About Fix - Bellagio

3600 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

This cutting-edge environment elevates simply prepared, all-American fare! Feast on fish, meat and poultry – prepared to your exacting specifications. This space, constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk wood, has been designed by Graft of Berlin to create a vibrant environment with a unique design.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:45pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:45am

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 693-8400

Website:
http://www.fixlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Valet & Self-Parking Available

For detailed information about parking at any MGM Resorts destination, please visit mgmresorts.com/parking

Executive Chef:
Chad Horton

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Jocelyn Loska
Private Events Manager
(702) 247-3970
jloska@hakkasan.com

Restaurant Photos

Warm Doughnuts - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Seabass - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Kobe Chili Cheese Fries - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Tacos - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Crispy Calamari - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Very Adult Mac& Cheese - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
French Fries - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Rib Eye Steak  - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Maine Lobster - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Smore - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
yellowtail sashimi - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Spicy Tuna on Crispy Rice - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Spicy Tuna - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Deep Fried Mac and Cheese - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Ultimate Shell Fix - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Cheese Fries - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Baked Potato - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Cotton Candy Martini - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Mint Mojito - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Cake - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Angus Beef Sliders - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Creamed Spinach - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Finger Licking Fix - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Ribeye Steak - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Grey Goose Martini - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
 Lobster And Filet Mignon - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Scallops - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Creme Brulee - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Bobby Baldwin Burgers - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Cavatelli With Braised Lamb - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Bread Pudding - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Brownie - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Pizza Margherita - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Espresso - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Tail And Filet Mignon - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Cheese Sandwich - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Asparagus - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Mac and Cheese - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Red Wine - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Apple Cobbler - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Caesar Salad - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Tomato Soup - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Mashed Potatoes - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster & Shrimp Tacos - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Banana Cream Pie Martini - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Crispy - shared for the table - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Greens - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Warm Donuts - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Wood Seared Fillet - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Shake & Cake - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Crispy Skin Chicken - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Chunky Monkey - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV
Loaded Potato Bread - Fix - Bellagio, Las Vegas, NV

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

FIX Restaurant & Bar offers a unique dining experience where guests can enjoy a 5-Course Gala Dinner featuring our signature dishes made with the finest ingredients.
$175 Per Person, tax and gratuity not included
$225 Per Person with Bottomless Champagne, tax and gratuity not included

Private Dining

At FIX Restaurant, located in Bellagio, guests will experience both “the scene and cuisine,” savoring an approachable, high quality menu with professional detailed service.

Fix - Bellagio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.1

value

3.5

noise

Moderate

77% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (12)
Good for a Date (11)
Modern Decor (10)
See All
People Watching (9)
Good for Groups (9)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Special Occasion (8)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Casual (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Business Meals (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Fun (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Comfort Food (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Cozy (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Romantic (2)
Live Sports (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Healthy (1)
Tapas (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
757 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We typically love this place - great ste ...

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined 7 days ago

We typically love this place - great steak and a great vibe. However, this time our visit was less than stellar. We ordered appey's which were great and came relatively fast. However, we waited a very long time for our main course and when it arrived, it was freezing cold - like not even luke warm but actually cold to the touch. Like they used frozen veggies and they didn't quite defrost them! We were in a hurry as we were going to a show and they did pay for my daughter's $51 steak but it did turn me off returning. Food was average at best.

Tags: People Watching, Happy Hour, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

Both overall and ambience would have got ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Both overall and ambience would have gotten higher marks if it weren't for the degrading dresses the hostesses had to wear.

That being said, I was too much of a hypocrite to walk away when I noted that. And the food and service was excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Still a good restaurant, but disappointe ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Still a good restaurant, but disappointed they no longer offer the sea bass. It was some of the best in Las Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Always delicious! Excellent service!

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Always delicious! Excellent service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Celebrating my parents 50th anniversary ...

vip
 (Des Moines)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Celebrating my parents 50th anniversary we were a party of 8. They moved up our reservation by a half hour as it was Thanksgiving Day and they were closing early. We were ok with that. Our waiter was excellent, very attentive. However, when I'm dropping $500 on a meal I expect at least bread and butter on our table as you get in most steakhouses. That was not the case here. Sides were small. One person in our party was still eating and there were two waiters behind him anxiously waiting to take his plates and didn't let him finish his baked potato as we were one of two parties left and they were in a rush to close. Our waiter did bring out a dessert for the anniversary couple.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

Excellent meal for Thanksgiving and back ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Excellent meal for Thanksgiving and background music was great too!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Thanksgiving dinner with turkey cost ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 25, 2016

The Thanksgiving dinner with turkey costs $70 per person, but the value seemed to be of cafeteria quality. The stuffing and the turkey breast were cold, and I had to ask them to reheat my dinner. Also, I had expected a much nicer ambiance, but the restaurant was loud, dark, and noisy. Very disappointing experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value1

