About Fix - Bellagio

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

This cutting-edge environment elevates simply prepared, all-American fare! Feast on fish, meat and poultry – prepared to your exacting specifications. This space, constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk wood, has been designed by Graft of Berlin to create a vibrant environment with a unique design.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Friday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 2:00am

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8400

Website:
http://www.fixlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Renieri Caceres

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Warm Doughnuts
Seabass
Kobe Chili Cheese Fries
Lobster Tacos
Crispy Calamari
French Fries
Very Adult Mac& Cheese
Rib Eye Steak
Spicy Tuna
Deep Fried Mac and Cheese
Maine Lobster
Angus Beef Sliders
Smore
yellowtail sashimi
Spicy Tuna on Crispy Rice
Ultimate Shell Fix
Cheese Fries
Baked Potato
Cotton Candy Martini
Mint Mojito
Chocolate Cake
Creamed Spinach
Finger Licking Fix
Ribeye Steak
Grey Goose Martini
 Lobster And Filet Mignon
Scallops
Creme Brulee
Bobby Baldwin Burgers
Cavatelli With Braised Lamb
Bread Pudding
Chocolate Brownie
Pizza Margherita
Espresso
Lobster Tail And Filet Mignon
Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Grilled Asparagus
Mac and Cheese
Filet Mignon
Red Wine
Apple Cobbler
Caesar Salad
Tomato Soup
Lobster Mashed Potatoes
Lobster & Shrimp Tacos
Banana Cream Pie Martini
Crispy - shared for the table
Greens
Warm Donuts
Wood Seared Fillet
Shake & Cake
Crispy Skin Chicken
Chunky Monkey
Loaded Potato Bread

Private Dining

At FIX Restaurant, located in Bellagio, guests will experience both “the scene and cuisine,” savoring an approachable, high quality menu with professional detailed service.

Fix - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (30)
Special Occasion (26)
Good for Groups (23)
See All
Hot Spot (20)
Romantic (20)
Late-night Find (13)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Notable Wine List (5)
Great for Brunch (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Scenic View (3)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
Newest
706 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

My steak was very good and so were our a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 4 days ago

My steak was very good and so were our appetizers, I wouldn't recommend the oysters though as I like a salty clean finish these were more buttery/fishy. At first thought we assumed they were off, the manager quickly took them away and the chef verified that they were fine. We ate them and all was fine no illness.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

I hosted a party of 10 women, 7 were 21/ ...

 
 (Austin)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

I hosted a party of 10 women, 7 were 21/22 year olds! We ordered appetizers and after consuming them...we were too full for dinner!

The macaroni was amazing, big hit, calamari was basic but good, prosciutto flatbread was great, so were the mini burgers. The fries with garlic aoli sauce rocked.

The cocktails were strong and amazing. We had cucumber martinis, mojitos, and a fruity drink called same same, I think!

Service was exceptional. Will go back next time in Vegas!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

I came here with my husband to celebrate ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

I came here with my husband to celebrate my birthday on Thursday. The food was amazing but the service was awful! My husband called a head after I made the reservation on open table to make note that it was my birthday and that I have a scallop allergy (eating them will land me in the hospital). They said great, can't wait to celebrate with you, we will make sure to make a note about both the celebration and the allergy so you don't need to worry about getting sick, and we will be sure to make the night special for your wife's birthday. The hostess was very polite and friendly when we arrived as well but that is where the good service ended. We were assigned 2 servers, one of which asked me 4 or 5 times over the course of our night if I wanted scallops, and came by during our meal to ask me specifically how the scallops were.. I think maybe he was trying to be funny but it wasn't and we asked him to stop, which he didn't (bald/shaved headed server with arm tattoos, in case anyone who works there cares to mention his poor behavior). He also forgot to put my drink order in and I waited 35 minutes for 1 cocktail, then he lied and said the bar tender knocked it over (if they knocked it over, wouldn't they have just made a new on on the spot, not wait for the customer to ask for it twice?).. not really the birthday service I expected. Also, after being ID by both servers, neither of them wished me a happy birthday (so they either didn't really look at my ID and could have been serving a minor for all they know, or they just couldn't be bothered for a simple happy birthday). Not a big deal, but certainly not what they portrayed as a "special birthday celebration." The servers we had also had the table behind us and to the side of us and they were given more attentive service than we were.. the table behind us even got the same cocktail that I had ordered (I heard them order almost 15 minutes after me) before I got mine, maybe mine was given to them? I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

Given everything available at Bellagio, ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Given everything available at Bellagio, it is a wonder to me why this place is still open. There is a reason they do not post prices online.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2

inside the Bellagio casino area ... food ...

vip
 (Virginia)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

inside the Bellagio casino area ... food was excellent, service was excellent. I got the rib eye, very good, big enough for lunch the next day too.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Welcome was wonderful. Table was waiting ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Welcome was wonderful.

