About Fix - Bellagio

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

This cutting-edge environment elevates simply prepared, all-American fare! Feast on fish, meat and poultry – prepared to your exacting specifications. This space, constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk wood, has been designed by Graft of Berlin to create a vibrant environment with a unique design.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:45pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:45am

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8400

Website:
http://www.fixlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Chad Horton

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Jocelyn Loska
Private Events Manager
(702) 247-3970
jloska@hakkasan.com

Private Dining

At FIX Restaurant, located in Bellagio, guests will experience both “the scene and cuisine,” savoring an approachable, high quality menu with professional detailed service.

Fix - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.1

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

84% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (12)
People Watching (11)
Good for Groups (10)
See All
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Good for a Date (9)
Modern Decor (9)
Casual (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Good for Anniversaries (7)
Business Meals (6)
Good for Birthdays (6)
Special Occasion (6)
Bar Seating (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Worth the Drive (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Cozy (2)
Fun (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Spicy (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Romantic (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Seasonal (1)
Live Sports (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Sort By:
S
823 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food is nothing to rave about. They offe ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Food is nothing to rave about. They offer a lot of staples that are tough to find at the other Bellagio restaurants.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Great experience!! The food and staff we ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 4 days ago

Great experience!! The food and staff were great!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very enjoyable meal prior to seeing "O" ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Very enjoyable meal prior to seeing "O" at the Bellagio. The staff was great, attentive but not hovering. Food was wonderful!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We've dined at Fix quite a few times bef ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We've dined at Fix quite a few times before and always had great meals and service. Despite the fact that we get comp'd food at Cosmopolitan but after dinning at STK, Zuma and Wicked Spoon for 2 days, we decided to stop by at Fix for a quick bite.

Upon checked in, we were seated at a booth by the bar. The hostess handed us the Valentine's Day Prix Fixe menu as well the regular menu. The Valentine's Day menu looked really good and our hostess raved about it saying she had just tried it. We decided to celebrate Valentine's Day early and went for it. The 4-course meal was $160 per couple.

The Amuse was really good, so we were thrilled and excited to what would be coming after. First course of Beef Carpaccio & Pink Hamachi, while the quality was excellent, the accompanied 'sauce'was lacking in flavor and made the whole dish really plain and tasteless. Eating raw beef and raw fish plain was not my idea of 'fine dining'.

2nd course was Scallop & Salmon, 2 of my favorite seafood. Unfortunately, it fell short again. They were both lukewarm and rare in the middle. My husband's Salmon was over-cooked & dry. My poached eggs still had runny egg white. The fancy Saffron Espuma had no flavor. I appreciated the 'creativity' but my palate didn't enjoy the lack of taste.

3rd course was Angus Short Rib & Kobe Flat Iron. One small bite from each and I had to send it back. The Blue Corn Tamale tasted like dirty sand. The Flat Iron was too sweet and the Short Rib so over cooked that the top layer tasted like burned ashes.

4th course dessert Chocolate cake and I never touched it.

The first hostess never came back again after we sent back the food. Another hostess took over. The chef also came out to ask about the food which I explained as above. They did deduct $32 off but I feel that they should have done more. Worst part of it was I had a stomachache/run as soon as I got back to my hotel. It took 2 days for my stomach to settle. What an awful experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

Everything was absolutely amazing!! Fant ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Everything was absolutely amazing!! Fantastic service and great food!

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server Sean was great per usual. The ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Our server Sean was great per usual. The deviled eggs and BLT salad were great. But the Rib eye steak was horrible. It was brought out twice. The 1st time it was overcooked. The 2nd time there were parts that were cooked right but overall the flavor lacked. We also ordered fries and they were way to salty. We left almost a full order. The food was lacking we came back because our first time was great overall but the food was lack luster and left us hungry still.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service5
value1

Service was great, the food was deliciou ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Service was great, the food was delicious. Be prepared it was very loud on the casino floor. Nice wine list, price was expectedly high because it's Vegas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

The noise in this restaurant was so bad ...

vip
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The noise in this restaurant was so bad I had to scream my order to the waitress and she was one foot from me. I've been to NFL games in a dome that had less noise.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value2

The tomato soup was fantastic; however t ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 2, 2017

The tomato soup was fantastic; however the filet was about on par with Outback but twice the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

