Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

About Fix - Bellagio

This cutting-edge environment elevates simply prepared, all-American fare! Feast on fish, meat and poultry – prepared to your exacting specifications. This space, constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk wood, has been designed by Graft of Berlin to create a vibrant environment with a unique design.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:45pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:45am

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8400

Website:
http://www.fixlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Chad Horton

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Jocelyn Loska
Private Events Manager
(702) 247-3970
jloska@hakkasan.com

Private Dining

At FIX Restaurant, located in Bellagio, guests will experience both “the scene and cuisine,” savoring an approachable, high quality menu with professional detailed service.

Fix - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.2

ambience

4.1

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

80% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (17)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Special Occasion (11)
See All
Fit for Foodies (7)
People Watching (6)
Casual (6)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Fun (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Business Meals (4)
Quick Bite (3)
Romantic (3)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Authentic (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Live Sports (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Organic (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Cozy (1)
Sort By:
S
919 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined on September 11, 2017

We had the Filet Mignon, it was so tasty. The steak sauces they make in house is also very good. I would recommend this restaurant and will return.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 8, 2017

Great place. Great vibe. Amazing bar with amazing bartender Cisco Mejia.

Tags: Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 3, 2017

We arrived at 7:30, ordered drinks - which took 15 minutes to arrive - and then ordered our food at 8:15. At 9:10, we still had no food. We got up and left. The manager was very apologetic, which he should have been, but we will never be going back to Fix.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 3, 2017

3 of us were done eating before the 4th person got their entree. One of the sides never showed up. Filet was not to temp and had zero flavor. Waiter kept blaming the "new chef". Manager came over to apologize, offered us any thing we wanted. We ordered a dessert for the table (and birthday) and were charged for everything. Also sat basically in the casino floor and had no ambiance. Will never return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Not a very good choice for dining in Las Vegas. Forty minutes for drink orders to be served, sixty minutes for food orders and ninety minutes for food. Requested water and bread took thirty minutes and when food finally arrived several side orders were omitted.
The prices are rather outrageous for the quality delivered, forget about the wine list, prices are more than reasonable by two.

Bottom line, for a dining experience go elsewhere. In fact, as a long time Bellagio fan it's time to find another hotel. Seems like the accountants have finally won the war over profit vs service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Little pricier than I would have thought but you're in the Bellagio so it goes with the territory. Great meal though. Filet was excellent.

Tags: Quick Bite, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
·Dined on August 31, 2017

Went there for my partners birthday. We ate there two years ago while in Vegas. Enjoy d it both times. Food was awesome and all the staff was very nice and friendly Beautiful atmosphere also. Will definitely go back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Very good meat, attentive service. In the week of our recent stay at Bellagio we went twice to Fix...We didn't like the music and noise level too high.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
·Dined on August 23, 2017

The scallops benedict was incredible! Also, the filet mignon was absolutely amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 23, 2017

Food and service was great, but way overpriced. $16 for a dozen asparagus spears? $51 for an 8oz filet, no sides or accompaniments?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 23, 2017

Overall the experience was mediocre. Half my steak was overcooked so i sent it back. The chef cut into the other end and said it was fine, then sent it back. Apparently when you order a $60 steak medium rare, you only get a portion of it medium rare, the other half is medium well and that's okay by their standards.

Of the 6 people in our group no one raved about their food. There's too many other good steak restaurants in Vegas to bother with Fix. Overall it was a completely mediocre experience.

Tags: Happy Hour, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 22, 2017

Service is great. They go an extra miles for your request

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Awesome cotton candy martini!
Great food!
Awesome service!
Great location!
Goodbye dinner with lots of cotton candy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Unfortunately they changed the way they serve their chicken wings. They used to be served "lollipop style" but now they are just regular old boring chicken wings.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Server was non existent. Food was definitely not what I expected from the Bellagio. Very underpar all around.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

Food was very good and service was good. However, this place is smoking with their prices. 200 dollar tab for 3 people and we didn't leave stuffed whatsoever. Portions were small for large price tags. There are much better restaurants in Bellagio for a third of the price.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on July 28, 2017

We had a lovely time at Fix. Our party had a gluten free diner and a vegan diner, and they never felt that they were a nuisance. Our waiter even arranged to have the chef make a fresh, vegan meal! Really exceptional service from everyone we interacted with. Great pricing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 27, 2017

From start to finish, our dining experience was superlative! Our server Marcus was on point in every aspect. Also the GM, Robert was the epitome of graciousness. We will certainly return and recommend this place to all of our friends and colleagues.

