Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

About Fix - Bellagio

This cutting-edge environment elevates simply prepared, all-American fare! Feast on fish, meat and poultry – prepared to your exacting specifications. This space, constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk wood, has been designed by Graft of Berlin to create a vibrant environment with a unique design.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:45pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:45am

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8400

Website:
http://www.fixlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Chad Horton

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Jocelyn Loska
Private Events Manager
(702) 247-3970
jloska@hakkasan.com

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Details

Celebrate Thanksgiving at FIX Restaurant & Bar located inside Bellagio Resort & Casino with our Classic Thanksgiving Dinner beginning at 5pm.
$49 per person
A la carte menu also available

Private Dining

At FIX Restaurant, located in Bellagio, guests will experience both “the scene and cuisine,” savoring an approachable, high quality menu with professional detailed service.

Fix - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

value

3.8

Noise

Moderate

76% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (13)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Special Occasion (10)
See All
Fit for Foodies (8)
Business Meals (7)
Fun (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Casual (5)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Good for Groups (4)
People Watching (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Quick Bite (3)
Romantic (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Authentic (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Cozy (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Kid-friendly (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Healthy (1)
Live Sports (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Organic (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Sort By:
S
932 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined 3 days ago

Nothing exceptional here. Food was decent but overpriced, but that is expected at the Bellagio. Restaurant is loud, tables close together, service was OK.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 3 days ago

Waitress was awful and should get her resume together because she was rude forgot things and more importany I told her about my food allergy of being allergic to ONIONS and my salmon came out and appeared to have no onions are it so I began to eat my salmon. A worker whom turns out to be the manger comes by 10 minutes after I received my salmon and clearly was half way done tells me that there was onions on my salmon. He also brings me out a new one right away however the point was I’m allergic to onions and it took 10 minutes for me to be notified of the mistake.

The service needs to be fix ASAP. Service received was highly unprofessional and rude.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 9, 2017

Ambiental music was a really bad choise. I wouldn’t expect “house clubbing” music at a steakhouse like this. Maybe the manager of FIX will fix this. It would be more apropriate some smooth jazz or lounge music. All tables were over 40 y.o. And I pretty much doubt they enjoy the music.
Other that that, food experience was great as usual. Cheers

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 8, 2017

Such a cool atmosphere here, great people watching and easy for pre or post show within Bellagio. The food was positively delicious and the service was top notch. Seating is a little close to other tables but that seemed to be typical with all of the upscale restaurants we dined at in Las Vegas.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 7, 2017

Incredible food and service, worth the extra money considering what a burger costs on the strip. Fix will get my business every time I come through. **no dirty looks from anyone when we arrived in casual attire, very welcoming venue.

Tags: Special Occasion, Healthy, Comfort Food, Disabled Access, Fun, Business Meals, Kid-friendly, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 5, 2017

Food was unbelievable but service was slow and they weren’t even busy. Calamari was fantastic as was the wings and Mac and cheese!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 4, 2017

Food and service was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 3, 2017

While the food and service was excellent, like everything at Bellagio I felt the a la carte pricing was overboard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 1, 2017

“Hands down the best filet mignon I’ve ever had” said one of my guests. It was pretty amazing I must say. Definitely get the buffalo wings. So delicious!!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 1, 2017

FIX was a pleasant surprise. The service was excellent. But the food was the true star. Cantaloupe salad was amazing. Entrees were all very tasty. Now the donuts at the end walked away with the prize. We will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on September 27, 2017

This place was great, except the prices. It is an a la carte menu and the least expensive steak is $55. Did I mention that it doesn't come with any sides? Yes, a la carte! I should have picked a less expensive place .

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

 
·Dined on September 23, 2017

Always excellent!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2

 
·Dined on September 11, 2017

We had the Filet Mignon, it was so tasty. The steak sauces they make in house is also very good. I would recommend this restaurant and will return.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 8, 2017

Great place. Great vibe. Amazing bar with amazing bartender Cisco Mejia.

Tags: Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 3, 2017

We arrived at 7:30, ordered drinks - which took 15 minutes to arrive - and then ordered our food at 8:15. At 9:10, we still had no food. We got up and left. The manager was very apologetic, which he should have been, but we will never be going back to Fix.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 3, 2017

3 of us were done eating before the 4th person got their entree. One of the sides never showed up. Filet was not to temp and had zero flavor. Waiter kept blaming the "new chef". Manager came over to apologize, offered us any thing we wanted. We ordered a dessert for the table (and birthday) and were charged for everything. Also sat basically in the casino floor and had no ambiance. Will never return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Not a very good choice for dining in Las Vegas. Forty minutes for drink orders to be served, sixty minutes for food orders and ninety minutes for food. Requested water and bread took thirty minutes and when food finally arrived several side orders were omitted.
The prices are rather outrageous for the quality delivered, forget about the wine list, prices are more than reasonable by two.