Table was waiting for us.

Service was incredible.

Will be back next year.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

My fiancé and I went to Fix during our l ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

My fiancé and I went to Fix during our last trip to Vegas and I'm glad we paid them a visit. We got the prime rib dinner for two and it was a great value. The wedge salads with the peppercorn dressing were very fresh, he loved the shrimp cocktail, the prime rib was superb. I don't feel like their menu adequately describes what you're getting- for instance, the "Very Adult Mac and Cheese" is described as "with Truffle Oil, Prosciutto" - they did not mention that the Mac is fried into sticks that are to be dipped into a cheese sauce. They were okay, but definitely not what we were expecting. I would skip them if I were to do it over. However, the atmosphere was great. I could see how it could get smoky if you were seated near the casino. Overall, great experience and we would go back!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We celebrated our 36th wedding anniversa ...

 
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

We celebrated our 36th wedding anniversary with an up-scale dinner before a show at the Bellagio. Two very nice well-dressed young ladies waited on our table in addition to the food service personnel. Pricey, but worth it. The "adult" macaroni and cheese is a must and likely enough for two. Mashed potatoes (or potato puree) were neither in large portion nor the best ever tasted. Next time, baked potato. Had the New York steak - done to perfection and very tasty with two accompanying sauces. Wife had small plate lobster tacos - small, bite-size, but tasty. Overall, a good dinner before the fantastic Cirque de Soleil "O" show.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter Nick was wonderful . The foo ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

Our waiter Nick was wonderful . The food was amazing!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

2 more Great meals at fix during our 3 d ...

vip
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

2 more Great meals at fix during our 3 days in Vegas....SERIOUSLY!!! Wings are so cool looking and taste great with homemade bleu cheese dressing. Burgers melt in your mouth and truffle fries are the best anywhere.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was recommended to this place while I wa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Was recommended to this place while I was on flight to Vegas. Was very excited to taste such flavorful food. The service was Emaculate. A must try for your dining pleasure.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

First time to dine here and was pleasant ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

First time to dine here and was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful food. The lobster tacos are heavenly and the grilled cheese and tomato soup is perfection.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

While I understand that restaurants like ...

vip
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

While I understand that restaurants like to have the full party present before seating, it is counterproductive and inconvenient in this environment. We were told we had to wait to be seated (3 of us were there out of a party of 5). We would have started ordering upon seating while waiting for the rest of the party. Also, we were not allowed to wait in the lounge as my 15 year old son was with us (we actually had to leave the casino area to find an area where he could wait). Additionally, the hostess displayed a bit of an attitude when she noticed the presence of two teenagers in the party. Overall impression, food is excellent, skip if any part of your party is under 21

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2

The tomato soup was absolutely amazing. ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

The tomato soup was absolutely amazing. We did the pre-cirque meal deal. 3 course meal for $60 from 5-7pm. Such a great deal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Wonderful! Staff was very knowledgeable ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Wonderful! Staff was very knowledgeable about the menu and was able to help me with gluten free options & everything was delicious! Everyone in our party was very satisfied and would go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great service, appetizers were great als ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Great service, appetizers were great also. The ribeye is a little hard, didn't seem like the best cut of meat. The filet was pretty good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Very good food and service at Fix! Wil ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

Very good food and service at Fix! Will definitely dine there again next time we are in Vegas.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thought sides were slightly overpriced.

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

Thought sides were slightly overpriced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

In all fairness, I can't review the food ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

In all fairness, I can't review the food. We were so overwhelmed by the cigarette smoke wafting over from the casino that we chose to leave before the drinks arrived. If you're not a smoker, you might want to try another location away from the casino floor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

The restaurant is a beautiful atmosphere ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

The restaurant is a beautiful atmosphere and the ambiance is very trendy. Our food order(steak wellness) was wrong twice and we ended up having the orders taken off our bill. I would recommend to a friend, just make sure you are clear about your orders.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value3

Super pricey for the type of food served ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

Super pricey for the type of food served here service was uneven and slow won't do this one again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

What a great place! We were there to ce ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 25, 2016

What a great place! We were there to celebrate my wife's 45th Birthday and it didn't disappoint. Each a re a has two waiters who are always visable, so you never wait for anything. Next, they were so accomidating. My wife only wanted Shrimp Scampi, that offered as an add-on to the steaks, but t hey brought out a nicely plated serving for her. My steak was prepared nicely as really tasty. All in, the wine, meal service and price, we top shelf.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Delicious food, attentive service and a ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on May 25, 2016

