Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

About Fix - Bellagio

This cutting-edge environment elevates simply prepared, all-American fare! Feast on fish, meat and poultry – prepared to your exacting specifications. This space, constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk wood, has been designed by Graft of Berlin to create a vibrant environment with a unique design.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:45pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:45am

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8400

Website:
http://www.fixlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Chad Horton

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Jocelyn Loska
Private Events Manager
(702) 247-3970
jloska@hakkasan.com

Private Dining

At FIX Restaurant, located in Bellagio, guests will experience both “the scene and cuisine,” savoring an approachable, high quality menu with professional detailed service.

Fix - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.3

ambience

4.1

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (15)
People Watching (14)
Good for Groups (13)
See All
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Good for Anniversaries (10)
Fun (10)
Special Occasion (10)
Modern Decor (9)
Casual (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Good for Birthdays (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Cozy (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Business Meals (5)
Worth the Drive (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Happy Hour (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Seasonal (1)
Romantic (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Live Sports (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Great Beer (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Private Room (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Scenic View (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Sort By:
S
853 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined a day ago

Overpriced for the product. The gnocchi were dense and the sauce lacked seasoning. The chicken was not seared long enough leaving soggy skin. Would not recommend. We went to Spago the day before and while not perfect, it was a much better meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Great service. Portions were moderate. I would go back.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on April 8, 2017

The food is delicious and the service is great
The steak and lobster combo is amazing The fried Mac & cheese should be illegal as it's so good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Excellent Bellagio hot spot!

I only wish it were more closed off from the casino. The lights & sounds from the casino floor take away from the modern hip yellow lit space. Good & service have always been top notch at Fix.

Overall, one of my favorite spots at the resort!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on April 4, 2017

My wife and I went on a Tuesday at 5:15p, still early dinner for most people. The restaurant itself was still pretty calm and quiet, and the table where we were seated was closest to the casino floor, so we had a prime opportunity to watch people coming back from shopping or as they dumped money into slot machines. We were told by our waiter (forgot his name, but a wonderful guy) that the people watching conditions evolved through the night from calm shopping and gambling to 'wow, someone drank too much' to 'oh boy, someone's going to wind up on YouTube'. To the food - with my wife pregnant, we skipped cocktails and wine. We opted for a light appetizer (although they all looked very good to me), the Marghareta Flatbread. The flatbread was light, very thin and crispy and held the weight of the toppings. Talk about flavorful. My wife gushed over it for a good 5 minutes. We both decided on the 8oz filet and stuffed baked potato for the main course. She ordered her filet well done (I know, what's wrong with her), and I ordered the filet medium. Our waiter identified the need to butterfly her filet to cook it well done without killing the steak (sign of experience there). My filet was to die for, and I've had a fair share of filet mignon. The baked potato was cooked perfectly with butter, bacon, chives and sour cream on the side so guests can top their potato to their liking. Throughout the meal, sodas and water were refilled promptly. We regret not saving room for dessert. The bill, plus tip, for the 2 of us came to just over $200, and was worth every bit of it. Next time we're in Vegas, we're definitely coming back to Fix.

Tags: Disabled Access, Wood Oven, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, People Watching, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Only gave food 3 stars because my wife asked for her NY strip medium rare and it was cooked medium well. Smores dessert was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Food was amazing. Best steak I've had in a long time.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Food was very good. Loved the scallops! Cool place, a little loud. Not a quiet conversation type of place. Very good service.

Tags: People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 29, 2017

In our last stay in vegas we went twice at Fix in a week! We like it a lot... good food, accurate service. Too much noise for the strong music was quite disturbing

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 29, 2017

Always have a great experience at Fix. Our chicken wings even came up after our meal was almost completely done, but we still enjoyed them anyway! The sliders are the best in town.

