Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

About Fix - Bellagio

This cutting-edge environment elevates simply prepared, all-American fare! Feast on fish, meat and poultry – prepared to your exacting specifications. This space, constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk wood, has been designed by Graft of Berlin to create a vibrant environment with a unique design.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner:
Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:30pm*
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:30pm*

*Closing times subject to change without notice. To ensure a late dining experience, please make a reservation.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8400

Website:
http://www.fixlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Chad Horton

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Jocelyn Loska
Private Events Manager
(702) 247-3970
jloska@hakkasan.com

Private Dining

At FIX Restaurant, located in Bellagio, guests will experience both “the scene and cuisine,” savoring an approachable, high quality menu with professional detailed service.

Fix - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.2

ambience

4.2

value

3.7

Noise

Moderate

77% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (16)
Good for a Date (15)
People Watching (15)
See All
Fit for Foodies (14)
Hot Spot (11)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Romantic (10)
Fun (10)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Good for Groups (7)
Business Meals (7)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Casual (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Notable Wine List (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Cozy (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Authentic (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Healthy (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Tapas (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort by
S
982 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (London)·Dined a day ago

Superb beef, sharing starters, wine list and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined 2 days ago

Absolutely amazing food and superb service. 10/10!

Tags: Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 4 days ago

Overpriced for quality and portion size of dishes. Not a memorable meal or experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Louisville)·Dined 4 days ago

Food was way over priced and portions were way too small. Spent over $100 on 2 appetizers and 2 drinks and left hungry. Scenery was very nice, however it was not worth the money or my time to eat there.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

We had a bad experience with the service at this restaurant. Let’s start with the reservation. Made our reservations for 7:00pm and we got on time. Surprisingly there was a very long line, thinking that it was for people with no reservations and just waiting to get there. Well, this was not the case. That line was for all the customers with reservations to check-in. Once we do that, you have to go back to make the line once again to get your table. Total wait about 45 minutes. This is the worst experience I’ve ever had. The food was ok, not very impresive and prices were in line with the majority of restaurants in Vegas. Table service was ok as well. Place was very crowded and they were trying to make everyone happy after the way they messed up with the reservations and the waiting in line. I think this restaurant have a good potential to be much better. Their manager have to evaluate what happened on that day to find a way to fix it next time.

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

 
·Dined 5 days ago

I know it's the CES season but limiting/forcing guest to leave in 2 hours didn't make sense. Most of the dinners are with business clients during this time. I takes at least 30-45 minutes or the food to be brought out. just about an hours for a business meal, well.. i just felt that we didn't have ample time to finish a nice business meal.

Food was exceptional, service was not. But i supposed it's forgiven the fact it's CES week.

Tags: Hot Spot, Comfort Food, Fun
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value2

 
·Dined 6 days ago

Food and service was excellent. Place was a little smaller than I expected and super loud. Not the greatest place to have business dinner but we made do and everyone had fun.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 9, 2018

The steaks were cooked perfectly and the Bacon appetizer was fantastic!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 1, 2018

Excellent experience - truly great meal and exceptional service. Would visit again!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (México)·Dined on January 1, 2018

No nos gustó nada, el servicio lentisimo, media hora entre cada plato.... la comida mala, la carne supuestamente Kobe fue un pedazo de falda sobrecosido, gelatinosa. El postre....donas, sí donas para cena de fin de año..... nada recomendable. Es un restaurante que quiere parecer bueno, pero no le sale.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 31, 2017

Excellent food, generous portions. Great atmosphere but noise level high. Great place for pre-show dinner dinner.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
·Dined on December 31, 2017

They were very accommodating to our party. The service was stellar and the food was amazing.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 30, 2017

My mother’s birthday

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 29, 2017

Servicio e instalaciones no acorde con el precio de la cuenta.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 28, 2017

Awesome staff! Great service and recommendations. The food was delicious and so were the drinks. I had the tomato soup and chicken for dinner. I also enjoyed a Fixation with my meal and shared the donuts for dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 27, 2017

Excellent service and amazing food. Best dish was the scallop Benedict! Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Really enjoyed our experience there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 23, 2017

We had the best service. Our main server and all the assistants were attentive and really took care of us. We had the wing for an appetizer. Some of the best wings I’ve ever eaten. Then we split the wedge salad. For the entrees, I chose the tenderloin served over creamy black grits. Wow, beautiful presentation and it was cooked perfectly. My spouse had the ribeye. Again, cooked perfectly and full over flavor. For a side I recommend the triple-fried steak fries.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on December 22, 2017

Ordered the 28 day aged by strip, came out of the kitchen overcooked. Waiter offered to have the kitchen make me a new steak. I was not in the mood to waste a good piece of meat. Wish the manager would have taken it off my bill, Other than that the food was wonderful

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 18, 2017

Absolutely outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 16, 2017

Great atmosphere and good food! Awful service.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 16, 2017

Great! Recommend: Finger licking Fix chicken wings, lobster tacos and the Hot Rock!