Seabass was outstanding, but steak was n ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Seabass was outstanding, but steak was not worth the money. Cocktail shrimp were very enjoyable. Restaurant didn't have ingredients for one of its advertised drinks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Served rancid Kumamoto oysters to our ta ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Served rancid Kumamoto oysters to our table then waiter dismissed us when we complained. Total guest check was over $500. Waiter said chef was going to come apologize to table but he/she never did. Whatever. Gross.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Had a reservation for 7:45 but was not s ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Had a reservation for 7:45 but was not sat until 8:36 and food didn't arrive until 9:15. Was late for our show and for $200 the food was great but the overall value of the experience was unsatisfactory.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value2

Excellent service and amazing steak in a ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Excellent service and amazing steak in an upbeat setting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Absolutely delicious steak, fun energeti ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Absolutely delicious steak, fun energetic atmosphere but very very expensive. The value in my opinion is just not there. A few members of my party got appetizers instead of entrees because of the steep prices. While the steak was very very good, other items on the menu were not worth the price. The donuts for dessert though were hands down the best part of the experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

We enjoyed our cocktails and crab popper ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 10, 2016

We enjoyed our cocktails and crab popper appetizer. I LOVED the Scallops Benedict - it was amazing! Save room for dessert - we couldn't pass up sharing the donuts and creme brulee. Super friendly service. Would definitely go back! Yes, it's expensive, but it's Vegas!

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

We had early show tickets so our reserva ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We had early show tickets so our reservations were pretty early in the evening. We were seated where we could watch people passing by... great people watching. Great menu, food was very good. Great service.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Casual, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The place is a little on the pricy side ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 2, 2016

The place is a little on the pricy side but the food and service were excellent.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Great for Brunch, Casual, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Food was all fantastic. Pricey as all go ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Food was all fantastic. Pricey as all good food in Vegas. Well worth it. Must try

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Don't like sitting next to the casino fl ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Don't like sitting next to the casino floor people walk by where you're eating and it gets too smoky

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

I used to love this place. I had a wedg ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 20, 2016

I used to love this place. I had a wedge salad and sliders. The salad was fine but the sliders were inedible. They were over cooked and the beef tasted very fishy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value2

We had the prime dinner for two. Prime w ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 17, 2016

We had the prime dinner for two. Prime was chewy. When we complained they did credit our bill. At least making our experience better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

One of the many good restaurants in the ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on October 16, 2016

One of the many good restaurants in the bellagio hotel ! This one inside no views, looks more like high end bar in open setting and open to walkway around inside hotel

So cozy no, ambiance no but great food though you do pay for it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

It's really hard to find a bad restauran ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 16, 2016

It's really hard to find a bad restaurant in Vegas. As usual, FIX has become one of my favorites. The steak was sensational and the sides were excellent. The service was out of this world. We will definetly visit FIX again in December

Tags: Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food, but very expensive for what y ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Good food, but very expensive for what you get. $37 for a glass of wine that I buy a bottle for $32? Tiny portions of appetizers for $18-19? Service slow. Never waited so long for a drink, even though 3 team members checking on us.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

Sat towards the casino side. Excellent p ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Sat towards the casino side. Excellent place people watch in between conversation. The wait Staff was attentive and presented various options, specials etc.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

From the bar staff, to the hostess, to o ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 10, 2016

From the bar staff, to the hostess, to our server, Angela, the service was awesome! Angela made great recommendations and the tuna appetizer and the scallop entree was on point. I would order both again and I would definitely go back to Fix.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Our service was terrible. Our waiter wa ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Our service was terrible. Our waiter was short tempered and impatient. He had a table of 7 - it was a business dinner. He would have gotten a GREAT tip but he was rude, he couldn't be bothered to get our orders, he skipped over people, he failed to fill water glasses. It was very disappointing. I was embarrassed to take my customers there.

They even had a chair that created a hole in the pants of one customer. There was a piece of wood that was poking out and it caught on the chair - ruining the pants. The manager looked and said wow, that's too bad. WHAT?!?!?! Now I am going to have to provide a refund/gift card to that customer because the restaurant was bad. NEVER AGAIN

The food was actually the only thing that saved the entire evening. It was NOT the service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service1
value1

Service was good. Cool atmosphere. Noise ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Service was good. Cool atmosphere. Noise level a little loud for a high-end restaurant. Very conveniently located to O theatre. We had the prime rib for 2 and the portion was huge!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

The food was very good and the service w ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on October 9, 2016

The food was very good and the service was as well. The drawback was that there were too many tables crammed into the restaurant. We were sitting uncomfortably close to the other diners. Also it was way too loud. It was impossible to have a conversation over the annoying electronic house music they were blasting. Bottom line is that the food was very good but the dining experience was not.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

The prime rib dinner for two was amazing ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 6, 2016

The prime rib dinner for two was amazingly cooked and could well feed over 3 people! Worth every penny.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We prefer to be swept away into a dining ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 2, 2016

We prefer to be swept away into a dining experience not part of the casino ... service good, food decent, decor nice ... request a table in the main dining room facing away from the casino.