Food was beyond delicious!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 25, 2017

The food was wonderful. We had lobster tacos, spicy tuna with crispy rice, and the sliders. All great. As for dessert, we had the donuts and they were soooo good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 19, 2017

We ate off of the pre theater dinner menu. I or ordered my steak medium rare. It came out medium to medium well. I was going to send it back but the waiter didn't check back with us for 15-20 minutes after dropping off our steaks. We paid $60 per person for a 3 course meal and it was definitely not worth it.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 19, 2017

We celebrated my Mom's upcoming 88th birthday at Fix for the 2nd year in a row.
We love the menu, staff and atmosphere.
The food is incredible and the vibe is exciting.
You really get the feel of being in Vegas but the intimacy of a great restaurant.
Try it next time you are at Bellagio!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on July 15, 2017

The food, and service were excellent!! I had a stuffed Maine Lobster it was delicious !

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Monaco)·Dined on July 12, 2017

always great! apps are fantastic to share! steaks are amazing! have some drinks, relax and enjoy!

Tags: Comfort Food, People Watching, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 10, 2017

Serveuse inexpérimentée et qui se fiche du client .impossible de changer quoi que ce soit au menu. Entrée et plat apporté en même temps.a ne pas refaire

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 9, 2017

Our server was very good. The food was very good even if it was a little overpriced. The drinks were good. Would have been helpful to have known that the macaroni and cheese was deep fried like mozzarella sticks before ordering.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on July 5, 2017

Fix is a very nice restaurant with great presentation, service and ambiance. The cream spinach was perfect and not oily like most restaurants. The setting was secluded to the point you did not hear the noise of the casino or crowd.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Love Fix! I always plan at least one dinner at Fix when I'm in Vegas. Great filet mignon and sides. I'm picky and this is my favorite steak in Vegas :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Dined here after a recommendation from friends who live in LV. While the food & service are both quite good, I didn't care for being right next to the casino. If it were set just a bit back or had a half wall separating diners from the casino, the ambiance would've fit the service and prices.

Tags: Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Best steak in VEGAS. Skip Prime or others at the Bellagio, FIX is very Very Good steak, great service. Blows away PRIME>

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Service was terrible, from sitting down to getting BREAD, Was an hour and a half. We had a group of 13 guys but still!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on June 21, 2017

Meats were perfect, quite pricey! Service was a bit slow...

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on June 18, 2017

The food was great and our waiter was excellent. We were celebrating our daughters birthdays and they handled our group of 9 guests very well.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on June 15, 2017

The service was excellent. We loved the waiter. We split a kale caesar, ribeye steak, and mashed potatoes. The kale caesar was a large size, easy to split. The ribeye steak was noted as being 22oz... highly doubtful that was 22oz and it was not particularly flavorful. I was expecting a more rich taste, but the expectation was not met. The mashed potatoes tasted really good, but the only issue was that it was not big enough for us to split. I think that was the only thing the waiter was wrong about.

The ambiance was kind of disappointing. If there was a big wall between the restaurant and the casino, it would have been perfect because the restaurant really is nice (the ceiling was really cool!). There is just too much noise coming from the casino, especially for a date (we were on our honeymoon).

Overall, the food was high-prices, service was great, but value was not close to expected.

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Back again on Friday, a bit spur of the moment. Crab poppers and scallops Benedict were outstanding, as always. A disconnected printer delayed my appetizer just a bit....so little that I hadn't even noticed, but they insisted on a complimentary dessert to make up for it!

This place is outstanding in every way, so I am amazed that I could get in so easily on a Friday night. There should be a line waiting around the block! Perhaps the location is a challenge, but it's worth the time to find them....you will be rewarded for the effort!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 8, 2017

New menu a needed improvement

Lots of good choices on the menu
Appetizers were great
Still a little
Pricey for what it is but over all a solid night of dining

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on June 7, 2017

Best scallops I've had in a long time. No grit whatsoever. Fairly busy and loud. Service was great!

Tags: Fun, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on June 1, 2017

I was seated and waited 10 minutes for somebody to come serve me. After paying $150 for a steak I don't think it was worth it.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 26, 2017

FIX is located in the Bellagio. One side of the restaurant faces the casino, so it's fun for people watching. My husband ordered the pre-theatre menu which included the roasted tomato soup, surf and turf (Filet and Prawns), and warm donut dessert. I ordered the sliders and chocolate s'mores. All the dishes were beautifully prepared and very good. The only disappointment was the donuts. The donuts did not taste fresh and the chocolate sauce was very thin and almost tasteless.
The pre-theatre dinner was $60 which was a great value to consider.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 25, 2017

Great food and the level of service was impressive. We had special requests and they were happy to accommodate them.

Tags: Fun, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 25, 2017

Eating here for the past 6 yrs twice a year and it wasn't good. Sorry. They've changed the menu and taken their bests off. Filet was perfectly cooked however no flavor or taste.. not even s&p. Bartender was super nice wine was good but meal not.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.