Tags: Bar Seating, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Romantic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Too loud. Almost night-club level music. Prevented dinner conversation.
Staff were indifferent. For the price of the meal, I would have expected better service.
The food was very good though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 20, 2017

It seemed empty yet service was off. Food was delicious yet they rushed us thru despite the place being half empty

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Food was good, a little pricey. Food and drinks took a while, but luckily we weren't in a hurry.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Fix offers excellent food and service on the perimeter of the Ballagio Casino. I'm usually not big fan of steak but the steak at Fix was one of the best I've had. Even better, they have original and delicious sides and cocktail. Don't miss the fried deviled eggs.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 17, 2017

This restaurant had a nice ambiance. A quiet and relaxing space that was a nice relief from the bustling and loud casino crowds. We were greeted and seated promptly. The service was excellent. Attentive, without being overbearing. Our appetizer was tasty. It was a deviled egg that had the whites fried. My wife ordered the filet and loaded baked potato. The filet was cooked perfectly, was tender with good taste. She liked the fact that the potato came with small containers that allowed for "do it yourself" toppings. I ordered the strip steak with the Ultimate Mac and Cheese. The steak was somehow seared to create a tough surface that was difficult to cut and almost impossible to chew. I even attempted to cut the top away to just eat the inside. I gave up and left most of my over $50 steak. The mac and cheese was prepared like a mozzarella stick. Ok, but not what I expected. The overall meal was way too expensive for the disappointment that I received. I would not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 15, 2017

Delicious food, beautifully presented with excellent service. Highly recommended!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Probably best flavored pork loin I've ever had! Paired well with black eyed peas. Definitely recommend.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on March 8, 2017

Our reservation on Tuesday night was at 745, seated at 830 and felt lucky, asked the hostess several times when we'd get to sit down, she was evasive, rude and looked past us (6), then seated numerous others. No place to sit, wait. When we walked the ramp to sit, I mentioned the delay to a fellow, he said they had a reservation and he's been waiting 1 1/2 hours! He was boiling. Perhaps money to hostess helps get a table. Noise was terrible, conversation across the table impossible, no music. Servers were good, food good. Never again.

Tags: Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 5, 2017

I reserved for a party of 9 ladies for a bachelorette dinner. The food was okay but the servers were nice. I liked that they brought out a complimentary dessert for the bride to be without one of us asking for it. They have a special check in offer on yelp for a free sangria with any purchase of an entree. Overall, it's a good spot to try out at least once.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 5, 2017

The steak had an excellent taste. Best steak awY from home ever!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 3, 2017

Great wine list and the steak and scallops were great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 3, 2017

No one at hostess stand to seat us. Waited about 5-10 minutes to be seated even though the restaurant was less than 50% full. Servers and other staff walking by without acknowledgement. Finally seated and from there on service was much better. Drinks ordered on an iPad with a large variety to choose from. Appetizers: adult mac and cheese and devileved eggs were 4/5. My entree the scallop Benedict was delicious 5/5 my husband got the short rib gnocchi which we both thought was too rich. Our table was close to the casino floor, which we both enjoyed. Our waiter was excellent just wish they had better service when we entered.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 2, 2017

The food was ok. I expected it to "wow" me but it didn't. We had reservations but it took over 5 minutes for the staff to set our table, the restaurant was not busy and there were several open tables. It is a convenient location for guest staying at the Bellagio but combo of service and food made it just "ok".

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 1, 2017

This was my second visit to Fix and it has been great both times. The steaks are perfect and the desserts are creative and delicious. It's loud, but conversation is very doable. I will definitely be back.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Nothing particularly wrong- just nothing worth reporting as good. Service was terrible!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Excellent food, service was slow and salads never arrived before meal.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Overall I'm a bit bummed out about this place, perhaps because I was excited and had high hopes for it. First off the Kobe chili cheese fries are incredible!! That was by far the highlight there so big props for that... although our drinks took over approximately 25 minutes to arrive (arrived after our appetizer) they where really good. I ordered the bone ok Ribeye that looked Amazing but unfortunately was tough, but did have good flavor. Overall I felt this place is a bit overpriced. I will definitely come back because of the Kobe Chili Cheese fries, will just have to try something other than a steak.