Tags: Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Quick Bite, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Hot Spot, Casual, Bar Seating, People Watching, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 1, 2017

The food was incredible and it was a great spot for a special occasion in Vegas. The price was reasonable and the atmosphere was casual/business casual. I don't think you'll feel out of place in nice jeans and a dress shirt/blouse. We spent around $200 for our entrees, 4 drinks and a couple of appetizers. I would say the price is moderate in Vegas...we could have spent a lot more for the same quality of food at quite a few other restaurants. The steak was tender and the scallops were amazing! My only problem was that the restaurant was empty around 7pm (the time we had reserved) and we ended up sitting along a half wall that opens up to the casino. So here we sat listening to casino noise/music in one year and the restaurant music in another when we were trying to celebrate my husbands 35th birthday. It was the one nice meal we had in Vegas and it would have been better to sit towards the interior of the restaurant. Lesson learned.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 29, 2017

Food was delicious. The “Hot Rocks” dish was fun to cook. Atmosphere was dim and romantic.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 29, 2017

We had a fabulous meal at Fix. This was our first visit. We shared the shrimp appetizer, which was wonderful. Big shrimp, very flavorful. I had the scallops and my husband had the filet. Both were outstanding. Definitely try to Mac & cheese side. Fantastic meal. Pricey, but delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 26, 2017

An amazingly good restaurant for delicious steaks, especially the fillet. Highly recommend the food, service and location. Easy walk to the cirque de
soleil show “O” at the Bellagio!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on November 24, 2017

We had reservations for Thanksgiving dinner and they ran out. We were disappointed when we arrived. It was our anniversary dinner and no one apologized or offered a dessert. I guess in Vegas you don’t have to.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

 
·Dined on November 24, 2017

Thanksgiving Day. Reservation was for 8pm but was seated closer to 830pm. Great waiter. Excellent food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2017

Reservation was for 730 and we didn't get seated until 9. Ok, no big deal thank god we had a drink at the bar and we weren't starving. We ordered the bone in rib eye, filet mignon, asparagus and truffle fries. The rib eye was one of the best steaks I've had in my life (no kidding). The fries were so unexeptable I sent them back and asked to have them removed from the bill. I should've taken a picture. They looked like they were pulled from a dumpster after 10 days then ran over by a semi truck. I can't believe they brought them out with a straight face. One of our 5 waiters told us we'd receive complimentary dessert since we waited so long to get seated then get our food. Well obviously one waiter doesn't tell the other. The next waiter tried to sell us dessert. I didn't bother saying anything because I was over it. I didn't realize until the next day that they didn't remove the awful fries so that made it even better. So basically $225.00 for 2 steaks, asparagus and 2 proseccos. Little much but it's Vegas. If you find a great steak house stuck w it!

Tags: Bar Seating, Late-night Find
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 24, 2017

We went for thanksgiving dinner. We had 3 waiters, none of which communicated with each other. Messed up my meal twice. I made reservations months in advance anticipating our trip to Vegas, and they had us in a cramped uncomfortable table. Very obvious they were focused on getting us in and out in order for the next group of paying bodies. It was a pretty restaurant but the service and food was subpar at best. Very disappointing.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2017

Thanksgiving meal was skimpy and food mediocre. Menu posted online was different from restaurant offering. Our group thought it was bait and switch. Online menu offered starters and choice of entrée. Actual restaurant offering offered no choices and no starters.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 24, 2017

Great location and food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on November 24, 2017

We went for the "special" Thanksgiving dinner which was disappointing. Turkey was salty, string beans barely cooked, sweet potatoes a soupy blob, tiny cup of cranberry sauce was sour. Have nothing good to say about the meal which could be compared to a TV dinner for $50.00!
The place was so noisy, it was impossible to have a conversation without yelling at each other.
Such a letdown for the Bellagio!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 18, 2017

A great evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 18, 2017

Great food and service. Las Vegas prices but the 3-course special before the O Cirque show was reasonable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 17, 2017

Our first trip to Las Vegas, we were so pleased with this delicious restaurant in the Bellagio hotel. Ambiance is romantic, the surf and turf done to perfection, the hot, fresh doughnuts for dessert ( with chocolate and peanut butter dipping sauce, and our server Tommy was great and took good care of us! Highly recommended,

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 16, 2017

Did not recognize the birthday person as requested when making reservation with open table. Was disappointed

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 16, 2017

Very loud, over priced, few menu selections, service slow.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value1

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on November 12, 2017

Went there with BF on our third trip to Vegas, and overall experience was great! We didn't end up arriving until 9:50, and the place was still about 75% full with an energetic crowd. We ordered the shaved greens salad to start, and it was simple yet very delicious and a large portion. I will say that it is a bit overpriced - about 20% more pricey than I think it should be (i.e. a simple salmon dish should never cost over $40). Drinks were overpriced as well . This alone was not the reason I dropped review to 4 stars.

For entrees, I ordered the scallops ($42 for 3, served over a potato cake, topped w/ crab chunks and hollondaise) and it was truly one of the most delicious meals I have ever had the joy of eating. Here is the primary reason I dropped a star from the overall review: BF ordered the flank/skirt steak (can't remember) with the blue cheese crust, and unfortunately, it came out medium/medium well (he ordered it medium *rare*). He ended up sending it back and the server and manager were both gracious about it, but then - *the manager himself* brought out the replacement, and the blue cheese crust on this one was A) just some crumbles of blue cheese, and B) only on half the steak! This was shocking, given the high quality of the restaurant as a whole, to have these two things happen. While very nice, the manager did not offer to take anything off the bill. The second steak was cooked perfectly, and the sauces were very good, but I was pretty disappointed at the steak issues. Additinally, avoid the potato mash side - not flavorful or worth the money.

We ended on the smores dessert, and I would highly recommend. It was delicious!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 12, 2017

We got the fixed price menu. A great value comparatively. A fantastic meal and innovative cocktails. Loved it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 5, 2017

Girls night out

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.