Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.12mi
  3. Distance: 0.12mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

About Fix - Bellagio

This cutting-edge environment elevates simply prepared, all-American fare! Feast on fish, meat and poultry – prepared to your exacting specifications. This space, constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk wood, has been designed by Graft of Berlin to create a vibrant environment with a unique design.

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:45pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:45am

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8400

Website:
http://www.fixlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Chad Horton

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Jocelyn Loska
Private Events Manager
(702) 247-3970
jloska@hakkasan.com

Private Dining

At FIX Restaurant, located in Bellagio, guests will experience both “the scene and cuisine,” savoring an approachable, high quality menu with professional detailed service.

Fix - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.1

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

People Watching (15)
Good for a Date (13)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
See All
Special Occasion (12)
Good for Groups (12)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
Modern Decor (9)
Fun (8)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Business Meals (7)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Casual (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Hot Spot (5)
Worth the Drive (4)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Cozy (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Local Ingredients (1)
Seasonal (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Live Sports (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Private Room (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Spicy (1)
Great Beer (1)
Romantic (1)
Sort By:
S
841 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 3 days ago

Too loud. Almost night-club level music. Prevented dinner conversation.
Staff were indifferent. For the price of the meal, I would have expected better service.
The food was very good though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

It seemed empty yet service was off. Food was delicious yet they rushed us thru despite the place being half empty

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Fix offers excellent food and service on the perimeter of the Ballagio Casino. I'm usually not big fan of steak but the steak at Fix was one of the best I've had. Even better, they have original and delicious sides and cocktail. Don't miss the fried deviled eggs.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 15, 2017

Delicious food, beautifully presented with excellent service. Highly recommended!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Probably best flavored pork loin I've ever had! Paired well with black eyed peas. Definitely recommend.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on March 8, 2017

Our reservation on Tuesday night was at 745, seated at 830 and felt lucky, asked the hostess several times when we'd get to sit down, she was evasive, rude and looked past us (6), then seated numerous others. No place to sit, wait. When we walked the ramp to sit, I mentioned the delay to a fellow, he said they had a reservation and he's been waiting 1 1/2 hours! He was boiling. Perhaps money to hostess helps get a table. Noise was terrible, conversation across the table impossible, no music. Servers were good, food good. Never again.

Tags: Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 5, 2017

I reserved for a party of 9 ladies for a bachelorette dinner. The food was okay but the servers were nice. I liked that they brought out a complimentary dessert for the bride to be without one of us asking for it. They have a special check in offer on yelp for a free sangria with any purchase of an entree. Overall, it's a good spot to try out at least once.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 5, 2017

The steak had an excellent taste. Best steak awY from home ever!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 3, 2017

Great wine list and the steak and scallops were great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 3, 2017

No one at hostess stand to seat us. Waited about 5-10 minutes to be seated even though the restaurant was less than 50% full. Servers and other staff walking by without acknowledgement. Finally seated and from there on service was much better. Drinks ordered on an iPad with a large variety to choose from. Appetizers: adult mac and cheese and devileved eggs were 4/5. My entree the scallop Benedict was delicious 5/5 my husband got the short rib gnocchi which we both thought was too rich. Our table was close to the casino floor, which we both enjoyed. Our waiter was excellent just wish they had better service when we entered.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on March 2, 2017

The food was ok. I expected it to "wow" me but it didn't. We had reservations but it took over 5 minutes for the staff to set our table, the restaurant was not busy and there were several open tables. It is a convenient location for guest staying at the Bellagio but combo of service and food made it just "ok".

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 1, 2017

This was my second visit to Fix and it has been great both times. The steaks are perfect and the desserts are creative and delicious. It's loud, but conversation is very doable. I will definitely be back.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Nothing particularly wrong- just nothing worth reporting as good. Service was terrible!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Excellent food, service was slow and salads never arrived before meal.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Overall I'm a bit bummed out about this place, perhaps because I was excited and had high hopes for it. First off the Kobe chili cheese fries are incredible!! That was by far the highlight there so big props for that... although our drinks took over approximately 25 minutes to arrive (arrived after our appetizer) they where really good. I ordered the bone ok Ribeye that looked Amazing but unfortunately was tough, but did have good flavor. Overall I felt this place is a bit overpriced. I will definitely come back because of the Kobe Chili Cheese fries, will just have to try something other than a steak.

Tags: Fun, Casual, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 20, 2017

The food was amazing and our waitress Carol was a sweetheart! but the location took away from the vibe. All in all 4/5. Only because of location.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 20, 2017

The food was not good at all and the price was not worth it. You are paying for the location. We had the lobster tacos, the burger slides, the kobe beef fries, the fried calamari and the special fries (all of it was as it sounds, nothing special, you can get the same taste and quality at your local place and more quantity)

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Will not be back. We had a reservation at 730 they seated us 25 minutes late it then took another 15 minutes for the waiter to come over the table then waited again for another 15 minutes to just order our drinks. I was disappointed in the restaurant. We ended up being late to our show.

Tags: Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Food is nothing to rave about. They offer a lot of staples that are tough to find at the other Bellagio restaurants.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Great experience!! The food and staff were great!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Very enjoyable meal prior to seeing "O" at the Bellagio. The staff was great, attentive but not hovering. Food was wonderful!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We've dined at Fix quite a few times before and always had great meals and service. Despite the fact that we get comp'd food at Cosmopolitan but after dinning at STK, Zuma and Wicked Spoon for 2 days, we decided to stop by at Fix for a quick bite.

