Fix during our l ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

My fiancé and I went to Fix during our last trip to Vegas and I'm glad we paid them a visit. We got the prime rib dinner for two and it was a great value. The wedge salads with the peppercorn dressing were very fresh, he loved the shrimp cocktail, the prime rib was superb. I don't feel like their menu adequately describes what you're getting- for instance, the "Very Adult Mac and Cheese" is described as "with Truffle Oil, Prosciutto" - they did not mention that the Mac is fried into sticks that are to be dipped into a cheese sauce. They were okay, but definitely not what we were expecting. I would skip them if I were to do it over. However, the atmosphere was great. I could see how it could get smoky if you were seated near the casino. Overall, great experience and we would go back!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We celebrated our 36th wedding anniversa ...

 
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

We celebrated our 36th wedding anniversary with an up-scale dinner before a show at the Bellagio. Two very nice well-dressed young ladies waited on our table in addition to the food service personnel. Pricey, but worth it. The "adult" macaroni and cheese is a must and likely enough for two. Mashed potatoes (or potato puree) were neither in large portion nor the best ever tasted. Next time, baked potato. Had the New York steak - done to perfection and very tasty with two accompanying sauces. Wife had small plate lobster tacos - small, bite-size, but tasty. Overall, a good dinner before the fantastic Cirque de Soleil "O" show.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter Nick was wonderful . The foo ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

Our waiter Nick was wonderful . The food was amazing!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

2 more Great meals at fix during our 3 d ...

vip
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

2 more Great meals at fix during our 3 days in Vegas....SERIOUSLY!!! Wings are so cool looking and taste great with homemade bleu cheese dressing. Burgers melt in your mouth and truffle fries are the best anywhere.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was recommended to this place while I wa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Was recommended to this place while I was on flight to Vegas. Was very excited to taste such flavorful food. The service was Emaculate. A must try for your dining pleasure.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

First time to dine here and was pleasant ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

First time to dine here and was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful food. The lobster tacos are heavenly and the grilled cheese and tomato soup is perfection.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

While I understand that restaurants like ...

vip
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

While I understand that restaurants like to have the full party present before seating, it is counterproductive and inconvenient in this environment. We were told we had to wait to be seated (3 of us were there out of a party of 5). We would have started ordering upon seating while waiting for the rest of the party. Also, we were not allowed to wait in the lounge as my 15 year old son was with us (we actually had to leave the casino area to find an area where he could wait). Additionally, the hostess displayed a bit of an attitude when she noticed the presence of two teenagers in the party. Overall impression, food is excellent, skip if any part of your party is under 21

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2

The tomato soup was absolutely amazing. ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

The tomato soup was absolutely amazing. We did the pre-cirque meal deal. 3 course meal for $60 from 5-7pm. Such a great deal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Wonderful! Staff was very knowledgeable ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Wonderful! Staff was very knowledgeable about the menu and was able to help me with gluten free options & everything was delicious! Everyone in our party was very satisfied and would go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great service, appetizers were great als ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Great service, appetizers were great also. The ribeye is a little hard, didn't seem like the best cut of meat. The filet was pretty good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Very good food and service at Fix! Wil ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

Very good food and service at Fix! Will definitely dine there again next time we are in Vegas.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thought sides were slightly overpriced.

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

Thought sides were slightly overpriced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

In all fairness, I can't review the food ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

In all fairness, I can't review the food. We were so overwhelmed by the cigarette smoke wafting over from the casino that we chose to leave before the drinks arrived. If you're not a smoker, you might want to try another location away from the casino floor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

The restaurant is a beautiful atmosphere ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

The restaurant is a beautiful atmosphere and the ambiance is very trendy. Our food order(steak wellness) was wrong twice and we ended up having the orders taken off our bill. I would recommend to a friend, just make sure you are clear about your orders.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value3

Super pricey for the type of food served ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

Super pricey for the type of food served here service was uneven and slow won't do this one again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

What a great place! We were there to ce ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 25, 2016

What a great place! We were there to celebrate my wife's 45th Birthday and it didn't disappoint. Each a re a has two waiters who are always visable, so you never wait for anything. Next, they were so accomidating. My wife only wanted Shrimp Scampi, that offered as an add-on to the steaks, but t hey brought out a nicely plated serving for her. My steak was prepared nicely as really tasty. All in, the wine, meal service and price, we top shelf.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Delicious food, attentive service and a ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on May 25, 2016

Delicious food, attentive service and a relaxed atmosphere; what more could you want!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.