About Fix - Bellagio

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

This cutting-edge environment elevates simply prepared, all-American fare! Feast on fish, meat and poultry – prepared to your exacting specifications. This space, constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk wood, has been designed by Graft of Berlin to create a vibrant environment with a unique design.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Friday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 2:00am

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8400

Website:
http://www.fixlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Renieri Caceres

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Warm Doughnuts
Kobe Chili Cheese Fries
Lobster Tacos
Seabass
French Fries
Very Adult Mac& Cheese
Crispy Calamari
Rib Eye Steak
Spicy Tuna
Deep Fried Mac and Cheese
Maine Lobster
Angus Beef Sliders
Smore
yellowtail sashimi
Spicy Tuna on Crispy Rice
Creamed Spinach
Ultimate Shell Fix
Cheese Fries
Cotton Candy Martini
Baked Potato
Mint Mojito
Chocolate Cake
Finger Licking Fix
Ribeye Steak
Grey Goose Martini
Scallops
Creme Brulee
 Lobster And Filet Mignon
Bobby Baldwin Burgers
Cavatelli With Braised Lamb
Bread Pudding
Chocolate Brownie
Pizza Margherita
Espresso
Lobster Tail And Filet Mignon
Apple Cobbler
Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Red Wine
Grilled Asparagus
Mac and Cheese
Filet Mignon
Caesar Salad
Tomato Soup
Lobster Mashed Potatoes
Lobster & Shrimp Tacos
Banana Cream Pie Martini
Crispy - shared for the table
Shake & Cake
Wood Seared Fillet
Greens
Crispy Skin Chicken
Warm Donuts
Chunky Monkey
Loaded Potato Bread

Private Dining

At FIX Restaurant, located in Bellagio, guests will experience both “the scene and cuisine,” savoring an approachable, high quality menu with professional detailed service.

Fix - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

fit for foodies (34)
good for groups (29)
hot spot (26)
See All
special occasion (24)
romantic (17)
late-night find (12)
vibrant bar scene (11)
notable wine list (10)
scenic view (5)
neighborhood gem (4)
great for lunch (2)
great for outdoor dining (2)
kid-friendly (1)
great for brunch (1)
Sort By:
Newest
688 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good food and service at Fix! Wil ...

Dined 4 days ago

Very good food and service at Fix! Will definitely dine there again next time we are in Vegas.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service4

Thought sides were slightly overpriced.

Dined on June 13, 2016

Thought sides were slightly overpriced.

food2
ambience5
service1
value3

The restaurant is a beautiful atmosphere ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

The restaurant is a beautiful atmosphere and the ambiance is very trendy. Our food order(steak wellness) was wrong twice and we ended up having the orders taken off our bill. I would recommend to a friend, just make sure you are clear about your orders.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, notable wine list
food3
ambience3
service3

Super pricey for the type of food served ...

vip
Dined on May 30, 2016

Super pricey for the type of food served here service was uneven and slow won't do this one again

food4
ambience3
service5

What a great place! We were there to ce ...

Dined on May 25, 2016

What a great place! We were there to celebrate my wife's 45th Birthday and it didn't disappoint. Each a re a has two waiters who are always visable, so you never wait for anything. Next, they were so accomidating. My wife only wanted Shrimp Scampi, that offered as an add-on to the steaks, but t hey brought out a nicely plated serving for her. My steak was prepared nicely as really tasty. All in, the wine, meal service and price, we top shelf.

food5
ambience5
service5

Delicious food, attentive service and a ...

Dined on May 25, 2016

Delicious food, attentive service and a relaxed atmosphere; what more could you want!

food5
ambience5
service3

Food was slow and although we had two se ...

vip
Dined on May 24, 2016

Food was slow and although we had two servers we sat with empty drinks a lot. Other than that the food was outstanding.

food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Enjoyable Evening

Dined on May 24, 2016

Very Good Meal, great time for small to medium (3 to 10) groups. Had reservations but the 10 wait passed in a courteous bar adjacent to the main dining area. We all had a good time talking and watching others enjoy themselves. Will recommend it to friends.

Tags: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Very good; very expensive, very loud - b ...

vip
Dined on May 24, 2016

Very good; very expensive, very loud - but great service, and delicious

food5
ambience4
service4

We came on time for a 6:15pm reservation ...

Dined on May 23, 2016

We came on time for a 6:15pm reservation. We were seated by one of the hostesses. A short while later the manager came and told us we would have to be done by 7:30 because they had a large party coming in. They ultimately moved us (we agreed) to a booth up front. Why this wasn't thought of at first we do not know. The hostess apologized. Our waiter was great and food was very good. Second time there, first was a little nicer overall.