Delicious food, attentive service and a relaxed atmosphere; what more could you want!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was slow and although we had two se ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on May 24, 2016

Food was slow and although we had two servers we sat with empty drinks a lot. Other than that the food was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Enjoyable Evening

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on May 24, 2016

Very Good Meal, great time for small to medium (3 to 10) groups. Had reservations but the 10 wait passed in a courteous bar adjacent to the main dining area. We all had a good time talking and watching others enjoy themselves. Will recommend it to friends.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Very good; very expensive, very loud - b ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 24, 2016

Very good; very expensive, very loud - but great service, and delicious

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

We came on time for a 6:15pm reservation ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on May 23, 2016

We came on time for a 6:15pm reservation. We were seated by one of the hostesses. A short while later the manager came and told us we would have to be done by 7:30 because they had a large party coming in. They ultimately moved us (we agreed) to a booth up front. Why this wasn't thought of at first we do not know. The hostess apologized. Our waiter was great and food was very good. Second time there, first was a little nicer overall.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Excellent!

 
 (Columbus)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

Let me start off by saying, the customer service was the best I've ever had. Two waiters served us and made sure we had a perfect meal. They made us feel like royalty. We split crab cake poppers which were phenomenal. I typically do not like crab cake but these were amazing. Also had a blt wedge salad that was good. Would definitely eat here again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food and service. Like everyt ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on May 17, 2016

Excellent food and service. Like everything at the Bellagio, very expensive. Seems pricey for the food and drink, but given the setting not out of line

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

My favorite Vegas restaurant

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

I absolutely love Fix. After my first visit two years ago I was nervous that it would not live up to my high memories/expectations - but it didn't disappoint.

Staff are really friendly and knowledgeable.

Cucumber Martini's are to die for.

Ultimate Mac'n'Cheese is great as an appetizer and just AMAZING! I don't even like normal Mac'n'Cheese but this is fabulous. I tried it the first time after a local recommendation and now I recommend it to any and everyone.

Steak (I had the 8oz fillet medium rare) was also delicious and cooked to perfection.

I can't recommend this place enough, the only slight negative is the cost can catch up on you - but honestly, it's worth it. Enjoy!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Mixed experience. Some of us loved our e ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Mixed experience. Some of us loved our entrees while others were disappointed. Drinks were too expensive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Have been here quite a few times however ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Have been here quite a few times however, this trip, we were a bit underwhelmed. There were just two of us and our bill was close to $300 for a nice dinner for my girls birthday. We didn't even receive a comp birthday dessert which was kind of a bummer. We will probably go elsewhere next time.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Eat here to enjoy a great piece of steak

 
 (Montreal)
·Dined on May 12, 2016

A few of us had different cuts of steak and all absolutely loved it, very well cooked. The sides were yummy and we shared them family style. The only downside is that it is pretty pricey, the plate comes with the focus food only and you pay for your sides separately.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Great Place

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Great food - great service. A little bit noisy for a quiet dinner. One of the best mashed potatoes ever. Our appetizers (flat breads) were so good, we had to order another one. Will visit again for sure.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

More steak, less seafood

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on May 4, 2016

Maybe I'm just too old for this type of restaurant. I was really looking forward to having some outstanding seafood at the Bellagio. What I found was a very noisy restaurant in a coffee shop location (not a prime spot) where seafood was a second thought to steaks. I wasn't in a steak mood, but if I were, then this would have been a good choice, except for it being too noisy to have much of a decent conversation. The other person had a steak, which he said was good. However, both our dinners were luke warm, the appetizers were ok, not great, drinks were a bit pricey. I expected more for a restaurant in the Bellagio.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service4
value2

It was a wonderful experience. The filet ...

vip
 (Nashville)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

It was a wonderful experience. The filet was delicious and service was spot on!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were running late so I called to let ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

We were running late so I called to let them know. They said it was ok and thanks for calling. Then we had to wait to be seated. Once seated the waiter took a while to check if we wanted drinks. They served us water but in the pitcher was chewed gum. They got us new water but still waited 15 min to order. Then 45 min for our food. The service was not great but the food was good.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

Good ambiance in the restaurant. The onl ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

Good ambiance in the restaurant. The only issue was the waiter was handling 2 large parties and we had some periods where we had to wait to get some service. He had to have other waiters fill in. The experience was good and we would definitely go back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Food = perfect Service = spectacular A ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

Food = perfect

Service = spectacular

A 'long wait' for food in this restaurant was about 9 minutes and everything was cooked to perfection. We had 4 or 5 people at any given time serving us so we were never left in limbo for drinks, or ordering...well organized and definitely top tier service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Too expensive... Signature sea bass dish ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on April 28, 2016

Too expensive... Signature sea bass dish was overlooked... Server forgot my appetizer...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.