Tags: Fun, Casual, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 20, 2017

The food was amazing and our waitress Carol was a sweetheart! but the location took away from the vibe. All in all 4/5. Only because of location.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 20, 2017

The food was not good at all and the price was not worth it. You are paying for the location. We had the lobster tacos, the burger slides, the kobe beef fries, the fried calamari and the special fries (all of it was as it sounds, nothing special, you can get the same taste and quality at your local place and more quantity)

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Will not be back. We had a reservation at 730 they seated us 25 minutes late it then took another 15 minutes for the waiter to come over the table then waited again for another 15 minutes to just order our drinks. I was disappointed in the restaurant. We ended up being late to our show.

Tags: Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Food is nothing to rave about. They offer a lot of staples that are tough to find at the other Bellagio restaurants.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Great experience!! The food and staff were great!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Very enjoyable meal prior to seeing "O" at the Bellagio. The staff was great, attentive but not hovering. Food was wonderful!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We've dined at Fix quite a few times before and always had great meals and service. Despite the fact that we get comp'd food at Cosmopolitan but after dinning at STK, Zuma and Wicked Spoon for 2 days, we decided to stop by at Fix for a quick bite.

Upon checked in, we were seated at a booth by the bar. The hostess handed us the Valentine's Day Prix Fixe menu as well the regular menu. The Valentine's Day menu looked really good and our hostess raved about it saying she had just tried it. We decided to celebrate Valentine's Day early and went for it. The 4-course meal was $160 per couple.

The Amuse was really good, so we were thrilled and excited to what would be coming after. First course of Beef Carpaccio & Pink Hamachi, while the quality was excellent, the accompanied 'sauce'was lacking in flavor and made the whole dish really plain and tasteless. Eating raw beef and raw fish plain was not my idea of 'fine dining'.

2nd course was Scallop & Salmon, 2 of my favorite seafood. Unfortunately, it fell short again. They were both lukewarm and rare in the middle. My husband's Salmon was over-cooked & dry. My poached eggs still had runny egg white. The fancy Saffron Espuma had no flavor. I appreciated the 'creativity' but my palate didn't enjoy the lack of taste.

3rd course was Angus Short Rib & Kobe Flat Iron. One small bite from each and I had to send it back. The Blue Corn Tamale tasted like dirty sand. The Flat Iron was too sweet and the Short Rib so over cooked that the top layer tasted like burned ashes.

4th course dessert Chocolate cake and I never touched it.

The first hostess never came back again after we sent back the food. Another hostess took over. The chef also came out to ask about the food which I explained as above. They did deduct $32 off but I feel that they should have done more. Worst part of it was I had a stomachache/run as soon as I got back to my hotel. It took 2 days for my stomach to settle. What an awful experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Everything was absolutely amazing!! Fantastic service and great food!

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Our server Sean was great per usual. The deviled eggs and BLT salad were great. But the Rib eye steak was horrible. It was brought out twice. The 1st time it was overcooked. The 2nd time there were parts that were cooked right but overall the flavor lacked. We also ordered fries and they were way to salty. We left almost a full order. The food was lacking we came back because our first time was great overall but the food was lack luster and left us hungry still.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service5
value1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Service was great, the food was delicious. Be prepared it was very loud on the casino floor. Nice wine list, price was expectedly high because it's Vegas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The noise in this restaurant was so bad I had to scream my order to the waitress and she was one foot from me. I've been to NFL games in a dome that had less noise.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value2

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 2, 2017

The tomato soup was fantastic; however the filet was about on par with Outback but twice the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The food was fantastic. The service was NOT good at all unfortunately. When spending 250+ for 2 people to dine, there is a certain level of service that is expected and our experience was disappointing. We made our reservations for 5:30 and told them that we were seeing the 7:00 "O" show. They said we'd have plenty of time and that was not the case. It took them over 20 minutes to bring our drinks which at that time we finally got to order. Sat without drinks for some time AGAIN and our salads came out. 2 minutes later our entrée came out. Nothing was timed properly and the desert came out at 6:50. This gave us about 1 minute to inhale desert and run to our show which we were late for because of the lines to get in.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.