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent!

Dined on May 21, 2016

Let me start off by saying, the customer service was the best I've ever had. Two waiters served us and made sure we had a perfect meal. They made us feel like royalty. We split crab cake poppers which were phenomenal. I typically do not like crab cake but these were amazing. Also had a blt wedge salad that was good. Would definitely eat here again.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, hot spot
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent food and service. Like everyt ...

Dined on May 17, 2016

Excellent food and service. Like everything at the Bellagio, very expensive. Seems pricey for the food and drink, but given the setting not out of line

Tags: fit for foodies, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My favorite Vegas restaurant

Dined on May 14, 2016

I absolutely love Fix. After my first visit two years ago I was nervous that it would not live up to my high memories/expectations - but it didn't disappoint. Staff are really friendly and knowledgeable. Cucumber Martini's are to die for. Ultimate Mac'n'Cheese is great as an appetizer and just AMAZING! I don't even like normal Mac'n'Cheese but this is fabulous. I tried it the first time after a local recommendation and now I recommend it to any and everyone. Steak (I had the 8oz fillet medium rare) was also delicious and cooked to perfection. I can't recommend this place enough, the only slight negative is the cost can catch up on you - but honestly, it's worth it. Enjoy!

Tags: fit for foodies, hot spot
food3
ambience3
service3

Mixed experience. Some of us loved our e ...

vip
Dined on May 14, 2016

Mixed experience. Some of us loved our entrees while others were disappointed. Drinks were too expensive.

food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Have been here quite a few times however ...

Dined on May 14, 2016

Have been here quite a few times however, this trip, we were a bit underwhelmed. There were just two of us and our bill was close to $300 for a nice dinner for my girls birthday. We didn't even receive a comp birthday dessert which was kind of a bummer. We will probably go elsewhere next time.

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Eat here to enjoy a great piece of steak

Dined on May 12, 2016

A few of us had different cuts of steak and all absolutely loved it, very well cooked. The sides were yummy and we shared them family style. The only downside is that it is pretty pricey, the plate comes with the focus food only and you pay for your sides separately.

Tags: good for groups
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great Place

Dined on May 8, 2016

Great food - great service. A little bit noisy for a quiet dinner. One of the best mashed potatoes ever. Our appetizers (flat breads) were so good, we had to order another one. Will visit again for sure.

Tags: fit for foodies
food3
ambience1
service4
value2

More steak, less seafood

Dined on May 4, 2016

Maybe I'm just too old for this type of restaurant. I was really looking forward to having some outstanding seafood at the Bellagio. What I found was a very noisy restaurant in a coffee shop location (not a prime spot) where seafood was a second thought to steaks. I wasn't in a steak mood, but if I were, then this would have been a good choice, except for it being too noisy to have much of a decent conversation. The other person had a steak, which he said was good. However, both our dinners were luke warm, the appetizers were ok, not great, drinks were a bit pricey. I expected more for a restaurant in the Bellagio.

food5
ambience5
service5

It was a wonderful experience. The filet ...

vip
Dined on May 1, 2016

It was a wonderful experience. The filet was delicious and service was spot on!

food3
ambience3
service1

We were running late so I called to let ...

Dined on May 1, 2016

We were running late so I called to let them know. They said it was ok and thanks for calling. Then we had to wait to be seated. Once seated the waiter took a while to check if we wanted drinks. They served us water but in the pitcher was chewed gum. They got us new water but still waited 15 min to order. Then 45 min for our food. The service was not great but the food was good.

food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Good ambiance in the restaurant. The onl ...

Dined on May 1, 2016

Good ambiance in the restaurant. The only issue was the waiter was handling 2 large parties and we had some periods where we had to wait to get some service. He had to have other waiters fill in. The experience was good and we would definitely go back.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion
food5
ambience4
service5

Food = perfect Service = spectacular A ...

Dined on May 1, 2016

Food = perfect Service = spectacular A 'long wait' for food in this restaurant was about 9 minutes and everything was cooked to perfection. We had 4 or 5 people at any given time serving us so we were never left in limbo for drinks, or ordering...well organized and definitely top tier service

food2
ambience2
service2

Too expensive... Signature sea bass dish ...

vip
Dined on April 28, 2016

Too expensive... Signature sea bass dish was overlooked... Server forgot my appetizer...

food4
ambience5
service2

Great food but device for drinks was ver ...

vip
Dined on April 24, 2016

Great food but device for drinks was very slow. No follow up.

food5
ambience5
service5

Had the Lobster tacos and Rack of Lamb. ...