The food was fantastic. The service was ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The food was fantastic. The service was NOT good at all unfortunately. When spending 250+ for 2 people to dine, there is a certain level of service that is expected and our experience was disappointing. We made our reservations for 5:30 and told them that we were seeing the 7:00 "O" show. They said we'd have plenty of time and that was not the case. It took them over 20 minutes to bring our drinks which at that time we finally got to order. Sat without drinks for some time AGAIN and our salads came out. 2 minutes later our entrée came out. Nothing was timed properly and the desert came out at 6:50. This gave us about 1 minute to inhale desert and run to our show which we were late for because of the lines to get in.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

Great food, great service and great atmo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great food, great service and great atmosphere. I got the filet mignon with the garlic, balsamic crust along with the mac/cheese as a side. It was absolutely delicious! Pricey but worth every penny. Pete Rose was also there and our waiter was nice enough to ask him if we could take a picture with him. Definitely need to try if visiting Vegas and looking for a great steakhouse.

Tags: Modern Decor, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

FOOD AND SERVICE WERE EXCELLENT! A LITTL ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 28, 2017

FOOD AND SERVICE WERE EXCELLENT! A LITTLE PRICEY BUT, I DON'T MIND THE COST TOO MUCH IF THE FOOD AND SERVICE WERE GREAT....WHICH IT WAS. GET THE DEVILED EGGS, THEY'RE FABULOUS! MAC&CHEESE ALSO TERRIFIC WITH A TRUFFLE OIL FINISH. MOSCOW MULE WAS TART AND SUPER COLD; THEY WAY IT SHOULD BE.

GO!

Tags: Special Occasion, People Watching, Happy Hour, Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

The food was so,so. The service was slow ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The food was so,so. The service was slow, with no one in the restaurant. Limited, very expensive menu for what you received. We will not go there again. There are too many good restaurants in the area to go to a mediocre one. Try somewhere else.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Great food and service. I would recommen ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Great food and service.

I would recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

What a great restaurant with outstanding ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 22, 2017

What a great restaurant with outstanding fare and terrific cocktails!! We go once a year when in Vegas and look forward to it each time. Fabulous!!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food, stylish atmosphere, attentiv ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Great food, stylish atmosphere, attentive staff ( though you might want to reconsider the three waiters to a table it got repetitive and slightly confusing ). I loved that the tables were decently spaced out and not directly next to each other. Deviled egg, crab cake poppers, Benedict scallops, Salmon in dashi broth were all delicious, cookie creme brulee a bit on the large size, but also delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very pricey for what you get. Apps and 4 ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Very pricey for what you get. Apps and 4 drinks = $200

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value1

Wait staff very efficient, very tasty fo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Wait staff very efficient, very tasty food (steak expensive but high quality beef), pineapple mojito very refreshing. Would keep Fix on our list to return next trip to Vegas.

Tags: People Watching, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Fun, Modern Decor, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing service, awesome food (we had th ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Amazing service, awesome food (we had the kobe sliders, scallops, t-bone and donuts) - an absolutely wonderful experience we won't forget.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food but pricing on open table say ...

vip
 (Toledo)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great food but pricing on open table says $31-50 it was more like $50+.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

Chose this location for a Business Meal. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Chose this location for a Business Meal. Table was ready early. Food was great. Recommend Hot Rocks appetizer. Timing was perfect. Price was moderate for Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall it was a little pricey for quali ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Overall it was a little pricey for quality of food. The service was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

We had a group of 11 people. The food w ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 6, 2017

We had a group of 11 people. The food was good, and we had some things that we were able to share. It isn't the best value, a bit expensive for what you get, but there was a good variety, and everyone seemed to enjoy the atmosphere. Service was great, but they kicked us out fairly quickly to seat another group.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Food and waiter were fantastic!

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Food and waiter were fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food came out super quick. Steak was g ...

 
·Dined on January 2, 2017

Food came out super quick. Steak was great. Another server took my husbands drink order of absolut vodka and Sprite. He was brought out vodka with orange juice. Drink ordered was corrected quickly. Doughnut dessert was delicious. Tables were seated way too close. I could barely get out from the booth and around the side of the table without knocking stuff over and I'm average in size.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Best restaurant in Vegas! Best service a ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Best restaurant in Vegas! Best service and the food is always on point! Marques is one of the best servers we've come across and we make it a point to eat here Everytime we are in town!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service and food were both great! We wil ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Service and food were both great! We will definetly be back next time we are in town