Bottom line, for a dining experience go elsewhere. In fact, as a long time Bellagio fan it's time to find another hotel. Seems like the accountants have finally won the war over profit vs service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Little pricier than I would have thought but you're in the Bellagio so it goes with the territory. Great meal though. Filet was excellent.

Tags: Quick Bite, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
·Dined on August 31, 2017

Went there for my partners birthday. We ate there two years ago while in Vegas. Enjoy d it both times. Food was awesome and all the staff was very nice and friendly Beautiful atmosphere also. Will definitely go back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Very good meat, attentive service. In the week of our recent stay at Bellagio we went twice to Fix...We didn't like the music and noise level too high.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
·Dined on August 23, 2017

The scallops benedict was incredible! Also, the filet mignon was absolutely amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 23, 2017

Food and service was great, but way overpriced. $16 for a dozen asparagus spears? $51 for an 8oz filet, no sides or accompaniments?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 23, 2017

Overall the experience was mediocre. Half my steak was overcooked so i sent it back. The chef cut into the other end and said it was fine, then sent it back. Apparently when you order a $60 steak medium rare, you only get a portion of it medium rare, the other half is medium well and that's okay by their standards.

Of the 6 people in our group no one raved about their food. There's too many other good steak restaurants in Vegas to bother with Fix. Overall it was a completely mediocre experience.

Tags: Happy Hour, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 22, 2017

Service is great. They go an extra miles for your request

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Awesome cotton candy martini!
Great food!
Awesome service!
Great location!
Goodbye dinner with lots of cotton candy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Unfortunately they changed the way they serve their chicken wings. They used to be served "lollipop style" but now they are just regular old boring chicken wings.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Server was non existent. Food was definitely not what I expected from the Bellagio. Very underpar all around.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

Food was very good and service was good. However, this place is smoking with their prices. 200 dollar tab for 3 people and we didn't leave stuffed whatsoever. Portions were small for large price tags. There are much better restaurants in Bellagio for a third of the price.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on July 28, 2017

We had a lovely time at Fix. Our party had a gluten free diner and a vegan diner, and they never felt that they were a nuisance. Our waiter even arranged to have the chef make a fresh, vegan meal! Really exceptional service from everyone we interacted with. Great pricing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 27, 2017

From start to finish, our dining experience was superlative! Our server Marcus was on point in every aspect. Also the GM, Robert was the epitome of graciousness. We will certainly return and recommend this place to all of our friends and colleagues.

Food was beyond delicious!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 25, 2017

The food was wonderful. We had lobster tacos, spicy tuna with crispy rice, and the sliders. All great. As for dessert, we had the donuts and they were soooo good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 19, 2017

We ate off of the pre theater dinner menu. I or ordered my steak medium rare. It came out medium to medium well. I was going to send it back but the waiter didn't check back with us for 15-20 minutes after dropping off our steaks. We paid $60 per person for a 3 course meal and it was definitely not worth it.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 19, 2017

We celebrated my Mom's upcoming 88th birthday at Fix for the 2nd year in a row.
We love the menu, staff and atmosphere.
The food is incredible and the vibe is exciting.
You really get the feel of being in Vegas but the intimacy of a great restaurant.
Try it next time you are at Bellagio!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on July 15, 2017

The food, and service were excellent!! I had a stuffed Maine Lobster it was delicious !

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Monaco)·Dined on July 12, 2017

always great! apps are fantastic to share! steaks are amazing! have some drinks, relax and enjoy!

Tags: Comfort Food, People Watching, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 10, 2017

Serveuse inexpérimentée et qui se fiche du client .impossible de changer quoi que ce soit au menu. Entrée et plat apporté en même temps.a ne pas refaire

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 9, 2017

Our server was very good. The food was very good even if it was a little overpriced. The drinks were good. Would have been helpful to have known that the macaroni and cheese was deep fried like mozzarella sticks before ordering.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on July 5, 2017

Fix is a very nice restaurant with great presentation, service and ambiance. The cream spinach was perfect and not oily like most restaurants. The setting was secluded to the point you did not hear the noise of the casino or crowd.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Love Fix! I always plan at least one dinner at Fix when I'm in Vegas. Great filet mignon and sides. I'm picky and this is my favorite steak in Vegas :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Dined here after a recommendation from friends who live in LV. While the food & service are both quite good, I didn't care for being right next to the casino. If it were set just a bit back or had a half wall separating diners from the casino, the ambiance would've fit the service and prices.

Tags: Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.