vip
Dined on April 23, 2016

Had the Lobster tacos and Rack of Lamb. Can't wait to eat it again!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Will be back!

vip
Dined on April 19, 2016

Took customers to Fix for dinner, everything was great. The food, the service, the ambiance, it was an enjoyable evening. We were a group of 6, had a few drinks at the well appointed bar and were seated near the outer part of the restaurant. Very easy to hear each other and have a good conversation. My customers all commented on the restaurant after the meal and in follow up emails. I will definitely be back the next time I am in Vegas.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Fabulous and unique

Dined on April 12, 2016

Fantastic food and service, with a comfortable casual setting. Crabcake poppers were again my favorite, and the scallops Benedict was delicious. We joked that it was so good we needed a cigarette afterwards!

Tags: fit for foodies
food5
ambience5
service5

Great service. Excellent food!!

Dined on April 10, 2016

Great service. Excellent food!!

food5
ambience4
service5

Excellent food! Recommendations for Sea ...

Dined on April 10, 2016

Excellent food! Recommendations for Sea Bass and Scallops. Amazing!!! It is bustling!!! Be ready for energy and loud music!

food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Good but expensive

vip
Dined on April 8, 2016

The food and service was excellent, but very expensive which is typical of Las Vegas. It was also quite smoky because of its proximity to the casino. The food was terrific and so was the service.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Perfect when "nice but not fancy" is the ticket

Dined on April 1, 2016

Though it's off the Casio in Bellagio, noise and smoke very reasonable. Staff very good and friendly, menu somewhat basic, but the food is very good...wine list somewhat limited, but cocktails outstanding. One in out party said his ribeye one of the best he's ever had anywhere. Prices very reasonable for Vegas.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
food4
ambience2
service3

Food was good. Portion sizes were small. ...

Dined on April 1, 2016

Food was good. Portion sizes were small. Not sure this place would be top on my list to recommend to people though. Service was average. Restaurant was really noisy.

food5
ambience5
service5

This is the first time we tried Fix. We ...

vip
Dined on March 29, 2016

This is the first time we tried Fix. We were not disappointed. We did eat early (6 pm) due to a show- however service and food was excellent. We had the lobster taco appetizers- they truly are a small appetizer and I would highly recommend them. My husband has the Sea bass which was cooked perfectly and a HUGE piece of fish. I had the filet mignon and then we spilt the Caesar salad with kale. Everything was great. The menu is all aka carte, so nothing comes with your entrees however we felt that we are just the right amount of food!

food5
ambience5
service5

Fries are the best. Everything is amazin ...

Dined on March 29, 2016

Fries are the best. Everything is amazing.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Each trip to Vegas requires a stop at Fix.

Dined on March 27, 2016

I always plan at least one night to visit Fix for a dinner. Great steaks and wine too! Love the ambiance and the layout as well. Good place to people watch as folks enter & exit the casino.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service4

Very appetizing repas with kind, persona ...

Dined on March 25, 2016

Very appetizing repas with kind, personable service. The GM nicely presented our smooth Shiraz. Great experience.

food5
ambience5
service5

This was an incredible dining experience ...

Dined on March 24, 2016

This was an incredible dining experience from the service to the scrumptious food. I would recommend it to anyone!

food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Disappointed

vip
Dined on March 23, 2016

My wife and I dined at Fix before going to a show at Aria. She ordered a filet and requested it med-well. For her it was edible around the edges but the center was still rare (cold). About as far from m/w as you can get. They put it back on the grill and returned it with a side of french fires, which we didn't eat or need since we shared the "Very Adult Mac & Cheese". For the price of the steaks I expect them to be cooked accurately so all diners can eat together. If I'm paying that level of price I'm expecting near perfection, and if there is an error which everyone makes, make it right by giving us a dessert or comping a glass of wine we had purchased. The steaks tasted very good and the creamed spinach was good. We didn't care for the Mac & Cheese though. It was breaded with the mac & Cheese inside and all we seemed to taste was the breading primarily.

food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Greaat view and food and service.

vip
Dined on March 20, 2016

This is one place you want to go whenever you assit to las vegas especially the Bellagio casino. This place is the Summit of viewing. You can see all people go to the caesars or to the bellagio and dine as a King. Good wine list and vibrant scene. Always consider in your next visit to Vegas.

Tags: scenic view, hot spot
food5
ambience4
service5

The restaurant has a great vibe, cool lo ...

vip
Dined on March 18, 2016

The restaurant has a great vibe, cool look. However it was extremely loud in large part due to a group of women celebrating a birthday who kept screaming. But the service was amazing and the food was excellent. I would eat here again. Hopefully he wait staff would help curb the screaming in the future.

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.