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was horrible, no bread was o ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The service was horrible, no bread was offered until we ask for it. I was only having a salad and baked potato, the salad tasted like it came out of the bag, The potato was offered without any salt on the side. A really sad experience, I remember when I used to come to Vegas and have wonderful meals and service, clearly those days are gone

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

The appetizers were good. The steak was ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The appetizers were good. The steak was a terrible value. When you are paying $50 for a steak it should be good quality and well prepared. I am disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2

First time there. And the service and fo ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 23, 2016

First time there. And the service and food were excellent. We had the prix fixe menu. Wife had salad and steak; I had the soup and salmon. All dishes were superb. The server was very friendly, and the staff always kept water full and table clean. The dessert were sugar doughnuts. If you have a sweet tooth, this will satisfy your caving. The doughnuts were warm and sauces delicious. It was worth the price. We will definitely be back again.

Tags: Hot Spot, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Deviled eggs, salad and filet mignon wer ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Deviled eggs, salad and filet mignon were all excellent. I dined at the bar. Heather is an exceptionally good bartender. Excellent Cabernet with dinner. Only downside was price - the most expensive meal I have ever had. I could have ordered the prix-fixe menu which would have been a lot less.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

The food was good. Service was good oth ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 14, 2016

The food was good. Service was good other than a little snafu with our order.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

After reviewing multiple options to go o ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 11, 2016

After reviewing multiple options to go out to dinner at the Belagio we settled on FIX because of its menu and location. It was very easy to make a reservation on Open Table. When we arrived we were pleasently greeted. As I use a walker to get around the table they had reserved for us was going to be a bit dificult to get to so they redily settled us in a great table. The service was excelent, with managers checking in on us every so often. Our waiters were very attentive without feeling like you were being watched. The food was excellent. We both had the 8oz filet and baked potatoes. There were a couple of issues that need attention. I like my steak with just a hint of pink, so I asked our waiter how well the cook did with getting the right temperature on steaks and he saaid that he tended to under cook as opposed to over cook, so I orderd mine medium well. What I got was a rare steak. Normally I would have sent it back but the flavor was excellent and it came with a wine reduction glaze on the side that simply magnified what a great cut of meat it was, so I let it slide. The two other things we found odd was that a) they don't give you ice in your waater glass and b) there was no bread. Was any of this a deal breaker, no. I would gladly go back. As is noted with a number of other reviews it is pricey, over $200 for the two of us and when we added on a generous tip it came closer to $300. So if you want to splurge I would highly recomend FIX as one of your choices.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Disabled Access, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for a Date, Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food and service were great. But place w ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Food and service were great. But place was WAY too dark. Needed my phone just to see the menu

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Phenomenal ribeye, scrumptious lobster, ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Phenomenal ribeye, scrumptious lobster, superb service, tranquil ambiance and conveniently located on The Strip! The Bellagio is extraordinary with its' musically-synced fountains, high-end boutiques and 5-star restaurants! Highly recommend without reservations!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We typically love this place - great ste ...

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on December 4, 2016

We typically love this place - great steak and a great vibe. However, this time our visit was less than stellar. We ordered appey's which were great and came relatively fast. However, we waited a very long time for our main course and when it arrived, it was freezing cold - like not even luke warm but actually cold to the touch. Like they used frozen veggies and they didn't quite defrost them! We were in a hurry as we were going to a show and they did pay for my daughter's $51 steak but it did turn me off returning. Food was average at best.

Tags: People Watching, Happy Hour, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

Both overall and ambience would have got ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Both overall and ambience would have gotten higher marks if it weren't for the degrading dresses the hostesses had to wear.

That being said, I was too much of a hypocrite to walk away when I noted that. And the food and service was excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Still a good restaurant, but disappointe ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Still a good restaurant, but disappointed they no longer offer the sea bass. It was some of the best in Las Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Always delicious! Excellent service!

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Always delicious! Excellent service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Celebrating my parents 50th anniversary ...

vip
 (Des Moines)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Celebrating my parents 50th anniversary we were a party of 8. They moved up our reservation by a half hour as it was Thanksgiving Day and they were closing early. We were ok with that. Our waiter was excellent, very attentive. However, when I'm dropping $500 on a meal I expect at least bread and butter on our table as you get in most steakhouses. That was not the case here. Sides were small. One person in our party was still eating and there were two waiters behind him anxiously waiting to take his plates and didn't let him finish his baked potato as we were one of two parties left and they were in a rush to close. Our waiter did bring out a dessert for the anniversary couple.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.