Tags: People Watching, Quick Bite, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service4
value2

When we showed up for our reservation, t ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 2, 2016

When we showed up for our reservation, there was an abundance of open tables and they sat us at a table right along the half wall out to the casino. When we asked to move, it was not a problem. We just didnt want to be enjoying a nice dinner while on display. The lobster tacos appetizer was very good, and our entrees were enjoyable. The highlight of the meal by far were the donuts for dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

Food was excellent! We both got filet. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 23, 2016

Food was excellent! We both got filet. Husband got the mashed potatoes which he wasn't too fond of. Drinks were yummy! Atmosphere was a little loud for my liking but we were still able to hold a conversation. Would definitely try again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Located with a view of the casino, but o ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 23, 2016

Located with a view of the casino, but out of the noise and chaos. Our group enjoyed a variety of steaks and lighter bites. They did a great job accommodating our group of 8 on short notice. Price was reasonable based on Las Vegas prices, but still was close to $50 each before drinks.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Energetic steakhouse off the casino floo ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 20, 2016

Energetic steakhouse off the casino floor - a good choice if like me you get tired after dining at more formal dining rooms like Prime (which is great too). I got the scallops and was impressed. Note - they told me that while they get the meat from the same butcher - the steaks served here are Choice while the ones downstairs are Prime. That is reflected in the price difference as well. Enjoy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ordered the stuffed lobster and Filet Mi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 15, 2016

Ordered the stuffed lobster and Filet Mignon. This was the fourth time that I have ordered the exact same meal, it has always been amazing! This time, the Filet Mignon was tough and very disappointing. I hesitated on sending it back but, was so disappointed that I changed my mind. Our waiter was nice and immediately took my plate away and said he would take care of it. I was a little shocked, because I had not finished my Lobster or more than half of the stuffing in the lobster. I was comfortably satisfied with what I had eaten and, couldn't imagine eating another whole lobster and Filet Mignon but, my plate had been taken so abruptly that I figured I would try to eat more of the lobster when he returned with my plate. I was quite stunned when someone else, not my waiter, dropped a plate with just a Filet Mignon in front of me. I thought that was odd but, I was a little full and just really wanted my steak. The second steak was worst than the first, it was red inside, I had ordered medium well and someone had sliced it down the side and folded the meat over. It tasted like intense pepper. I called the waiter over to complain once more. He apologized and said he would take care of it. At this point, my husband was done with his meal and I really just wanted to leave. Our waiter was Polite. I told him I suspected that Fix had a totally different chef and it was really disappointing that this was happening because I was so looking forward to this meal again. Our waiter apologized again and said he would take care of me. I was given a discount of what I thought said,$23.00 off my bill. I thought this was ridiculous considering I didn't finish my lobster and didn't eat the steak but, I just wanted to leave. The more I have thought about this, the more I realize this was handled very poorly. I was charged the bulk of a meal that I didn't even eat. Will think twice about returning.

Sent from my iPho

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value1

Pre-show menu delicious and good value. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 15, 2016

Pre-show menu delicious and good value. Excellent, friendly service. Will return

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Love this restaurant! Every time we go ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Love this restaurant!

Every time we go to Vegas we make it a priority to get dinner here at least one night we stay. The food is amazing and so is the atmosphere! The reason I'm giving my review 2 stars is because the service was so poor. It was really disappointing and made our experience quite sad, because of this we will probably be attending a new restaurant next time we visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1

The food was truly excellent, as was the ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 11, 2016

The food was truly excellent, as was the service. Don't sit on the Casino side if you're bothered by smoke.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value1

Excellent meal - food was delicious, ser ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on September 8, 2016

Excellent meal - food was delicious, service was attentive without being overbearing. We went before seeing Cirque O at the Bellagio - delightful beginning to a wonderful evening.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We went there just before going to a boo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 5, 2016

We went there just before going to a booked show in Bellagio. I like the design of the restaurant, especially the wooden roof. The service was very quick and also friendly. The food was also great!

Tags: Modern Decor, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

This is my go to restaurant every time I ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on September 5, 2016

This is my go to restaurant every time I come to Vegas. The food is amazing! The waiters (there are 2) are always around if you need anything; very attentive. Sucks that they don't have their 1/2 chocolate, 1/2 vanilla creme brûlée on the menu anymore. But I was satisfied with the desserts they had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.