Upon checked in, we were seated at a booth by the bar. The hostess handed us the Valentine's Day Prix Fixe menu as well the regular menu. The Valentine's Day menu looked really good and our hostess raved about it saying she had just tried it. We decided to celebrate Valentine's Day early and went for it. The 4-course meal was $160 per couple.

The Amuse was really good, so we were thrilled and excited to what would be coming after. First course of Beef Carpaccio & Pink Hamachi, while the quality was excellent, the accompanied 'sauce'was lacking in flavor and made the whole dish really plain and tasteless. Eating raw beef and raw fish plain was not my idea of 'fine dining'.

2nd course was Scallop & Salmon, 2 of my favorite seafood. Unfortunately, it fell short again. They were both lukewarm and rare in the middle. My husband's Salmon was over-cooked & dry. My poached eggs still had runny egg white. The fancy Saffron Espuma had no flavor. I appreciated the 'creativity' but my palate didn't enjoy the lack of taste.

3rd course was Angus Short Rib & Kobe Flat Iron. One small bite from each and I had to send it back. The Blue Corn Tamale tasted like dirty sand. The Flat Iron was too sweet and the Short Rib so over cooked that the top layer tasted like burned ashes.

4th course dessert Chocolate cake and I never touched it.

The first hostess never came back again after we sent back the food. Another hostess took over. The chef also came out to ask about the food which I explained as above. They did deduct $32 off but I feel that they should have done more. Worst part of it was I had a stomachache/run as soon as I got back to my hotel. It took 2 days for my stomach to settle. What an awful experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Everything was absolutely amazing!! Fantastic service and great food!

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Our server Sean was great per usual. The deviled eggs and BLT salad were great. But the Rib eye steak was horrible. It was brought out twice. The 1st time it was overcooked. The 2nd time there were parts that were cooked right but overall the flavor lacked. We also ordered fries and they were way to salty. We left almost a full order. The food was lacking we came back because our first time was great overall but the food was lack luster and left us hungry still.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service5
value1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Service was great, the food was delicious. Be prepared it was very loud on the casino floor. Nice wine list, price was expectedly high because it's Vegas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The noise in this restaurant was so bad I had to scream my order to the waitress and she was one foot from me. I've been to NFL games in a dome that had less noise.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value2

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 2, 2017

The tomato soup was fantastic; however the filet was about on par with Outback but twice the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The food was fantastic. The service was NOT good at all unfortunately. When spending 250+ for 2 people to dine, there is a certain level of service that is expected and our experience was disappointing. We made our reservations for 5:30 and told them that we were seeing the 7:00 "O" show. They said we'd have plenty of time and that was not the case. It took them over 20 minutes to bring our drinks which at that time we finally got to order. Sat without drinks for some time AGAIN and our salads came out. 2 minutes later our entrée came out. Nothing was timed properly and the desert came out at 6:50. This gave us about 1 minute to inhale desert and run to our show which we were late for because of the lines to get in.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great food, great service and great atmosphere. I got the filet mignon with the garlic, balsamic crust along with the mac/cheese as a side. It was absolutely delicious! Pricey but worth every penny. Pete Rose was also there and our waiter was nice enough to ask him if we could take a picture with him. Definitely need to try if visiting Vegas and looking for a great steakhouse.

Tags: Modern Decor, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 28, 2017

FOOD AND SERVICE WERE EXCELLENT! A LITTLE PRICEY BUT, I DON'T MIND THE COST TOO MUCH IF THE FOOD AND SERVICE WERE GREAT....WHICH IT WAS. GET THE DEVILED EGGS, THEY'RE FABULOUS! MAC&CHEESE ALSO TERRIFIC WITH A TRUFFLE OIL FINISH. MOSCOW MULE WAS TART AND SUPER COLD; THEY WAY IT SHOULD BE.
GO!

Tags: Special Occasion, People Watching, Happy Hour, Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The food was so,so. The service was slow, with no one in the restaurant. Limited, very expensive menu for what you received. We will not go there again. There are too many good restaurants in the area to go to a mediocre one. Try somewhere else.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Great food and service.
I would recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 22, 2017

What a great restaurant with outstanding fare and terrific cocktails!! We go once a year when in Vegas and look forward to it each time. Fabulous!!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Great food, stylish atmosphere, attentive staff ( though you might want to reconsider the three waiters to a table it got repetitive and slightly confusing ). I loved that the tables were decently spaced out and not directly next to each other. Deviled egg, crab cake poppers, Benedict scallops, Salmon in dashi broth were all delicious, cookie creme brulee a bit on the large size, but also delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Very pricey for what you get. Apps and 4 drinks = $200

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Wait staff very efficient, very tasty food (steak expensive but high quality beef), pineapple mojito very refreshing. Would keep Fix on our list to return next trip to Vegas.

Tags: People Watching, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Fun, Modern Decor, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Amazing service, awesome food (we had the kobe sliders, scallops, t-bone and donuts) - an absolutely wonderful experience we won't forget.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Toledo)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great food but pricing on open table says $31-50 it was more like $50+.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Chose this location for a Business Meal. Table was ready early. Food was great. Recommend Hot Rocks appetizer. Timing was perfect. Price was moderate for Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Overall it was a little pricey for quality of food. The service was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.